Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Is Botak Going Senile? ...Please Grab This Opportunity Pak Lah

Is Botak Going Senile? ...Please Grab This Opportunity Pak Lah PDF Print
Friday, 03 October 2008 18:08

No surprise, as Botak was not present at the open house. Was he afraid & did not dare show his face there, because they knew that we were coming?

I believe HINDRAF did come in peace & with respect & forgiveness. I was there & will testify on that (more photos & evidence), and I believe there are many others whom also will. The Malaysiakini report, is also the most objective on how things went down that day. I would like to take this opportunity to wish a big thank you & appreciation, to the Malaysiakini reporter & photographer whom followed us around the whole day - from 11am till it was over.

Read more at: Is Botak Going Senile? ...Please Grab This Opportunity Pak Lah

written by Fuminari, October 03, 2008 18:14:28
according to one report published earlier,he n the family left upon the hindraf n RPK braves entering into the hall......??? so,who was right?
written by ahmadneil, October 03, 2008 18:50:12
With the spell taking effect,he is semi amok .No wonder he is saying anything you do is against Islam.This ass hole, when he see them coming,quickly hides in the kitchen toilet.
written by ahmadneil, October 03, 2008 19:27:29
Yes, confirm! Reliable sources say they saw a botak hurrying to the kitchen and straight into the toilet.As we see there are not many botak in the PM residence, then it must be Botak the Anaconda.Shame on him, for he have to do act in such a way.
written by cheemengwong, October 03, 2008 19:44:55
According to unreliable sources...

The Botak upon sensing the Hindraf guys came he took a wig, wear it and transformed himself into a chef. Keeps on cookings till the last visitor left.

Keep it up botak.
written by macaufan, October 03, 2008 19:48:06
Wah lau..... BOTAK Shit Hamid,
u r really a COWARD ! Hindraf brave themselves up in raya open hse & ready to be beaten up/lock up/charge BUT u chicken out half way ka? smilies/grin.gif
written by PAKRAK, October 03, 2008 20:08:17
Syed Botak, you are a COWARD of the first degree. You know what you have done to the ISA detainees is utterly wrong using all sorts of lame excuses and acting on strict instructions from Najis C4/Rospxkxmah hoping you would be made DPM when Rospxkxmah takes over as PM.
written by Daryl, October 03, 2008 20:58:51
LOL The botak went back to visit his first cousin in Yemen that is why he is not available.
written by Motherchell, October 03, 2008 21:41:48
Keep the pressure on Hindraf!
Albazo is more a cave man in a democracy. He secret weapon is the religious card. He may use it in anywhich way he wants , the final judgement will be from the MAKER. He should sleep well for the way he uses God's name to further his ambitions.
His lackeys in Kota Tinggi will always support him as they are the least informed of the the truth we know about their destinations.

RPK and Hindraf are stumbling blocks to Paklah's RM200 M, Najibs Altantuya , and Albar's enchanted dimensions of infamy. To them keeping Kamunting warm is the order , nothing will dig their hides to see reason . The support of the Mullah Napoleons is all they need. This is the freedom they need daily to rob the Nation of as much as they can to stuff down their throats.

Albazoo is nothing but a officeboy for the PM , DPM . For him ,its an honor when he bends to touch their feet. Albar's crony(all part of his Ministry) the CID chief Bakri Zenin, when he said they had got in touch with Bala in an Asian Country, see how they scheme to divert the public when these guys work in cahoot.

Wolves they are!! ,taking care of the sheep !!!!Time will tell soon!!!where they belong!
written by Motherchell, October 03, 2008 21:42:42
Apologies -- typo HeHis secret weapon is the religious card.
written by omarkhayyam, October 03, 2008 21:48:27
Dear Botak,

do u want to feed ur family in this manner ? the income in God's eye is tak halal smilies/smiley.gif

written by Semut Jantan, October 03, 2008 22:08:01
Let me tell you what is wrong with the practices in Malaysia --

Every seven (7) negatives you do, perform one (1) positive task and your negatives are wiped out.

Steal seven (7) million$ and give away one (1) million$, your misdeeds are cancelled off.

Rape seven (7) women and marry one (1) prostitute, your conscience is clear.

I left this religion recently. This is a regressive religion. This is a counter productive religion. A religion that tells you heaven is a brothel with 72 (or 44) virgins awaiting you if you blow up others.

Need I go on?

No wonder the UMNOputras' conscience are so clear; or do they have one? How could they justify locking up an innocent man (RPK) and claim they can go to heaven?

Oh, I forgot, they just need to do another so called "good" deed just to clear their conscience, poorah!

Malaysia is always lagging behind, eternally with these types of mentality, really.
written by cillipepper, October 03, 2008 22:17:14
...botak chicken!
written by Semut Jantan, October 03, 2008 22:18:38
We raise the petrol price 70 sen and lower it 10 sen --

If you are not appreciative, we will not lower it any further. You still don't see the goodness of the gomen, hah?

Malaysians are not appreciative -- Najis.
written by doggone, October 04, 2008 02:51:32
written by bn haramjadah, October 04, 2008 06:28:24
the balless eunach ran away when the hindraf people showed up at the open house. Can you imagine what kind of pariah will resort to all kinds of bullshite to stay in power, just imagine he lost the UMNO ELECTION IN KOTA TINGGI, SO THIS YEMENI DECENDANT, ABA ALBAR GOT HIS OPPONENT DISQUALIFIED, HELLO LOOSER, YOU LOST why get your machais from KL to disqualify your opponent, even your own grassroot people from UMNO BENCI TENGOK MUKA BOTAK INI, the Umno grassroots kicked him out but he cheated and won on a technicality, SOME MORE THE MORON CAN BE ANNOUNCED AS HAVING WON UNCONTESTED, WHA UNCONTESTED YOU CHEATED. This is what you call PARIAH BASTARDS WHO DON'T KNOW THEY ARE NOT EVEN WELCOME IN THEIR OWN PARTY. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by onnetline, October 04, 2008 11:43:20
Heard that ' Sai ' Hamid as in shit in Hokkien was hiding under one of those table cloth and peeing in his pants when the Hindraf supporters showed up !