Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow ‘Razak, don’t tell us who’s not involved’

‘Razak, don’t tell us who’s not involved’ PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 21 November 2008 14:59

‘I know that I am not involved, everybody else is also not involved. The real murderer, too, is not involved as he would never admit his involvement.’

Ranjeet: Razak Baginda, since you can vouch for Najib and Rosmah, then I assume that you know the full story behind the murder of Altantunya.

Don’t tell us who is not involved. I know that I am not involved, everybody else is also not involved. The real murderer too is not involved as he would never admit his involvement.

Then, Razak Baginda, tell us who is involved. Tell us also where is Balasubramaniam.

If you do not know, then we are not interested in you. Just thank your luck that you’re acquitted and that you were lucky enough to be born in Malaysia the Bolehland.

Comments (57)Add Comment
written by Qcumber, November 21, 2008 15:08:36
I m damn sure he knows. In the press conference, he paused and said, " I know.....", with a mysterious grin.
written by cheekymate, November 21, 2008 15:14:01
Let all the skeletons pour out from their closets come 24th November. Dear Pete, Drill, baby, drill!
written by justice, November 21, 2008 15:17:50
agree 239
written by kkselvam, November 21, 2008 15:18:01
Razak!You lost your credibility the very moment you are tried on Altantuya's murder! You think we the Rakyat are damn fool like you! You will be remembered as a murderer in the public court. We don't care what is the outcome of Malaysian court because we know who is the REAL murderer! Even if you deny that SOB Najis and GRO Rosmah's involvement, you can rest assure that truth will prevail and all those including you will pay the heaviest price for this!
RB.YOu are a LIAR and a murderer.Period!!!!! smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
agree 150
written by rizzku, November 21, 2008 15:20:45
The theory is ...

If A is DEFINITELY SURE that B is not involved. Then A must have known EVERY SINGLE DETAILS of the matter. If A knows EVERY SINGLE DETAILS of the matter, then A must be involved!

Therefore, A is admitting that he is indeed involved.
agree 155
written by EYFF, November 21, 2008 15:21:47
Seems TDM is not the only one that is afflicted with the virus of memory loss!
written by lamakawan, November 21, 2008 15:22:45
Razak Baginda, we ask you a very simple question, " How did Altantuya know where you are staying if you had not had close relationships with her? Would you give your address to anyone who is a complete stranger to you? Now, what we want from you is just to reply how you come to know Altantuya."
written by disgruntled, November 21, 2008 15:35:08
Baginda, we know you have been well coached by professionals to protect your boss.
Whatever word that comes out from your mouth is a LIE. Tewniama.
written by jereylow, November 21, 2008 15:35:55
if someone can get certified copy of marriage certificate from Korea!

no wonder there is so much fighting for deputy president for UMNO - this could be the person who could be our next PM!!!
written by Nunudada, November 21, 2008 15:36:41
To 99 percent of Malaysians you are guilty in some way.To have been let out,believe me is a temporary reprieve only.When justice is retored,you will have to revisit new charges.You have made a full monkey of yourself in stating that no one else is involved.You are a damned traitor to this country and definately deserve more time in prison.Oh!yes,Don't mention God's name because coming from you its nothing more than blasphemy.
written by ahmadneil, November 21, 2008 15:40:20
Guys,Do a favour for Altantuya.If you ever see or meet RB anywhere ,please ask him who kill Aminah,since RB is her boyfriend.
written by ahmadneil, November 21, 2008 15:43:38
RB,even though you are release by the court,the people of Malaysia and Mongolia still find you guilty of this crime.You can never wash it away,for you are forever tainted.

Why Racist Mahathir haven't come out to comment about RB,his fellow muslim brother!
written by cheekhiaw, November 21, 2008 15:44:03
But the real murderer knows for sure which other is not involved.
written by Kamikaze, November 21, 2008 15:51:07
Razak Baginda is not so close to Najib. He did not meet him, did not call him, did not SMS him, did not email him...

Then how come he is so sure that Najib and Rosmah is not involved?
written by AngryTaxpayer, November 21, 2008 15:55:53
When someone makes a press statement and reveal the "truths"...with a few dozen lawyers in tow, one can be very sure that the bugger is telling the absolute truth...NOT!!
written by Rainbowseahorse, November 21, 2008 15:57:30
Who says Malaysians does not coexist harmoniously? smilies/grin.gif
On the right of Malay Baginda is a Chinese Lawyer, and on his left is an Indian Lawyer.

See?? Malay Baginda has two of the other Malaysian races fighting for him to stay out of prison....and from the gallows!

How quaint and democratic!
written by doggone, November 21, 2008 15:58:57
agree 125
written by beijing, November 21, 2008 16:07:07
But then still nobody can force him to say "yes, I kill Altantuya's".
written by kkselvam, November 21, 2008 16:10:01
Another lies from the murderer! You will feel the pain that Altantuya felt!!! Damn!!
written by Rainbowseahorse, November 21, 2008 16:22:57
Any Lawyers in this blog?

I wonder how Lawyers can defend a guilty person for the sack of money! I know Lawyers got to earn a living too, but in a high profile case such as this, plus with fellow non Bumis now fighting for a change in racist UMNO government, how can Malaysian Chinese & Indian lawyers give their services to a murderer? Don’t their families feel any shame too? Doesn't this amounts to a betrayel of the Malaysian Chinese & Indian community?

I am just wondering out loud, and would most certainly welcome some input here!
written by allmenarebrothers, November 21, 2008 16:29:16
Dear Rainbowseahorse
It is even more Muhibbah not just with a Chinese lawyer on RB's right & an Indian lawyer on his left. With he himself in the middle is a half Chinese as his mother is a pure ethnic Chinese.
He ought to ask for for a lesson or two on the Laws of Cause & Effects of Karma.
He should ask her how Karma works on his involvement with Altantunya's unfortunate fate & as a consequence of source of income from sale of arms, submarines & other weapons of destruction.
Praise HIM mightily for his grace, favour, mercy & divine intervention & justice. In GOD We Trust.
written by ahmadneil, November 21, 2008 16:35:25
Comment removed. Kindly refrain from unkind expressions implicating a victim, thank you - nk
written by mob1900, November 21, 2008 16:39:14

Facts remained:
==============
- Judge was changed,
- Prosecution was changed & sloppy work guaranteed,
- Public le*** were ignored,
- Key Witnesses gone 'MIA' or not even called up,
- Not judge by his 'peers/equals' because Bolehland courts has no Juries,
- The only Murder-suspect which Bolehland Court allows Bail before Public outrage over his 'special treatment',
- All immigration accounts of her stay at Bolehland were erased, not 'missing', perpetrators let off the hook,
- SMSes which indicated there was a conspiracy to free the murderer,
- Double Jeapordy: This murderer knows once he's acquitted, he can't be haul up to court for the same offence twice, but since he admitted he 'has intimate relationship with the Victim, why is he not being brought to the Syariah Courts for 'other offences'? Even the huge commissions he receives from the Military deals should be investigated,
- The C4 explosives revealed so glaringly these are only available upon approval from the 'Pihak Atasan',
- Altantuya is still very much MURDERED,
- Rakyat are bloggers are Rakyat,
- Track records of Bolehland's judiciary not getting the crooks and killers are exemplary for all NOT to follow, that is,
- The judiciary will still be in 'Reform' state for the next 50 years!(as long as Barisan Najis is in power)
- Guruji still charges an arm & a leg for his 'consultancy',

And he still thinks God help free him, not Barisan Najis.
I'm impressed by his incredible idiocy and big-ballz attempts to piss on the peoples' intelligence!
written by ahmadneil, November 21, 2008 16:39:21
So after this dirty episode in RB darkest hour,he won't be able to screw around anymore becos girls would not want to be screw by him anymore.Too risky!So he will have to screw that old cow only.
written by zandi, November 21, 2008 16:43:16
Razak Baginda, Remember this: WHAT GOES AROUND, COMES AROUND! Be Afraid, Be Very Afraid. Don't forget you have a daughter. Remind your wife of this too, in case you both have forgotten the existence of your daughter. For as long as there are men like you and najis, who will kill without remorse, tell your wife that she had better take very good care of that only daughter of yours. Cos...remember the C4s, there are many where those came from. And always always remember: what goes around, come around. That's the law of nature.
written by Rainbowseahorse, November 21, 2008 16:44:15
Allmenarebrothers,

Thanks for your input, but that still does not address my question.

I am neither Chinese nor Indian, and so find it difficult to comprehend how those two Lawyers can bring themselves to defend that Baginda. I am quite sure these two Lawyers must know of the circumstances surrounding this case and yet they can faithfully defend a guilty man.

If this is an ordinary run of the mill murder case, I can understand Lawyers’ need to make a living by defending their guilty client. But this case is tied to the very heart of what most of us are fighting for right now in Malaysia..i.e. to bring down a corrupted and racist UMNO. In giving their services to that Baginda, who is tied closely with the next PM of Malaysia, I feel betraye.

Yes, I do feel very betrayed by non Bumi Lawyers offering their services to an UMNO supporter.
written by joeawk, November 21, 2008 16:46:49
Razak, I may believe in your innocence but Altantuya did die and then exploded into pieces. All the circumstances prior to her death indicated that you must al least know the killer/killer or who gave the instruction.

Coming out to absolve Najib like you did wasn't clever, or was it?
written by Rainbowseahorse, November 21, 2008 16:49:10
Yes, I do feel very betrayed by non Bumi Lawyers offering their services to an UMNO supporter...
....especially so when that client (Baginda) has a major role in charting the course of our Malaysian history in having or not to have a suspected murderer as the next Prime Minister of our Malaysia.
written by Rainbowseahorse, November 21, 2008 17:04:17
Don’t the two Lawyers realize the significance of their role in Malaysian history if Najb gets to become the next Prime Minister of Malaysia?

In giving their professional efficient and expertise to allow Baginda to go scot free, these two Lawyers effectively paved the way for Najib to become the PM of Malaysian. So where does that leave their fellow Malaysian Chinese & Indians who are fighting for change in UMNO government?
written by rockli, November 21, 2008 17:17:40
Now why didn't he shout out that Najib and wife were not involved before he got acquitted.
NOW that he got out with HELP from them - he has to be grateful n repay them and sing their innocence.
If he had to hang then see what tune he will sing!
written by Engineer, November 21, 2008 17:22:53
When this Razak was released from jail he has on one mission.

MI4 : To save two person and transfer RM500m into his person Swiss Account.
written by eloofk, November 21, 2008 17:37:26
Well well, You think the 2 lawyers are fools? When Najis becomes the next PM, you will be damned sure they will be recommended to fill the Bench in the High court.
written by mob1900, November 21, 2008 17:38:59
Actually,
ARB should be VERY AFRAID now, since he's 'out there',
Plus, he will be going to UK soon to 'continue' his studies,

but

He knows too much about 'someone' and thus remain a Liability to that 'someone',
unless of course, he's snuffed out in a foreign country under 'mysterious' circumstances. Doesn't take a Sherlock to figure that part out.

So ARB, just when you think you're acquitted and safe, surrounded by your Bodyguards in a foreign country, please remember 'who' arranged these bodyguards to you. smilies/cool.gif
written by allmenarebrothers, November 21, 2008 17:40:41
Dear Rainbowseahorse
Thank your for your kind words.
Yes we are all passionate in our fight for the Soul of our beloved Malaysia.
Yes we are fighting for Justice, Fairness, Righteousness & the future of our Motherland & our children & their children.
We must stand united in our struggles against ugly racism, blatant corruption, bare-faced arrogance & bullying & discrimination of race, religion , creed & all artificial divides
We are all God's Creation. We should all be One as we are God's Children & God loves us all.
Well take comfort that there are only a very few lawyers who are prepared to prostitute their souls for money, power, connections, lust etc. It is also about their extreme greed & avarice. These are indeed the soul-less ungodly people. But they are in a small minority, fortunately.
Aren't we glad that most of us are blessed mightily by HIM because we do not sucumb to these temptations?
written by ChrisNg, November 21, 2008 17:58:41
Is this his press conference or Najib's press conference? It sounds like he speaks on behalf of Najib. You can save all the shit..save all the crap of whos not involved and stuff...perhaps you can ask Najib and his wife to come up to speak to the public instead of you coming out to clear his name with a well written script(with quotes from Shakespeare and stuff..wow!..NO WONDER IT TOOK YOU 1-2 WEEKS after you went missing on the 1st press conference)...one thing for sure...what goes around, comes around!!
written by Susanna, November 21, 2008 18:28:44
If so sure about who is not involved and want to clear their names don't need to wait one week later to do so. The one week seems to me like training how to lie convincingly. Anyway what else can you say? Why not tell us who is involved? God cannot be mocked even if you think you can get away fooling everyone else!
written by Bloodhound, November 21, 2008 19:33:12
Nobody, nobody could ever know if anyone is involved in the case or not. The only person who could confirm for certain that anyone else was not involved would be the person who was actually at the scene at the time the murder was committed.

If you are not at the scene of the murder at the time of the murder, how can you confirm anything regarding the murder? If you were at the scene of the murder, then, you would definitely know for sure and you would be involved either directly or indirectly - and withholding pertinent information regarding a crime committed is a criminal offence.

Now please repeat what you had just said to the public about the case!
written by Sabahfan, November 21, 2008 20:46:23
Yes yes, the greatest and the best statement from a so-called highly educated analyst.If he is not guilty then why just accept 22 months in prison for nothing? He should be suing for compensation if he is really innocent instead of announcing he is going to UK to do a PHD. well, your head will be more than permanently damaged. Or why not just complete your statement " Najis did not commit murder because I did it, and I will be free becos the person in power for whom i commit the murder on his behalf, is so powerful." How about that Bagundu? and for the rest of the bloggers Make sure his photo is posted especially in UK so he cannot screw any more models. warn all the woman.
written by disgruntled, November 21, 2008 21:10:54
Baginda, you are not involved and you sat out the 22 months prison term. To top it all, you had the best lawyers to argue for your case. You have the most important VIP as your buddy. So now its your turn to take revenge on the judge who sent you to prison.
Get your lawyer to sue the gomen for wrongful imprisonment. Get your VIP buddy to be your key witness. And you will have got your revenge on the gomen in no time because your VIP buddy can speed up the hearings for you.
written by kclim2, November 21, 2008 21:20:56
The ghost of will Altantuya will come back to haunt those who murder her!Baginda, Najis beware!
written by amoker, November 21, 2008 23:09:19
now, we have another potentially smart but ethicaly lousy/suspect oxford grad in the making.

Doublespeak
'Najib did not meet A'- but Najib would have known about her from you.
"Did not see/talk etc. with Najib directly"- use of intermediaries.

we can't trust a liar. who is the chap who shouted 'it was not me who wanted to be pm"? if razak still languishes in jail, his press statements will contain more truths. like the sodomy case, even makciks are expressing their doubts. so, please don' treat the rakyat like idiots with these syndicated shows.
written by Hakim Joe, November 21, 2008 23:54:48
RB, the courts may say that you are acquitted of abetment in a murder case
RB, the courts may say that you are found not guilty.
But tell me RB...are you totally BLAMELESS in causing her death?

written by fencesitter, November 22, 2008 00:41:13
Frankly, I have given RB & Najib the benefit of the doubt (telling myself the 2 cops done the most stupid thing in their lives which even themselves cannot comprehend their own actions) but after I saw on tv on his press conference, his expressions told us all what we need to know. How sad! It would be better if he didnt give a p/c. It makes him look so guilty.
written by yy88, November 22, 2008 01:32:43
Both RB and Najis have tried too hard to correct a 'wrong peception'.
Majority of the Rakyat's perception were derived from:-

i)The Attorney general in proclaiming only three persons were involved.
ii) C4 was used and the implicated two were the body guards of Najis Fat Mama
iii) BR insistence that Najis and Fat mama have not met and were not involved

When a burglar was caught, he said he was not awared that, that particular house was break in. He insist that he did not break in through the back door. He denied that he had stolen a golden watch and some cash. He even denied he had drank some beers from the freigh before he left. All these were even not mentioned in the police interogation.

All the police ask was, "You ada curi kah?"
If he had not broke in, why was he so familiar of what had happenned. Do you see the similarities in Najis'c case?
written by Aizad 234, November 22, 2008 02:24:25
Saya pasti hari-hari Baginda bermimpi ngeri. smilies/tongue.gif
written by patlu, November 22, 2008 06:32:44
"So simple! Why Azilah and Sirul don't tell who gave them the C4 bomb? Then the police can easily track back to the source what. They not scared to die charged for murder ar? What's in it for them? How come the police and the court also never ask them where they got the bomb from? So simple! Sure can trace wan!"

That's what my young teen said now that he is into forensic detective novels. smilies/grin.gif
written by overseaMas, November 22, 2008 07:48:22
The real murderer is U .... Razak Baginda ... from majority of Malaysian ... I think time to change also some " bodoh hakim " in Malaysia ... Razah Baginda you are lucky this time but GOD will watching you forever ...
written by binkah1, November 22, 2008 09:05:58
Yes razak,since you seems to know who is not involved why dont you also tell us who is involved? Beware and be God fearing, cos what goes around comes around.
written by chebella, November 22, 2008 09:19:59
the reason this guy is so sure that najib and rosmah are not involved with the murder is becos he did it himself

this guy is guilty as hell

he need to be lynched in a public square
written by onnetline, November 22, 2008 09:49:02
Baginda Razak,

You don't think that Allah is great and watching ???

written by pixieface, November 22, 2008 10:01:11
LIAR! LIAR! pants on fire!!!
RB did you forget what your wife uttered in court premises ...'my husband is innocent
he is not the future pm..'
written by alarcarte, November 22, 2008 10:18:40
The Mongolian girl told her father and cousin that she is coming to Malaysia to black mail Mr Razak Baginda for a large sum of money, why?

Mr Razak, perhaps you can tell us why.

If not, the public will continue to circulate rumours about this and the matter won’t die down anytime soon even if you “cabut to Oxford”

To our Dear incoming PM Najib, rest be assured this topic will re-surface during the campaign period of the next GE as long as the Public feeling on this is “Ingat Kita semua rakyat Bodoh-ke?”
written by JUST, November 22, 2008 10:25:34
此地无银三百两
Ci di wu yin sanbai liang
No 300 taels of silver buried here
画蛇添足
Hua she tian zu
Draw a snake and add feet to it
多此一举
Duo Ci Yi Ju
Unnecessary Move
smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by yellowwoman, November 22, 2008 10:58:48
For all his being a Phd candidate at Oxford, Razak Baginda is stupid.
At the press conference, he should only speak for himself and not go all out to say Najib is not involved. He only had to say he had been acquitted by the court of law, that's he knows.

How can anyone know absolutely who didn't do what? By going all out to say Najib is not involved, Razak is saying he knows who is involved.

He is saying he has been coached to say what he stupidly did.

The sad thing is, the law of retribution (or what goes around comes around)is such that if the evil person does not himself get punished, his children and his children's children will suffer. Just look around and you'll see many fine examples. I feel sorry for your innocent daughter, and future generations.
written by benny loh, November 22, 2008 11:47:03
TRUTHFUL BLOGGERS
http://malaysiancartoons.blogs...truth.html
written by rams609, November 22, 2008 13:37:28
THAT'S WHY LIARS WILL STAY A LIAR. ALWAYS.

HE HAS TO COVER A LIE WITH ANOTHER LIE.

YOU CAN HAVE THE MOST PRESTIGIOUS DEGREE OR DOCTORATE ON EARTH, BUT RAZAK IT ONLY SHOWS HOW STUPID YOU STILL ARE...
written by rams609, November 22, 2008 13:38:23
YOU ARE NOT WORTH A SINGLE SEN AS A MAN ON EARTH.