Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow Salam Aidilfitri dari Kem Kamunting

Salam Aidilfitri dari Kem Kamunting PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 01 October 2008 07:00

Salam Aidilfitri

Comments (80)Add Comment
written by R Hum, October 01, 2008 07:05:44
Cheer up Pete, don't be despair.Here is somthing from the great
Mahatma Gandhi

When I despair, I remember that all through history the way of truth and love has always won. There have been tyrants and murderers and for a time they seem invincible but in the end, they always fall -- think of it, ALWAYS.

BN will fall. Is just timing.

disagree 21
agree 613
written by R Hum, October 01, 2008 07:25:26
To the SIL of Badawi. Another one from Mahatma Gandhi

The Seven Deadly Sins are wealth without work, pleasure without conscience, knowledge without character, business without morality, science without humanity, worship without sacrifice and politics without principle.
Mahatma Gandhi
agree 434
written by Sudahlah tu, October 01, 2008 07:26:05
Salam Aidil Fitri kepada YM RPK dan seisi keluarga ..
Kami terasa terkilan dengan keadaan semasa serta cara umno mengendalikan kes anda tanpa memberi peluang seperti mana mereka melayan konco2 sendiri ..
Akan tetapi , rakyat akan terus bangkit dan memperjuangkan kemerdekaan negara tanpa sebarang keganasan dengan direstui Allah ..
Pergorbanan YM RPK tetap diingati semua ..
agree 185
written by JUST, October 01, 2008 07:44:08
http://www.123greetings.com/ev...aya14.html
written by Kerajaan Rakyat, October 01, 2008 07:49:24
Salam Raja Petra,

SELAMAT HARI RAYA to you and family
Maaf zahir batin.

Semoga saudara dan keluarga dirahmati ALLAH.

http://kerajaanrakyat.com/
agree 122
written by fergie, October 01, 2008 08:08:33
SELAMAT HARI RAYA to you too Raja Petra and you wonderful wife and family. SELAMAT HARI RAYA to MT Team. SELAMAT HARI RAYA to ALL MALAYSIANS. PEACE BE WITH ALL.
written by The Mirror, October 01, 2008 08:11:02
Selamat Hari Raya - Maaf Zahir Batin.

Lets LIGHT A MILLION CANDLES & Pray Raja Petra will be physically FREE before the 15th day of October.

agree 117
written by ahmadneil, October 01, 2008 08:21:00
I hold Syed the Anaconda directly responsible for spoiling your 2008 Hari Raya.Anyway a million wishes for a Selamat Hari Raya and all the best.
agree 114
written by gaman, October 01, 2008 08:34:28
SELAMAT HARI RAYA PUASA to RPK and His Family. It is indeed sad that OUR TRUE SPIRITED MALAYSIA FREEDOM FIGHTER has to spend his HRP at detention center instead of at his home with his family members. It's a sad HRP celebration to me.
written by Agahdemo, October 01, 2008 08:39:20
RPK, though you are in solitary confinement.....rest assure we are thinking of you all the time......

Hang in there Pete, soon the sky will turn blue....the birds will come out chipping again...... smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif
written by Motherchell, October 01, 2008 08:41:31
Selamat Hari Raya to a great Soul as you.

"We people of the world need to find ways to get to know one another for then we will recognize that our likenesses are so much greater than our differences,however great our differences may seem"--------Peace pilgrim

Our grandchildren will forever read about you my dear Yang Mulia RPK, for you have given them the inspiration of the beauty of care , protection and love. You have given them the strengths of what integrity , morality and service for mankind are all about, for we walk this earth only once and you will leave your footprints in the sands of time.

You will be free very soon and this i assure you Pete! The silent forces are ever with you.

As God speaks in mysterious ways , Umnoputras are fighting 2 fronts , one the honest Rakyat, the other their ill gotten wealth drying up with the US meltdown. They are actually too preoccupied with personal greed and survival-- many are on the verge of a choke at their necks. They have never served the Rakyat, let alone serve their principled teachings of their religious orders.
written by Saint, October 01, 2008 08:41:34
A million apologies form the BN government will not satisfy the pain the ISA detainees are going through. Yes; EVIL ALWAYS FAILS.
SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDIL FITRI to PRK and his family.
The same to all Muslim readers.
God Bless.
written by Mangan, October 01, 2008 09:00:45
To RPK & family,

Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Fitri, maaf zahir & batin. May God bless you all!
written by JulieT, October 01, 2008 09:03:04
Selamat Hari Raya adil Fitri, RPK! TO you and Your Family.
It does not matter where you are. We are with you totally in spirit and celebrating today with you. You are forwever in our hearts and minds and we, Malaysians are sorry you have to go through this for us. Thank you.
written by jeffrey3005, October 01, 2008 09:11:12
To RPK & family
Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Fitri, maaf zahir & batin. May God bless you and all in Kamunting!
Do hang on .
written by malaisiyaren, October 01, 2008 09:13:31
Dear RAJA PERTA,
SELAMAT HARI RAYA To You And Your Family.
With Your TRUTH Conveying to MALAYSIAN People.
MALAYSIA Will Have HOPE

Thank Tou
written by Wisdom above, October 01, 2008 09:34:29
Let's Fast and Pray for Wisdom, Peace and Tranquility to prevail.

Let's speed up the Abolishment of ISA & Free RPK and all ISA detainees .

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri kepada seluruh Umat Islam dan Rakyat Malaysia , Maaf Zahir dan Batin.
written by liko, October 01, 2008 09:43:49
Hang in there RPK. Things might move slowly right now but God is just; the good will be rewarded, the bad will be revealed, one way or another, sooner or later. What goes around, comes around as Justin Terbalik (Timberlake)sang. Our family will be dedicating the whole Rosary month (Oct) to pray for your speedy release and wellbeing. Be proud to know that people of different races and religious beliefs are praying for you and your family. SELAMAT HARI RAYA. AIDILFITRI.
written by EwenMcEwen, October 01, 2008 09:46:37
Yang Mulia,

Reading your Raya message brought tears to my eyes.

We love you and we salute you!
written by cheekhiaw, October 01, 2008 10:02:02
WARREN BUFFET'S PRINCIPLE

Warren Buffet's principle in investment : buy into companies which any idiot can run - cos someday they will.

The same with legislations.

Draft ones that cannot be abused by thieves, liars or murderers even if they gain power - cos someday they will.

Malaysia is a good historical example.

written by Semut Jantan, October 01, 2008 10:12:19
YM Abang RPK and family,

I, as a citizen of Malaysia would like to apologize to you and your family for the inconvenience caused by my suku BN government in putting you away in ISA lokap.

I apologize for their stupidity, their selfishness. Maaf zahir & batin on behalf of BN.

I hope you'd accept my apology and my asking for forgiveness on behalf of my BN gomen.
written by kensball, October 01, 2008 10:15:07
To RPK & family
Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Fitri, Maaf Zahir & Batin.Be strong bro we are behind you..
written by Tlau, October 01, 2008 10:25:23
To RPK, Marina and their children and grandchildren, as well as muslim detainees in Kamunting,

Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Fitri. Lets pray for the quick release of ISA detainees.
written by justinlian, October 01, 2008 10:26:25
Selamat Hari Raya adil Fitri to you and your family, RPK and to all malays brothers in here.
Cheer up as today is a day for you to cheer up and relax.
May you be free soon.
You are still the best......
written by JUST, October 01, 2008 10:52:50
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d9FfLx1rnhk
written by Apache3, October 01, 2008 11:04:00
To,
YM RPK and Family,

SELAMAT HARI RAYA adIL FITHRI.
Ma'af zahir dan batin

May ALLAH bless you and give you courage.

Freedom is not worth having if it does not include the freedom to make mistakes.
Mahatma Gandhi
written by fireduck, October 01, 2008 11:04:33
SELAMAT HARI RAYA to Pete, Marina and family.

What should be a happy occasion for all Malaysians have now been reduced to one of sadness, knowing that Pete and all those detainees are locked up in Kamunting. Hopefully, the prison wardens still have a wee bit of humanity left to at least grant them time to celebrate this Raya day. Well, maybe not 'celebrate' as we normally think of that word. More like 'observe' the beginning of a fresh year.

I/m sure it's tough for Pete and the rest of them. I don't know how that Sad Hamid can enjoy Raya when others are suffering BECAUSE of him!

Selamat Hari Raya to all MT readers too!
written by timmy, October 01, 2008 11:14:27
Selamat Hari Raya Pete.
I really miss you a lot these days.
The good will always prevail. Don't lose hope.
We have to be able to stand up again and again when we fell down.
We will be the final one standing.
written by TRUCOLYN, October 01, 2008 11:18:30
Selamat Hari Raya RPK, Marina and Family
and also to all MT Readers!
written by Fair n Square, October 01, 2008 11:35:39

Wishing you & family Selamat Hari Raya from us in JB. On this auspicious day, I can't help but feel a bit sad as you are unable to celebrate Hari Raya with your loved ones!
I hope that a lot of your supporters in KL will visit Bodohwi in his open house, not to wish him but to register their protest against your ISA detention by wearing the special anti-ISA T-shirts.
Take care & hang on!!!
written by george3, October 01, 2008 11:46:59
Selamat Hari Raya, RPK and your family...

I feel sad that you are so lonely there, while others like PM Bodowi, Najis & Sye d Habis happy celebrating open house raya! Do they have gut and hearts??

We rakyat Malaysia who love peace, justice and say no to discrimination and ISA
will get you out from Kamunting very soon!
written by Wakeupmsia, October 01, 2008 11:52:01
To,
YM RPK and Family,

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri.
Ma'af zahir dan batin.

To,
All Malaysians of the Islamic faith,

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri.
Ma'af zahir dan batin.

We,too, wish you a joyous Hari Raya.
written by smpadayachi, October 01, 2008 12:35:46
Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri to Pete & Marina as well the kids. Gosh, I'd never had dreamt that this personal vindictive anger from Syed Hamid Albar & Najib Razak has taken a toll on Pete to be carted and made silent, but I know this won't last or remain forever, and on this happy occasion to everyone that I use to celebrate once I wish Pete & Marina as well the kids many more happiness, peace and comfort which can be found from the MT communities.

All I wish for this Raya celebration is for Pete to read, & read with books that will keep us mind focused and sharp, and that is one thing Syed Hamid Albar as well Najib Razak can never take away from Pete. We miss you Pete, and we wish you in safe health and order to be joining us in no time soon.

I just can't wait for the day to come to meet face to face Mr. Raja Petra Kamaruddin, and just to say good to see you guy, and thank you for everything.
written by kawaputra, October 01, 2008 12:51:24
Terima kasih and Salam Aidilfitri to Raja Petra & Family! May God bless u all 4 eva. smilies/smiley.gif
written by johntyc, October 01, 2008 13:24:24
To RPK & Family, and all Muslim Friends:

Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Fitri, Maaf Zahir dan Batin.
written by Enforcer, October 01, 2008 13:26:05
To YM RPK and family,
to our Muslim bros and siss,
"Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri"
Maaf, zahir dan batin.
written by Sunnysoul5, October 01, 2008 13:28:44
Happy Eid Mubarak to RPK and family.

The fight has been necessary and RPK can be the chosen one. Fight on for truth and justice wherever you are.

Truth prevails.
written by captmarco ramius, October 01, 2008 13:46:21
Selamat Hari Raya Maaf Zahir Batin buat YM RPK & Puan Marina sekeluarga.

This wish goes out to all Muslim Brothers & Sisters of Malaysia Today & Makkal Sakthi too.

VALGHE MAKKAL SAKTHI !!!

WE WILL PREVAIL !!!
written by FFT, October 01, 2008 14:00:38
Happy Eid Celebrations to you & the family!

I am sure you will be out soon.
written by teo siew chin, October 01, 2008 14:15:18
Selamat Hari Raya Maaf Zahir Batin to YM RPK Raja Petra, Puan Marina and family.
We wait for Yang Mulia to be out very soon.
written by BennyG, October 01, 2008 14:30:21
Selamat Hari Raya to YM RPK, Marina & family and also to all True Muslims.

May we have the courage and determination shown and given by RPK, Marina & family.

written by Food Thought, October 01, 2008 14:38:15
Happy Eid Pete and family smilies/grin.gif . Stay strong. To PM and his stooges, well yang pagi tu bermaaf maaf tu untuk show show aje ker ? and Mr egg head, your guilts are too much untuk dimaafkan oleh rakyat.. Just to let you know in case you forget while enjoying your ketupat rendang and satay.
written by RFernandez, October 01, 2008 15:10:09
Selamat Hari Raya YM RPK & family. Hang in there RPK you will be out soon. This ISA thing will just make the rakyat's resolve to get rid of present government even more stronger and sweet. Remember Nelson Mandela, you will be one of those legends, if not you are already one, very soon. Hang in there o.k.
written by yellowkingdom, October 01, 2008 15:22:23
This stain of inflicting the evil and draconian ISA will be on the hands of every minister in the ruling Cabinet. May this be on their conscience and cause them to reflect the pain and suffering they have caused others in detention.

Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Fitri to RPK, ISA detainees and their families.
May you find forgiveness in your hearts.
written by Christopher, October 01, 2008 16:08:01
ABDULLAH KICKS OFF RAYA CELEBRATIONS

KUALA LUMPUR, Oct 1 (Bernama) -- Prime Minister Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi and wife Datin Seri Jeanne Abdullah kicked off their Hari Raya Aidilfitri celebrations with an audience with Yang di-Pertuan Agong Tuanku Mizan Zainal Abidin and Raja Permaisuri Agung Tuanku Nur Zahirah at Istana Negara early this morning.
As Jeanne Abdullah and Rosmah were stuffing themselves with Raya cookies and goodies, Abdullah, Najib and Syed Hamid Albar were seen gleefully talking about poor Raja Petra sitting in solitary confinement far away from wife and daughter. Serves him right, they said, for trying to expose our right to the country’s wealth.
A bit of guilt was noticed when Abdullah asked the nation to forgive and forget whatever the people believe they and Barisan Nasional had done. Lets forgive and forget and be united so that we could carry on taking care of the country’s wealth, he said. Only Barisan Nasional can give Raya treats to 200,000 people every year. You see, we really use the Rakyat’s money for the Rakyat as is seen here at our open house today.

Selamat Hari Raya Raja Petra and family.
written by harrbm, October 01, 2008 16:19:21

><

Its about 4pm now on first day of raya. Yet i dont feel the spirit of raya. last night i was with a chinese and an indian friend. many times RPK name was mentioned. here i am, with all the goodies of raya but ... whats there to celebrate? i welcome raya. do my duties and thats that. No RPK...NO RAYA for me.

Let RPK go.......Let RPK go..........Let him go free.....

to free all of us .........

SELAMAT HARI RAYA TO YM RPK AND FAMILY

>
written by Chimera, October 01, 2008 16:34:10
Selamat Hari Raya to RPK and Family. May the Almight give u the strength. We r with u.....

To all the ISA detainees...Muslim and non-muslim...selamat hari raya aidilfitri.
Eid Mubarak!
written by walkingtall, October 01, 2008 18:12:01
Selamat Hari Raya Saudara Yang Termulia YB RPK sekeluarga, semoga TUHAN memberkati YB RPK sekeluarga dan memberi rezeki yang melimpa.
SEALAMT HARI RAYA AIDIFITRI. Maaf zahir batin.
BE BOLD! BE STRONG! GOD IS ALWAYS WITH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.

Lots of Love
Robert Ponnusamy Kathiraveloo.
written by Ben Nordin, October 01, 2008 18:13:47
Salam Aidil Fitri to YM RPK and family. May Allah bless you all. And Salam Aidil Fitri to MT readers too. God bless.
written by Jit Dharma, October 01, 2008 20:42:03
Selamat Hari Raya to Brother Raja Petra Kamarudin and Family.
May God Bless You Always.
Selamat Hari Raya kepada semua Rakyat Malaysia! ( Kecuali ....)
written by DontPlayGod, October 01, 2008 21:56:40
Semut Jantan wrote:

"I, as a citizen of Malaysia would like to apologize to you and your family for the inconvenience caused by my suku BN government in putting you away in ISA lokap.

I apologize for their stupidity, their selfishness. Maaf zahir & batin on behalf of BN."

Sorry brother, M-T readers, least of all RPK, will not accept any apologies from UMNO/BN. The stage for forgiving and engaging is long gone past. This is now the fight to the death, death to UMNO/BN. And if you are an UMNO member, why are you still there if you believe what UMNO has done is wrong. Don't tell us you are trying to reform UMNO!!!!!!
written by SL Chan, October 02, 2008 00:46:28
Dear YAM RPK,Marina and Family...

Selamat Hari Raya to you all...May Allah protect and bless you..All i can say be strong and we want you to know that the Rakyat are support you all the way...

I salute you!!!
written by flyer168, October 02, 2008 02:10:40
Dear Pet, Marina & Family,

Salam Aidil Fitri Maaf zahir dan batin dengan ingatan tulus ikhlas.

Stay strong with Allah's blessings, guidance & protection.

When the world pushes you to your knees, your are in the perfect position to pray.

If Allah brings you to it, He will bring you through it.

Take care & God bless.
written by benny loh, October 02, 2008 03:00:29
RPK AND FAMILY, SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDIL FITHRI...we felt for you and your little companion
http://malaysiancartoons.blogs...jects.html
written by Panca Indera, October 02, 2008 09:36:27
SELAMAT HARI RAYA AND MAAF ZAHIR BATIN RPK.

If the postcard picture is the latest from you , you don,t look much for wear and tear and rather good looking dispite the Kojak look.

May Peace be with you always.
----------------------------------
now for the repaly to Sangokancil
Dear Sangokancil.

>>I don't want to bash you but... Are you 100% sure all Muslim really protects and willing to sacrifice for the sake of their Muslim brothers?
Last a few weeks, quite a lot of self-bombing incidents had happened in numerous Islamic countries, such as Pakistan, Iraq and Syria. So what actually motivated these Jihad bombers to do such horrid acts toward their own peoples, their own blood Muslim brothers?
Hopefully Panca-indera can give Us more solid facts about the strength of Muslim “Ummah” in front of Us, the Non-Muslims of Malaysia!

What is a definition of a Muslim as per the QURAN?
[3.102] O you who believe! be careful of (your duty to) Allah with the care which is due to Him, and do not die unless you are Muslim.

Reading and understanding the above verse without complication simply means a “MUSLIM” is a person who have faith in Allah and trust 100% on HIS commands and prohibitions in the Quran. That person therefore follows to the Letter on ALL the instructions and will NEVER disobey Allah. All his actions and performance of duties are solely for the sake of GOD and NOTHING else.

So I put the question back to you, Do you consider that people who knowingly disobey ALLAH's Commandements as Muslims or not?

Do you consider people who kill innocents as Muslim?
Do you consider people and their government who kill civilians and just passed them as collateral damages in Iraq ans Afghanistan as Christians ?
Do you consider the Israelis and Jews who kill innocent Palestinians and evicted them from their legally owned properties as As the true Believers in Moses Religion?
Do you Consider the Hindus who burned and murder Muslims and Christians by the hundreds and thousands in India as true Hindus?

Sorry if I disappointed you for lacking of SOLID facts. I just wanted you to reflect on the above and decide on truth.

smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif
written by ROBERTNGTG, October 02, 2008 14:05:59
Salam Aidilfitri dari Kem Kamunting

DEAR RPK & FAMILY, I COULD FEEL THE SMOOTH SWEATY FOREHEad, THE ROUGHNESS OF YR BEARD AND, MOST OF ALL, YR BRAVE HEART IN HAVING TO GO THROUGH THESE ORDEALS WITH YR FAMILY FOR THE SAKE OF TRUE JUSTICE FOR THE PEOPLE AND COUNTRY.
WE LOOK FORWARD TO TRUE FREEDOM WHEN YOU ARE FREE AND THE ISA IS ABOLISHED FOR GOOD ALONG WITH ALL THESE PRETENDERS WHO RULE WITH AN IRON FIST.
written by Beautiful Mind, October 02, 2008 14:37:01
Dear RPK and family,

Wishing you and your family Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Fitri. Maaf zahir batin. May Allah give you and your family good health, happiness and prosperity. May Allah give you also strength and wisdom to carry all your aspirations through.
No doubt that your name will go down in history as one of the fighters for better democracy and better government in Malaysia. Hopefully all your dreams will come true one day. God Willing.

Me and family.
written by humpzilla, October 02, 2008 17:15:27
Hi Pete,

Selamat Hari Raya. Stay Strong....stay alive my hero
written by doggone, October 02, 2008 18:30:07

WE MISS YOU AWFULLY PETE.

Selamat Hari Raya to you and your family.

written by ISA MANTEQI, October 02, 2008 21:15:16
Malaysians have already said it all much better than I can so best wishes to a good human being and a true lover of Malaysia. May God be with you.
written by mamanur, October 03, 2008 01:09:32
assalamualaikum
selamat hari raya & maaf zahir batin kepada RPK sekeluarga. Puan Marina & anak2, tabahkan hati. alangkah beruntungnya kerana mendapat seorang pejuang sebagai suamai/ayah. berbanggalah & jangan putus asa.

kepada semua umat islam di malaysia, selamat menyambut syawal
kepada yang bukan beragama islam, selamat bercuti dan terima kasih kerana memahami islam yang sebenar
wassalam - dari kami sekeluarga
written by roadbarra, October 03, 2008 04:00:47
Selamat Hari Raya Peter. Gosh everytime I see a pic of you I always wanna feel my own bald head.
written by rayfire, October 03, 2008 08:42:53
Selamat Hari Raya!
Now that the festivities is finally over (at least the official two days) let's resume the effort the return RPK and the rest of ISA detainees back to their family.
PR, please resume the takeover mission! Given the current economic crisis looming above us, we need immediate action!

Take care RPK! If everything goes well, you will be out soon smilies/wink.gif
written by EYFF, October 03, 2008 11:37:59
As a new year present to Raja why don't the BR arrange with a local restraunt to deliver daily meals to him!

After all this was one of the privileges Harun Idris enjoyed when serving his sentence at Pudu Prison!

Do not say not possible without trying to!
written by R020998, October 03, 2008 14:04:39
selamat hari raya. semoga Allah mengampuni anda.
written by benny loh, October 04, 2008 15:57:37
IT'S THE SMELL, DUMBO ALBO!
http://malaysiancartoons.blogs...-hear.html
written by danchung, October 05, 2008 02:03:53
This is a belated wishes from me Pete keep it up i know how much you sufffer for the name of justice.....I will keep on ****ing as i always do **** pak lah and najib
written by kenade, October 05, 2008 02:56:34
SELAMAT HARI RAYA FOR RPK & FAMILY....

MAY GOD BLESS YOU...
written by kawaafi, October 05, 2008 11:58:32
Salam eidul fitri RPK,
stay strong. May Allah swt be with you and shower you with iman and takwa.
may He install inside you inner strenght with calmness and contention that what
is happening will only make you stronger..

throughout history those who fight for justice will be tested to be uplifted. This is your time, so make the most it. We can only envy you for the opportunity, for many of us who might still be just wondering...

in your prayer, please pray for me, for us all, as I and all of us will pray for you as well...

best regards,
-kawaafi-
written by benny loh, October 05, 2008 12:28:15
SOME SERIOUS SHIT!!
http://malaysiancartoons.blogs...-shit.html
written by dmh1871, October 06, 2008 17:10:16
Frankly speaking RPK I've told you so, so many times that if you are unable to support your story it tantamount to slander, defamation, inuendos, lies and fitnah for which the punishmenet not only in this world but also in the hereafter.

Due to your irresponsiblke act, you are are the author of your and your own family misfortune.

The problem in this country lately is that people been allowed to speak freely too freely and the consequence is that most of them talk bull shit and in the end landed themselves and their family in trouble.

Well this is the price you pay RPK and how to sympthised or empthasied to someone who has been warned and reminded so many times of the consequence of his careless, baseless and irresponsible action.

While in solitary confinement, I hope RPK would be able to reflect and redeem himself or to borrow the title of an air supply song "making love out of nothing at all"
disagree 57
written by ahmadneil, October 07, 2008 13:29:44
There are still Millions out there,RPK,who would like to wish you a Selamat Hari Raya while YOU are being lock away in Kamunting by those bustards.The above supporters says all.
written by ahmadneil, October 07, 2008 13:39:58
dmh1871,watch your dirty mouth.who are you to tell RPK this.You are no different to those in the corrupted regime.Go to hell becos the devil are the ones waiting for your big mouth.Whoever you are,you don't deserve to be in MT.Find somewhere else where your comments will be appreciated.You are in the wrong place.Stick the whole comment up your fuking ass or your parents.I hope you will be met with a freak accident.Bastards!Lucky I found your unwanted comment or otherwise no one will give you this wonderful reply.Download it for safe keeping,so that you children will read it someday.
written by ahmadneil, October 07, 2008 13:42:32
dmh1871 is a running dog!
written by middlepath, October 08, 2008 00:51:32
we all love RPK. we know you are the real human with integrity, dignity, humanity. we are all with you. we can feel your inner truth. we reject the corrupt and the evil....Paklah please do what is the right for our country. please dont suppress the justice. please release rpk. we all love rpk even more.
written by ahmadneil, October 08, 2008 10:54:41
dmh1871 is a Hitler in the making.
written by Bluechip, October 09, 2008 17:18:40
Assalam alaikum
I would like to take this opportunity to wish
RPK & Famaily Eid Mubarak. May Allah the almighty give RPK courage and peace in his struggle for Malaysia.

Viva RPK!!!!!!!
written by ahmadneil, October 09, 2008 18:59:13
A lot of rubbish,dmh1871.
written by anakwatanKL, October 11, 2008 15:11:08
Dear RPK, Marina and family,

Thank you for your greeting. I pray that God sustain your sense of well-being during these challenging times. For the good man that you are, God is with you. Only the good will have challenging times when walking the straight and the narrow.

God Bless RPK, family and Malaysians.
written by Panca Indera, October 11, 2008 16:29:55
dmh1871 is not a running dog
dmh1871 is not a Hitler in the making.

DMH1871 is a person with mental problem (psychopath/schizophrenic personality, maybe )unable to differentiate or distinguish truth from falsehood, reality from fiction and honesty from lies. Just read his statement below:
>>The problem in this country lately is that people been allowed to speak freely too freely and the consequence is that most of them talk bull shit and in the end landed themselves and their family in trouble.

He could not use his mental faculty to sieve through facts from fiction and blame it on Free speech smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
disagree 33