Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Dr M: Pak Lah to blame for corruption and cronyism in Umno

Dr M: Pak Lah to blame for corruption and cronyism in Umno PDF Print
Friday, 14 November 2008 21:32
By Shannon Teoh, The Malaysian Insider

Former Prime Minister Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamed today blamed Prime Minister Datuk Seri Abdullah Badawi for the corruption which he says is rife in Umno.

He said the new Umno leadership would have to work hard to repair what he described as the damages inflicted on the country by Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi's administration.

Dr Mahathir, who has been increasingly vocal in recent weeks, repeated his contention that Barisan Nasional's (BN) current weak position is largely the fault of Abdullah.

Writing in his popular chedet.com blog today, he defended his own administration and leadership, pointing out that even when Umno was extremely unpopular in 1999, BN managed to retain its two-thirds majority in Parliament.

"Umno leaders must now meet as many Umno members and voters as possible to hear their

complaints," he said, naming the economic downturn, inflation, lack of employment and contracts for small contractors as matters that Datuk Seri Najib Razak, as Abdullah's successor, must pay attention to.

He said that cronyism and corruption became rife under Abdullah.

"This was so because even Abdullah was seen to abuse his position and power to help his son and son-in-law's businesses," he stated, referring to such companies as Scomi, in which his son Kamaluddin Abdullah is involved in and ECM Libra, which his son-in-law Khairy Jamaluddin is linked to.

"Everyone knows about the RM200 given to delegates to the Kubang Pasu division so that they did not vote me to be a delegate at the 2006 Umno General Assembly," Mahathir said.

He added also that a Petaling Jaya Selatan leader as well as a veteran leader had reported that Abdullah had given RM 200 and other gifts to branch members and treated them to a stay in a luxury hotel in exchange for support of his 2010 transition plan.

"It is clear that corruption has become part of Umno culture at all levels. This will cause Umno to lose the confidence of the people.

"If Umno under Najib wants the support of voters, it must stamp out corruption. If not, voters will vote whoever pays them off and this includes the opposition," he warned.

Mahathir, who was Prime Minister for 22 years, rebutted any assertion that Abdullah had inherited a damaged Barisan Nasional.

"If so, then why did BN gain two-thirds majority since 1974? BN has never failed to rule Kedah, Perak and Selangor and since Gerakan joined BN, it has never lost Penang," he reasoned.

He further stated that Abdullah had succeeded him in Oct 2003 and in five months, won big at the 11th General Elections with 90 per cent of MPs from the ruling coalition and took back Terengganu as well as nearly regaining Kelantan from Pas.

"This shows that the BN he inherited was very healthy," Mahathir concluded and added that the Permatang Pauh by-election was further proof as "members were afraid to wear the badge and shirts of Umno or BN."

Comments (57)Add Comment
written by Tsunami08, November 14, 2008 21:38:52
Denial is not a river in Egypt after all.

Mahathir mudah lupa. This old man should be thrown into an asylum.
agree 145
written by Lembing, November 14, 2008 21:43:26
Please note that TDM has carefully chosen his words cautiously....."PJS leader as well as a veteran leader had reported that Abdullah had given... "

He said that someone else reported....

If this evil serpent has irrefutable evidence, he should report this matter to the ACA or Police.
written by Motherchell, November 14, 2008 21:45:11
Pot will always call a kettle black, but ! At this age !!! WOW !TDM you sure know heaven can wait !....... with hands filled and soiled???........

http://sjsandteam.*********.com
written by PeacefulMalaysia, November 14, 2008 21:47:09
Blame it on everyone else, except your ****ing self Bodohweeeeeeee

UMNO is synonumous to CHEATS, THIEVES, RAPIST, RACIST, which are all HALAL to them.
No fear to damn ALLAH,
written by Oyster, November 14, 2008 21:52:14
Of course we all know that under the Mad Hatter UMNO was full of 'angels and saints'and that sin and corruption were unheard off.UMNO stood for goodness and kindness and fairness and all the people lived under a rainbow of love and harmony and went to work on purple unicorns with wings.
written by doggone, November 14, 2008 21:54:08

Snake-Oil blaming the Sleeping-Pill for the ills of
the Nation ???
written by Wudan, November 14, 2008 21:54:23
He further stated that Abdullah had succeeded him in Oct 2003 and in five months, won big at the 11th General Elections with 90 per cent of MPs from the ruling coalition and took back Terengganu as well as nearly regaining Kelantan from Pas.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tun, the reason Pak Lah won big was because we were promised a different administration from yours. He promised us the '18 big sharks' but since he has not delivered, we decided to tell him our disgust on 8 March. Both of you come from the same cesspool.
written by kksam, November 14, 2008 21:59:38
this hypocrite has multiple personality, he thinks that pther people who do all the bad things, but he forget it was him when was the PM, now he only remembers the good thing he has done. but once Najib takes over, we will surely sees the old DrM, his other personality, full of shits
written by KotaDamansara73, November 14, 2008 22:00:34
Mahathir, you have failed the Malays.
Mahathir, you have made the Malays more dependent on the goverment.
Mahathir, you have brought the Malays self esteem and self confidence to all time low.
Mahathir, you have made enemies throughout the modern world on behalf of the Malays
Mahathir, you dislike Americans, British, Australians, Chinese, Indians and Jews and other white race people doesn't mean that the whole entire Malay race should follow suit.
Mahathir, you have self victimised the Malays, making them vulnerable to globalisation.
Mahathir, after helping the Malays for many years, the Malays are still not independent.
Mahathir, after giving so much money to the Malays, the Malays are complaining that they do not have enough.
Mahathir, after giving the Malays all the gas station license, teksi license, bus license, APs and all sorts of monopoly license, the Malays are still unable to progress.

Mahathir, you have inculcated dirty political games into the Malay mindset. UMNO racist ideologies are the fruit of your racist brainwash propaganda.
Mahathir, you like to achieve numerical results without going through the genuine process.
Mahathir, you have taught the Malays the short cut way to success, but they will be vulnerable when the hard times hit them.
Mahathir, you have made the Malays artificially successful by making only a few Malays artificially successful like your son, Mokhzaini, Daim, Halim Saad, Taijuddin Ramli and etc.
Mahathir, you like to show the kampung Malays that Malay race is successful by doing circus trick that drain the nation's wealth such as sending a man for a vacation in the space.
Mahathir, so many Malays are unable to progress and the UMNO goverment is spending money here and there where the economic benefit does not trickle down to the poor masses.
Mahathir, by favouring a few cronies of yours, you have created a huge wealth gap between the malay race.

Mahathir, today the Malays are more afraid and more likely to resort to violence because they have low self confidence, low self esteem, not equiped with any skills and are ill prepared to face globalisation.

Mahathir, it is education, integrity, strong character, hard work, perseverance and perspiration that will determine the survival and progress of the race and the majority of the Malays are lacking in this department.

Mahathir, you are a liar and a thief who stole millions of ringgit worth of the nation's wealth.
Mahathir, you are the root cause of the Malay problem.
Mahathir, you will die with your eyes open, because you have failed the Malays.
agree 207
written by krising1, November 14, 2008 22:01:00
The twisting Maa-mak is twisting again. See how he can lie so effortlessly and make you believe that he is right. He forgets he gave up his premiership because he was told that if he continued, they would lose Kedah and Perlis to the opposition in the next election. They had already lost Kelantan and Trengganu and narrowly missed losing some other states. Maa.mak put up a big crying act at the UMNO assembly and ran away like a dog with its tail between his legs. Maa-mak mudal lupa!
written by DXB2008, November 14, 2008 22:03:26
all are the same in ameno - prostitues and slaves under firaun and his successor the sleeping head..http://1426.********.com/2008/...round.html
written by InEffective, November 14, 2008 22:04:45

If the internet availability and blogging had been more widespread in the 90s, there would have been more awareness of the corruption and coercion that occured during the previous administration.

Deflecting the root-cause of malaysia's malaise is not helpful - will not enable us malaysians to progress.

Its time we stop being a victim to 3rd class self-serving politicians.
written by Ckchew, November 14, 2008 22:06:32
Nyanyuk!!!!

written by thor, November 14, 2008 22:38:40
Our dear Tun do really know how to spin tales, everyone in this world is wrong except him, so he says and bcos his blog is well received, maybe by people hired to give good comments, he then blows his own trumpet. In 1997, he was saved by votes given to AMENO's Insignificant Others to maintain the 2/3 but his own AMENO Baru was facing challenges from PAS, and during his reign loses Terengganu state.

When he "retire", people thought that it was a new dawn so everyone threw their support behind Sleepy Head, that is why the 13 GE Be End won by such a hugh margin, GREAT HOPE & EXPECTATION, but then Sleepy Head just slept thru, AND THAT HOPE BECOMES A BIG LET DOWN.

By our dear Tun's following statement

"This was so because even Abdullah was seen to abuse his position and power to help his son and son-in-law's businesses," he stated, referring to such companies as Scomi, in which his son Kamaluddin Abdullah is involved in and ECM Libra, which his son-in-law Khairy Jamaluddin is linked to.

Does it mean that his children, grandchildren, immediate family, extended family were never help. Guess his family must be "very poor". Wat abt a bank which was once called SIME Bank? Wat happen??

Kettle calling pot black.

Pls lah, we Malaysians are suffering high cost in living making ends make and u people go on creating havoc. When enough is ever enough for greed?

GOD SAVE OUR PEOPLE FROM THE WOLVES

written by Kunta Kinte, November 14, 2008 22:45:27
The fact is .....Mahathir.... during the times you have mentioned, the Raykat were not too interested in Politics. We are still not interested but because of your years of corruption has taken a toll on us and it is spilling like lava onto us. Badawi is solely not to be blamed. He is merely doing what his teacher taught him. So take some responsiblity and not just criticize.
written by Arrow, November 14, 2008 22:58:10
Hey you f**king Mamak, just wait for the Karma to come to you and your family. Enjoy.
written by Arrow, November 14, 2008 22:59:01
You mean M A M A K is a rude word????????????????
written by joeawk, November 14, 2008 23:05:59
Send him a psychiatrist.
written by Abajawi, November 14, 2008 23:09:42
Kata dulang paku serpih....Pls guys, complete the proverb.
written by FFT, November 14, 2008 23:18:01
written by Engineer, November 14, 2008 23:39:30
Pak Lha can only be blamed for continuing the corruption and nepotism starting by this old man.
written by merchant222, November 15, 2008 01:19:04
Again and Again, "THE SENILE POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK".

Dogter M, Please tell us what is cronyism and corruption in your 22 years of RAPING the country???

If you can't justify yourself but giving all sorts of SINILE SOB STORIES, then please go and sleep and don't wake up the following day! WE WILL REMEMBER you... FOR your SINS!
written by apa jadi, November 15, 2008 02:10:59
Oh ! This F up old man. How thick is your skin?

Really LMAO that you have the audacity to put all the blame to Mr. Snooze. If he is reall that good and can ruin the part in a matter of 4 years, he must be really strong. What have you been doing in your 22 years reign? ?
written by yy88, November 15, 2008 02:14:58
Malaysia was a very blessed country in having all the goods things that every country can dream of, until the day, when BOTH of you became her PMs.

You are both corrupted, racists, liars, cheats, manipulators, hypocrites, stupids, arrogant, etc. but the real PENDATANG ASING, PSUEDO MALAYS.

It was really unfortunate for Malaysia to have BOTH of you as its citizens.
written by Semut Jantan, November 15, 2008 03:39:03
Why Toon Fcukhathir's sons could become billionaires?

Why Toon Ling Leong Sial's sons could become billionaires?

Why Mabok Seri Semua Malu's son could become billionaire?

Why my (AAB) son and son-in-law are not allowed to become billionaires, what are you (Fcukhathir) nyanyok about, hah?

Toon Fcukhathir, why did you even bother to open your f ucking mouth?

Malaysia, I cry for you!!!
written by alpha100, November 15, 2008 06:46:05
smilies/cheesy.gif TDM, U started it! He built on it! Of course, you are the past and the present should be blame!
written by talk2stop, November 15, 2008 07:08:27
I think Badawi didn't clamp down on corruption. It just snow balling from Mahathir's era. But the good thing about Badawi is that he allows people to voice out which better that Mahathir time. I think corruption during Mahathir time is all "shut up and say nothing". My point on corruption, Mahathir is a devil we don't know and Badawi is a devil we know.
written by scottiebabie, November 15, 2008 07:13:05
hmmmm what does it say about a man that blames & accuses everyone but himself & yet gleefully accepts all the credit for everything else. geee pak lah must be an extremely lucky man - with a friend like this who needs enemies.

mayhaps he's grouchy pak lah & the rakyat of this ungrateful nation hasnt yet built him a national monument in the vein of the Lincoln Memorial. naaaaa somehow i think only a Mt Rushmore National Memorial would satisfy a man of his "stature".
written by Fuminari, November 15, 2008 07:42:58
this old senile fart talks as if he is the only saint in town!the fact is he is the one that hav fcuked up n corrupted almost everything in this country this devil got his m.other fcuking hands on....!
written by onnetline, November 15, 2008 08:08:48
The carTUN from Kerala who claims to be a bumiputra or Malay is the true cause of corruption and cronyism in Malaysia !

The sleepy head PM only inherited his legacy.
written by truthbespoken, November 15, 2008 08:50:10

Oh Oh, Mad&hater is at it again.. He never gives up, does he? Don't worry, so will we. He won't be disappointed judging from what we have here.

Botox won't help him too long. His face and hands have wrinkled up a lot lately and nature will take its course soon. His consistency in creating feuds amongst the people to feed his hunger for crisis and evil psychic will take a heavy toll on him. Like some said, he will pass on with his eyes wide open, perhaps, even with his curled down lips intact.. This could be nature's final call to him for not knowing when and how to ever let go........ it should be good for the future of Malaysians.. the sooner the better…
written by JJFoo, November 15, 2008 09:10:36
Evil at its best.

Again without fail, Mahathir managed to proves how low-down and evil he can be. The statement Mahathir made is just utterly disgusting, very insulting and grossly underestimating the intelligence of the RAKYAT.

During Mahathir 22 years reign, he is the main cause, major contributor to corruption and cronyism, the social illnesses he now tries to pin it on Badawi.
Badawi’s greatest failure was NOT his inability to rectifies the deeply corrupted system he inherit (it was corrupted by Mahathir to the point of beyond redemption) but to take all this nonsensical accusations and abuses from Mahathir laying down, doing nothing, thus allowing Mahathir to spin and lies. By giving Mahathir an opportunity to hoodwink the RAKYAT into believing that he is an innocent bystander and plays no part in cronyism and corruption is Badawi’s greatest failure.

Badawi inability to exorcise the society of this “Hippocratic Prime Evil” and in return have to take the blame, just made me sum up the two words “HOPELESS and USELESS”.
written by educationist, November 15, 2008 09:17:05
Ah! The pot calling the kettle black.
The facts speak for themselves.
Dr M can deny his role in the deterioration of the moral fibre of malaysian society by his condoning cronyism and corruption during his 22 years rule, but the truth is the truth.
Yes, Pak Lah raised the rakyat's expectations too high, and he really fell flat on his face when he did not manage to reign in corruption but was seen as a party to it, implicitly.
So, Dr M it's better to hold your peace.
written by ms.blogger, November 15, 2008 09:17:20
I normally don't comment, but I really wish that our dear TDM would not make any more comments. Agree with Ckchew; Nyanyuk already!!!
written by said, November 15, 2008 10:22:12

Criminal mafia Tengku Goh and BK Tan should take turns with Barisan, Umno in ruling Malaysia- both groups are vampires and killers.

Mahathir was a filthy swindler. Just remember the huge commissions he got in the arms deals with Britain as reported in a British newspaper and the many sports cars he ordered from Melbourne from his APs.

There is no rules at the highest levels in govt for Barisan. That is why many billions have been swindled into their pockets. All the departments are rotten as shit, following the leaders. It is a crying shame the ex-Dir Gen of Immigration is charged for corruption while higher up get away free, still plundering.
The sultans and Agong know what is going on but they clap and praise and feast while obscenities happen in front of their eyes.
Barisan, Sultans, Agong- go and sodomise your parents, sons, daughters, grandchildren and dogs. You are all despicable.
written by SL Chan, November 15, 2008 10:55:59
Now ...it seems Badawi get all the blame..It seems he is the most "clean" one..by the way if he is so "good" why during 22 iron fist rule, not able to capture Kelantan and lost Trengganu during his last tenure???? And quickly pass the baton to Badawi??? Tired of all his shit and bull!!!!!!!

Already nyanyuk!!!
written by SL Chan, November 15, 2008 10:58:23
Badawi have to inherit all this shit and garbage from ????? you know who!!!!
written by BORN FREE, November 15, 2008 10:59:31
The best joke of the century ! Pot calling the kettle black !
This rot of corruptions & cronyism was handed from you to Pak Lah !
Please take a look at the mirror and dont blame others of your mistakes !
written by BORN FREE, November 15, 2008 11:02:04
Oh by the way, those people that knew of your evil doings & crap talking, i can imagine them spitting on you once your name been mentioned. U R REALLY A SICK OLD MAN !
written by AuntyG, November 15, 2008 11:53:39
Aiyo, you recalcitrant senile old man Madhatter ..
The reason you keep on attacking Mr SleepyHead is you are trying to make him "eat your dead cat", right? It would appear that on the fateful day you cease to respire, your mouth will still not cease to expire!
You are the Father of Corruption n Cronyism, and your legacy is all the Goons - all one happy family. Stop yapping and and may you all live happily ever after .. THERE
written by rocky, November 15, 2008 11:56:48
come on Dr.M. lets not put the blame on the wrong person. Money politics started and mushroom under your watch. and you had 22years and yet we unable to fix it, in fact you closed one eye to it . so lets be a man instead of blaming others...you are the cos of money politics and corruption in UMNO and Malaysia!!!
written by IbnAbdHalim, November 15, 2008 12:00:07
It's a case of a pot calling the kettle black. He who is no less guilty should have been thrown into the slammer for during his reign that corruption broke loose with cronyism and nepotism at its peak. Unless he's senile he should have not pointed fingers to save the embarrassment of being accused of setting the precedence to the current state of affairs Malaysia is now in. He's the father of all evils to which Pak Lah willingly carried forward for the sake of the fulfillment of personal desires - i.e. to enrich oneself, cronies and nepotists.

Remember the bailouts that resulted in the fallout with Anwar? Oh! Dear Mirzan,Mokhzani haven't papa bail you'll out? The Sepang land fiasco that made Marina wealthy? Now that Mukhriz is making to the top, thus the attack strategy. Hey! We're not dumb.

The whole thing can be summed up in a sentence - One is a thief whilst the other is a robber. Two times two equals five - both rotten.
written by alarcarte, November 15, 2008 12:33:16
Mahathir, Please stop punching below Badawi’s belt, you have had your days, under your care your relatives and cronies prosper, under Badawi, his family members and cronies prosper, what is the difference? We grow up watching UMNO milking our country for donkey years and we wouldn’t believe in whatever you say anymore..

Badawi is on his way out, now is Najib’s and his new deputies turn to milk, until the good time is over.
written by Malaysiaputra, November 15, 2008 13:02:47
written by KotaDamansara73, November 14, 2008 22:00:34
Mahathir, you have failed the Malays.
Mahathir, you have made the Malays more dependent on the goverment.
Mahathir, you have brought the Malays self esteem and self confidence to all time low.
Mahathir, you have self victimised the Malays, making them vulnerable to globalisation.
Mahathir, after helping the Malays for many years, the Malays are still not independent.
Mahathir, after giving so much money to the Malays, the Malays are complaining that they do not have enough.
Mahathir, after giving the Malays all the gas station license, teksi license, bus license, APs and all sorts of monopoly license, the Malays are still unable to progress.

=======

Mahathir, your so called "help" for the Malays is actually a curse to them. Like the story of the man who helped the butterfly out of its cocoon by cutting the casing with a scissors. The result is that the butterfly cannot fly.

Similar to the butterfly's case, you try to play God and like the butterfly that could not fly, the Malays are in a similar situation today because of you Mahathir. In your greed your are prepared to "Korban " the Malay race.

Your so called desire to give the Malays a short cut is actually for the benefit of you and your cronies. Of course you have to create the impression that it is for the good of the Malays otherwise how can you and your cronies benefit ?.

The world can see how you tried to play God by rejecting your God given ancestry. Why did God have you born in the Kutty family ?. He has his reason but you rejected it and now say you are a Malay.

Why ? So that you and your family can benefit for your so called policies " to help " the Malays. Isn't it not ?.
written by palani, November 15, 2008 13:13:47
The root cause for all the EVILS we are facing now were created and nurtured by TDM. But on the other hand,PAK LAH, whatever misgivings we have on him, we cannot deny that HE is the one who gave SOME SPACE but unfortunately He was unable to carry through.It's all because the system is so entrenched and rock solid through the DICTATORIAL rule of TDM. Let us give some recognition to PAK LAH for allowing that SPACE.
written by Lim Lim, November 15, 2008 14:47:00
this old senile fcuko is pointing finger to everyone except himself!when is this devil going to point his own finger to hell n lead himself there??he is the one that hav actually screwed this country up with his 22 years of tyranny for self gain!
written by Lim Lim, November 15, 2008 14:51:13
bodowi is at fault for not been able to dissociate himself n sake of those 22 years s.hits mahatahi passed on to him!!
written by mucking fuddled, November 15, 2008 15:51:18
why would a man still feel so utterly bitter and intense hatred towards another man who has already announced he is stepping down? even the most ruthless of fighters would back off when someone had already thrown in the towel...
such bitter attacks just goes to show how vengeful and evil that person is...
one simple deduction could be the cancellations of previous projects....

written by HamChak, November 15, 2008 19:48:16
Come on Mahathir, what the hell are you talking about?
All those votes buying, cronyism and corruption started
to take off during your tenure as PM.
You purposely allowed it to happen because you know at
the end of the day, you can control them.
What are you talking now? You are the MOST evil person I
ever know. I will spit on you if I see you in public. SHIT !
written by EUGTAN, November 15, 2008 19:56:50
With leaders like Dr M do we laugh at Malaysia or cry for her? How low can a person go; innocent people have gone to jail and they and their families live in shame because of him but still he continues to lie. A man without principles but just say what suits him at anytime. Shocking that we have just people in politics.
written by asguard, November 15, 2008 20:09:26
Students (umno members) learned from the teacher (the mamak)... so what is new about corruption within UMNO it has been going a decades... and why now raise the matter?
written by myke, November 15, 2008 22:12:31
Father of corruption blaming his son for carrying the tradition.!!!!
written by Sabahfan, November 15, 2008 22:27:30
Democracy or not, I for one, is fkkkking SICK of hearing or reading about Mahatir mahatir mahatir mahataik mahafiraun....

So sick of this bsssstad that i dont even want to read any news regarding him or his family... In fact I only see the heading of this article, see his name written, and start commenting down here... COS anything to do with mahatir is shit...
He has his day, he had his rule.. 22 fkkking years is already tooo long.... HOw long di Clinton or Bush had? 4 years only while we have to put up with Mahafiraun for 22 years...and he is still not satisfied with his ILL GOTTEN WEALTH???

HIS sons would not even be rich if not for UMNO their feeding ground....

and Firaun talk cronysm, corruption, what the fkkk did you do to retain power for 22 years of not for fkkkg corruption and cronysm,, all the suitcases of cash sent to sabah to win election...

and your son MUKRIZ, if not for the ringgits, do you think he will get all the required number of nominations?

MAHATIR, YOU STARTED THE DYNASTY OF CORRUPTION..... SO GO FUKKK YOURSELF IN HELLL !!
written by Dongra Dude, November 16, 2008 00:33:54
Me keturunan Mam@#$%ki dari Kerala, telah bersumpah nak mengondol segala kekayaan di Malaysia. Saya akan mati dengan penuh gembira dan senang hati kerana saya telah mengumpul kekayaan yang boleh menampong 7 keturunan saya. Sebagai pendatang asing dari Kerala bukan kah itu pencapaian yang Portugis, Belanda dan British telah melakukan kepada Tanah Melayu selama 400 tahun lebih. Hidup Mahatiu! Jahanam Melayu! Hidup Kroni Saya! smilies/angry.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by denkoh, November 16, 2008 11:30:47
Mahathir should wear a sarong and sell nasi kandar, then perhaps we'll be a more happy nation. with various races enjoying eating kandar.
written by denkoh, November 16, 2008 11:35:45
British should have continued to rule Malaysia, perhaps we'll be a more developed nation. Instead it ends up in the hands of a brood of thieves.
written by binkah1, November 16, 2008 13:21:50
Dear Dr, you have created enought shame for yourself, family and country. Why is it so hard to learn and shut up? You are no kid so who are you kidding when you conveniently shifted your evil deeds to your successor? smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif