Home arrow The Blogs arrow Letters/Surat arrow Letter from Mr. Shariibuu

Letter from Mr. Shariibuu PDF Print E-mail
Posted by Dreadnought   
Tuesday, 07 October 2008 23:16

Letter from Mr. Shariibuu, the late Altantunya's father.

Altantuya Shariibuu’s dad, Stev, has emailed SLoone his statement (through his lawyer in Mongolia) regarding RPK’s trial and detention under the ISA. The image below is his own handwriting.  The translation copy I receive in his mail says:

I understand, Mr. Raja Petra has good personal character and has a good reputation and runs humanitarian activity.

I understand that the below issues were directly connected with murder case of my daughter:

-    Who did arrange visa issue for my daughter while she visited in French?

-    Who was attending in the trip to French and what did they do?

If it could make clear those issues, they would understand every thing. Why is there so much force and influence in the case?

Because there was a serious issue. Thus they destroyed my daughter.

Unfortunately, they pressed down Mr.Raja Petra’s statement. I think this issue needs to get attention from international human right organizations.

He (RPK) shouldn’t be a victim of politic for justice. It would be justice if they release Mr.Raja Petra.

As we are, all Mongolian worry for him and his justice, we lack of information on truth and situation.

Signed:

Mongolian citizen:Shaariibuu Setev

06.Oct.2008

(Thank you to SLoone for the translation)

Mr. Shariibuu's Letter

Comments (34)Add Comment
written by Legion, October 07, 2008 23:19:35
It brought tears to me, to hear support and gratefulness from the Mongolians.
agree 331
Votes: +328
written by binarytan, October 07, 2008 23:24:16
Dr. Shariibu, the arrangement for the everything was done by you suppose Son in Law.

He could be and we do not like to see the PM in waiting for Malaysia.

We really feel ashame on our country politics with the suspect killer as our PM.

I feel sorry for you and your family on the sin that our leader has done to your Altantuya.

agree 258
Votes: +257
written by Badaksumbu, October 07, 2008 23:28:41
Yes, his daughter-yes human,any right thinking person will not kill another person. Whoever did this doesn't deserve respect let alone to hold office of this importance.
agree 159
Votes: +159
written by arazak, October 07, 2008 23:32:36
Can Susan Loone please give a copy of the letter to Najis, Big Fat Mama and Syed Botak, please.

You might consider to give to the King too!

No need to give to Sleepy Head PM, he will doze off half way reading through the letter.
agree 159
Votes: +157
written by DreamLady, October 07, 2008 23:35:10
Mr. Sharibuu, thank you and the Mongolian people who feel concerned about Raja Petra's fate. At the same time I feel very sorry that some of our malaysians are involved in your beloved daughter's tragic death. My heart goes out to you and family. Please convey our love to your people.

Just hope, with GOD'S WILL, we shall find the murderer or murderers.

agree 131
Votes: +128
written by farah, October 07, 2008 23:36:20
Dr. Shariibu,

We Malaysians really simpathised for the unfortunate incident that happened to your family and seeing your grandchildren missing their mother but we would salute you for the courages letter, the injusdice was not only inflicted to your family but also to YM RPK for telling (announcing) the world the truth, sad to know that some rascals are aiming for high ranking positions had their hands ALL IN BLOOD.

We are having sleepless night too.
Votes: +102
written by needchg, October 07, 2008 23:46:12
The MT Team should send some t-shirts over to him....international support too. It will be great.
Votes: +72
written by cheekhiaw, October 07, 2008 23:49:19
Dr Sharibu,

As you know, our country is being run by a bunch of thieves, liars and murderers.

And those thieves, liars and murderers would do anything to stay that way.

Votes: +82
written by SocratesI, October 08, 2008 00:06:23

I just had a brainwave. Is it possible for Dr. Shaaribuu to ask the Mongolian Govt. to appoint RPK as the Mongolian Consul in Malaysia, so then RPK will have diplomatic immunity and those B@ST@RDS will have to release him !

This won't save the other ISA detainees, but at least we can get RPK free first !! Is this workable ??!!

Votes: +82
written by macaufan, October 08, 2008 00:06:35
Najis Rosak,
r u PM in waiting? or....
Opposition leader in waiting?
later it'll be jail in waiting 4u & fat mamah !
Votes: +56
written by Mee Udang, October 08, 2008 00:31:15
Rosmah Rosak,
Can you sleep tonite???
Votes: +43
written by shangrilapeace, October 08, 2008 00:37:20
Dear Dr. Shariibu and people of Mongolia,

We are sorry that you lost your daughter and friend in Malaysia. We too felt your sorrow and we will find the murderers soon so she can rest in peace.
Votes: +39
written by Kopi37, October 08, 2008 00:42:56
Mr Shariibuu,

Not all Malaysian are barbarous and brutal as what it had caused the image by someone with disgusting character, who stay in high position with masquerade of angel and camouflaged with human skin! He was the one who killed your daughter in cold blood! We right minded citizen of Malaysia in fact has felt equally sad and regret that we have such an assain in our Country who had ashamed and tarnished the Nation's image so much so that, your Country man had probably viewed us as more so uncivilized than your peaceful countrymen!

Pls be rest assured, there are still fair and right minded people like RPK and all of us here in Malaysia Today who are sound in minds and empathetic to think and feel for your daughter, for your family! We strongly feel the needs and wanted justice to be served despite under the acute suppression from the high level, who allegedly is an abet criminal! RPK has been detained largely due to his all out to fight for justice to be revealed for your daughter and your family! He is a hero and he sacrifices not only for the justice but also for the Nation! He sacrifices himself to prove his righteousness and to prove to your Country that Malaysian are righteous, civilized peoples, not those who had behaved uncivilized and barbarous and animal liked! He has to sacrifice himself to salvage the Nation's dignity and pride, when those rapacious and randy buggers who dared do evils but dare not admit the truth go on hiding behind the smoke screen of the decaying judiciary system prompted to protect them! Therefore we proudly say that RPK is a Hero who dares to sacrifice for the Nation and Her nationals as a whole!!

Hope that the Almighty Lord will sanction upon those evil doers due punishment and we believe, the day of reckoning is near!.............
Votes: +47
written by Mee Udang, October 08, 2008 00:58:17
Dear God,
I hope de one who killed Altantuya will infected with AIDS, and later tranfer de deadly virus to his wife who present at de murder scene.... Amen....
Votes: +43
written by Motherchell, October 08, 2008 01:54:20
Here it goes!!! The French Embassy has some answers for us . Either they are with justice or are the same breed as the Malaysian current make up of the type of Govt.
Tonight President Sarkozy and the French Press have top her this !

1) Why is it-- if a terrorist blows up a building, or does some harm --- all the Embassies go thro the records of who issued the Visa and how they can come up with CCTV footage of every action!! They love the winning of points here !

2) Why is the French Embassy silent or pretending like nothing happened --- like God alighted from Heaven to issue the Visas for Altantuya!!

3) The French Govt is silent because the Sub deal was too sweet ???-----Come on !!--- seems like the British are more open and honest with their underhand dealing with the Saudis with the Warplane sales -- and the Opposition tore the u know what of the Brits govt !!!

To Mr . Setev -- I thank you for your support for all RPK is doing to unshackle the tyranny in Malaysia. I give you this assurance my dear Mr Setev . We here will not rest till your daughters killer is brought before the Scales of Justice . We will call your beloved Altantuya"s name in all the Worlds Human Rights Forums if it has to go to the ICJ -- we will too !!!

Pl let us know all that we can do from here , and all that we could do to lighten your pains in your family.

God is with you Mr Setev!!! We will not forsake you !!! May Altantuya always rest in peace !!
Votes: +32
written by Motherchell, October 08, 2008 01:55:35
Apologies typo --- Tonight President Sarkozy and the French Press have top her to hear this !
Votes: +10
written by hakuna, October 08, 2008 03:12:07
Just as you and all the Mongolians care for our Pete we too are sad for what has happened to your daughter.

Our deepest sympathy to you and your family.
Votes: +14
written by raven1958, October 08, 2008 03:34:08
Herein lies the difference between the Brits and the French.....no principles....the French are a third world nation in first world disguise...very much like the Singaporeans.....which is why the Brits had to save both of them in the second world war........
Votes: +13
written by A MI, October 08, 2008 05:53:25
Evidence for all this within the country will have been destroyed. C4$ and Botak, the experts in smokescreen, will have done everything within their power to cover the tracks while Sleepy slept through it.

Didn't anyone smell anything when ACA sprang into action to put the Immigration big guns behind bars?
Our only hope is with international recourse.

Dr Shaaribuu should go on BBC and CNN. Seriously. SLoone get him to go on CNN!
Votes: +19
written by JUST, October 08, 2008 06:25:59
GOD spares no evils! The truth will prevail!
Justice will be served….… one way or another!
Evils will subject to eternity of God’s retribution!

GOD Bless All!
Votes: +11
written by onggs, October 08, 2008 07:13:19
The second sentence of this article says "...regarding RPK’s trial and detention under the ISA..." NO, there is no "trial" under ISA. The victims do not have a chance to defend themselves in an open court. That is why it is unfair and unacceptable by today's standard!

Let's be clear about it, and understand what RPK is facing, just for upholding justice and truth!
Votes: +12
written by PublicStranger, October 08, 2008 07:55:10
I really wonder why A mongolian can understand and love RPK while stupid UMNO cannot? Is it Mongolian eating rice while UMNO and other components (dogs) is taking shIts?
I am so sorry Dr Sharibuu about your daughter. Infact we are very sad too for having a stupid goverment especially being managed by these 2 moron. The c4 killer Mr. Najis and Mr. Bodohwi aka Mr. Doze.
Votes: +21
written by ibabonma, October 08, 2008 08:07:51
After arranging for her visa, screwed her back, breached on their promised of her commission, then C4ed the Mongolian beauty into bits and pieces .... acts committed, directly or indirectly, by VVIPs from Malaysia. And these are the bastards who are going to rule this country known as Malaysia Boleh!
Votes: +24
written by ahmadneil, October 08, 2008 08:24:59
Any invitation for him to attend the swearing in of Najis as PM?
Votes: +12
written by smalluncle, October 08, 2008 08:25:49
Soon criminal convicted and sentenced to death by the painful, torturous, "inhuman" hanging will be please to learn Hanging will be replaced by death by C4. Boom, gone before you can think of pain!
Votes: +5
written by ahmadneil, October 08, 2008 08:26:14
Shaaribuu son in-law have become PM of malaysia.
Votes: +14
written by ROBERTNGTG, October 08, 2008 08:33:56
Unfortunately, they pressed down Mr.Raja Petra’s statement. I think this issue needs to get attention from international human right organizations.

He (RPK) shouldn’t be a victim of politic for justice. It would be justice if they release Mr.Raja Petra.
As we are, all Mongolian worry for him and his justice, we lack of information on truth and situation

TO SYED SHIT HEAD AND SLEEPY PM, HOPE U ARE READING THIS. KHAIRY, IF YOU COVET ANY MINISTERIAL AMBITIONS, NOW IS THE TIME TO FREE RPK.
written by Celestial, October 08, 2008 08:39:55
I had tears in my eyes too when I read the gratitute from a foreigner when most Malaysians don't really gives a hoot. I am ashame of the policians that remain silent on this most important Human Rights issue.
written by Celestial, October 08, 2008 08:40:31
:policians" should read politicians
Votes: +1
written by atsanee, October 08, 2008 10:31:56
Mr Sharibu has been to Malaysia so often that he must have picked up some of our habits.
When will he start to issue Statutory Declarations or Police Reports?

Cant wait for him to SD what he really knows about his daughter's activities and relationship with Malaysian personalities.

Will he undergo a polygraph test for his daughter's soul's sake?

Votes: +7
written by Susanna, October 08, 2008 11:06:04
Thank God the world has good people. Here in Malaysia we destroy a beautiful Mongolian. In Malaysia, we find a hero who fights for justice for the Mongolian. And now this Malaysian is in jail for his selfless fight for a Mongolian. We now have Mongolians supporting this heroic Malaysian. Can we now have some heroic French to do the same?
Votes: +13
written by MalaysianFirst, October 08, 2008 19:25:11
Without prejudice, it is my personal view that the person who is now facing trial (and in jail) for the Alyantunya murder knows much more than what he had offered to tell the court and the public. In my opinion, he and he alone is sufficient to point out the guilty ones. My sincerest condolence to Mr Shaariibuu Setev and family. And thank you for your stand against the ISA.
Votes: +5
written by Commonsenses, October 08, 2008 19:59:38
guys, the verdict from the alatntuya case will determined the integrity of the court and malaysian government.
Votes: +3
written by Jit Dharma, October 11, 2008 13:38:31
Yes all the roads lead to Najib's door, as PI Bala said in his SD-1.Don't worry
Doctor Setev, not all Malaysians are falling for the lies of the Govt.
Votes: +1

World Futures  Afghanistan is where Nato and the US are killing civilians indiscriminately. Is there a need to protest against such killings? Are YOU not concerned and don't you think you might be next?

Wellness Industry Is Booming!  Learn how you too can own a low capital home-based business to generate extra supplemental stream of income by using internet for these challenging economic times. You may earn RM1K up to RM10K a month working only 5-10hrs/week. Full system provided.

Home Based Business  Earn extra income $5000-$10,000 monthly, 24 hours a day. Just working part/full time from the comfort of your home. Legitimate business, have a most powerful product in the world. Register for FREE first to save your position in this powerful system.