Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow All We Need Are Scissors And Glue !!!!!!!!!???????????

All We Need Are Scissors And Glue !!!!!!!!!??????????? PDF Print
Friday, 10 October 2008 10:54

The Sessions Court here today postponed the sedition trial of blogger Raja Petra Raja Kamarudin to Monday after the prosecution applied to review the charge against him following the foundation of the charge being disputed by the defence.

Judge Rozina Ayob made the deferment after defence counsel Gobind Singh Deo found the alleged seditious article attached to the charge sheet was not the same as the one posted on the bloggers website on April 25.

Gobind also made a comparison of the two articles and pointed out that the one attached to the charge sheet did not have a title whereas the actual one carried the title “Let’s Send the Altantuya Murderers to Hell.”

“There are also several contradictions, in that the contents of the attached article were re-typed and Raja Petra’s picture was copied and pasted,” he said.

- Bernama

Is this all our prosecution team and police are capable of !!!!???? And they are supposed to be representing Malaysia !!!!????

(No wonder lah, this case sure lose wan, so have to ISA lock-up)

Remember this?Singapore’s rebuttal, its final arguments in the Pedra Branca case, was published in today’s edition of the Straits Times, titled: Now you see it, now you don’t. Quote:

READ MORE HERE: http://thedandelions.wordpress.com/2008/10/10/all-we-need-are-scissors-and-glue/

written by Rundukon, October 10, 2008 10:59:45
Well, what do we expect when the police force is run by morons, especially Musa Angkut Tilam.
written by DreamLady, October 10, 2008 11:03:44
Oh, HOLY COW !!! THE MALAYSIAN JUDICIARY SYSTEM has dumped Malaysia's image in the sewege tank for the whole world to see!! Help !Help ! somebody...
written by ahmadneil, October 10, 2008 11:05:08
That's what those are good at.Nothing for them is impossible.This cut and paste is where they learn from kindergarden and now they are back to this tricks.Come on,you clowns have no more tricks up your sleeves.Release RPK!
written by ahmadneil, October 10, 2008 11:06:14
WOW,super admin,my spectacle.
written by cillipepper, October 10, 2008 11:07:46
Makan GAJI BUTA!
written by michael chick, October 10, 2008 11:43:43
written by dinosaur, October 10, 2008 11:52:47
Dear Rentap: those cut and paste stuff may possibly amount to tempering the evidence. If someone one day approach you a letter signed by a VVIP but it does look like an original letter because it had been "tempered" with those "cut, paste and glue" like what the prosecutor was doing, you know the guy who handed you the letter of up to no good. This is common sense and it is a lesson for you to learn lah. We do not need a lawyer to tell us that we cannot trust that piece of evidence submitted to the cours. Thank me.
written by dinosaur, October 10, 2008 11:56:34
Dear rentap: on top of that, the letter was full of typing errors like what were in my reply above. Cheers brother rentap and let us all hope that our beloved RPK will be free to roam around again in our Bolehland soon.
written by AngryTaxpayer, October 10, 2008 12:00:54
Yes, I was just wondering too....to be presenting a fabricated evidence in court...isn't that a crime itself too?
written by densemy, October 10, 2008 12:10:31
I'm no lawyer, but surely proven fabrication of evidence should be enough to have the case thrown out of court

... and only in Malaysia would "reviewing the charges" be possible once the court case has begun

Has this country with all its Islamic values no ethics at all?????
written by biggun129, October 10, 2008 12:23:39
This is not Malaysia's "LAW", this is UMNO's law, that's why Zaid resigned!!!
written by Ben, October 10, 2008 12:54:58
We pray that this deferment will lead to a dismissal of this frivolous and poorly framed charge. A defective charge which continues to be heard in our honourabale court of law is a mockery of our judicial system, tantamount to contempt of court. May wisdom prevail in our judiciary.
written by Xerxes, October 10, 2008 13:08:39
I did not know whether to laugh or to cry when I read of the cut and paste attempt by our law enforcement officers.

Laugh at their sheer stupidity or cry at the shame they have brought to this country. Shame because they have made Malaysia a laughing stock to the whole wide world for the utter stupidity of the type of enforcement officers we have and also the cheap and blatant attempt to frame a suspect.

The further revelation and confirmation that the PDRM will stoop to fabricating evidence to frame a suspect is a frightening prospect and reinforces the case for an IPCMC for otherwise, no one is safe from these monsters. It serves to confirm what DSAI has been claiming all along and that he has been framed by those who walks in the corridors of power. We are indeed living in a POLICE STATE now, propogated, encouraged and condoned by the BN Govt.
written by HHKim, October 10, 2008 13:26:00
Ini-lah Malaysia boleh!! Cut and paste for fraud against the raayat Malaysia!!

And I like this photo on the caning process! Let it happens.
written by AuntyG, October 10, 2008 13:26:12
Actually aah, BeEnd gomen is very 'smart' waat. They recognise the weakness of the country's halfpastSICK prosecution team, so they persecute by simply taruh the 'strength' of the ISA lor. Hit below the belt - thats the way aha aha ...
This will only end when BeEnd becomes THE END.
written by maverick, October 10, 2008 13:30:38
please stop such reporting anymore. I've been laughing all the way till i almost fall of my chair.

Boy, Malaysia is the best country to live in!!
written by PeacefulMalaysia, October 10, 2008 13:49:40
Employ more Melayu's in the police.
Even the non Bumi's have become like the Bumi - NO BRAINS. All puppets

The non bumi's who are NOT in the government servise are the intelligent ones

TO HELL WITH THE GOVERNMENT SERVANTS - they deserve to rot.

written by benny loh, October 10, 2008 14:39:46
CUT-&-PASTE
http://malaysiancartoons.*****...0/cut.html
written by gundohing, October 10, 2008 16:20:40
Now you understand why we need ISA? In the hands of the incompetent police, it is easier to use for detaining innocent people.
written by aryn, October 10, 2008 17:11:14
The judge should throw the case out. Period.

And the prosecution? It happens only in Malaysia!
written by asiana888, October 10, 2008 18:59:51
After more than a decade and hundreds of millions poured into setting up the MSC ... this is what they are (half) good at? Cut and paste???? tsk, tsk, tsk!
written by ahmadneil, October 10, 2008 19:39:18
Dear Rentap,I hope you can understand this simple English becos I know you are born through your mum ass hole and that is why you are mentally retarded.I don't blame you for writing all this rubbish in MT.Find another blog if you don't mind.Be a good boy.
written by ahmadneil, October 10, 2008 19:41:11
Rentap is born out of wedlock.
written by thumb, October 10, 2008 20:07:06
Rentap! - When you go to court, you go armed with your best e.g laptop as you said. The persecution should not take cut and paste stuff and hope to score. The lawyers will do their best to win the case for their clients. Next time don't talk shit, one day you might need the services of lawyers.
written by Sabahfan, October 10, 2008 21:48:18
Heeeeyuyyyy... DEJA VU isnt it? sounds like ole Anwar trials...

If the first charge is faulty, amend it to second charge... and if second charge was proven by defence to be faulty, amend it to the third version..

hey.... how long is this gonna go on? the UMNOputra appointed cops and AG are gonna amend charges until we die kah?

Just like they charge anwar was at the villa on Monday... ooops anwar got an alibi in kuching on Monday.... the stupid AG quickly said it happend on Tuesday... then ooops Anwar got alibi in Sabah on Tuesday.. so they quickly says it happend on Wednesday...

and some stupid moronic judges keeps allowing all the amendment of charges...

Like this the trial will go on forever and ever, AMEN !!!! ha ha ha ha

written by HHKim, October 10, 2008 22:55:37
This is the pu....ki...ma country if we don't the system!!!

It shames all Malaysians to the core !!!
written by Blitz, October 11, 2008 14:10:48
wow.. the prosecution is really trying their best to lose the case...