Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Kit Siang attacks Najib

Kit Siang attacks Najib PDF Print
Wednesday, 15 October 2008 16:59

KUALA LUMPUR, Oct 15 — Lim Kit Siang wasted no time in pouncing on Datuk Seri Najib Razak’s rebuttal to alleged abuse of power.

The DAP Parliamentary leader today scoffed at the deputy prime minister’s defence that the SMS exchange with lawyer Datuk Shafee Abdullah over the Altantuya Shaariibuu murder investigation was “a private matter”.

Malaysia Today carried a report detailing what it alleged was an exchange of text messages between Najib and Shafee, the prominent lawyer who represented Abdul Razak Baginda, the close associate of Najib who was eventually charged with abetting two police officers in the murder of Altantuya in 2006.

In one SMS, Najib allegedly tells the lawyer that Razak — his advisor — “will face a tentative charge but all is not lost”.

“He did not deny the exchange took place. What about the case of P. Balasubramaniam? Does he deny that he had contact with the Inspector-General of Police?” Lim said while debating the 2009 Budget.

Balasubramaniam had made a statutory declaration that Abdul Razak received an SMS from Najib stating that the IGP Tan Sri Musa Hassan would “take care” of the Altantuya case.

However, a second SD surfaced in which Balasubramaniam disavowed the first SD, claiming he was made to sign the SD under duress.

Dubbing the finance minister as the “de facto prime minister” in reference to Najib being designated as Prime Minister Datuk Seri Abdullah Badawi’s successor after Umno party polls in March, the Ipoh Timur MP echoed Opposition Leader Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim’s call for Najib to be investigated.

“We do not want just personal belief,” he said, referring to Abdullah’s defence of Najib in stating that his deputy is a “good person”.

“He must be cleared by a Royal Commission Inquiry so that we can be proud to have a 100% clean prime minister. Or otherwise,” Lim said.

Lim also told the Dewan Rakyat that the IGP and attorney-general Tan Sri Abdul Gani Patail should resign over abuses of power.

Citing an unnamed source, he claimed that an investigation by solicitor-general Idrus Harun in July had found that the AG had fabricated evidence against Anwar in the “black-eye” incident 10 years ago.

“How can we have a criminal as an AG?” he exclaimed.

Anwar had also filed a police report in July claiming abuse of power by Abdul Gani — then a senior deputy public prosecutor — and Musa’s role in the scandal surrounding the former deputy prime minister’s black-eye.

Comments (72)Add Comment
written by ahmadneil, October 15, 2008 17:03:53
After a long flight from KL to Paris,I was having jet lag so I did have a nice sleep last nite.The morning autumn sun lay pleasantly warm on my feet.My old friend Amparo is picking me up from Hotel La Concorde and we headed straight for breakfast near Eiffel Tower.Amparo works in the Louis Vuitton shop near Eiffel Tower.So as we were having our breakfast we can touch on alot of sensitive topics regarding Altantuya.I did skype her telling her about this beautiful Mongolian beauty and her trip to Paris with her boyfriend who is a high official in the malaysian ruling party.Reminding Amparo of my urgent mission to Paris,she did help me to instructed her close friends in all the Louis Vuitton shops nearby to run through the invoice for the purchase of this luxury branded items,such as bags,key chain,wallets,hand bags etc.Also it was very kind of her to photostat all the invoice that bear Altantuya's name and passport number.These purchase are all paid by her Malaysian boyfriends American Express Platinum charge card.So now,as we are finishing our breakfast,I told Amparo the need for urgency and secrecy.Then her phone start ringing and she indicated to me that she have some important thing to do and will get back to me later in the afternoon.What a excited morning I have with Amparo.My next appointment is with the manager of Ritz Carlton Hotel,Mr Rees Pope which will be at 11 am.Meanwhile it's still a long way till my next appointment ,I will do a brief tour of the beautiful Eiffel Tower.will let you guys know after.C U.
agree 247
written by mob1900, October 15, 2008 17:06:49

"Ooh my dear Kit Siang, how art thou attack me when I'm poised to be...
the next Ammbassador to Mongolia?...sob..boohoo..."
agree 235
written by SocratesI, October 15, 2008 17:18:51

Of course LKS will speak up in Parliament ... that is his job as an Opposition member and Lawmaker ! Why should he have to speak outside of Parliament when speaking in Parliament packs a lot more punch ?!! And why run the gauntlet when he can bypass it altogether ?? What are you trying to say, biggun129 ??

Going by your way of speaking outside of Patrliament, we, the RAKYAT will not have anyone else to speak up for us any more !!

agree 349
written by lamakawan, October 15, 2008 17:21:07
Someone has to file a police report on the sms so that Najib will be investigated.We cannot allow this allegation unresolved if he is to become the PM of the country.
agree 202
written by Fatcat, October 15, 2008 17:23:27
Lim Kit Siang is a good man...
agree 273
written by lamakawan, October 15, 2008 17:28:43
Will the real biggun129 please stand up? What are you trying to get at when you wrote.." if Kit Siang were to speak up outside parliament?.." Issues of national interest are raised in an assembly hall which we call " parliament " This is democracy at work. Are you aware of the democratic processes in our country? I would presume you are one of the dogged putra's that the country is encountering now. The putra's are used to shouting here and there and everywhere. I am sorry if I have insulted the mentality of these people here. I am emphasising the facts of life here in Malaysia.
agree 144
written by cheekymate, October 15, 2008 17:32:24
Lim Kit Siang and son Lim Guan Eng are both VERY good men.
Would any of us go to jail fighting to defend underaged girl raped by that animal?
No.
Only those who truly fight for justice will make such a huge sacrifice. YAB Lim Kit Siang and son, you definitely have my vote; then, now and forever.
agree 324
written by onnetline, October 15, 2008 17:53:45
biggun 129,

What are you trying to prove with your comments here ???
written by ellyna, October 15, 2008 18:05:24
Ahmadneil, You are not just spinning a yarn, are you??????? In Paris???
written by ellyna, October 15, 2008 18:07:17
Ahmadneill,

Are you spinning a yarn? Paris? Louis Vuitton shops! Invoices!! Malaysian boyfriend's credit card??!!!
written by ahmadneil, October 15, 2008 18:25:50
ellyna,you have to believe me!Like what Anwar says,'Prove me wrong'.Right now I'm on a mission to finalize all this details before March next year.Hopefully with all this truth,Altantuya boyfriend wouldn't make it to the throne.
written by justinlian, October 15, 2008 18:26:10
biggun129,
Let me upgrade you something.
I dont blame you if you are still a small ciku,
If malaysia without DAP or Mr. Lim & son and Karpal singh.
I dont think malaysia still standing till today and RPK existing.
No doubt RPK did alot so did Mr Lim and others big guns constantly reminding them.
Lets not argue anymore of this, all of them are equally good and lets praise them for what they did.
I respect all that doing something good for all malaysian.
agree 114
written by ed9919, October 15, 2008 18:26:23
Hi biggun129, don't tell me you are another BN rep under cover as an MT registered member.
Please don't instigate public outburst(demostation). This is what BN wants, to able to enforce state of emergency. smilies/angry.gif
written by cillipepper, October 15, 2008 18:30:00
YB LKS,
If Malaysia can have a criminal as a DPM,
its not surprising that the top civil servants comprise criminals as well!
God save Malaysia from being continuously ruled by criminals.
written by cillipepper, October 15, 2008 18:35:20
Ahmadneil,
Apa dah jadi pada kamu ni.
Anyway take care and complete you mission soonest please.
Shouldn't let that thief be our PM.
Merci!
written by ahmadneil, October 15, 2008 18:43:22
Paris..12:26.15 oct..Ya,while at Eiffel Tower,something cross my mind.I was wondering if Altantuya ever make it to the top of Eiffel Tower with her old boyfriend.But after pondering for a while, I remember Karpal Singh telling me that Shaaribuu did told him ,she fear height.But her boyfriend loves 'height',as I was told by reliable source,everything long,tall,big,high,beautiful sexy, he loves it.May be it's Altantuya who tell him to beware of 'heights'.
Ok! so now back to that Hippo Restaurant.Sources tell me that this awkward couple like to go to this restaurant becos it's situated right infront of the Opera Theater.When you pick a good view ,you can see the full view of the opera house right infront of you, with the huge dome on top.This majestic building is a tourist attraction.No trip to Paris is complete without seeing this beautiful structure.So back to the story of this awkward couple.So one day while sitting in Hippo Restaurant,one of the waitress by the name of Rita,a pretty lady from Morrocco,overheard them saying.This are her exact words quote..'Darling, would you be surprise if I tell you that one day I will be sitting in Putrajaya with a dome, similar to that dome on top of that Opera House,on top of my office'.
written by sonofmalaysia, October 15, 2008 18:49:04
Hei Najis,

You should forget about the PM ship, to save 27 millions Malaysians the agony of shame.

further, from now on, you should go for a whole body plastic surgery, go for a total re-make of yourself, after that, bath yourself with Dettol every day for next 100 days.

Because you stink to high heavens. If you become PM, no decent world leaders would want to deal with you.
written by michael chick, October 15, 2008 18:55:06
written by michael chick, October 15, 2008 18:57:09
Hey, AhmadNeil, see if the shopkeepers have the negatives to this image. I only have the low-res scans. Email the High-Res Drum Scans to me ya???

written by ahmadneil, October 15, 2008 18:57:46
continue..then Altantuya replied.'Honey,I know you will make it to that high office'.With that, they continue to whisper till they were serve with fresh oysters and Bourdoux wines.Altantuya boyfriend love this french wine to go along with oysters.I was told this is good to delay your menopause,but I don't knoe whether it works on 'that old man'.So after lunch, they will chat for a while and show each other what they have bought.One particular conversion that was over heard by the waitress was..quote'Darling, would like me to buy you a blue dress for your birthday'.with a instant nod,Altantuya reply that she will buy him a cigar.WOW! that will be like Monica Lewinsky and Bill Clinton in the Oval Office having a nice time.Guys, sorry I have to rush off for a appointment with Mr Francis Evion, who works at Charles de Gaulle Airport at 2 pm.Remember Paris time is 6 hours behind from ours.Will let you know the latest.Bye.
written by michael chick, October 15, 2008 18:58:30
Also, please try to locate Altantuya's missing Handphone. It should contain this image.

written by ahmadneil, October 15, 2008 19:06:43
Michael Chick, That is the exact photo (top) that I was refering to.Notice the lamp post.To those who say otherwise, check and confirm.These lamp post are found all over Paris.Now Mick, you have the breaking photo.My stuff will be ready in a few days time becos my sources are still helping me to rush. Some are already in my possession but will post all when I consult with MT.cheers!getting cold now co's its autumn now.I have to go and get my coat.c u.
written by ahmadneil, October 15, 2008 19:08:17
Mick, she is beautiful isn't she.(photo 2).Her boyfriend must be proud when he show her around Paris.
written by justinlian, October 15, 2008 19:08:39
biggun129,

No worries, no one is abandon anyone.
Everyone is working towards the same goals and for all malaysian.
Negative thinking you may have but positive thinking also you must have.
Smile and you will feel great.
Even you helping a old woman no matter race crossing the road also you are doing something good for malaysia.
Even that you pick up a rubbish can and throw it to the rubbish bin also you are doing something good for malaysia.
written by jchew, October 15, 2008 19:13:59
biggun129,

Jangan jadi pengecut! Kalau betul biigun, tunjuklah muka dan alamat kau!
written by Sagaladoola, October 15, 2008 19:42:41
Good questions Uncle Lim Kit Siang... Ask more until we get the exact satisfying answers !

This is critical, especially if it has something to do with governance.

written by cheekymate, October 15, 2008 19:48:52
Michael Chick,

Your photos really rock up!

Both you and Ahmadneil must work hand in hand to put the final nail in.

We are so very close.
written by Amicus Curia, October 15, 2008 19:56:59
There is no denying that najis is involved with the Altantuya case. Parliament is the best place to bring it up as that is where decisions concerning the country are supposed to be made. LKS good for you. Justice will eventually prevail. Your hard work over the years will be rewarded.
written by thewayicit, October 15, 2008 20:01:57
Hi biggun129, the way you continue writing in this, it looks very clear that you do not belong here. Why don't you say that outside and see what happens to you. You are very brave I suppose!!!
written by michael chick, October 15, 2008 20:11:39
Hey, AhmadNeil, is this why you were asking for this photo the other day?

And BTW, are you cock-eyed? You noticed the lamp posts, but missed the Eiffel Tower which is so clearly in the Background? What's up dude? smilies/tongue.gif
Anyway, make sure that you get the rest of this particular roll of negatives will ya.
May the Force be with you.

One final tip. I do "undercover work" myself, and would be extremely cautious about announcing my next destination. Watch your back. We don't wanna fly you back in a bag. (little bits of you) We like you far too much-ya?

Cheers Bro
written by the saint, October 15, 2008 20:24:01
Why don't someone write a book on " 50 Reasons Why Najib Cannot Be The PM " !!! Maybe a 100 Reasons ? Should be enough ?
written by PRman, October 15, 2008 20:25:53
Yes, he should be investigated. If an UMNO VIP can get away from anything scot free, where is the justice? The Penang Ahmad guy wasn't even charged yet until today, but Teressa was put under ISA and other attacks so far. Please Malaysians! We must unite to fight against unjust!
written by asguard, October 15, 2008 20:42:11
What we have here is a thief and murder Soon to be PM of malaysia..this does not go well...for the public.. whom wish for a clean and honest PM...
written by lamakawan, October 15, 2008 20:52:22
Why not put to vote for MT readers..... " Should Najib clear himself of all allegations of criminal charges before he is elected to be PM. "
written by ahmadneil, October 15, 2008 21:14:51
Ya, Mick,I'm changing my hotel tonite,but don't worry guys,I'm in safe hands.Of course I did see the Eiffel Tower but I shouldn't point it all out.Let the MT readers make it out,Ya.I have quite a few coming.I 'll be busy for the whole day tomorrow becos I'll be traveling to a resort in the outskirt of Paris,near Nice.I heard there is some breaking news there.Also the whole roll of this negative will be sent to Labisman when the rest of the documents are ready.Tomorrow is a holiday in Paris,Heroes Day.So I'll have some problem finding a internet cafe.Worst comes to worst, I'll borrow one from Amparo,my good friend.C U, guys.
written by The Truth Seeker, October 15, 2008 21:22:54
the quiet man, double agent for singapore goverment who fixed all the arms deals, LIM CHEE KIAT.buying houses in kesington, 3.7 millions pounds three years ago for the boss, shopping in paris,
written by Motherchell, October 15, 2008 21:24:52
ahmadneil! so glad you are there. Now mate i want to add two more items to your bad!
1)Pl pass some information about what the French Embassy is hiding aboout the Diplomatic Visas that it was rejected and who recommended it . These records could help us.

2) Check out with some paparazzi --some of their fraternity may have pics during the sub signing deals -- hotels -- in Toulouse . You could also contact the French Press directly for Information on this and that they have a story of the decade with reg to Altantuyas Murder and a PM designate . Designer shops will know leads to the Foreign Ministry -- to turn some stones-- You know what i mean mate!

Not forgetting --- ahmedneil! you take care of your safety always !!! With you on all this ! God Bless you!
written by The Truth Seeker, October 15, 2008 21:26:55
please check, the double agent for singapore goverment, LIM CHEE KIAT,HE ALSO ACT AS A ARM DEALER, purchase the kesington house for the boss,shopping in Paris, and London. wonder if is true, but he has been bragging about it in Singapore, He has the future Malaysia Prime Minister in his pocket
written by SocratesI, October 15, 2008 21:34:35

Biggun129,

I absolutely agree with you that you talk blindly with shit !

RPK did what he could and he could not do it from Parliament because he is not a Parliamentarian. LKS has also gone to Kamunting under the ISA before and LGE as well, so RPK is not alone in this experience. Rather than be angry with the perpetrators, you are angry with LKS for speaking up in Parliament and wanting him to go to Kamunting under ISA ??

What sort of depraved warped mentality is that ?!! For your info, the DAP has stood by its Party principles ALL this while, not like Gerakan who sold out the Party members when they joined Barisan Najis ! Get your facts right, and if you don't expect to be corrected and shot down !!

written by ahmadneil, October 15, 2008 21:55:22
WOW, MT blog is turning into a shouting match.guys,let be kool.
written by ahmadneil, October 15, 2008 21:58:38
super admin,who is this hot tempered guy.why not throw him out.report abuse.
written by cheekymate, October 15, 2008 22:07:43
Mr.Ahmadneil,

If you can trace the hotel which they stayed in, the CCTV in hotel will be proof of the rendezvous. We must keep digging on any leads we have.
The final nail is already on its way in.....
Good luck.
written by lynn, October 15, 2008 22:10:49
In those days, when we had no internet, some of us wrongly thought Dr M is a good Pm. but as we all find out now, his family & himself are so rich, i heard all of them are each multi-billionaires already.

Whiel the rest of us try to stretch our few hundred ringgit till 31st Octo. So unfair not to be part of the umnoputra grab of our country's wealth. Shdl be shared by all. after all, we are all immigrants.
written by ez24get, October 15, 2008 22:14:32
The problem in Malaysia is that less than 2,000 baby sharks (UMNO Division Heads) are responsible for the appointment of the King shark. After the appointment has been made, all the sharks will group together and then have a frenzy feeding off the spoils of the nation!

Our Prime Minister is not even decided by the ordinary malays and ordinary citizens of the country but by a small group of well patronaged, well fed and corrupt UMNO malays. It is no wonder that UMNO leaders are patronised by sons and cronies of ex-Prime Ministers rather than picked on their merits! Thus we have Mokzani, Hishammuddin, Khairy, Najib and the like being voted into power. It is just a rotation of a small group of people who have a perpetual dip in the honey pot. This goes round and round until the country is sucked dry or when the rakyat eventually wakes up and boot them out!

Do these UMNO division leaders care about whether their leader is upright? Are they concerned about the plight of the ordinary malays? No,they just care for themselves - they are like Ali Baba and forty thieves; their concern is to appoint a head thief who could share the loot with the rest of the thieves. Any one challenging on their ill gotten spoils will be branded as anti-malays or challenging the rights of malays and sent off to Kamunting or outlawed!

And, boy, this head shark is indeed voracious! Before he has been appointed to be the head shark, he has already been seen as having a voracious appetite - chomping on all the biggest and juiciest national defense contracts, public listed companies and Government linked companies! He has gotten rid of all his competition - Bala, Altantuya, Baginda Razak, Raja Petra and even Badawi!

I wonder what his appetite will be when he eventually becomes the head shark? No wonder, when he assumed the most sought after post of Finance Minister he has already indicated that all the fat, juicy projects proposed in the 2009 budget will be retained!
written by ohuat, October 15, 2008 22:17:01
biggun129,
you are barking at the wrong tree. Najid is the person you should bite. Or is he yor master ?
written by elmo world, October 15, 2008 22:20:43
ahmadneil,

i am beginning to worry about you.

pls dont reveil too much, its not hard fot "them" to locate you, unless u r a French!

pls tell us u will be England or Scottland 2mrw.

pls pls take k, i really dont want to see another missing Bala.

may God bless you & out nation
written by george3, October 15, 2008 22:41:01
Please check France public Holiday 2008 at

http://www.parisinsites.com/holidays.html
written by george3, October 15, 2008 22:41:41
France Public Holiday

http://www.parisinsites.com/holidays.html
written by shangrilapeace, October 15, 2008 23:01:55
To all reasonable MT readers,
biggun129 has a right to say what he want. Give him a chance so he will be satisfied that he has spoken with brain or without.
We should not vote him down with hundreds of readers revealing our disgust in response. Remember, we are little or little RPKs.
Just do this below and he will fizzle out and be contended. That is:
Vote up or down so that forever the vote count will always be 0 (zero).
He will never know what we are thinking or wasting our time responding and getting mad. 0 meant no response, no comments, noted, Thank you and please keep commenting.
No hard feelings biggun129. Win win situation. No need to be angry yourself. Hope this really, really help you. Honest...
written by chiongguo, October 15, 2008 23:35:33
In the photograph where Najib, Baginda Razak and Altantuya were in Najib looked constipated.
written by Tok Din, October 15, 2008 23:39:17
If our DPM has any self respect or any sense of decorum, he would have vacated his position in shame and he would certainly have made atonement by a public apology for betraying the trust of all Malaysians.

No, what we see on display is a self righteous politician vigorously denying and defending his actions. We have a warped mind at work. Our future leader is so divorced from accepted norms and the pattern of behavior is so weird that no one can trust in his leadership any longer.

Fellow Malaysians and UMNO memnbers we should ask ourselves if we have descended so low that we need a madman and a murderer leading the country. Do we need a person who cannot distinguish right from wrong to be entrusted with the immense executive power of the state?

LKS has done us all a great service by exposing us to the gravity of the situation. If we do not have the sense to avert a national tragedy, it will haunt us in the days ahead. Please act wisely in order to avoid this man made disaster in the making. Think how Rome was destroyed by Nero and what happened afterward to the citizens of Rome. I pray that we can avoid this disaster.

written by shangrilapeace, October 16, 2008 01:11:25
To MT team,

Is your vote up and vote down malfunctioning or is it controlled? Appreciate an answer. Thanks.
written by samesamemam, October 16, 2008 01:44:46
good observation george3...and check the time of postings...
written by ChrisLim, October 16, 2008 08:27:07
Najib does look like a oversized baby. Don't think this boy can do any good to the country. Look at the current economy crisis, the entire world is proactively looking into solutions to face the crisis, however our coming to-be PM is taking things so easy. He certainly is not the right material for a high post minister. This country is going to sink even to the central of the earth. Paklah is a terribly screw up PM, Najib will bring ultimate disaster to this country. Have been few years our economy is struggling, we will lost the grip under this new PM. If we cann't take this anymore, the PEOPLE POWER is our only hope come next General Election!!!
written by roggon, October 16, 2008 08:29:42
Biggun, back off and stop whining! this forum for adults only. You sound like a pmaphered brat!!
written by lamakawan, October 16, 2008 09:24:42
Since yesterday, biggun129 has been wasting space in MalaysiaToday here and also wasting our time. Let's give him a big hand in enjoying his childish postings here.
written by Rainbowseahorse, October 16, 2008 11:26:03
You bloggers really believe that sucker ahmadneil is “undercover” kah?? Yah, right, maybe undercover in his flat!!
Check out his postings time and I think he is laughing at all of you for believing him.

Oct. 15: 17.03.53 hrs.: Post in this blog, after arriving Paris from long flight.
Oct.15: 18.25.50 hrs: 2nd Posting – Tells ellyna to believe he is in Paris as she has posted her doubt at 18.07.17 hrs.
Oct.15: 18.43.22 hrs.: 3rd Posting – relating some purported story that took place in Paris. Said he has to “rush off” for appointment.
Oct. 15: 19.06.43 hrs.: 4th Posting – Answered Michael Chick’s posting. Said he has to get his coat and “rush” off (yet again) when he was supposed to have “rushed off” some 23 minutes ago.
Oct. 15: 19.08.17 hrs.: 5th Posting – Stayed back to tell Michael Chick how beautiful Altantuya was.
Oct. 15: 21.14.51 hrs.: 6th Posting – Reply to Michael Chick (posting at 20.11.39 hrs.) that he is changing hotel.
Oct. 15: 21.55.22 hrs.: 7th Posting – comment on bloggers “shouting match”.

If ahmadneil is for real, then, my apologies and my best wishes…but I am not convince at this moment in time!
written by slimbrowser, October 16, 2008 15:04:35
biggun,

You never deny that Najib is a terrible person, but you lament on LKS for just voicing it in the parliament. As with RPK, LKS has his own blog, and as with RPK also, he divulged the excesses of the ruling elites. The only shortcoming is that, he has less informer as RPK. That is why, RPK has the liberty to divulge their excesses and not LKS.

What these commenters did to you is just giving you the thumbs down. But you can also do to them. Your sin here is just that you don't conform to the norm of MT. That is all.
written by KARMANNGHIA, October 16, 2008 15:08:28
"I am chinese educated, I am 'Penumpang' here! I dont read English nor I write English, I learned it through all the blogger around here, talking blindly with shit!! " - written by biggun129, October 15, 2008 18:09:33

"Kepada JChew: Beringat-ingat,'Saya tak suka di Cabar, Saya pantang di Cabar'sekira kau nak cabar, duduk dikerusi saya, baru dapat kau lawan aku, mungkin April 2009 atau pun 2009.YB DAP ketuk Kepala pun tak berani cabar saya, kau ni-siapa, sepat debu di pintu Parliament sahaja. " - written by biggun129, October 15, 2008 21:30:28

"To thewayi(shit):I dont know much about English, I presume you are not blind and can read what I write in this Cyberspace, this is an open space, I am speaking in open space, bigger than the space the YB kit siang shout! when I speak the sea roars, the earth shake and the sky turn colour, when YB kit Siang's SHOUT, only 221 hear or may be less than that, you think those reporters squatting around the door of Parliament will write in favour of the great, great YB Kit Siang!!! " - written by biggun129, October 15, 2008 21:40:51

You want to pose as a pendatang? go peddle your shit somewhere else you moron, you're just a cyber scum employed by BARISAN NAJIS.

get lost!

written by ahmadneil, October 16, 2008 18:13:39
Rainbowseahorse,
You can say what you like but as long as there are truth in what I say and there are people who believe in the truth,I can keep on writing,Skip it if you don't believe it.It's you alone who been a umno's guy,trying to pour cold water over it.Jealous !Thanks for your doubt!
written by ahmadneil, October 16, 2008 18:22:04
Also remember France is 6 hours behind Malaysia.
written by elmo world, October 16, 2008 23:14:37
i alos wish ahmadneil is not in France, so that those idiots will not be able to trace him & C4 him

take k ahmadneil