LYING CAN GET YOU OUT OF A MURDER RAP BUT ONE TOP MATA-MATA CAN'T TO SAVE HIS CHEAP LIFE. PDF Print
Tuesday, 11 November 2008 01:29

The first and last time my dad belted me was when I sneaked out with my brother and some friends to swim at the Austin Pool (mountain stream) at the foothills of the Maxwell (now Larut) Hills. I lied but there were tell-tale evidence, like a wet pair of trousers.

I learnt my lesson well…..if you wanna lie….make doubly sure that there are no evidence to expose you. Of course I deserved the punishment because for a 9 year old to take along his 7 year old brother for a swim at either the Austin or Burmese pool was a no-no where parents are concerned. It is suicidal, considering that it rains everyday in Taiping and a freak storm upstream can come downstream with ferocity and, without any warning, bring with it tree trunks to sweep the unsuspecting frolicker against those boulders and rocks.

I digressed but with a potent point. Lie if you have to, but do it INTELLIGENTLY, which some of us are stupidly incapable of. Like the CPO of Selangor.

I was not in PJ as I had to represent the group in IPOH’s first candlelight vigil at Taman D R Seenivasagam, so I am relying on MALAYSIAKINI’S report:

READ MORE HERE: http://zorro-zorro-unmasked.blogspot.com/

written by Motherchell, November 11, 2008 01:59:31
I appeal to all those who were there to comment and post pics to help in filing a complete report on the injustices. PDRM will always lie , so all the facts are very important to store for action at a latter date .
Let us stop the powers that be from replaning and replaning new tricks to stifle us all. ...they have so much to speak of history while being bankrupt intellectually. See examples of their space of attack now....

http://sjsandteam.*********.com
written by RumahPanjai, November 11, 2008 02:10:37
Malaysian Police don't protect the public. They are a bunch of thugs and like the home minister they abuse their power as protectors of peace, are hypocrites and lied between their teeth with inpunity. The police have lost the public's trust. Like the judiciary, reform is critical starting with the removal of the head.
written by arazak, November 11, 2008 02:14:23
I could not comprehend why must the police ask the Malaysiakini reporter weather he was from Pas, Keadilan or any opposition political party? Would they have released him if he had said he is an UMNO member?

It clearly shows that UMNO is using the PDRM to suppress all dissenting voices of the rakyaat.

I think Inspector Cloeseu of the Pink Panther has more integrity and is more intelligent than the Selangor CPO. . ., hands down!
written by Hakim Joe, November 11, 2008 02:18:26
They'll say that the video was doctored.
They'll say that the national anthem wasn't sung.
They'll say that all your SD are mere fabrications.
They'll say that the FRU wasn't there in the 1st place.
So tell me, what's new?

written by countryman, November 11, 2008 02:39:28
We must not let this one go. We have to push for a full enquiry into this fiasco and fully punish the errant officers, all the way up to the top. This is an instance where a Police Commission ( if they had set up one as per the recommendations )would have been able to play a meaningful role in investigating any abuse or improprieties in the execution of police duties.
written by Kerajaan Rakyat, November 11, 2008 04:59:40
The higher rank u r in the police dept, the greater liar u will be.

To Selangor CPO, I m telling u now that u are, pls read my lips...
YOU'RE THE GREATEST LIAR OF ALL.

Hello Selangor CPO, kamu adalah orang yang memalukan bangsa Malaysia dan menghina ISLAM kerana kamu MENIPU...!!! Kamu adalah manusia bangsat..!! Kamu telah mencelakakan budaya bangsa dengan PENIPUAN kamu.
written by JUST, November 11, 2008 05:13:36
If you tell the truth, you remember for life. Nothing to be afraid of!
If you lie, you have to create 1001 lies to cover ONE.
You can cheat your own conscience and lie to the whole world, GOD knows.
GOD spares no evils! The truth will prevail!
Justice will be served...... one way or another!
Evils will subject to eternity of God’s retribution!

GOD Bless All!
written by LFLee, November 11, 2008 05:40:47
Starting from:

Liar/flip-flop Abdulah;
I-never-met-Altantuya Najib;
ISA-to-protect-reporter Botak;

Tell me, who in this BN is not a liar?
written by gundohing, November 11, 2008 06:20:44
This is a clear message from the BN government that any reform to clean up the dirty election in Malaysia is haram! They wanted to retain the status quo. Now its up to the rakyat to kick them out next election! We can and we will!
written by ylcc, November 11, 2008 07:13:15
I posted this on "LGE shocked with police violence" This was in reply to a reader's comments:
"written by Ben, November 10, 2008 17:52:30
My heart goes out to the real policemen who sacrifice their lives daily to protect the innocent and weak despite terrible image pdrm evokes. Even though they may be the few good men in the force, we must not forget them. Please have a thought for these real policemen when we criticize the police force.

May I suggest the constructive criticism be directed specifically at the culprit in charge of this operation i.e the CPO. Allow him the space to explain after viewing the videos and pictures if such brutality was warranted in the situation. Then allow the Rakyat decide if it was wrong or right. If any actions, legal or otherwise, need to be taken we will then forward it to the minister(s) via our MPs'. Let justice take its course.
written by ylcc, November 10, 2008 18:22:27
Ben ... I have seen stuff that you might not have seen ... that is if you can claim you are a grandparent (yes, I am that old!). We obviously are not talking about the good police, and we do appreciate their services. Since the May 13 riots, I have always had a phobia for the FRUs. Have you ever seen them in action? - get hold of the Cheras, Bersih, Hindraf and other tapes. Watch the sadistic violence of the FRUs. Mind you, they are programmed to do what they did last night and definitely know who to go after, with no mercy - AND they have been instructed to do so. I am not a racist, but what is the race that makes up the FRU? It is a racially built-up unit (in fact, a chunk of them are Indonesians turned citizens) on standby to do their "masters" bidding. Prove me wrong. Forget about any justice - they will just get a slap on their wrists for doing a good job! (probably plus a nasi kandar)

This is for your reading pleasure. It happened in 1964, but do you notice any similarities in our present situation?

Quotes from the Memoirs of Lee Kuan Yew:

“Syed Ja’afar Albar was the hatchet man of the UMNO leaders hostile to Singapore. Originally from Indonesia but of Arab descent, he was small, balding, a bundle of energy with a round face, a moustache and a good, strong voice. His English was not adequate for public speaking, but his Malay was superb, his delivery powerful. He concentrated on the Malay newspapers, and his most strident lines were confined to them, esp to the Utusan Melayu which was printed in Jawi. The Utusan had been bought by UMNO, and was Albar’s weapon of choice for multiplying the effect of his speeches. On 23 May, an editorial in the Utusan accused the PAP and me of inciting non-Malays to demand the abolition of the special rights of the Malays”, “Malays in Spore today facing threat, pressure and oppression by the govt." "Do not treat the sons of the soil as stepchildren” “PAP was out to destroy the “special rights” of the Malays”

“Secret society gangsters had stepped in to protect the Chinese and exact revenge, not least for the HARSH BEVIOUR shown towards them by the men of the MALAY REGIMENT and the FEDERAL RESERVE UNIT, who were mainly Malay. Utusan published “Lee responsible for Singapore riots”

”Albar had called us “orang tumpangan”, meaning lodgers who were staying temporarily in their house., but Lim Swee Aun, the federal minister replied “we are co-owners, not lodgers,not guests” The secondary leaders kept up a screech of hate in the Utusan and the Malayan Merdeka."

This has nothing to do with police, FRU, Malays, Chinese, etc ... This is basically UMNO - the FRU, its bodyguards, and a tool for its means. From May 13 to present, the whole thing is racially incited by UMNO.

written by Bosan, November 11, 2008 08:02:45
A LIAR can be interpreted in different meaning if read in Malaysia.
ie..

1)A LIAR- a person who always tells bluff or not honest.
2)LIAR- a person or animal that is wild or fierce,example..
Seorang polis yang bersikap liar, seperti seekor binatang(a polis that acted wildly, is like an animal)
written by ahmadneil, November 11, 2008 08:18:10
What about,Najis,Khir Toyo,Ahmad Ismail,Bung Moktar,Antu syed,saiful etc.These are all hardcore liars.
written by 2edgedsword, November 11, 2008 09:45:42
Umno potilicians together with all the institutions in their pockets have this message to all raakyat - " Yes we lie, yes we murder, yes we cover up, yes we are corrupt to the core, yes we are racist, yes we manipulate religion for self-interests, yes we are arrogent, yes we are threatening, yes we bully, yes we can do anything we want,AND WHAT CAN YOU DO ABOUT IT!!"
written by tino_chan1988, November 11, 2008 11:01:07
I have placed/shared these videos with all my friends and also in Facebook. We need to let the people of Malaysia and the world know what is happening here.

I hope all bloggers will all share and enlighten the rakyat, including all those not in MT, all this injustice and oppression of our current regime and their antics.
written by Jan, November 11, 2008 11:08:47
WOW! A Chief Police Officer of a state lied. How did a liar get that high?
written by Jan, November 11, 2008 11:11:26
... yes we are arrogent, yes we are threatening, yes we bully, yes we can do anything we want,AND WHAT CAN YOU DO ABOUT IT!!"
--------------------------------
Wait lah, come GE 13 then you know.
written by Admiral Tojo, November 11, 2008 11:56:50
The CPO of Selangor committed high TREASON for NOT respecting the National Anthem. He should be hanged. Zorro can we initiate something soon here?

Peace
written by Hockchew, November 11, 2008 13:26:06
PDRM harus melindungi rakyat bukan mengancam keselamatan rakyat!

The Royal Malaysian Police of Malaysia is there to protect all Malaysian but to threaten the people, not to bully the people and not to prevent the people from exercising the rights.

PDRM must help the people to protect their RIGHTs. Wake up PDRM, Wake Up!

If there is a candle vigil, PDRM must station officers there to make sure that no trouble makers are there to stir the emotion of the people into become violent. PDRM must be there to protect, not to charge at the innocent Malaysian. The People are not your enemy and not your target. They could be your relatives, brother and sister!
written by kkselvam, November 11, 2008 13:55:02
Guys!! Malaysian police are worst than some junkyard dogs! Simply astounding to know that they charged at unsuspecting, innocent and law abiding citizens who just singing Negaraku.
Malaysian police aptly deserve to be called 'Bast**rds'!!!
written by cllim123, November 11, 2008 19:01:31
To be promoted in the police force you have to fail the lie detector test. That is how you become IGP, CPO etc.
written by sarawakian, November 11, 2008 21:50:25
This is for your reading pleasure. It happened in 1964, but do you notice any similarities in our present situation?

wow.. 44 years and we have not made a single step forward in racial harmony. and Malaysia seems cursed to be politically ruled by the same bloodline.

written by DontPlayGod, November 12, 2008 00:49:27
Jan wrote, quote:

"WOW! A Chief Police Officer of a state lied. How did a liar get that high?"

That is nothing. Even the PM, DPM, and all the ministers lied, and they have been lying all these years. How else did they get their millions and billions?

The wonder is that the rakyat have been buying their lies all these years.
written by dassky2000, November 12, 2008 13:22:33
Hehehehe, not only you buddy, I received the same too. How can one resist the temptation of the virgin falls of the burmese? It is soooo dam good that I don't mind being belted repeatedly.

Just like these gomen fed dogs, they keep on lying just for the goodies the UMNO BN throw to them.