Home arrow The Blogs arrow Special Reports arrow Razak Baginda on truth, lies and blogs

Razak Baginda on truth, lies and blogs PDF Print
Thursday, 20 November 2008 21:37

“I implore all of you and the public to stop spreading lies about Datuk Seri Najib and his wife Datin Seri Rosmah Mansor as I know they have never met the deceased Altantuya.”

Maria J. Dass, The Sun

Three weeks after he was freed of abetment to murder of his Mongolian lover in a long and sensational trial, political analyst Abdul Razak Baginda today broke his silence to hit out at bloggers who turned lies and assumptions into truth, so much so that the truth became irrelevant.

Razak Baginda with his lawyer after the press conference this morning.
"I was shocked at the extent my case had been wildly exaggerated and that throughout his two years of imprisonment, lies and baseless assumptions have become the basis for truth, so much so the truth had become irrelevant and was lost in translation," he told a packed press conference at Hotel Maya here.

"While some have told me to say nothing, I feel if I do not be brave and try to turn the tide in order to tell the truth, then I will be merely turning a blind eye and allow the liars to prevail."

He said after his release on Oct 31, he gave a statement to the police regarding private investigator P. Balasubramaniam’s first statutory declaration which had implicated Deputy Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Abdul Razak.

The investigator, who has gone into hiding, had withdrawn his allegations in a second statutory declaration a day later.

“I told them what I told you all today, that Najib did not know or has met the deceased (Altantuya Shaariibuu)," said Abdul Razak:

“I implore all of you and the public to stop spreading lies about Datuk Seri Najib and his wife Datin Seri Rosmah Mansor as I know they have never met the deceased Altantuya.”

Saying that he had not been in contact with Najib since his release, Abdul Razak described his relationship with Najib as an official one and that he (Najib) was a friend whom he had personal contact with.

Asked about what he thought of Najib becoming the next Prime Minister, he said: “He (Najib) is a well read person and well in tune with what is going on in the world, and in terms of intellectual and experience, he will make a good Prime Minister.”

Asked if he would continue rendering his services as a political analyst to Najib when the latter becomes Prime Minister, Abdul Razak said: “I’m quite happy with my freedom at the moment and don’t want to be tied up with any appointment whatsoever...not that it’s coming.”

Abdul Razak also touched on several other matters:

> On blogs:
People should start questioning the validity of the information they receive, especially from blogs.

We are supposed to be a knowledge-based society and a thinking people but now one or two bloggers form an opinion, and that becomes public opinion.

Bloggers could even be used as tools by enemies of the state to erode confidence. Then we are talking about something more sinister.

Most bloggers write based on hearsay and not based on what they themselves have seen or heard. This is just a phase that develop countries had gone through once and after some time the opinion of bloggers will have little effect.

I expect my statement to be twisted as well. But this is the truth and if anyone wants to twist and turn, then all I can say is that I have said my piece and to me this is the truth. Quoting Shakespeare, he said: “A lie is halfway round the world before the truth has got its boots on.”

> No link between the murder case and the Scorpene and Agosta submarine deal
There are no linkages to this whatsoever. I’m appalled by the extent of lies, but the time frame between the striking of the deal and when I met Altantuya will explain this. The arms deal was signed in June 2002, I met the deceased on Nov 2004; so I fail to see the connection.

Razak Baginda with his parents after the press conference this morning.
> On claims of interference from the top
Referred to SMS exchanges between the first lawyer representing him (Datuk Muhammad Shafee Abdullah) and Najib, he said: “Let me just  remind you that I was charged, imprisoned, waited for my trial, court started and went on for 151 days, I was separated from my family, I went through all that! So how can there be any interference if I went through all that, God Almighty! Come on!”

> On public reaction to his release
To my surprise a lot of people came up to me and wished me the best- total strangers- came to say that they were happy that I had been released. I was pleasantly surprised because I thought I was going to be frowned upon, going to be a leper, that everyone will shy away from me.

> What next?
I will be going to the United Kingdom (UK) to complete my doctorate studies. I’m going back to UK for a simple reason. Not many of you know this. I was a student at Oxford and on Sept 28, 2006, two weeks before I got arrested, I submitted a doctoral dissertation to Oxford having studied at Trinity College Oxford for a number of years.

The university put my dissertation on hold and now that I have been released, I have been informed by the university that I can be examined, so I’m now going back to be examined- and Insya Allah – I can get my doctorate by early next year. I am not running away. I wil be back, unless I can land myself a cushy job like prime minister over there.

> On his ordeal
It is difficult for anyone to understand what I have gone through. When you are down you are basically alone, this is a lesson to me and I managed to get through this with the support of my family and God.

He attributed his several outbursts in court to frustrations over the delays in the trial and issues that he had to go through.

It was the most stressful, anxious and sad period of my life. The 22 months I spent in jail gave me a chance to reflect on life.

It is perhaps human nature that when someone is in trouble, people shy away. Prior to my imprisonment, during the Hari Raya season, I would receive hundreds of cards but for the last two years I received a total of not more than 20.

My family, my close friends, my lawyers and my books have all added to my escape, for my mind was never incarcerated. To me this was my ‘great escape'.

The prison authorities demonstrated a high degree of professionalism and I thank my fellow inmates for their kindness.

> On his relationship with Altantuya
The person has died; let the person rest in peace. I would like to emphasise that I did not commit any offence in respect of the deceased, nevertheless I would like to express my deepest sympathies to the family of the deceased for their loss.

Comments (86)Add Comment
written by cheekhiaw, November 20, 2008 21:45:41
"I know Datuk Seri Najib and his wife had never met the deceased, Altantuya."

Only 2 entity would dare make such claim with absolute certainty - god or a lying co-murderer.

Which did that fella looked like on TV when a reporter asked him how he knew?

agree 232
written by blackpea, November 20, 2008 21:46:13
How can we ever believe you, we know it's your payback time to najis, cut all this sendiwara and shut-up. Pray Pakatan dont ever come into power or you be in the stinking cell for your rest of your life with najis n fatty as company.
agree 158
written by justinlian, November 20, 2008 21:47:12
Can anyone shut this ugly face man up with some truth ?
He is so ugly till my pc doesnt want to work.
I wonder if he goes to england , will he come back anymore.
agree 129
written by lamakawan, November 20, 2008 21:54:36
What a peck of lies, Baginda. Why do you defend Najib and wife so vigorously? This is only too obvious that you are paying back the favour of freedom Najib had channeled to you. You need not over-emphasize the fact that Najib and wife never met Altantuya. All the facts are already there for the world to judge on the involvement of you, Najib and wife. Facts are facts.
agree 164
written by justice, November 20, 2008 21:55:44
agree 196
written by IbnAbdHalim, November 20, 2008 21:57:11
Najib and Rosnah have never met Altantuya. Razak Baginda is free. Those two cops must be insane because they had no reason to murder the deceased. On second opinion I think Altantuya killed and blew herself up. Case closed.
agree 198
written by Lembing Tajam, November 20, 2008 21:59:50
Its pay back time for Baginda.Loyal servent....
written by Qcumber, November 20, 2008 22:01:33
If he can say Najib is not involved, then he must know who is involved, if not, he wouldnt make such denial. Investigate him again, he must know who murdered Altan.
agree 154
written by timberguy, November 20, 2008 22:02:19
Dear Razak.

Why dont you put your statement on Najib and Rosmah in SD.That more crediable.

Anyway .I know you have a lot of money from sub marine commission.you dont need to work for life.I think you still a little bit of feeling,please send some money to Altantuya family.They need whatever help from anybody.

My sincere advise to you,if you are in London,please have a bodygourd.There are a lot of Russian mafia in town.If I am not mistaken Altantuya can speak fluent Russian and she have a lot of Russian friends.

Thank You Razak.See you in Alam Barkzah.
written by Jit Dharma, November 20, 2008 22:03:15
So what did happen? The good Razak hasn't said, he only knows that he, Najib
and Rosmah are not guilty, I for one will not believe him because,....
She came to see you. She disappeared at your house. The police
men were summoned by you, they were last seen at your house. She disappeared
with them.She wound up dead.She was blown up. These things happened for a
reason. Also those peculiar t-shirts that your family wore, were they a
message to Najib? A warning perhaps? Proud to be the wife/brother/daughter
of Razak Baginda.Never have I seen such a strange display of family unity
at a trial.No, no, no,.. I believe Brother RPK over you any day of the week.
Your lies won't help you. How are you soooo certain about whether they were
acquainted, by the way???? You follow him around all day, is it?
agree 134
written by PeacefulMalaysia, November 20, 2008 22:06:53
Well, in short all of them - Najib, Rosmah and Razak Baginda have one thing in common - they say they believe and pray to Allah

So Allah must be a devil or they are devils portraying true Muslims

I beg to differ and I have got second thoughts on their religion
disagree 16
written by Kuda Belang, November 20, 2008 22:08:03
Razak Baginda is a merciless lying murderer. He might be released by the Malaysian court under the thumb of the prime minister, but he will eventually pay the price of his wrong doing. Altuntuya will haunt him for the rest of his life and hereafter.
written by Semut Jantan, November 20, 2008 22:10:43
Since you are going to England to "further" your studies, can Saiful tag along with you?

How was his scholarship application, by the way? Najis approved it yet?

Oh, I forgot, Najis had never met Saiful either.
agree 137
written by raven1958, November 20, 2008 22:14:04
Only in Malaysia can a murderer get away with murder...give a press conference complete with family...and say he is going off to Oxford to do a PhD....has Oxford become a training grund for scum of the earth???
written by Jit Dharma, November 20, 2008 22:14:30
Bro.RPK is lying and Razak,Najib and Rosmah are telling the truth? Very simple,
the three of you take a lie detector test administered by an independent party.
Say the FBI. How about it? Or you could sue him ? You got the balls? Don't
think the people are stupid right, you moron. Wah! he looks innocent lah..lets
believe him and poor Najib and Rosmah...duh..people are lying about them...
duh.God Almighty...indeed. Moron!!!!!!
written by DreamLady, November 20, 2008 22:19:09
Answer the questions before you leave the country:--------

1. Do you know Bala?
2. Why did the police kill and blow up Attantuya even though she was a
stranger to them??
3. C4 is highly clasified weaponry, from whom did these 2 policemen get
their order to finish off the Mongolia beauty?
written by Lembing, November 20, 2008 22:25:29
smilies/shocked.gif smilies/shocked.gif smilies/shocked.gif

It have been established in the courts that Razak was romantically involved with the murdered Mongolian interpreter.

Now our JAKIM has always be super efficient in attacking all immoral activities.

WILL JAKIM lodge a POLICE REPORT against RAZAK for committing adultery and for degrading ISLAM....
written by cheekymate, November 20, 2008 22:25:39
This guy is a sinister scumbag. His face exudes evil just like his good buddy. He really gives me the creeps.
written by GKN, November 20, 2008 22:27:05
You fucxxxxing bullshit, if najis & rosma are not involved,did not gave order to the 2 police personels to finish off altantuya,then who did? YOU!
BULLSHIT after BULLSHIT after BULLSHIT , to close one lie you are telling millions of lies.........bear it in your mind you liar ,we are not in the past 50s, this is 21st century you can't fool us,Keep on BULLSHITING,one day you are going to answer to the NATURE. smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif count those days
written by miwaki, November 20, 2008 22:30:41
If RPK said DPM didn't know Altantuya then Malaysians will buy it,from Razak Baginda,my god ! Does he have any credibility left ?
written by biggun129, November 20, 2008 22:34:13
What Razak Baginda said that we, the blogger is telling lies, you believe him???He forgot that its not us, the bloggers who is responsible for his 22 months detention!!!What is the causes of his detention? He should tell the world!!Instead he turns around and bull shit around, yes," A lie is halfway round the world before the truth has got its boots on ",we will see in due course who is telling the truth, 'God may forgive you for what you have done,because you pray for forgivness on your guilts, but Malaysian will remember you for the rest of their life that you do not deserve to live more than a second on this planet!!!You are in fact a Condemned Man, you should thanks God for giving you another new life and yet you come out with this kind of lies! A living human without soul! Shame on you!
written by DreamLady, November 20, 2008 22:42:43
4. Did you make any attempt to console Attantuya's father when he came to the courtroom???
5. are you saying that Bala's 1st.SD is false?? and the 2nd is always not true? which is which?
6. From the way you said, you implied that the bloggers are spreading rumours about you and Attantuya. But it was all over in the papers when the case began to surface, the witnesses were there i.e. the policewoman, the hotel workers, Attantuya's cousin. Are you able to erase their faces from your memory just like that??
7. did you find out on Attantuya's behalf as to the disappearance of her immigration data when she and cousin arrived??
8. If she was just a friend from faraway land, did you make any attempt to introduce her to your wife??
written by Mee Udang, November 20, 2008 22:43:47
Baginda said:

To my surprise a lot of people came up to me and wished me the best- total strangers- came to say that they were happy that I had been released.

I said:

I will PTUI x 1 billion at you if I see you!! LIAR!!!! smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by adamckteh, November 20, 2008 22:45:56
He had escaped death. Is this saying 'thank you' to DPM? I am wondering why he called this press conference.
written by hakuna, November 20, 2008 23:01:57
Good on you Baginda - you finally found your tongue. Why didn't you say anything in the beginning,or was it a wait and see situation??

The other two are now held but what was their connection to ALTANTUYA - can you shed some light since you got your tongue back?? Maybe thay were playing with C4 and presume it was a festival season and they had to do it in an obscure area.

You may have made us fools but time will tell who the fool is.
written by cruzeiro, November 20, 2008 23:06:12
I know they have never met the deceased Altantuya.”
========================================

Wow!
This man knows the itinerary of two VVVIPs inside out!
Would he also be privy to all those these two "know" (biblically speaking)?
I wonder what and who else he "knew" - (again, biblically speaking)....

Over to you, Pete ....
written by DreamLady, November 20, 2008 23:17:54
.......my dear Attantuya....in case you don't know... your lover Razak is leaving soon for London.....

...please stop crying... he said he will come back...but not to you....cos' he could not see you...but he hears your sweet voices ...your sobbing....

....what do you want to tell him....my dear child ?...No !...not that way....he will not oblige you....it is too risky, my dear....

...My sweet child...shed tears no more...please...you need to move on...to wherever you feel loved......

'.....farewell...to the ashes..........(Razak..)'

'................farewell...to my.. love.............(Attantuya)'
written by alarcarte, November 20, 2008 23:40:22
O.K. lah, we believe you. now that you say Najib and wife is not involved, you are also not involved.
This implies the two cops are involved, since you are aa true believer in Allah, you should help to bring justice to the deceased Mongolian by volunteering to become a key witness to the trial
of the two cops. In this way you are helping to bring justice to her and her soul to rest in peace.

We challenge you to do just that.
written by buaya, November 20, 2008 23:41:09
What a joke, same like Bala's case. Razak make a statement then will disappeared to UK. Najis and Rosmah cannot wait to send him out from Malaysia, so that no one can touch him.
written by PerfectStorm, November 20, 2008 23:50:40
Obviously a deal has been done: Baginda gets released and he sings the tune he's told to sing. It's so transparent that it's making a mockery of the rakyat, thinking we will buy all this spin

Of course strangers would go up to him to wish him the best, i would too! He's perfectly innocent as we all know he did not do the crime smilies/wink.gif
written by allmenarebrothers, November 21, 2008 00:24:00
It is more appropriate for you to do your PhD at the Universoty of Mongolia, Ulan Bator. Your thesis should be "Sex & Lust & My Conquests in Various Parts of the World".
You think you are an angel and a saint & that the Al-Mighty has showered his blessings on you by arranging for you to be incarcerated for more than two years.
In your quieter moments you should reflect by asking yourself the source of your wealth. Are they "clean" money?
Aren't you Malaysia's Biggest BS? For thg moment at least.
written by Midvalley, November 21, 2008 00:27:09
Look at his face on NTV7 tonight HE IS GUILTY. He make all Malaysian look like an askholes.
You can liar but your heart your soul know you are liaring.
When you are studing in England Aminah spirit will be sleeping with you everynights. YOU FCUKING LIAR LIAR LIAR LIAR
written by DreamLady, November 21, 2008 00:27:52
Proarte, allow me to ask, are you implying that justice has prevailed for Razak?

..and everybody goes home happily ever after when the 'low moral' Mongolia girl deserves the way she was killed?? Ebven a little kitten deserves a decent urial!!

If Attantuya happens to be your sister or niece, you would be jumping up and down., you will not have the luxury to speculate what has transpired between Saiful and Anwar...or the favorible scenario you have kindly created for Najib and Razak...

Since you know so much about lynch mob, answer these questions---------

1. the whereabout of Bala and family?? did Anwar hide them under his bed??

2. why was the female police being tortured in her cell while they interrogated

her??

Who are you really??? I have been reading your comments, but for this one, you caught me by surprise.
written by apa jadi, November 21, 2008 00:28:22
I couldn't help myself not commenting on this "Hole truth, nothing but the hole truth" after watching Nightline telecasting of his public appearance.

Yes, What you said is the truth. The truth too is Altantunya never existed. It is all fabricated lies by interested party.

Congratulation to your Doctorate dissertation, Dr. RB. You can spin more in the future.

As your wish to getting a cushy job as Prime Minister in the UK, I too send my best regards to you too. Hopefully, you can teach the British how to perform magic to make people disappear.

Last, where do you think you will stand at the day of resurrection?

Best Regards,
Apa pun boleh Jadi
written by azee72, November 21, 2008 00:35:52
if he knows Najib not involved, then he knows who is involved.
I tell you what, these people is escaping themselves to enjoy their ill gotten money while the rakyat eating shit day in day out.
RM 500 million and in UK, he should be able to screw around there...walla
written by onnetline, November 21, 2008 00:42:55
Baginda Razak,

Allah is impressed with your so called ' truth ', I supposed.

The Malaysians are not, I'm sure.

And quite simply, you stink really bad like Najis !
written by Kunta Kinte, November 21, 2008 01:03:13
Proarte...perhaps you could give your one cent thoughts on the following:
Who gave instruction on the C4?
Who is authorized?
Who deleted the immigration records?
A murder case and no appeal whilst for sodomy and ISA detainees immediate appeal. Where is the logic here? Not biased still for you? Nothing fishy?
written by Motherchell, November 21, 2008 01:07:44
Baginda seems so active and doesn't seem sick at all, only in Malaysia can this happen . Wow !! a prisoner like him after 2 years can still have SUV's , maintain the lifestyle , go to Oxford !! Malaysia is one great place for crooks like him . See his styles , read his words , see his coverups , he knows diversion tactics ---- he is a born murderer .

Hannibal is a novice !!! Destiny will FOR sure catch up with him . After 2 years he still has brains to do a doctorate , but says hes confused .See this piece http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tl0DiSh7p-0.
He seems to quote so many thinkers to divert us to believe hes is erudite and wise but makes Freudian slips all the way . I wonder is there are laws in this Land any more for crooks like him .

To Baginda -- take a safe flight to London , watch your back well !!The destiny set in the jungles of Sepang will get back to you and you will see!!! Lighting can strike !!

http://sjsandteam.*********.com
written by Motherchell, November 21, 2008 01:29:46
Apologies typo-----He seems to quote so many thinkers to divert us to believe he is erudite and wise but makes Freudian slips all the way . I wonder is if there are laws in this Land any more to check crooks like him .
written by Zul, November 21, 2008 01:31:12
Did you know....Lajak Bagindo
1)hampir seluruh rakyat malaysia percaya yg anda terlibat dlm pembunuhan althantuya.
2)hampir seluruh rakyat Malaysia percaya anda bercakap bohong dan penipu.
3)hampir seluruh rakyat Malaysia Masih Bijak dan pandai dan tak percaya bulat bulat kelentong anda
4)Hampir seluruh rakyat Malaysia akan gembira kalau anda dijatuh hukum Gantung sampai mati...
written by Motherchell, November 21, 2008 01:45:43
Baginda!-- with your kind of faith in the tainted Judiciary---- why did you kick the court door and say " Mati lah Paklah!!!
Your woods are still dark and dreary baby--- you have miles to go before you sleep well baginda!!!!!
ICJ is very near across the English Channel-- You will see what true justice is all about in an educated society ,Oxford does teach that too . Make sure you attend those sessions.!!!
written by fireduck, November 21, 2008 02:14:56
Whatever it is, there are a some undeniable facts.

1) You have screwed that poor dear departed Altantuya. Now that you have 'won' your freedom, the least you can do is to help out the family, and go seek forgiveness from the father!

2) Altantuya got shot and blown up with MILITARY C4. Who gave the orders, who gave the C4? There is no way for anyone to believe that the two UTK guys acted on their own in such manner. The victim was a lady, not an Osama-type terrorists. The violent manner in which she was disposed of, has to be on orders of someone with total authority over the two useless goons. Someone who wants all evidence of her existence wiped out. Who? If it is not Najib, then the ONLY credible possibility has to be you, Razak. So how can you still be walking around in freedom?

3) Where were the two UTK guys were attached to? Or maybe you do not know them, just like you claim Najib didn't know Altantuya. Your cocksureness on that point actually only serves to point the finger directly at Najib/Rosmah.

written by PASOK, November 21, 2008 03:07:07
The person has died; let the person rest in peace.

The "person" did not just die - she was murdered.
She did not just pass away - she was killed.
Dont try and spin away from the central truth.

If you are truly innocent ARB then surely your wish would be that the murdered Altan gets justice.

written by borneoman, November 21, 2008 04:56:35
well,well....since they never met it is quite obvious you are telling us us that you yourself actually met her yourself,dont you poor devil?why are you so protective of the two scumbags? hehehehe...worth it right..for rm500 million you are willing to send a women to her death.keep on blowing your trumpet because "anything you say from now on will be used against you in the court of law...after PK takes over the government of The Federation of Malaysia"be afraid be very afraid S.O.B. smilies/angry.gif
written by Man In Black, November 21, 2008 05:21:16
DreamLady, I am with you on this scumbag Proarte dogg...Proarte..you are nothing but a piece of shit...the UMNO/BN thinking dogg...get loss
written by Changes, November 21, 2008 06:51:59
I will be going to the United Kingdom (UK) to complete my doctorate studies. I’m going back to UK for a simple reason. The reason is not simple enough for us. It has been delayed for 2 years and I suppose you can wait for another few months till THIS CASE IS SOLVED. Please hand over your passport, you're going NOWHERE. TQ
written by teohchye, November 21, 2008 07:00:32
"People should start questioning the validity of the information they receive, especially from blogs.
We are supposed to be a knowledge-based society and a thinking people but now one or two bloggers form an opinion, and that becomes public opinion."

Is this guy for real? He is saying that bloggers are generally irresponsible and do not tell the truth and that the people who surf the net and read blogs are unthinking fools who believe everything they read! On the contrary, I am of the opinion that most netizens and readers of blogs are the more discerning and intelligent people of society. So Mr. Razak, please do not insult us and take us for fools. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by DreamLady, November 21, 2008 07:50:26
man in black, proarte has been with MT for some time, he has always been consistent in his support for Anwar, unless he is being planted purposedly by the ruling party to 'mingle' with the crowd and strike when the time is right.

He reminds me of Rocky Bru, he is one of UMNO regime's cybertropper. The sincere and honest supporters will not take a 180 degrees turn to slash at their own goal: that is to provide moral support for PR.

Proarte is of no ordinary scum, he sweet talk all of us with his so-called passion and now, what has he done! He smears the whole MT site calling us lynch mob........

I am very disappointed that MT is affected by the virus of cybertroppers from UMNO regime..

You will never know who is going to betray us again among the commentators......

Good luck to you, me, and all the commentators!!! Just keep a tight watch in future and warn the rest!!!
written by ACENAZ, November 21, 2008 08:08:18
Dear Razak Baginda,

On the UTube, you seemed to be very arrogant during the press conference. Masih tidak insaf...Your must be thankful to Allah who saved and keeping you alive. But it looks like your are more thankful to that NAJIB than your creator. Insaf lah.
written by grant, November 21, 2008 08:17:39
wat lies... go to shangri-la singapore and see it for urself.. the records are all there.. from the time of check in, who checked in, which room and all sorts of information... razak, u will rot in hell
written by nafis, November 21, 2008 08:18:26
too bad nobody asked him "what was with you when you kicked a chair in the courtroom and cursed "matilah kau pak lah!"?"
written by grant, November 21, 2008 08:20:59
hi proarte,

ur logic sounds funny i have to say, if not then lame..

if someone's wife were to go with her boss, who happens to be you to an overseas business trip and if you texted her on (whatever basis you can claim), therefore you had a sexual relationship with her ? haha!!
written by ahmadneil, November 21, 2008 08:47:06
Dear Baginda,
"How did you know?' question, when fired to you and by judging from your respond,I can be 100% sure you are lying to your teeth.The action and your hesitation say it all.I hold a degree in human behaviour.
written by ahmadneil, November 21, 2008 08:50:43
For a man to romance,flirt,screw,C4,lie and got away as a free man is beyond ones imagination.I brand this man a COWARD.His name shall be tainted and he will be condemned forever.History will be his judge.
written by ahmadneil, November 21, 2008 08:51:38
A sad day for justice.Altantuya have indeed die in vain.
written by MinahManja, November 21, 2008 08:53:58
Yeah, right and we were all born yesterday smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by madfive, November 21, 2008 09:04:41
da tahun lepas masa razak dibawa ke mahkamah, ada isteri dia responded to pemberita dengan berkata " yang razak menjadi scapegoat / mangsa perbuatan orang higher up "
written by tanwi, November 21, 2008 09:17:28
one must ask, why is Baginda claiming that Najib never met Altunya? How does he know? Through Najib's swearing on the Quaran? Baginda is in NO POSITION whatsoever to make such a claim (unless he possesses supernatural powers of some kind). Furthermore, why make such a claim? it does not benefit his defense to make such a claim. This only makes my head spins further.
written by JUST, November 21, 2008 09:23:29
"The Law of Karma states that for every intentional action there is a corresponding consequence. Beneficial actions produce beneficial results, and harmful actions produce harmful results. It is important to understand that the consequence of anything you do depends on your motive for doing it, so the deed itself is not as important as the intention, with regard to your own karma. It is also important to know that in this context the word 'action' includes all intentional conduct, thought and speech."
written by khongja, November 21, 2008 09:28:39
Who is this murderer to convince us he is innocent? Why so convincing to say his buddy Razk and wife doe'nt know the poor girl?First the main judge in the case was replaced by a tainted umno lackey.The prosecution team was changed before the trial can begin.Indian detective 's first stat.declaration was overnight declared not o k .He disappeared or vanished or was paid handsomely!The two police officers became clowns or robots to commit the crime.WHO ORDERED THE HACHET JOB?Come! come Baginda you will face your maker one day and lets see how you are going to bluff your way through!stop bullshitting about how your family and God kept you alive.
written by Florance, November 21, 2008 09:30:42
We are all a bunch of fools hearing the scandal of Baginda and Ms Mongolian...
Only today he is telling the truth.. smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif

So he has been lying all this while...sums up to smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif HE IS STILL A LIAR SUCKING UP TO NAJIB smilies/cry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/cry.gif
written by Selva, November 21, 2008 09:44:42
Come on Razak, stop kidding us-btw why was your wife and your daughter not present at the presso-was it because they did not agree with your media statement-that it was all lies, that you were actually screwing the doll together with najis
written by Jbao, November 21, 2008 10:02:25
Breaking NEWS!
Malaysia just confirmed it became the latest nation to be caught in the economic crisis; a notion of liars and a nation of no hope, if Razak can lie like that. Nobody can say for certain what another person knows. He is obviously lying when he said that Najib & Rosmah did not know Altantuya. Only GOD knows and he is definitely not GOD.
written by SCM, November 21, 2008 10:06:00
You MURDERER!!!!! I hope that you and your partners in crime (including fatty ugly pig) die very painful deaths.................soon.
written by whash, November 21, 2008 10:20:50
"How o you know?", asked a reporter to RB.
He replied,"Errrmmmmmm..how do i know..hhhrrrmmmmmmm..coz i know, i know".

written by Taiping60, November 21, 2008 10:23:47
Excuse me Encik Razak Baginda. The way you put it as if you are the victim of bloggers. Who got involve with Altantuya in the first place? There are many cases in the past and quite naturally, the lover of the decease is likely among the suspect. Whether you are innocent no one knows it is between you and God.

As for you to make statement as other not involved. Who are you to make such statement. The only way you can be sure is you are the murderer therefore it can't be others or you witness the murder and therefore you can be sure who were not involved. In this case, can you now tell us who murder Altantuya. This case should not be closed until we know who is the real murderer of Altantuya.

If Razak Baginda refuse to disclose then it would not be too difficult to investigate this case.

For as start, find out who gave the instruction to delete Altantuya immigration records. This is important because who ever did that have intention to establish a fact that Altantuya was not in Malaysia. Of course, if the body were not found, then this information play an imporant part to show Altantuya was not in Malaysia. So we need to know who gave the directive to delete the record. Believe me, you do not need James Bond or forensic medical to find out the truth.

written by grant, November 21, 2008 10:27:42
wow prata man aka proarte or whatever ur name is..

your rabbies kicked in eh??

my 2 comments are separate.. so it seems u dont understand english after all and not me.. u are just missing the point..

sigh.. anyways, the rate u are going, rest assured u will be banned for life...

acting like monyet kena belacan.. wat a sad case u are
written by disgruntled, November 21, 2008 10:29:03
Razak Baginda, why are you so conscious of speaking for Najib and his wife? Why are you so certain to speak on their behalf to tell the world that neither of them knew altantuya? Have you already presumed that people are going to say bad things about Najib? Say bad things about your connections with your work, your connections with Najib, your connections with Altantuya ?
Before anything else, in that sense you are telling the world of your guilt in this notorious scenario of international fame, of the murder of a Mongolian interpreter on Malaysian soil.
written by ohuat, November 21, 2008 10:40:42
Fxxk him and Najis. Common sense will tell us that 2 completely non-related special force personnels, if without a directive from a very powerful person from top, dare to commit murder ? Don't think we are stupid la. Only the Malays are stupid enough to elect this type of person in the office. This proof majority of Malays are bunch of fools.
written by Melgy, November 21, 2008 10:45:22
I watched Razak Baginda's on Bernama news yesterday and my husband and I nearly fell off our chairs when a reporter asked him off hand how he knows that Najib never met with Altantuya?

Our friend lOOked right and left trying to find help, and found none.
And he said trying to convince himself and the reporters that HE KNOWS. He JST KNOW..

What a lousy.
Kalau sudah curi makan, lapla mulut.
written by teo siew chin, November 21, 2008 10:50:50
imagine accusing the public (including bloggers) of spreading lies!
i say, Baginda - are YOU telling the truth?
written by Proarte, November 21, 2008 11:21:24
Grant said
:
hi proarte,

"ur logic sounds funny i have to say, if not then lame..

if someone's wife were to go with her boss, who happens to be you to an overseas business trip and if you texted her on (whatever basis you can claim), therefore you had a sexual relationship with her ? haha!! "

"wat lies... go to shangri-la singapore and see it for urself.. the records are all there.. from the time of check in, who checked in, which room and all sorts of information... razak, u will rot in hell "

My rebuttal:

Grant,

Tak boleh baca ke? Tak faham Inggeris? Saya dah kata kan, saya tidak percaya tuduhan Saiful bahawa dia ada hubungan seks dengan Anwar. Apa hujah kamu?

Baca sekali lagi:

"Anwar knew Saiful. They travelled overseas together. They were texting each other. From the evidence so far, it is more believable that Anwar had a sexual relationship with Saiful ( which I must say I do not believe) then there is for Najib and Antaltunya."

Did Najib text Altantunya? Did they travel overseas together? Did Altantunya swear publicly that she had sex with Najib?

I am intrigued by the Shangri-La innuendo. Who was with whom? Which room and when? Mickey Mouse and Donald Duck with Alice in Wonderland?

Grant's rebuttal:

wow prata man aka proarte or whatever ur name is..

your rabbies kicked in eh??

my 2 comments are separate.. so it seems u dont understand english after all and not me.. u are just missing the point..

sigh.. anyways, the rate u are going, rest assured u will be banned for life...

acting like monyet kena belacan.. wat a sad case u are

_______________________________________________________ ____

There no logical thread to his arguments. I wonder who is the 'monyet' here? He goes off at a tangent and then becomes personal and abusive.

I rest my case.
written by nick lee, November 21, 2008 11:23:25
i tak faham lah...this press conference macam dibuat purposely untuk Razak to clear nama Razak yang lagi satu........semua dia cakap macam sengaja cuba membersihkan nama Razak (yang lagi satu)...
i tak rasa yang dia cuba membersihkan dirinya sendiri (mungkin i tidak dengar semua pc itu...coz media hanya tunjuk sedikit saja)
from wat i saw (through tv news) Razak ni cakap macam dia tak kisah tentang kematian perempuan tu...mungkin dia tak kisah kerana dia tau d gal tak ada r/ship dengan dia...yang gal tu bukan gf dia...well wat to do..this d reality...malaysia boleh mah

Proarte: ur comment buat orang teragak-agak di mana u stand...ok lah u ada cakap 'i dont belief'...but apa sal pula tambah dengan perkataan yang mengelirukan...kalau u tak sokong then tak sokong lah..kalau sokong then cakap u sokong...dun lah type u dunt belief tapi tambah other things..macam di bawah selimut saja...
sumtimes wat v c mungkin tidak benar... macam hari itu bila kawan saya tunjuk saya satu clip..mb u have seen it..mb others also seen it... d clip is about an interview by alzeera on one of malaysia minister (if not mistaken information minister)tentang 'bersih'protest... minister keep on saying kita demokrasi country..but the screen on d alzeera tv was showing Bersih people kena tembak by cannon water...so whre is d demokrasi untuk voicing up our oppinion?
lagi satu...i think many will agree tat many guilty people dibebaskan due to the twist n the weakness of d law....
so Proarte...i think u n i tak boleh kata case alantuya dibuat secarea 100% fair...agree??
written by Rundukon, November 21, 2008 14:34:59
The person has died; let the person rest in peace. I would like to emphasise that I did not commit any offence in respect of the deceased, nevertheless I would like to express my deepest sympathies to the family of the deceased for their loss.

Did not commit any offence? You sleep with her, have sex with her...and you abandoned her....is that not an offence? Or she was just a prostitute where after paying for her services...thats it! Either way you are PENZINA!YOU khianati isteri! You should be flogged to death in public!
written by mahendra5, November 21, 2008 16:19:56
This is the starting of the end for this Razak Baginda fellow. He has dugged his own grave. RPK is around and see how you are going to be brought back to the witness stand to answer many-many untold answers. You expect the 2 policeman
to know! In criminal case should fresh evidence come to light, the court has to
summon you to prove your innocense. You cannot fool the world with your so-called Press Conference. Anyway your guilt is shown by speaking with authority that Najib and Wife are not involved. Many questions are going to be raised by the defence when they question the 2 police-officers. You mean to say that the families of the 2 police officers are going to be quiet when their husbands/fathers are charged for murder. The the truth will explode like C4.
written by Bloodhound, November 21, 2008 20:23:53
Nobody, nobody could ever know if anyone is involved in the case or not.

The only person who could confirm for certain that anyone else was not involved would be the person who was actually at the scene at the time the murder was committed.

If you are not at the scene of the murder at the time of the murder, how can you confirm anything regarding the murder?

If you were at the scene of the murder, then, you would definitely know for sure and you would be involved either directly or indirectly - and withholding pertinent information regarding a crime committed is a criminal offence.

Now please repeat what you had just said to the public about the case!
written by onnetline, November 21, 2008 21:02:32
Proarte,

Please be smart enough to explain about Najis confident remarks regarding the " tentative charge " ???
written by jonath66my, November 21, 2008 21:38:41
Truth, lies & blogs or The Truth lies in blogs! see www.jonathan66-my.********.com

By just holding a press conference, not statutory declaration or swearing to God, Razak truth seems more truthful than those who told the truth in similar media conference with one changing the truth within 24 hours, while a big Razak had to swear to God not once but twice to convince God perhaps.

So in BolehLand, BolehLanders are used to hearing all sorts of 'truths' declared in media conference only to turn out something else later.
written by Alice, November 21, 2008 22:04:27
hMMMMM WHAT MORE TO SAYLAH smilies/grin.gif
written by br_teacher, November 22, 2008 00:00:52
Don't speak for the no.2 and his wife, baginda.
if you are not guilty, then i suggest you should speak for yourself and sue the ag, igp & gomen for putting you in jail for 22 months... smilies/wink.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Joe, November 22, 2008 00:59:03
This man has succeeded in the court of law to escape his true sentence, but he has failed in public court to impress the people.
written by dassky2000, November 22, 2008 23:29:40
Lying bastard, nowonder your wife and kid did not come to receive you in court.