Home arrow The Blogs arrow Letters/Surat arrow The biggest obstacle to Malay progress ...

The biggest obstacle to Malay progress ... PDF Print
Tuesday, 18 November 2008 16:04

I am a Chinese Malaysian male with diverse groups of friends - Tamils, Malayalees, Sikhs, Jaffna Tamils, whites, Eurasians, and Babas and Nyonyas. The problem is I have very few Malay friends.

Umno tells them I am a threat to them.

Umno tells them I am undeserving of equal rights. They might even believe it, and since I don't want to think any less of them, I prefer to keep my own counsel.

Generally I don't talk much about anything important with Malays, and certainly not about politics. I think meaningful friendships between Malays and non-Malays are becoming rare in Malaysian society.

There is not enough dialogue between Malays and non-Malays at the ground level. Umno speaks from both sides of its mouth - telling the Malays the non-Malays are a threat to them, and then turning round to tell the non-Malays that their rights will be protected.

At other times it may say the reverse, the key denominator being what it needs to say to win votes at the time, and the ethnic composition of the audience. After 51 years of Umno's divide and rule, it is no wonder that race relations are a joke.

With Biro Tata Negara, Khir Toyo and Ahmad Ismail to lead the way, only a fool will think Umno wants good race relations. Umno leaders wants good race relations only when it will keep them in power. Power and money are the real motivations for Umno's political leaders.The same can be said about the MCA and MIC leaders as well - serving their UMNO masters have been proven to be highly beneficial in the occassional contract or two to make this much money or that. (Who cannot remember the old joke about Samy Vellu pointing to a highway when asked how he makes a living those days when we did not know Ministers were getting paid so high?)

After the twisted judicial treatments and twisted sentences meted out to the likes of Lim Guan Eng, Anwar Ibrahim, Teresa Kok and Raja Petra Kamaruddin, I think we can safely rule out any semblance of a sense of right and wrong and common decency as a meaningful guide to Umno's decisions.

There are a number of things I want to put across to my imaginary Malay audience in cyberspace - you - particularly if you believe every racist, inflammatory, bigoted, and demonised stereotype, opinion piece and fabricated news that Ahmad Ismail, Khir toyo, Utusan Melayu, and Biro Tata Negara tells you about me.

If I were a Malay leader, this is what I would say. The Malays totally dominate the aristocracy, cabinet, parliament, judiciary, police, military, and huge government bureaucracy. The Malays have the highest birth rates.

You have benefitted from the racial quotas in education, commerce, licenses, contracts, jobs and promotions - funded by non-Malays. Therefore if you are feeling aggrieved, if you are feeling angry, and if you are feeling insecure, you need to ask yourself why.

If Umno tells you that your culture, language, race and religion is threatened by non-Malays and non-Muslims, i would suggest you think critically before you act.

Consider that all the quotas that you have had has not helped you, even after twenty over years, to reach an equibilirium point with other races in the country; then you might see that it is those same quotas which have done you in.

For one, Umno has destroyed any hope of English literacy amongst the Malay masses.Without English literacy the 'really successful' professions are out of the question for you. High-paying jobs will be hard to find. You will be handicapped in your career and business. But what does Umno tell you? Umno tells you that the non- Malays have advanced economically at your expense.

Umno loves to say that the non Malays have used unfair means to advance by cheating you. The truth is Umno leadership has advanced economically and socially at your expense by destroying your competitiveness but to cap it all, they have succeeded in making you blame the non-Malays for their mistakes. The ironic part of this is how Umno uses the non-Malays to come up as well.

Umno makes you think that the way for you to reach global competitiveness would be to oppress and hamstring the non-Malays with steep racial quotas for jobs, licenses, and university places.

The truth is that it is the competitiveness and grit of successful Malays and non-Malays who compete in the open market in open competition that acts to provide every Malaysian - you and I - with the best goods at the cheapest prices.

You could buy a good quality, long lasting, reliable Japanese car in any other country for what you pay for a crappy Proton in Malaysia. Meanwhile, the AP scam that gives select Malays a license to smuggle in thousands of cars without paying duty will never be awarded to anyone other than the most overly privileged, wealthy and connected Umno elite insider - and definitely not to you if you are an ordinary decent Malay.

With Umno's wholesale corruption, and racist propaganda that scapegoats and demonises the non-Malays to play on your fears and anxieties, our beloved country will come to resemble the uneducated, unproductive, expensive, impoverished countries like Burma, Indonesia, Bangladesh and Zimbabwe.

Umno leaders will do anything to stay in power and wealth, and that includes to divide and rule with lies, judicial abuse, and more. In the beginning the NEP picked the low-hanging fruit so there was an easy prosperity for everyone but now the signs of terminal decay are everywhere.

Economic and political reality has come back to roost, and if you are still poor, you need to ask why filthy rich Umno leaders are telling you that the non-Malays continue to cheat you of your rights and prosperity. The truth is that the success of any Malaysian in the open market that is subject to open competition will benefit all Malaysians.

Businesses, academics and professionals who have succeeded because of their competitiveness, innovation, hard work and determination bring prosperity to all Malaysians. Non-Malays and Malays who compete in the open market, if they succeed, it is because they offer everyone - you and I - a better product at a lower price.

Businesses and businesspersons who have succeeded because of a government-sanctioned cartel or monopoly that denies others the chance to compete will make all Malaysians poorer - that is, except the lucky filthy rich Umno-BN leaders who gave themselves or family or cronies the cartel or monopoly - APs, Proton, UEM, Renong, Bank Bumi - in the first place. Even these people aren't usually rich for long, or if they are, drain the economy as a whole as they keep spending money as per the desires of the political leaders, and not to encourage growth within the economy in any way.

If you are reading this letter, I can presume that just like me, you did not get the exclusive contract, license, cartel or monopoly either. The truth is you and I and everyone else have been made poorer by the system that Umno has created. Even those who still believe they have benefited from the NEP - You haven't. Think about it for one brief minute. Who you are, and how far you've come from wherever you came from could also have come from an economic policy that helped all Malaysians equally as well, with an added strength: your competitiveness would have been sharpened, making you an even more bankable asset to the nation and the economy.

If the economy is heading for a downturn, and if the financial crisis affected your business, and you are wondering why people in other countries don't work as hard as you, and still earn much more money, then you will begin to understand that they live in a superior system.

Their leaders do not rob and abuse their citizens as much as in Malaysia. If you drive a Proton and they drive a Japanese car for the same price, then you are never going to be as well off as them.

Advanced progressive modern countries have achievement-based values, equal rights, open competition, meritocracy, and legislate against racism.

Such countries will have wealthier and healthier citizens who are not any smarter than you, and who will not be working harder than you, but they will be better informed than you, their kids will receive a better education than yours, and they will be earning lots more money than either you or me.

Umno will tell you that advanced countries like Singapore have prospered at your expense. The truth is that Umno will never give you a superior system. It cannot reform because it has an addiction problem. Umno leaders are addicted to huge amounts of easy money - your money!

Umno will tell you that their addiction to your money is in your best interests. Umno will say they only take money from non-Malays. Umno will say it is your fault if you are addicted to Umno's Ketuanan Melayu policies and bumiputera privileges..

The truth is that Umno is addicted to your tax money, and Umno will try to weaken your will to succeed on your own by getting you mentally addicted to their falsehoods. Unless Umno can make you feel addicted to your privileges, and make you feel unable to compete, and frightens you with the non-Malay bogeyman (or bogeywoman like Teresa Kok), and that he or she is a threat to your safety, finances, future, race, language, culture and religion, then Umno knows it will lose your vote in open competition to PKR and PAS.

The biggest obstacles to Malay progress are low standards and low expectations. Umno tells you that you cannot compete with the non-Malays. You are still in desperate need for help, even though there are hundreds of other fellow Malaysians in the same boat as you; yet there are so many parameters to what is better or not that it is impossible to measure them all. It is illogical to think that someone else is better than you, especially when you see that your friends who were in equally bad shape as you years ago are now doing so much better in life elsewhere because they learnt early on that being non-Malay, no one was going to help them, or, in this case, stop them from succeeding in life.

To believe that you cannot compete is a very low expectation that guarantees very low standards, and it is the last thing you would ever want to leave to your children. The solution requires guts and faith - in you. You must insist on open competition, meritocracy, equal rights, and an end to all forms of racism.

You are not inferior, you can compete, and you control your own destiny. If you allow Umno to brainwash you, and your children, then low standards and low expectations become a self-fulfilling prophecy.

The NEP has inevitably deteriorated to become a scam whereby Umnoputras will get all the benefits and be laughing all the way to the bank and everyone else gets poorer funding their excesses - mansions, wives, fat bank accounts, licenses, contracts, monopolies, APs. You get nothing, and I get even less than nothing - blamed for being the pendatang. Even though you and I were both born here, in Malaysia, and have seen, heard, touched, smelt, tasted and felt that Malaysia as our home, no matter wherever else we may go in the world.

PAS and PKR want to change the NEP so that it will help the poor of all races but since the Malays form the bulk of the poor, then the Malays will automatically benefit exceedingly, and no one will feel left out or despised. Simple maths, logic, and jaga hati all around.

We must create a superior system of government that will be efficient, productive, progressive, competitive, and meritocractic - one that can hope to outperform Singapore - if we are to hold our heads up high, in open competition, and without prejudice.

The Malays will still totally dominate the aristocracy, cabinet, parliament, police, judiciary, military and government but in a country that is progressive, meritocractic, educated, progressive, prosperous and respects equal rights, human rights and freedoms.

This would be real legacy worth leaving to your children. Choose wisely.

KL Johnny

Comments (35)Add Comment
written by michael chick, November 18, 2008 16:08:04
Well Said. Even Kids know that UMNO Stinks !!

Get rid of UMNO TODAY !!!
agree 169
written by michael chick, November 18, 2008 16:10:28
And don't forget hat there are still 64 Schools in Malaysia with no Electricity or Water. What kind of Demented Government do we have? Will the real Bumiputra of Sabah and Sarawak please stand up to be counted! Also, the Orang Asli's who have been used as statistics for the past 50 years!Annihilate UMNO today!
agree 122
written by InEffective, November 18, 2008 16:13:46

I think you have forgotten the other culprits MCA & MIC who are solely behaving to preserve their positions, business interests, and sources of funding, rather than ensuring that their constituents rights and opportunities are cared for.

They are equally culpable for aiding and abetting this brand of governance and administration.

its time all upstanding malaysians of all races and religion to bring all politicians (and the compliant servants) to account.
written by indianputra, November 18, 2008 16:15:39
Don't blame UMNO members. The majority of the UMNO members, are true, original, lovable, caring, Malays and they are OK. However the devil incarnate are the UMNO leaders, the two headed snakes who must be destroyed at all costs.

The Rakyat must teach the Malays to make them realize who their true enemies are and they are definitely not Non-Malays. The true enemies are UMNO leaders. If you Malays can see that, you are a little close to survival.
written by michael chick, November 18, 2008 16:20:10
Dear IndianPutra, The "good guys" of UMNO should either resign, or speak up. Staying silent falls under aiding and abetting as far as the Law is concerned.

Peace Bro.
written by hiro, November 18, 2008 16:20:11
I'm reminded of what the Deputy Speaker of Indonesian House of Representative said when they passed the anti racism and discrimination legislation. He said that people do not ask to be born to a certain race. Similarly, the poor Malay/Muslims, the Tamils, Malayalees, Sikhs, Jaffna Tamils, whites, Eurasians, Babas and Nyonyas, Chinese, Kadazans, Dusuns, Penans, Dayaks and Ibans who are all domiciled in Malaysia did not choose to be born as such instead of being born into the UMNOputra family. And so it would be racist, discriminatory and outright inhumane to segregate people/privilege according to race, just like pre-Emancipation US, or pre-Mandela Presidency South Africa.

UMNO is just refusing to see that it is pointless to stay in power on the basis of defending a race, instead of defending the poor and downtrodden based on need, because without race, they become nothing. And so as the world changes, we must leave UMNO behind because they are incapable of change.

http://hiroblog2007.********.com/
written by DreamLady, November 18, 2008 16:28:45
KL Jonny, I love you dearly for speaking up. You are one of the brave ones who dares to defy the ugly truth of being the suppressor of the ruling party. For the last 51 years, all the top posts are held on fast by the Malays. Whereas those successful non-malays work their butts off to climb up the ladder rung by strenuous means. Yet they complain that they are still lacking in everything the non-malays have. Do we, the non-malays, have to spoon feed you like an overgrown babies!
written by alpha100, November 18, 2008 16:49:00
Yes! Malays are given a false sense of inadequacy and insecurity etc! All negative perspective created with view of making UMNO or BN a neccessity!
written by michaelT, November 18, 2008 16:57:08
This is the Law of Causality issue. The UMNO over the years have planted the hatred and division of races in order to maintain Power. It is the divide abd rule approach to stay on and get corrupted so that no opposition can question their misdeeds.The UMNO discriminating policy strenthened over the years knowing that no one else can save the situation. Now people have awakened and it is too late. The only Hope is for PR to take control of the Federal. So I strongly urged all right thinking Malaysian esp the MPs and Stateassemblymen to cross over to make things happen . Please dont wait till the next GE because Najib is cunning.It is now so difficult to administer the 5 states with so much racial agitation by UMNO opposition to almost any policy that is good for the rakyat. The resistance they put up is not easy sometimes for the PR government because the police ,AG are with them. just look at all the unnecesary arrest they make and they will keep the pace from now. They are vindictive, wicked and sinful to the core. Once PR take control I hope PR will dig deep into mismangement and corruption and charge them to prison just like our neighbour countries are doing. Let them taste Kamunting for once.. Praise to the Lord and by Grace of God they will be punish nopw before they are dead.
written by ahmadneil, November 18, 2008 17:10:53
There is nothing wrong with us malays.It's our leader who are racist and bull shit day and night.We never mislead them.It's they who mislead us telling the whole world that we benefited from the fcuking NEP.Our malay leaders like Mahathir is a true racist and he robbed our country of 6 billion ringgits,then this ,our malay Najis,whom you called Aminah's boyfriend,steal the 500 million commission from the submarine deal and the interpretor was C4,also this Khir Toyo,who goes round hammering the chinese and Ahmad Ismail, who called my chinese friend 'squatters'.This bastards is using our malay name and go round barking like a wild dingo.I'm as malay ,is really ashamed by all this outburst.Sometimes I was with my chinese friends ,having dinner,and you can see on the TV,these leaders telling us to be careful with the chinese.Just imagine how shameful it's especially when you are dinning with them.Last nite this bloody Rice Yatim also say we malays have to be careful.Bull shit,I was having supper with my chinese girlfriend when I saw the news on TV. I can see my girlfriend's face blushed.I managed to tell her what Rice Yatim says is his own boody view.
So to all our malays leaders,do not shame us malays by speaking rubbish on our behalf.Thanks but no thanks!
written by z3_demarco, November 18, 2008 17:39:29
Seriously, those UMNO malays should go back to what they do best. Agriculture/farming! None of these politicians or high ranking officers in corporate companies know anything about jack shits! They just sit there and wait for the money. Even the Mat Salleh told me that these "people" are the laziest people in the world. Only know how to talk and act. Go back la. Tanam padi, pancing ikan. Don't come to the real world. UMNO is a joke to the community
written by temenggong, November 18, 2008 17:40:36
Article 153 is the biggest obstacle for malays. It stole the thunder from them, and gave them a false sense of security, and false hopes. They are now seeing that everything that they have done in the last 50 years, with the ketuanan malay programme and islamisation, is all coming undone, unraveling!

Lack of an english education, the current substandard education, substandard teachers, the matriculation systems that ensures mediocre malays enter the universities, and substandard university education is provided to them by substandard educators in the universities.
written by miracle, November 18, 2008 18:33:33
very good piece ... well said article.. get rid of ummo .. change CHANGE .. makkal sakti..
written by Fuminari, November 18, 2008 18:57:03
superficiary,umno is screwing the non malay becos of malay,but the actual fact remains that umno hav to screw up the malay before they could screw the non malay....for what??of course it is self gain!hence the biggest obstacle to malay progress is umno n no one else.
written by sonofmalaysia, November 18, 2008 19:39:57
The MAhashithead mutant Malay screwed the Malay real teruk for 22 years! Mahataik also poisoned the Malay's mind such that they are always dependent and insecure!
written by jchantw, November 18, 2008 19:47:20
Please think well for a minute. Honestly, how are the non-malays a threat religiously or economically? Can Islam be removed? Can Bahasa Malayu be removed? Can Royalty be removed? How did the non-malays steal or cheated your money? Everybody work and pay tax. Some harder than others, what with the field not being level. What is going to happen when the oil money runs out in the very near future, with the way the UMNO government is wasting and stealing. What is the point in shouting "Ketuanan" when you can't compete.
The different between Singapore and us is, Singapore has always aim to be best and be competent in all fields in order to survive, since they are not bless with any nature resources. Education, health, economy and competent government. I've heard the Malay Singaporean hawkers speaking far better English than most of our so called Ministers. Why? Because everybody has to compete on a level playing field
written by willove, November 18, 2008 19:49:23
Wonderful writing on facts happening in Malaysia!
You are absolutely right in everything you mentioned.
I am a Malaysian who loves Malaysia and wanted to contribute to Malaysia.
But now look at what's happened to me:
1. I lost almost all my hard earned money in Malaysia when I need to pay "someone with connection" to get a contract, and eventually that "someone" withdrew it and award to someone else for another fat bank cheque;
2. I am now living in China with my family, away from all my friends and family, but here we are being treated fair & square which give us hope that we could have a future here.
3. My children are having the best education available in the world, as here the schools are competing with each other to be the best in everything, minus political influence.
I am a living example and result of the NEP (being a Chinese). So please tell me, how to contribute to my beloved motherland when the peace loving Malays still believe in the lies spread by the evil UMNO leaders?
However I promise to come back to Malaysia when there is a GE and vote for whoever that is not BN. Moreover, I will tell all my Malaysian friends and relatives to do so too. It hurts so much to love you, Malaysia.
written by JJFoo, November 18, 2008 19:51:50
THE BIGGEST OBSTACLE TO MALAY PROGRESS …the Malay themselves, I sincerely meant no insult. Who are the biggest liar and who bought most of those lies? Who are the worst crooks and who are the majority of the victims? The Malay themselves. Only they can save themselves and most likely, only they can save this nation.
written by gungadin, November 18, 2008 20:49:58
Thank you for that piece K L Johnny. Facts clearly and logically stated. Real villains identified.
written by Dogboy, November 18, 2008 21:37:50
Spoon feeding will not help anyone. Even in the most developed nations, social security is given but there is a concerted effort by the government to ensure that the recipient will one day be self sufficient and not need the government's assistance anymore. 40 years of this racist policy that benefits no one but the corrupt UMNO members should be enough.
written by budakindia, November 18, 2008 22:03:25
I bet UMNO's next move will be cannabilism ! smilies/cheesy.gif They started eating human meat! I bet they enjoyed it very much! smilies/wink.gif
written by cheekhiaw, November 18, 2008 22:19:50
The biggest obstacle to Malay progress are Malay thieves stealing opportunities from progressive Malays...

written by Joe, November 18, 2008 22:30:44
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v...=rec-HM-r2

Is this what Malaysia will become for the Chinese and Indians?
written by Phoenix_142, November 18, 2008 23:03:57
One of the most refreshing articles which I have read in a long time. Personally, I feel disgusted by the NEP. It's insulting and revolting to imply that I couldn't succeed on my own terms. UMNO should just take 10 cents and go play far far.
written by merchant222, November 18, 2008 23:46:37
This is 22 years of Mamaak agenda! Trying to propagate a "RELIGION" of Malaysian Terrorism for the interest of Mamaaks. My son came back from school one day 6 years ago and asked me;

Dad my malay friend told me that his father asked him not to go near any chinese because when you touch them when they sweat, that is HARAM because the sweat contains pork!!!

My God, what a stinking way for a Ketua-LAN to teach their children such sins! Should they be ISAed for perpetuating hate in detrimental to National Security?
NO!, because it is their right to say what they want! These people are TERRORIST, that is what I told my son! Be friends with malay friends whose parents are NOT TERRORIST. And his best friend today is a malay named Herman whose father is a police officer.
written by wood, November 18, 2008 23:50:26
Dear KL Johnny, This is an excellent article which I am sure is written from the heart and would probably cause you much pain having to write it. Many rakyat would probably have similar thoughts and thank you for sharing it with all of us. Lets work together for a better Malaysia no matter who we are.
written by Msian Idol3, November 19, 2008 00:26:31
So much truth & yet the govt have not seen it for the last 50 yrs. Biggest threat to national unity is from UMNO Malay leadership. Cheating its own race is No. satu & using race to hide their evil deeds. If such leaders are good enough, U don't need to use race/religion to hide your faults. As for cohorts like MCA,MIC they are UMNO running dogs. Look at our school system where national unity should be instilled -- its so rotten that the various races treat each other with suspicions or reservations. How can we achieve national unity thru this manner, more appropriate our Botak should arrest the education minister under ISA for being a threat to national unity. National unity must come first & it must start with our school system. Period.
written by sarawakian, November 19, 2008 00:56:59
oh if only the majority of Malays could see this. then we won't have to feel sorry everytime we see those poor souls living in tattered huts which the NEP never helped.

written by Fart Fart Wah, November 19, 2008 01:04:01
well ..it is the Malays screwing the Malays....and shouting rape! rape! rape!
I ahve been raped by the Chinese and Indians!!!

The Malays don't even know they are being raped by the Toyol, Ahmad Ismai, Utusan, the Mother of Matmaks and the whole damn UMNO of 192 division heads..
they had been raped by Mat Deros..and they say he is still right..by Mat2 Taib..and he is still right..and now a VP raped by Tamby Cheek and he is still right and a Tan Sri now...( I don't think 3 quarters of the Malays can even read what I have written here...and that is the killing of English so that the Malays remain bodoh to UMNO and to the world around them..and meekly follow like the kerbaus pulled by the hidungs....
yes they have been made to believe that their rights are under threat...
what threat???when 11 million is bigger than the rest of the population???
see...how bodoh they can be?? they don't even know how to count>>>

and so the likes of the Toyol the Mother of Matmaks and UMNO are still using the Malays..to hold on to the big big big big contracts they get and the big bungalows and the four wives (minium first time around) and the big cars and the hotels and the trips and ....yah the regular Malay becomes the regualar sucker....remains a sucker and dies a sucker....supporting a bunch of leeches stuck to them sucking their blood.....UMNO
written by Darth Vader, November 19, 2008 01:08:28
Dear KL Johnny.

Your article is full of substance and i am sure that this article was written from the hearts and i am sure that many will agree with you.

Another question that we should ask ourselves on following questions:

Why is it that our neighbouring country Singapore, which gain independence much later than us, with no natural resources, is much more advance than us?

Why is the Singaporean Malays are better off than Malaysian Malays?

Why is it that the Indonesian government can see the damage caused by racism and later drafted a law to ban racism?

Why pure Thais dont call Thais of chinese decent pendatang?

Why Thais of chinese or other decent proud to say there are just Thais?

There are many more whys. if our MPs ask all the whys in the Parliament, i guess MPs from the ruling parties will need to go back to kindergarten.
written by riversnail, November 19, 2008 16:48:27
if UMNO stays in power for another 50 years,chinese and indians will not have any Malay friends because even in the womb the babies would be taught that all the non muslims are enemies to the malays/islam.
smilies/cry.gif
written by batsman, November 19, 2008 21:00:50
UMNO's tactics will not work if there is no chinese chauvinism.
written by carribeanking7, November 20, 2008 09:53:20
I would like to give due credit to my pal Shanmuga Thavamoorthy for his painstaking efforts to help coceptualize and edit above article.

Shan has this to say :
"The people are becoming more educated, and more aware. The 'Melayu' needs to know that he is no longer the enemy, but a brother - fighting the UMNOputra just like the rest of us."

I look forward to the new article you are working on Shan.

written by tommycol, November 20, 2008 17:41:39
BRAVO & HATS OFF TO JOHNNY FOR HONESTY!!!!! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
this is the NAKED TRUTH that is there for all the 'TUAN' to reflect on !!!!
but why do you have to wake these LEECHES or PARASITES from their UMNO-protected NEST? Let them keep on sleeping and wait for ALMS from the 'PENDATANG' taxpayers who has been feeding them for decades.
POOR INFERIOR SPINELESS CREATURES THAT NEEDS TO BE PROTECTED FOR DECADES & YET CRYING FOR MORE!!!!! PITIFUL 'TUAN'. KASIHAN BENAR and so much of our once taught MUHIBBAH !!!!!!! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by lovemalaysiarakyat, November 22, 2008 00:21:13
You are really hitting the nail on the head. I hope the majority of good Malays with brains and good hearts will take UMNO by the tail and squash them by the heel. UMNO's Archilles heel is GREED. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif