Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Do you recognise this man? He is Che Det’s Puppet

Do you recognise this man? He is Che Det’s Puppet PDF Print E-mail
Posted by Super Admin   
Monday, 13 October 2008 00:46

Do you recognise this man (picture below), if you were to see him on the street? You should. On the back of this man who got things for himself on a silver platter, or on the back of hefty commissions, Che Det hopes to have his last hurrah (read Zaib Ibrahim’s comments in the Malaysian Insider). It will be a return of the politics of vengeance, or better known among academics—thanks to Dr. Khoo Boo Teik— as Mahathirism (authoritarian rule via ISA and Ketuanan Melayu). We had 22+ years of it. Isn’t that already a mouthful?

Tell me, fellow Malaysians, are we itching for more of this, or do we want change.? If the results of the 12th General Elections (March 8 ) and Permatang Pauh by-election (August 26) are any indication, we rejected not only Badawi’s leadership—gee whiz, I am delighted that he has quit and will make his exit in March 2009—but also the return of authoritarianism in whatever guise, and rule by ISA.

But now if we are remain indifferent or not careful, we will get “Najibism” which will be an unmitigated disaster, because behind this man is a lethal combination of the authoritarian Che Det and the unscrupulous and mean Rosmah Mansor as “First Lady”.

The mainstream media (even Kalimullah is offering the man some advice) is already promoting him aggressively together with Muhyiddin Yassin, and Mukhriz Mahathir as UMNO Youth leader. No chance for Tengku Razaleigh and sorry for Khairy Jamaluddin. All your war chest of money won’t help, KJ!

As for MCA, MIC, and Gerakan, everything is fine. Puppet, puppet lah. What is the difference? As long as they get their share of the loot, they will go along. And Badaw? He is spared of the mess he created. A Tunship (for Datuk Seri Jeanne Abdullah too, I guess) and a very generous gratuity await him from a thankful nation.—Din Merican

http://dinmerican.wordpress.com/

Comments (34)Add Comment
written by michael chick, October 13, 2008 00:55:31
agree 171
Votes: +163
written by Admiral Tojo, October 13, 2008 01:00:05
Mahathir will die soon. Good bye Mahathir and may GOD forgive you.

agree 117
Votes: +115
written by The Hammer, October 13, 2008 01:01:39
Absolutely right; if i am not mistaken that is Master Ji next to him!
Wow, he sure enjoy this water ritual!
Votes: +57
written by DreamLady, October 13, 2008 01:06:10
After badawi steps down, we have more thrash on our plates. How to erase najib, muhhyidin, rosmah, mahathir, mukhiz, from the surface of the earth? With them around, you can expect to encounter a different set of evil scheming with Mahathir as the mother of evil....

It is a scary reality....
Votes: +83
written by arifabdull, October 13, 2008 01:37:44
I really don't like this Jibby! EEEEEEEEEEE

http://arifabdull.wordpress.co...-hancur-2/
Votes: +7
written by WandererAUS, October 13, 2008 01:40:36
The 'invisible dictator' is running on an old and breaking down battery, he will drop dead anytime! So have no fear...TIME is on our side.
Votes: +33
written by SamYap, October 13, 2008 01:43:29
I posted this comment in the article Pictures of Candle light virgil. I am reposting it here in case michael chick missed it.

Attention: michael chick,

I am not sure about the message you want to get across with the picture of Najib as a Hindu. Please do clarify, I would be much obliged.

As far as I understand Hinduism, in brief, its a religion based on understanding the human condition and all the viccisitudes of life. However with the right understanding and practice over many rebirths one will finally return to Brahma (or God).

Thus, I think to associate a person such as Najib with Hinduism, its somewhat insulting a venerated ancient religion. The people who profess Hindu faith aspires to attain higher knowledge, discard hatred, and promote love.

Do you think that Najib is truly an aspiring Hindu? Pray do tell us.

p/s I am not a Hindu, but I do happen to be one of those funnies who love to read and learn about all faiths. I have a lot of respect for Hinduism, although in my humble opinion, the modern practice has more to do with form than substance. I believe that more could be gained with less ritualistic practices and more studies and meditations of the Hindu canons/scriptures. Just my two cents worth.
Votes: +35
written by Motherchell, October 13, 2008 02:16:11
I just cannot understand why the UMNO Malays cannot recognize between a True Malay Leader and a Crook who has been pilfering their rights and benefits in the name of Religion and Race. I'm going broke. Why?? If Rustam can be brought into the No 2 position by them --- am wondering what they actually want for their Nation !by just feeling that they are patriots is good enough?? Don't they realize in a matter of weeks when they would all emigrate to the West with all the plunder of the Nations coffers?? This Nation is bankrupt , in mind and soul!!

My apologies to Burma and Zimbabwe !!
written by Batangkali, October 13, 2008 03:08:46
I disagree with Admiral Tojo,

Mahathir will not die, as he is too good to be accepted into Hell.
Mahathir has got a franchise from Hell,
Mahathir wants to create his own Hell for Malaysians.
Mahathir wants to pit Malays against Indians, chinese, Punjabis, Sabahans, and play race politics in order for the pseudo malay, called Mak mak tahi to survived.

Another sad day for Malaysians of all races.

Votes: +43
written by Rigi9, October 13, 2008 03:14:05
Is it really so difficult for people to see what kind of a persn Najib is ?? His face & his eyes tells a whole story - defintely not whom I want as Malaysia's PM. We have about 5 months till the UMNO elections....let's send him where he belongs
written by krising1, October 13, 2008 06:17:58
SamYap, I am Hindu. I am not offended. In fact I think it should make Najib and his gang boil. Remember that there has been no response at all from Najib's side about the Hindu priest affair post. These images will serve to remind that we have not forgotten. So they will not forget that we remember.
Votes: +36
written by anakwatanKL, October 13, 2008 06:22:14
God Bless you, Sam Yap. You have managed to 'catch' the gist of Hindu practise. True, more importance is paid to form than practise/substance. Once a person gets pass that, s/he can still carry on the faith thru' meditation.

Then again there are local Indian groups that teach the higher teachings of Hinduism. It's a long road of stumbling and getting up when attempting the practice of higher values which is the straight and the narrow combined with compassion for humankind. It does take a knock/reduce the ego which is a no, no for the higher teaching of Hinduism.

Sometimes I do wonder is simplicity/scaling down the lifestyle the ultimate? With the current economic climate, I see a win-win situation.
Votes: +11
written by FFT, October 13, 2008 06:42:25
By the way, for those of you trying to make sense of why Malacca conferred a "datukship" on Bollywood actor Sharukh Khan, these pictures belo wmay be quite instructive.

I would wager he got the tile because Rosmah demanded for it.

Votes: +65
written by avj, October 13, 2008 06:43:18
Najibism” which will be an unmitigated disaster, because behind this man is a lethal combination of the authoritarian Che Det and the unscrupulous and mean Rosmah Mansor as “First Lady”.

Before that can happen,all concerned citizens must work together to send him to hell,where he and his like belong.The thought of Pink Lips getting any near the seat power send chills down my spine.Do you feel any different? Then let's send him to hell.
Votes: +27
written by anakwatanKL, October 13, 2008 06:47:01
22 yrs of Mahathirsm, what do I see when I look around?

White elephant buildings. Sure, it helped the cronies to make the money but the building remains unoccupied and the public has lost the vacant space or greenery.

Could not enter uni 'coz of the quota system. The lesser qualified indivduals got in. It only brought about bullies who had the incapability to sit and have a debate.

During these times, the woman, wine & song politicians who love the bodek system recruited willing cronies. Yet, these politicians were voted in time and time again until the poor extended to all Malaysian communities in this 21st century.

Malaysians have exercised their voting rights in March and August 2008 and the majority has voted for the opposition. Dear God, I pray that PR would just work things out.

It'll be a grave decision made by the voters if they vote for Najib where there are implications of him being involved in a murder case. He needs to sit out until his name is cleared, bottom line. I have great respect for the English politicians who won't hesitate to put in their resignation letter when they get caught. Also the the reporters there have the freedom to publish it in their papers.

God help Malaysia and the future generations.
written by SocratesI, October 13, 2008 08:01:19

You owe the Hindus an unreserved apology, Michael Chick.

disagree 41
Votes: -35
written by fergie, October 13, 2008 08:01:51
The "devil" ruled Malaysia for 22 yrs .. then he promoted one "disciple" .. found he was not performing as required by the "master" so ... out he goes and another "disciple" is sent in. One he hopes will be more obedient. The end of Malaysia is nigh! The PEOPLE who love God and obey him must now stand up and be God's Army! Fight the Devil!
Votes: +18
written by ahmadneil, October 13, 2008 08:07:07
I'm a true Hindu and I 'm not offended at all,Michael Chick.In fact I have to thank you for promoting Hinduism.Your award still stands.
written by ahmadneil, October 13, 2008 08:10:37
Michael Chick,please post this everyday to promote Hinduism.My friends in Bali skype to say they too love it.You are indeed a Hindu apostle.
Votes: +26
written by Old Man, October 13, 2008 09:04:59
Despite all the ill gotten wealth one may accumulate, one will not live forever to enjoy such sinful wealth. Mahathir will not die soon but probably will be bedridden for the next 22 years of his Karma.
written by Bigjoe99, October 13, 2008 09:21:57
Its clear Najib modus operandi is a copy of Dr. M. BUT if he learned his lessons well, he must also know that Dr. M is his biggest problem too. It is the interest of Najib AND Muhiyiddin to get rid of the influence of Dr. M. The ideal for him would actually for the old man to just keel over within this few years.

Zaid is right in that so long as Dr. M is around Najib can't push reform that he actually need. So you can pretty much see little happening because he can't reverse reform either..
written by biggun129, October 13, 2008 10:08:56
The 'Pink-lips' Najib,with unwiped bloodstained on his mouth, is descendant of CHE DET 'The Dracula of Malaysia', the purchase of 12 unit of Eurocopter's cougar Heli is for them to travel as darkness fall, light up Red and Yellow candles to expose their whereabout!
Votes: +9
written by lamakawan, October 13, 2008 10:21:08
If this man becomes the PM of Malaysia, Zimbabwe will welcome him to the elitist club. He will get all the advice that he needs to turn the country upside down.
Votes: +12
written by Malaysiaku, October 13, 2008 11:14:12
Not Che Det but Chi Pet. They both are!
Votes: +8
written by densemy, October 13, 2008 11:16:58
Is he Mahathir's puppet or his dildo???

BTW. I deplore the way you racist pigs use Najib's supposed hinduism to criticise him.

There is plenty about him to criticise without having to resort to racist or religionist jibes
Votes: -5
written by malaysian, October 13, 2008 11:50:05
When Mahathir took a dump, out came NAJIS!
Votes: +10
written by Susanna, October 13, 2008 12:47:57
Never before has a soon to be PM so viled by the rakyat except those who support him in UMNO because they are vultures - birds of a kind, in cahoot together for benefits.I pray he does not get to be PM because no respect for him at all and worse still how can Malaysians have a PM tainted with a reputation connected with C4 bombing of an innocent person.
Votes: +5
written by Jit Dharma, October 13, 2008 12:48:29
Ay-seh Malaysian, Shakespeare couldn't have said it better!!!
Votes: +2
written by ahmadneil, October 13, 2008 13:45:22
And he said he don't know Altantuya.Look,he is wearing Altantuya's red panties.They must be sharing undergarments together.
Votes: +6
written by ahmadneil, October 13, 2008 13:48:47
Socratesl owes Michael Chick a apology.Mick is promoting Hinduism at its best.
Votes: +8
written by sydput, October 13, 2008 14:41:34
I don't understand why the east malaysian politicians are sticking with BN. This will be the only chance they will have if they want more voice in this country. The next election will be fraudulent, just like the time of mahathir. Only badawi allowed almost free and fair elections and the opposition were stunned by the results they obtained in march. There will never be another bersih rally/or hindraf rally. Anwar will be under ISA without any valid reason. The young will abandon this country, leaving only the old and boneless
Votes: +5
written by DontPlayGod, October 13, 2008 17:26:08
DreamLady wrote, quote:

"How to erase najib, muhhyidin, rosmah, mahathir, mukhiz, from the surface of the earth?"

Easy, milady, just vote UMNO/BN out.
written by Sabahfan, October 13, 2008 20:25:24
haaaa ha ha ha ha kis kiss kissss, tell telll telll..

goodbye mahafiraun.... Maybe they shall bury you inside a mummy with flesh eating worms, maggots insects, leeche.s

preferably when you are partiallly alive..

and by the way.... how can you go to heaven?

You probably never fasted in your life during the month of "Ramadhan

and second, all your puasa dah batal,

and the rakyat never forgave you, so how can you go to heaven?

maybe or surely in the next life, you will be reborn as a PIG.... oink oink..
Votes: +0
written by pulaiman, October 13, 2008 23:03:23
I AM A HINDU. NO OFFENCE SEEN ANYWHERE M. CHICK STATEMENT IS NAJIB JOINS HINDRAF NOT HINDUISM. SAM YAP HAS GOT A BASIC UNDERSTADING OF THE HIGHER ATTAINMENT VALUES AND MORALS OF HINDUISM. NAJIB IS DISQUALIFIED HIS KARMA WILL NEVER LEAD HIM TO GOD.

World Futures  Afghanistan is where Nato and the US are killing civilians indiscriminately. Is there a need to protest against such killings? Are YOU not concerned and don't you think you might be next?

Wellness Industry Is Booming!  Learn how you too can own a low capital home-based business to generate extra supplemental stream of income by using internet for these challenging economic times. You may earn RM1K up to RM10K a month working only 5-10hrs/week. Full system provided.

Home Based Business  Earn extra income $5000-$10,000 monthly, 24 hours a day. Just working part/full time from the comfort of your home. Legitimate business, have a most powerful product in the world. Register for FREE first to save your position in this powerful system.