Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Living breathing and evolving language

Living breathing and evolving language PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 06 October 2008 14:09

A language is alive and vibrant if it is willing to accommodate changes. Words are constantly coined up in a natural way by people based on their experience in life.

The Malaysian political scene provides a fertile ground for the breeding of new terminologies because of its constant turmoil which grips the people's attention and thus the creation of newer and more contemporary terms.

Below are just a few examples of what may be common words in times to come.

1. He was issued a warning letter for dollahing during the meeting.

2. They put all the evidence in a box and altantuyaed it so that no one could get access to the sensitive information.

3. The epileptic was writhing on the floor and shaberying in the mouth.

4. Your honour, this is a classic doublemuhammad. My client is not conversant in the language of that country and thus did not know that he had broken the law.

5. At first there was peace until someone dastardly decided to turn sonofkoyakutty. From then on the world has never experienced justice.

READ MORE HERE: http://katataknak.blogspot.com/

written by ahmadneil, October 06, 2008 14:19:44
I will sodomised you if you keep on swearing you bottom.
written by ahmadneil, October 06, 2008 14:20:51
I will saiful you if you tainted my name.
written by ahmadneil, October 06, 2008 14:22:15
I will Syed Hamided you if you are a threat to national security.
written by Janaka, October 06, 2008 14:43:12
we need to RPK out all the evidences so that we can send these Morons from (Berbabian Najis) to HELLLLLL !!!!! smilies/smiley.gif
written by smeagrooo, October 06, 2008 15:11:13
UMNO you lah!!!!
written by ahmadneil, October 06, 2008 15:32:06
If you altantuyaed me ,I will c4 you to pieces.
written by ahmadneil, October 06, 2008 15:36:21
The doctor wrote...This ******* was saifuled a number of times and he needed to warded.You can give him sodo mee if he is hungry.
written by ahmadneil, October 06, 2008 15:38:47
Dear sjs,Listen to this song 'My way',then you will make your way back.Give me and all of us some more Blockbusters,please.
written by tuahjebat, October 06, 2008 15:45:27
I did the SoiLek with my mistress and she loved it so much.
written by orangdunia, October 06, 2008 15:52:21
He thought he would crush his opponent once and for all but got Khairy-ied instead.
written by ahmadneil, October 06, 2008 16:11:15
Altantuya was rosmahjib and then c foured to death.
written by crazygweilo, October 06, 2008 16:18:29
On Thursdays I went drinking at my local pub. I got drunk, and decided to drive home. I Badawised the car, Altantuyaed my face, and my face was C4ed. A few weeks later I got better, and my face was Toyoed, but he Rosmahed me up and charged me a lot of commission. My finances are Saifulised as a result. Have you any advice?
written by densemy, October 06, 2008 17:28:54
I thought I would make a few investments but I got Khairy-ed away and made too much profit. So they set me up in some backwoods electorate where I got Rembau'd and now nobody gives a Badawifor anything I have to say.

Now everybody Najib's me
written by carribeanking7, October 06, 2008 18:13:09
"Syed nazried" to write illogical things

It is ironic that the 5 reasons he gave were mostly in favor of Anwar , but by some copulated logic of Syed Nadzri and hardcore
UMNO supporters this was Anwars "Achilles Heel".

I think I also may have coined the word copulated logic (f**ked up logic)
when i wrote that full article here

http://www.facebook.com/topic.php?uid=6778953884&topic=5693

written by cillipepper, October 06, 2008 18:25:43
It has been a long day.
I want to dolahbadawi, good night!
written by cillipepper, October 06, 2008 18:28:10
AAB speech bored me that I dolahbadawied
written by cillipepper, October 06, 2008 18:30:44
No wonder AAB did not respond to our request to leave,
he dolahbadawied all the while.
written by temenggong, October 06, 2008 22:57:48
Umno was shafeed on March 8th! But next month they will be shafted 4 free.
written by Taufique, October 07, 2008 10:07:35
Person A (talking to crowd) : Kamu semua pendatang! baliklah negara moyang kamu.!!!

Person B (within crowd, talking to person C, whispering): damn, what an ugly ass of an Ahmad Ismail he's pulling.
written by Taufique, October 07, 2008 10:11:37
Whilst speaking to the foreign press over the telephone, the bumbling fool of a minister zainudinmaidined thoughout the entire conversation. Not a single sentence was with proper structure.