Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Happy Birthday, RPK?

Happy Birthday, RPK? PDF Print
Friday, 26 September 2008 21:37

Helen Ang has a challenge for all of you :

The petition is hitting 30,000 (sign the petition here). Can People’s Parliament give it a final push today and tomorrow, so that we can send a 50,000 big birthday card to RPK on Sept 27?

All those of us who’ve signed, pls get ONE more person to do the same.

I would agree that the Zaid paragraph could have been better framed but I believe it was written from the HEART.

Next week, then, we put our HEADS together and pull together a co-ordinated (under-one-roof) programme to pressure for RPK’s release. But for now — today and tomorrow — just go for 50,000-thinking-of-them as a morale booster to Raja Petra and all the others in Kamunting, for whom we’re lighting a candle this weekend.

PLS PASS THE WORD!

http://harismibrahim.wordpress.com/

Comments (60)Add Comment
written by DreamLady, September 26, 2008 21:51:01
Raja Petra, YOU ARE THE CHOSEN ONE!! YOU ARE ALL MALAYSIANS'S HOPE, YOU ARE THE ONE AND ONLY TRUE PATRIOT.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, AND MANY HAPPY RETURNS OF THE YEAR !!!
written by DreamLady, September 26, 2008 21:52:55

we hope to see you soon, because we miss you very much ...
written by sjs, September 26, 2008 21:55:46
ahmadneil,

Thanks for your kind words. (reference to posting of "winners and loosers" article).

We started posting in Malaysia Today (our only medium of posting of all comments) some time after March 2008 general election. It started with myself and expanded to a team of 15 people currently. They are all individuals of high standing in their respective countries ( 10 of them are doctoral scholars in varied fields of study). All of us are ex –Malaysians who love Malaysia dearly. We still have a lot of relatives and good friends in Malaysia, hence we are not exposing our identities currently.

We are not offended by the posting of “yew loke”, except when he suggested that we should start our own blog. This will be in total contradiction to our 3 main goals:

1) To ensure the release of Raja Petra (in fact the team got expanded from 10 to 15 recently) because of this main cause. Raja Petra belongs to all Malaysians. The longer he is in detention, it will be real trying times for all, as fresh information will be lacking.

2) To ensure that we can contribute effectively for a smooth transfer to a new government headed by Anwar. We have been cautious in exposing all the culprits, as we are not sure who are the BN defectors. We have been exposing only those we are very sure of not defecting to the PR.

3) To ensure that Malaysians from all walks of life will speak up bravely, and not be afraid to express their views. They will not be intimidated by any one. They have been deprived of free speech and press for a long time.

And we are in discussion to include our 4th goal, ie, ways we can help Anwar (some of our team members are economists) to ensure a fairer distribution of wealth to the poor rural Malays in villages and Indians who live in estates. The poor Chinese are in the minority, they may need moderate help.

Once again ahmadneil, thanks for the help. We nearly got discouraged, but will not give up that easily. Our only medium of postings will be Malaysia Today. There will not be any compromise on that.

Thanks ahmadneil, deeply appreciate it.
written by DreamLady, September 26, 2008 22:00:40
I have rounded up lots and lots of my friends and family members to sign petition for your swift release...we cannot afford not to have you around..
written by KKchan, September 26, 2008 22:16:01
Let's give it a final push to get it over 50,000 before midnight.
written by farah, September 26, 2008 22:16:35
sjs,
Do not stop. go on write an we need to know the 'truths' and 'real' issues here. Trust me people read and they discuss and talk about it. Given a chance, the 'commenters' might known/ might have something to 'expose' but again we are just too scared, at time even my 'comments' are just got 'vanishes' caused MT Team do care and protective our the 'commenters'.
You are indeed 'too patient' and 'decent' in your explation given to 'yew loke'.

Today there were ISA PROTECT AT MASJID JAMIK(LRT STATION),KL, which was disperse later by the police. I managed to buy some badges to distribute among friends.

Meanwhile as we miss articles by 'RPK' yours will keep us 'alert and awake.
Hope to read your article appeared at 'posting' and give us a chance to comment.

FREE RPK, DSAI NEEDS HIM, MARINA NEEDS HIM, WE NEED HIM.
written by Badaksumbu, September 26, 2008 22:19:23
Raja Petra Kamaruddin-RPK to go for religious rehabilitation?

I thought this is real kidding if not too much already.

Read what Petra has written. Petra is a vivid reader in many subjects and Islamic religion is not excluded. Many educated Muslim learnt from his arguments via his writings over the years.

I can tell, he reads more books than many of Malaysian' Universities' Professors.

Line up those local PhD holders how many can even construct one proper sentence in English correctly, let alone to really understand and comprehend what he wrote, asides understanding of what he wants to mean them.

He has an art of communicating to people today and all these weren’t found by accident but through appreciation of hard labour.

I am ashamed. There are not many Malay in Malaysia who could articulate to people through writing about religion. I dare to say, knowing Islam without knowing religion is far from complete. This what many Malaysian are confused about, and this is what Petra has been trying to explain. I may be wrong but I consider he is superior in his own way.

Petra had been an editor with Harakah, though he didn’t write or edit all about Islamic religion but he has the legacy to prove that he is as Muslim as you and I.

If I were the Director General of JAKIM (Datuk Wan Mohamd Shah Abd Aziz), I must feel ashamed to face Petra, perhaps they are many UMNO leaders should go for rehabilitation instead, those who cheated people and the Nation, wonder if their doings are more Islamic.

The Kadayan Journal-Sabah
written by Pato, September 26, 2008 22:34:38
written by trublumalaysian, September 26, 2008 22:42:37
My fervent prayer is that the "Pak Lebai's" who try to convert our good RPK be converted. May their bigoted views & eyes be opened and view the wondrous landscape before them.

CHANGE! for a better Malaysia for ALL Malaysians.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY YM RAJA PETRA. I stand convicted in signing all petitions which have to be signed for your release from the evil clutches of UMNO and a common believe among netizens, citizens etc; is that UMNO warlords are scratching their bottoms. The worms of Karma are slithering up their arses so bad, that they spew such filth and make no sense no more.
written by varvoom, September 26, 2008 22:53:21
This is the day that we are all blessed by your birth to save Malaysia from tyranny, may the force be with you alway.
written by MMhunter, September 26, 2008 22:58:38
Dear sjs, Please never be offended if any one of us say something untoward. We are all of the right spirit but sometimes some of us may not see the big picture the way you can. Cheers brother. You are doing a great job, together with all the others in your team.
written by Hakim Joe, September 26, 2008 23:14:07
You who have not signed, pls do so now!!!
written by nanakassim, September 26, 2008 23:25:57
sjs, I suggest you mail your articles to the Admin of MT for publication under a specific thread instead of posting your articles as comments. That way, readers can comment on your articles while those who chose not to read because it's too long - or for whatever reason - don't have to.
written by goddad2901, September 27, 2008 00:00:40
Blessed Birthday "chief"

No doubt you would least want to celebrate your birthday away from your loving family, but God will show the way. Our thoughts and spirit is always with you.

Our continous prayers will continue to inspire and strengthen you while your early release is imminent!!! Do be a bit patient while the Unseen Hand is at work...
written by shangrilapeace, September 27, 2008 00:04:22
Sitting in the dark inside 4 walls in a big camp in Kamunting, wondering whether we remember your birthday on Saturday and what we are doing.
All of us are with you in spirit and a chorus of birthdays wishes are echoing after midnight to you. Yes, we missed you, we remember your birthday and we wished you to be out as soon as possible.
I for one wish to be the first after midnight to wish you "Happy Birthday"
written by Bloodhound, September 27, 2008 00:05:20
sjs,

I totally agree with nanakassim.

Your articles are excellent masterpieces. Great revealations, hard hitting and loads of details and interesting information - not sure if I had found them all from your various postings. Just make sure you cover all your bases and not expose yourself to those who choose to pursue your issues.

Like I always believe, by silencing RPK, hundreds will step up to the challenge. If they move to silence the hundreds, then, thousands will step forward and there will be thousands more reports on the dark secrets of those who sought to silence the cry for justice. Such is the Peoples Power!

Looks like you had started the ball rolling.

On another matter, the T-Shirts on ISA and RPK - there should be only 1 colour approved. This is to enable a very visually distinct display of support when all supporters gathers together in one location. Too many colours will dilute visual impact on the magnitude of support that the cause has.

The RED colour T-Shirt will have the best impact/effect on the eye. Black coloured T-shirts does not have the same impact on the eye. Brown has no visual impact at all.

When supporters are gathered together, the visual effect will be seas and seas of red. This itself will get free promotions when the news media direct their attention to the seas of "blood" gathered together to fight against ISA and to free the detainees.

If anyone agrees with my thought on this colour, please pass the message on before they start buying T-shirt stock for printing.

Just my 2 cents worth of comments.
written by omarkhayyam, September 27, 2008 00:40:13
guys its somewhere pass 31K,

lets get continue till morning n push it pass tat magic 50K barrier we can n we shall

written by coalminecanary, September 27, 2008 00:44:11
Happy birthday RPK
written by Anak_Asia, September 27, 2008 00:45:00

You have woke up the younger generation of Malaysia which in turn gives new hope to Malaysia.
Syabas and thanks for your effort.
May God bless you and your family all the way !

from votingmalaysia.********.com

written by venna, September 27, 2008 01:16:40
Happy Birthday RPK. You have enlightened us with your words and brought to light so many truths. Many may deny what you say but their conscience will pulse otherwise - if they have one ! But you have stood for the truth and as I call you , you are our own "MAHATMA"- (GREAT SOUL). You will be victorious though it may seem bleak now. We are constantly praying for your release and your imprisonment has brought a dark chapter to our nation. Please do not lose hope since we need someone like you who puts the country and the welfare of the Rakyat above yourself. You are our beloved Raja Petra and we wish you good health, long live and victory this birthday . I believe strongly in the secret of success and all our wishes will bring you out of kamunting soon. Please take care of yourself. smilies/smiley.gif
written by Motherchell, September 27, 2008 01:41:46
My dearest Pete, to wish you the best on your Birthday . I am are very heavy in my heart for all the pains you go thro for us , for the better life for --you sacrifice your body with the pain unlimited . Sitting from here -- i can feel your heart beat !. I pray daily , each sec is filled with the GOD's Aura covering you for safety and peace. Thank you for the gifts Pete! We are with you all the way !We will get you out !

To Albar , Paklah , Jakim Office Bearers , Special Branch, All at Peace Hill, All the Sentries at Kamunting, Najib , TDM and all the Umnoputras--I have this gift for you !

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ITZZ6-qCYIE&NR=1

PS: To the Albar and the Jakim Leaders --- I know you may have a problem understanding English, also don't forget to take off your Zegna Suits before you watch this !!!!
written by Motherchell, September 27, 2008 01:43:59
apologies typo---I am are very heavy in my heart for all the pains ..........
written by Victory or Death, September 27, 2008 01:59:45
Dear All,
Let' get 1 million signatures.RPK deserve more than 1 million signatures.

Why is it that nobody started a chain sms to ask each recipient to forward the sms to at least 10 other persons? Did nobody think of this?

Since nobody did it, may I suggest that we all do it immediately starting now.

I think we can gwt a millilon in no time if we do this.

What say you people out there?
written by malsia1206, September 27, 2008 02:18:09
RPK, Many Happy Returns on your Birthday Today. Take a rain cheque from us and you bet your favourite Havana cigar is kept fresh just for you. The Malaysian rakyat and the MT readers remain as steadfast and never forget.
written by Kritz, September 27, 2008 02:32:01
written by samesamemam, September 27, 2008 03:42:01
i donno if this is politically correct to do, but I want to dedicate this song to RPK for his birthday...a song by Sudirman, another person I admired in life and death, recorded in the same studio the beatles made their many hits, a group RPK followed from what I understand...

http://www.imeem.com/amirhk/music/jyvZ8ifE/sudirman_one_thousand_million_smiles/
written by dashuwang, September 27, 2008 04:49:29
HAPPY BIRTHDAY RPK!!!! My family and kids loves you.
Take care of your health, we the Anti UMNO-BN Malaysians needs you.
written by JUST, September 27, 2008 06:07:37
http://www.123greetings.com/bi...hes47.html
written by Loonie, September 27, 2008 06:19:28
Happy Birthday RPK Sir. You should be knighted for being the rakyat's hero. God is on your side and help is on the way. No one will give up until the harvest is reaped from the seed of fair governance and religious moral sown by you!!! God bless you and your family!!! This is beginning of racial harmony and multiculturalism in a New Malaysia!!!
written by Victory or Death, September 27, 2008 07:25:58
Dear All,

Thanks for the 5 votes.I have sent out about 30 sms already asking them to go to Malaysia Today website to sign the petition appealing for the release of RPK.

I have done my part.You 5 guys who who voted me up,have you done your part?

RPK - my hero, our hero,Malaysia's HERO!!!!!
written by emirateswenger, September 27, 2008 08:00:41
Dear SJS,
[quote2) To ensure that we can contribute effectively for a smooth transfer to a new government headed by Anwar. We have been cautious in exposing all the culprits, as we are not sure who are the BN defectors. We have been exposing only those we are very sure of not defecting to the PR.

Going down this path is no different from all the wheeling and dealing we have seen in BN. Having said that everyone is innocent until proven in the course of law (no hijack). But no way, the guilty blatantly gets away by selling influence. And I am not being naive about this. I really hope I have mis-read that.
written by Lis LQ, September 27, 2008 08:01:52
HAPPY BIRTHDAY Yang Amat Mulia Raja Petra.
I do hope that you are not being “Brain-Washed” by those brainwasher inside the house of torture!!!!
Please be strong and hang-on for a while more,all your millions of followers are putting heads together to bebas you ASAP!!!!
May God’s shining light be with you always,esp to your family,who are going thru a very trying times.
Marina and children,May Peace be with you all,and May God Bless,Guard,Guide and Protect you and family always.
Happy Birthday RPK.We all miss you.
Please come out in 1 piece ok,you need to counter attack those who have put you to HELL!!!!

written by fergie, September 27, 2008 08:02:55
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, RAJA PETRA! YOU WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN! WE ALL LOVE YOU VERY MUCH!
written by Edward C, September 27, 2008 08:08:01
Sjs, I salute your effort. I will be looking forward to your group's comments on this dearly loved site. I too have place numerous comments onto this site. I too dearly love my country Malaysia. To be blessed with so much natural resources, so colorful culture and such beautiful people. Why must we throw all these away. These plus points are place there by GOD for all Malaysians to enjoy. I do not believe GOD only favors one race or one religion. So long as you are good at heart and intentions, I believe you will easily pass through the gates of heaven.

I am still in Malaysia and any way I can contribute towards the betterment of this country I will do my best.
written by ahmadneil, September 27, 2008 08:09:12
Dear Pete,I sing ...Happy Birthday to you,Happy Birthday to you,Happy Birthday to RPK,Happy birthady to YOU.Many returns of the day and may the best is yet to come.
written by fergie, September 27, 2008 08:12:34
Dear sjs et al for all your wonderful articles and information, from us common folks. You are all keeping the flame burning for RPK. We hope all our efforts to free him and all ISA detainees will not be in vain. GOD BLESS MALAYSIA!
written by Sudahlah tu, September 27, 2008 08:27:16
Selamat Hari Jadi , YM RPK
Semoga segala pergorbanan serta perjuangan mulia anda tetap diberkati oleh Allah.
Kami tetap akan bersama anda , memberitahu KITA -rakyat Malaysia akan kebenaran perjalanan anda.
written by emirateswenger, September 27, 2008 08:27:43
Happy Birthday Pete. May God illuminate, comfort, guide, strengthen and protect you and your family.

The rest of the readers who have yet to sign the petition, be counted.

See "M for Malaysia" at metacafe. Putting RPK and others to ISA is the blatant last straw.

There are of course those who do not want us to speak. I suspect even now, orders are being shouted into telephones, and men with guns will soon be on their way. Why? Because while the truncheon may be used in lieu of conversation, words will always retain their power. Words offer the means to meaning, and for those who will listen, the enunciation of truth.

And the truth is, there is something terribly wrong with this country.

Cruelty and injustice, intolerance and oppression. And where once you had the freedom to object, think, and speak as you saw fit, you now have censors and systems of surveillance coercing your conformity and soliciting your submission. How did this happen? Who's to blame? Well, certainly there are those more responsible than others, and they will be held accountable, but again truth be told, if you're looking for the guilty, you need only look into a mirror.

I know why you did it. I know you were afraid. Who wouldn't be? Racial tension, terror, unrest, threat of jail, economics. There were a myriad of problems which conspired to corrupt your reason and rob you of your common sense. Fear got the best of you, and in your panic you turned to ..... He promised you order, he promised you peace, and all he demanded in return was your silent, obedient consent.

But the end result, the true genius of the plan, was the fear. Fear became the ultimate tool of this government, and through it our politician .......

written by malaysianohope, September 27, 2008 08:32:36
Dear Abang,

GOD blesses you on your Birthday Day!
HE shall not foresake you and rest assured we will intercede on your behalf!
Take care from your ardent supporter!
written by ahmadneil, September 27, 2008 08:34:09
sjs,Let us all achieve this dream together.It's my fervent hope that we all can contribute whatever we can to make MT a place for us share ideas,a place for us to laugh and cry,a place for us to learn our spelling,a place for us to get the latest news,a place for all of us to shown our true spirit of a caring Malaysian.My pleasure to read you and your team's well written topics which are not only well written but true to the bones.Cheers!P/s I'm just been naughty sometimes!
written by ahmadneil, September 27, 2008 08:53:02
Thanks super admin for the your job well done.out goes mbz777
written by justme bc, September 27, 2008 09:12:29
Dear Bro Pete, Happy birthday to you and hope you are in the very best of health! We will never let you walk alone and trust us you will be freed soon as all anak bangsa malaysia will continue to mount the pressure to the desperate BN goons. Many happy returs of the day.

Cheers, hidup bangsa malaysia, hidup RPK!
written by batsman, September 27, 2008 09:45:50
All those involved in the petition to free RPK - Thank you for the effort, passion and sacrifice. Thanks to all those who have signed too.
written by tino_chan1988, September 27, 2008 10:16:08

I pained knowing that you birthday is spend without your family, friends and supporters. Rest assure we are always be there for you.

Justice will prevail and you will eventually be release.

Happy birthday, RPK!
written by June, September 27, 2008 10:47:17
Happy Birthday to Pete. And Thank you to sjs and team. Not to forget our Super Admin. Thank you to all of you. Sjs, please do not be discouraged with some of the comments. Keep on writing and Pete must be released as soon as possible.
written by samesamemam, September 27, 2008 10:48:34
To all the ISA detainees, in particular to RPK on this day, his birthday...

http://en.zappinternet.com/video/nilSqaMboM/HISTORIA-DE-UN-LETRERO-THE-STORY

Fourth annual Short Film Online Competition - Cannes 2008. The NFB, in association with the Cannes Short Film Corner and partner YouTube, is proud to announce that the winner of the NFB Online Competition Cannes 2008 is Alonso Alvarez Barreda for his short film Historia de un Letrero (The Story of a Sign) produced in Mexico/U.S.A.

Director : Alonso Alvarez Barreda
Running Time : 04:50
Year : 2007
Category : Short film

written by sjs, September 27, 2008 11:01:39
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO OUR HERO RAJA PETRA KAMARUDIN!

Comrades and Countrymen,

We have taken note of all your positive comments. Thanks and deeply appreciate your support to our cause.

There is no compromise on our stand, Malaysia Today will be the only medium we transmit our postings! If Mahathir claims that there are several million hits on his website, then good luck to him. Malaysia Today is a well-known website throughout the world and respected for its free and unbiased comments. MT has taken a very responsible position in not only disseminating information freely thereby educating the masses deprived of the actual knowledge of this country, but very importantly MT has instilled a sense of belonging in its readers. We dare say that calls for change sweeping across Malaysia for the past months would be largely attributed to Malaysia Today!

Most importantly, Malaysia Today is the only TRUSTED medium of information for the current leaders of the BN government and Malaysia Today is largely responsible for its present state of crisis, hence one of the reason for their detention of Raja Petra! The detention of Raja Petra is a collective effort of some members of the UMNO supreme Council, which include Najib Razak and Syed Hamid!

Our perspective on the detention of Raja Petra differs with the majority! It is as follows:

“In the likelihood, that snap election is called by the Badawi government, for varied reasons (refusing to allow for vote of no-confidence, looses out in the vote of no-confidence, non-intervention of the king, the king’s intervention does not bear any conclusive outcome, etc), then the only slim chance the BN has to win that snap election, is by keeping Raja Petra away from the public. Remember, the BN government is in power, they have the money, will transgress all limits of morality in achieving their aims, and their constant fear of the cyberspace! Please also note the timing of the launch of Najib’s website and the arrest of Raja Petra! Please also note the change in UMNO general assembly dates from December to March next year! Please also note there is no change to the timing of divisional elections! This snap election, if called will be a test battle between Najib and Anwar! What will be missing in this equation is Raja Petra, the greatest enemy to Najib Razak! In short Raja Petra is the greatest threat for the BN government! It is their strong believe, and our believe too, keeping Raja Petra away will paralyze Anwar’s comeback to a large extent.”

We maybe wrong in our perspective, but this is our collective thoughts on the ongoing saga!

Thanking you all once again. Deeply appreciate all your comments!

Footnote: This is posted in both ‘winners and losers’ article and this article.
The only other Malaysian website we read is Anwar Ibrahim’s personal blog.
written by sjs, September 27, 2008 11:32:01
Comrades and Countrymen,

The man who is engineering this entire drama (reference to our perspective of Raja Petra’s detention above) is none other than the corrupt Mahathir!

Mahathir’s hatred towards Anwar, and the likelihood of the collapse of Mahathir’s corrupt empire are the main reasons for this engineering at its best!

A specialist in crocodile tears, his call for the release of Raja Petra recently, has to be taken with a pinch of salt.
written by Richy, September 27, 2008 11:37:22
Although you are behind bars now for all the wrong reasons, the nation with righteous people pay tributes to you for all your sacrifices to make Malaysia better.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU RPK!

http://malaysianaffairs.********.com
written by benjamin, September 27, 2008 11:41:06
Happy Birthday, YM Raja Petra,
Wishing you good health and May Allah Bless and Protect you always. Be strong, we all love you and waiting for your returned soon.

written by benjo, September 27, 2008 12:23:38
RPK, Wishing you Happy Birthday will not make sense. I wish you a Very Blessed Birthday. May God Bless you and his Spirit be present in your Heart and Around you. May his hands of protection always be upon you and your family too.
written by PenangAuntie, September 27, 2008 12:54:49
Can someone confirm that RPK is able to get the cards that we sent him? Or are the people in charge throwing them away? I have been sending him a card everyday for the last 4 days.
written by PenangAuntie, September 27, 2008 13:40:45
sent him 4 cards including the one today.... I just hope he gets them and hope they cheer him up.
written by anallu, September 27, 2008 13:53:55
I am 90 years of age and have seen the transition of governments from the colonial to the Alliance and tobthe present Barisan Nasional. It was the colonial government which had implicitely followed the rule of law, although the laws were very much designed in favour the the colonial masters. There was a high level of honesty in the colonial government. If there was any corruption, its level was insignificant.Unfortunately, the BN government which rules us is the most dishonest, tyrannical government. It claims to be a democratic government, but no democratic government should need the powers of the ISA to rule the country during peace time. This government not only needs the ISA but also a slew of many other draconian acts to suppress the rakyat! We also notice the shinanigans going on in the UMNO now and what is happening there does appear to instill confidence in the rakyat that UMNO can be an honest trustee of democracy in this country!
written by SiHangChai, September 27, 2008 14:29:55
Tok Haji RPK? Hmmm.. as long as that botak syed 'prawn head; hamid remains as Minister of MY AFFAIRS, RPK stands no chance.
written by Lim Lim, September 27, 2008 14:54:56
happy birthday,RPK.
written by teo siew chin, September 27, 2008 16:14:48
Dear SJS

You and those of like-minds offer a semblance of hope to carry on YM RPK's noble deeds.
YM RPK has started the rippling effect - his true fight for justice and end of corruption has affected and is still affecting many who now step up the plate to carry on the fight!
Salute to all you brave sons of the nation!

(btw - any chance of you springing a prison break for YM RPK?)
written by goforahike, September 27, 2008 19:14:15
Happy birthday RPK and may this day bring hope and meaning to you for being our Malaysian hero who have jolted us from our complacency and made us realise the great sacrifice and danger you put yourself in to make a Malaysia for Malaysians. We salute you and hope your time spend in Kamunting will be over real soon. Many candles will be lighted tonight just for you........
written by pillars, September 27, 2008 20:46:01
Happy Bday RPK.

Sorry for not commenting much. Feel so sad to know that you are in the grey room smilies/sad.gif

Missed you.
written by george3, September 28, 2008 11:23:37
Happy Birthday! My dear hero! Hope you could receive our birthday greeting! We all stand behind you!