Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow THE PRICE TAG OF A SUCCESSFUL SODOMY

THE PRICE TAG OF A SUCCESSFUL SODOMY PDF Print
Thursday, 30 October 2008 15:37
We use to wonder what is the actual amount of money and other remunerations people like Saiful Bukhari and Ummi Hafilda Ali get, as pawns in the evil plans engineered by politicians at higher places.

Is it really worth it? Does it pay enough so that many can emulate the examples of these evils who volunteered to undertake such jobs? Or are they real evils at all?  After all material accumulation is what survival is all about?  We are sure it is not about fame, as no one wants such infamy. Why then they undertake such risks? Are they risk takers? Are there real risks at all?

There is no real resource at hand for us to research and inform the ever- hungry-for-information Malaysian public, as these ‘mastermind’ strategies have their origins in Malaysia. Since they originated from Malaysia, vital information on these areas would naturally be lacking.

The art of fabricating sodomy is best learnt and understood from the evil minds of the conspirators themselves. The price tag for such an art would be the closest that we the members of the public, would be able to obtain one day, when the entire conspiracies come out in the open.

We believe there maybe an equal half of the Malaysian society, who believes that these sodomy charges are true, and they are not fabricated. In our considered opinion, even this half knew deep inside them that these charges can’t be true, as they are confused between favours received by them from the cronies of the government, their employment status, perhaps like the government departments and the civil service sector or even the military units of the government. What can they do? The only possible explanation for such hypocritical admission of false charges as true, is to support their very own survival and the expectations of future favours from the conspirators themselves. We can’t possibly tell the conspirators that the charges are untrue, when we are expecting few million ringgit worth of contracts from them. That is the greatest stupidity! The smartness only lies in the manner which we voice out our high degree of support, more than what is needed by the conspirators themselves. Meaning to say, if Najib did fabricate the charges and even if he admits that, we must say no to it and further reassure him that we will accept the blame on his behalf just to keep him happy till we receive the lucrative contracts. Midway through it perhaps we can offer a valid reason to release ourselves free from accepting that blame, and he would naturally understand. Foolishness, is to discontinue accepting that blame, in anticipation of continued favours. We have to play the game for a long period of time.

What would be a reasonable sum of money involved for undertaking this entire project? While we may not have the actual numbers, but it is save to presume the following factors before determining an approximate figure.

Read More Here

written by ellyna, October 30, 2008 15:45:39
Saiful the prostitute is willing to do it for RM50.... smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by justice, October 30, 2008 15:56:47
agree 191
written by AuntyG, October 30, 2008 15:57:36
Retribution or "poh-ying" will await these bloody fools - both greedy pawns and evil masterminders.
written by densemy, October 30, 2008 16:17:59
They should have spent some of their money consulting a professional sodomite....ie one of the many local gay men living in Malaysia

Their account of the actual sodomy is so inaccurate that it can only be the fabrication of an ignorant straight man/men

Any lawyer with more than two brain cells operating at one time and with a bit of inside knowledge could tear the State's case apart
written by kamal, October 30, 2008 16:35:22
A small section of Malaysian, out for contracts, favours and money will do anything - everybody knows this.

BUT our Courts could see through these, BUT our Courts which are dominated by the BN government sing and dance with their tune - so where can justice be received. One thing every Judge need to realise is on 'judgement day' these crook judges will pay a higher price.

As long as Malaysians keep supporting, this menace will never be eradicated. Its all up to us, Malaysians to decide - KEEP BN or THROW THEM OUT NOW
written by kkselvam, October 30, 2008 16:45:57
Die UMNO, die!! Bring your papa Mahataik with you! Damn your soul la shithead Mahataik.Father of all evil in Malaysia.
written by Rozlan, October 30, 2008 17:14:14
Of course lots of money involved what..If not Saiful wont jump in wagon.PI Bala wont retract back his SD...
written by InEffective, October 30, 2008 18:28:31
barring the above discussion and debate, not sure why others are not wondering the following as well.

How can a human-being be subject to religious or legal persecution of a biological genetic twist-of-fate - can/should a person be accountable for being gay/lesbian ?

And should we ostracize/exclude a gay/lesbian from being a politician ? (i can just see a whole bunch of people going ape on this)

note:
- apparently the scientists have discovered the gene that creates this scenario
- gays/lesbians exist in all countries, in all religions, all races...
written by educationist, October 30, 2008 18:33:30
Well, the writer has written very precisely the expected rewards for that Shitfool.
The cruel irony is that in all likelihood it is coming from tax payers money - perhaps not directly but via all the kickbacks and commissions we have heard about.
But for Anwar and his family the mental torment will not be quantifiable.
For the rakyat that look to him to spearhead the change we are hoping for in our society the costs will be in our dreams and hopes that the UMNOputras reign of horror is ending will be dashed.
written by Samwise, October 30, 2008 20:07:58

...an equal half of the Malaysian society, who believes that these sodomy charges are true, and they are not fabricated. In our considered opinion, even this half knew deep inside them that these charges can’t be true, as they are confused between favours received by them from the cronies of the government, their employment status, perhaps like the government departments and the civil service sector or even the military units of the government...

Excuse me, I happen to be from the civil sector and I don't buy the sodomy story. But then again, I don't receive favours from anyone...
written by Joelim, October 30, 2008 20:52:48
The Star today reported a 17 year old boy named Mustakim Minsawi fell off his motorbike and died trying to apprenhend 2 snatch thieves near Dataran Merdeka. He was thrown off his bike after it was kicked by the thieves' accomplices who came out of nowhere. He died of head injuries. For his courageous act and thoughtfulness who put others above himself, Mustakim Minsawi is undoubtedly a HERO.

May I ask Malaysia Today to organise an urgent donation to help the family of Mustakim Minsawi who are in bereavement as I write this message. Bloggers please donate generously to our HERO.

Joe Lim
written by peter, October 30, 2008 23:04:50
We use to wonder what is the actual amount of money and other remunerations people like Saiful Bukhari and Ummi Hafilda Ali get, as pawns in the evil plans engineered by politicians at higher places.

In my opinion the "amount of money and other remunerations" are not as important as the fact that in this Bolehland the police and the courts are the toys of politicians at higher places. The police and the courts are being swing on the little fingers of politicians.

This is a sickening country. It is worst than Myanmar or Zimbabwe or even North Korea. At least in those pariah countries they don't hide the fact that they are cruel and lawless.

In this Bolehland these politicians scheme and do all sorts of most evil things and they get away with time and again.
written by Sabahfan, October 31, 2008 00:52:14
wasnt it tis UMMI who said anwar had sired a daughter with another woaman, yet when a DNA test was done, it proved she was lying?

Yet this whore was never arrested or sued or anything? What a previleged Ketuanan SUNDAL !!
written by Food Thought, October 31, 2008 03:43:45
Anyone know where is this Saiful ? I will gladly kick him in the ar** for wasting our taxpayer and time.. smilies/angry.gif
written by ROBERTNGTG, October 31, 2008 08:45:40
After all material accumulation is what survival is all about? We are sure it is not about fame, as no one wants such infamy. Why then they undertake such risks? Are they risk takers? Are there real risks at all?

RISKS - ABSOLUTELY NONE. YOU CAN PRACTICALLY GET AWAY WITH MURDER WHEN U OWN
POLICE, JUDICIARY, PROSECUTION AND UNLIMITED CASH;
REWARD - WHAT YOU GET WILL LAST GENERATIONS.

GOT ANY MORE VACANCIES???
written by Tornado, October 31, 2008 15:52:20
High Risk = High Return
written by Motherchell, October 31, 2008 21:32:19
The resultant of all these taboos played over and over again by the UMNO from STAR WARS 1,STAR Wars 2 oophs! sorry guys i got carried away to the trilogy, what i meant was sodomy 1,sodomy 2....... The 4th Floor upstarts really took Islam for a ride -- and yet they claim to be its protectors as policy shapers!!! Did any of the Sultans feel it of how the powers manipulated what they were holding true for the Muslim faith ? I wonder !!

The replay of the Saiful oath taking was done completely against all religious norms. It only degraded the rich teachings of Islam. This man made credo during the by-elections was such a blatant misdemeanor for the young. The pics that you've seen in the padang in earlier posts speaks of the ulterior motives of the despots.Yet it did not embarrass or did they feel demeaned as leaders of Malaysia.
Getting back, to how much would it cost to achieve a successful sodomy cathexis. One has to go back a little into time of the images of Sodomy 1 preludes at the Courts. There is no need for me to go into details , but as mentioned ,a name in the above article ;

Ummi Hafilda Ali rings not just bells but BIG BEN itself!!
If you get the time to ****** back to the '98 saga-- the cars , the clothes, the handphones (at a time when Nokia was still an infant )the stilettos of this infamous prosecution witness will not just speak volumes of the immensity of the above article's verity! It looked more a Yves St Laurant catwalk to institutionalize the innocents and ironically they lived happily ever after until the "rude" awakening of March this Year! At least some of them now know that -money cannot be eaten!!