Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow DEMOLITION OF SRI MAHA KALIAMMAN TEMPLE AMPANG. HINDRAF HAS LOST THE PLOT!

DEMOLITION OF SRI MAHA KALIAMMAN TEMPLE AMPANG. HINDRAF HAS LOST THE PLOT! PDF Print
Tuesday, 30 September 2008 08:32

Something very sinister is happening with Hindraf. It appears from the Google search below that Hindraf Chairman P. Waytha Moorthy had responded to MIC Blogger Punithan Shan's lies and false statements. However, the link provided has also drawn blanks. This Scribe has also found out as claimed by srihero1 that all comments against the vermin Punithan Shan in the www.hindraf.org blog does not get published. Instead, Punithan Shan's lies and false statements gets full coverage in www.hindraf.org. A check with www.hindraf.org shows that the Article has been taken out.

This Scribe has long held the believe that HINDRAF has been infiltrated by Special Branch Operatives and/or MIC moles. It appears here that HINDRAF is playing into the hands of Umno and MIC orchestrated by none other than Khir Toyo (top left) and Samy Vellu (top right) to split the ethnic Indian support for Pakatan Rakyat.

The stained hands of the Special Branch can be seen where recent statements made by Dr M Kalaivani and B Buvaneswary, the wives of K Kenghadharan and V Ganabatirau, which appeared in Malaysiakini on 26/09/08 and front paged on Tamil Nesan and Makkal Osai on 27/09/08, who said the struggle of the Hindu Rights Action Force (Hindraf) is different now compared to when it started under the leadership of the five who are currently under ISA detention, and that they were not comfortable with the direction in which the movement has taken. It appears here the Special Branch has something to do with such statements coming out from the wives of the HINDRAF ISA Detainee's. Punithan Shan by himself is a nobody, however he seems to execute his deceptions with the guidance and support of powerful forces linked to UMNO and MIC.

READ MORE HERE: http://margeemar.blogspot.com/

Comments (5)Add Comment
written by loosecannon, September 30, 2008 09:14:35
Want to bet that this bunch of BN thieves and racists will try to attempt demolish more temples just to create mistrust of the PR state government. It's very much in their style so just watch. Don't fall into their evil trap
written by ahmadneil, September 30, 2008 09:29:37
They are creating distrust among the Indians so that when anything go wrong ,the Indians will blame each other.They are using communist tactics to instill fear among the people.
written by farah, September 30, 2008 10:19:52
Thousands over hindu temples demolished under MP/BN hence MIC/BN kept it on till HINDRAF came to high lighted. Now the Selangor Government under PR, MIC/BN raising big issue, (refer U/M'sia MIC Supporters carrying cards).

My suggestion, MIC Supporters please do the same, e.g. 'Jangan tindas orang India', Masyarakat Indian Kena Tipu ...so on with your President Samy leading go and rally in front of Parliment, lets all Ethinics Indians of all religious faith benefits from you MIC/BN. Do something before you 'doomed'

written by Wisdom above, September 30, 2008 10:49:15
Can we just retire off the MPAJ officers that displayed 'clear defiance which reeks of sabotage' ?

Let the old BeEnd's MOLES fade away for their own's sake.

They are like cancerous cells !
written by rayfire, September 30, 2008 11:21:08
This is clearly a coordinated drama to put PR in bad light.
And so far people are responding in the manner they are "expected" to be.
PR and people, please, we all KNOW this is a master plan by non other than the ruling party to instigate people. And some people were dumb enough to fall into the trap. MIC is playing up the issue for their survival, seemingly going against Selangor State government provoking retaliation. PR leaders , seem to be responding without proper coordination. How come contradicting statements be made by MPs? And this Mike or Manikavasagam threatening to quit!! A typical tamil movie style politics is it!!!!
You have a problem ,solve it ! don't run away. Find answers ,get the culprits and fire them to kingdom come!
Let it be a STRONG lesson for all those local council little mullah napoleans who think they are righteous in denying other people's religious rights.
PR leaders, please don't be quick to respond without proper validation!
Action taken by Ronnie Liu and team and welcomed, this should have been done first and not all the ohh ahh of quittingm claiming it to be renovation and such!
Please, you want to be the government, behave like one!
As for Hindraf, you need to realign your goals and policies and have proper leadership in place,from what I see, everybody is trying to dictate what Hindraf is for and what role it has to play!
Just hope you will remain within the means of law to achieve the goals.