Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Police truly barbaric: 6 year old arrested

Police truly barbaric: 6 year old arrested PDF Print
Friday, 24 October 2008 11:20

This is way TOO much and shocking. And there’s really no justification for this act by the government. Really shame on you, Mr Abdullah!

What kind of government arrests kids or takes them to police station? A barbaric one, is all I can say!

What kind of report you want from a six year old? All she wants is to see her daddy! Deepavali’s coming, remember?

Those who have kids or have a little heart should really know! But I guess the Malaysian police is heartless and hopeless.

Malaysia truly barbaric. Read her about Malaysia’s propaganda on Child Rights. And read inside how this child was arrested yesterday.

READ MORE HERE: http://sloone.wordpress.com/2008/10/24/polic-truly-barbaric-6-year-old-held-by-police/

Comments (37)Add Comment
written by ahmadneil, October 24, 2008 11:26:44
Report to the United Nation for Human Rights becos our Suhukam's hands are tied by nylon ropes and mouth gaped by silicone tape.
agree 125
written by Rainbowseahorse, October 24, 2008 11:32:26
The Fat Head Ex-Yemenis Home Minister will most probably say:

"We have no choice in the matter lah! We have to protect her for her own good, and from her irresponsible parents. But don't worry lah, I am very sure my people are taking very good care of her".
written by Kuku Burung, October 24, 2008 11:33:02
And to think that these people, including police, dare accuse RPK of anti-Islam, while their actions are totally blasphemous of Islam. To detain a 6-year old? You call yourselves muslim?
written by indianputra, October 24, 2008 11:39:08
People, please understand that Police are now governing Malaysia. From Pak Lah down to any Government Officials are scared of the police. Police has enough stuffs on anybody that if they ever cross paths with the police, they are finished.

As such, police can do anything they want and there is not a single soul in Malaysia who can question anything done by the police.
written by justice, October 24, 2008 11:40:02
written by cta, October 24, 2008 11:43:30
congratulation 2 u Pdrm. world record again 4 arresting 6 yrs old.what if your children being cane in school for give a card to the teacher during teacher day.think u will bring your serve gun to school to shoot the teacher. dun u???? smilies/angry.gif
written by indianputra, October 24, 2008 11:43:44
DEEPAVALI 2008 is cancelled throughout Malaysia. No Indian or Hindu will celebrate Deepavali this year in Malaysia until the HINDRAF 5 and RPK is released from ISA. Indians irrespective of the political affliations have no right to celebrate the Deepavali when innocent Hindus and martyrs are suffering under ISA in Kamunting.

If any MIC/PPP/IPF leader or branch holds any Deepavali open house, all Indians and Hindus must boycott the open house.

All Indian Pakatan Rakyat MP's and State Assembly men must NOT hold any Deepavali Open House.

Indians, please UNITE for the sake of unjustified detention of our Hindu brothers in Kamunting. Please spread the news!
written by Tom Cruise, October 24, 2008 11:44:36
POLIS FORCE ONLY FAVOURS;

1. BN POLITICIANS
2. CRIMINALS WITH DEEP POCKETS
3. ALONGS
4. ILLEGAL GAMBLING DENS
5. GANGSTERS
6. BROTHELS
7. DRUG DISTRIBUTORS; THEY EVEN ASSIST IN SALES

THIS IS THE PATHETIC SITUATION OF THE COUNTRY

MASIH TUNGGU UNTUK YAB DATO SERI ANWAR IBRAHIM, MINTA CEPAT SIKIT DATO SERI!!!
written by cta, October 24, 2008 11:45:52
sorry. to all the Hindraf members, pls dun get children involve.they will b suffer mentally.
written by animal, October 24, 2008 11:47:42
can't believed what i saw?
it supposed not to happen in this country,
what 6 years can do to you Mr. Home Minister,
she will do you no harm,
she is not a treat to national security as what you might put the reason behind detaining her,
don't you have a kid or grandkid,
are you out of your mind for this act?
you make Malaysia really police state...,
pity this small kid to have endured this kind of tough period smilies/cry.gif,
Mr. Home Minister..you sucks!!
written by biggun129, October 24, 2008 11:52:44
Tiada undang undang lain yang lebih 'Cekap, bersedia, berkhidmat' dari undang undang 'ISA', saya yang diberikuasa oleh syed botak untuk mengendali 'ISA', Ikut Suka Aku, saya nak tangkap sesiapa dengan cara saya, peduli apa!!!Botak is the person to blame for all this!!! The PDRM will never act in this manner without his consent, go after Botak amid albar!!!
written by Apache3, October 24, 2008 12:08:05
That kid is only a minor. NOT even BALIQ.
SCUMS of the land.

Is there anything worse than being blind? Yes, a man with sight but no vision. - Helen Keller

The proverb above says a lot about our BN/UMNO Govt.
written by *********, October 24, 2008 12:08:14
If Malaysia's Internal Security Act (ISA) is a CRIME AGAINST HUMANITY, those using it must be prosecuted by the INTERNATIONAL CRIMINAL COURT in The Hague. That's the reason why the non Malays and non Muslim Malaysians must reject the BN and its component parties. Umno on its part hides behind the Social Contract, the Malay Rulers and Islam to carry out its version of APARTHEID. In fact, the Malay Ruler's themselves are saying that the Social Contract cannot be questioned. So where does that leave the non Malay and non Muslim Malaysians?
More http://*********.********.com
written by densemy, October 24, 2008 12:09:42
the action of cowards

oppress the vulnerable...no matter how innocent
ignore the powerful.... no matter how criminal
written by sisa, October 24, 2008 12:11:25
Even 1 or more than 1 indian guy from now cannot meet his YB Parlimentrian or Adun as they will be branded Hindraf supporters. Forget the Prime Minister, DPM, Ministers or MB.

They are branded.

The MIC goons don belong in this category - BOYCOTT MIC DEEPAVALI open house or open house by all MIC personal. Show MAKKAL SAKTI and your value.

Be brave to be branded. Dont be a waste(sisa)
written by RumahPanjai, October 24, 2008 12:11:44
In Malaysia, the police is the judge, jury and executioner. They do as they will with inpunity under the wing of the home minister. At present the laws of the jungle prevail in this country. Even an infant is not immnuned from arrest by these government sponsored thugs. Remember this child was there because she love her dad not that she has anything to do with Hindraf.
written by Horizonline, October 24, 2008 12:12:10
aiyoyo... what can you expect from our current government? as long as they feel that you are threatening them, 3 year old budak they will also tangkap ma! balai polis di jln chow kit boleh tutup kerana criminal terlalu ramai, tapi budak boleh ditangkap kerana cuma nak bagi kad hari deepavali... shame on you eh
written by ROBERTNGTG, October 24, 2008 12:15:09
What kind of government arrests kids or takes them to police station? A barbaric one, is all I can say!
What kind of report you want from a six year old? All she wants is to see her daddy! Deepavali’s coming, remember?

HOW COME NO BARACLAVA HOODS WITH AUTOMATIC ASSAULT RIFLES. THESE ARE WOULD BE
TERRORISTS U KNOW. PUT THIS FREAK MINISTER UNDER ISA AND SEE HOW HIS KIND WILL REACT.
written by Dongra Dude, October 24, 2008 12:16:47
The PDRM will arrest innocent children, Women in peril and men who are innocent on the order of Great Bozo. But Bozo will shield the Police personnel by shifitng them from crime prone area like Chow Kit where it is infested with Criminals and Foreign drug peddlers. The Uniform body suppose to protect the Public become the Rowdy of the Nation. Malaysia Boleh. Foreign Tourist, who intend to visit Malaysia, don't ever think of giving a Buquet or a complementary card to the Top Ruling Government Leaders or else YOU will be arrested by Malaysian Police and Prosecuted in the Malaysian Court of Law. Befare. Minister Azlina, please put this warning in the Tourist brochure at Tourist Center world wide. smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by cheekhiaw, October 24, 2008 12:17:24
For a bunch of thieves, liars and murderers, arresting and humiliating a harmless child is cheap fodder for their criminal egos.

Makes one wonder what kind of children they would raise themselves, doesn't it?

written by Dongra Dude, October 24, 2008 12:17:52
correction Beware!
written by Counterpointer, October 24, 2008 12:22:21
The Shape of things to come.

Let all stretch out our hands with only the middle finger extended and salute to the new Malaysia order and shout these words:

NIAMAH HEIL NAJIS!

written by michaelT, October 24, 2008 12:24:23
AAB how can you ever turn a blind eye over the 6year old arrest. The arrest of the innocent girl who wants her father's love is brutal and against Human and Civil Rights. Shame on the Bloody PM and Police. The rakyat is very angry over this action. To all peace loving Foreign Mission please alert this barbaric act to their Leaders to apply pressure to release the Girl. The poor girl must have been broken down and in distress. PR please bring this up in Parliament as top priority issue.
written by HHKim, October 24, 2008 12:47:16
I condemn the action of the government for detaining this little girl.
It should not happened at all.
This little girl knows nothing and totally ignorant on the situations.
It does not need any intelligence or pea brain to think at all.
My heart cry with with pain because our nation has lost its logic and rational thinking.
I can only say this out of utter dismay.
May God give this little girl a good healing in this injury which may carry with her for her life time.
written by SamSan, October 24, 2008 12:48:34
The only moron to arrest a 6 year old girl is the nauseating Si Botak, the devil incarnate. Don't be surprised at the base levels this Botak can pander to.
written by DontPlayGod, October 24, 2008 14:30:57
Fellars, the police are just being practical and kind. Who else is going to look after the 6-year old if the parents are locked up? So the only natural and kind act would be to lock up the 6-year old with the parents.

If the child were a 2-year old, she too would have been locked up with the parents. By the way, do they provide proper nutrition to the growing 6-year old?

That Yemeni guy was only doing his God-given responsibilities. After all, he is now a bumiputera, regardless of his origins, as he is a Muslim.
written by jeffrey3005, October 24, 2008 14:33:46
Hai Sami Velooo...where are you , no sound from u .? Arnt you the protector for us
written by Rainbowseahorse, October 24, 2008 14:38:39
Did someone asked "Where is Sami Velooo?"
Ehhh, I think he is in Switzerland…something to do with a safe deposit box holding…of all things!...his balls, which were kept there for safe keeping away from Mamathir (I think!).
written by Comodo, October 24, 2008 14:51:49
Dei Botak!!!
Are you trying to push indians to the corner till they burst out, so you can call them as TERRORIST?
Chinese was labeled as comunist last time.
written by marbl3s, October 24, 2008 16:27:31
This botak needs to go... have you guys seen the action taken against Utusan? Only a warning. No ISA, no investigation nothing. Just a warning. While Sin Chew's reporter got detained under ISA.

funny ain't it?

http://marbl3s.********.com
written by dassky2000, October 24, 2008 16:27:46
Silence is the best method to fight these BN bastards. Keep silent and BN will not know what is coming next. Keep cool , let them do what they want for now. Vote them out this time. It is in our hands borthers and sisters.
written by adan, October 24, 2008 16:38:42
AHAMADNEIL..' SUHUKAM'S HANDS ARE TIED.."............. BUT THEIR MOUTHS ARE SELF-GAPED. WHY OPEN YOUR MOUTH AND JEOPARDISE THE LIFE OF COMFORT AND OPPORTUNITIES PROVIDED BY THEIR PAYING MASTERS? SUHUKAM MEMBERS HAVE NOTHING TO LOSE (PROBABLY ONLY THEIR SELF-RESPECT) IF THEY REFUSE TO 'SEE NO EVIL' 'HEAR NO EVIL'. ....ALL THE BLANTANT ABUSES AND VIOLATIONS OF HUMAN RIGHTS JUST RIGHT IN FRONT OF THEM AND NEVER A STRONG PROTEST RESPONSE BUT A MILD , TIMID WHIMPER, IF AT ALL.
written by Sabahfan, October 24, 2008 19:38:03
Fukkk SUHAKAM malaysia.... this body is a big pretence for the MalazutUMNO convenience...

What amnesty international should now do is to campaign and convince all the leaders of the democratic countries especially the commonwealth to simply boycot the BN UMNO leaders...

Thats means refuse to meet and recognise them until the next elections....
written by advocatusdiaboli, October 24, 2008 20:42:18
I curse this police and the UMNO F***ers to hell. May u never have peace in ur life.
written by hellboykl, October 24, 2008 23:33:19
Sammy Vellu went to record another blue film which acted by his daughter in-law Sheila Nair, Maybe he is busy masturbating. He will come when everything cools down and act as a savior of the Indian community. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by JUST, October 25, 2008 06:58:53
Justice Bao? Father Of Reforms? Dream on .......... smilies/sad.gif