Protected

Protected

Arrested

Arrested

LKS

written by malaysianohope, November 24, 2008 12:43:43
"ISA? CANCEL WE CAN!"

The Pakatan MPs should raise this double standard in Parliament.
written by Motherchell, November 24, 2008 12:47:04
The group that is for ISA has been activated by the powers that be . They are not in anyway interested in Nation Building -- Everyday they have their Mat Rempit and Jakim dropouts from Al Ahzar University to carry forward their evil schemes. These powers up there will have to be removed to see see Malaysia develop!

http://sjsandteam.*********.com
written by hckit, November 24, 2008 12:47:39
Let us show this to the world !
written by sydput, November 24, 2008 12:48:14
who was that patriotic crazy lady (cos she drove a battered old proton saga) who stood up to these bunch of ISA supporters (saw on TV news)? Boy have she got balls of steel.
written by cheekhiaw, November 24, 2008 12:51:43
ISA is just a symptom.

The real cancer are the thieves, liars and murderers in positions of power.

written by ahmadneil, November 24, 2008 12:52:15
There are plans to hold protest at Malaysian Embassy abroad by our student pressure group to protest ISA.In Sydney the protest will get off very soon.
written by Kuku Burung, November 24, 2008 12:55:35
It looks like a bunch of sick people marching on the street, with sick police escorting them, so that their contagious disease is not spread to other healthy people. Cheers to that healthy, courageous lady, who dare to confront these sick zombies.
written by Kent Tory, November 24, 2008 13:08:09
I would like to know, which part of the Islamic Teachings would support ISA.
If they can show me that Islam supports ISA.... Then I will support it too.
written by OilMan, November 24, 2008 13:10:49
The meaning of the 'Democracy' for Malaysia does not jive with Oxford's dictionary. So what is new? Double standard practice by the police is an open secret not only to Malaysians but foreigners also.
written by FFT, November 24, 2008 13:14:28
Good News! Irene Fernandez has been acquitted by the courts. Another blow in the gonads to Mahathir.

Badawi needs to work double time now and ensure Mahathir is sent to prison for two decades of criminal mismanagement of a sovereign nation....also known as treachery or treason.
written by carribeanking7, November 24, 2008 13:38:58
Ah, UMNO members travel disgused as NGO's these days, but they fool only themselves, the causes these so called "independent" bodies choose exposes them as UMNO goons. come on, who else is stupid enough to conceive a "Pro-ISA protest"?
written by temenggong, November 24, 2008 13:40:47
No mention is made of the number of protestors in the 32 NGO Pewaris March. From the photo it seems there is indeed 32 persons marching! smilies/grin.gif

Good. All power to peaceful assemblies!
written by DreamLady, November 24, 2008 13:44:08
Hello police, what's wrong with you guys ?? You definitely have not got your priority right.

The amount of energy, time, and effort spent picking on the innocent peace-loving rakyat, could be, instead spend to focus on the Attantuya's murder trial by: ----

1) earnestly seeking out the ones who were responsible for issuance of C4 that bombed Attantuya, 2) the one who deleted Attantuya and her cousin's immigration data,3) allowing the female policewoman to be questioned as one of the
witnesses,4) to expose the faces of the two police accused of C4 Attantuya, 5) to locate the whereabout of Bala and his family. 6) bring out the hotel workers who knew Attantuya, and Bala's assistant.....7) to investigate further the full content and the implication of SMS between najib and shafiee.....etc..........

Then I will think about forgiving you.........
written by macanhitam, November 24, 2008 14:00:32
Salute the woman who ridiculed the NGO's
http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=5JGFYncutRo
written by Old Man, November 24, 2008 14:28:16
Oh my Allah! The so-called Muslim NGOs attacked ONE woman! So who really belittled Islam which is supposed to promote love and peace? The woman or the male attackers? Bismillah... smilies/angry.gif smilies/sad.gif smilies/shocked.gif
written by orangmsia, November 24, 2008 14:31:32
The country is "boleh" only for "ketuanan melayu". Otherwise Govt will ban yoga, Anti ISA rally, tomboy, multi language road sign... and the list goes on
written by Horizonline, November 24, 2008 14:33:48
Oh gosh now I know what it means to be double standard.
written by Susanna, November 24, 2008 16:14:45
Those for ISA must get them to sample the Kamunting treatment for a week. What's there for ISA if anyone can be arrested without trial and not proven guilty. Ask them whether they are paid to parade and assemble. Ask them what ISA means to them. Ask them why they are stupidly passionate asking for ISA. For all you know, they know nuts about what they are parading for and are mere pawns to the politicians and the corrupt who wish to destroy our country for their selfish reasons
written by mountainking, November 24, 2008 16:17:55
UMNO is so so so stupid. can come out with so many parasites to parade on street to chant we want ISA!!! we want ISA to keep the UMNO going (to keep my wallet going).

really stupid and retarded....it's time for PAS to create a few muslim NGOs to go on the street to chant "We don't want ISA". let's see whether the police will take action on PAS' NGOs or not. if the police is bias, then there is a case to nab all these PEWARIS but if the police is not arresting, then PAS can organised more NGOs to fight the stupid UMNO.
written by BennyG, November 24, 2008 16:24:30
PR MPs, please ask IGP to explain. Why the PDRM charge at candle holding, singing and respected people while PDRM stay away from angry, car kicking and seditious flag waving crowd? No wonder Syed Botak is moving the PDRM away from crime!!!!

Sorry to those who tried to uphold the integrity of PDRM but with this video, no matter what the Public Relations officer of PDRM say, I will not respect PDRM! smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by Tompios, November 24, 2008 16:36:56
Kurang Hajar!! Police why? Why Police? Where is your 'amanah' menjalankan kerja? Why? Why? Why? Supporters for ISA fully protected but Anti ISA you IKAT? Why practicing double standards? Why?
written by Alice, November 24, 2008 19:24:18
unbelievable treament towards a very brave woman. Belum bertamaddun ke -nak pukul perempuan . Kononnya memperjuangkan Islam. HMmmmmmmm Sigh
written by ChiaCY, November 25, 2008 02:57:27
In short: If you BANGKANG, you SALAH!
if you SOKONG, you ada MARUAH!
written by MsiaCTzen, November 25, 2008 06:14:10
Plain BRAINLESS