Wanted Dead PDF Print
Tuesday, 28 October 2008 16:56

Rosmah does not know what to do. She’s confused. She desperately wants Guruji back. Especially now when Najib’s enemies are unsheathing their swords to strike the fatal blow. And despite Najib’s supercool appearance, Rosmah, more than anyone else, knows  that her man is on the verge of losing his nerve. And she hates the fact that more and more, Najib is dancing to Mahafiraun’s tune. She’s convinced that if Guruji was here to work his magic on the old fart, it will be the other way round : Najib calling the shots. As far as Rosmah is concerned, Mahafiraun can f**k off. He’s history. Bad news to the people. Najib, on the other hand, is just moments away from achieving her ambition.

That’s right. Her ambition. And she has not sacrificed so much for so long to let it all slip away just because her man can’t keep his pee-wee in his pants. Oh, she knows Najib only too well. She told him after the Ziana scandal that if she ever so much as heard of another rumour of him scewing around, Najib and his dick would soon be parted. And for a while after, it appeared as if Najib was behaving himself. Until he had to go get himself entangled with that Russian translator.

But Rosmah is confused because her confidante is against the idea of bringing Guruji back. Yes, Kenneth Eswaran has told Rosmah that she and Najib would be better off if Guruji just disappeared from the face of the earth. And Rosmah has great regard for Kenneth’s opinion on these matters. The two of them have so much in common.

Both Rosmah and Kenneth screwed to get to where they are. No, no, they did not screw each other. At least I don’t know if they did. No, Kenneth was banging his ex-boss’s wife whilst the old bugger was in self-exile overseas to avoid the authorities in relation to some shady deals. And Rosmah, sweet Rosmah, was bonking Najib’s brains out whilst he was still married to Tengku.

And they’ve both got blood on their hands. Well not quite on their hands. They got others to do the dirty work. Kenneth arranged to have someone bash his ex-boss’s head in and then married the old bugger’s widow whilst Rosmah arranged for her hubbies bodyguards to shoot Altantuya from up close. Whilst Rosmah watched. And she watched the body blown to smithereens. And she savoured every moment.

Kenneth says Guruji must die. Guruji knows too much about Rosmah and Najib. And about Altantuya.

Guruji must die. Kenneth will see to it. If Rosmah gives the green light.

And poor, poor Rosmah doesn’t know what to do.

written by Ken Liew, October 28, 2008 16:58:05
She will C4 anyone that go against her Hubby and herself...... no wonder more and more missing cases in Malaysia.....
written by krising1, October 28, 2008 17:05:26
Kenneth too knows too much. Maybe it his turn next. To be blown to high heavens.
written by Lyon, October 28, 2008 17:07:28
Well, it is said that "the hand that rocks the cradle rules the world", but here we have a manupulative hand that is bent on power irrespective of the journey to achieve it.
written by michael chick, October 28, 2008 17:08:48
agree 206
written by loosecannon, October 28, 2008 17:12:25
Sorry, but who's Kenneth Eswaran? Just the dirts on him please.
written by justice, October 28, 2008 17:18:58
agree 132
written by AuntyG, October 28, 2008 17:20:40
Been a stale few weeks - RPK still where he is, world financial turmoil, politically still "archee-archor". At least this article is damm good reading!
written by lamakawan, October 28, 2008 17:28:04
If Najib is not guilty conscious, he need not swear in the name of Allah.
written by michael chick, October 28, 2008 17:31:05
Aunty G, Are you related to Kenny ? "G" I mean...
written by AuntyG, October 28, 2008 17:38:11
Michael Chick,
AuntyG doesnt know this Kenny, or this GuruG from adam (thank goodness!)
AuntyG likes KennyG though (his music lah!!)
Cliffhanger - will GuruG die??? waiting for next season, and will stay tuned!
written by Hakim Joe, October 28, 2008 17:39:53
No wonder Guruji packed up his bags and left the country!
He must have "calculated" that his life was hanging by a shoe string.
Clever man, this Guruji.

written by cheekymate, October 28, 2008 17:50:56
So now poor girl C4ed. guruji gone, bala disappeared, who is next to kena lottery for execution. Saifool, you still need to discuss scholarship with your boss or not?
written by michael chick, October 28, 2008 17:52:55
AuntyG, You are so funny.
And Hakim Joe, Guru G's life was hanging on a G-String.
Maybe Kenny G will play the Sax for the soundtrack.
He needs to come up with more albums, otherwise, he'll become Skinny G in no time.
Love the man's songs....
written by truthbespoken, October 28, 2008 17:58:11
haha, Michael Chick and AuntyG makes a refreshing pair here today!
written by michael chick, October 28, 2008 18:12:04
Hey, AuntyG, the world is sombre enough as it is. With all these stupid statements made by UMNO, we all don't know whether to laugh or cry at their "intelligence".

I sometimes wish that UMNO's IQ exceeded their age.

And these guys apparently run Malaysia??? *sheesh*
written by AuntyG, October 28, 2008 18:31:42
MichaelChick,
Yalor, with all these unNO (oh NO!) bunch running the country, no wonder
we are in such deep shit.
We need more people like you, Michael, to write on and help flush out all dem shits!! .... and I noticed you have been doing a damm bloody good job lately
(oops, please mind my language !!!)
written by michael chick, October 28, 2008 19:00:34
Gee. Thanx. We all do really want a Damn Bloody Better Malaysia !!!
I just try my best. And I fully agree. More should pick up the desire to change, if not, we are no more than keyboard banging bums, who hide behind 17" screens waiting for things to happen. i think the ISA has kinda scared people much like the Gestapo, the Khmer Rouge, the Junta, the Mossad, or the KGB. Remember the old article "Malaysian Chinese are Stupid"? Think it was around CNY. That I thought would help wake people up. You could have easily replaced "chinese" with anyone else, and it would have been equally applicable.

I think Malaysians are "giving up hope. smilies/sad.gif
This is so sad. Blatant Crimes, and no Jail term. "Pendatang" Statements, and no more than a slap on the wrist.

Truly Asia, truly Corrupted...
written by Task Force 101, October 28, 2008 22:48:13

Whilst the piece is quite a tale, We must not forget that YM RPK is spending time in jail; not for a crime but for being a patriot!

Not a day passes by without saying a prayer for YM RPK, the true patriot.

Hence, lets not bicker about the article but lets soldier on and make a change.

Boycot all GLCs!
written by justinlian, October 28, 2008 23:45:46
Micheal,
Malaysian chinese are kind of scare to due ISA and others, on what they have experienced and seen. They just lost their security and confidence esp with party like MCA and Gerakan that represent so called chinese and non malays but actually they are only helping themselves.
Anyway, If something really changing, Im sure there is alot will voice out then.
I really admire DAP as they have struggle for many years to defend but at last they have something to prove to the chinese that their struggle worthwhile.
written by agadam magadam, October 29, 2008 00:19:04
Kenneth Easwaran was the Chauffer for Clement D'cruz in JB.. Some big time 'crook' developer...
After his death, Kenneth got a 'package deal', widow, properties held in trust and the kids as well...... He screwed up his boss big time and now he's Datuk Ken, living somewhere in Kajang Country Hts, I think..
He also did some numbers in Seremban-an abandoned Hotel project...

Bottom line - they are all conmen - flocking together, of birds of a feather...

...Maybe his turn to disappear now-he knows too much of Ros and Naj...
written by michael chick, October 29, 2008 01:46:41
Dear Justinlian, I agree with you. I know the Chinese are scared. I know the Indians are scared. Actually everybody is scared. Even UMNO is scared that they won't last a day in jail, when they get caught.
The only problem is, all these scared people are doing only one thing. Staying scared, and hoping that it would all go away. It won't. Malaysia needs to wake up, get up, and do something. The only question is "What do we do?"
I say we boycott all Najib's Businesses for now. Begin with CIMB Bank. Transfer all your money into other banks. Let CIMB collapse. Look, since when does 52% of depositors not count?
Then one by one, we'll shut Najib down. He cannot last forever. Why put money in a bank owned by a Mongolian Bomber?
I say we give him Hell NOW !!! before he actually goes to Hell...
written by michael chick, October 29, 2008 01:54:11
Don't forget that it is because of Najib that our dearest friend RPK is in ISA. It wasn't because Pete was doing anything Criminal. Yet, he is in a Criminal Court !! Shit-head should sue for SLANDER. Maybe even Malicious Slander. But nooooooooo. It's this bullshit sedition charge they try to pin on RPK.
Insulting Islam?? Ptoooiiii ! That's for the Syariah to decide.

If the Criminal Courts can decide RPK's fate, then They could have given Lina Joy a proper IC, with a proper new name on it. Malaysia has *******s like the "Bar Council" discussion-stopper waltzing around town speaking as if he was the great Nabi Zul himself, what do you expect?
PR does not need him. Someone please flush him down the toilet.

NOW !!!
written by SCM, October 29, 2008 09:45:52
Malaysia, truly screwed up. Just imagine, a guy that almost the entire rakyat believes is directly involved in murder and corruption is to be the next PM. And how? Not through elections but by the personal choice of a man that has been thrown out as the PM. What a laughing stock we have become.
written by asguard, October 29, 2008 09:55:02
Wow the fat mamma don't know what to do!