To write comment, please LOGIN at content-page.

• RPK's defamation trial - 2 July, Jln Duta Sessions Court
  • RPK's sedition trial - 17 July, PJ Sessions Court

All the reasons why Rosie must be in Lima PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 19 November 2008 12:19

HANTU just dropped in this communique. Nothing said, because we are not on talking terms. He must have heard that I am contemplating other sources of resources.

This could be his way of saying, let bygones be bygones......maybe I will invite him for some malt at the Wharf after this posting. I know he is around, somewhere in the vicinity. The despatch from Putrajaya:

written by biggun129, November 19, 2008 12:34:57
So, read more, and you will see Mr. Zoro, Zoro's ambitious!!!You just cannot judge a book by its cover!!!
written by Motherchell, November 19, 2008 13:04:24
I hope Rais dont teach the young that we conquered Peru and taught them to name its capital LIMA. The Incas may have invited Musa Hitam.....

http://sjsandteam.wordpress.com
written by ahmadneil, November 19, 2008 13:20:42
WOW,mana tahan!Najis sure will find ways to tell Roastmah to fly to Washington first so that he will have a chance to rock one of those beauties.Sayang ,if you C4 them.
written by ahmadneil, November 19, 2008 13:53:33
Dear Zorro,
Very hard to access becos all the unmo guys are accessing to your blog.These beauties are a rare commodity here.
Thank zorro,I love it.
written by justice, November 19, 2008 13:56:09
written by asguard, November 19, 2008 14:58:06
Oh Fat mama onlys know to jolly! and nothing else is important but only money !
written by cheekymate, November 19, 2008 16:40:45
Oh boy, even a dead cat will wag it's tail when you show it these tasty mermaids! Who do you think casanova will choose, Roastmah or Peru offerings? No prizes for the correct guess.
written by ahmadneil, November 19, 2008 16:52:21
This trip to Washington DC,fatty MAMA is bringing along the bagman call the Indian Carpet man with her.He will be carrying part of the loot of the 500 million that Aminah's boyfriend got when she help him to close a deal to buy 3 submarine from France.She not only didn't get the commission but was blown up to pieces and the remaining bones was crushed and used as fertilizer for the fatty MAMA's plants in her garden.Her diamonds rings,gold ear rings,bracelets and Rolex gold watch were all been taken away by fatty MAMA,who was also at the site ,directing the C4 process.
written by mahendra5, November 19, 2008 21:25:18
Humans can be blinded by the power held by them but God The Almighty has been a silent witness who will show his wrath against the ill-doers soon. One could see the wrath of God not after death but during the live-span of the ill-doer.
I had a friend who was doing all injustices with his money and power (a multi-millionaire) and all of a sudden he had a sudden stroke (complete paralysis)and suffered a 10 year suffering with food fed through his nostrils. People who knew him only remarkeed - He deserved it!