Home arrow The Blogs arrow Guest Columnists arrow Showing Us the Way

Showing Us the Way PDF Print
Wednesday, 01 October 2008 18:27
By: Yogeswaran Gopala Krishnan

The racially oriented government is showing us the way on how we as Rakyat should actually behave. 

First of all, we should drop the idea of fighting for a fair and equal treatment of all Malaysians. This is not what the government wants or at least this is the kind of message the government seem to be sending to me. 

To be a good citizen and comply to the people elected government's policies, all of us should do actually be doing the following :

If you a business owner of a particular race, when there is a need to fill a position in your organization, you should always appoint a candidate of your race even if there is another candidate who is more suitable but of a different race.

When you are feeling charitable and want to help out people in need, always reach out to the people in need of your own race only.

If you see an accident and there are victims of your race and also of different race, help the victim of your race first although he might just have a broken hand whereas the victim of a different race would die if is not taken to the hospital immediately.

Always be close to the people of  your own race as they will protect you. Do not ever trust someone of a different race. You will not know when they will turn their back on you.

When you donate blood, always insist that your blood should be used to help only people of your own race. If you are unsure, do not donate.

The above are just a few examples. Always think race first, nation second and you will not go wrong with our present government.

Make sure your children understand that this how we should behave in this country. If not we risk being sent back to our country of origin.

After all, this what the Government wishes. If not why would have UMNO, MCA and MIC?

- Citizen's Blog, The Star Online

Comments (8)Add Comment
written by lamakawan, October 01, 2008 19:07:43
You are absolutely right. The government is showing us the way. As long as we follow their way, we shall not be arrested under ISA. Maybe by recommending to the rakyat that we follow the govrnments' way, the running dogs of the gomen might use ISA on bloggers instead, for reminding the people to follow the way of the gomen.
written by lamakawan, October 01, 2008 19:08:53
For in Malaysia Bolehland, whatever can happen will happen.
written by ahmadneil, October 01, 2008 21:38:41
The bloody gov't is dividing us and then still in the same breath call for unity.We have been kick around for 51 years, so now change is what we need.
written by varvoom, October 02, 2008 00:38:42
The best solution to end these racial polarization impasses is to rejuvenate the Strait Settlement, all races who would like to live as equal citizen move to the settlement, the rest of Malaysia can remind as there are, in less then 20 years we will have another “Singapore like” wealthy state, cheap labour will be of abundance from Malaysia then.
written by Fuminari, October 02, 2008 00:40:10
ethnic diversity should hav been our strength,but becos of self gain agenda;the corrupted umno be end goons hav been screwing us up with the racial profiling segregation policies ,lies,political stunts n religious issues.
written by Alice, October 02, 2008 12:15:54
They have housing projects for a particular race ,schools for a particular race,and then they would talk about UNITY . HOW POSSIBLE IS THIS -UNITY when everywhere things are divided and categorised for ppl of particular race. RACIST NATION PRETENDING TO BE UNITED.
written by CPY, October 02, 2008 16:34:24
mALAYSIA WILL BE ANOTHER yUGOSLAVIA.
written by Sabahfan, October 02, 2008 20:12:11
I WILL SHOW MALAYS AND UMNO THE WAY

I WILL SHOW THEM, YOUR HARI RAYA CELEBRATION IS JUST A BIG PRETENSE..

THERE PUASA ALL NO USE, ALL CANCELLED SEMUA KENA BATAL KERANA MENANGKAP ORANG YANG TIADA SALAH DAN MASUKAN DALAM LOKAP DENGAN MAKANAN ANJING..

PUASA DAH BATAL, APA MAU CELEBRATE RAYA LAGI> USING TAXMONEY???

TIDAK MALU KE???....