Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Chedet - Mazlan Harun's Corruption Report

Chedet - Mazlan Harun's Corruption Report PDF Print
Monday, 15 September 2008 09:30
Corruption Report

1. Wonder what has happened to Mazlan Harun's report to the Anti Corruption Agency regarding corrupt acts by Dato Seri Abdullah and Dato Seri Najib, President and Deputy President respectively of UMNO.

2. According to Kadar Shah the report had also been made to the party but he did not think the party would act. It would incriminate the leaders of the party itself.

3. Previously when UMNO members in my former division of Kubang Pasu came with evidence that money was used to persuade the delegates not to vote for me, the case was dismissed by the UMNO Disciplinary Committee even though clear evidence were presented that they had been paid money not to vote for me.

4. Since Mazlan Harun is against corruption by the UMNO President himself, it is most unlikely that any action would be taken on the accusation.

5. However, the report was also made to the ACA. Will the ACA act? As a Government agency, it should act without fear or favour.

6. I hate to make this comparison but in Israel the Prime Minister has been accused of corruption and the police carried out an investigation and found there was a case for the Prime Minister to be charged. Will we see this in our Malaysia?

7. There was a case involving a deputy minister who was accused of taking a bribe of 5 million ringgit. The Attorney-General said there was no case as the person alleged to have bribed the deputy minister denied that he gave any money.

8. Perhaps if the ACA asks the PM whether he had given any money to delegations from UMNO branches, he may deny it or give some spurious explanations. Will the ACA then conclude there is no case for the Prime Minister to answer?!

written by ahmadneil, September 15, 2008 09:41:01
'Oh sorry,the corruption report!eh aaaahhh it's already in the dustbin,probably 5 minutes after you file the report'.'sorry we don't investigate No 1 and No 2.'
written by KELADIHUTAN, September 15, 2008 09:44:51
TDM, I am truly appalled that with the current situation in this country, all you care about is for Abdullah to resign, to save your racist party, instead of saving the nation as a whole. well point your finger and turn it and place the blame to yourself because these are after all what you have left to malaysians when you stepped down. but in any event, thanks for choosing such a lame duck as your successor. otherwise, democracy will never see its day of light as long as your racist party is still in power. i suggest you now take a back seat and look at orchids. or play frisbee with the lap dogs
agree 221
written by hardworking_taxpayer, September 15, 2008 09:47:46
Mahafiraun,

I have totally no respect for you. You are not a leader or a saviour to Malaysians. What you write in your blog is always about you, you and you. Go back to your grave. Nobody wants to listen to you.
agree 164
written by ilovepakatan, September 15, 2008 09:48:18
I wonder what happen to the Lingam case? I wonder why Chedet is still not incarcerated. I wonder when Chedet will leave us peacefully. I wonder when God will take Chedet away for good.
agree 114
written by Mr Smith, September 15, 2008 09:54:19
Look who is talking.
In Malaysia UMNO leaders are above the law. Mahathir should know better.
They have already whacked RM 100 billion all these years and nothing happened.
written by foresight, September 15, 2008 09:54:22
It is so good to read that Mahathir has taken a keen interest on the inaction of ACA. I have always admired his family for being so extremely good in business that they have all become extremely rich.
written by BORN FREE, September 15, 2008 09:58:15
Hey Chedet, there are so many other cases pending for the ACA to act!
All u care is throwing out AAB from office. What about those innocence that are
behind bars cos of injustice laws in the country ? Can u actually sleep well ? Dont u have any feelings for those innocence like RPK, Theresa Kok who are
still in there cos of this stupid ISA act ! What an unjustify act !
An act to punish those that speaks the truth !
written by boeytahan, September 15, 2008 09:58:29
Mahathir,

What kind of a person you are? Asking about a report of corruption that someone reported but action was not taken when it's already stale after weeks.

I have never seen you commenting about a recent abuse of power of ISA incident. As an elder statesman, you should be commenting whether the ISA's recent imposition is correctly or wrongly administered. It should be the topic of the day!

Why are you so dumb nowadays? Or may I imagine that the invisible hand is around?
written by MinahManja, September 15, 2008 10:00:21
In Tun M's many years of rule, surely Tun is not surprised that such matters are almost always swept under the carpet. Is it any wonder that the rakyat is so fed up ?
written by Bosan, September 15, 2008 11:01:47
6. I hate to make this comparison but in Israel the Prime Minister has been accused of corruption and the police carried out an investigation and found there was a case for the Prime Minister to be charged. Will we see this in our Malaysia?

TDM, Did you mean Malaysia is worse than Israel? From the comment you wrote, I can suggest your answer is yes.
written by jayenjr, September 15, 2008 11:04:09
"1. Wonder what has happened to Mazlan Harun's report to the Anti Corruption Agency regarding corrupt acts by Dato Seri Abdullah and Dato Seri Najib, President and Deputy President respectively of UMNO."
------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hmmm. We also wonder, what happened to:-

1. The VK Lingam Royal Commission Report? Ai! Wait a minute - your name is mentioned inside it.....

2. The Lippo Business Deal" http://m.themalaysianinsider.c...mplicated.

Ai!...your name is mentioned again...??..

3. The PPA power deal with the IPPs.

Ai....your name mentioned again la...??

Wah, shall I go on ah Boss? Your name keeps cropping up every time there's a shady deal done by Malaysian Inc...?...??....

written by Batangkali, September 15, 2008 11:25:42
Wau, How just is TDM!

Many Malaysians are not aware that Mazlan Harun is the son of Dato Harun Idris, the mass murderer & gangster and organiser of May 13th, 1969. Harun was also charged for Corruption by late PM Hussein Onn, for the bankrupt of Bank Raayat.

Dato Harun & his family were closely connected with Mak mak tahi, TDM, Che Det are racists and TDM being the father of Corruption, Mazlan is the student of TDM.

So, these UMNO monkeys are all at work using the ACA to their benefits, hookwinking the Rayat.

Time for Change is NOW. Need a new gomen without UMNO.

Put all of them into jail, including Mazlan Harun, 2nd generation racist,TDM, Racist Pendatang Kerala should be send to his grave so that all raayat can defecate & urinate on his grave.

written by SocratesI, September 15, 2008 11:40:03

"Will the ACA act? As a Government agency, it should act without fear or favour."

The OXYMORON of this MILLENIUM ! In one breath Maha-Shithead says, the ACA should act without fear or favour, and in the same breath he states that Bodohwi is the Head of the Govt. so how can ACA act against its Boss ?? All Bodohwi has to do is to sack them, and these dogs in ACA has no moral fibre to confront their boss on matters as these.

The Always Corrupt Agency will always choose to sweep these reports under their carpet, while taking pleaseure to BULLY and INTIMIDATE those who DEFY the Govt., as that is supported by its Boss, Bodohwi !!

It is ALL Maha-Shithead's fault for this sort of lop-sided structure that leaves sole power in the hands of the DESPOTIC PM !

written by NSTPravda, September 15, 2008 11:49:38
“People who lived in glass houses shouldn’t throw stones”
Everybody can see hypocrisy here, except for Chedet alone
May we so bold to ask one unasked, rather silly question?
Who do you think is the main cause of the current situation?

Now we are asked to live and simply forget
The past deeds of this so-called Chedet
Can we really trust someone with such selective memory?
Who is attempting to re-invent himself for his own glory?

How are we to forget the one who bestow us this mess
The corruption and this current stinking pool of cess
For One who ruthlessly play the racist card in everyway
Are we expect to forget and say it’s “semua-nya ok!”
written by CheGUvera, September 15, 2008 12:02:26
growing up we learn to crawl..walk..talk..the we reflect on our life and it's meaning.We try to be as good & we keep reflecting on life.so if we reach mid 40's hopefully we can define 50% of goodness in life. you, my Evil ma-mak you will be reincarnate again,be so sure your reincarnation will start of as a cockroach, at your age you remain evil as usual with no reflection onto your life, of the damage you have done to so many people in one short life, and also preaching further evilness to all around you
written by chebella, September 15, 2008 12:41:02

chedet should be the last one to bring up the ACA and corruption his time will come soon we will make sure that the rakyat and the new government will go after him and expose his shit

malaysia is in the cess pool today primarily becos of him the lingam tape is just the beginning lets hope he will live to a ripe old age and face the music

all dictators have the same fate GOD has strange way of working look at pinochet marcos and suharto i will wipe off that stupid grin of yours if i were u
written by alarcarte, September 15, 2008 14:56:58
Hello TDM,
Sorry to say that your disciple has learnt your tricks well! You already have transferred your “TECHNOLOGY” to him, and he has also making your TECHNOLOGY more advanced and perhaps more lethal. What more can we say?

Your biggest mistake in your life time must have been the appointment of a person who only knows Islam Hadhari and nothing else! To ask you to learn from your friend LKY from Singapore is also too late-lah.
written by Hitenwolf, September 15, 2008 21:01:25
The PM and his deputy tell the rakyat that no one is above the law but ACA's inaction on the corruption report brought by Mazlan Harun doesn't tally with what the nation's top two guns have repeatedly asserted. The reason for ACA's inaction is because it's not fully independent because it still is answerable to the PM. In this case, the PM is the affected party and of course, he won't order ACA to take action against himself. In short, Bodowi, Najis, UMNO and BN chieftains are above the law while the citizens are bound by it. That's Malaysia for you when you vote for the UMNO-led BN.
written by onnetline, September 15, 2008 22:10:53
TDM,

They won't even dare to take you on during your tenure !

So, what make's you think that they have the guts to do the same this time around ?

The public already know that they are just errant boys.

Save your rubbish propaganda, please.
written by chiongguo, September 16, 2008 08:32:08
If my understanding of the UMNO's constitution is correct, "corruption" in UMNO such as buying votes with money or kind is not subjected to anti-corruption statutes of the country as there is no public trust involved. It is only subjected to UMNO disciplinary council's purview.

Calling ACA to monitor UMNO's election is really a waste of public funds.

However an incumbent office holder with access to UMNO's funds and use it for purpose of corruption can be prosecuted under the society's act for criminal breach of trust.

After so many years of corruption, especially under Dr.M's period, the members had become very good at it. It has now fossilised into a form of culture within the rank and file of UMNO.

written by emg385, September 16, 2008 10:06:25
Stand up and SAY NO to the COMMUNIST PARTY OF U__M__N__O!!! Blame the Father of UMNO Communists-TDM for all that is happening in this Country!!!We shall never have True Freedom & PEACE as long as UMNO communists are in power!!! These UMNO Communists must be destroyed once & for all!!!
written by Uncorruptible, September 16, 2008 21:21:05
emg: Please do not insult the Communist Party Malaya or any animal by comparing them to the EVIL umno. Compared to umno, even the devil is a holy person !!!

Mahataik: Did you cover up for your ex-lover rafidah Aziz when the AG found that there was a case against her. You are a lying bastard corrupted and evil hypocrite.

Jump JUmp JUMp JUMP JUUUUUUMP Now !!!
End the unfair rule of umno in all aspects NOW !!!
End umno's corrupted and EVIL rule now !!!!!!!!!