Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow THE ENEMIES STRIKE BACK at Teresa Kok

THE ENEMIES STRIKE BACK at Teresa Kok PDF Print
Monday, 29 September 2008 18:10

In an updated report by Malaysiakini here, MP Teresa Kok said that the petrol bomb attack at her home this morning could be related to her recent detention under the ISA on Sept 12 for allegedly raising Islamic issues.

Don't forget that during her detention, Teresa also lodged police reports against Umno-owned daily Utusan Malaysia, its senior editor Zaini Hassan and former Selangor menteri besar Dr Mohd Khir Toyo for accusing her of involvement in the issues.

At a press conference held at her home, MP Teresa said she is seeking police protection for her family.

I hope the police can give extra protection to my family members and also to all political leaders. If this can happen to me, it can also happen to anyone,” she asserted.

I WANT TO KNOW THIS....WILL THEY RESPOND TO TERESA'S REQUEST FOR EXTRA PROTECTION?

I wonder how many phone calls and documents she must sign to make this request.

Please surprise me by responding quickly to her sincere request.

Anyone in her shoes or that of her family members would be living in a state of fear. Wouldn't you?

At the point of blogging this post,
NONE OF THE OTHER LEADERS (or so they claim to be) have expressed condemnation for this mindless and despicable attack.

READ MORE HERE: http://masterwordsmith-unplugged.blogspot.com/2008/09/enemies-strike-at-teresa-kok.html

written by SocratesI, September 29, 2008 18:26:15

Hang in there, Teresa ! The Govt. is due to change any moment from now till end of the week ! Better set up a Pakatan RAKYAT Rukun Tetangga looking after your place than depend on the Anjing Di-Raja M'sia ! At least you know they will do the best job they can !

The Anjing may be given a juicy steak to not see nor hear anything that may happen ...

written by dkkl, September 29, 2008 18:30:07
what more to say? UMNO is a barbaric party, uneducated, uncivilised and pathetic party. They cant accept lose... always want to win only.

if possible with God blessing, buried the UMNO once and for all, the Malaysia economy will rise again, foreign investor will come back again, pace and harmony will be there again.

I still remember in one of the Tunku Abdul Rahman book 'B4 & After May 13th', that claimed UMNO members in the past rape and murdered an New Zealand nurse. That's why I said they are barbaric. It happend like 40 years now, they are still barbaric and aim to harass Teresa Kok. What a shame... malaysia rule by barbaric goons...
written by ahmadneil, September 29, 2008 18:36:45
Why haven't they arrest those bus tards yet.Khir Toyo and Ahmad the racist must celebrate Hari Raya in Sungei Buloh.
written by Hello Keithy, September 29, 2008 18:38:36
SocratesI wrote
Hang in there, Teresa ! The Govt. is due to change any moment from now till end of the week !

Yeah then all the garbage will be rid of. We would love to see them out on the streets making trouble. We'll take the losers down one by one, sending them to hell.
written by clarity, September 29, 2008 18:44:04
THIS is what ISA was mae for. Terrorists, people who throw bombs. Not for people who just express their views on paper.
written by cubi76, September 29, 2008 19:07:29
The PDRM clearly has failed in their job to protect people of Malaysia.

The crime rate is worrying. If no action is to be taken, the situation in Malaysia is going to be much worse.

PRDM used to be a fearsome law enforcement, ranked highly among ASEAN countries. But see what happened to them. Nowaways even a five year old kid knows what is duit kopi. What a shame.

PDRM really needs a structural reform to return to old glory.
written by SuperShyteStirrer, September 29, 2008 19:18:24
Teresa,

Be careful, our genius Minister of Home Affairs might take this opportunity to offer you "protective custody" ala ISA!!!!!! On a more serious note please take some extra steps on your personal security.
written by miwaki, September 29, 2008 19:38:01
In this incident,I think local gangsters can do a better job than the police.After all you are dealing with gangsters anyway.
written by omarkhayyam, September 29, 2008 19:39:27
the harder u strike a defenseless woman the harder u fall smilies/smiley.gif

u won't know this unless u have a mother, sister or .....

written by smeagrooo, September 29, 2008 19:44:19
molotov cocktail? why c4 out of bounds lately?
written by YMA_kuantan, September 29, 2008 19:59:00
Hope nothing bad would happen to her. She can install cctv camera too
written by Tompios, September 29, 2008 20:55:42
It's normal dear fried. This is called "state of inferior complexity" am I right?
written by johntyc, September 29, 2008 23:01:01
This kind of act (molotov cocktail intimidation)only prove that the perpetrators were uncivilized. Shame on them!
written by Wisdom above, September 29, 2008 23:02:30
Bless your enemies, do not curse them.

If they are hungry, feed them.

If they are thirsty, give them a drink.

Let's Fast and Pray for Wisdom, Peace and tranquility to prevail.

My salute to all Peacemakers.

Saya ingin juga merakamkan ucapan Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri kepada seluruh umat Islam dan rakyat Malaysia dengan ucapan:- Maaf Zahir dan Batin.
written by DreamLady, September 29, 2008 23:24:08
Somebody, go get the HANTU TOYOL !! he is behind all the shits that have been stirred recently, including smear tactic against Teressa Kok. He deserves to be LYNCHED A THOUSAND TIMES in PUBLIC !!

ACA, WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ? go after the HANTU TOYOL before he stirs up more shit for everybody concerned.
written by raven1958, September 29, 2008 23:26:52
The moral of the story here is the useless and gutless civil service that doesnt respect the average Malaysian as a human being....even if you get rid of UMNO....the blinking civil service may try to sabotage the efforts of the government of the day....heyyy....they do it to Badawi on a regular basis...so what's the PR....efforts must be made to go directly after civil servants on a personal or individual basis both politically and legally....in Teresa's case go after the local police district head.....just keep chewing his head till it drops off......in Malaysia...you have to start at that bottom....
written by Limang, September 30, 2008 00:44:25
Protection from the police? The entire gomen institutions in Malaysia, be it police, judiciary, administration, finance, army, etc. are all rotten to the core. The main purpose and aim of existence is only one: PROTECT UMNO AT ALL COST, even commit crime and murder if necessary to do their job - such is the sad situation of Malaysia.

There are actually many clean people who join these services, but once in, most of them become part of the dirty mess, propagated by UMNO. Only a handful remains true to their religion and conscience, but even these few are too scared, too cowardly to make a stand for fear of their own paycheck and safety.

So for Teresa, my advice is forget the police. Find other ways to protect yourself and family, like have dogs, enagage security guards (PR gomen should look into paying this for their reps), learn some martial acts, carry a gun (with permit, of course), etc.

As long as the evil UMNO is in power, no Malaysian is safe unless you are like the MCA, MIC, PPP, Gerakan, etc. who lap at their stinking balls. Then you have certain amount of protection. If you are, you can also get away with any crimes.
written by Fart Fart Wah, September 30, 2008 00:45:05
The molotov cocktails needs bottles..I assume it is the bottle meant for the TOYOL...will some bomoh out there put this toyol into the bottle before he causes some major damage to the Malays again after walloping Malay land and gasaking anak yatim punya wang.
written by onnetline, September 30, 2008 01:25:19
Did anyone just shaft ' something ' down our government and police throat ????

written by BUTEK, September 30, 2008 01:48:20
for SHIMSON...
Let me tell u that it's not islam who killed millions of innocent people during world war I and world war II... it's not islam who killed million of japanese, Iraqis, palestinians, or people in xinjiang province.... it's not islam who made millions people homeless, so who are they???? who are the actuall terrorist?
written by nocrid, September 30, 2008 03:31:56
Shimson, I hate to tell you this but you are either a anti-Islam prciks or you are the "sinless" cause you cast the stone.

Leave Islam alone. Go bash muslims but leave Islam alone. Pls don't mix up religions and it's followers. You are an idiot if you do. You will have your freedom of expression blah blah bull-dung but I am serious you are an idiot if you do...
written by teohism, September 30, 2008 11:12:14
It is never the Religion that acts out atrocities. It can never be becos it's not physical. So, it's the believers and the followers of these religion and faith.

It is the actions of humans who feel the need to oppress or to retaliate. Even inaction in the face of injustice is an 'action'.

To the religion that preaches peace (plenty) just be peaceful... NOT even when you SEEM to be bullied or condemn. Sensitivity is two ways.

Look at the global scenario. The truth and reality about Islam's followers HURTS. Observe and REPENT.

FREE WILL is the most fundamental right of ALL religion.

GO FIGURE THIS OUT. Don't waste this special month for contemplation with concerns about food only. Peace bro.