Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow Balasubramaniam’s Statutory Declaration revisited

Balasubramaniam’s Statutory Declaration revisited PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 21 November 2008 12:34

The Federal Constitution of Malaysia does not state that the Umno President must become the Prime Minister of Malaysia. What it does say is that the Agong must appoint a Member of the House (one of the 222 Members of Parliament) who commands the confidence of the majority of the Members of the House as the Prime Minister.

Balasubramaniam a/l Perumal signed the following Statutory Declaration on Tuesday, 1 July 2008. On Wednesday, 2 July 2008, I spent about six hours with him from 6.00pm to midnight where he not only repeated what he said in his Statutory Declaration but much more, which he said would be fully revealed in part 2 and part 3 of his Statutory Declarations that would follow over the next few days. There were six people with us at that meeting, that included three lawyers.

On Thursday, 3 July 2008, Balasubramaniam held a press conference at the Parti Keadilan Rakyat headquarters in Merchant Square, Tropicana. After that press conference we had lunch with about 20 people or so, which included members of the media, and an elated Subramanian told us to wait for SD2 and SD3, which are going to be more explosive than his first Statutory Declaration.

Of course, SD2 and SD3 never happened because on Friday, 4 July 2008, Balasubramaniam signed another Statutory Declaration recanting what he said in his Statutory Declaration of 1 July.

My lawyers tell me that what Balasubramaniam told us on 2 July 2008 is hearsay and therefore not admissible as evidence in a court of law. This means I am not at liberty to reveal what Balasubramaniam told us. It’s a shame really because the story would make a great Bollywood movie script.

On Monday, 24 November 2008, my ‘criminal defamation’ trial will kick off at the Jalan Duta court. This is with regards to my own Statutory Declaration that I signed in April 2008. I have lined up about a dozen or so witnesses who will confirm, amongst others, what I said in my Statutory Declaration, plus of course much more not revealed in that Statutory Declaration of mine.

I am actually looking forward to this trial because this will give my dozen witnesses and me an opportunity to reveal what we cannot say under normal circumstances. Let us see, after this trial commences, whether Malaysians would still want Prime Minister Abdullah Ahmad Badawi to resign in March 2009. My suspicion is most Malaysians would regard Pak Lah as the ‘lesser of the two evils’ and will beg him to stay on till the end of his term on midnight of 7 March 2013.

By the way, the Federal Constitution of Malaysia does not state that the Umno President must become the Prime Minister of Malaysia. What it does say is that the Agong must appoint a Member of the House (one of the 222 Members of Parliament) who commands the confidence of the majority of the Members of the House as the Prime Minister. And Pak Lah already has 82 Pakatan Rakyat Members of Parliament with him plus 20 from Umno. All he needs is ten more and MCA, MIC and Gerakan have 20 combined. So, even without the Sabah and Sarawak Parliamentarians, Pak Lah can still remain as Prime Minister of Malaysia.

That is the reality of the situation and this is what the law says. So let us not celebrate the new regime of Najib Tun Razak just yet as it may not happen after all. One week is a long time in politics, let alone four months. So many things can happen. And there are many things that are going to happen over these next four months even if they win their appeal against my release from Internal Security Act detention and succeed in sending me back to Kamunting.

STATUTORY DECLARATION

I, Balasubramaniam a/l Perumal a Malaysian Citizen of full age and residing at [deleted] do solemly and sincerely declare as follows :-

1. I have been a police officer with the Royal Malaysian Police Force having jointed as a constable in 1981 attached to the Police Field Force. I was then promoted to the rank of lance Corporal and finally resigned from the Police Force in 1998 when I was with the Special Branch.

2. I have been working as a free lance Private Investigator since I left the Police Force.

3. Sometime in June or July 2006, I was employed by Abdul Razak Baginda for a period of 10 days to look after him at his office at the Bangunan Getah Asli, Jalan Ampang between the hours of 8.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m each working day as apparently he was experiencing disturbances from a third party.

4. I resigned from this job after 2 ½ days as I was not receiving any proper instructions.

5. I was however re-employed by Abdul Razak Baginda on the 05-10-2006 as he had apparently received a harassing phone call from a Chinese man calling himself ASP Tan who had threatened him to pay his debts. I later found out this gentleman was in fact a private investigator called Ang who was employed by a Mongolian woman called Altantuya Shaaribuu.

6. Abdul Razak Baginda was concerned that a person by the name of Altantuya Shaaribuu, a Mongolian woman, was behind this threat and that she would be arriving in Malaysia very soon to try and contact him.

7. Abdul Razak Baginda informed me that he was concerned by this as he had been advised that Altantuya Shaaribuu had been given some powers by a Mongolian ‘bomoh’ and that he could never look her in the face because of this.

8. When I enquired as to who this Mongolian woman was, Abdul Razak Baginda informed me that she was a friend of his who had been introduced to him by a VIP and who asked him to look after her financially.

9. I advised him to lodge a police report concerning the threatening phone call he had received from the Chinese man known as ASP Tan but he refused to do so as he informed me there were some high profile people involved.

10. Abdul Razak Baginda further told me that Altantuya Shaaribuu was a great liar and good in convincing people. She was supposed to have been very demanding financially and that he had even financed a property for her in Mongolia.

11. Abdul Razak Baginda then let me listen to some voice messages on his handphone asking him to pay what was due otherwise he would be harmed and his daughter harassed.

12. I was therefore supposed to protect his daughter Rowena as well.

13. On the 09.10.2006 I received a phone call from Abdul Razak Baginda at about 9.30 a.m. informing me that Altantuya was in his office and he wanted me there immediately. As I was in the midst of a surveillance, I sent my assistant Suras to Abdul Razak Baginda’s office and I followed a little later. Suras managed to control the situation and had persuaded Altantuya and her two friends to leave the premises. However Altantuya left a note written on some Hotel Malaya note paper, in English, asking Abdul Razak Baginda to call her on her handphone (number given) and wrote down her room number as well.

14. Altantuya had introduced herself to Suras as ‘Aminah’ and had informed Suras she was there to see her boyfriend Abdul Razak Baginda.

15. These 3 Mongolian girls however returned to Abdul Razak Baginda’s office at the Bangunan Getah Asli, Jalan Ampang again, the next day at about 12.00 noon. They did not enter the building but again informed Suras that they wanted to meet Aminah’s boyfriend, Abdul Razak Baginda.

16. On the 11.10.2006, Aminah returned to Abdul Razak Baginda’s office on her own and gave me a note to pass to him, which I did. Abdul Razak Baginda showed me the note which basically asked him to call her urgently.

17. I suggested to Abdul Razak Baginda that perhaps it may be wise to arrange for Aminah to be arrested if she harassed him further, but he declined as he felt she would have to return to Mongolia as soon as her cash ran out.

18. In the meantime I had arranged for Suras to perform surveillance on Hotel Malaya to monitor the movements of these 3 Mongolian girls, but they recognized him. Apparently they become friends with Suras after that and he ended up spending a few nights in their hotel room.

19. When Abdul Razak Baginda discovered Suras was becoming close to Aminah he asked me to pull him out from Hotel Malaya.

20. On the 14.10.2006, Aminah turned up at Abdul Razak Baginda’s house in Damansara Heights when I was not there. Abdul Razak Baginda called me on my handphone to inform me of this so I rushed back to his house. As I arrived, I noticed Aminah outside the front gates shouting “Razak, bastard, come out from the house”. I tried to calm her down but couldn’t so I called the police who arrived in 2 patrol cars. I explained the situation to the police, who took her away to the Brickfields police station.

21. I followed the patrol cars to Brickfields police station in a taxi. I called Abdul Razak Baginda and his lawyer Dirren to lodge a police report but they refused.

22. When I was at the Brickfields police station, Aminah’s own Private Investigator, one Mr. Ang arrived and we had a discussion. I was told to deliver a demand to Abdul Razak Baginda for USD$500,000.00 and 3 tickets to Mongolia, apparently as commission owed to Aminah from a deal in Paris.

23. As Aminah had calmed down at this stage, a policewoman at the Brickfields police station advised me to leave and settle the matter amicably.

24. I duly informed Abdul Razak Baginda of the demands Aminah had made and told him I was disappointed that no one wanted to back me up in lodging a police report. We had a long discussion about the situation when I expressed a desire to pull out of this assignment.

25. During this discussion and in an attempt to persuade me to continue my employment with him, Abdul Razak Baginda informed me that :-

25.1 He had been introduced to Aminah by Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak at a diamond exhibition in Singapore.

25.2 Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak informed Abdul Razak Baginda that he had a sexual relationship with Aminah and that [deleted by nat out of respect to the family of the deceased].

25.3 Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak wanted Abdul Razak Baginda to look after Aminah as he did not want her to harass him since he was now the Deputy Prime Minister.

25.4 Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak, Abdul Razak Baginda and Aminah had all been together at a dinner in Paris.

25.5 Aminah wanted money from him as she felt she was entitled to a USD$500,000.00 commission on a submarine deal she assisted with in Paris.

26. On the 19.10.2006, I arrived at Abdul Razak Baginda’s house in Damansara Heights to begin my night duty. I had parked my car outside as usual. I saw a yellow proton perdana taxi pass by with 3 ladies inside, one of whom was Aminah. The taxi did a U-turn and stopped in front of the house where these ladies rolled down the window and wished me ‘Happy Deepavali’. The taxi then left.

27. About 20 minutes later the taxi returned with only Aminah in it. She got out of the taxi and walked towards me and started talking to me. I sent an SMS to Abdul Razak Baginda informing him “Aminah was here”. I received an SMS from Razak instructing me “To delay her until my man comes”.

28. Whist I was talking to Aminah, she informed me of the following :-

28.1 That she met Abdul Razak Baginda in Singapore with Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak.

28.2 That she had also met Abdul Razak Baginda and Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak at a dinner in Paris.

28.3 That she was promised a sum of USD$500,000.00 as commission for assisting in a Submarine deal in Paris.

28.4 That Abdul Razak Baginda had bought her a house in Mongolia but her brother had refinanced it and she needed money to redeem it.

28.5 That her mother was ill and she needed money to pay for her treatment.

6. That Abdul Razak Baginda had married her in Korea as her mother is Korean whilst her father was a Mongolian/Chinese mix.

28.7 That if I wouldn’t allow her to see Abdul Razak Baginda, would I be able to arrange for her to see Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak.

29. After talking to Aminah for about 15 minutes, a red proton aeroback arrived with a woman and two men. I now know the woman to be Lance Corporal Rohaniza and the men, Azilah Hadri and Sirul Azahar. They were all in plain clothes. Azilah walked towards me while the other two stayed in the car.

30. Azilah asked me whether the woman was Aminah and I said ‘Yes’. He then walked off and made a few calls on his handphone. After 10 minutes another vehicle, a blue proton saga, driven by a Malay man, passed by slowly. The drivers window had been wound down and the driver was looking at us.

31. Azilah then informed me they would be taking Aminah away. I informed Aminah they were arresting her. The other two persons then got out of the red proton and exchanged seats so that Lance Corporal Rohaniza and Aminah were in the back while the two men were in the front. They drove off and that is the last I ever saw of Aminah.

32. Abdul Razak Baginda was not at home when all this occurred.

33. After the 19.10.2006, I continued to work for Abdul Razak Baginda at his house in Damansara Heights from 7.00 p.m. to 8.00 a.m. the next morning, as he had been receiving threatening text messages from a woman called ‘Amy’ who was apparently ‘Aminah’s’ cousin in Mongolia.

34. On the night of the 20.10.2006, both of Aminah’s girl friends turned up at Abdul Razak Baginda’s house enquiring where Aminah was. I informed them she had been arrested the night before.

35. A couple of nights later, these two Mongolian girls, Mr. Ang and another Mongolian girl called ‘Amy’ turned up at Abdul Razak Baginda’s house looking for Aminah as they appeared to be convinced she was being held in the house.

36. A commotion began so I called the police who arrived shortly thereafter in a patrol car. Another patrol car arrived a short while later in which was the investigating officer from the Dang Wangi Police Station who was in charge of the missing persons report lodged by one of the Mongolians girls, I believe was Amy.

37. I called Abdul Razak Baginda who was at home to inform him of the events taking place at his front gate. He then called DSP Musa Safri and called me back informing me that Musa Safri would be calling handphone and I was to pass the phone to the Inspector from Dang Wangi Police Station.

38. I then received a call on my handphone from Musa Safri and duly handed the phone to the Dang Wangi Inspector. The conversation lasted 3 – 4 minutes after which he told the girls to disperse and to go to see him the next day.

39. On or about the 24.10.2006, Abdul Razak Baginda instructed me to accompany him to the Brickfields police station as he had been advised to lodge a police report about the harassment he was receiving from these Mongolian girls.

40. Before this, Amy had sent me an SMS informing me she was going to Thailand to lodge a report with the Mongolian consulate there regarding Aminah’s disappearance. Apparently she had sent the same SMS to Abdul Razak Baginda. This is why he told me he had been advised to lodge a police report.

41. Abdul Razak Baginda informed me that DPS Musa Safri had introduced him to one DSP Idris, the head of the Criminal division, Brickfields police station, and that Idris had referred him to ASP Tonny.

42. When Abdul Razak Baginda had lodged his police report at Brickfields police station, in front of ASP Tonny, he was asked to make a statement but he refused as he said he was leaving for overseas. He did however promise to prepare a statement and hand ASP Tonny a thumb drive. I know that this was not done as ASP Tonny told me.

43. However ASP Tonny asked me the next day to provide my statement instead and so I did.

44. I stopped working for Abdul Razak Baginda on the 26.10.2006 as this was the day he left for Hong Kong on his own.

45. In mid November 2006, I received a phone call from ASP Tonny from the IPK Jalan Hang Tuah asking me to see him regarding Aminah’s case. When I arrived there I was immediately arrested under S.506 of the Penal Code for Criminal intimidation.

46. I was then placed in the lock up and remanded for 5 days. On the third day I was released on police bail.

47. At the end of November 2006, the D9 department of the IPK sent a detective to my house to escort me to the IPK Jalan Hang Tuah. When I arrived, I was told I was being arrested under S.302 of the Penal Code for murder. I was put in the lock up and remanded for 7 days.

48. I was transported to Bukit Aman where I was interrogated and questioned about an SMS I had received from Abdul Razak Baginda on the 19.10.2006 which read “delay her until my man arrives”. They had apparently retrieved this message from Abdul Razak Baginda’s handphone.

49. They then proceeded to record my statement from 8.30 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. everyday for 7 consecutive days. I told them all I knew including everything Abdul Razak Baginda and Aminah had told me about their relationships with Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak but when I came to sign my statement, these details had been left out.

50. I have given evidence in the trial of Azilah, Sirul and Abdul Razak Baginda at the Shah Alam High Court. The prosecutor did not ask me any questions in respect of Aminah’s relationship with Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak or of the phone call I received from DSP Musa Safri, whom I believe was the ADC for Datuk Seri Najib Razak and/or his wife.

51. On the day Abdul Razak Baginda was arrested, I was with him at his lawyers office at 6.30 a.m. Abdul Razak Baginda informed us that he had sent Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak an SMS the evening before as he refused to believe he was to be arrested, but had not received a response.

52. Shortly thereafter, at about 7.30 a.m., Abdul Razak Baginda received an SMS from Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak and showed, this message to both myself and his lawyer. This message read as follows :- “ I am seeing IGP at 11.00 a.m. today …… matter will be solved … be cool”.

53. I have been made to understand that Abdul Razak Baginda was arrested the same morning at his office in the Bangunan Getah Asli, Jalan Ampang.

54. The purpose of this Statutory declaration is to :-

54.1 State my disappointment at the standard of investigations conducted by the authorities into the circumstances surrounding the murder of Altantuya Shaaribuu.

54.2 Bring to the notice of the relevant authorities the strong possibility that there are individuals other than the 3 accused who must have played a role in the murder of Altantuya Shaaribuu.

54.3 Persuade the relevant authorities to reopen their investigations into this case immediately so that any fresh evidence may be presented to the Court prior to submissions at the end of the prosecutions case.

54.4 Emphasize the fact that having been a member of the Royal Malaysian Police Force for 17 years I am absolutely certain no police officer would shoot someone in the head and blow up their body without receiving specific instructions from their superiors first.

54.5. Express my concern that should the defence not be called in the said murder trial, the accused, Azilah and Sirul will not have to swear on oath and testify as to the instructions they received and from whom they were given.

55. And I make this solemn declaration conscientiously believing the same be true and by virtue of the provisions of the Statutory Declaration Act 1960.

SUBCRIBED and solemnly )

declared by the abovenamed )

Balasubramaniam a/l Perumal ]

this 1st day of July 2008 )

Before me,

………………………………….

Commissioner for Oath

Kuala Lumpur

Comments (82)Add Comment
written by ahvoon, November 21, 2008 12:59:28
ouch! Guruji, didn't see this coming, did he, Rosie? hehehehe smilies/cool.gif
agree 210
written by ahmadneil, November 21, 2008 12:59:56
Well written RPK!Drag this Bala out from Bukit Tinggi!
agree 178
written by macaufan, November 21, 2008 13:03:02
whatever concrete evidents survive now or future pun tadak guna bcos as long as corrupted regime racist umno still in power & were supported by its 'korek korek gomen machineries' polis, AG, ACA & Judiciary !
regime umno must b topple then JUSTICE will only prevail !
agree 173
written by cklife, November 21, 2008 13:10:09
That's not a concrete evidence. Macaufan. That's just a SD. But, somehow seems believable. OK. Let's rock n roll.
written by Mr Smith, November 21, 2008 13:10:54
Now there is a probability that the courts would be instructed to postpone the case so that your SD will not come out in the open.
I presume you have other plans to expose these crooks.
written by cklife, November 21, 2008 13:11:02
From The Star Friday November 21, 2008

‘Najib never met Altantuya’ Stop spreading lies, says Razak

KUALA LUMPUR: Deputy Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak never met Mongolian Altantuya Shaariibuu, says Abdul Razak Baginda....

Abdul Razak Baginda made a Press Conference just to defend our beloved DPM.

See the last line

1)How exactly he knew DPM and his wife is 100% not involved?
2)Does he knew exactly how the murder happens???
3)Does he knew exactly the plot of the murder, and to the point, Najib and wife has no relation to the use of C4 at all? Remember who's in the Ministry of Defense.well that pot-bellied bald-headed Real Party Man.
4)Does he knows exactly who's abetting the murder of the Mongolian?
Look even if he can claim Najib and wife never met Altantuya. Is he really sure? Maybe they met without the need of his introduction. Come on, he's the DPM of Malaysia. with a huge entourage anyone else can introduce him instead.

Here's another logic.

= Razak Baginda knew Altantuya
= Najib knew Razak Baginda
= Rosmah knew Najib

=That's just one to two degree of separation. Well, I certainly won't be surprised even if Najib actually met the lady and boinked her anally.

If Razak Baginda can claim that DPM and wife is 100% not involved. Then he certainly knows how the murder happen. Hiding the truth in a murder case is a serious crime. Even if he's not abetting, he has the motive. The Motive of letting the murder happens and supported the murder mentally. GOD knows, maybe he really abetted the murder. HELLO Mr Abdul Razak Baginda ARE YOU adMITTING A CRIME?
agree 278
written by non conformist, November 21, 2008 13:11:26
Your trial on 24 Nov SHALL BE POSTPONED indefinitely...
Then what?
written by soulsberry, November 21, 2008 13:12:59
No! You can't go back to Kamunting!
written by SCM, November 21, 2008 13:14:36

"Let's send the Altantuya murderers to hell". Unfortunately, one has already come out of jail but he has not passed GO yet. Did you watch the exhibition tennis between Roger Federer and James Blake? That fatty bitch couldn't even put on her usual fake smile. I think she knows her days are numbered. She looks like Najis's mother (even with all that make-up and botox.
written by arazak, November 21, 2008 13:18:23
LOOK AT THESE TWO CONTRadICTIONS;-

In the recent press conference Abdul Razak said;
“People tend to forget, the arms deal took place in June 2002, and I met Altantuya in November 2004.”

He said Altantuya was never involved in any arms purchase by the Malaysian government. Allegations of her being involved with purchases of Scorpene submarines and Soviet fighter planes have dogged the trial.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
In Bala’s SD under 28:3;
“28.3 That she was promised a sum of USD$500,000.00 as commission for assisting in a Submarine deal in Paris.”

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

During the court proceedings too, the public was made known about this RM500,000 commission (or was it extortion?) demanded by Altantuya as one of causes that irritates Razak Baginda. . ., how could she demanded such amount of money if she was not in the scorpane deal too?

Over to you Razak. . .!
agree 137
written by justice, November 21, 2008 13:19:42
agree 245
written by penangboi, November 21, 2008 13:20:02
In Bolehland there is this tendency and trend that over enough time things can be swept under the carpet and be conveniently forgotten.

So it is very important that the facts are brought back to the surface again and again so that we don't forget. And I think there should be more 'revisits' of the Altantuya Case.

By the way, there is a rumour (and please heed this: it's only a rumour) that I heard through the grapevine (via a Pakatan member) that Bala is now in Australia looking after a farm/orchard owned by Najis. Apparently this was posted on one of Pakatan-linked blogs. Can anyone confirm this.

If proven to be true, it's going to be Guy Fawkes day!!!!!
written by ahmadneil, November 21, 2008 13:20:11
I ahmadneil believe every word of the above written by RPK is the truth,nothing but the whole truth.
agree 153
written by ahmadneil, November 21, 2008 13:25:17
So dear malaysian,now you all can see who this high ranking official is.He have been screwing around and now he is going to sit on the highest office of this land.Can you believe it.
Where is Baginda now!After you have read this ,Baginda,Please jump down from the highest point of the Petronas Twin towers.You liar! You say Najis didn't know Altantuya.Bull shit!Guilty without any doubt!
agree 129
written by MinahManja, November 21, 2008 13:36:42
Oh Gosh! Finally some excitement. Malaysians are waiting for justice to be served. All must be revealed and please, we want the truth. Way to go Abang Pete!
written by kennyeu, November 21, 2008 13:38:20
Abdul Razak Baginda in his press conference and the Q&A session which followed kept saying how everyone has made up completely untrue stories about the death of Altantuya. He blamed the bloggers and everyone in the online community for telling lies and perpetuating those lies till the public is mislead to believe these "stories" as true.

The only thing very wrong about his entire press conference is that he avoided all details regarding Altantuya. He kept saying how the truth has been completely ignored yet he never once offered to tell the public what the "truth" was. The question he avoided at all cost was why and who killed Altantuya. He cannot hide the fact that she came to Malaysia looking for him and for some reason was killed here. Abdul Razak Baginda you keep harping about how everyone is telling lies. What is the truth then? Tell us you coward of a man.
agree 148
written by Rashid, November 21, 2008 13:39:10
My grandmother who only understands Malay says she now knows that Najis and Baginda were behind the brutal killing of poor Altantuya. So the latest memorized stunt by one criminal Baginda convinced her while the rest were only already convince dof this gruesome murder. There you go bcoz God doesn't condone evil.
written by ahmadneil, November 21, 2008 13:53:05
Razak,call you boss in Peru to ask him to read MT.Also let Roastmah know so she will enjoy her stay in Peru by reading MT.
written by Rainbowseahorse, November 21, 2008 13:57:17
Bro Pete,

I read and re-read your article to refresh my memory of that fateful day. And yes, I think the whole of blogosphere knows Baginder & Najib & wife are guilty as hell. Yet, as you pointed out by your Lawyers, in the eyes of the law, what Bala relate to you guys are all hearsay and inadmissible as evidence.

You also said you are actually looking forward to your ‘criminal defamation’ trial on 24/Nov./2008 whereby you and a dozen or so witnesses can testify further into your revelation. However, unless you get a fair and very brave Judge presiding over that case, I have my doubts that you all might get the chance to elaborate more on what you know. On this, we hope God is merciful and open up the heart & mind of the presiding Judge.

Yes, I too think Pak Lah is the lesser of two evil in comparison to Najib. Perhaps, when the time comes, DSAI might lead a motion of confidence on Pak Lah and a no confidence motion on Najib. Still, as you also said, four months is a long time in politics and anything can happen.

Take care my bro and, as always, may God be with you and your family.
written by mick_err_stan, November 21, 2008 13:59:15
They can cheat the world but can't cheat themselves. Every time they look into the mirror they will see a liar and a murderer looking back. They have destroy the life of a family and murder a human being. Bad karma will follow, if not upon them than, to their family. Evil begets evil. You know who you are....a liar , a murderer, an adulterer..... Good will be returned with good; evil with evil....there is no escape.....moral law of cause and effect.

written by MalaysiaBaru, November 21, 2008 14:01:59
25.2 Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak informed Abdul Razak Baginda that he had a sexual relationship with Aminah and that [deleted by nat out of respect to the family of the deceased].

Hmmm...So Najis likes to play the ******* huh! No wonder Najis asked Saifool to meet him at his private residence, two days before the date Saifool claimed to be sodomized by Anwar and three days before his police report. So, tell me Roastmah... what exactly happned in the threesome meeting?!
written by Rentap, November 21, 2008 14:06:19
I know that this will be coming. Soon as Razak made a press statement yesterday, we have Pete have Altantuya "revisited". If your lawyer says that this declaration is hearsay, then why would you still want to put this up for display? Call yourself a righteous, freedom fighter... gee.
disagree 189
written by Super admin, November 21, 2008 14:17:24
Rentap, RPK said what Bala told him and the 3 lawyers over 6 hours on 2 July 2008 is hearsay, not Bala's SD of 1 July. The SD is a public document. Bacalah betul-betul!
agree 156
written by ms.blogger, November 21, 2008 14:29:05
Dear Pete

Just be careful.
written by Fight4Justice, November 21, 2008 14:30:51
One fine day, when finally the light eradicates those goons, RPK will be in our history books as the modern day Warrior of Justice. - Raja Pendekar Keadilan - RPK. This will be read by our children and written for SPM. Utmost respect for you sir. You keep our faith that our country can be saved after all.
written by FFT, November 21, 2008 14:31:35
Dear Rentap,

Why don't you run along and go suck on Mama Rosie's milk jugs.

Today's menu is c4-flavored yoghurt.
agree 131
written by smeagrooo, November 21, 2008 14:40:41
So now KONONnya our dear ARB wanna go UK to further studies......OR SHOULD WE SAY "go and retire" there for the rest of his life with his new found riches and stay away from the heat back home.

WELL DONE la!

If i hv got so much money, wont i be spending my time travelling instead of mugging books?

BUGGER MUGGER!
written by smeagrooo, November 21, 2008 14:42:04
we have retarded Rentap in our midst! Must be the stupid Najis' aide.

Speaking of which, i wonder how is saifool's arse healing?
written by lamakawan, November 21, 2008 14:43:23

dear Pete, always reserve some evidence to produce later, just in case. Never tell all.
written by malaysianohope, November 21, 2008 14:47:29
Aiyoh Abang Pete, why always keep us in suspense although it's only a 3 day wait, lo?
I think the court will say "No Case" even without hearing your testimonies... instruction from higher up, lah!
Imagine if the International Court takes up Amina's father calls, then C4 will not be able to step outside Malaysia without being pulled in by Interpol. It would be a spectacle if this happens & a first for a PM in waiting!
written by Tom Cruise, November 21, 2008 14:49:11
My dear Raja Petra,

I missed you for 56 Days 2 Hours and 10 Minutes. I truly understand and admire your Principles in Life. Your commanding use of the English language is second to none. I am truly glad that you are back and like you said there are a lot of surprises left for the rakyat and of course some mega shocks for a few.

My best to you and your family. Good to have you back!!! Cheers!
written by MalaysiaBaru, November 21, 2008 14:56:09
written by smeagrooo, November 21, 2008 14:42:04

...i wonder how is saifool's arse healing?

Smeargrooo,

That depends entirely on whether Saifool is still visiting Najis at his private residence.
written by smalluncle, November 21, 2008 15:09:31
Common, stop all the lying. All you bloggers are liar. Pete, admahneil, you, you, you and me too are all liars. (Said Baginda) Have to believe him as the news was carried by the LEGAL mainstream media & TV. Even Singapore TV too.

So stop all these report " I met so so at France airport / hotel seeing botak with tuya nonsense.

So, it looks like no urgency for Botak Har Mee (Penang Prawn Noodle) to charge RPK. It will be postponed indefinitely as the court is busy and there's more urgent cases like :
"Policeman charge BN gomen cos kena VD while on duty at Jalan Alor, sitting inside the pondok"
"Sarjan Botak attack by prostitute in Bukit Bintang while on patrol is suing the gomen"
"Bintang news reporter suing Home Ministry for not holding her behind bar under ISA after repeated complain that her life was at threat, resulting her losing an set of tooth after attack by mob"
............. bla bla bla bla

LIARS (mitu)

written by Counterpointer, November 21, 2008 15:17:50
To commemorate Bala and family's 4 1/2 mths in hiding will be a comment in hiding.

A 3D Magic Eye message. You'd need to cock your eyes a bit to see it. Can you see it ?

written by Rentap, November 21, 2008 15:40:29
written by Super admin, November 21, 2008 14:17:24

[Rentap, RPK said what Bala told him and the 3 lawyers over 6 hours on 2 July 2008 is hearsay, not Bala's SD of 1 July. The SD is a public document. Bacalah betul-betul!]

I did.. both amount to the same thing. You getting my drift? smilies/smiley.gif
disagree 85
written by Rentap, November 21, 2008 15:46:07
written by FFT, November 21, 2008 14:31:35

[Dear Rentap,
Why don't you run along and go suck on Mama Rosie's milk jugs.
Today's menu is c4-flavored yoghurt.]

This must be one of the most stupid comment I've read in ages. Good for you.
disagree 106
written by Rentap, November 21, 2008 15:51:10
written by MalaysiaBaru, November 21, 2008 14:01:59

Hmmm...So Najis likes to play the ******* huh! No wonder Najis asked Saifool to meet him at his private residence, two days before the date Saifool claimed to be sodomized by Anwar and three days before his police report. So, tell me Roastmah... what exactly happned in the threesome meeting?!]

One big crap leading to another... gee, you guys are really getting good at this. I am really sorry for you guys. I suggest, put all these effort into soemthing useful.. maybe a movie script or something.

"Carrrvey thiornod braf"
disagree 89
written by kkselvam, November 21, 2008 16:02:12
This RB suppose to give press conference 2 weeks ago but decided not to turn up and now he has come out to just when Najis and his bit*h not around. Can you guys smell this devil's devious plan? Hoi RB!! Hang boleh pi mampus la!! Haram jadah punya orang!!
written by Angela Ooi, November 21, 2008 16:12:21
RPK forever,
Nijis never, never!!!
written by ahmadneil, November 21, 2008 16:17:32
Dear Smeargrooo,
saiful ass hole is healing but the piles is getting worse.He went to see Dr Osman and was told to abstain from any penetration for at least 1 month.He is taking a rest now since Najis is away in Peru and hopefully by the time he returns, saiful ass hole will be ready for screwing again.
I heard from sources that Najis is bringing back a 9 inches vibrator as instructed by saiful.Saiful love deep penetration so hopefully this 9 inches will be a substitute.
written by ahmadneil, November 21, 2008 16:19:15
superadmin,
Pardon some people co's they can't read properly before commenting.
written by MalaysiaBaru, November 21, 2008 16:23:57
Dear Counterpointer,

Thatz a brilliant piece of message smilies/grin.gif Care to share how to create a 3D message?

Anyway, I think admin has problem reading your message. So, u escaped censorship! Hahaha
written by Motherchell, November 21, 2008 16:26:41
Dear Pete, You give me strength always , your convictions make me want to do all i can to see this country free off all injustices.

I have these humble requests to many who work in different trades , from phone company s ,banking ,Intelligence , police , army ,AG's office , etc . However small is your powers in the position you are --- pl contribute to see your country safe and clean. Information gathering in all forms --- pl do it
for the sake of your grandchildren. There are many civil servants who are true patriots and want to see the right actions for their country . OWN what belongs to you for Malaysia to see the light of the day !!

By the 24th Nov , lots of phone calls , changes will be taking place in the AG's office, strategies by the prosecution, calls from the DPM's office , funny movements of funds to absolute locations etc .

Send all these to RPK ... if you really care for all that Pete has done served penance for us ! Move your butts folks !!!

I also thank each ones contribution in some form or rather . Lets do it mates !!! Proud of you!!
Pete!Pl take good care of your self , Marina and the children. We are solidly with you in all your journeys , God watches your secs and blesses all your steps!! Remember Pete, God speaks in mysterious ways !!.........

http://sjsandteam.wordpress.com

written by ahmadneil, November 21, 2008 16:27:52
Can't blame RB for screwing Aminah becos he is turn off by the look of his fast and furious wife.Just the look of her face says RB will be a eunuch in no time.
Can't blame Najis for screwing Aminah becos that fatty oil drum also turn him off. She is giving Najis no chance to screw around so the only way for him to escape from her claws is to collaborate with Baginda R.by asking him to help in arranging for him to screw Aminah.One go for the front while Najis goes for the back becos that is what he have done to saiful.
written by ariefa, November 21, 2008 16:34:09
counterpointer!! you make my day! i lurveeeee those 3D thingy...

anyway, your cryptic msg in the 3D is well clear for me. i for one seconded you, f*** y*** n***
written by MalaysiaBaru, November 21, 2008 16:42:13
"Carrrvey thiornod braf"

Dear Rentap,

Please don't try to ACT smart! Don't be an idiot. If you don't know how to spell Welsh, please stuff it back
written by Rentap, November 21, 2008 16:47:28
written by kkselvam, November 21, 2008 16:02:12

[This RB suppose to give press conference 2 weeks ago but decided not to turn up and now he has come out to just when Najis and his bit*h not around. Can you guys smell this devil's devious plan? Hoi RB!! Hang boleh pi mampus la!! Haram jadah punya orang!!]

You can smell it? smilies/grin.gif

All these systematic and concerted effort in trying pull an innocent guy down with no basis and no evidence whatsoever is just a waste and fruitless. Bala is not "admissible". He's just another con artist, and RB happens to be at the wrong place with the wrong people. Pete says Rosmah was at the murder scene. Maybe he smelt Rosmah's parfume. Boy, the things you guys can spurt out. And why you have a deep throat just beats me. When I typed "deep throat" into ******, I get something else...

Yes I can trust our court of law but not a "smell"....
disagree 77
written by Counterpointer, November 21, 2008 17:10:52
written by MalaysiaBaru, November 21, 2008 16:23:57

I think admin has problem reading your message. So, u escaped censorship!

Got to agree with u there.smilies/cheesy.gif

BTW that's created from the power of free software. Just ****** stereogram creator.

Cheers!

Counterpointer, don't make a habit of it smilies/wink.gif
written by ylcc, November 21, 2008 17:12:42
Rentap, I have been watching the exchanges in this site: Before you snap at me, cld you please sit back, calm down and be a more rationale? I do not know whether you realise that you are hitting out at everyone, irrespective of whether the arguments are sound or not - it shows lots of resentment in you. If you are not happy, then voice your opinions soundly and you will be better respected. The more you hit out at the readers, the more upset they become with you, and there will be no end. Effectively, it diverts from the main issue and becomes a boxing match. Respect begats respect. If it is painful, it is best not to log into MT because you cannot stop the readers from saying things you do not like to hear. I have got voted down before ... but I take it with a pinch of salt. Jangan marah, ok?
written by Fuminari, November 21, 2008 17:16:21
""25.1 He had been introduced to Aminah by Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak at a diamond exhibition in Singapore.""
n razak mentioned that PDRm hav been investigating on bala's SD,hav they seek assistance n checked the singapore immigration record??it wouldn't be difficult,would it??

written by Rentap, November 21, 2008 17:27:11
Just to ask you experts, you guys believe that RB meet the Princess in 2003, but the deal was strucked in 2002? Care to mention?
disagree 29
written by lynn, November 21, 2008 18:11:45
Let's hope Badawi gets to read this. Am sure he can understand this message loud and
clear. He can stay. He is welcome to stay on.

Rentap, you can leave us now. Unlike you, we are all pro-RPK, pro-Anwar, anti-corruption, anti-murder, anti-C4. You shld leave before someone shower you with profanities.
written by malsia1206, November 21, 2008 18:14:54
RPK, you could be jumping the gun. Your trial is not like to proceed on the scheduled date on 24th November. That gives the new PM-designate some breathing space to avoid complicated and messy facts being exposed in open court to derail his ascendency. He has too much at stake at this interim period and he'll ensure no one bend backwards to deprive him of this opportunity. You need to find some other avenues to get the jigsaw in place. We never did trust the Judiciary to deal the cards, did we?
written by clarity, November 21, 2008 18:18:40
The only way to get at the truth is to change the crooked judge.
written by Fuminari, November 21, 2008 18:58:03
“ I am seeing IGP at 11.00 a.m. today …… matter will be solved … be cool”.
="do not get boiled up n turn the lid open,do not break a hole on the shell,all is not lost,i'm still on board with u"??????
written by Proarte, November 21, 2008 19:00:24
Bala we were told received a RM 3 million bribe to retract his SD. Anwar was accused of sodomy. Anwar introduced Bala in a sensational press conference. The SD contains allegations that Najib may have sodomised her. This all sounds very fishy to me.

Tan Sri Ramon Navaratnam of Transparency International in his Malaysiakini interview said that he did know what to believe with regard to the sodomy allegations against Anwar and did not rule out that it could have taken place.

The presiding Federal Court Judge Abdul Hamid Mohamad when he acquitted Anwar in 2004, mentioned in his judgement that there was evidence that sodomy DID take place and that he was more inclined to believe that it did happen.

My point is there are serious question marks on Bala, Najib and Anwar.
disagree 30
written by Lembing, November 21, 2008 19:43:57
"6. That Abdul Razak Baginda had married her in Korea as her mother is Korean whilst her father was a Mongolian/Chinese mix."

YAKIM, hey YAKIM...please answer the following for the benefit of all Malaysians:-

IS A MUSLIM allowed to marry a NON-MUSLIM in another country??? What is the PENALTY for the MUSLIM who has married a NON-MUSLIM??? DID Razak obtain his first wife consent for this marriage??

Are you going to pursue this matter of mix marriage between a Muslim and a NON-MUSLIM???
written by Loh, November 21, 2008 19:59:22
Azilah made a few phone calls before he arrested Aminah. Who did he call? Did he make phone call to Baginda alone a few times or to a few persons once each?
LC Rohaniza was with the two accused, Azilah Hadri and Sirul Azahah who have to enter into defence. So the police concluded that Rohaniza had nothing to do with what her other two occupants of the same red proton aeroback were accused of doing.
written by ylcc, November 21, 2008 20:06:34
Hi Lynn,
I think Rentap has understood and is asking sensibly "Just to ask you experts, you guys believe that RB meet the Princess in 2003, but the deal was strucked in 2002? Care to mention?" I see nothing abusive in this question, and someone should either refute or agree with him. MT is a place for constructive debates. No need to make matters worst by asking him to "disappear" as he is entitled to his own opinion. You are a nice lady I am sure, and I do hope I am not going to be voted down for trying to calm everyone down!
written by kclim2, November 21, 2008 21:12:04
Pete be careful those (deleted) will spring a surprise on you again!
written by Sabahfan, November 21, 2008 21:26:40
Jakim cannot do anything yet on RBs foreign marriage to a non moslem overseas.
written by lamakawan, November 21, 2008 21:27:33
Razak Baginda, you have happily preferred not to tell us why Altantuya came to Malaysia in the first place. She came here looking for you and your promised US$500,000/- She came straight to your home because it is more accessible than that of your boss. I pity you for the simple reason that at that point in time you had no bodyguard as your shield. By the time you employed a bodyguard, she was there outside your home and office. Tell us who would have known altantuya had arrived in Malaysia, let alone how to destroy her immigration entry records at the immigration.
written by ylcc, November 21, 2008 21:40:20
OK, Rentap. No one wants to take you up on your question. Can I ask counter-pose my questions?

RB had said "People tend to forget, the arms deal took place in June 2002, and I met Altantuya in November 2004."

1) None of us were privy to the arms deal, and none of us knew when RB met Altantuya. So are we sure of the dates mentioned by RB? You do not know, I do not know. After everything that has happened, can we believe that RB is telling the truth? It is so simple to use the phrase "I say, he says, you say".

2) Contrary to what you have insinuated about RPK, RB knew full well that the trial for RPK is this Monday, and out of the blue he comes out with a statement. Why the coincidence? The case is ongoing, RPK cannot say anything otherwise it will be contempt of court ... so RB should be keeping quiet too. Do you think it fair to RPK for RB to pre-empt the evidence even before the trial has even started?

Just 2 simple questions, think over it. Nite nite!

written by amoker, November 21, 2008 23:02:44
at least you dare to say that in the court. razak baginda got himself out and tries to look brave by giving statements out of courst disguised as truth. he has no guts to say those things in court, even.
written by magickriver, November 21, 2008 23:16:55
"People tend to forget, the arms deal took place in June 2002, and I met Altantuya in November 2004."

Negotiations on defence-related deals often drag on for years. Najib may have announced the decision to purchase two Scorpene & one Agosta submarines in late 2001 or early 2002, but the first Scorpene was only ready for launching in June 2005. The following is from an Asia Sentinel article posted 10 Sept 2007:

Altantuya accompanied Abdul Razak to Paris at a time when Malaysia’s defense ministry was negotiating through a Kuala Lumpur-based company, Perimekar Sdn Bhd, which at the time was owned by yet another company called Ombak Laut, wholly owned by Abdul Razak Baginda, to buy two Scorpene submarines and a used Agosta submarine produced by the French government a French-Spanish joint venture, Armaris. The contract was not competitive.

The Malaysian ministry of defense paid one billion euros (RM 4.5 billion) to Amaris for the three submarines, for which Perimekar received a commission of 114 million euros (RM 510 million) from Amaris. Deputy Defense Minister Zainal Abdidin Zin told the Dewan Rakyat, Malaysia’s parliament, that the commission was not a bribe to Perimekar. He said the money was paid for “coordination and support services” although the fee amounted to a whopping 11 percent of the sales price for the submarines.

Although Najib denies ever meeting Altantuya, according to the website of the Malaysian Association in France and other websites, on June 11, 2005 Najib gave a press conference in France after having visited the site where the two Scorpene submarines were being built. “As a maritime nation, (the) acquisition will give our navy the added capabilities,” he told the media. Earlier, in the port city of Brest, Najib had visited a naval base where Malaysian navy submariners were training, and, according to the log of an Australian submariner association, presented jackets made available by Perimekar to the crew.

Najib, Abdul Razak and Altantuya were thus in Europe at exactly the same time. Abdul Razak was one of Najib’s closest friends. Given this closeness and the fact that the three were in Europe at the same time – and that Najib was presenting jackets made available by Perimekar to the crew – it is almost impossible to believe they had not met.

Here's one source: http://www.indianmalaysian.com...le&sid=639
written by magickriver, November 21, 2008 23:23:00
ERRATUM: Sorry, the two Scorpene subs were nearing completion in June 2005. One was ready for launching only on 23 October 2005 - and it was Rosmah Mansor who broke the bottle of champagne on the hull of the KD Tunku Abdul Rahmanin Cherbourg, France. Read the full story here: http://magickriver.blogspot.co...tions.html
written by zackzeni, November 22, 2008 00:06:38
SPECIAL MESSAGE FOR RENTAP:

Jangan jadi anjing suruhan umno.
written by bakarsmoke, November 22, 2008 00:54:43
bala is an opportunist..he used RPK...it worked and now he's a $$$$$$$air
written by Kopi37, November 22, 2008 00:55:38
It's so plain clear that Bala had spoken out all what he believed to be true at the risk of his life! Being a special branch police lance corporal, do you think that he would not know the consequence of giving false oaths and why should he do that sort of 'nonsense', for fun? Definitely not! He dared to state Najib's name meaning he had no fear of telling what he was told by Aminah was nothing but believed to be the truth! If I were Bala, I would also trust Aminah, a desperate woman, wouldn't have risk her life to challenge the brutality of one who was then in command of the rogues, if only she was not forced to the cul-de-sac of going all out to seek repayment of commissions she felt she deserved! She only made one big mistake in her life, she trusted the animals who used to be tender with her while he and/or they were having fun with her in Paris!

Yet Razak Baginda was telling white lie yesterday with both eyes without wink that showed how he lied and how he never remorse and how a cold blood animal he's akin to! If you ask me who to trust, an animal-like lair or the SD from an ex special branch police intelligent officer Bala, I will prefer to trust the SD which was made under solemn sworn!

What say you Pak Lah, you are still the PM, as if you want to chase us the rakyat like lambs into the jackal's den knowing well your successor is one who in our opinions, characteristically viewed as a frothy mouth jackal, like a predator of cold blood and cruelty in his most foxy disguise?! Should you think that you wanted to take revenge on those who voted you down, you must also consider those more than 60 % who still have hope on you, whom they had voted for you during the last 308 GE! You are expected to do the least and the last thing right as you are also expected by the holy God, the Prophet that you have pledged your loyalty and piety! Failing which, it will be useless for you to pray and confess 10 times a day as even God's blessing will be under showered by the torrential curses from the suffering rakyat ! Think about it!................
written by fireduck, November 22, 2008 01:39:42
I know of one guy who can read body language very very well. I need to ask him what he thinks of Razak's body language during that press conference.

Until then, in response to Rentap's contention that RB just happened to be at the wrong place with the wrong people ..... which particular time are you referencing to? Definitely not when Razak first met Ms Altantuya. Not when he bonked her. He can attest to that too. Surely at that time, he didn't think he was with 'the wrong people'.

The least he can do, instead of pronouncing that Najib and Rosmah is not involved, etc., is to call up Setev(?)- Aminah's father, and convey his condolences and seek forgiveness at the same time. Now, Rentap, don't tell us Razak is not involved with Ms Altantuya, ok?
written by ScuZziE, November 22, 2008 02:09:56
written by Kopi37, November 22, 2008 00:55:38
What say you Pak Lah, you are still the PM, as if you want to chase us the rakyat like lambs into the jackal's den knowing well your successor is one who in our opinions, characteristically viewed as a frothy mouth jackal, like a predator of cold blood and cruelty in his most foxy disguise?! Should you think that you wanted to take revenge on those who voted you down, you must also consider those more than 60 % who still have hope on you, whom they had voted for you during the last 308 GE! You are expected to do the least and the last thing right as you are also expected by the holy God, the Prophet that you have pledged your loyalty and piety! Failing which, it will be useless for you to pray and confess 10 times a day as even God's blessing will be under showered by the torrential curses from the suffering rakyat ! Think about it!................

written by Man In Black, November 22, 2008 05:33:09
Brother Pete...Take Care of yourself....These UMNO/BN morons are all out for you..especially NAJIS THE MURDERER !!!!
written by educationist, November 22, 2008 08:25:07
Trust RPK to give us hope when all seemed lost.
But, to be honest, it looks like the cause of justice and fairness is swimming against the tide.
He. whose reputation is so sullied is holding all the cards, all the instruments of the state are at his disposal.
So, though I thank RPK for giving me this glimmer of hope I dare not raise my expectation too high!!
written by Rentap, November 22, 2008 10:13:40
written by zackzeni, November 22, 2008 00:06:38

[SPECIAL MESSAGE FOR RENTAP:
Jangan jadi anjing suruhan umno.]

First, saya bukan anjing. Second, I don't comply to blatant lies and slander that is solely bent towards a crapy political assasination. Its amazing how some of you guys can prostitute your mind towards whatever garbage this site is spewing out. Please come to your senses and do a simple thing like "think"..

For one, Pete charged that he is a muslim scholar. I don't believe that some insignificant guy can disestablish a whole system of fiqh with some belief based on erm.... how many years of research? Muslim scholars have been around developing fiqh since the era of Rasulullah and now comes some *muslim* to challenge the system.

Now, suddenly Pete is the lawyer and deciding who should go to jail. He is also now the forensic in Altantuyas murder trial?

This is the only site that spells Najib as Najis.. some mispelt this as Nijis. If there is any shred of senses you guys have, for goodness sake please spell properly... after all he's going to be our next PM and we need to move on. If you want to prove that he is the murderer, well provide your evidence in "court"..not in a blog.
disagree 21
written by nero287, November 22, 2008 13:24:36
Dear Rentap,

I will rather prostitute my mind to this website than have it pimped by the mainstream media. At this site, you can disagree and still your comments are allowed to be posted. Try that with the mainstream media.

For someone who claims to be able to think, it is rather surprising that you do not seem to question the integrity of Najib in deciding the now defunct Eurocopter deal. So what are you, a thinking person, asking us to do? Prostate ourselves in front of Najib because he is going to be choosen by a minority group of political leaders to be the next PM?

By the way, I was just wondering what a saintly person, as thyself, is doing in the same "whorespace" as us, who are uncouth, unthinking and reeking of evil. Shouldn't you be some place else, enjoying the scent of of the soon to be PM. Bliss in your ignorance!!!
written by bakas, November 22, 2008 13:35:16
Wow! Prostituting our minds? That's so original! How bout I give you a handjob? Or is that a mindjob?smilies/grin.gif

Get real man! We are here for alternative news, as those mainstream ones are always biased. At least here, we are able to see the news 'full frontal', not censored, and certainly we were not taken from 'behind' by those 'anal' jerks!

Phew, talk about sexual innuendos smilies/grin.gif

Peace to all smilies/grin.gif
written by Wudan, November 22, 2008 14:54:15
If you want to prove that he is the murderer, well provide your evidence in "court"..not in a blog.
-----------------------------------------------------------

Dear Rentap, I do not think, our Prime Minister-Appoint, Najib is a murderer. We just want to know that if he know and/or have met Altantuya. That's all.
written by user1001, November 22, 2008 23:56:32
Definately he is a liar! Bullshiting in this media interview! Damm phukcing shucking sluts! It is damm easy to tell a person lying or not. Damm easy as all the answers this slut given were indirect! He was giving twisted answers! Come on, when you try to lie or hide, you try to give some indirect / twisted answers. Why not just straight forward answers? He is definately telling lies! He will be flying off to UK and never comes back. Dont let him go! Almighty God know the truth, you slut better bear in mind of this ... God know the TRUTH! You swear to GOD right, Rasak!?
written by Wudan, November 23, 2008 00:47:03
Finally, with regards to Razak’s claim that allegation of Altantuya’s involvement with the submarine deal was a lie because the contract was signed in June 2002 while he first met the deceased at end 2004,
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Abdul Razak Baginda,

Surely your relationship with Najib is very good that Mindef allowed Perimekar to submit a comprehensive proposal to the Malaysian Government to enter into a contract as primary contractor and project integrator for the supply of submarines to the Royal Malaysian Navy.

To be fair to you, KS Ombak did not owned Perimekar fully. KS Ombak sold 20% of Perimekar to Boustead Holdings Bhd in 2001 for RM3.5 million (Re: BHD’s 2001 annual report) and later 40% to LTAT.

On June 2002, The Government signed a Memorandum of Understanding with DCN International, Izar and Perimekar. MOUs is not definitive. One will be fully aware that more negotiations will be carried out that will result in the increase or decrease in the final contract sum depending on all the specifications required and agreed upon. I wonder what was the final contract sum?

Reference:

1. Although selectively divesting businesses that are deemed no longer profitable, we remain alert to new business opportunities coming our way. In the latter part of 2001, we signed a Sale and Purchase Agreement with KS Ombak Laut Sdn Bhd to acquire a 20% equity interest in Perimekar Sdn Bhd. The business has submitted a comprehensive proposal to the Malaysian Government to enter into a contract as primary contractor and project integrator for the supply of submarines to the Royal Malaysian Navy.

(Source: Boustead Holdings 2001 Chairman’s Statement.)

2. “We (the Government) have approved the acquisition of the Scorpene SSKs as they are designed for missions ranging from anti-submarine and anti-surface warfare, to special operations and intelligence gathering,’’Najib told reporters after witnessing the ministry’s Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with DCN International, Izar and Perimekar at Mandarin Oriental Hotel yesterday.
The ministry’s deputy secretary-general Datuk Hashim Meon signed on behalf of the government while DCN International was represented by its president and chief executive officer Phillipe Japiot and Izar by its chairman and chief executive officer Jose Antonion Casanova.

Najib said the Government had also considered the deal favourably as it offered an offset arrangement, where 35% of the cost would be in the form of counter trade of palm oil and other Malaysian-made products and 15% in the form of training and communication technology transfer.

“As part of the payment is subjected to counter purchase and offset arrangement, it will be good for the country’s foreign exchange.

(Source: DAILY SHIPPING NEWSLETTER (Page 10) PSi-Daily Shipping News, 6/8/2002
written by Kirdash, November 23, 2008 12:20:52
Where is Bala? another 'dissappeared man' in our judiciary system.And another one is going to be in that category....to pursue study abroad :'Officially' being dissapeared??The truth WILL surface definitely..
written by Rentap, November 24, 2008 10:56:14
written by user1001, November 22, 2008 23:56:32

[Definately he is a liar! Bullshiting in this media interview! .....]

Obviously someone is not thinking.. smilies/smiley.gif
written by mahendra5, November 25, 2008 12:19:18
God is Great. Altantuya is murdered with C4. God is the witness. Anyone taking sides to hide the actual facts to free the murderer, then he or she or his family members will meet with the wrath of the ALMIGHTY GOD. Even now some of the guilty
would have beeb covering up the guilty will be experiancing the wrath of the Alimighty. The punishment would be complete paralayis of the body and mind,
living the torture for over l00 years so that others who have involved themselves repent and tell the truth before the wrath of the Alimighty God strikes them..