Home arrow The Blogs arrow My Little Scrapbook arrow Anti ISA Candle Vigil, PJ - raining angels…

Anti ISA Candle Vigil, PJ - raining angels… PDF Print
Tuesday, 04 November 2008 01:24

Rain couldn’t keep us away….

After Seremban’s successful first Vigil…. PJ returned stronger than ever…

Raingels, Raingers & Rainmantics

Madam Marina’s message was clear - RPK’s spirits are kept high by news of our solidarity for him & all ISA detainees…. We hope to see him on 07 Nov 2008 in Shah Alam & pray that judge will do the right thing & grant his release from ISA…. When he is released, he shall champion the continued candle vigils til all ISA detainees are released & ISA is history!! We love you RPK!!!!

Good to see Haris back…. People’s Parliament in normal service.

Zorro was at his best… offering many ladies his one umbrella… steady lah, sir!!!

Shanghai Fish, Steest, Nanda, Nat were spotted…a very detailed report here…  Anil’s blog has a good coverage by Rakyat@Work.

Some important dates coming up… please take mental notes, key into your phones, blackberries, PCs, Google calendars etc…. delCapo is old skool… so I’m writing it down on my wireless batteryless free company diary=] 

Read more at: http://delcapo.wordpress.com/2008/11/03/anti-isa-candle-vigil-pj-rain/

Comments (4)Add Comment
written by michael chick, November 04, 2008 01:30:10

Vigils will mean nothing if RPK is still in Jail.
Let's now take the next step !!!
written by michael chick, November 04, 2008 01:36:09
Raining Angels??? You mean like this??

written by DreamLady, November 04, 2008 01:42:32
It is my lucky day, Michael, I got to see so many artistic pieces of beauty within a day . I like to thank you on everybody's behalf for taking so much time and effort to make MT a beautiful site !!!!

We adore, we admire, and love you !!!
written by justinlian, November 04, 2008 02:39:33
Even if RPK is free of on the 7th of Nov,
Im sure we still be in front of Amcorp mall to light up for freedom..
Be there............