Home arrow The Blogs arrow Letters/Surat arrow FREE RPK, NO TO ISA Wallpaper

FREE RPK, NO TO ISA Wallpaper PDF Print
Friday, 24 October 2008 00:47

FREE RPK, NO TO ISA

"FREE RPK, NO TO ISA" Wallpaper

Current resolution available: 1024x768, 1024x640

Thank you to Bob Kor for your contribution!

More wallpapers coming soon!

1024x768 Download

1024x640 Download

written by michael chick, October 24, 2008 01:15:02
written by DreamLady, October 24, 2008 02:00:47
Hi, michael chick, this is another special addition to your art gallery at MT.it looks saddening. You are a great guy !!

If I could afford to buy the picture I would hang it in my bedroom, just to remind me how fortunate I could be while Pete sleeps on hard-concrete floor..

I have been toying with the idea of paying a visit during this coming Hari Raya haji. it would nice to see him in person, for all the interesting articles he wrote, I would like to thank him in person....

God bless him and care for him always..
written by michael chick, October 24, 2008 02:11:41
Hey DreamLady, ISA is Depressing. Hence, the appropriate image.
And if you like the pixes, just right-***** the image, and "save image as.." to your desktop. All my pixes are public domain. As such, you may do whatever you want with it.

Nite...
written by DreamLady, October 24, 2008 02:18:40
many thanks, good nite...
written by LILIN, October 24, 2008 06:22:43
http://www.worldfutures.info/N...emism.html

Hindraf banned for being extremists...did they have contact with janata party in India?
written by ellyna, October 24, 2008 08:44:47
What happened to Ahmadneil's adventures in Paris?? Also going to be an element of surprise??? Atau wayang kulit saje? hehe.. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by michael chick, October 24, 2008 08:54:38
Hey, Ellnya, you really miss AhmadNiel don't you? Yeah, I haven't heard from him too. Wonder if he's doing alrite in Mongolia??? Or, it could be that the ISP's in Mongolia are down. I do get crappy Internet here in Cambodia y'know...
written by *********, October 24, 2008 09:07:09
When Raja Petra Kamarudin was arrested, we witnessed Malays, Chinese and Indians coming together like never before to fight for a single cause and to finance support to him.

They who bravely stood out to talk to their friends about him to those who courageously followed him to court and back are heroes who defied racial differences and focused our on uniting for a common cause that we all believed in and supported. RPK is the Father of Malaysian Unity and NOT the so-called Social Contract!...More http://*********.********.com

written by ibabonma, October 24, 2008 09:12:30
michael chick, DreamLady, its 2.00 am. You are great. Is Pete sleeping? Bab*, cilakak itu arab botak.
written by ahmadneil, October 24, 2008 09:24:18
Michael Chick,Have finish releasing all the negatives.Another few rolls of damn good ones!
written by biggun129, October 24, 2008 09:36:33
So, DSAI have 'no option' and he had lost all the revenue, he is waiting for 'elements of surprise' to reform the country, its back to square,the situation now in our country is worst than before the GE308, we lost, we lost because they get hold of RPK, it seem we need the 'People's Power' to rescue RPK,the malaysian have no choice, but to unite to fight for the Abolishment of ISA, to save not only RPK, but the rest in Kamunting Camp, we cant depend on the legislators in the Parliament to do it, we have to work it out ourself!!!
written by KARMANNGHIA, October 24, 2008 10:05:41

Shyte Hermit and his pea size brain - X ray

written by Alice, October 24, 2008 10:26:25
Is this Ahmadneil story for real ?? smilies/shocked.gif smilies/shocked.gif smilies/shocked.gif smilies/shocked.gif

I don't like Michael Chick's pic above. Very depressing smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by ellyna, October 24, 2008 10:48:46
Ahhhh...there he is...releasing his rolls of negatives again....sigh...Yes, Michael Chick, I missed him. It was like watching the Da Vinci Code. Whether it is true or not, sort of gave me some hope that he is gathering evidence to pin on the murderers of Altantuya. So he just wayang la... What negatives did he give you? Or you cannot disclose it here? Gosh!! THis suspense is killing me!
written by Legion, October 24, 2008 15:28:19
AhmadNeil's story is just wayang kulit only lah. Dont put so much hope on it.
written by whlau, October 24, 2008 21:03:49
michael chick...a very haunting picture.

Maybe we should have a Tuol Sleng here in bolehland reserve for the hard-core bullies of our rakyat.
written by Azril Way, November 03, 2008 20:11:26
i need bigger resolution smilies/cool.gif