Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Apologise, Syed Hamid tells Zaid

Apologise, Syed Hamid tells Zaid PDF Print
Monday, 03 November 2008 12:30

(NST) BALING: Umno supreme council member Datuk Seri Syed Hamid Albar said former minister in the Prime Minister's Department Datuk Zaid Ibrahim should apologise over his remarks on the concept of Malay supremacy.

Syed Hamid, who is also the home minister, said Zaid's statement showed that the latter was a traitor to his own race and he should apologise for his remarks.

"There should be no attempt to deny or tarnish the history of the struggle by the Malays," he said after attending a forum on 'Politik Melayu, Islam, Konflik dan Penyelesaiannya' here yesterday.

On Friday, Zaid was reported to have said that the concept of Malay supremacy had failed and was a distraction from the real issues confronting the country now.

In Batu Pahat, Ayer Hitam Umno division chief Datuk Samsol Bari Jamali said Zaid's remarks were a mere populist opinion.
Samsol Bari said the Malays and Umno still appreciated the special rights that were guaranteed under the country's Constitution and would continue to defend it.

"However, this would not be at the cost of infringing on the rights of other races," said Samsol Bari, who is also the Semarang state assemblyman.

Comments (68)Add Comment
written by hiro, November 03, 2008 12:40:27
Zaid should do not such thing as long as he said what he said in a measured tone backed by facts. At least Zaid spoke for unity of all Malaysians. The same cannot be said, in any conceivable manner, about Syed Hamid. UMNO politicians should stop using race for their internal, by, and general elections - coz Malaysians has had enough of this nonsense.
agree 226
written by hiro, November 03, 2008 12:41:54
Anyway, who's playing politics? NEP does not equate special rights under the Constitution and Zaid definitely did not speak of getting rid of special rights under the Constitution.
agree 140
written by Dongra Dude, November 03, 2008 12:43:54
The Yemeni claiming himself as Melayu asking the True Melay to appologise to the Malays and branding Zaid as Traitor to the race. It is pity in Bolehland , all the crossbreed and Aliens of Islamic origin claiming themself as Malay. As long they dont shed this arrogant and supremacy mentality, the race itself in the verge of extinction and will be rejected by the race these champions trying to protect and project.
agree 180
written by FFT, November 03, 2008 12:45:55
"There should be no attempt to deny or tarnish the history of the struggle by the Malays," he said after attending a forum on 'Politik Melayu, Islam, Konflik dan Penyelesaiannya' here yesterday.

Agreed.

We can start reclaiming the history and struggle of the Malays by revoking the bumiputra status of fake Malays like this Bedouin Yemeni goat, Albar.
agree 134
written by justinlian, November 03, 2008 12:50:30
This guy is very smart calling for apology as this will cover up himself being a penumpang in malaysia so he can have peace and more pocket money.
Go back to where you belong ....
agree 116
written by indianputra, November 03, 2008 12:55:54
Hamid, apologize to all Indians... You have damaged more Indians by your Actions than Zaid who in your opinion is a traitor, which we don't believe!!!

Oh, by the way, do you want to rewrite Malaysian History?.. You talk about 'struggle by the Malays'!!! What about struggle by the Chinese and Indians????
agree 130
written by Thandal, November 03, 2008 12:56:11
Truth hurts. That is why he is trying hard to hide behind facts.
written by biggun129, November 03, 2008 13:01:04
Zaid Ibrahim is a true Malaysian, he would prefer to be a Malaysian rather than the fake Malays like Syed the botak!!!
agree 115
written by Mr Smith, November 03, 2008 13:02:30
Only UMNO Malaya are angry with Zaid. How is that the Malays in PKR and PAS have no objection to his remarks?
written by avj, November 03, 2008 13:06:01
Syed Hamid you are one of those latly came Malays,you seem to take so much offence.Dato Zaid's genealogy in Malaysia is definitly many generation before your's.By right, he has more legitimacy to say what he said ,than for you, to criticize him,and to demand that he appologise. What you propose to do ISA him for his own safty? Syed Hamid,Humanity is already exploring new worlds to live in,but you and your kind desperatly want to drag all of mankind back to the dark ages. Shame on you.
written by biggun129, November 03, 2008 13:06:34
'Zaid is a traitor', try and keep Zaid in Kamunting Camp, and let's see what happen !!!
written by Msian Idol3, November 03, 2008 13:14:36
The traitors to the malay race is none other than the leaders in UMNO who cheat & steal from their own people. They use Ketuhunan Melayu & Islam to cover their evil deeds. Why is the malay race still behind others. How long did Spore & other countries like S.Korea, Taiwan need to achieve developed nation status compare to our affirmative initiatives. Botak, I understand U are not even a malay but a fake muslim so shut up. Zaid is a malay & muslim and he is at least living life the right way & setting an excellent example for his race plus faith. You are a disgrace.
written by Ulan Benson, November 03, 2008 13:14:54
Most of the original Malays that I knew are kind and humble...Only Fake Melayu are creating problems for the Rakyat. Look at Ahmad Idiotmail (From Acheh), KirToyol (Indonesian), Botak Yemeni Albar....

And look at this.... A Chinese friend of mine adopted a Malay name many years ago and his son is holding a key government post now because everyone thought he is a Malay....a bumiputra smilies/grin.gif

Zaid is a true Malaysian and speaks without fear and favours! Only the fakes are creating chaos in the country!
written by Aizad 234, November 03, 2008 13:18:31
Pak Zaid. Jaga-jaga.nanti boleh masuk ISA, berjiran dgn hero kita,RPK. Si Botak tu bukan betul.Sabar je.Tunggu pilihanraya seterusnya.The Empire will crumbled to the sea. smilies/smiley.gif
written by ckone, November 03, 2008 13:24:35
hamid should apologize to all malaysian in his handling of national security. He locked up the wrong person and ban the wrong organization.... zaid is not traitor to his race, he's giving his race some hope.
written by Kunta Kinte, November 03, 2008 13:33:19
Poodah you syed Hamid....your should be apologizing to the whole nation for your stupid actions.
written by allmenarebrothers, November 03, 2008 13:36:22
Dear Shiit Hameed Al-Yemen
Please go home & look into the mirror. You are Malaysia's greatest traitor as you stowed away from Yemen into Malaysia & arrogated the rights of true Malaysians by claiming to be a Malay.
Zaid Ibrahim is a true Malaysian patriot because champions the rights of true Malaysians.
It is you who should apologise to Malaysians for your cruel, wicked & evil deeds to the Rakyat.
Please ask around & find out yourself how unwanted you are in our beloved land.
written by Kopi37, November 03, 2008 13:38:58
Syed Hamid you are truly a traitor and a bugger who had betrayed your caste of Syed by ass-licking Umno just for your political ego! There is no place in this country for your arrogance and you should stop all the craps before you are finished by C4!
written by doggone, November 03, 2008 13:48:33
agree 110
written by ASK4u, November 03, 2008 13:54:01
Mr HM, Caling Datuk Zaid a traitor to his race is a very harsh and cruel accusation. Datuk Zaid just echoed somewhat the same sentiments of Najp and Moideen on the issue. You're the one who should apologize to him for hurting his feelings. George Washington also envisioned something which was fare to all people irrespective of race, religion, cast and creed. I hope Mr HM can take a cue from the great speech made by GW in the year 1789 which is still relevant today and for all time to come. Here: http://www.archives.gov/exhibi...ugtxt.html

This is especially for you, Mr HM.. The destiny of a nation is shaped in the thoughts of its leaders:

“Sow a thought and you reap an act; Sow an act and you reap a habit; Sow a habit and you reap a character; Sow a character and you reap a destiny”
--Emerson, Ralph Waldo

written by my oumrie, November 03, 2008 13:54:39
Dongra Dude, FFT, Ulan Benson, allmenarebrothers. Guys, that botak is not a Yemeni. He's of Hadrami Arab descent. His father migrated here from Indonesia, so that makes botak a 1st generation "Malaysian", not a Malay at all! How dare he uses ketuanan melayu on people who are 4th or 5th generation Malaysians! PTUI!!!
written by The Hammer, November 03, 2008 14:02:01
Syed Hamid, who is also the home minister, said Zaid's statement showed that the latter was a traitor to his own race and he should apologise for his remarks.
En Zaid, first there is no need for you to apologise to this dickie or to anyone who may be offended by your statement. In fact you should file a police report against HM for calling you a 'traitor" Does this HM knows what is meaning of this word? Being a lawyer you can defintely win this case. Get Karpal to help. Two is better than one.
Another things ignore calls for you to leave UMMO and joined other parties. Please remain as member of UMMO and be a "thorn in the flesh" untill they boot you out!
written by Cyber DNA, November 03, 2008 14:02:11
Oh dear its the ISA for Zaid!
written by biggun129, November 03, 2008 14:04:25
He is not a 'Malaysian',He got 'Red I/C', He change into 'Blue' by joining BN!Suppose to be 'MIC' then only 'UMNO'!!!
written by cheekhiaw, November 03, 2008 14:10:04
There should be no attempt to deny or tarnish the history of the struggle by the Malay thieves, said one Malay thief.

written by wood, November 03, 2008 14:15:38
Datuk Zaid, do not have to depend on anybody. He has our utmost respect.
written by Sword of Justice, November 03, 2008 14:16:28
Everybody knows the NEP has failed the malays. Only UMNO will drop every blood to keep it going and we know why. Its now a very common statement from UMNO now to say "Umno still appreciated the special rights that were guaranteed under the country's Constitution and would continue to defend it However, this would not be at the cost of infringing on the rights of other race. What does that mean. Lets look at what has transpired the last 40 years.

During Mahathirs era it is a known fact that he has made many instant millionaires some multi and some billion aires. Therefor the bulk of what belongs to the bulk of malays was stolen by those in power and shared by a few Malays. Now there is not much to go around and the non malays are feeling the pinch because the balance for the non malays are bing infringed on. So what does these people mean by "this would not be at the cost of infringing on the rights of other race". When ppl like Daim zainuddin, Halim Saad, Tajuddin Ramli, Syed Mokhtar has accumulated billions what is left for the bulk of the other malays. They now have to take the balance which rightfully belongs to the non malays.
written by Xerxes, November 03, 2008 14:26:57
UMNO elections are coming and botak wants to bolster his chances of winning with such populist racist comments. While Zaid can see through the smoke and dust of ketuanans, NEP etc and trying to move the country forward, Botak is wallowing and mired in the filth of these policies and practices.

Zaid may be a traitor to his own race (if you can call him that) but he is a certainly a true nationalist and this country needs more people like him and certainly none of the botak kind. It is people like Zaid who will unite and bring this country to greater heights while people like botak will run it to the ground so that the very race he claims to champion will very soon not even have a decent place to call home once the oil runs out. Botak and his kind will reduce this country to the likes of the Indons and Myanmarese who are forced to sneak into other people's country just to put two meals on the table for their families at home.
written by Counterpointer, November 03, 2008 14:36:39
I'd stay real clear from this nut if I were you.

The fear of losing ketuanan status manifests really unpredictable behaviour.

written by honestlypls, November 03, 2008 14:58:13
Syed Hamid....pls note that was Zaid's educated opinion based on facts at hand.
This is how an intellectual would speak.

When u speak ,the rakyat are dumpfounded that you are the Home Minister.I beleive that ZAID IBRAHIM would make an excellent HOME MINISTER, don't you think.

South Africa does not practise Apartheid anymore.All are equal . Let us Malays be fair to all races . Leave the Inferority Complex behind. It's not the other races that are stifling us but you guys becos the poor Malays remain poor.And the rich ones get richer.Stop embarassing us , we want the challenge and will prove we can do it without handouts.

So pls stop talking and belittling us...I for one want to grow alongside the other races and value their friendship , eventhough , you and Umnoputras are making it difficult for us , with your ridiculous ideology.

You must know...that BN will not last the next GE.
written by shepherdvoyage, November 03, 2008 15:10:49
Syed Botak, it should be the other way around. Are you blind to what has become of this land? because under this mindset, race is the yardstick used to decide who should fill a government post, which company should be accorded a government project, who should get a seat in the universities. As a result of which, the incapable and the incompetent make up the majority in the government institutions, get the government projects, occupy most of the seats in the local universities etc. Therefore, the government is so inefficient and inert, most of the multi-million ringgit government projects are of sub-standard and often end up with defects (let us not forget what had happened at the government complex in Putrajaya: water leaked from the roof, the press room was flooded twice. Cracks were seen in the MRR2), the international rankings of the local universities keep slipping etc. Our real talents, turned away by their motherland, are much sought after in foreign soil, thus the brain drain! Fair competitions bring about improvements. Preferential treatments to a race will definitely undermine that race's ability to compete. Syed Botak, you may think that you are supreme on this land but how far can you go out of this land? Well, you can be forgiven for your statement because the stupid can never say anything smart.
written by Jit Dharma, November 03, 2008 15:12:08
Brother Zaid's arrow hit Albozo right in the bulls-eye. No wonder he's blubbering, what a stooge. Is he Moe, Larry or Curly? No, he's the one and only
Albozo the Yemeni.
written by AngryTaxpayer, November 03, 2008 15:13:03
How about the Egghead apologise first.......for subjecting us poor Malaysians to his crap! smilies/angry.gif
written by Tan Tan, November 03, 2008 15:17:47
Come on. Merdeka was able to reached because of the efforts by Malays, Chinese, Indians of penisular of Malaya. Malaysia a successful country also because of the efforts of Malays, Chinese, Indian, Sabahan and Sarawakian.

In consitution, Malays rights are spell out clear and loud. Why do u wanna talk cock about Malays supremacy? Already very supreme.

Agong - Must be Malays
Sultans - Must be Malays
Mentri Besars - Must be Malays unless Sultan said otherwise
Prime Minister - Must be Malays
Public universities - There are already specially ONLY for Malays
Scholarships - So many government sponsored scholarships also MUST BE for Malays
National Language - Bahasa Malaysia which is Malays language
Official religion - Islam

Come on! All the important and senior posts in this country are only given to Malays only. Isn't this already supreme?

How much more Non- Malays need to give? Please understand one thing. Yes if you think my grandfathers are immgrants, you can ask them to go back China or India as they most likely to have their birth cert there to qualified as citizen.

Please understand the second, third and now fourth generation of Chinese and Indians doesn't know China or India. Even if we want to, we cannot "go back" because we are not born there so therefore not a citizen. We only have our Malaysia birth cert.

Most of us don't even speak Chinese and Hindu but speak better in Bahasa Malaysia.

And I dun understand how come the sons of our past Prime Ministers always go on holding a keris and tell the whole world that he wanna soak the keris with chinese blood. What the heck did we do to him? Did we kill his parents? No I don't think so, we vote their dads to become the most powerful person in Malaysia and due to that, they are enjoying such a good life now.

This is what I call....Melayu mudah lupa!!!!
written by dumbfounded, November 03, 2008 15:21:39
Shouldn't Albar apologize for offending his own race by implying that they are impaired and therefore have special needs and requirements.. like how a wheelbounds have spcial rights to parking spaces near entrances? Or should Zaid say something like "I apologize IF anybody felt offended. Albar has misunderstood me. Perhaps he didn't understand my statements."
written by Fatcat, November 03, 2008 15:26:05
I have some good friends who are malay, good people, humble and considerate, most of them have no trouble associating botak and umno with racism and corruption. I am sure most non Umno malays understand that malay rights are not the issue here. Botak, toyol umno in general seem ignorant to that, these barkers are the ones who are the shit stirrers... The faster they are given the boot the better for all Malaysians... FREE RPK.. NO 2 ISA.
written by IbnAbdHalim, November 03, 2008 15:28:40
It's UMNO that should apologise to the Malays. All the Malay Supremacy policy is just shit. It only benefited a handful of Malays. The majority of the Malays suffered. In fact UMNO made used of the po0licy to enrich its leaders. It's a total failure and UMNO is to ashame to admit it.
written by chiongguo, November 03, 2008 15:38:14
Why is this yemeni defending the malay race when he is not one ?

Zaid should sue him for defamation and make it a test case. I am sure many in MT would like to see as well as support such a move. He could charge and accuse anyone willy-nilly for all kinds of misdeed. It is about time he should take responsibility for what he had done.

written by Kreator, November 03, 2008 15:49:06
Hahahahaha.... Although i have seen it several times, its only in Malaysia that you asked to apologize or even jailed for being liberal. Soon our country will be under a totalitarian regime... Ooops i forgot, we are aren't we? smilies/cheesy.gif
written by johntyc, November 03, 2008 16:26:03
Zaid might be a traitor to Umno, but he's definitely not a traitor to Malays. Meanwhile, BN consist of bunches of traitors to all Malaysian.
written by biggun129, November 03, 2008 16:41:44
This Syed Botak, no cure already, damn desperate, he can say anything he like without going through his pea sized brains, big botak head with all the shit inside!!!
written by ylcc, November 03, 2008 16:54:11
Apologise? For what? For being a man, and having the guts to stand up and to speak the truth?
My husband, a foreigner, read Zaid's article and is of the opinion that he is sensible and intelligent, and would make a good prime minister for Malaysia! His remark made a nice change from the jokes and laughter I usually get from him and his friends concerning our BN leaders!
written by clarity, November 03, 2008 17:03:16
Notice how this evil hypocrite talks and behaves like yhe other evil hypocrite Khir Toyo. Exactly the same.
written by Tompios, November 03, 2008 17:25:18
Syed Hamid! Siapa lebih mepunyai darah Melayu? Engkau atau Zaid? Memandai-mandai sekali engkau Hamid. Nama depan mu saja Syed warga keturunan Padang Pasir. Engkau jadi wira Melayu tunggangan mu ya?

Ini dunia modern. Engkau fikir hanya orang Melayu sajakah membangunkan negara Malaysia? Keturunan Padang Pasir jahiliah jangan memandai-mandai.
written by amoker, November 03, 2008 18:11:09
"However, this would not be at the cost of infringing on the rights of other races," said Samsol Bari, who is also the Semarang state assemblyman.

Muhamad x2 said the same that ketuanan did not take away rights of others. I think the UMNO chaps keep repeating this mantra to each other.. shiok sendiri.
written by tamansegar, November 03, 2008 18:17:11
Zaid is correct! NEP only benefit the UMNO blood sucking vampire and not all Malay and Malaysian as a whole and it does not take away the right of the Malay.
written by SamYap, November 03, 2008 18:21:41
Zaid should apologize for being TRUTHFUL to UMNO. The apology should be somewhat like this:

"I apologize if some UMNO members felt the sting of my comments, BUT most times TRUTH is a bitter pill to swallow."
written by fireduck, November 03, 2008 18:31:27
How to apologise when the REAL Malays know a truth when they see one. But it's the pseudo-Malays that are making unwanted noises. Why not you, Syed Hamid, apologize to the natives first, for putting them into Orang Asli Settlements instead of acknowledging them as the Originals of this land. That is, if we all want to talk about race. How far back in history do you want to go? Enough of these crap. Sheesh!

Why can't we accept facts, and think of ourselves as Malaysians first. Whether we are Malays, pseudo-Malays, Chinese, Eurasians, Indians, etc., we still have poor to take care of, sick to look after, downtrodden to uplift, etc. What has that got to do with specific type of race? The only race is the HUMAN RACE.
written by educationist, November 03, 2008 18:47:12
For those who pretends otherwise, the truth hurts.
Zaid has only spoken the truth.
This Hamid chap can demand as he likes, there is no necessity for any apology.
written by Zapper, November 03, 2008 19:21:16
When the truth is spoken, you are branded as a traitor. When you tell falsehood, you are branded as patriotic.
written by Bloodhound, November 03, 2008 19:38:47
extracted from:
http://votecharles.*********.c...-apology/

focussed08 Says: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
3 November, 2008 at 7:29 pm
Totally agree with Hj.amir.

These celup Malays have nothing to lose when they plunder the nation’s coffers because these resources belongs to the real Malays, not to the celup Malays. The only reason they could so easily plunder the nation’s wealth is through the frequent use of the catch-cry of Ketuanan Melayu....
written by Apache3, November 03, 2008 19:40:40
Is there anything worse than being called STUPID? Yes, UMNO's Amid Al Blur with all CRAP and NO VISION. - The Apache
written by Kathy, November 03, 2008 19:44:18
Why should Zaid apologise? He has only spoken the truth, and in this he has not belittled the Malays but rather criticised the govt. for deviating from the original Independence vision. Perhaps Comical Albar should re-read the speech and then his history books before lashing out with his tongue. I wonder how he would react if the Dayaks in Sarawak decide on Ketuanan Dayak?
written by ireneyow, November 03, 2008 20:26:53
Why??? This malay and that malay. Can anyone alive or dead change the fact that Malaysia is a Multi Racial Country?
written by JohnQ, November 03, 2008 20:53:25
Zaid, sue him for defamation, until he is bancrupt to the core!
written by tommycol, November 03, 2008 21:02:27
Shameless and loads of BRAGGING !!!!
Here they are talking about SUPREMACY yet there they are asking for 'PROTECTION'and applying 'OPPRESSION' (economic & education )so as not to lose the so-called SUPREMACY .
May i ask; if you are SUPREME , you are never to be afraid of CHALLENGES
written by Sabahfan, November 03, 2008 21:18:51
This syed albar really an Arab?
Yes.. TRUTH HURTS ... Zaid is the real Malay...and the Ketuanan Melayu has failed because it is NOT the malays who have become tuans but a handful of PENDATANGS....here is a sample of the list..

PENDATANGs
==========

1. Mahafiraun... an Indian
2. Syed Albar... an arab?
3. Ahmad Ismail bin Rascist....
4. Khir Toyol.... indun.
6. Harris Salleh... pendatang
7. Tun Mustapah... suluk Polipin pendatang
8. Sakaran dandai... polipin pendatang
9. Musa Aman Pushtuni pendatang..

while malaysia started with Tku abdul Rahman and Razak, sadly the PENDATANGs have taken over. So KETUANAN MELAYU is not the problem now is it? IT is the KETUANAN PENDATANG that is the real problem. Perhaps Anwar and Zaid should point this out to the masses, and throw away these leaders to hell. Now we know why the original bumiputra are still suffering.
written by mara koman, November 03, 2008 22:21:49

Having said all,

studies being carried out to see the how nation coping up with everchanging intelligent of the world, looks like malay are not doing good, they are destroyed by their own insecurity in 100 years time.

Instart, malaysian politics will be filled with mamakian, yemenise, arabis, turkish, africanise etc,, so what happen to malays,, ???????????????????????

Mampus lah11111
written by alpha100, November 03, 2008 23:04:59
Sad but true! Instead of focusing on nation building BN continue to focus on having a bigger slice of the existing cake! And to do that they divide the rakyat according to race and religion! Guess how it will end?
At end of day, the supreme race will find that they still got not enough to share around and so they will divide further base on various sect of their religion. Then they in chinese say "devil fight devil!"
written by Fuminari, November 04, 2008 00:15:56
syed botak is riding so low with those racist slurrs again n again jus in order to fish for votes to get the roll call for the umno be end vp post;
this yamen arab hence is trying very hard to pose as the champion of the malay!he is sure a leg puller.
written by Davy McChester, November 04, 2008 00:19:22
Let the UMNO Arab ,UMNO Indian,UMNO Indon continue with their indocrination & plunder on the real "native of Malaysia" for another 50 years. Please erect some monument with their names inscribed so that in another 50 years their followers can bring it down like how they did Sadam Hussien
written by tuahjebat, November 04, 2008 00:21:35
I will pay anyone who is willing to blow this fellow brains out.!!!
written by onnetline, November 04, 2008 01:47:16
Some piece of Home Ministry we have.
More like an embarrassment to the whole nation and in the eyes of the world !
written by onnetline, November 04, 2008 01:49:59
This Said Al Blur is a bloody corrupted racist beyond reasonable doubt !
written by bexe, November 04, 2008 03:11:14
Aiya let them have their special rights. You know what will happen? Within one more generation they will destroy themselves. When rats in a lab are spoon fed, they have been noted to become lazier & lazier and finally will die because they cannot fend for themselves. They should heed a few smart people within their ranks who can see this happening, but yet they chose the easy way out. So be it. Just look at the Bruneians and the Saudi's. Have they propagated any citizen of excellence? Their Governments deliberately keep their stomachs full but their brains empty. This way they shut down dissent.
written by ckw, November 04, 2008 08:29:54
"Samsol Bari said the Malays and Umno still appreciated the special rights that were guaranteed under the country's Constitution and would continue to defend it.
"However, this would not be at the cost of infringing on the rights of other races," said Samsol Bari, who is also the Semarang state assemblyman."

I would seriously want the stupid UMNO people to come out and explain how Ketuanan Melayu can be practiced without infringing the rights of other races. The simple fact of Ketuanan Melayu is already telling us that Malays are the masters for all and others are just slaves. Hypocrites!!!!!

It's time to scrap Ketuanan Melayu and NEP. Help and assistance from the goverment and private sectors should be given based on merit and requirements.
written by Fart Fart Wah, November 05, 2008 00:24:39
BOTAK YOU MANA ADA STRUGGLE????SATU MALAYSIA STRUGGLE...CINA INDIA MELAYU

AWAK GASAK SAJA...MANA AWAK STRUGGLE ..GASAK DARI BAPA..TIN KOSONG MAHU KUASA POLITIK..MELAYU.

...DENGAR INI LAH BODOH..here comes the "KANDANG MENTALITY" Where got Malay Supremacy ONE?
You pakai kot sama tie, sama kelvin klyne punya cawat..kasut gucci.
jam tangan tag heur..makan dihotel macam orang puteh...you kata Malay Supremacy..ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
Orang bincang tentang ekonomi dunia turn naik dan nak ke Marikh..(dah jejak bulan)..(Melayu hanya jadi penumpang ke angkasa..bau kuntut orang Rusia)
depa dah Malay Supremacy cakap tentang "tomboys" dan " Yoga halal haam"..ka ka ka --ka ka ka ka ka ka..(Ayoh Mentality Orang baru keluar dari Hutan")

Hello bodoh UMNO don't make the Malays loose their self-esteem some more lah!!!
Dunia sudah berlangkah 300 tahun dengan macam2 rekaan baru..Malay Supremacy ikut saja..pinjam idea..beli dengan dana minyak dan wang cukai rakyat ..dia dah Malay supremacy..Manalah oi UMNO awak buat satu titik rekaan baru untuk dunia yang boleh di contohi sedangkan semua dari kereta proton hingga TWIN TOWERS, tandas dan alat cuci pant**t direka orang lain??? ka ka ka ka ka ka ka ka ka ka ka ka ka ka ka ka
ORANG JEPUN YANG KITA IKUT "LOOK EAST" PUN TAK BISEK "JAPANESE SUPREMACY!!!!

KA KA KA KA KA KA KA KA KA KA KA KA KA KA KA ..AYOH SAYA PAKSA BERHENTI..KALAU TIDAK SAYA AKAN PENGSAN KETAWA...BETAPA BODOH ORANG TUA UMNO INI!!!!

JANGAN LAH AWAK BODOH DAN KERANA KAMU KANAK2 KAMU LABEL BODOH JUGA!!!!

KA KA KA KA KA KA KA KA KA KA KA KA KA....alat cuci pant**t pun tak boleh reka!!!

written by adamckteh, November 05, 2008 10:12:11
Yes, article 153 is there. If there is no other races in Malaysia there will not be any special rights you are enjoying now. Oh! May be the orang asli will create your special rights.