Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Khir Toyo The Liar: A Visit To Masjid Kota Damansara

Khir Toyo The Liar: A Visit To Masjid Kota Damansara PDF Print E-mail
Posted by kasee   
Monday, 13 October 2008 14:07
Last Friday, I had the opportunity to perform my Friday prayers at the Masjid Kota Damansara. As I was entering the Masjid, I passed by the Masjid’s notice board. Normally Masjids’s notice boards are filled with advertisements of programs and events in the particular masjid. But, this one notice board was posting something more special.

It contains the newspaper clippings and police reports pertaining to the recent controversy of Azan which lead to the arrest of Teresa Kok under ISA. One newspaper clipping shows the statement of Datuk Khir Toyo from the Utusan Malaysia dated 09/09/2008 entitled "Ada Pihak Cuba Halang Laungan Azan".

To sum up the statement, basically Khir Toyo says that DAP has begun to take the upper hands with regards to limiting the practice of Islam in Selangor. He also says that PKR is not strong enough to resist DAP and PAS has chosen to remain silent. He cited the example protest to Azan in Puchong and Kota Damansara.

In another newspaper clipping contains statement from the “Nazir” of the Masjid of Kota Damansara. His name is Ustaz Hasan Basri. Hasan is quoted as saying that there has been no instructions coming from anyone to stop Masjid Kota Damansara to use their PA system. What has happened is that the new PA system was stuck by lightning and they had to operate for a few days without using a PA system.

There is also a copy of police report from Hasan Basri denying any form of interference from any party in the practice of Islam in Masjid Kota Damansara

READ MORE HERE: http://www.malaysiawaves.com/

Comments (37)Add Comment
written by tuahjebat, October 13, 2008 14:15:16
Khir Toyo the Liar. One look at his face you can see that there are 7 generations of liars to come from this idiot toyol.
agree 300
Votes: +298
written by ahmadneil, October 13, 2008 14:15:29
Hasan Basri is another good muslim like RPK,Zaid Ibrahim and Anwar Ibrahim.We need more malays like tthem to come out,not Racist mahathir,Murderer Najis,Racist Ahmad Ismail,Racist Khir Toyo ,Antu Syed etc.
agree 242
Votes: +237
written by ahmadneil, October 13, 2008 14:19:47
I ahmadneil will declare a holiday if these Mother of all Racist,mahathir,Khir , Ahmad and Antu Syed are all hang under the Petronas twin tower bridge.
agree 173
Votes: +169
written by Agahdemo, October 13, 2008 14:24:36
A good muslim and God fearing muslim like Hassan will speak the truth....but a crook and liar like Khir Tolol will lie through his teeth and do whatever necessary to gain power.
agree 147
Votes: +147
written by Zapper, October 13, 2008 14:28:24
When a politician is bankrupt, he will say anything to get the attention of the ignorant. The truth to these ruthless politician is not a major consideration. Do you wonder why Malaysia is in such deep sh*t??
Votes: +106
written by fergie, October 13, 2008 14:34:28
Nothing new .. the UMNO supremos have been breeding a whole litter of liars! How do they face God five times a day?
Votes: +84
written by Sam W, October 13, 2008 15:07:54
Why has K Toyol not been arrested under ISA for incitement to riot?
Votes: +96
written by dassky2000, October 13, 2008 15:08:14
These idiots are stirring racial sentiments. Why aren't they taken in ISA?????????.
Votes: +74
written by lamakawan, October 13, 2008 15:12:48
Khir Toyo the liar. The UMNO people are a bunch of uncivilised people out to take revenge on their losses in the last general elections. There is nothing in them as far as their livelihood is concerned. They will do any stupid petty issue and create a storm out of it so that the police can use ISA to any one who comes out to the streets to protest against the authorities.
Votes: +61
written by hakuna, October 13, 2008 15:22:03
ahmadneil - it is wrong to ill wish others but IN THIS CASE , I am willing to throw away all my morals BUT TO AGREE with you WITHOUT reservation.
These scums deserve the worst that one could imagine.
Votes: +57
written by Taiping60, October 13, 2008 15:30:02
A member of Masjid committee said,
“It’s Khir Toyo that’s supposed to be arrested under ISA and not Teresa Kok. I am a member of the Masjid committee and I can assure u that Teresa is innocent”

Based on what has been written it is clear that Khir Toyo lied and Utusan Melayu was irresponsible to report it without verifying the fact.

Today I saw on paper Cheras UMNO starts fund to help Utusan Melayu against a lawsuit filed by Seputeh MP Teresa KOK. Their division head twisted the whole issue as if Teresa is challenging the honour of Malay by suing Utusan Malaysia.

In due respect Datuk Syed Ali, please do not politicise this matter. Just speak the truth. We are know Khir Toyo lied about Teresa. Imagine is Datuk did not said anything but Utusan reported you said something which cause uproar. WHat would you do?

Please if you are patriotic, you will do things that will harmonise the country. We have to prosecute the right people. In this case, the guilty one is Khir Toyo and Utusan Melayu. I am against ISA. But I am strongly in favour of Khir Toyo and Utusan to be brought to court. If they lied they should go to jail for inciting racial hatred which to me is one of the biggest crimes in this country.

Let do the right thing right from now on.

agree 121
Votes: +121
written by Debbie, October 13, 2008 16:05:36
Dear ahmedneil
you forgot one other person ............who looks so innocent yet is so conniving and at the same time sleeps tru everything with ears wide open.
Shalom from down under
Votes: +21
written by willove, October 13, 2008 16:09:47
One interesting note to point out is, this Toyo is an out & out Indon immigrant getting 1st class citizenship in Malaysia, then trying to defame and suppress real citizens who have been in Malaysia for generations.

A wake up call for all Bumiputras in Malaysia, it is these fake Bumiputras who are robbing the wealth of this nation for decades, not the Chinese or Indians. Even if one wants to get racist, this is a fact to be dealt with 1st & foremost.

So, unless crooks like Toyo are being kicked out of BN and have his IC changed from Blue to Red, stop raising issues like squatters and religion. Set your priorities right, then only start fighting you fools.

We are with RPK that Malaysians should unite as one without racial or religious discrimination. FREE RPK!
Votes: +59
written by Concerned_Citizen, October 13, 2008 16:10:05
Khi(nzi)r Toyo(l) is just another racist putra of BeEnd. Now can he be detaineded under ISA for at least seven days? Let him taste the food that Teresa ate during her forceful stay at Bukit Aman.

Why the police or the bald head never say anything when the truh was unveiled???
Votes: +50
written by ibabonma, October 13, 2008 16:36:22
As soon as this toyol became Selangor MB, at the courtesy of Tun M, he 'gave' 200 acres of the Saga Hills at Ampang to Marina A typical UMNO (cilakak) plundering of our motherland. A swine by another name is: Babi.
Votes: +49
written by No nonsense, October 13, 2008 16:53:00
This is to show the malays what are the true colours of the Amno losers. I am sure not all the malays truly believe what these idiots are saying most of the time cause we still have intelligent malays in our country. These are the idiots who try to creat disharmony between the various races in the country for their own gains. If not race it is religion. Do they have any more brighter ideas? NONE. They do not want peace but power and RM all the time. Hopefully not all the malays will for into their traps cause they are out-dated. They dont see that even malays want peace and prosperity in the country.
May Teresa Kok sue this idiotic idiot untill he come to his senses.
Votes: +31
written by Path Fighter To truth, October 13, 2008 17:17:08
Why no body punished him . I curse him again and again. Does he not worried about the sin being a muslim. Beware your generations may suffer.
Votes: +30
written by riversnail, October 13, 2008 18:03:39
toyol ni kena sawan babi thats why he wants to create racial tension in malaysia!!
Votes: +22
written by Dongra Dude, October 13, 2008 18:16:26
Why don"t Bozo the Clown arrest Khinzir Toyol under ISA as it clearly shows he is instigating racial unrest using religion as weapon. The UMNOO Goons will protect this wak tempeh and arrest the innocent . Malaysia Boleh.
Votes: +25
written by my oumrie, October 13, 2008 18:22:08
Guys, guys, we can sue whomever UMNO goons we want, but all to no good UNLESS we clean up the judiciary and make them truly able to hear cases and make true and correct judgements. At this moment, we can sue till kingdom come and all we get out of this present judiciary is to the advantage of the AG's office.
Votes: +21
written by jeagerlange, October 13, 2008 18:59:26
This Liar defames and tarnishes the name of his religion and should be sent back to Indonesia and caged there forever. His citizenship which has been wrongly issued should be immediately revoked. What is the outcome of the reports lodged against him? No case?
Votes: +19
written by Mee Udang, October 13, 2008 19:07:19
A chinese name for Toyol = Tee Pu Kuat
Votes: +12
written by Apache3, October 13, 2008 19:22:39
Bro Sam W said..
"Why has K Toyol not been arrested under ISA for incitement to riot?"

Originally the ISA was drafted to contain the communist insurgency but transformed it to contain UMNO's adversaries/opposition.

The ISA is NOT for the UMNOPutras. This is the reason WHY these UMNOPutras are making RACED base statements.

Fear is not the natural state of civilized people. - Aung San Suu Kyi
written by allmenarebrothers, October 13, 2008 19:24:32
Toyol: The Liar of Liars.
Toyol: The Bodoh of Bodohs
Toyol: The Stupid of Stupids.
Votes: +16
written by Fuminari, October 13, 2008 19:29:45
Khir Toyo The Liar,but he is not the only one.there are abundance of these type of goons from umno!!these damned creatures hav been born as liars,live as liars n going to die as one too.
Votes: +15
written by ASK4u, October 13, 2008 19:54:26
written by ahmadneil, October 13, 2008 14:15:29
Hasan Basri is another good muslim like RPK,Zaid Ibrahim and Anwar Ibrahim

Ahmadneil
...and don't forget to add Imam Ramlan Porigi, DR Azly Rahman, Bakri Musa, Tok Guru Nik Aziz, Datuk Hadi Awang, etc and also not forgetting all the fair and just muslim commentators of MT into the list of Good Muslims. Congrats!
written by PeacefulMalaysia, October 13, 2008 20:08:00
the curse on Toyo and his family.
They will all die - suffering with pain.
His wife will be killed in an accident where he will she her die with pain.
My pridiction
Votes: +8
written by kkselvam, October 13, 2008 20:13:55
Hoi Toyol!!Damn you and your family!! My wish also to see your botox face become so ugly that you would pack your bags and go BACK to where you come from ( Indon )Stupid idiot! Pendatang haram.Perangai macam haram jadah.Suar punya orang.
Votes: +17
written by Aming, October 13, 2008 20:45:20
Indon Petty Thief cum Kaki Pecah Rumah Indon Prost = LIAR
Votes: +9
written by Aming, October 13, 2008 20:51:42
Correction:-
Indon Petty Thief cum Kaki Pecah Rumah Indon Prost = LIAR
Votes: +1
written by Aming, October 13, 2008 20:54:04
The right equation is:

Indon Petty Thief Cum Kaki Pecah Rumah Indon Prost
= LIAR
Votes: +2
written by Kyle, October 13, 2008 20:55:56
Very soon now... an UMNO twig (not branch) will launch a fund.. Save Tempe Fund..
since he is being sued...

For every 100 ringgit donated, you get a bottle of tempe, signed by the Tempe Man himself.
Votes: +12
written by Sagaladoola, October 14, 2008 00:06:34
Pakatan should thank a certain Toyol for the 12th General Election that Selangor state is a Pakatan state now. Maybe, Toyol is considering helping Pakatan again for the 13th General Election.

I have asked many Malay friends. They say they are actually educated and live in urban areas. It is not easy to fool them.
Votes: +4
written by DreamLady, October 14, 2008 00:28:16

If you guys ask me: what will be my wish before I breathe my last?

I will love to whip Hantu toyol without a piece of cloth on his body, 10,000 times. With him, tied to the PKNS complex pole, where all citizens of Selangor could witness the person who is responsible for stealing their land, their rights, and rob them of job opportunity for their children...
Votes: +4
written by WandererAUS, October 14, 2008 01:32:57

When we get 'Indonesian migrants' coming to our shore, they bring along all their lies and deceived the innocent folks from the kampungs. Their one objective is, to gain power and line their wallets with dirty money.
For the last 30 years post Merdeka, malays and other races were living in harmony and brotherhood. The new squatters, *****s and Indonesians, destroyed the peace once enjoyed by the previous generations.
Votes: +7
written by JohnQ, October 14, 2008 11:17:33
He has to lie to pass time else he ought to go back and check on peoples who is lying on theie mouth hygience !!!
Votes: +0
written by ahmadneil, October 14, 2008 13:48:06
Since there are so many good muslim,then why let this few bad muslim rule us.Something must be damn wrong.I need answers.
Votes: +2

World Futures  Afghanistan is where Nato and the US are killing civilians indiscriminately. Is there a need to protest against such killings? Are YOU not concerned and don't you think you might be next?

Wellness Industry Is Booming!  Learn how you too can own a low capital home-based business to generate extra supplemental stream of income by using internet for these challenging economic times. You may earn RM1K up to RM10K a month working only 5-10hrs/week. Full system provided.

Home Based Business  Earn extra income $5000-$10,000 monthly, 24 hours a day. Just working part/full time from the comfort of your home. Legitimate business, have a most powerful product in the world. Register for FREE first to save your position in this powerful system.