Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow The Only Way to Abolish ISA: Crossovers & Supporting the Opposition!

The Only Way to Abolish ISA: Crossovers & Supporting the Opposition! PDF Print
Saturday, 13 September 2008 01:03

The Only Way to Abolish ISA: Crossovers & Supporting the Opposition! - (Street) Protests & Rallies Will Not!

Everything I have highlighted below, I have done for a reason.

RPK was very specific, when he spoke about his fate being tied to 916? I tend to believe him. For this government is not a government that listens to the people. It does what it wants & only for it's power crazy intentions & motivations.

No amount of protest & rallies are going to change anything! Activism & keeping up the pressure (International pressure included) may be the only way forward.

Mahathir is making a come back & he is basically saying the same thing (over & over) again, captured here in 1 line: "The devil you know is better than the one you don't!". He is also trying to fill the void with his manipulative & self serving intentions (racism / divide & rule).

The only question we need to ask our self's now is, "What are we going to do about it?!".

Read More Here

Comments (30)Add Comment
written by Steven Tan, September 13, 2008 01:13:38
Dear Brothers and Sisters.....Stay Calm... if you all see carefully..."THEY" failed using all their dirty tactics to create "MAY 13 Riot" so ISA is their last option to create the chaos among us.

So now we THE CITIZEN OF MALAYSIA need to stay united and need to be very very careful from falling into "THEIR" trap. What "THEY" want is the public to create the problem such as street demonstration or rioting so that "THEY" can do whatever in favour of them.....So again I would like to alert all of you to BE PATIENT, THINK WISELY before do anything. In another word, let our leaders decide what to do next and what is the best solution to overcome this situation.

To cripple the 916 or 920 probably "their" next target will be DSAI, so DSAI needs to be extra careful in whatever his action... I think the best way for him now is to follow PI BALA's tactic ....go "invisible" for few dayssmilies/smiley.gif
written by shan, September 13, 2008 01:13:45
written by drabdulwahid, September 13, 2008 01:15:52
this will be our banner now

Pakatan Rakyat For Government!
written by mikewang, September 13, 2008 01:17:41
"Contacted yesterday, Mohd Khir said: “The matter is now a subject of police investigations. Let the police handle it. Then we will see who is right and who is wrong.”"

Looks like the final outcome of "right" after investigation means using ISA to silent the other party.
I weep for my country.
written by TruthSayer, September 13, 2008 01:18:39
This government has lost it right to rule, They are abusing every law and dirty trick they have in trying to prevent the crossovers from happening and now when they see that they cannot prevent it they are trying to stir racial trouble and impose emergency rule.

I have been receiving SMS stating that chinese have no place to stand. this is another dirty trick to create anger and goad chinese to go out into the streets to protest. My advise is DONT play into their trap. Just keep cool and the stupid government will crumble very soon. we must look to our malay brethren to fight this battle for us. Just keep praying for Malaysia, Change will come, for the better,
written by DanInJap, September 13, 2008 01:20:53
Yes, honest BN MP please crossover to PR. We need you all. Stay calm, no protest and rallies on street...Let PR leaders to handle. If anwar become PM, the first thing to do not only reduce petro price, but we need to hapuskan ISA too...

Remember today, this is a very big reason why we need to kick out BN.
Hopefully 916 will come true, or else in the next GE, definitely we must vote out BN...
written by Heaven8402, September 13, 2008 01:24:48
True fighters shall fight to the end. Running out from the battle now shows that the opposition party does not make any difference from current goverment. What you do today determines your future. Biar putih tulang jangan putih mata.
written by Taiping60, September 13, 2008 01:25:22
The draconian style government leave Malaysians with no option but to support a new government who will listen to the people. ISA is bad and you cannot impose ISA indiscriminately at your own wimp and fancy. If anyone did something wrong, you should charge them in court. The rule of law should prevail.

As for Malaysians, it is time to remain calm and pray for God guidance. Pray to GOD so that all politicians from both government and oppositions will put country above them and do what is right for Malaysia.

God bless all Malaysians. We will do that peacefully
written by mrbean, September 13, 2008 01:27:45
This is getting too much.. First of all , it is Ahmad Ismail who should be caught under ISA. This blatant disregard for the situation is a true indication that UMNO gives no hoots about the interest of other races.. they are here to instigate racial divide and rule policies and bullying and threatening other races... Let's hope PKR has great plans for these leaders when PKR is in power.. Let's send these people to jail..
written by SocratesI, September 13, 2008 01:29:34

The Only Way to Abolish ISA is to 'Abolish' Barisan NAJIS Govt., and to depose them, we need Pakatan RAKYAT to Effect those Crossovers IMMEDIATELY !

513 will never happen again. It was more the Have-Nots against the Haves at that time, rather than the Malays against the Chinese. It was just that the Chinese seem to accumulate more wealth in 1969.

Now, the issues are entirely DIFFERENT ! Eat your heart out, Barisan NAJIS Pariahs !!

written by hckit, September 13, 2008 01:35:16
Bodowi surely will arrest them all
If you are in the jail, u can't talk.
If u are out of Malaysia, u still can talk.
Without Anwar's talking, the BN cowards dare not to cross
written by chiramjeevi, September 13, 2008 01:40:46
PR need to be strong, dear friends please immediately become members of PKR, PAS or DAP. PR with bigger and stronger membership will definitely save our day. As members of PKR, PAS & DAP, our support to DSAI will be sincere and truthful. DSAI needs not only MPs but us also. DSAI, please save the Malaysian Malaysia. It is now or never.
written by dashuwang, September 13, 2008 01:41:26
I can't stand todays Bodowi Government anymore! My family is going to support the fight against this evil government until they collaspes.
written by pokokmangga, September 13, 2008 01:45:56
YB Teresa Kok,

We are standing with you and be counted. YM RPK, we are beside you and be counted. Ms Tan, we are beside you and be counted. Rakyat stand in solidarity and be counted. Stay focus, stay calm and we will prevail.

Anger yes, Panic No No No. Stay focus as DSAI, LKS and Tok Guru NA will have the game plan to defeat the BEAST.
Stand firm, stay focus and be patience.
written by ganbing, September 13, 2008 01:48:58
The govt is stupid if it thinks the same tactic as 1987 will work again. Malaysians are networked together unlike 20 years ago. We must unite together for civil disobedience. We will defeat the scumbags.

As for Gerakan and MCA, leave BN now or forever be rejected by the Chinese.
written by Wakeupmsia, September 13, 2008 01:50:16
We know some if not most of the BN/MPs aren't comfortable with the present scenario and leadership.

Date : 16 Septemebr 2008 aka 916 : Join us,the rakyat, Join Pakatan Rakyat(either as an MP but en bloc wll be juicy) - in the quest for making a better Malaysia for your children as well as ours.

You will go down in Malaysia history as "For they who join Pakatan that make Malaysia what it is today.........anticipated statement by Malaysians in the year 2010"
written by chiramjeevi, September 13, 2008 01:53:38
Dear PM, It is indeed a miserable state your are in, even worst than what our First PM went through in 1969. Beware of the saying like father like son. The father did it to Tunku now it could be the son doing it to you. Save your dignity by handing over the Government to PR by dissolving BN. Listen to your silent majority as they had spoken at the recent PPBE. May be your can retire in better peace than TM. LISTEN TO BOTH THE SILENT MAJORITY AND YOUR INNER HEART.
written by ez24get, September 13, 2008 02:23:29
I agree!

Crossovers and supporting the opposition is the quickest way and the most peaceful way to end the tyranny and corrupt regime of UMNO.
written by alberttan, September 13, 2008 02:24:29
The darkness of tyranny can NEVER overcome the light of justice, tyranny ALWAYS obliterate itself just as sure as the sun will shine tomorrow.

A match will light up total darkness, the light of innocent truth (Tan Hoon Cheng), the blowtorch of a doubly slandered victim (Teresa Kok) and the flamethrower of righteous conscience (YM RPK) will overcome the tyranny of the treacherous few in Malaysia.

God Bless Malaysia and fellow Malaysians, THY WILL BE DONE.
Kepercayaan Kepada Tuhan! The dawn of a JUST Malaysia.
written by Lim Lim, September 13, 2008 02:50:04
to those BN Mps with conscience,pls cross over to PR n stop all these umno tyranny if u still consider yourselves as human being!!!
written by Admiral Tojo, September 13, 2008 03:25:19
This is how it is. Mahathir has incited Najib and Muhiyuddin to do all this with the collaboration of Syed Hamid Albar. They ALL are out to topple Pak Lah who is powerless now. Ahmad (Mad Dog Ismail) is Mahatir's stooge to create unrest, perhaps starting in Penang, so that the Government can declare emergency and Najib and Muhiyuddin will take over UMNO and the Government. Ku Li again will be left out as before but will be put in the council of elders with Mahathir at the helm. A bit like Lee Kuan Yew. In the end Mahathir will still call the shot and ALL his dark secrets under the OSA will remain still dark sectrets. It is the dark hand of Mahathir, second time around, except the first time round was with Nejib's late father, Razak. All are puppets to Mahatirs.

Mahathir cannot afford for Anwar to come to power, for he knows he will be ****ed for good. Remain calm and let us see it unfold.

What we should focus on is that the factions in UMNO will fight each other till they destroy themselves. What we ALL should do is remain calm and watch it unfold. DO NOT GO TO THE STREETS. THE STREETS ARE FOR UMNO THUGS.

Peace
written by Highway16, September 13, 2008 03:52:43
They have tried everything, but fail!
Now they bring Mahatiew, the master if ISA and Grand Master of Operasi Lallang as the last resort.
They tried So Do Mee, but looked like they got Mee Rebus!
They tried to shut down MT, but found out it was impossible. But they proof a point - their STUPIDITY.
Then they tried Racial slur through Ahmad, but found the Chinese remained calm.
They then sent their MPs for a paid vacation. Each got $50,000 pocket money. They were furious when this was leaked out. They said they are not that cheap. Of course not, when they can siphon in billions, what's $50,000?

Cheers and stay calm. They will be overthrown soon!
Well, ISA it is!
written by lamakawan, September 13, 2008 04:19:59
" The only way is crossovers and supporting the opposition, that is Pakatan Rakyat.." This is exactly what the rakyat must do to bring back democracy. Going to the streets is a definitely NO....... NO....NO..NO...NO.....NO
What the rakyat must do now is DO NOT GO TO THE STREETS, STAY CALM, DO NOT FALL INTO THE BN TRAP . STAY FIRM AND FOCUSSED. They try to create trouble with this strojan horse Ahmad Ismail. They try to push Ahmad to instigate the rakyat to see if the rakyat will go to the streets or do something silly. But the rakyat this time round stayed cool. Now that they could'nt instigate you, they use ISA. Let us stay cool and let our politicians do the necessary in Parliament.
written by Umno Slayer, September 13, 2008 04:47:35
They BN the umno led govt wont care about Rakyat they are EVIL !Bastaurd trying to stay in power!
written by Tom n Jerry, September 13, 2008 05:33:26
This is the darkest day for the nation;it is incredible but happening;throwing people into ISA without reason;insyah Allah a geographical tsunami will cleanse this dirty government out forever;alhamdulilah! smilies/angry.gif
written by FFT, September 13, 2008 06:05:03
This blogger is right to point out that these events coincide with Mahathir's plot to return to UMNO.

The Father of Evil (Bapak Kezaliman) Mahafiraun is the harbinger of the destruction of democracy and progress to Malaysia. Anwar should double his efforts to take over the government now and to immediately seize Mahafiraun and his assets under the Emergency Ordinance.
written by Malaysiaku, September 13, 2008 07:55:05
All those who supports UMNO are traitors of the nation!
written by The Iceman, September 13, 2008 10:00:05
So now Gerakan and MCA whay are you waiting for? Speak up for the truth and you get ISA-ed. Still want to be the slaves you are now in your group/
written by BORN FREE, September 13, 2008 12:56:14
Now is the time for MCA & Gerakan to get out of BN.
BN's ruling with ISA is unbearable and looks like its the only
way they can control the rakyat ! Gosh ! Where is our freedom
and where is our DYMM and all the Sultans ?? Are they not going
to save the rakyat from being bullied by those in powers??