Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow RPK at the Sentul police station (VIDEO)

RPK at the Sentul police station (VIDEO) PDF Print
Wednesday, 19 November 2008 08:51

SEE VIDEO HERE

Comments (6)Add Comment
written by lamakawan, November 19, 2008 09:14:57
Cheer up Pete. Malaysia needs more honest and responsible individuals like you. We have to speak our mind and be counted, otherwise the BN UMNO pigs will presume we are easily treaded on.
written by shan, November 19, 2008 10:07:14
The Jakim guy must be talking tru the other end."all other religions are false religion".,.,Its from Hinduism that islam evolve and that too for a reason I wish not to comment.,.,A tru person of god doesn't condemn another religion.,.F**k you Jakim ustaz, go home and rlax with one of your 4 wives and come back then we shall have this dialog again.,. smilies/angry.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Old Man, November 19, 2008 12:17:01
Whether other religions are true or false should not be an issue. Our country need Muslim leaders like Sir RPK and Sir Zaid Ibrahim.
That Jakim guy should join the Taliban. Or was he already a member? smilies/angry.gif smilies/sad.gif smilies/shocked.gif
written by MyBUDAK, November 19, 2008 14:04:07
Pete, we are always with you, you and Marina are my HERO... smilies/wink.gif

The JAKIM sound more RACIST than Taliban... smilies/angry.gif
Or are they Afghan trained... smilies/cool.gif
written by Tom n Jerry, November 19, 2008 15:18:15
These extremists should be fired by *firing squad*;only then can peace & fraternity prevail;too many extremist causing too much disturbance and intolerance!
written by Sabahfan, November 19, 2008 20:49:58

wtf is wrong with statement or comment that said "I promised to be a good moslem.."

that one also sensitive kah?

so i get arrested double time if i said in public.."i promise to be a devout christian..." waah firing squad mungkin..

GET FUKKK lah all of yu UMNO dictators...