Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Khairy also claims sabotage

Khairy also claims sabotage PDF Print
Friday, 26 September 2008 09:06

KOTA BAHARU, Sept 25 - Umno Youth vice-chief Khairy Jamaluddin has claimed being sabotaged by certain quarters who prevented party members from meeting him.

The Rembau member of parliament who has offered to contest the movement's top post, said he had proof that in some places, party members were told not to attend the functions where he was also present.

"They are trying to prevent members from getting to know their leader better. To me, all party members have the right to know their leaders. So, there should be no hindrance for members to meet me," he said after the breaking of fast and handing over of contributions from tithe collection to orphans and senior citizens at Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan Ketereh, here today.

He was commenting on the call by Jerlun MP Datuk Mukhriz Mahathir, who has also offered himself for the Umno Youth top post, for actions to prevent members from meeting their leaders or candidates in the party elections, to stop immediately as it was against the party's democratic practice.

Besides Mukhriz and Khairy, the others who have offered themselves for the post are Perlis Umno liaison deputy chairman Datuk Zahidi Zainul Abidin, party Supreme Council member and former Selangor Menteri Besar Datuk Seri Dr Mohamad Khir Toyo, and Energy, Water and Telecommunications Minister Datuk Shaziman Abu Mansor.

Khairy said such obstacles were unnecessary as what was more important was the party as an entity and not the individuals contesting. "The individuals may change but Umno Youth remains," he added.

On that note, he reminded all party members to choose a leader who could lead Umno Youth to be an inspiration to young people and hence strengthen Umno Youth in the hearts and minds of the people.

- Bernama

Comments (30)Add Comment
written by ahmadneil, September 26, 2008 09:07:14
This morning rumour were swirling in the capital that Syed the goat shit is not feeling well becos the spell that has been casted by the bomoh is now taking effect.The first symptom is dysentery.That's why he is shitting in his pants.
written by ahmadneil, September 26, 2008 09:07:57
This show the dirtiness of umno at its height.
written by axeltung, September 26, 2008 09:10:20
Yeah...you are also under siege like your father!!
written by penangboi, September 26, 2008 09:20:37
Truth be told, I really don't give a shit what happens within UMNO. For all I care they can wipe each other off the face of this earth.
written by densemy, September 26, 2008 09:35:20
Awww!!!!... Poor Khairy, my heart bleeds for you

Are you feeling ignored because you have been left out of all the fun lately??

Duh... Dude, its your own party who is fighting against you... Who cares lah

written by SocratesI, September 26, 2008 09:39:04

Hey Ahmad Neil,

Can your bomoh get Si-Botak All Blur to do a Mat Zakaria Deros as well ?? I am sure many Malaysians will celebrate the event, like many did when Mat did his act on the 9th March 2008 !

On a more serious note, have we heard of any follow up to Pakatan's letter to the Agong ?? Has it been sent ?? Is our Agong responding ?? What is the response ?? Anyone out there knows any update on this ??

written by Zapper, September 26, 2008 10:25:40
Why is KJ complaining now??? They are just playing the games that he has been at it all this while. One good turn always deserve another!! Hahahahahahha
written by unomalaysia, September 26, 2008 11:02:46
Yeah right, like we believe you, beruk. Cut this sandiwara crap. Think the rakyat give a shit about you or your nazi amno youth racists' election. Dua kali lima, all sama sama. Same old racist extremist crapheads.
written by Hello Keithy, September 26, 2008 11:10:31
For once the UMNO members are doing the RIGHT THING. Boycott the son-of-a-b*tch. Make sure he disappears.
written by Xerxes, September 26, 2008 11:14:50
Aw!!! Stop whining. Mobilise your Mat Rempit brigade to round up all those who fail to show up, sit them down and make them listen to you. Better still, send your Mat Rempits to teach a lesson to all those opposing you. They can learn how to do this from the goons with balaclavas. After a week, send them to a detention camp in Rembau for two years and send in Azeez(when he returns from Perth after searching for that girl Ipah) to indoctrinate them.
written by Highway16, September 26, 2008 11:18:43
I think most of them went to the zoo to meet other monyeks.
written by SCM, September 26, 2008 11:36:34
We all know you are saying this so that the rakyat won't suspect you and your father-in-law of doing this dirty trick to Mukhriz.
written by Ben Nordin, September 26, 2008 11:43:34
I guess KJ can't accept that he's now a potential outcast even in UMNO. He wanted so much to be in his FIL's footstep and now that he is, he doesn't quite like it.
written by guevarayu, September 26, 2008 11:45:07
On that note, he reminded all party members to choose a leader who could lead Umno Youth to be an inspiration to young people and hence strengthen Umno Youth in the hearts and minds of the people.

ok well, i guess his comrades don't think he will represent just that. if so got evidence of sabotage of sorts, i suggest not to public-cry like this, just do a police report or ISA complaint (mengganggu ketenteraman jugak maa) to those people. baru aci.
written by ahmadneil, September 26, 2008 12:57:50
Ok,socratesl! I will get another bomoh from Aceh.This is Bomoh Mantak and he can perform deadly curses, which if cast upon can seldom be withdrawn.So since you wish for Syed the rat shit to follow Mat Zakaria road to hell,then let it be.I'll msm to him later.Before you, many have sms me to ask for the same curse to be given to him.
written by iceman_taft, September 26, 2008 13:33:05
KJ's so full of it.He sounds like a whinny lil b***h just cos he's not gonna get what he wants.Wonder if he's man enough to stand on his own and decides to come out from behinds his wife's skirt...cos without his wife he's nothing.Ye la...using the father in law maaaaa!!!
written by kingelvis, September 26, 2008 14:07:57
Well shithead is talking of sabotage..getting a bit of his own medicine after attempted sabo of Anwar. Dad in law has his own problems babe. Can't hide under his sarong anymore. YOU"RE OUT. smilies/grin.gif
written by kingelvis, September 26, 2008 14:10:30
KJ wants to be treated fairly..whereever did he learn that word.. smilies/grin.gif
Try using that word on the ISA detainees bucko smilies/grin.gif
written by Blackmilk, September 26, 2008 14:12:15
Oh good grief. Do you want some cheese with your WHINE?
Have a great good taste of your own medicine!
written by Food Thought, September 26, 2008 14:28:31
PURE REVERSE PHYSCOLOGY tactics! KJ seeking sympathy.. PTUIII.. go bury yourself KJ.. smilies/angry.gif
written by ROBERTNGTG, September 26, 2008 14:39:27
Umno Youth vice-chief Khairy Jamaluddin has claimed being sabotaged by certain quarters who prevented party members from meeting him.

HAIRY, IN THE ANIMAL KINGDOM, THE FIRST THING TO DO IF YOU WANT TO DOMINATE THE PACK IS TO MARK THE TERRITORY WITH YR SHIT. HV U DONE IT?? THEN WHY COMPLAIN??
written by aryn, September 26, 2008 17:22:43
Now they got you Khairy.

Lantak lah you and Mukriz. Bird of the same feather. Mukhriz has his father Tun M to thank to while you are on the way out.

First one to draw the gun and shoot wins. Lantak lah kamu di Umno.
written by sonofman0, September 26, 2008 17:44:56
Those who seek to bury will themselves be buried!
written by johntyc, September 26, 2008 18:26:38
Huh, Khairy a leader?! Ptui! He got there simply because he's the son-in-law of Abdullah. But he is definitely leader of 'kaki-kaki bodek'. smilies/grin.gif
written by sandokan, September 26, 2008 18:46:18
Hoi, nobody want a greedy monkey leader no more. Khary, you a just a piece of SHIT. You and your fil can go to hell....fcuk you.
written by PAKRAK, September 26, 2008 18:50:09
KJ, now that your FIL will be shown the exit in March 2009 and will not be allowed to stand for Presidency, don't think he can help you much. It's not too late to withdraw now because you are also a GONNA!
written by Fart Fart Wah, September 27, 2008 01:10:31
DOG VOMITS... OUT KHAIREE
DOG VOMITS ..OUT...NAJIS..
DOG VOMITS ..OUT BOTAK..ALI BABI
DOG VOMITS..FAT WOMAN MACBETH'S WIFE
DOG VOMITS..WALKING MAYAT..
DOG VOMITS..TALKING MAYAT..MTAMAK
DOG VOMITS..RACISTS UMNO ROTTING MAYATS..

AND SO THE COUNTRY HAS GONE TO THE DOGS!!!!
written by kurangfaham, September 27, 2008 09:02:13
Padan mukalah. Awak Kerbau Jantan patut dibuang dari UMNO long ago. Kenapa orang kurang siuman seperti Kera Jantan awak masih ada dalam kurung UMNO yang kini sudah mula hamcur dan sedang tengelam. Pakatan Rakyat pun tak mahu terima kamu, tutup awak ounya mulut dan punggung dan duduk diam daiam sahaja di satu sudut di Pudu Jail atau Sugai Buluh Jail.
written by goman2k3, September 27, 2008 09:15:27
KJ, you are finished, your father-in-law is on the way out. Don't your pea brian get it. FINISTO!!! This is UMNO politics and you are too young to realise it. Without you Pak lah you are nobody, nobody, nobody
written by gorshan, September 27, 2008 11:30:52
dear khairy,Zoo Negara ada vacancy untuk beruk. sila apply segara. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/angry.gif