Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Najib, wife never met Mongolian Altantuya: Razak Baginda

Najib, wife never met Mongolian Altantuya: Razak Baginda PDF Print
Thursday, 20 November 2008 12:27

(The Star) - Deputy Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak has never met murdered Mongolian Altantuya Shariibuu, says his friend Abdul Razak Baginda.

Abdul Razak, who was recently acquitted of abetmment in Altantuya’s murder vouched for Najib and his wife Datin Seri Rosmah Mansor and urged those responsible to stop spreading lies.

“I implore all of you and the public to stop spreading lies about the DPM and his wife. I know Datuk Seri Najib and his wife had never met the deceased, Altantuya.

“So much fitnah has been thrown at the DPM and his wife.

“Those who spread such lies can never produce any authentic evidence because there is none. The truth is the truth and nothing can change the truth,” he told a packed press conference on Thursday.

This is Abdul Razak’s first press conference since his acquittal. He had spent 22 months in jail.

Not wanting to go into the details of the case, Abdul Razak said he had cancelled an earlier scheduled press conference as he was still trying to adjust to life as a free man.

However, he reiterated his innocence and said he had no intention of running away.

“I am innocent. I have been through the system, spent 22 months in jail, and the system has let me out.

“I have no intention of running away. Why should I when I am innocent,” he added.

Abdul Razak plans to go the United Kingdom in the near future to do his doctorate, something he had planned before being imprisoned, he said.

Abdul Razak said he was coming out to tell the truth because “I do not want to allow the liars to prevail.”

Comments (130)Add Comment
written by rajaphillips, November 20, 2008 12:34:49
Pak Baginda woi, do you expect us to believe you or anything you say? You, an associate of Najib, Rosmah, an agent of the dirtiest political party in the world, you who were party to the 500 million commission at the expense of the suffering rakyat?
agree 486
written by hiro, November 20, 2008 12:37:19
Quid pro quo - now that he's free. Might be too early a concession though, if AG sides with Badawi and wants to nail him through an appeal.
agree 184
written by I_Luv_Manglish, November 20, 2008 12:38:58
Ladies and gentlemen, you've just read the joke of the day.

Next joke, please.
agree 364
written by MinahManja, November 20, 2008 12:39:22
Hey who is the liar ? We know you are covering up your benefactors's ass. Please somebody, nail this guy and all those involved!
agree 243
written by AuntyG, November 20, 2008 12:41:19
ARB, by the grace of God you are a free man bcos we believed you didnt do it.
I was happy for you. Now, you are coming out to tell the truth, and if indeed this truth is not the whole truth, then God will also deal with you.
agree 158
written by Krepot, November 20, 2008 12:42:55
Hope you have the same line, when you meet the fires in hell.
Najib and Rosmah will be next to you dude, fear not!
agree 142
written by Rainbowseahorse, November 20, 2008 12:43:45
Baginda,
Even if you swear on a stack of Korans, Bibles, Sanskrit, and other religious books, and stand naked flogging yourself in public, nobody ( and I mean absolutely nobody) will believe you.

You are as guilty as it comes and you know it!
agree 270
written by ellyna, November 20, 2008 12:44:08
Are you repaying Najib and his wife for setting you free???? Don't forget...God is watching and you will pay your dues. Stop sinning further by lying. You are such a lowdown scumbag. NO ONE BELIEVES YOU...SO give it a rest!

agree 272
written by 2edgedsword, November 20, 2008 12:44:34
Oh yeah! Najib also said that he did not know Saiful in the begining but later admitted meeting him in his house? Is this a lie or not? Just sweep it under the carpet. All's well.
agree 261
written by Path Fighter To truth, November 20, 2008 12:46:28
Suprise and surprise ?? And now he talks.

I am no lawyer. but I lived long enough to see the truth.

Strange things happened all the way (1) your behavier in court. (2) missing immigation enties. (3) missing witnesess And a lot lot more.

Make a press statement on all these and let me trust you. >
agree 220
written by clarity, November 20, 2008 12:48:27
The only interesting thing about his press conference is that he is defending a Friend. Razak Baginda also plan to leave the country. The rest are all excuses like study overseas.
agree 144
written by Delima25, November 20, 2008 12:48:44
Hey Mongoloid
You do not have to come out with your statement about him. We know you are grateful to him for all he had done to resolve your problem and so as Malays say you "hanya balas budi" to the one who removed all obstacles in your path.
However, for the Almighty to bless your children I think it is proper for you to do the right thing now. If you are covering for a murderer ( as an example), you are as guilty as the murderer. So think about it seriously and act accordingly. Sembayanglah kamu sebelum kamu di sembayangkan.
agree 146
written by dumbfounded, November 20, 2008 12:48:51
A handsome commision for arms purchase. Every favor has a price tag in UMNO world. The earlier press conference was probably cancelled bacause the 2 Razaks have not agreed on a price. Favourable news or unfavourable? It's gonna cost you smilies/wink.gif
written by HeeHaw, November 20, 2008 12:50:43
So you didn't have anything to do with it. Najib didn't didn't have anything to do with it. Rosmah too didn't have anything to do with it.

I guess it's just a local tourism promotion thing then, eh? Visit Malaysia, get blown up by C4, then your visit records dissapear from all Immigration systems. All the while, nobody does it, it just happens. Another of the Magical wonders of Malaysia.
agree 170
written by SeriousLy, November 20, 2008 12:51:39
Emmmmm.....and the other day I saw an elephant climb up the tree with a monkey!
written by Kopi37, November 20, 2008 12:52:06
Hoping to "close one chapter of my life and open a new chapter" today, he expressed frustration that "many have jumped on the bandwagon of skullduggery. The innocents have become the victim while the liars are running supreme." - The Insider.

.....Yes, we only saw RPK was tugged in to the black maria. The one on the bandwagon with his finger never leave the keypads sending out sms was your boss Najis, it means shits, which you are trying to bleach clean ! You think you can be super laundry and that peoples will listen to you and trust all your craps, "Dr" Razak?!...............Puke!
written by Dualties, November 20, 2008 12:52:24
Abdul Razak Baginda :
Who would have abetted with you if Najib & Rosmah never existed in your 'role play' for the murder case. As a citizen, we cannot accept your explaination. If you, Najib & Rosmah are not the 'players' who is the chereographer or instructor to this murder case?

The truth always prevail and we hope you are left with some conscience to tell the truth and shame the devils.
agree 122
written by aiyomanaboleh, November 20, 2008 12:53:09
So who did it then? The 2 guys still in custody? Where is their motive?

ARB, you are an educated person, so tell me is it not probable that the 2 guys must have received instructions, if not from you, from who?
agree 132
written by NSTPravda, November 20, 2008 12:53:59
Najib is innocent! Razak passionately implored
On the Qu’ran, innocent Najib piously swored
For innoncent Najib there can be only two loves
I.e. Mighty Rosmah here and Allah Almighty above

Razak is as innocent as a snow white baby too
That’s why the court was fixed without much ado
We still have the best justice that money can buy
So what, if some Mongolian and patsies have to die

“I am innocent and have spent 22 months in jail”
Don’t try this at home unless you have Najib guarding your tail
If any ordinary rakyat do this, it’s much harder to get away
Only with higher protection, you’d be semua-nya OK!
agree 118
written by archie, November 20, 2008 12:54:03
Pak Lah said that people accused of wrongdoing always claim they're innocent.
agree 136
written by patriotic1994, November 20, 2008 12:54:51
So who kill Altantyu? He can't be saying "I don't know...", because Altantuya came to find him. Assuming the bad guys came and kidnapped Altantuya, how this bad guys got access to C4 to blow up the people? Yet these bad guys are government servant, related to Najib!
agree 141
written by Zym Zym, November 20, 2008 12:55:50
I don't believe such a statement could come out from the same people who are soooo involved in the murder of Atlantuya. SO tell me Baginda, who killed her? Those two clowns? What motifs? You must be joking Baginda. Hei, you better don't go into hiding, my friend. You want prove?...You shall wait and see.
agree 108
written by Motherchell, November 20, 2008 12:56:41
Baginda ! i know you owe this one to Najib, one does not have to go to Oxbridge to understand this scheme!

So why is Altantuya dead and in pieces?????....... Take note Baginda --- this time you may think you are lucky ---- time is not on your side ---- your days are numbered --- the same ones who protect you will get you !!!! To late then....

http://sjsandteam.*********.com
written by densemy, November 20, 2008 12:57:56
Bow down all you Malaysian scum!!

Razak Baginda has spoken and everyone is now declared innocent

Never mind about truth, honesty and islamic principles
written by Warga Tua, November 20, 2008 13:00:53
Maybe Rajak is right. The 2 cops must be insane just like some people who run amok and kill anyone they meet. Why not get a psychiatrist to prove that. Then, there is a question of how they got that C, I hope someone will come out with an explanation. And the case will be closed; all concern Malaysians live with clear conscience.
written by Democrats, November 20, 2008 13:01:15
I guess Azilah and co is also innocent....

So, mongolians have a propensity for self combustions?

And by the way, Razak, how sure can you be? Are you telling me you are with DPM and wife 24/7 everyday, every month, every year for the past 10 years???? What are yous siamese triplets, or in a constant "menage a trios" with them?

Guess instead of being thankful to the Lord for your freedom, you choose to repay your deeds to your HUman god..... or maybe GOD played no part in it? Ahem,ahem....
written by Kunta Kinte, November 20, 2008 13:01:33
So he is leaving as a student to UK. Baginda just had to do this in return for the freedom Najib gave him.
written by PASOK, November 20, 2008 13:01:42

Not one word of sadness about the death of the girl. Not one word of sympathy to her family. What really happened to her appears to be of no concern to you ARB although you knew her well.
All you are concerned about is trumpeting your "victory" and also with "repaying" the favour done for you by Najib.
How would you know that Najib and his wife "NEVER" met Altantuya?
How do you know that?
Were you with Najib 24 hours a day for the past 5 years?

Obviously you cannot say that Najib "NEVER" met her with such 100% authority.
Once again you show yourself as a liar, a lowlife with psychopathic nature.
You are a walking freakshow.

agree 115
written by tcng, November 20, 2008 13:02:28
Dear Abdul Razak,

Can you tell us or at least speculate who ordered the two policemen to kill the poor lady? Or was it that they mis-understood the instruction from above?
written by ahmadneil, November 20, 2008 13:07:41
Baginda,Who the hell will believe you.In fact Altantuya was introduced to you in Hong Kong by Najib during a diamond exibition.Can't you remember this.You two must be sharing this prized catch.Time and time you act as a gate keeper for Najib.When Najib is busy with his work,you screwed her.
written by RumahPanjai, November 20, 2008 13:07:47
Abdul Razak we challenge you to swear on the koran as all UMNO cronies like to do to prove a point. However we might spare you the benefit of the doubt if you like to use the other option of an infamous Statutory declaration. At this moment, we still hold the perception that you are lying between your teeth. Lies begets more lies.....eventually you will spill the beans.
written by kanokporn, November 20, 2008 13:10:57
- Deputy Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak has never met murdered Mongolian Altantuya Shariibuu, says his friend Abdul Razak Baginda.

of course yes arb is telling the truth that najis has ""never met murdered mongolian altantuya shaaribuu"" but that najis has met altantuya when she was alive". well at least arb knows that altantuya was murdered; since he knows that she was murdered i believe he also knows who murdered her not just killed her
written by clarity, November 20, 2008 13:14:12
He has already admitted being the lover of the mongolian woman. Hoe come the Syriah court is not taking action against him? Don't le t him leave the country with his ill gotten gains
written by cheekymate, November 20, 2008 13:18:06
Adbul Razak claims innocence.
Najib and Rosmah never met Altantuya before, so says Abdul Razak.
C4 only available through instructions from those in the highest office was used to blow up poor Altantuya. That remains a FACT. Who the hell ordered for it then?
If my memory doesn't fail me, the Minister of Defence at that time was no other than Datuk Seri Najib Abdul Razak. Make your own deductions.
written by krising1, November 20, 2008 13:27:04
He has no remorse for a woman who died in the most brutal manner because she slept with him! He has no remorse for a child who has been made motherless because the mother slept with him. All he cares is that his friend is being "fitnah". What a scum-bag? Scum bag, fitnah nor not, your friend is going to PM of Malaysia. For your loyalty by protecting his name, you might get a place in his cabinet and a chance to make billions in commission.
written by artfulone, November 20, 2008 13:28:07
This means that the two SB accused must be released. If not the question as to why they should commit murder on someone they don't know will be asked. So this case will becomes unsolved!! There is more twist and turns to come.
written by MT682, November 20, 2008 13:31:49
The first thing you do after being freed is to call a press conference and tell the world Najib and Roshmah had nothing to do with Altantunya. Then you go on to say he'll be a great PM.
Why don't you tell the world who masterminded Altantunya's murder and how it was planned. Nobody comes to your house, picks up a woman, drives her to the jungle and blows her up just for nothing. Someone gave the order to kill and you know who it is. That's whats you should be spilling at a press conference.
written by AuntyG, November 20, 2008 13:32:54
Hey guys, ARB didnt do it (he's now a free man mah). The "public perception" person/s didnt do it either (ARB says so). And if the 2 mata-mata also didnt do it, who the hell did it? Answer: the Butler did it! (read novels lah).
Murder case closed, concentrate on nail the liar case, ARB said "I dont want the liars to prevail". over to our dear friend RPK .... sigh!
written by Sagaladoola, November 20, 2008 13:33:22
Of course, if I were you, I would also say they did not meet Altantuya before. I would not expect you to say they met before. Of course, I wouldn't. don't be silly. Goodness gracious
written by TB Tan, November 20, 2008 13:41:50
One questions begs to be answered If her remains were ot discovered, no one would even know that she ever entered Malaysia. Funny thing is the prosecution team NEVER investigate this angle? Something fishy going on, isn't it?
written by Bosan, November 20, 2008 13:43:00
Hey! A.Ra..., if you say you don't know whether the dpm and co. gets involved or not, then I still believe you, but you say he never gets involved, that means you're at the scene lah?If you're not at the scene, how come you know ? Ya, how come you know, huh?
written by Bloodhound, November 20, 2008 13:47:12
Razak Baginda,

So, what is the truth?? You should know what the truth is, please tell us the truth - the whole truth and nothing but the truth!

Hopefully, this statement from you is not a way of repaying someone for his help!

Gamed enough to tell the truth - the real truth, that is!
written by ahmadneil, November 20, 2008 13:47:40
Baginda the liar,
Why don't you say Altantuya was struck by lighting while looking for wild flowers in the jungle.
You dare to lie to the world that your boss never met Altantuya.What about in Paris staying at Ritz Carlton Hotel while negotiating the submarine deal.Tell me who is screwing Altantuya?I say both of you must be tossing the coin to see who will be on top and who will be at the bottom, who will be first and last.You two are animals of the worst species,screwing that Mongolian beauty and refusing to pay her commission and to hide both of your dirty habits,then blow her up to bits using high grade explosive.Cowards of the worst kind!
written by PRman, November 20, 2008 14:00:21
Joke of the day for sure!
written by dzcorleone, November 20, 2008 14:07:47
RB says "“I am innocent. I have been through the system, spent 22 months in jail, and the system has let me out."

RB says"“I implore all of you and the public to stop spreading lies about the DPM and his wife. I know Datuk Seri Najib and his wife had never met the deceased, Altantuya."

So who the hell killed her? The two police guys? What is the motive? You people think Malaysians are morons like you?
written by san amin, November 20, 2008 14:08:50
Shouting comment removed
written by RumahPanjai, November 20, 2008 14:10:18
The verdict of the syariah court is "death by stoning" for commiting adultery? Looks like self confession is not valid as 20 witnesses are required? Is there a fatwa for commiting adultery?
written by DagoRed94, November 20, 2008 14:10:38
If you believe this clown, then you would also believe that 'Najis' is still a virgin and 'Ros Mah Chau Hai' is actually a Malaysian 'Mother Thresa'.

Please lah kawan! Acquitted of murder and yet no appeal from 'baldy' and 'patui'

You think we stupid ahh?

written by ROBERTNGTG, November 20, 2008 14:11:11
Shouting comment removed
written by Rundukon, November 20, 2008 14:16:52
Razak Baginda...kaki perempuan, pengkhalwat, penzina....who will believe you?
written by Mark C, November 20, 2008 14:22:28
i believe his story would be different if Najib is not going to be the next PM come march.
written by Fuminari, November 20, 2008 14:25:22
hmmmm,that's most probably why both the hubsband n wife hav left for lima,n the country is left to go on without pm n dpm.
written by temenggong, November 20, 2008 14:27:15
Tried to get rid of her huh? Because of you someone is dead! Trying to pass the buck to the ATM huh?

Who cares for your truth? Fate will deal you a hand. There is no escape!
written by future, November 20, 2008 14:28:28
You have been instructed to say this as part of your freedom and let me put to you Razak Baginda it is just to good to be true.The times will come for the truth and fitnah.
written by Alice, November 20, 2008 14:32:50
Strange so what about that anal sex story from Bala? Anyway Altantuya never mentioned anything abt Najib in her letter. And the cousins did not say much about Najib either. Immigration records deleted. So why was Sirul and Azilah from the defence ministery so angry with Altantuya that they C4ed her? Well God must be smiling now. Anyway I think I will wait for indication from God and be patient coz nobody can hoodwink God. Baginda- no regrets, not remorseful,not sad that his gf was C4, . What a crap of a man.
written by seethinkact, November 20, 2008 14:40:57
Dude, let me just say this:

The believe that Malaysians or even the whole world have towards what you've just blurted out is the same if you swore that GOD spoke to you last night.

YEAH RIGHT!!
written by MNor, November 20, 2008 14:46:28
I bet none of us believe not a single word he said. 1st the 'PI' disappeard and then the 'Doc" and now this crying baby. Wow what a joke for this country's judiciary
written by kurangfaham, November 20, 2008 14:49:43
do you think the public will believe your statement? get lost from Malaysia? can you tell the public where is PI Balasubramaniam has gone hiding.
written by Zapper, November 20, 2008 14:56:13
Shouting comment removed
written by zandi, November 20, 2008 15:00:36
We also do not want LIARS to prevail. Rite now, YOU, NAJIB & ROSMAH ARE THE LIARS. You people are not only BIG FAT LIARS, you also have no remorse on killing another human being. You 3 are the devil incarnates! What? you think Malaysians are stupid! A girl is dead. Only 3 persons in the whole wide world want that girl dead! That's you, Razak Baginda, and Najib Razak and his Rosofatmah. If, for argument sake, you didn't order her murder (as d court sed so), then the order could only have come from Najib and d wife. Even a monkey has the brains to deduce that Najib's bodyguards merely followed his orders to C4 Altantuya! Remember, no matter how you, najib, rosfat lie on this earth ...the fires of hell are waiting to roast the 3 of you till eternity. That we can guarantee!
written by Kotto, November 20, 2008 15:00:56
Obviously it's payback time...remember DPM's sms about how all is not lost although he will face some charge? Remember his wife's outburst early on in court, 'my husband did not do it...he does not want to be Prime Minister'....who does? How come nobody wants to know how or who ordered the removal of Altantunya's immigration record? I hope you sleep well , scum of the earth!!!
written by mob1900, November 20, 2008 15:04:45

He's let off because of this guide book!
All the corrupt powers that you have on your side won't stop the Rakyat from learning the Truth!
agree 115
written by borneoman, November 20, 2008 15:08:07
Shouting comment removed
written by Lim Lim, November 20, 2008 15:12:04
razak baginda is still a MOQI by all means,should this press statement from the man of questionable innocence carry any weight??
where is Bala n his family??
why he has to go in hiding??
what happened to altantuya's immigration record??
why C4 was used??n where did the C4 come from??who provided the C4??
why UTK are involved????
did altantuya really come to malaysia jus to blackmail u on the ground of being fcuked??
why the change of prosecution at the eleventh hour??
why did the AG hav to state n confirm that only 'three' would only face trial even the trial get commence??who does he think he is??God??
written by kingelvis, November 20, 2008 15:19:58
Mmm you not deny the sms you showed Bala!
MURDERER
written by citizenmy, November 20, 2008 15:20:32
I believe you Razak, as I believe a monkey can fly. U see a monkey can move from a tree to another tree without touching the ground. You see, I can justify my reasons for saying monkeys can fly.

Anyway, since u admitted u had an out of wedlock affair with her, you should volunteer your self and be allowed to be charged at Mahkamah Syariah for that. You are a law abiding citizen arent you?

written by Fuminari, November 20, 2008 15:22:01
Lim Lim,u hav left out ONE!
what did najis mean by 'all is not lost'??
this MOQI's statement does not hav any weight!!
written by SCM, November 20, 2008 15:27:18
Razak, you are truly an idiot. You should not have come out so quickly to defend those co-murderers. You should have waited for a few more months la. You have just confirmed what the rakyat have always known about you, Najis and fatty pig Rosmah. You are truly a clown with millions of ringgit.

Can you do me one thing? When you want to blow up your next girlfriend, can you let me in on it and split the cash with me also? RM500 million for less than 2 years imprisonment. Anwar Ibrahim didn't do anything and spent a longer time in prison with no money in return. Lucky guy la you.
written by SCM, November 20, 2008 15:29:44
By the way Razak, when you do your doctorate, don't kill your female lecturers, okay? Pity them lah.
written by Liberace, November 20, 2008 15:33:24
Proarte,

There’s nothing fair about this trial. If every angle, connection, story, police report, statutory declaration, eyewitness report, missing record, source of murder weapon, and God only knows what else has been investigated and deliberated in court and at the end of it, a man is found innocent, then we can call it fair. In this case, all information alluding to Najib and Rosmah’s involvement, including Najib’s sms exchanges have been completed ignored and covered up by the police and the lawyers on both sides. There’s overwhelming prima facie evidence that there’s some very dire connection between the deceased and Najib that cannot be overlooked and yet everything has been dismissed with not so much as a wave of the hand and you say we’re being unfair? C’mon! Who are you fooling?

Our justice system is broken. Good people are thrown into jail on the flimsiest allegations and evil men get away with murder. Yes, let's be fair. Let's start by following every credible lead earnestly and see where it takes us. Until then, don't talk about fairness. It does not exist.

written by Hakim Joe, November 20, 2008 15:41:42
ARB said, "Najib NEVER met Altantuya."
ARB said, "Rosmah NEVER met Altantuya."
ARB said, "My mother is NOT a woman."
ARB said, "I have NEVER met the Double SD Aneh."
ARB said, "Who is Altantuya?"
ARB said, "I am a poor boy."
ARB said, "I never tell a lie."

written by lamakawan, November 20, 2008 15:46:51
Baginda, why are you answering for Razak and the fat mama that they have never known Altantuya? Can't they answer themselves? You mean they have mouths that speak not? Why on earth you postpone your first appearance a few days ago? Why only now that you say you are going for further studies? People never ask you whether what you are going to do next? Why you keep on giving reasons for what you intend to do in the future? People never ask for your reasons? These are very real reasons that you are now rewarding your master for freeing you and allowing you to migrate overseas in the near future. I hope Allah will be with you for your kindness to our Najis and fat mama.
written by eloofk, November 20, 2008 15:50:24
Razak,

You said that "I do not want to allow the liars to prevail" I think all of us also doesnt want you, the greatest liar, to prevail. So Razak, stop spreading lies to protect your benefactors.

You also said you have been through the system, spent 22 months in jail and the system has let you out. Of course you and Najis know the system very well. That this system was well manipulated by you and Najis, that you can get away with murder as well as getting rich and very rich for it.

written by Counterpointer, November 20, 2008 15:59:29
Let's look at the simple facts.

One person had all the fun with the victim. One person was stated under a statutory declaration that this person also had fun with the victim. The person who made the SD has gone missing with absolutely no intentions by the authorities to bring him back to further question him despite him committing a serious crime of making two conflicting SDs.

The one who had the whole lot of fun and the other one alleged to also had fun are free as birds.Two people who have absolutely no motives to kill the victim and could only have done so if some higher up person orders them to do so are going to face trial.

Can anyone honestly accept the statement by the one who had all the fun and didn't want to own up for it saying he does not want to allow liars to prevail?
written by AngryTaxpayer, November 20, 2008 16:15:34
The "TURTH", that is worth 50 million perhaps? smilies/tongue.gif
written by fairnessforall, November 20, 2008 16:17:45
I suppose you are keeping your end of the deal to set you free, as based on the sms between you and Najib. Do you really think malaysians are idiots. Now why would those 2 who are being charged blow up someone they dont even know and have never met if orders did not come from above. Your story is so rediculous. Well if you say Najib and rosmah never met altantuya, that means you are admitting that it was you who gave the order to blow her up. So why are u free, u should be charged for her murder. Please decide, its either you or Najib/Rosmah who gave the order. There is no way, those 2 being charged would have done it without orders.
written by citizenmy, November 20, 2008 16:29:45
Getting your doctorate in C4logy & Corruptology?
written by JohnQ, November 20, 2008 16:32:28
Baginda-yaloo, save ur time to count ur days at beaches lah, read phD? no professor would believe the thesis sudmitted is from your own hand and head.

Or leave a legacy to the rakyat before u turn into skeleton 6 foot underground later, by telling the real truth and save us from the devil slaughtering of incoming pees aim of najis !
written by A MI, November 20, 2008 16:42:40
and we were all born yesterday! 0h puhlease! stop insulting our intelligence.
You are going to do PhD? Yeah and after that you can write a bestseller "how to pull wool over the public eye perhaps?" Pray tell us why you were a suspect in the first place? smilies/grin.gif
written by Sudahlah tu, November 20, 2008 16:56:20
inilah caranya melayu umno memperbodohkan maruah ketuanan melayu ...
sudikah orang melayu sendiri menyokong mereka dan menjual kemurnian bangsa ?
apakah akan terjadi kepada generasi yang akan datang bangsa melayu sendiri ?
siapakah yang sebenarnya 'melemahkan semangat' kejatian melayu ?
siapakah yang memperalatkan generasi bangsa melayu dalam jentera pentadbiran kerajaan hinggakan anak-anak kita tidak mempunyai nilai diri dan rela menjadi 'anjing umno'?
apakah kita , sebagai orang melayu Malaysia masih boleh ketawakan rakyat lain sedangkan kita sendiri sudah 'dilemaskan' oleh umno?
Fikirlah sebelum tidur setiap hari .... kita masih hidupkah ?
written by ylcc, November 20, 2008 17:01:16
How sweet .... one good turn deserves the other!
written by mahendra5, November 20, 2008 17:09:55
Shouting comment removed
written by Lim Lim, November 20, 2008 17:27:09
in the first place,razak baginda has been lying to his wife n family on this whole episode of 'altantuya n her slayer', yet now here he is branding others as liars....whose words should we trust n carry more weight in terms of suspecious integrity?razak baginda,who is a proven liar??
written by Lim Lim, November 20, 2008 17:33:40
razak baginda is able to walk free partly becos of the concept of ketuanan melayu,...n ketuanan melayu i see is only good for people like him,najis,AG,umnogoons who might be caught with their pants down like the case here!
written by Engineer, November 20, 2008 17:48:00
You mean you were there during the C4 night and did not see Rosie. You mean you were always present when he screw everyone and you haven't seen him screwed her. You must be a very personal personal assistant.
written by Comodo, November 20, 2008 17:48:23
Your freedom reflects the effectiveness of our government, police and law.
written by ekt tan, November 20, 2008 17:48:33
Razak Baginda may be free for now. A miscarriage of justice has been done in this politically motivated trial. The head got away but the small still faces the music. The truth is still out there and the political masters who are behind has got away scot free. Bolehland continues to prevail.
written by azee72, November 20, 2008 18:05:24
how could we trust a piece of shit like you.
How much is offered to you to make this statement.

written by AuntyG, November 20, 2008 18:08:01
ARB, though you didnt do it, but its also bcos of your relationship with her that she came to you, and which resulted in her being blown up. The noose was almost round your neck ... even if you dont choose to tell the whole truth, at least we thought you would lie low and enjoy your freedom. Instead you must call a PC and try to be a hero defending your hero. There is a saying "talk lots, wrong lots" (kong tor, chor tor) ...
written by michaelT, November 20, 2008 18:17:28
Much has been said in the comments column. Razak Baginda better be certain what he is talking. He may say that Najib and Rosmah dont know Altantuya at all and I strongly recommend him to GH to assess his mental faculty. All must forgive him as he may not be sane right now. He looks quilty and confused. The verdit is not out yet. The Mongolian Government may refer case to International court of Justice in Hague. Balasubramaniam and Raja Petra has to appear with evidence. Then who gave the 2 police personnel to kill and blow up with C4. Someone must have given that instruction and must be high level headed person. The police who kill and blow up the body is not the real murderer. The person who instruct with the intention to kill is ultimately the MUDERER. It is that intention that is important. So please dont take Baginda words for truth.
written by ahmadneil, November 20, 2008 18:19:14
Headline...Romance,Kill,Lie and trying to become a doctor. Baginda,can you concentrate on your doctorate degree.Every page you turn will have Altantuya face on it.The spirit of Altantuya will follow you to where you go. The British gov't, if petitioned by Shaariibuu Setev ,will hand you over to the Mongolian gov't to have you answer for the murder of Altantuya in Mongolian court.You will be found guilty and left to rot in the Mongolian jail.
written by Shimshon, November 20, 2008 18:23:22
Altantuya - was the wife of Razak Baginda.

He's acting like she didn't exist, or rather, her death was insignificant - and not the main issue here!
written by A MI, November 20, 2008 18:30:14
Why isn't the mongolian government doing anything to take this case ti ICJ? Have they been paid off too?

Baginda has forgotten that he has a daughter too. Karma follows you Mr Razak.
written by cheekhiaw, November 20, 2008 18:37:53
Those thieving and lying murderers think we would believe them...

written by abbey, November 20, 2008 18:39:45
Lajak, you said you know Najib and Rosmah had never met Altantuya. How could you positively know unless you have been 24/7 with Najib, or 24/7 with Rosmah. Even if you have been 24/7 with Najib, then it is impossible for you to know what Rosmah have been doing since you are not with her 24/7.
The only thing you could have said to give some credibility to your statement is I have been with Altantuya 24/7 to positively confirm that Najib and Rosmah have never met the Mongolian.
Choose one.
written by Dongra Dude, November 20, 2008 18:41:49
After Freedom RB becomes the spokesman for Najis and Rosmah. The 2 Policemen acted on their own to finish off Altantuyah. RB even you go and Sumpah in the holiest Mosque also,YOU cannot fool the Rakyat. You freaking Murderer, you still got guts to give press statement. Altantuya's restless soul will soon send you to her!
written by Sabahfan, November 20, 2008 19:09:55
NEXT YEAR we will find that the 2 cops didnt do it. so who did?? maybve C4 got a brain of its own.
written by gogsard, November 20, 2008 19:14:20
So then why did the 2 UTK kill Altantuya in the first place ??? For fun I guess, maybe they some C4 lying around in their homes.
written by Dongra Dude, November 20, 2008 19:24:15
Shouting comment removed
written by ahmadneil, November 20, 2008 19:55:31
written by Shimshon, November 20, 2008 18:23:22

Altantuya - was the wife of Razak Baginda.

He's acting like she didn't exist,
or rather, her death was insignificant
- and not the main issue here!

Dear Shimshon,
Let me tell you a secret.They are having a 3 in one style.After sometime Altantuya found out that Baginda have out perform Najis in bed so she kick Najis out and go for the younger Baginda who have lots of dirty habits up his sleeves.
You see when they travel abroad they always book two rooms next to each other with king size beds and adjoining door.So it is easier to 'party 'together without having to leave the room and get noticed.When going out ,Baginda will be the caretaker,taking care of Altantuya as if she is his girlfriend which in fact belongs to both of them.
written by educationist, November 20, 2008 19:56:10
OK! OK Not Altantuya but what about Aminah?
Surely as RB has thrown the challenge some concrete evidence will turn up to nail the murderers [no , not those glorified government hired killers] but the ones that ordered the killers.
So, may the truth prevail.
written by ahmadneil, November 20, 2008 19:59:00
You know why they release Baginda.Becos when he is out first ,he will do some connections and manipulate with evidences.He knows who to look for to change the outcome.Let see how great he is.
written by Oyster, November 20, 2008 20:00:05
The truth is out there. Be cool.
written by buaya, November 20, 2008 20:09:02
Just watched the news.... very funny.
When Razak denies everything does not involved najis and rosmah, the reporter ask him "How do you know?"

He like got shoot in the a55 and unable to response. smilies/grin.gif
written by ahmadneil, November 20, 2008 20:16:22
'How do you know', and you can read the expression on his face that says 'they know that I bullshit'.

Liar,Najis knows Altantuya becos she was introduce to you by him,ass hole.
written by Observer, November 20, 2008 20:22:00
Why didn't you make known in public that Najib is not involved right from the start?

Why only declare it now? Because Najib kept his side of the deal to set u free?

And what is this going off overseas to study?? I thought you were staying and not going anywhere? What a twisted lie.

Let's see if you will still vouch for Najib if you are put back in jail.
written by SiHangChai, November 20, 2008 20:47:42
Razak bila sudah bebas buat U-turn macam Bala-U turn. Sungguh hairan. smilies/angry.gif
written by Limau, November 20, 2008 20:54:36
ITS THE MONEY THATS TALKING. NAJIS CAN I SUJEST YOU SOMETHING, WITH THE AMOUNT OF MONEY YOU HAVE, YOU DID BOUGHT THE VOTES, PAID A HUGE SOME TO BAGINDA, SOME TO BALA, NOW THESE TWO POLICEMEN, WELL YOU CAN PAY AND CHANGE THE DNA TEST AND CLAIM THAT IT DOSEN'T BELONG TO ALTANTUYA, MAKE THE CHEMISTRY TO CHANGE THE DNA TO SOME DRUG PUSHERS AND CLOSE THE CASE. HOW IS IT? SOUNDS GOOD. YOU CAN DO WHATEVER YOU WANT BUT WE MALAYSIANS ARE NOT FOOLS.
written by Sudahlah tu, November 20, 2008 21:12:40
kalau tidak pernah berjumpa ......
manalah si anak razak itu bersusahpayah untuk bersumpah dengan Quran ...
kalau tidak pernah berjumpa ......
si peguam itu tidak payah sms begitu rancak ..
kalau tidak pernah berjumpa ....
tidak mungkin bini baginda berteriak " dia bukan mahu jadi pm "
takkanlah rekod kemasukan pun boleh 'dihilangkan'
takkanlah 2 budak CTU boleh bertopeng dan mendapat layanan VVIP setiap hari.
tidak mungkin 2 buah kapal selam itu dibeli ...
kalau tidak pernah berjumpa ...
takanlah tdm pun memberi kenyataan .....
si bala tidak payah lari diri ...
kalau tidak pernah berjumpa .....
mahkamah tidak payah bersidang begitu lama ..
hutang dosa razak tidak akan terbayar oleh anaknya ...
roh-roh 1969 tidak akan tenteram ...
bomoh-bomoh tidak akan menghadapi kesulitan membantu golongan elit umno ...
PR tidak akan tertubuh dan rakyat akan terus 'dipermainkan' oleh umno untuk selama-lamanya ...
semuanya berubah kerana ....
written by Semut Jantan, November 20, 2008 21:24:52
How could Altantuya be murdered when there was no records of her entering the country?

She might be hiding somewhere in North Korea.

Case closed.

Freedom for those two clowns too, please.
written by IbnAbdHalim, November 20, 2008 21:43:03
Rahim Thamby Chik once said that he was as clean as a whistle. Btw who gave the orders that Altantuya be killed and blown up? Are the two cops insane murdering someone who was a total stranger to them? Hey! Something is not right here. Perhaps Altantuya killed herself and then blew body to pieces.
written by cheekhiaw, November 20, 2008 21:43:11
"I know Datuk Seri Najib and his wife had never met the deceased, Altantuya."

Only 2 entity would dare make that claim with absolute certainty - god or a lying co-murderer.

written by miwaki, November 20, 2008 22:34:29
Altantuya is dead,Razak can say anything he likes as she cannot defends herself.If I were Razak,I would keep quiet because nobody would believe me anymore.
written by Jit Dharma, November 20, 2008 22:37:26
The trio should take a lie detector test by an independent third party.Eg.
Interpol. You dare or not...balls you do.Lying sack of shit!!!
written by MalaysiaBaru, November 20, 2008 23:16:22
smilies/angry.gifPlease boycott stupid The STARsmilies/angry.gif

In fact, all the mainstream newspapers and TV channels omit the part during Q&A when one reporter asked Razak how can you be so sure that Najib has never met Altantuya? He was caught off-guard and tongue tied for the longest time before his lawyer prompted him to say,"I just know it. hehehe... no reason I just know it."

You can view the video on Singapore's Channel News Asia or UK's BBC news channel.
written by temenggong, November 20, 2008 23:49:46
MT is now a heavily censored site. The new admins are new brooms trying to make their mark
written by Fart Fart Wah, November 21, 2008 00:10:45
so where is PI bala????
and the story from Altuntaya's father is a lie???

hello lembu!!!don't make others also a lembu lah!!!

Lembus can be bought..and you have been bought already and freed from slaughter..

just enjoy your freedom...for awhile...
written by chrisyong, November 21, 2008 00:45:51
He probably denied he knew Bala. Put him through a lie detector at least to test if lie detectors are accurate! Altantuya came to Malaysia to look for him for her commission......... It is only common sense that ARB wanted her disappear.....who else? There are so many questions unanswered as everybody knows. Why were these questions, mysteries not investigated and reported!
written by Man In Black, November 21, 2008 05:28:40
Comment removed
written by Changes, November 21, 2008 07:13:45
“I am innocent. I have been through the system, spent 22 months in jail, and the system has let me out".
You spent 22 months in jail for NOTHING? Why don't you sue the government for that, get the RM and go for your doctorate - I MEAN ILLITERATE. jackass
written by ahmadneil, November 21, 2008 08:56:51
Liar of the Year from 2008 onward...till kingdom come.
written by ahmadneil, November 21, 2008 09:01:33
He have already spill the beans when ask about his relationship with Altantuya.His refusal to say anything shows that he have been flirting ,screwing her ,together with Najis,promising her that she will get the $500,000 commission ,but never got it and instead C4 her.Grade yourself,boy!

Will write to oxford university to ask them to expel this murderer cum playboy.
written by Comodo, November 21, 2008 09:05:33
There are so many question's from all above comments which can lead to the truth, unfortunately the law don't see it.....

smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif
written by Fight4Justice, November 21, 2008 10:03:11
Deputy Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak has never met murdered Mongolian Altantuya Shariibuu, says his friend Abdul Razak Baginda.
= " BN is a truly democratic and fair party" = BOLLOCKS.
written by tcng, November 21, 2008 10:26:40
Sabahfan wrote

written by lynn, November 21, 2008 13:02:45
Razak Baginda, pls go and make sworn statement if u sincerely believe that to be the truth. Of course, if others can prove u are lying, u will be going to jail AGAIN for your sworn statement.
written by Bloodhound, November 21, 2008 19:53:55
Never says never!

Who are you to know what Najib or his wife knows or does or do not do??

Such statements from you can only indicate that you are just making statements for public consumption without knowing or caring about the truth of what you had said!

Nobody can ever know what another person does (not even the wife or husband of a spouse) - not 100% nor even 80% of what another person do or can do. Ony the person themself will know exactly what he/she did or did not do.

Do you spend 100% of your time (day/night/day) besides both Najib and his wife all these while until the girl's murder? If not,then, you are not qualified to make such statements.

Who are you to say what you had said?? It just indicate that something is very plausible here when Razak finds it pertinent to make such public statements without fully knowing or caring to know the subject spoken of!

There is always a reason why something are said or done the way it is done or said.

Perhaps, a full, honest and frank disclosure is necessary on this matter and the all knowing Razak Baginda should volunteer to be the first to unload the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth.

But, please, never start with or end any statements with "NEVER"!

written by Fart Fart Wah, November 22, 2008 01:01:01
dead woman tell no tales

almost dead man..tell tall tales

600 million jackpot man..tells many many many tall and taller tales...