Dear Pete PDF Print
Saturday, 22 November 2008 11:32

Any assembly of more than four people at a candlelight vigil is haram and you can get arrested for participating in a perhimpunan haram if you do not have a police permit. The police would normally approve your permit application as long as you do not light any candles at the candlelight vigil.

I plan to get a dog but I live in a neighbourhood where some of my neighbours are Muslims. I was told that dogs are taboo to Muslims and I do not want to upset my neighbours. I also read somewhere that the majlis perbandaran has a team of dogcatchers that goes around mercilessly killing dogs. How can I ensure that I do not upset my Muslim neighbours and will not run foul of the authority?

Mike

Dear Mike,

Muslims do not like doggies licking them as doggie saliva is considered najis or unclean. They have no problems getting licked by pussies though. In fact, they quite enjoy it. Just make sure that your doggie does not lick any Muslim and you should face no problems. The best would be to keep your doggie within your compound and not allow it to stray outside. Anyway, doggies that stray all over the place face the risk of getting knocked down by a car or it might catch an infectious disease. So that is all the more reason to keep them within your compound. And avoid Mongolian breeds as the police SWAT team has been told to be on the lookout for Mongolian bitches, though for what reason I really don’t know.

Pete

I am engaged in a land dispute and was advised, in the absence of a valid land title, to file a Statutory Declaration to support my claim that I am the owner of the land. Will such a Statutory Declaration stand up in court?

Clarence Tan

Dear Clarence Tan,

Statutory Declarations are no longer regarded as having any credibility, like in the past, so the court may not give any weight to it. Anyway, you might run the risk of getting charged in court as, nowadays, those who sign Statutory Declarations are arrested and charged for criminal defamation. Nevertheless, if you sign a new Statutory Declaration within 24 hours to recant what you said in your first Statutory Declaration then you will be exempted from prosecution. Instead of signing a Statutory Declaration, my advice would be to engage a well-connected lawyer with strong links to the Attorney-General and Chief Justice and try to ‘negotiate’ your case ‘under the table’ before it goes to court. Most cases in Malaysia are won on this basis. I could probably give you the name of an Indian-Muslim lawyer whom you can get in touch with if you contact me privately.

Pete

I am a Muslim and my ustaz advices me that Muslims should not participate in candlelight vigils, as, according to Islam, this is considered haram. Is this true?

Maimunah Harun

Dear Maimunah Harun,

Yes, that is true. So make sure that the organisers first apply for a police permit. Any assembly of more than four people at a candlelight vigil is haram and you can get arrested for participating in a perhimpunan haram if you do not have a police permit. The police would normally approve your permit application as long as you do not light any candles at the candlelight vigil.

Pete

Yesterday, the Anti-Corruption Agency arrested my cousin and alleged that he had attempted to bribe a Road Transport Department officer. They found the money hidden in his underwear and said that they had been monitoring his movements for some time on suspicion of handing out dirty money. What should I advice him to do? Should he just plead guilty and hope for a lesser sentence or should he fight the case out in court?

Wong

Dear Wong,

It would be very hard for the prosecution to prove that your cousin had attempted to hand out dirty money unless they can first prove that his underwear was not clean. I would advice him to fight the case out in court. Just make sure that he removes his underwear and lodges it in a safe place or else something ‘dirty’ might be planted on it like they sometimes do in cases such as sodomy.

Pete

I run my own business and am engaged in state government contracts. At the end of every year, just before Christmas, I hand out ‘red packets’ to the government officers who sign my contracts. Should I stop handing out ‘red packets’ in the Pakatan Rakyat-run states or is it safe to continue doing so?

Kok Leong

Dear Kok Leong,

I think it would be dangerous to continue handing out ‘red packets’ to the government officers in the Pakatan Rakyat-run states. I would suggest you hand out ‘green packets’ instead, which is more Islamic, and which the PAS members of Pakatan Rakyat would be more comfortable with.

Pete

Comments (89)Add Comment
written by cheekymate, November 22, 2008 11:50:41
Brilliant stuff! You just made my weekend so much better!
P.S. Not sure those dumb dudes understand such intellectual writings. Keep 'em guessing, bro!
agree 245
written by ylcc, November 22, 2008 11:53:38
Dear Pete ... I love men with a good sense of humour. I was not too sure whether it was you who posted an article on Sloone's blog "I am Anwar's underwear". I had wanted to ask for a photo as proof!! I love a good laugh. Recently, when some people threatened to protest in the nude, I sort of wanted to volunteer to go along - BUT as a spectator!!
written by Tlau, November 22, 2008 11:55:56
Dear Kok Leong,

I think it would be dangerous to continue handing out ‘red packets’ to the government officers in Pakatan Rakyat-run states. I would suggest you hand out ‘green packets’ instead, which is more Islamic, and which the PAS members of Pakatan Rakyat would be more comfortable with.

Pete

I almost laugh my breakfast out smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif
agree 145
written by malaysianohope, November 22, 2008 11:56:58
Dear Abang Pete,

I had a problem getting this gardener of mine by the name of Bala to stop talking whenever I asked him about the garden plants. You see he left his "full stop' on his forehead. So how?
written by Lembing, November 22, 2008 11:58:22
Couldn't control my laughter. Thanks Pete for sharing your jokes with us.

However, we are still patiently waiting for your continuing episodes on MAY 13, and the BALA's SD 2 and 3.
written by malgal, November 22, 2008 11:59:13

I read in the newspapers that someone who just came out of jail, said that blogs and bloggers simply shoot off their mouths and therefore take what they wrote with cartload of salt. This person also declared that, from his own mouth, that he believed certain people have never met Victim A but he has not produced evidence. So, how and what to believe these days?

2nd Question:

We are instructed that there is a clothing condition to wear at candlelight vigils. That what we believe we cannot wear on our t-shirts. Does such a law exist? I mean if someone believes in the ISA, I think it is up to the believer if he wants to wear this on his back or front or whatever, but if someone doesn't he is not allowed? I am puzzled.
written by SCM, November 22, 2008 12:00:33
Dear Clarence Tan, it's that sodomologist extraordinaire lawyer Shafee Abdullah. Don't tell him you got his name here as he will get his good friends in the government to give Pete a hard time again. A word of warning though, he doesn't cum cheap. But he can fix ANY case.
written by cheekymate, November 22, 2008 12:05:43
Dear ylcc,
Could I have the details of the venue/date of the protest in the nude please? Thought of lending some support. With my presence, police sure won't interfere. I doubt if they are keen to catch 60 year old nudies...
written by Motherchell, November 22, 2008 12:13:02
Why is it that we have not progresssed with evrything a Taboo, while countries in the middle East and North Asia dont have the Malaysian Talibans to guide us thro the woods, as the holy ones.

Gen. Musharaf has lots of dogs as pets .
They have all it takes to be good as well as be disiplined in their particular beliefs.

Why us it there are no Fathwas for corruption and murder!! etc etc .

IN SIMPLE WORDS -- WHO LET THE DOGS OUT???

http://sjsandteam.*********.com
written by lynn, November 22, 2008 12:19:23
That was very funny, RPK. Thanks so much for the laughs.

So happy to have you back... with us. These feelings, money cannot buy.
written by biggun129, November 22, 2008 12:22:43
Dear Pete, the guard at the Kamunting Camp kept one of your underwear with your signature on it, you forgot to go back to Kamunting Camp to take it back upon your release, you better make a Police report that you lost your underwear at camp, I am afraid Najib will rob it from the Guard to keep your DNA!!!You have been wearing that underwear for more than 55 days without dry cleaning!!!
written by cklife, November 22, 2008 12:39:36
WTF?
Still need to hand packets to PR states?
written by Democrats, November 22, 2008 12:42:38

I have three dogs. My first dog called Ticket, barks loudly at strangers approaching but steals from me when im not watching, but he maintains he's looking out for me. My second dog called Sammy, (has nice wavey curls - too nice that i thinks its either a wig or implants) is so stubborn he sits around all day - regardless of how many times i've ask him to move. He too maintains he is sitting there to look out for me. My third dog, - i call him Jeep, is one horny dog - goes around screwing bitches and bullys other dogs. He kind of think hes the aplha male but iam pretty sure he's a "wuss" when he's around my neighbours bitch called Rose. Also, my mongolian neighbour opposite my house is complaining hers is missing.

WHat should i do?
written by Kunta Kinte, November 22, 2008 12:44:20
Should give us one on the Theresa kok and eggs issue.
written by Chimera, November 22, 2008 12:45:01
lol.........good1
written by malsia1206, November 22, 2008 12:49:45
My catchphrase now is "I simply love Malaysia". Maybe for all the wrong reasons. You know Mahathir, Najib, Syed Hamid, Khir Toyo, Mohammad x2 and the likes of these make the rakyat go round in circles. Sickening and never-ending.
written by clting08, November 22, 2008 12:50:26
Dear Pete. From Today onwards, Can I celebrate my sons birthday? We need to light candles and invite more than 4 friends and relatives to our house. Can we get arrested??
Please reply. Thank You
written by Alice, November 22, 2008 12:53:46
smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by gorshan, November 22, 2008 13:04:39
Professor Serba Tahu of Gila Gila magazine and RPK same person ka? smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by teo siew chin, November 22, 2008 13:09:05
Dear Pete

There is an infectious disease goin round town where those inflicted spits forth lies and untruths but turn around making accusations are the others of being liars. Is there some medication that you can recommend, like a truth-pill or somting?
written by teo siew chin, November 22, 2008 13:09:49
typo - accusations "at" the others...
written by SBennit, November 22, 2008 13:14:18
O Mullah Omar!

In the last issue you answered a question from an infidel with a bent penis. I too am an infidel, a woman infidel, with very earthly sexual problems. I have sought advice from doctors, psychiatrists, my hairdresser, my friends, my rabbi, my cantor, but no one has been helpful. O Mullah Omar, please help me! Though I am a Jew, I beseech you, I throw myself at your holy feet for your heavenly advice! Here is my problem. I am 33 years old, working as a senior manager in the movie industry, yet I am farther away today from finding the right man to marry than ever. I am frankly getting worried, since I'm not getting any prettier. True, I had a nose job so that my schnoz doesn't look, you know, too J-ish, and I practice yoga to keep in shape, and I have nice nails... but something is wrong with all the men in my city. They're too immature to appreciate me! O Mullah Omar, I worry that I should have married my college sweetheart, Josh Katz, but I thought he was, you know, too J-ish. Now, will I ever find a good man to have children with? My clock is ticking!

Worried Rachel

O Self-Hating Jewess!

The answer to your problem is very simple. You should have your clitoris removed. While normally we would advise that your clitoris be removed in a painless way and that not too much be extracted, in your case, since you are an infidel and a Jewess, then, as it is written, your clitoris shall be roughly sliced off with a boxcutter. That is all I have to say
written by cruzeiro, November 22, 2008 13:16:04
I would suggest you hand out ‘green packets’ instead, which is more Islamic, and which the PAS members of Pakatan Rakyat would be more comfortable with.

============================================

Maybe a round of golf might help, Pete?
After all, the grass is always green .....
written by ahmadneil, November 22, 2008 13:26:22
As saiful couldn't write ,so he call me to ask me to write this letter to you.

I, saiful is really in dilemma .After the sodomy incident,my ******* is better but not healing very well.Now a day,I'm staying under police protection and you know this dingos,every now and then wants to sodomise me.It's very hard to say no and if I refuse,they will turn violent.I can't stand them screwing me 3-4 times a day and sometimes in the middle of the night.Can you please help me.

Truly saiful
written by krising1, November 22, 2008 13:34:33

I think you are pulling our leg about the Indian Muslim lawyer being able to fix case.

Dear Krising1,

He just got a drug conviction quashed for 1 million HK dollars. The clients were told that the money is for the judge. The police are alleged to have fixed the accused which the court seems to have accepted as reason to quash the conviction. Of course, you will next ask me why is no action being taken against the police if there is evidence of "fixing". I don't know but I suppose that is how our system works. The strange thing is no one noticed this.
written by ahmadneil, November 22, 2008 13:34:39
I'm Amy,Altantuya's cousin and I'm writing this letter to you hoping that you can help me.You know after Altantuya was C4,that cheeky RB kept calling me and ask me to be his girlfriend.He even have the guts to ask me to go to Hong Kong to be screw by him but I'm really afraid he will C4 me also.As I need some money ,his offer is very tempting.Can you advise me,please!
written by ahmadneil, November 22, 2008 13:44:30
My name is Maria Sharpavo.I'm a Peruvian model.Last night your Najis call me to come to his hotel for a cup of tea so I went to his room.When I was having tea in his room,he raped me and do all sort of dirty act to my private part.As I'm a devout catholic,I felt very 'sinful' in my heart.I'm thinking of going for a confession but I'm scare I might reveal this high ranking malaysian official's name to the priest.My private part still hurts so I'm writing to ask you if I can reveal his name .I heard he is very famous in malaysia and have C4 a mongolian beauty.Is that correct!

Loving you, Maria Sharpavo
written by ahmadneil, November 22, 2008 13:53:16
I'm operating a massage center at Jalan Impee.As you know I employ alot of beautiful and sexy girls to attract customers,sometimes there are customers who want 'extra service' from my girls.Some are those men in blue but one customer is the worse among all.He is Botak syed.Everyone in KL knows who he is.He always come to my place and want 2 girls to massage for him.As for the 'extra service you have to pay the girls .This Botak syed never pay and he always poke the girls ass hole causing them to have sore ass.I heard he is also a high ranking gov't official.Can you help me!

See Bay Ho
written by Ben, November 22, 2008 13:55:30

My children have asked me to terminate Streamyx and use P1 instead. They also bought me a new handphone and told told me to terminate telekom fixed line. They say why support people who support the evil leaders. They further convince me that the P1 wimax speed is twice as fast. What should I do, wise one?
written by ahmadneil, November 22, 2008 13:59:31
I'm operating a slimming health center.I have 2 regular customers who are very rich.One is Roastmah and the other is Ratfidah.They come very often for slimming programme but after one year they cannot slim down so they refuse to pay me.In fact they are putting on much more weight.They say they will sue me if their husband divorce them.What should I do to make them pay if not I will go bankrupt.

Bau san
written by nikko, November 22, 2008 14:04:32
First and foremost, welcome back Pete. However, I pray that your freedom will not be short-lived knowing how the authorities feel about you: "A THORN IN THE ***". I feel that there are only a few news portal and print that are liberal in their coverage. Take The Star, for example. That Mr. Wong used to write good editorials but since becoming Datuk Wong, his writing approach has been curtailed. But then again, perhaps he's not entirely to be blamed as he's worried that he and all the other staff of the Star may lose their jobs and have to beg for a living.

If ever there was an award for a Heroes Medal, you RPK wins hands down. Although I'm not able to be physically present to support your cause since I live in a small town, I always remember you and your family and I pray each day for your safety and good health although my humble prayers are nothing when compared to those people who are able to control others through thier fatwa as they are the intellectuals and God's apostles deciding whether this or that is haram!
written by ahmadneil, November 22, 2008 14:05:59
Everytime I go for vigil I wear your T shirt.Many times when the vigils ended,there are these cheeky dingos who want to sodomise me by showing sign language with the middle finger pointing at their behind.I'm scare but I like to go for the vigil.I complain to Antu syed but he say it's alright becos saiful have done it and he was never arrested.Can you enlighten me,Pete.

ahmadneil
written by maran08, November 22, 2008 14:06:00
Ha ha ha My man..........
written by ahmadneil, November 22, 2008 14:20:44
I'm Bala third wife.Since those dingos kidnapped my husband he seldom call me anymore.Before he use to call me weekly and sent me money but now it's getting infrequent.He told me he is in Bukit Tinggi and stay in a nice house with 'bodyguards'.I ask told him since I heard that you have been paid 3 million,can you spare me more money but he refuse.I told also I'm pregnant with his 8 child and need more money for the milk but he said my breast milk is better and ask me not to buy becos milk are tainted.Pete ,can you call Bala to ask him to be more kind-hearted.You know his number!
written by ahmadneil, November 22, 2008 14:27:58
We are all Mongolian models and would like to come to malaysia for holiday.Is it safe now especially with that cheeky Najis out of the country!Also we are scare that RB will rape us becos from what we heard from Altantuya,he love Mongolian girls.But we all know RB have strange habits.He likes to bite girls tits and screw from behind.Pete,ask around and let us know whether it's safe,if not we go to Singapore which is very safe.

Sweet kiss from Amytuya

written by singam, November 22, 2008 14:29:07
Dear Pete, a glorious welcome back!

In the midst of all the dreary news, comic relief is exactly what the doctor ordered.

Which doctor? No, not the witch doctor!
written by ahmadneil, November 22, 2008 14:55:56
Dear Pete.
This saiful, who came to see me regarding his ass hole been sodomised by Anwar ,have not paid the bill yet .He still owes me Rm 916.00.Yesterday he came to see me again to check with his ass hole which haven't heal becos he is abusing it after been told to take a rest.I ask him to pay the last bill but he smile and say he can pay with this,finger pointing to his ass hole' .He is very rude to talk to me like this and never respect me as a doctor.I have complain to the fatwa council but they said they can't do anything becos it's his private business. Another thing is that whenever I check his ass hole he always make funny sound as if he like me to poke my finger into his ass hole.Silly boy!Pete can you help me to ask saiful to behave and pay the bills,please

Dr Osman
written by Engineer, November 22, 2008 15:21:35

Yesterday a group of police and arm force enter my neighbour's premise, arrested all of them locked them in their van to be released 30 minutes later after they realized my neighbour lit candle on the cake to celebrate their son's 10th birthday and was not having a candlelight vigil.

Tomorrow is my grandfather's 160 birthday and we intent to lit 160 candles. How should we do it.
written by Tompios, November 22, 2008 15:21:43
Dear Ahmadneil,

Please give me some of your courage to expose and comment the hidden secret things in Malaysia. I do not know who you are but greatly my respect to you!

Tom.
written by MalaysiaBaru, November 22, 2008 15:23:22

I am in deep shiiit!!! smilies/shocked.gifsmilies/shocked.gifsmilies/shocked.gif After Dr Osman refused to change his medical report that he found no sign and scar of me ever being sodomized, I decided to fabricate evidence against Anwar myself. In the process, I got stucked and my head is now FULL OF SHIIIT smilies/cry.gif As my mentor, Najis is away in Peru... I decided to seek the help of the one and only PAKAR SODOMY in Malaysia, Dr. Mahatahi. However, Dr Mahatahi told me to buzz off because he is now busy bargaining for support from the UMNO delegates to help in his son's upcoming erection. I know you might not believe this incredible predicament of mine but I swear on the Quran that I am really in Deep Shiiit and I can't get out of it!!! Please Help smilies/cry.gif

Yours deeply,
ShitFull smilies/cry.gif
written by shepherdvoyage, November 22, 2008 15:36:49
Dear Pete

A gathering of more than 4 people is considered haram. What about a big family gathering? Do we need to apply for any police permit before inviting our relatives to a gathering outside the compound of our house, say a picnic on the beach?

I still remembered a big demonstration by MARA students (more than 1,000 students) strongly against Khalid's proposal to open 10% of MARA to non-Bumi, but had not heard of any action taken by the police to disperse them using tear gas or things they normally use to crack down on any rally claimed to be illegal by those in power.

The police, though fed by the people, are the dogs that are only loyal to syed botak. These are the dogs that dogcatchers never dare touch.
written by MalaysiaBaru, November 22, 2008 15:49:46

I have two problems:
Firstly, I am the egg that Teressa Kok refused to eat while she was locked up under ISA. After her release, she insulted me and my fellow rotten eggs that we are not even fit enough to be given to the dogs to eat. The sale of eggs had dropped dramatically ever since. We are left on the shelf and by now had turned into century eggs. I want my revenge smilies/angry.gif Please advise how I can call for her to be arrested under ISA again.

Next problem is a little bit more personal. You see, I have a fetish for beautiful eggs with round and smooth behind. The problem is that my wife, The High Cholestorol Roastomelette, is very jealous and possessive. If she ever finds out, she would tangkap and lock up those beautiful eggs inside her microwave oven. She would then turn the setting to Max and watch while the beautiful egg explode smilies/tongue.gif It's very messy after that. How can I distance myself from all those mess she created?

Yours stinkingly,
Rotten egg

written by Qcumber, November 22, 2008 16:25:59
Hahahahaha.... I like it, especially the "pussies licking" part. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by MalaysiaBaru, November 22, 2008 16:59:57
Dear ahmadneil,

You are one farnie dude. Keep them coming! Wahahhaa!!! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by ahmadneil, November 22, 2008 17:30:38
I'm operating a DVD stall at Bangsar.After Dr Chua DVD incident,my sales of DVD shot up through the roof.Now I'm running out of stocks on those Dr Chua similar DVD.Can you help me to find any actor to do this type of DVD.Dr Chua says he can't do it now becos he is a deputy president.Najis says he don't mind to do one for me but still I need more.Can you ask Ratfidah to partner with Samy value and Roastmah to partner with RB.Please act fast becos the demand is very high.

Rice Yatim bin sardine.
written by ahmadneil, November 22, 2008 17:38:56
I'm Aminah's father and they are offering me money to ask me to keep my mouth shut.At first they offer me 3 million and now they say is 4 million plus a BMW X6.My son in-law, RB, call me yesterday to ask me if I agree to the offer.I haven't accept it yet.I'm writing to ask you whether I can take the offer and continue to hammer them or keep quiet and let Aminah die in anger.

Sharaboo Sete

written by ahmadneil, November 22, 2008 17:46:17
I'm a illegal Indonesian living in sabah.I was given MyKad after been screwed many times by those middlemen.They ask for RM 5,000 but I don't have that money so they ask their friends to come and take turn to screw me and paying the money to the middlemen.After 2 month I got MyKad.Now the problem is they want to continue to screw me for free or otherwise they will arrest me.Pete is this fair.I want to stay here but my private part cannot tahan.Help me ,Pete

Susie Susanto
written by ahmadneil, November 22, 2008 17:54:46
My boyfriend is a handsome illegal from Mindano.I'm 18 and my measurement is 38-22-30.We live near Tawau.I have problem with the law enforcement.They came regularly to harass my boyfriend becos he is illegal.Every time they came they will threaten my boyfriend with arrest but will compromise if you make a 'offer'.I try to give them some money but the want my body.Very often they squeeze my breast very hard and it hurts.Now they are asking for special service.What should I do Pete.Do you think it's better to give in and live with my boyfriend or to let them feast on my body.Tolong Abang Pete.

Grace Arroyo
written by Siapabohong, November 22, 2008 17:57:49
I am a 1st yaer non-Muslim local public university student. I just sat my final exam and the last paper was Kenegaraan Islam. I am worry that I will fail the paper because I quoted quite a number verses from the holy Quran and Hadis. Among the verses I have quoted included the amar ma’ruf nahi munkar. I am a naive and raw student who was told by my parents to study and work hard and I will be repaid if I study, work hard, obedient and do not create troubles just like a bullock cow. My best friend, a mualaf Muslim told me non-Muslims are forbid to utter or to use any of the holy verses from the Quran or the Hadis. I also written many Allah words in my answers and I heard non-Muslims are forbid to utter or use the word Allah because they are kafir who will be punished severely by God at the Judgement Day. What should I do. Please help me.
Robert Ma.

Dear Robert Ma,
Don't worry, you will still be alive in this wonderful and beautiful world of God's creation where He gives us to live to the fullest, if not then He is not fair to put us into this world, but I can't help you much because I also got into trouble when I tried to tell the truth about the teaching. However I think you can try to see the leaders of Cina Assosiation of Malaysia because I heard they have a special channel that allow them to kowtim the problem.
Pete's clone.
written by MalaysiaBaru, November 22, 2008 17:59:17

I intend to pursue a Research Doctorate on "The Strategies of Winning Multi-Billion Government Contracts" in UK. I am not very bright and intend to seek the help of ex-Malaysian Oxford child prodigy turned hooker, Sufiah Yusof, to help with my testis research. However, she refused to see me for fear of me paying her in C4s after her service is rendered. How can I convince her that there is only ONE person in the whole of Malaysia who can bypass strict military protocols to obtain the C4 for non-military usage?

Your former bro in jail, smilies/grin.gif
RB
written by MalaysiaBaru, November 22, 2008 18:29:57

I am currently studying in an elite foreign institution. However I am doing badly in my studies because I have been spending every night entertaining my foreign friends using the allowances paid my the generous Malaysian tax payers. I intend to seek the help of the former Malaysian Oxford child prodigy turned hooker, Sufiah Yusof, to give me a personal tuition. However, she refuses to see me. She claimed that my father had a history of not paying up for services rendered. I badly need her. Please help!

Yours like-father-like-son,
Najis Junior

written by ahmadneil, November 22, 2008 18:46:06
I'm a Thai and I came regularly to Penamg to sell condoms , vibrators, blue pills,c 11,oysters etc.I know I'm not allow to sell this becos I'm do not have license.When they come they will threaten to take all my hings away unless I can satisfy them.I reluctantly agrees but they always choose the condoms with goat eye lashes.They seem to know which one is better but they never pays.Pete, shall I report it or just keep quiet and let them screw me with my condom without paying for both.I can't live without this business.Help me Pete!

เที่ยวขอภ™à¹à¸à¹ˆà¸™
written by ahmadneil, November 22, 2008 18:56:11
I'm a chinese muslim from Xian province.Today I heard that muslim women are prohibited from learning yoga.I can't understand this.You know in our place you can attend striptease ,belly dancing,bar top breakdance classes.Why not ,after all this is a form of exercise.

Fatimah siew sin.
written by mikewang, November 22, 2008 19:00:32

They accused me of killing a Mongolian beauty which, God help me, I did not.
In fact nobody in this country believes that I did.
I only shack her lah, you know .... why should I want her dead ?
You see, even my wife announced to the court that I never wanted to be the Prime Minister in case anyone of you have the remotest idea that I harbour the intention.

By the way, I blundered badly in my first news conference after my acquittal.
Some sob news reporter asked me how come I knew my old boss did not know the mongolian beauty.
Aiyoo ... what do they expect me to say ?
That my old boss and his spouse had nothing to do with murder and yet also telling them I cannot be certain if the naughty one had indeed met her behind my back ?

Anyway, for my 500 days or so of incarceration, we earned RM500 million from the government.
At RM 1m a day, I think it's time well spent, even within 4 walls.

However, I can't say the same about you in Kamunting because you got nothing.

Sincerely,
Razak Best.
written by ahmadneil, November 22, 2008 19:15:41
I'm a Japanese tourist and recently I rent a Proton Perdana.It's a brand new car but it gives me too much problem.In the morning it fail to start,the wipers are not working,the alarm goes off regularly,and it;s a very thirsty car.It drank almost all of my money in my wallet.One day I went to the airport o pick my Thai girlfriend and it was so shameful.The door failed to open so she have to sit behind.I drove to the hotel where we are staying and when she got off at the entrance,a couple came over thinking I was a driver of a hired car.So malu.
After so many years of 'Look east policy' initiated by your 'clever' mahathir,malaysia is clearly far off form Korea.It's time to 'Look upwards' and pray that malaysia will produce good cars not rubbish cars.

Isotani Tanaka
written by ahmadneil, November 22, 2008 19:24:05
I'm a Italian and I'm so happy to see Penang now have names of the roads in English that we can now read.This is my 2nd trip here.The first trip was a lousy one and we always have a hard time reading that funny words but now we have no problem reading English.I heard that Penang is now rule by Mr Lim Guan Eng,the famous son of Lim Kit Siang.He is much better than the last Chief Minister.I'm thinking of making Penang my second home.Ya,Pete can you help me to check whether Mr Lim is still single.If he is married ,I don't mind to be his secretary.Thank Pete,you are a good man.

Maria Bantali
written by The dragonheart, November 22, 2008 19:26:57
YM RPK,

I think you have answered all doubts in various issues posted by many commentators in here... but..many thought they were simply jokes ... or they are just ignoring your answers/rationales... smilies/cool.gif
written by ahmadneil, November 22, 2008 19:33:50
I'm a Penan living in the highlands of Borneo.You see this logging company ,Sentling is logging in our area and they chop down all our trees leaving us with no canopy to protect us from the hot sun.Before I'm very fair but now I'm like samy value,dark like charcoal.Not only they steal our big long trees but also screw me and my cousin.We protest to Suhakom and they say they will come to check my story nut till now they haven't.Pete,can you check if they are lost on the way or not.It's have been 3 months already and by the time they arrived I will be a mother already.Quick,Pete.Terima Kaseh

Alu Anak Embat 15 years old.
written by ahmadneil, November 22, 2008 19:52:08
I'm Rapist Baginda,oh sorry,Robert Baginda,You know lah,I' just been released and now I'm going to Oxford to study doctorate.The problem is there is no Mongolian girls in Oxford and I need to have these particular breed.I have wild fancy wet dreams of these beautiful Mongolian girls.Pete, don't tell anybody.You get some and fly them to UK,rent a place near Oxford.Don't worry about the money becos I have just got my commission from Najis for the 'under water boat' deal.Say ,I bank in RM 200,000 in advance at your CIMB account.You arrange for it at the soonest.see you In UK.cheers!

Robert Baginda
written by ahmadneil, November 22, 2008 19:57:30
Thank you for answering all the questions and solving all the silly problems posed by all my nuisance friends.I really hope you can do this more often so as to lessen the traffic.My email is jam with all the answers.Say do 'Dear Pete' every saturday.It's also a weekend treat for everyone.
Thank you Pete for satisfying us.I'm all wet!

ahmadneil
written by zam3886, November 22, 2008 21:01:52
I am not sure if I can handle another episode of 'Dear Pete', just reading all the posts is enough to make me go mental.
written by ahmadneil, November 22, 2008 21:07:13
You are great for solving so many problems in such a short time.Everyone is happy.I can't stop laughing and now my 2 huge breasts is painful.Got to take some pain killer.

Thanks Ratfidah.
written by ahmadneil, November 22, 2008 21:10:25
Even when I sit on the toilet bowl,thinking about 'Dear Pete',I laugh and I can't shit properly.Do I need to see Dr Osman!

Khir Tyre
written by ahmadneil, November 22, 2008 21:12:37
I'm ahmadneil 's wife Lucy.Can you please throw him out of MT becos he is madly laughing when looking at MT.He must be mad.That's why he is ah mad neil.

Lucy
written by ahmadneil, November 22, 2008 21:15:58
Can someone please ask RPK to stop 'Dear Pete' becos the laughing disease is spreading fast.There is no cure for this and it's haram to laugh when reading MT.The fatwa council is warning everyone to stop this ,like yoga.
written by teo siew chin, November 22, 2008 21:25:55
Dear Pete

Should there come a time when you decide to do comedy skits ala-Russell Peters, do consider Ahmadneil as your side-kick ... hmmm on second thots, better not - he can easily steal your thunder ! smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by JUST, November 23, 2008 06:26:09

"It may be long before the law of love will be recognized in
this beautiful country. The machinery of evil administration
stands in-between and hides the loving hearts of the Nation!"

Song Of Freedom? Dream on ................ another 100 years!

written by JUST, November 23, 2008 06:26:48
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v...re=related
written by ahmadneil, November 23, 2008 07:51:05
I can't sleep the whole night ,just thinking about 'Dear Pete'.

ahmadneil
written by ahmadneil, November 23, 2008 08:06:48
Thank you for your congratulatory message on my successful election.I hope Anwar will follow my footsteps.

John Key,newly elected Prime Minister of New Zealand
written by ahmadneil, November 23, 2008 08:08:30
In Malaysia RB can get away with murder and in US I too have also got away with murder.Who says crime pays!

O J Simpson
written by needchg, November 23, 2008 08:08:37
Dear Pete, you are truly a Malaysian at its best. With all that you are going through, you still has got humour.Truly a unique and wonderful person you are. The Good Lord has put you in place for a very good reason.
written by ahmadneil, November 23, 2008 08:13:25
I have already send you a invitation to come to Washington D C for my inauguration in January,2009.Please bring along your wife and children and come early.You all will be staying in the White House with me.

Barrack Obama,newly elected President of the United States of America.
written by ahmadneil, November 23, 2008 08:19:31
I'm in shit now.Last nite my wife,Roastmah, found out that I was having affair with those models that Zorro put in the web.I forgot to take off the condom that I put on.We have a big fight in the Peruvian hotel.She is shouting mad at me.Can you ask the Indian carpet man to cool her down or saiful will do also.

Najis
written by ahmadneil, November 23, 2008 08:28:49
My daughter, Roweller, found out that I was communicating with Amytuya,Aminah cousin.She saw her email and after reading the content ,she confronted me.Amytuya wrote that she will be coming to KL and she needs me to screw her.I have just been release from prison and I needed sex badly.I can only do it to Mongolian girls.Now my daughter is threatening to tell my wife about it.Abang Pete,I seldom ask for your help but this time I need it badly.Please,lah,it is putting too much pressure on Najis also.Help me Abang Pete!

Robert Baginda
written by sonofmalaysia, November 23, 2008 12:01:55
Ahmadneil,

For the all investigative works you have done and the entertainment you brougth to MT, we have petitioned the Melaka governemtn to give you a Datuk title. But make sure, no matter how busy you are in your schedule, make sure you turn up for the ceremony !

written by sonofmalaysia, November 23, 2008 12:05:37
When PR take over the government, Ahmadneil will be appointed the minister for entertainment .
written by temenggong, November 23, 2008 13:07:05

It is almost time for Pakatan to takeover the govt. We have just a week left but everything seems quiet and I am getting worried. Can you do something, like start a revolution, or get that frothing ma.mak lawyer to create some problems? Hmm? Can or not?
written by bikerzon, November 23, 2008 13:30:30
Dear Kok Leong,

I think it would be dangerous to continue handing out ‘red packets’ to the government officers in the Pakatan Rakyat-run states. I would suggest you hand out ‘green packets’ instead, which is more Islamic, and which the PAS members of Pakatan Rakyat would be more comfortable with.

Pete

Hit right on the spot!

Hahahaha... laughing non stop till now... smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by ahmadneil, November 23, 2008 13:53:56
written by sonofmalaysia, November 23, 2008 12:01:55
Ahmadneil,

For the all investigative works you have done and the entertainment you brougth to MT, we have petitioned the Melaka governemtn to give you a Datuk title. But make sure, no matter how busy you are in your schedule, make sure you turn up for the ceremony !

Dear sonofmalaysia,
Thank you so much for your effort to make me a Datuk.I can't accept it now becos RPK must have it first.He started it first and I just follow.Since it's a weekend,I just want everyone to be happy.
Ya! right now I'm in Peru following Najis in case he have the urge to screw those Zorro's ladies.He ask me to be on the standby and can call me anytime now.Funny thing, he always want to have a double,3 in one.Make some extra cash for Christmas.Economy so bad,lah!

ahmadneil,Peru
written by ahmadneil, November 23, 2008 14:04:10
Last night my husband Najis came back very late.I was waiting for him till almost 2 am.When he came back he was a bit sober and in bad shape.I ask him where did you go and he told me just drinking in the bar.When he strip,as usual he like to sleep naked,I found lipstick on his tits,abdomen,private part,neck face and chest.I quarrel with him till he fall asleep.Pete ,can you please ask him to behave.It's really disgusting.I can't kick him out becos I need him.

Roastmah
written by clarity, November 23, 2008 14:20:14
On the issue of the candle light vigil, the police has somwhow relented. Now they will also issue a permit as long as nobody attend.
written by sonofmalaysia, November 23, 2008 20:42:29
Dear Ahmadneil,

One suggestion for you, brilliant as you are , you may have already thought of it. Since Najis will be busy having 3some with the exotic Incan and Mayan beuties, Roastmah will be left waiting for Najis to come back to hotel, why not you be a gentleman and keep Roastmah company, I am sure she will be pleasantly surprised, she will too happy to return favour to Najis, let her plant all the liptick marks on you. she get even , you get some relief from the boredom of all investigative works! how fitting !!

But I know you may great difficulty in keeping to your usual performance with a hippo face staring at you, you will be scared stiff ! hopefully you will be scared stiff at the right place !!

written by ahmadneil, November 23, 2008 22:07:39
Dear sonofmalaysia,
I will give it a try.Why not!How many got a chance to get 'close' to her.
written by MalaysiaBaru, November 23, 2008 22:26:26
ahmadneil, be careful. I heard that the deputy prime mistress is good at blow job. You might get blown away smilies/shocked.gif Literally smilies/tongue.gif
written by carribeanking7, November 24, 2008 13:48:52

I understand that before Bala dissapeared, you spent 6 hours talking to him.
I was wondering, did he mention anything at all about fish head curry ?

Regards
written by cpchen, November 24, 2008 22:48:36
Yoga is consider haram by the fatwa because by learning Yoga, it can erode one's faith toward their religion. How about learning science, science is the subject that learn about theories, proof and truth, there is no solid proof of GOD existence, can anyone proof to me. Then learning of science in school can also erode one's faith in religion, if that is the logic, then learning science in school is also haram. Ha Ha..........
written by bkho, November 27, 2008 11:46:09
Dispute fatwa? They can't help but laugh.

bkho.********.com
written by Rodins Fist, December 01, 2008 02:37:26
Regular feature perhaps? smilies/wink.gif