Home arrow The Blogs arrow Special Reports arrow RODI'S BIRTHDAY IN PORT DICKSON

RODI'S BIRTHDAY IN PORT DICKSON PDF Print
Sunday, 16 November 2008 09:51

Comments (33)Add Comment
written by ahmadneil, November 16, 2008 10:03:29
That's where RPK belongs not in Kamunting.Cheers guys!
written by ahmadneil, November 16, 2008 10:04:44
RPK is sighted wearing head gear for the first time.Must be some secret code!
written by mujadidneoclan, November 16, 2008 10:49:12
What! A party full of liquor..hmm
written by K W Waran, November 16, 2008 11:15:49

Happy Belated Birthday To You, Dearest RODI!!! May The Lord Almighty Bless You with Good Health, Longevity and Continuous Prosperity, henceforth.

Now, here's one Elegant Lady of Finesse who together with her Darling Husband, a True Gentleman, I must say, Sdr. Ismail aka Boom and Family, who have been a huge pillar of Support and Frienship for YM RPK, Puan Marina and Family, through thick and thin. May That Blessed Frienship Prevail Forever.

written by Rainbowseahorse, November 16, 2008 11:15:59
Happy Birthday Rodi !

smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif

I am quite sure songs like "Green, green grass of home! House of the rising sun! and some evergreen Bee Gees songs" were sung; right? smilies/wink.gif

Hmmmm, I see some beer cans there! Cheers! smilies/grin.gif
written by guns head, November 16, 2008 11:25:34
who is Rodi ?
written by Proarte, November 16, 2008 12:13:04
Nice to know there are Malays who will still party with other races and are not judgemental and accept that drinking of alcohol is a personal choice.

I am waiting for the Fatwa council to issue a Fatwa against attending RODI's parties. Malays would 'hilang akidah' by associating with non-Muslims who drink alcohol they would claim. They would also warn RODI not to invite 'lesbians', those who have short hair and wear jeans as they would be arrested and sent to an Islamic rehabilitation centre for a 'feminine turnover'. smilies/grin.gif
written by Midvalley, November 16, 2008 17:55:25
Drink milk, drink water, drink fruit juice, drink beer are basic human right and GOD IS GREAT AND FAIR as long as you are happy GOD will BE HAPPY for you.
written by AsamLaksa, November 16, 2008 23:40:59
Wanzah, what is your problem? Dia orang nak ber-jolly itu dia orang punya suka. Dia orang masuk neraka ke, syurga ke, tak tarik kau ikut, apa kena mengena dengan kau nak cakap yang tak elok? Aku tengok gambar tertanya-tanya siapa nih Rodi tak relevan langsung dengan berita politik. Tapi ku tak maki hamun. Kua punya hati dan otak tuh kena jaga sikit. Cemburu dan kebencian tu makan tuan.
written by Admiral Tojo, November 17, 2008 00:42:57
Happy Birthday Rodi and may the Lord bless you for being the kind , decent and righteous (NOT Religious) human being that you are. Next Birthday do invite WanZah as she/he seems to have her/his knickers in a twist. Orang macam dia ni yang tak percaya Quran dan ikut Arab laknatullah buta buta.

Cheers and Salaam (Peace)
written by Whatif, November 17, 2008 02:25:24
Well, looks like we have a group of nice and friendly people having a jolly good time celebrating a joyous occasion; notwithstanding the present unfavorable economic and political situation. Really envy the bunch.
As for the beers and liquor, a glass or two have actually been proven to be beneficial for health. Those Europeans with their wine and the Japanese with their sake (and raw fish) are reported to have higher life expectancy than people of other countries. Of course, too much of alcohol would lead to liver problems. The key word is in moderation.
On the contrary, I must say that smoking is definately a no no. The thought of passing smoke through the lungs which are basically for transfer of oxygen to the bloodstream, is indeed frightening. And yet, so many people are still smoking away their lives. I guess it is the individual’s choice.
Anyway, best wishes to the birthday girl. Be Happy.
Cheers.
written by Kotto, November 17, 2008 03:16:51
Wanzah, whoever you are...get yourself a life lah...don't just exist! I know Rodi and she is special. I am with Admiral Tojo with his views on this wonderful lady. Rodi rocks!!!!
written by magickriver, November 17, 2008 03:40:16
Drat! Missed another splendid party with my PD pals smilies/cry.gif

YO, RODI! BOUQUETS OF BLESSINGS ON YOUR BIRTHDAY... YOU DEFINITELY ROCK! smilies/cheesy.gif
written by esoliano, November 17, 2008 09:13:56
Happy Belated Birthday, Rodi! I did not know when I saw you last night.

Anyway, I am sure it was a happy celebration from the looks of the picture and you look absolutely radiant.

God bless!
written by Admiral Tojo, November 17, 2008 19:33:13
Breaking News, especially for people like Rentap and WanZah,
an article in WSJ regarding Prophet Muhammad by an Islamic Scholar,http://online.wsj.com/article/SB122669909279629451.html?mod=todays_us_page_one#articleTabs_comments

Do enjoy the read.

Peace
written by Angela Ooi, November 17, 2008 20:51:55
A very Happy belated birthday greetings Rodi. May your year ahead be filled with even more love, laughter and contentment
written by Rentap, November 18, 2008 14:57:11
written by Admiral Tojo, November 17, 2008 19:33:13
[Breaking News, especially for people like Rentap and WanZah,
an article in WSJ regarding Prophet Muhammad by an Islamic Scholar,http://online.wsj.com/article/SB122669909279629451.html?mod=todays_us_page_one#articleTabs_comments

Do enjoy the read.

Peace]

Dear Admiril Tojo,

Thank you. I do find some of the trash sites that you recommend really amusing. One of these trash sites has a man who goes by the pseudonym of "Abdulsaleeb" ("slave of the cross"). All we know is he doesn’t come out in the open, prefer to remain hidden. And on some, some profess to have come out of Islam and that they suddenly “see the Light”. But whether they are muslims in the first place remains to be seen. Some are simply Christian apologists. What can I say…

But look at these hosts of converts from the other side and these are no “Abdulsaleeb”.. people like:
1. Dr Bucaille
2. Dr. Tejatet Tejasen, Head of the Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, University of Chiang Mai, Thailand. After his study on the Qur'an passages dealing with embryology.
3. Dr. Arther J. Alison. head of the Department of Electronical and Electronics Engineering in a British University after researching the field of Parapsychology and spiritual treatment of man in the light of the Qur'an.
7) Dr. Gerald C. Goeringer. Professor and Coordinator of Medical Embryology in the Department of Cell Biology in the Georgetown University school of Medicine. Washington, D.C. He has published numerous articles dealing mainly with the study of teratogenesis.
smilies/cool.gif Dr. Alfred Kroner, Professor of Geology, Germany.
9) Dr. Yoshiodi Kozan, Director of the observatory of Tokyo, Japan.
10) Dr. William Hay, Professor of Oceanography, University of Colorado, Boulder, Colorado.
11) Dr. Pete Palmer, Professor of Geology, University of Colorado, Boulder, Colorado.
12) Dr. Sayawida, Professor of Marine Geology, Japan.
13) Dr. Armstrong, Professor of Astronomy, University of Kansas, Lawrence, Kansas.
14) Dr. Draga Persaud Rauw, Professor of Marine Geology, King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
15) Dr. Schroeder, Professor of Oceanography, Germany.

Please look them up and have fun!

written by Rentap, November 18, 2008 14:57:51
written by Admiral Tojo, November 18, 2008 09:35:46

[nmi,
RPK does not only talk about 'Amar ma'ruf, nahi mungkar', he lives it. He is into savouring life amongst fellow mankind of ALL races (An Naas), rejoicing in peace and harmony, as advised by Quran in 'Wa Aqulu wa ashrabu'. Wan Zah and Rentap on the other hand, have succumbed to the Arab indoctrination of their GOD of wrath, anger, vengeance and revenge, NOT at all the GOD of Quran. All they see are tits and beer (shackled I say). They do not see the happy faces, the righteous (not religious) faces of peaceful people (Muslims).Now go read the Quran before commenting.]

Well, moving from one “mungkar” to another... what does the Quran says about beers?
It is so very easy to hand out fatwas with one hand on a lager mate.
written by Rentap, November 18, 2008 15:01:56
Rodi... tak malu ke showing of your tits? Just what is it that needs to go around in ones brain that ones has to show out tits? What is the required calculation here.. or what is the proper calculation. smilies/smiley.gif
written by Admiral Tojo, November 18, 2008 16:57:56
Rentap,
sad to say, Rodi has more brains than you. This I know for sure.

written by Rentap, November 18, 2008 17:27:58
written by Admiral Tojo, November 18, 2008 16:50:09

[Rentap,
BEER IS NOT HARAM as per Quran.... (plus some other anti hadeeths craps)]

What say you we’ll try the bible first. In the Bible especially in the Old Testament, we find that drinking wine is prohibited.

8. And the LORD spake unto Aaron, saying,
9. Do not drink wine nor strong drink, thou, nor thy sons with thee, when ye go into the tabernacle of the congregation, lest ye die: it shall be a statute for ever throughout your generations: (Leviticus 10:9)

Wine is a mocker, strong drink is raging: and whosoever is deceived thereby is not wise. (Proverbs 20:1)

But they also have erred through wine, and through strong drink are out of the way; the priest and the prophet have erred through strong drink, they are swallowed up of wine, they are out of the way through strong drink; they err in vision, they stumble in judgment. (Isaiah 28:7)

For he shall be great in the sight of the Lord, and shall drink neither wine nor strong drink; and he shall be filled with the Holy Ghost, even from his mother's womb. (Luke 1:15)

These are just some.
written by Admiral Tojo, November 18, 2008 20:23:23
Rentap,
I mentioned Quran and you show signs of aversion to Quran by quoting hadiths and bible. I was talking about Quran. Do you have a problem here or are you anti Quran? It is your business to believe Bible and hadiths and what have you, but BEER IS NOT HARAM IN QURAN. Now, do you have lovely tits too?

Salaam
written by nrni, November 19, 2008 00:34:04
Dear Admiral Tojo,
You said:
Rentap,
I mentioned Quran and you show signs of aversion to Quran by quoting hadiths and bible. I was talking about Quran. Do you have a problem here or are you anti Quran? It is your business to believe Bible and hadiths and what have you, but BEER IS NOT HARAM IN QURAN. Now, do you have lovely tits too?

How about this:
“They ask you regarding wine and gambling. Say, in both of them is major sin, and there is some benefit for men, but the sin of them is far greater than benefit ”
(Surah Baqarah)

and this

"O you who believe! Intoxicants, gambling, idolatry and arrows (for seeking help on decision) one an abomination of order that you may be successful.
Shaytan seeks only to cast amongst you enmity and hatred by means of strong drink and gambling, and hinder you from the remembrance of Allah and from his worship, will you then not refrain? ”
(Surah Ma’idah 90)

Now go read the Quran before commenting !

written by Admiral Tojo, November 19, 2008 01:19:34
Dear nrni,
yang hang tolol sangat ni apa pasal? Surah Baqarah kata ada benefit, and Maidah 90 says refrain. Now who the **** says that there is the WORD FORBIDDEN in these ayats hah? Your disbelieving Ustazzs??? Anyway there is big Arab corruption in your reading.

You may not be successful - does it mean hot iron up your arse when you die or what? You are in control, if you drink too much you will not be successful. Now where does JAKIM MAKIM come into the picture?

Now as I say, GO READ THE QURAN and do not follow your MUllah blindly like a parrot.

Cakap pun tak faham, macam mana ni?

written by Rentap, November 19, 2008 09:08:20
written by nrni, November 19, 2008 00:34:04

[Dear Admiral Tojo,.....
Now go read the Quran before commenting !]

Dear nrni, careful with this guy. His lies have been very much exposed. He hold views straight from the pages of Aidid's book. I don't believe that some insignificant guy can disestablish a whole system of fiqh with some belief based on erm, how many years of research? These scholars have been around developing fiqh since the era of Rasulullah and now comes some *moslem* (our beloved Pete included) to challenge the system based on their rationale that only the Qur'an is perfect and all others are false.
Aidid argues that:

- religion is - of and by itself - a crime
- the Qur'an calls men not to religion but to live full lives
- today's 'Islam' is an outgrowth of the pre-Islamic Arab tribal cults
- while 'Islam' is against idolatry the Arabs actually promote it
- much of the world's hostility towards 'Islam' is justified
- Interpretations and translations of the Qur'an are designed to protect the Arab tribal cult
- Even in this day and age, the iconoclast's job is far from done

Tell him if he wish to defend his lies, go to a proper forum.

written by Rentap, November 19, 2008 09:28:12
written by Admiral Tojo, November 18, 2008 20:23:23

[Rentap,
I mentioned Quran and you show signs of aversion to Quran by quoting hadiths and bible. I was talking about Quran. Do you have a problem here or are you anti Quran?]

Since nrni has already gave these a mention, I don't think I need to quote them again ... but I know you are WAITING for someone to quote so that you can start on your "kmr" thang!. smilies/smiley.gif

Then you can start your twisted Arabics again.

But let see what say some medical experts on Alcohol:
“Many views are aired that alcohol is good for Health if taken within limits. Limit is the issue for human beings everywhere. Alcohol related diseases are on the increase; one in six hospital beds are occupied by Alcohol Related Diseases, one in three Emergency Bed is occupied by RTA victims suffered by Drink Driving. The mortality and morbidity rate is higher than that of Heart Attacks and HIV/AIDS. It is a hidden killer which is surfacing very badly.

“I appeal to National Medical Associations to highlight the Public Health Harms of Alcohol to their Government and to their Society.” Dr Arulrhaj, President CMA.

Dr S Arulrhaj is the President Commonwealth MedicalAssociation (CMA). There are many more from others.

You know what some car sticker says? "Don't Drink And Drve"!

So the bible says "no alcohol", the quran says "no alcohol", the doctors says "no alcohol", car sticker says "no alcohol" but you say yes to alcohol?? That explains.

written by Rentap, November 19, 2008 10:24:49
Admiril Tojo, some exchanges bewteen you and Zaki77:

[admiraltojo wrote:
zaki77 wrote:

>>>I really don't care what you think about me. My opinions are not my own but >>>the very real Islam that you are seeking to tarnish.

Then I am wasting time with you here as you do not have any original opinion. You said it, perhaps a case of too many GODs.

>>>What is more laughable is that a so-called non religionist ignorant >>>individual like you is trying to bend backwards to malign Islam and lie >>>against it. This effort is a systematic and concerted attempt by you to have >>>your lies heard and I will make sure you don't get away with it.

No, we do not have to do anything to show the ridiculousness of the Pagan Arab Religion. How many Shias were killed by Sunnis and vice versa today???? See, action speaks louder than words.

>>>Something in your shallow posts give rise to suspicion that you are an >>>underground Hindu pagan. My previous and current dealing with Hindus bear >>>similar resemblence where they get cornered and they lash out in every >>>idiotic way possible to make a point :^)

Circumambulating the ligham, white unsown cloth, holy water, what coud be more hindu than this. Do not forget that India was a powerful Nation and their Kingdom extended to Europe. That is why there are countries such as Khazakstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan all from sanskrit. The Beduins and pagan Arabs were no competition to them. Is this all that you can come up with besides posting links that, as you confessed, is not your opinion at all.

Dah pegi sembah batu, pegi - OK go worship your stone, go (Translation in English).

Salaam ]