Home arrow The Blogs arrow Special Reports arrow Malaysian Politics: ABC Video

Malaysian Politics: ABC Video PDF Print
Sunday, 09 November 2008 18:28

Scandal, sodomy & murder: the mud is flying thick & fast in Malaysia's political scene.

See video here

written by A MI, November 09, 2008 19:00:29
wow wtach the vidoe and see who is lying smilies/grin.gif. We don't need a lie detector..the face says it all.
written by Admiral Tojo, November 09, 2008 19:02:28
Yes that Najib was lying through his teeth. It is very clear from the video. They look positively evil, Najib and company. Thank you ABC for the video. I hope everyone sees it.

Peace
written by Zeroed, November 09, 2008 19:08:26
any advice on how to play the video? i ***** on it n my winamp initiated...then nothing happens.
written by justinlian, November 09, 2008 19:15:22
You can see the face changing... lucky he didnt swallow his saliva or else he might choke himself to death then you will sure to know god is great
written by talk2stop, November 09, 2008 19:30:33
Now after watching the video. What can the Malaysians do? The world can't even pressure or change Zimbabwe. What makes you people in Malaysia so different? Don't blame me I am not living in Malaysia.
written by atsanee, November 09, 2008 19:52:56
The DPM said it was apt to refer to to the March 08 result as a 'tsunami' because nobody saw it coming.

We ALL saw it coming but the govt must have been living in denial and even after the results, AAB continued to belittle its significance.

This is really scary because the government will continue to do as they like.

Cant wait till the next GE !
written by peter, November 09, 2008 20:16:44
Zeroed:any advice on how to play the video? i ***** on it n my winamp initiated...then nothing happens.

I can upload the file to rapidshare if you're interested.
written by Old Man, November 09, 2008 20:39:56
AAB and his Ministers are having parties fit for Emperors BUT the kampung folks can't even afford a bag of rice when the money given by their children ran out before the next pay day.
During festive seasons in Sabah, Dompok, Pairin and his likes keep on telling the whole world how great the KDM communities and their cultures are when the younger generation can't even say a sentence in their own dialect. Worst still, potential grandmothers ( whose children have passed 18 years of age ) and some grandmothers are still talking about re-marriage. Not their daughters and/or grand-daughters getting married or remarried BUT they ( the potential grandmothers and grandmothers )themselves! And surprising men younger than these old ladies end up as their husbands just to sell vegetables in the Tamu! No sense of shame? smilies/shocked.gif smilies/shocked.gif smilies/shocked.gif
written by BennyG, November 09, 2008 20:44:31
The experts said that the eyes can't hide the truth.

Najis' eyes can't even stay still as if he doesn't want the truth to be known.
written by andrew777, November 09, 2008 21:23:15
Advice on how to play the video: Play the flash version. The others (win broadband and win dialup) do not seem to work. smilies/smiley.gif
written by Zeroed, November 09, 2008 22:22:06
Well...thanks for the advice on how to load the video...anyhow i manage to run it with IE. Firefox didn't work. Thanks
written by Tokyobanker, November 09, 2008 23:15:11
We all probably wish that Barrack Obama's nomination as the President Elect of the USA would cast some positive lights on Malaysian politics!

Of all the countries in Asia, the country with the most similarity with the USA in terms of racial and cultural diverisity is Malaysia, as most other nation have more or less a homogeneous population.

If and only if Malaysia can be Malaysia for all Malaysian nationals irrespective of race, creed and cultural backgrounds, Malaysia will have the best opportunity to capitalise on the cultural crossroads to bridge the various gaps in the Asia Pacific region.

Malaysians can bring the Japanese to the Arabs, The Indians to the Koreans, The Arabs to the Chinese, the Germans to the Chinese and many many other opportunities.

Malaysia can survive as a major trading nation. After all, Malaysia is situated in a very strategic location in Asia and in control of one of the most important sea lane in the world, the Strait of Malacca.

If and only if the Malaysian government decides to capitalize on the skill sets, the intuitions and the cultural diversity of all the Malaysians! These are what differentiate Malaysia from all the other Asian nations! These are our natural strengths!!

We can only HOPE!!

God Bless Barrack Obama!!

He brings HOPE to Malaysia and many many other desperate nations in the WORLD!!
written by miracle, November 09, 2008 23:27:17
right ***** to save the file, play it using media player , it works..

very impressive video, summary of all ..
written by ez24get, November 10, 2008 00:03:12
For those who want to download the ABC video and send it to your friends or watch it later at your convenience can download here:

http://rapidshare.com/files/161521431/malaysia_scandal.wmv

File size : 143875 KB
written by ibabonma, November 10, 2008 09:39:33
Zeroed, November 09, 2008 19:08:26

... how to play the video?

JUST ***** 'FLASH' .... Why so difficult?
written by SeriousLy, November 10, 2008 09:59:31
Nice to have RPK out! But 65??? still in ISA?

When I see Najib's smile, I get worried and afraid of Malaysia's future! His smile is smile of death!
written by Newkidonblog, November 10, 2008 11:05:10
Suing Anwar and going to court is unsavoury, says Najib in the interview.

Ermmmm.......Najib must be taking of his roasting of Altantuya with C4 or still potraying Altantuya is his meal of lust. Tell that to Lee Kuan Yew, he'll sue anyone who try to tarnish his image. Well, Najib couldn't care less about his image because he was taught to lie and deny since day 1 if ever he wants his throne. UMNO has created a monster!!!