Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow How Much More Stupid Can The Government Get?

How Much More Stupid Can The Government Get? PDF Print
Saturday, 13 September 2008 18:36

Such stupidity. Such utter stupidity.

Listen to this:

Home Minister Datuk Seri Syed Hamid Albar … said Tan was detained under Section 73(1) of the Act in order to ensure her safety as police intelligence indicated that there were threats to her life after she reported on Bukit Bendera division Umno chairman Datuk Ahmad Ismail’s allegedly racist remarks

We have no intention of holding a reporter as after all she was just taking notes of the comments made by a certain party that led to a public debate.

She maybe released as soon as today after police have obtained all information needed,” he said, adding that the reporter’s detention was part of the police preventive action. [The Star]

So to protect someone, you put him or her under preventive detention?

If you were so concerned with her safety, why not just send say, half a dozen policemen to protect her?

If you were so concerned with her safety, why not act on the so-called police intelligence and arrest the people who are threat to her life?

It’s not called preventive detention for nothing, innit?

Bodoh.

And here’s more kebodohan from Kodomo Lion:

Asked on the detention of Selangor senior executive councillor Teresa Kok, Syed Hamid said she was arrested due to her comments on mosques and the Azan recently.

Her comments have created public disorder and problems,” he said.

In case Botak is having trouble remembering, let me remind him that it was Khir “Tempe” Toyo who made the allegations against her — allegations that later proved to be untrue.

Teresa Kok was merely defending herself.

So why arrest her?

Arrest Tempe instead, because he was the one shit-stirring.

Bodoooh, bodoh.

THE BN GOVERNMENT has lost it’s mind. It has well and truly lost it.

It will lose the next general election hands down, no matter what happens after this.

So long, dudes, and thanks for all the laughs.

http://aisehman.org/?p=673

Comments (64)Add Comment
written by ahmadneil, September 13, 2008 18:39:49
Whatever happens today will be decided at the ballot box.
agree 489
written by takbolehtahan, September 13, 2008 18:43:31
No country in this world is more stupidly run than by our country's baboons, we have smarter orang utans in EM.

But I agree, all these stupid acts are deliberate to incite racial riots. So, heed the call to be calm. We will show them the exit in the next election no matter what happens now.
agree 476
written by arazak, September 13, 2008 18:48:07
Sayfool requested for protection, was he detained under ISA? . . . ., obviously not.

Miss Tan did not request for protection. . ., why than detain her under ISA? This is mind boggling.

This Botak spins until his head is also spinning like a top!

The more he spins, the more stupid the UMNO/BN regime appears to be!

agree 464
written by Goldfinger, September 13, 2008 18:54:00
What about PI Bala, he too need protection. DOOT-DOOT smilies/angry.gif
agree 261
written by malaysian2008, September 13, 2008 18:54:55
I agree with you 101%.

may be this comment" THE BN GOVERNMENT has lost it’s mind. It has well and truly lost it" should be more specific change to "THE AMNO GOBEMEN"
agree 173
written by ahmadneil, September 13, 2008 18:57:45
Syed Botak,Your actions shows your mentality.We the rakyat won't be fool by this 'arrest and release' tactics.You are just testing our patience.
agree 207
written by hakuna, September 13, 2008 19:00:05
The smartest reason from the government of the century . Next Syed will say that we had to kill her because her life was threatened, thus the government found it safer to get rid of her for her own sake before some untoward incident happens to her and the government will be blamed for it for not protecting her.

Guess to be a BN politician one should be full of SHIT and that it not only comes out from downunder but from the top as well.
agree 170
written by nattolady, September 13, 2008 19:00:24
do we still want these bodohan leaders to lead our country???????!!!! the senseless and brainless statement!
agree 129
written by Kacang Tanah, September 13, 2008 19:00:59
I believe now more than 51% of the voters are angry with you. You should put yourself under ISA to ensure your safety.

You not only look stupid but had opened your mouth to prove that you are really stupid.
agree 252
written by yeechut, September 13, 2008 19:05:47
Those idiots were thinking that we will go berserk and organize mass rally. In which case they will probably come down hard on us or even get some samseng to stir troubles, then their 'protection' becomes justifiable.

But we failed to play into their ploy, which makes them .... simply idiotic.
agree 124
written by EDLYK, September 13, 2008 19:06:35
I think our syed hamid was referring protections from umno. Our umno want to blow Sin Chew reporter with c4.
written by shissun, September 13, 2008 19:06:43

This is why we are in deep shit..... Kick them out NOW!!
agree 340
written by MalaysiaBaru, September 13, 2008 19:07:17
Home Minister Datuk Seri Syed Hamid Albar … said Tan was detained under Section 73(1) of the Act in order to ensure her safety as police intelligence indicated that there were threats to her life after she reported on Bukit Bendera division Umno chairman Datuk Ahmad Ismail’s racist remarks

Shit Hamid,

Saifool claimed that his life was under threat because of his sodomy report against Anwar. Please lock him up under ISA so that he can be protected too. When PR takes over, we can also offer ISA protection to all the corrupted and evil ex-Ministers and Mahatahi cronies whose lives are cursed and threatened by the rakyat. PR please remember to give Shit Hamid due protection that he deserves!
agree 252
written by Lim Lim, September 13, 2008 19:12:16
hey!minister that can't speak with a 'straight' mouth, u should hav gone for the supposed culprit instead of the victim since u hav been well informed!!this is jus an operand with total absurb n illogical,not plausible at all!
written by Naha, September 13, 2008 19:15:02
Too late with the verbal diarrhea of patronizing lies, you Yemeni idiot - you have already damaged this country's image beyond repair.

Bloomberg

Malaysian Opposition Condemns Arrests Amid Clampdown (Update1)
http://www.bloomberg.com/apps/news?pid=20601087&sid=aL7aOLiaCAJo&refer=worldwide

Reporters Without Borders

Two leading journalists arrested under Internal Security Act
http://www.rsf.org/article.php3?id_article=28522
written by budakindia, September 13, 2008 19:15:35
Syed Hamid's excuse to use ISA for detaining her ... priceless smilies/cheesy.gif
So if I feel that my life is in danger, I just ask the police to use
ISA to detain me? Hahahahahaha! Free food & lodging! I was in tears laughing
this out! They practically slammed their balls at the door over and over again.
I guess watching comedy is overrated now! We have chrome dome comedy live! Hahahahaha
All the more reasons we need to bring down them! They might end up hurting themselves! hahahahhahaha! smilies/cheesy.gif
agree 150
written by Rohani Hitam, September 13, 2008 19:16:40
Give DSSHA a break will you? You can't expect the crew of a sinking ship to act rationally in a situation of panic and confusion less talking straight.
written by malsia1206, September 13, 2008 19:17:35
My dear fellow readers, maybe you could think of this debacle in this positive manner. The Polis may be doing us a great favour to hasten the downfall of this Government? Their arrest of the Sin Chew reporter was deliberate to make the Home Minister look stupid in the whole world. As usual, he would sign the arrest and detention order without much proper thought and fall into the ploy of the Polis. So to the whole team in Bukit Aman, syabas for doing this excellent job. You make D-Day nearer for the rakyat.
written by Taiping60, September 13, 2008 19:19:52
We leave it to Malaysians to decide whether the government is telling the truth.

Someone is in danger, so we invoke ISA to put the person under detention.
Assuming police received threat on Syed Hamid and instead of increasing security to guard Syed Hamid, they detain Syed Hamid under ISA. Logical??

Well, this is be biggest bullshit I have ever heard. I really do not know what to say about our government.

There is alway a saying, it takes a bigger lie to hide another lie. If one were to acted fairly, it would be easy to explain. So Mr Home Minister, I think you owe us a explanation for your ISA actions.
written by BennyG, September 13, 2008 19:21:18

It's comforting to know that the gov't ISA you b'coz they want to protect you.

By the time you come out (very soon), the new gov't will be waiting for you and the Rakyat will protect you. PR gov't will then "protect" BN idiots in Kamunting.
written by msiaman, September 13, 2008 19:33:10
Why is it that our country seem to be constantly under siege? We apparently have all sorts of threats that the useless police seem to be swift to act and why is it that the rakyat are not in agreement of their actions?

Are these threats real? Or is it our dumb ass ministers and dumber ass 'Intelligence' or lack of it from the 'special' branch? Are they the 'specials' as sometimes refer to those born deprived?

Just like this Home Minister, wonder why their constituency voted him in? Are they proud of his performance or apparent lack of it? So remember, just reject all these dumb MPs. Remember to reject them whenever you have a chance. Make our country really progressive and not harping on something that does not make sense.

Imagine, control economy and political power as claimed by the dumbest radical leader in the country? Then what? Where does the economic power comes from? From air? Ain't people got to work hard for it? Has the Dumb ass Ahmad contributed much in this department to demand?

And you have the IR working overtime tracking down all the 'pendatangs'. If they are such negligible race, why go after them for money? Don't see them working as hard after the so called princes of the lands....
written by sjs, September 13, 2008 19:35:31
My sincere apologies to Dr Martin Luther King Jr !

I have a dream to day!

I have a dream that the son of Syed Hamid, named Syed Naquib, will one day live in a nation where he will not be judged by his father’s brain, but by the content of his character.

I have a dream today!

I have a dream that the son of Syed Jaafar, named Syed Hamid, will one day live in a jail at Kamunting where he will be judged by only one law, and that is the law of the Barbarians!

I have a dream today!

I have a dream that all forms of racism will follow Syed Hamid to his grave!
written by alpha1, September 13, 2008 19:41:41
This comedian Botak is talking thru his ass again... What a pathetic excuse. Even a small kid sense he's lying. He must have taken some ketamine and was a bit HIGH when making that comment. Real stupid ass!
written by omarkhayyam, September 13, 2008 19:49:21
folks if UMNO leaders have this level of IQ to explain their faux passe (blunder) can u imagine what levetl the rest below them have ?

written by inoi, September 13, 2008 19:59:14
BN goverment rule beyond ordinary thought,what a shameful to the world when we as ordinary citizen always feed with propaganda said that we are progressive and dynamic country.
written by HamChak, September 13, 2008 20:00:36
We must unite to bring down this Syed Hamid Bin atang fellow.
He is really a CooCoo, man.
I wonder whether he has any Human brain or not.
I challenge him to ISA all of us Bloggers
Looks like Malaysia is a complete joke in the eyes
of Foreign Investors. It is Malaysia GILA & BODOH
not Malaysia Boleh, lah.
written by shissun, September 13, 2008 20:02:39
Ms Tan HC,
If you heard this, I hope you are in good health. Bravo for your dedication to your profession and righteous. You have joined in the list of several distinguished Malaysians.

However, I would like to draw your attention to your newspaper's owner background. We know that Sin Chew is belonged to Tiong Hiew King, from Rimbunan Hijau. The big financier for MCA and Sarawak BN. His bro is Tiong King Sing, the head of BBC in Parliament who brought the whole bunch of Backbenchers to Taiwan for some "study trip". No need for me to tell you this because I believe you already knew about it. I wish you can make some thinking about your position and try to develop further your profession in a more freer news organization.

We will always remember your sacrifices.
written by alberttan, September 13, 2008 20:03:57
In any sane and just society, the police arrest and charge the criminals. Only in Malaysia run by morons and fascists do they lock up the victims and allow the criminials to be free. Who are the UMNO morons and the unjust PRDM going to fool? Malaysians and God?

Thank you for upholding injustice and stupidity, UMNO morons!
written by Concerncitizen, September 13, 2008 20:04:52
Badawi and Syed Hamid,

Here are a few simple words to describe both of you ( and a few UMNO guys) and your actions/ non-actions ...iniquitous, horrendous, capricious, devious, noxious, preposterous , precarious....and far far from being perspicacious, efficacious and veracious!!! In short utterly disappointing!!!
written by ez24get, September 13, 2008 20:05:22
Syed Hamid Albar is lying through his teeth!

The reporter is just a pawn who happens to say the right thing at the wrong time. Tan Hoon Cheng is hardly an opposition and does not belong to any political party. In fact, Sin Chew Daily is controlled by MCA which is an ally and component party of BN.

She was used by UMNO to create tension among the various races particularly pitting the chinese against the malays in the hope that the country will plunge into chaos and riot. When this situation happens, the country will fall into the hands of the scheming tyrannical regime who will exploit the situation to prevent Anwar from taking over the Government.
written by futureman, September 13, 2008 20:07:14
Here I picked up from one of the blogs

Heard just now from realiable sources that this is the same replay like 1998. The ISA arrest of Tan , RPK , Teresa is a prelude to something big. There is a pushtu against Najib. He has decelare that the agreement with AAB is nul and void. Najib is soon to be arrested for murder and corruption. There will be a police report made and then arrest of key UMNO members like Najib , Ali Rastam , Mathathir (suprise) , Muyuddin and many more. Once this is done he will join up with DSAI . This is AAB survial and he must act know or all will be lost. DSAI is meeting up with AAB tonight. The Army was trying to take sides but have been told not to interfer in this. See all the fliplops with the ISA arrest.

There is more to come and even the police are confused .
written by Tompios, September 13, 2008 20:16:09
Stupid! Our Home Ministry representing the virus of G-BN (Gila-Babi Negara). Buat kerja seperti babi gila! Why you tangkap these people for your own benefits? Kalau tangkap untuk keselamatan negara sangat diterima. Ini tangkap untuk keselamatan diri sendiri. Salahguna kuasa! Buat kerja seperti gilababi.....shock dan terketar-ketar....juga tidak menentu!!
written by PAKRAK, September 13, 2008 20:25:52
Syed Botak, if you are incapable of doing your job, drop it and go back to your village in Johore to tanam padi (release your sperm - better still give it to Saifool).
Crime is now on a high in this country and you are not doing anything about it. Instead you are fond of quoting this Section and that Section of the Act to show your intelligence and knowledge of the laws. I was assaulted by a group of robbers recently. And we notice every other day crime is rampant everywhere. The ones that are doing all the shooting and wielding of parangs are the foreigners. What are you doing to ensure safety for the rakyat instead of wasting your time and OUR TIME on ISA.
written by kanokporn, September 13, 2008 20:26:22
just read dsai press statement and his ardent desire to meet with the pm. way to go man. dsai you are already the pm by your actions and words by my standards. you statement really touched me. it should have been bodowi as pm who should have made the move to talk to you as the opposition chief but you turned the tables around and showed modesty, intelligence and respect to these pieces of shit. thats the way a true pm should act and speak. man you are something. thank you.i have no doubt that you will lead us out of this mess created by bodowi najib and albar not to mention mahathir who did not understand you at all
written by Path Fighter To truth, September 13, 2008 20:26:35
Stupid explanation ?? All the way it is lies after lies staring from Taiwan trip I am really sick to see my country in this way.
written by onnetline, September 13, 2008 20:30:05
Syed AL Blur,

Are you a scumbag or moron running the country with such stupid comments ???
written by ganes30, September 13, 2008 20:31:29
This sheikh botak is really a stupid fool to hoodwink the rakyat into believing him. Anyway this bodoh idiot is still not learning a simple lesson that the peolple have decided to bury UMNO and BN for good through the PRU12 for a start.
written by Shimshon, September 13, 2008 20:42:24
http://id.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tempe

Tempe adalah makanan yang dibuat dari kacang kedelai yang difermentasikan menggunakan kapang rhizopus ("ragi tempe"). Selain itu, terdapat pula makanan serupa tempe yang tidak berbahan kedelai yang juga disebut tempe.

Kapang yang tumbuh pada kedelai menghidrolisis senyawa-senyawa kompleks menjadi senyawa sederhana yang mudah dicerna oleh manusia. Tempe kaya akan serat, kalsium, vitamin B dan zat besi. Berbagai macam kandungan dalam tempe mempunyai nilai obat, seperti antibiotika untuk menyembuhkan infeksi dan antioksidan pencegah penyakit degeneratif.

Secara umum, tempe berwarna putih karena pertumbuhan miselia jamur yang menghubungkan biji-biji kedelai sehingga terbentuk tekstur yang kompak. Degradasi komponen-komponen kedelai pada fermentasi pembuatan tempe membuat tempe memiliki rasa khas. Berbeda dengan tahu, tempe terasa agak masam.

Tempe banyak dikonsumsi di Indonesia, tetapi sekarang telah mendunia. Terutama kaum vegetarian di seluruh dunia banyak yang telah menemukan tempe sebagai pengganti daging. Dengan ini sekarang tempe diproduksi di banyak tempat di dunia, tidak hanya di Indonesia.

Namun demikian, beberapa negara maju berlomba-lomba membuat varian dan mempatenkan tempe. Hal tersebut dikhawatirkan dapat mengancam keberadaan tempe dari makanan rakyat menjadi sumber komoditi yang bersifat monopoli pemegang lisensi.
written by ChanRaj, September 13, 2008 20:50:57
Hey you dickehead Albar, why dont you shove ur head up ABB's arse to awake him up. At least you can put good use to your head since you cant figure how to use it. RELEASE RPK AND ALL THE DETAINEES IMMEDIATELY!! smilies/angry.gif How come that b*st*rd Khir and the dog shit Ahmad can go scot free when they were the cause of it? Or is this all stage planned to ultimately detain RPK?
written by Fart Fart Wah, September 13, 2008 21:01:49

ALLAH SAVE MALAYSIA!!!!!!!!!!
written by gotsms, September 13, 2008 21:03:49
oh boy, not only Tan needs protection. Most of us Malaysians do too from Pak ISA, and also from being sodomized nonstop from BN - till end of the month, our salary is not enough to go around. no thanks no thanks.
written by cheemengwong, September 13, 2008 21:11:18
we have such dopid minister talking through his *******. Arrest someone to protect her? why isn't the police arresting the ceo of banks, factories, companies when burglars, robbers and thugs broke in and robbed their barang barang.

Such stupidities comming out from their mouths. Do they eat food or shit?

I remmeber Lim Guan Eng being arrested and jailed for defending a young girl abused, raped and misues by an official of Melaka! LGE has to crawl in jail for some time while the perpretrator goes free. Fuk lah.

Now, this is happening. Absolutely stupid and brainless people or so call leaders in our midst. My question- why did we allow it.
written by Oyster, September 13, 2008 21:15:09
Shissun,
Thanks so much for your brilliant picture cartoon!I haven't laughed so hard for a very long time.More please.
written by mykantree, September 13, 2008 21:27:54
To be more accurate, Teresa and Tan were kidnapped by the government authorities. That's what criminals do. And this government is a cesspool of criminals.
written by Sylvia, September 13, 2008 21:46:25
Yeah, you puke blood when you listen to that botak's reasons about detaining that poor reporter girlunder ISA. It should be the one who stirred the chaos by shouting the racial seditious remarks and the reasons given as to why he cant be detained lagi puke more blood, i.e. his arrest may cause more riots from UMNO members. As though the police cant control riots if they do happen, when they could control demonstrations by throwing tear gas and water cannons and etc.. to demonstrators all this while?
As for Theresa Kok's detention, it definitely should be Tempe who should be detained and investigated his prupose of maligning Theresa because the mosque's authorities already denied her calling for the azans to be tuned lower..
I guess our govt leaders already bankrupted with ideas on how to solve the MPs jumping ship crisis (to help DSAI form a new govt) and by detaining some(even unreasonably), they are passing the message to those MPS concerned to think twice or they could be put under ISA too for as much as 60days! Do u think so? Your guess is as good as mine!
written by wali10, September 13, 2008 22:00:08
Hahahahahahahahahaaaa....... Dear honorable home affairs minister, please take preventive action (detention) on this matter.......The BN govt is on the verge of being toppled... please protect the PM, the DPM and all the other federal ministers... by putting them under ISA!!! That is the most logical thing for u to do!!
written by JaguhKampung, September 13, 2008 22:00:17
This government is no only stupid but also one sided to UMNO's kind.

Case 1 (Ahmad Ismail)
Ahmad Ismail is the one who caused the problem by calling Chinese as pendatang. Tan reported. Ahmad Ismail escaped but Tan got the ISA detention.

Case 2(Khir Toyo)
Khir Toyo is the one who created the furore by accusing Teresa Kok without checking the facts. Utusan reported it. Innocent Teresa got ISA detention. Khir Toyo and the Utusan reported are spared.

What government is this? DSAI has to act fast to save Malaysia from this monster UMNO!
written by miwaki, September 13, 2008 22:06:16
This is the first time ISA is used to detain a person so that that person would not harm by others ! What is happening to this country ? You do not use ISA to detain someone for his/her safety-lah,moron.

Just admit you are following Ahmad's instruction to detain Sin Chew's journalist so that UMNO Penang will forgive you for giving Ahmad 3 years off from his position.
written by JaguhKampung, September 13, 2008 22:17:41
ISA has to be totally abolished.

This tool is too dangerous to fall onto the wrong hands.

This dirty and stinky government is using it to prolong its life by stifling resentment.

If RPK's articles are slanderous to the Malays, so are Utusan's articles which also stoke Malay anger again the Chinese. Look at the pig farm issue and so many others that Utusan is stirring.

Why no action against them?
written by democraticpatriot, September 13, 2008 22:31:15
ABSURDITY IS THE DESCRIPTION FOR BARISAN NASIONAL
It is the most ridiculous scenario in Malaysia's political history ruled by BN's morons I have witnessed in my lifetime!!! I just saw the picture of Tan Hoon Cheng held handcuffed in the police car and the the idiotic Home Minister have the nerve to said and used the word DETAINED for her SAFETY PURPOSE!! I can imagine myself seeking protection from the police from life threatening threats and to have myself HANDCUFFED for protection is one scene I have not even seen on any comedy series in my lifetime!!!! JOKE OF THE CENTURY...BRAVO MALAYSIA'S CURRENT GOMEN!!!
written by timberguy, September 13, 2008 22:41:54
Aisehman is right - our government is SOOO STUPID, it cannot get any worse! Even kids and foreigners are laughing at PM's and Hamid's statements. No matter weather PR manages to take power now or not, 1,000,000% we shall vote BN OUT in the next GE! They can elect Bodohwi, C4, Ku Li, Dr M, Muhyiddin, or anybody else - WE DO NOT CARE! Down with the BN!
written by truejustice, September 13, 2008 22:48:29
Let the Botak, Sleepy Head and C4 expert keep their stupidity! This will make it easier for PR to take over the Government and instill intelligence for the sake of the country. Let the whole world laugh not at us but at the stupidity of the BN leaders. From now on not only Malaysians will treat them like monkey brains so will the foreigners. In fact the foreign investors should take this opportunity to demand whatever they want for the sake of bringing in investment. After all with the lower-than-monkey IQ these leaders have, the investors will definitely get what they want!
written by Sylvia, September 13, 2008 23:00:38
ISA STANDS FOR "ISA SENJATA ABDULLAH" because there is no other senjata (weapon) better to use now!
Dont worry, the world is looking at our BN govt for making a laughing stock of itself over the stupid remarks and reasons given over the ISA detentions and how we handle our human rights problems.
written by southallman, September 13, 2008 23:26:00
A few days ago in another blog I said, if ISA has to be used, it should be now on the Penang UMNO goon Ahmad and that FCU-King Indon Dentist.

Yes, ISA was used by the fFCU-King bumbling stupid idiotic comedy duo, Malaysia's infantille police force and flip-flop leaders but not on those IDIOTS but instead on our Father Pete, Mother Theresa and Sister Tan.

If the world's medical doctors were of the same stock as the Malaysian Police and Politicians, when one went and complain that one was having a headache, instead of giving the patient some paracetamol for the headache, the patient would end up having his leg put in plaster and handed a pair of crutches to walk about.

If these lot were asked to arrange a PISS UP for a group of ALCOHOLICS in a BREWERY, they would FAIL miserably. OK Guys , please don't attend to/take anything organise by this bumbling DUO , you might not get what you were expecting
written by seethinkact, September 14, 2008 00:07:03
Oooh My God... This really confirms it!!...They're MAD...Really Mad!! ..and I'm MAD as hell beyond words with they way they insult my intelligence.

Just listening to the Minister's press statement is enough to tell you that they just don't know what they're doing or saying and have lost all sensibilities...This is tyranny and a travesty of justice. I just don't know what to say. I fear for my children.
written by Wisdom above, September 14, 2008 00:54:21
When you Fast and Pray for spiritual intervention,you get manifestations.

BN Government will do more silly things when they are confused.

Those blessed with the 'Gifts of Discernment' should continue to Pray unceasingly.

Syabas to all Peacemakers.
written by Stupid me, September 14, 2008 05:35:47
The Home Affairs Minister should be asked what should be done if a member of the Cabinet is found to be insane. Send him for psychiatric evaluation ? In recent days judging by the pronouncements made by some Ministers the possibility of having such insane Ministers cannot be ruled out ! Is there any law on how to deal with this matter ? Tuan Sheikh Habib should be able to help.
written by The Iceman, September 14, 2008 07:07:41
Someone please put us out of our misery. It is better to go than to sit here and listen to the stupidity spewing out of the mouths of one who is supposed to be a veteran politician. Please send him back to school so that he may learn the difference between detention and protection. When are they going to realise we are not stupid people. Like the other time they sent a bucket-load of people to go overseas to learn agriculture. You send those in the Agriculture section we understand. The entire group. Who you kidding man.
written by harmanamri, September 14, 2008 08:11:59
Sudah NAJIS, BODOH pulak
written by harmanamri, September 14, 2008 08:26:32
"Such stupidities comming out from their mouths. Do they eat food or shit?

Inilah bahana makan terlalu banyak hasil rasuah.
written by aryn, September 14, 2008 13:34:25
So next time a politician want to get rid of his enemy just khabar angin that the intended's life is threaten and the police will ISAed his political enemy!

By the way, did you go to school at all Syed Albar?
written by apanama, September 14, 2008 15:13:14
BOTAK AL-BARBARIAN
someone want to steal/rape/torture your daughter.
go and detain her under ISA quick.

MALAYSIAN POLICE
now we know what you do with the drug haul.
you all makan and get super high high.
you can see the threat and danger.

but you cannot see where the danger is coming from
and you do not know who is presenting the danger.

signs of HALLUCINATION.
written by lynn, September 14, 2008 22:06:27
This bn govt is stupid, evil, arrogant, no conscience, no sense of guilt, no remorse or no sense of shame, no sense of fair play. Cruel, oppressive, unjust, abusive, corrupt to the core.
written by David, September 15, 2008 01:18:39
Huh... you know what, I know it's pointless in saying this but in a sense, I think Malaysia was much better off under the stronger iron fist of Mahathir, even if he was a ruthless cane-wielding prick... At least he didn't insult Malaysians with sheer unprecedented stupidity.