Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow I Am No King, I Am Just The Last Pawn.

I Am No King, I Am Just The Last Pawn. PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 06 October 2008 19:08
In a game of Chess when all the pieces have fallen, a lone surviving pawn can turn into a powerful queen if it reaches the end of the board. In a game of politics, if you are not the king, make sure you are that surviving pawn.

Did Malaysian future First-Lady buy 14 wristwatches worth RM 7 million in a shopping spree in Hong Kong?

Well, no wonder whom ever who broke into my house did not even bother to take my wristwatch because mine is the “branset” or better known as “Cap Ayam” type compared to the diamond studded Rolex which cost RM500,000 each.

Did Rolex actually cost that much? I don’t know. But I know that I once fall in love with a Tag Heuer that cost around RM2,500. I save my money for it but, when I had enough, I changed my mind and I rather to continue to love the watch that I shall never buy then buy the watch and never to use it because I feel guilty of spending so much money on it.

I was told by my source that the lady bought those watch as a gifts to few peoples in certain Ministries.

People asked me why I did not reveal my source, I told them, in western countries, reporters rather go to prison then exposing their source. I shall do the same.

People told me what I have written is all lies until I furnish the evidence to support it. I asked those people, what about when the Government sent people to Kamunting under ISA, did the government release the evidence to the public or at least present it in the Parliament.

I still remember during the ‘Operasi Lalang’ the ‘kertas putih’ was released in Parliament to support Government decision under Tun Dr. Mahathir’s administration to detain these people under the ISA.

Did we see any ‘kertas putih’ on the Hindraf, Raja Petra Kamaruddin and those Jemaah Islamiyah detainees?

READ MORE HERE: http://kickdefella.wordpress.com/

written by the saint, October 06, 2008 19:20:15
Holy shit ! No wonder she is smiling all the way ! New " old " kid on the block eh ?
written by avj, October 06, 2008 19:29:29
Kicdefella,you keep em comming and keep kicking them fellas.You don't have to furnish the proof. Let em proof you are wrong and with evidence.Way to go man.
agree 126
written by arazak, October 06, 2008 19:43:02
If what the author said is correct, she reminds me of the wife of the ex-Philippines dictator who died in exile.

That lady crazed high-heeled shoes, while this one goes nuts with wristwatch. Wonder how many wristwatches she has?

This is without doubt a carbon-copy of Imelda Marcos (or maybe, she is her twin sister!). If it is the money from the submarine deal, than it is the people’s money that she had spent on those wristwatches.

Imagine, what RM7 million can do for the poor miserable rakyaats living daily to make ends meet?

Oh . . ., Allah, the Compassionate the Merciful, can you give us an honest leader for our future. Can we. . ., for once, have a leader (and the leader’s spouse/family/cronies) that would not obscenely rob us. . . Oh Allah, we have had enough being ruled by thieves and tyrants. . . Oh, Allah, the Merciful, please grant us this dua’. Amen!

(For other non-Muslim good citizen. . ., you may wish to do your own silent prayers).

agree 138
written by pillars, October 06, 2008 20:37:39
I am worried soon we will need another theme T. Shirt for Kickdefella.

Please be careful.
written by The dragonheart, October 06, 2008 20:45:34
Mengalah bukan bermakna kita kalah, berdiam diri bukan bermakna kita tidak peduli...
written by Alice, October 06, 2008 20:48:57
Wow with so much commission surelah can afford watches which run into millions.My my my which FAT WRIST will be adorned with such luxuries.

Meaningless smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif
written by Jit Dharma, October 06, 2008 20:53:08
Brother Sheikh, glad to hear you are still among the brave and fearless.
written by loosecannon, October 06, 2008 21:11:11
Did Saiful get one?
written by angora, October 06, 2008 21:16:45
point well put. why should kickdefella have to reveal anything when they are not forthcoming regarding the isa detentions?

sorry to hear about the break-in. having also been recently robbed n seeing nothing useful from the police, i share the same feelings as u.
written by cheekhiaw, October 06, 2008 22:06:28
KICKDEFELLA NO MATCH FOR BLOWUPDEFELLA

Kickdefella did not buy that RM2,500 Tag Heuer because it was his own hard earned money.

Blowupdefella however will not bat an eye with paying RM 7 million for wristwatches because it was someone else's easy stolen money.

written by Canadian in kl, October 06, 2008 22:32:24
well...Mr & Mrs 10% have to spend their "hard-earned" money somewhere....after all they have a lot of votes to buy between now and March....
written by elmo world, October 06, 2008 22:42:26
oh ya.. where is the Holy saiful by the way?

is he under protction of ISA as well?

why does he need protection? feeling guilty?

if he is a real JANTAN, come out the speak the truth! or he is being rewarded with some thing and looking for a citizenship elsewhere like Subra?

useless fellow
written by 1eyecls, October 06, 2008 23:42:19
anybody want a 'tag heuer' just for rm150?

cina made! smilies/cool.gif
written by 1eyecls, October 06, 2008 23:45:43
something that out of the subject but it's funny,why not all the PR supporters tell botak syed to detain everyone under ISA,coz,we need his protection?! smilies/grin.gif
written by The Hammer, October 06, 2008 23:50:12
Calling Robin Hood, Indo Hood, MAMAk Hood, all robbers, snatch thieves,Ak47 gang and whosoever, please the leave the poor people alone! Here are 14 watches, easy to snatch, rob or mug. Just watch out for these Datin beaches when they show off their RM500,000 golden handcuff!. Then target them. Time for you parsities to rob the filthy rich! Go after them and give them HELL! If you get caught, too bad!
written by miwaki, October 07, 2008 00:14:57
Did she pay for the import duty and sales tax ? May be 250 custom officers were given one Rolex watch to be divided equally !( actual cost is RM 50.00)this one she bought it at Highway stop-over.
written by Fart Fart Wah, October 07, 2008 00:23:21
Just some loose change after the sokhoi caper and after blowing up ....

still have a lot of balance to arrange for sodomy 3.....

and to make any other PI disappear....

could not buy RPK or kickdefella????
written by Capt Siva, October 07, 2008 07:23:48
Bang,

Our First Lady is the Queen, the wife of the King. Jeanne is The Wife Of The Prime Minister. Please DO NOT propogate the misleading statement that Jeanne is anything but a politician's wife.

The Queen is FIRST.
Next are the wives of the Sultans.
Nest are the wives of the Yang Di Pertuas Negeri
After all that, is the wife of the prime minister.

We have a Queen..............NOT a first lady.
written by StevenO, October 07, 2008 08:01:51

Haha!! You very naugthy!....Not only you kick that fella, you kick him below the belt!!! Worst still, you kick his wife too...Hahaha..

Make sure you kick him on his nuts and his head when he is down.

On the other hand, I am a man of peace. I don't advocate violence. Please disregard my suggestion. Have fun digging his ugly sore.