Ahmad still defiant PDF Print
Wednesday, 10 September 2008 20:51
By Shannon Teoh

KUALA LUMPUR, Sept 10 - Datuk Ahmad Ismail remained defiant after accepting his punishment and refused to retract and apologise for his inflammatory remarks.

"No way. I made no mistake. Why should I apologise?" he told reporters after Umno secretary-general Datuk Seri Tengku Adnan Tengku Mansor had informed him of the suspension.

He called the decision the will of Allah and accepted it willingly as he was a "fighter", not just a leader, and would have to take risks for his cause.

"We say that if you are not brave enough to play with the waves, don't make your home on the shore.

"And these are not just waves. This is a tsunami," he said, referring to the beating that Barisan Nasional (BN) had taken in the March 8 general elections.

"I have a long time, three years to rebuild my home in Umno. I will still stay with Umno because it is my party. I promise that I will make a comeback in Umno," he said to applause from members of his Bukit Bendera division, of which he is now former chairman.

He expressed his belief that the current situation was due to the rift among Malays and their strength was not strong enough to face unforeseen circumstances such as this.

"It must not have been easy to make the decision. The meeting took two-and-a-half hours but the top two leaders made this decision knowing it may not be in the favour of Umno but took it in the interest of national stability," he said of president Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi and his deputy Datuk Seri Najib Razak.

"You can blame the Sin Chew Jit Poh reporter for manipulating the issue but who blew up the whole thing? It was Datuk Dr Teng Hock Nan followed by Tan Sri Dr Koh Tsu Koon who played the issue for more than seven-eight days.

"But I know, Tsu Koon has a party election coming up, so give him a chance to cari makan (earn a living).

"I also congratulate Tan Sri Dr Koh Tsu Koon. He won this game, today is his day. Umno Bukit Bendera wishes to express our deepest gratitude for the 18 years that he has worked with us and for the unique way he has repaid the goodwill of Umno, Muslims and Malays.

I would like to remind Malays in Bukit Bendera and all of Malaysia not to forget that if you support Gerakan, they will repay your goodwill in a very unique way, whether they are running under BN or not," he quipped.

He asserted that his statement during the Permatang Pauh by-election had been taken out of context.

Tengku Adnan clarified that Ahmad was still a party member and added that the supreme council was happy that Ahmad had accepted the decision and showed that he still loved the party.

"I cannot hold positions that are in the constitution, but if my division wants to create an advisory role, I can still take it up," Ahmad said.

Ahmad also claimed that more than 10 buses of supporters had wanted to come down from Penang to gather in front of the Umno headquarters before the supreme council meeting but he had pleaded with them not to come as it would make things chaotic.

Instead he promised that he would visit the different divisions and explain the matter to them.

- The Malaysian Insider

Comments (62)Add Comment
written by Jivathma, September 10, 2008 21:00:34
Ahmad, all the hatred and ugliness inside you can't be contained..thats why you are soo ugly. It flows out into your face like puss coming out of a wound. What a low class 'leader' you are! Ptuiii
agree 332
written by Fuminari, September 10, 2008 21:05:40
seems like this mad cow disease did not originate from penang,the origin could hav come from somewhere else,say....cyberjaya!could they contain it???that's another question.
written by cubi76, September 10, 2008 21:16:52
Anyone pls confirm if this madcow owns the Shell Station in GreenLane.

Anyone pls find out what businesses are related to this madcow.

All clear-minded businessmen should cut off all links to the person who promotes terrorism.

There's no place for racist in this country. Madcow should be taught a lesson for running amok at will.
agree 238
written by alpha100, September 10, 2008 21:16:58
Pity this Tuan Ahmad. He has so much hatred, resentment and anger in him. Pray he think of forgiveness and learn to love his neighbour and so call enemy!
written by jenny, September 10, 2008 21:20:36
This mamak Ahmad's grandparents were immigrants from India, so I see no different, he himself also a immigrant, shame on him, stirred up such a racial turmoil.
agree 200
written by msiaman, September 10, 2008 21:26:37
When the gravy train is not moving in their favor, they make all sorts of 'remarks'. Pointing fingers at everybody but himself. Just say now we susah cari makan, pity us with some donation.... No need to go around making scene... I don't think the rakyat will accept your kind of radical politics.
written by Malaysiaku, September 10, 2008 21:27:24
3 years suspension only? Expected. Still defiant? What do you expect? Once a racist, always a racist. Now we shall wait what the Polis and the Home Affairs are going to do about it. Is there 2 sets of law? One for the UMNOputras and the other for the people? Let's wait and see. I already know the answer.
agree 128
written by ohuat, September 10, 2008 21:27:58
received sms say that this madcow own shell station at greenlane infront of komplek gemilang. Please avoid this area not to be infected.
agree 127
written by clarity, September 10, 2008 21:29:30
One thing you got to admit that is good for all races is Puasa. I read somewhere that when you fast, you not only clean your stomach but the whole body including the brain so you will have pure thoughts and tranqility peace. But this seems to be having the opposite effect with Datuk Ahmad and his cronies.
written by megahyper, September 10, 2008 21:29:57
How can koh tsu koon chair the Penang BN effectively these 18 years? In one press conference, Ahmad has shown who is the real master.

And the whole lot of Penang UMNO solidly behind Ahmad. Do you think Gerakan can still sit on that chair comfortably?

Gerakan, time to wake up or be sidelined, either way.... By UMNO or by the rakyat.
written by CKLee123, September 10, 2008 21:32:52
Ahmad Ismail is still as arrogant, recalcitrant, and unrepentant as ever; as such, Gerakan and MCA must demand no less than his outright sacking from Umno as the minimum condition for them to remain in BN. Period.

written by ATSaari, September 10, 2008 21:33:35
Datuk Ahmad:
Nampak gayanya penyakit anjing gila semakin menular dalam diri Datuk. Akur sahajalah dengan keputusan MT, tak guna Datuk nak pi merapu sana sini. Lagipun kat Penang tak leh nak cari makan lagi sebab Guan Eng dah take over. Hang kena pi buat kerja lain lah, juai Penang rojak ka, Asam laksa ka.... Malaysia ni dah 51 tahun Merdeka, dan rakyatnya pun dah matang dan berpelajaran tinggi, juga berhemah tinggi dan berMARUAH tinggi. Tak guna lagi Datuk nak pi kehulur, kehilir merapu pasai 'Hidup Melayu', 'Ketuanan Melayu' itu Melayu, ini Melayu. Selama ini siapa yang banyak kelentong Melayu? Parti Melayu jugak Datuk. So, for the sake of orang Melayu dan Islam, Datuk boleh menyelamatkan maruah Melayu dan Islam dengan tidak lagi merepek perkara-perkara yang karut marut dan memalukan ini.
agree 148
written by sjs, September 10, 2008 21:35:48
"I imagine one of the reasons people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, they will be forced to deal with pain."

James Baldwin
written by RichPoon, September 10, 2008 21:43:06
quarantine 3 years to stop the spread of mad cow disease!LGE please ensure this one stays in his paddock!
written by Anak_Asia, September 10, 2008 21:43:40
This warlord is hiding behind his race and religion to cover up his mistake.

Dear Ahmad, God is watching !!
written by CheGUvera, September 10, 2008 21:44:05
That is why we can call him "arrogant", someone who never ever reconsider his words, action. Why...? bcos he always thinks he is right in all he say & do. Well, we add extra title to him...arrogant evil racist.
written by chiongguo, September 10, 2008 21:45:38
Sometime back I argued that the "forcing" of apology or for that matter actions to be taken by UMNO will not benefit anyone. It is the nature of collective unconscious of a society to repressed its tendencies that are umcomfortable and this will come back again in uglier ways. The social memory is a long one. Just look at Hishammudin and Najib's wielding of the keris. At every turn they were reminded of their errant ways.

The calling for apology and failing which harsh action should be taken against him will not resolve anything. To my mind it would have been better to ignore him just as Anilnetto had suggested. Say whatever needed to be said and then ignore him. By making all kinds of demands we feed his ego and his need to express his "leadership" and "fighting cock tendency" (These were his words smilies/wink.gif )

So now he is going round the country to stir up more hatred and contempt for the chinese and non-malays.

Gerakan and MCA or whatever party who felt that BN's ideology is no longer relevant should just leave. There is really no need for reason or excuses to take the steps. All the component parties have 51 years of historical evidences to make the correct decision. Trying to use the incident to extract concessions will make UMNO, who is weak now, to assert itself later in uglier ways. It is the nature of repressed emotions.
written by PRman, September 10, 2008 21:58:21
For god sake, this is your own mistake. Don't drag race, party or religion, and claimed they support you. Your stupidity and unforgivable acts are deemed wrong. Accept it gracefully, and keep quiet.

written by Nyghtsky, September 10, 2008 21:58:57
Spare the rod and spoil the child!

Ahmad Ismell is laughing aloud at the token 'suspension' which doesn't mean a thing! So much for the wait for AmmNo justice!

Can't wait to see what the lapdog, Koh's got to say now? Leaving it to AmmNo..ha ha ha. What a joke!
written by lamakawan, September 10, 2008 21:59:13
Ahmad, why are you so obstinate and continue to speak in public when the judgement is alredy given by your boss? You said you accept the decision handed down this afternoon? Which is which? Do you know what you are talking about? Why not you just take a trip to Mecca and return in 3 years to get erected again? Then you would be more refreshed and would be able to say what you wanted to mean?
written by densemy, September 10, 2008 22:03:55
As I told you, the ego of the Malay male is boundless and is completely lacking in common sense
written by BennyG, September 10, 2008 22:06:42
It seemed Bodowi and Najis agreed to give him a higher position in 3 years' time. Otherwise he will not go peacefully. Also he will create an advisor post for himself.

This guy had to be found guilty of sedition and no less! smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by RitchieLow, September 10, 2008 22:07:17
99.9% of all Malaysians are pendatang if one traces ones roots. Even Ahmad himself is a pendatang and so are all the PMs.

See http://kudaranggi.********.com...mpang.html
written by lamakawan, September 10, 2008 22:17:50
Pity this Ahmad , he looks so drawn out. Will some kind hearted Malaysian please find the best Korean ginseng to energise him?
written by Littlebird, September 10, 2008 22:19:16
They are many many Ahmad Ismail and Zakaria Deros out there. Power tends to corrupt; absolute power corrupts absolutely. The BN 50 years of rule created many like them. This people like Mahathir will play up racial issue just for their survival. And just like Mahathir they will not see their own mistakes.

p.s And somebody must be enjoying "jilat ludah sendiri"..mmmmm sedapnya.
written by joeawk, September 10, 2008 22:19:26
I cannot call him datuk, not even by his name.
I call him baruah, pseudo malay pretending to be more than a a malay. In factr, he is a disgrace to the malays.

The chinese do not hv among us people like this baruah, so disgrace ful, in fact we would not accept half breed into our rank who is such a disgrace. We won't nbeed half breed to lead us, pure breed chinese.

The malays should likewise, be weary of half breed malays trying to be more malay.

Sorry, RPK, u r exempted.
written by Awaken64, September 10, 2008 22:19:43
"Ahmad also claimed that more than 10 buses of supporters had wanted to come down from Penang to gather in front of the Umno headquarters before the supreme council meeting but he had pleaded with them not to come as it would make things chaotic."

That means 400 Penang M@M@K gang wanted a holiday in KL but no SPONSOR...
BN ubah gaya politik kerana tak ada lembu nak sponsor a sinking ship
written by Fuminari, September 10, 2008 22:27:13
from all over the sources available,the you tube,malaysiakini,his press statement....from all angles,this mad cow ah mad;from the contents of his stuff,does not give the impression of a kind n nice embrassing muslim in the holy month of rahmadan. this is the best to describe him in short!!
written by jameschua, September 10, 2008 22:34:09
I must emphasize that we should try to figure who is behind Ahmad Ismail.

My conjecture is that he is simply paving the way for the re entry of the biggest bigot of all times - Mahathir Mohd
written by Semut Jantan, September 10, 2008 22:36:06
Now the ball is in your court, "We Will Wait" man, 3 years holidays for your friend from BN, is it ok?

KTK, what do you say? They say the Thunder is loud, but the rain is small, eh?

OKT, are you also going to sit quietly at the corner? Sit, boo boo sit. Good boy.
written by ez24get, September 10, 2008 22:36:07
He is still defiant because the suspension of 3 years is just a slap on the wrist considering the gravity of the case! The whole nation was on the brink of chaos, almost on the verge of May 13!

He knows fully well that this punishment is for show only as he can be pardoned next year and more over he is still eligible for the next election in 4 year's time.

There are more than meet the eye! Don’t you sense that the bravery shown by Ahmad Ismail in playing up the racial sentiments of malays, going head to head with Gerakan while ignoring the president and vice-president is very fishy? And he has taken this punishment as a joke even to the extent of praising Badawi and Najib for the bold action. He looks almost happy that he is suspended and knows he will be rewarded in future for doing his duty.

As usual MCA, Gerakan and MIC have fallen all over themselves in praising UMNO for practising fairness and justice to the non-malays. They have been duped into believing that BN will be setting up a code of conduct but when the punishment comes, UMNO will be the one deciding on the type of punishment - one set of rules for itself and another set for the rest of BN members.

So watch the wayang kulit carefully. Very soon, they will go after the real targets with greater zeal and greater force!

It is a slap on the wrist for Ahmad Ismail but it will be ISA for Raja Petra for the lesser offence of going against the powers that be! Ahmad Ismail is due to go on a holiday while the punishment is meted out but Raja Petra and the people targeted by UMNO will be sitting in Kamunting for a long, long time!

Watch out, guys!
written by smokingsoldier, September 10, 2008 22:37:54
AHMAD ISMAIL IS JUST A FCUKING PIG. BOYCOTT HIS PETROL STATION (SHELL) AT GREEN LANE.
written by khoosl11, September 10, 2008 22:44:32
Never have I seen such an arrogant person. Let alone a DATUK. In summary, he is just an arrogant, power crazy who only think for himself. And the beautiful thing is that he is able to 'buy' his followers to support him. And he is willing to take the role as an 'ADVISOR' for UMNO Penang? Wat a joke. What kind of advise can he give?
written by axeltung, September 10, 2008 22:48:30
Well, Ahmad is a HERO....He has his own personal agenda on that "issue"!! Let's see..what's going to happen on Ahmad...you guys will be surprised!! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Semut Jantan, September 10, 2008 23:00:03
When you throw a rapist into a prison for 3 years, do you try to punish the rapist or do you try to appease the rape victim?

This is another sad episode. Justice is never about justice. Malaysia, I cry for you.
written by trublumalaysian, September 10, 2008 23:00:21
Heck Ahmad Ismail, If one had the money you had squandered in the name of UMNO; one could also have 1000 busloads of supporters to support you. And, they will bend-over for you multitudes of times.

Seek your solace & peace with the almighty and maybe, just maybe.. he won't relegate you to the path as a pariah, like Zakariah Deros. 'member how confident he walked out of the palace? Tuhan ada mata dude. Amin.
written by angkasawan bocor, September 10, 2008 23:35:40
Oh dear, did this poor soul have a bad childhood? He definitely needs counseling!
written by Windchime, September 10, 2008 23:42:38
3 Years of suspension - that is all he got?! What a bargain...! And so, the story goes - one type of law for UMNO and another for the 'rest' of 'them'! So typical and predictable of UMNO! Are the ploice investigating? Are they going to charge him?

Question is, for GERAKAN and MCA, is 3 years enough?

We were expecting at least an expulsion and the legal book thrown at him for fanning hatred amongst Malaysians. So if you, GERAKAN and MCA accept this quietly, then frankly you have not changed! Just the same - pariahs who kow tow to UMNO's whims and fancies!

3 years!? Ridiculous!
written by RumahPanjai, September 10, 2008 23:53:29
All non malays and right minded malays should STOP all business transactions with this racist. When his money well is all dried up, will he then kow -tow and beg for forgiveness.
written by gungadin, September 10, 2008 23:56:06
3 years suspension means nothing. And he still remains a member of UMNO. Wishy washy. What we need to see now is the reaction of Gerakan and MCA. It will be telling of whether all the "right noises" they are trying to make these days are to be believed.
written by Pak Pandir, September 11, 2008 00:02:33
Pak Lah, Pak Lah...what la you. You screamed thunders and brinestones... yet your own anak buah also doesn't respect you. They are laughing at your so-called stern punishment. If you are still don't know what that means... it a bloody tight slap on your sleepy head la.
written by tenang, September 11, 2008 00:22:52
This incident looks like reach its anti-climate from now on.

Ahmad Ismail will come back in three year after he attempts to consolidate his power base. In order to uphold the people right and ensure our politicians truly understand that Ahmad Ismail punishment is mainly come from the common people, we again need fellow Malaysia of ethnic Malays to again speak up condemning his remarks. We then could give a proper anti-climate of the incident, and ensure the outcome is of benefit to the common people of Malaysia.

We need to prevent Ahmad Ismail from becoming an "hero". Under current situation of Malaysia, fellow Malaysians of ethnic Malays, you hold the key to preventing Ahmad Ismail from becoming your hero. If you remain silence, Ahmad Ismail will become your hero.

Only the unified front of the people regardless of ethnicity can promote the civil right in the meaningful way. It is not a viable civil right movement if the right is only of concern of one community. The civil right of 60' in US getting its traction is a lot due to the support of majority race, i.e. the Whites.

written by PAKRAK, September 11, 2008 00:23:07
MAHATHIR'S father - from Kerala, South India
BADAWI'S grandfather - from Hainan, China
SYED HAMID ALBAR'S father - from Hadrami Arab
KHIR TOYO'S father - from Jawa, Indonesia
"RACIST' AHMAD ISMAIL - from Sumatra

So why these racists fcukers dare to call the Chinese and Indians "immigrants" and "squatters" in Malaysia?
written by notsosmart, September 11, 2008 00:29:55
To Ahmad and all Malays' liars who would like to cock talk about Malay's right. At your "personal" capacity level, how much have you all contributed back to the underprivileged Malays?? With your connection and benefits as UMNO leaders and members. With your huge monetary benefit that you have enjoyed. What have you all done privately to repay your gain back to the poor Malay rakyat?? Some of you can't even distribute the benefit down the line. Some of you are even worst that an animal, keeping everything that supposed to be distributed. So, who the hell are you trying to fool, that you are fighting for the Malay?? Stopped being a hypocrite, bloody money s..ucker and daylight robber.

STOPPED ALL YOUR NONSENSE. AND RETURN ALL YOUR WRONGFUL AND IMMORAL GAINS BACK TO THE RAKYAT. OR ELSE, STOP CALLING YOURSELVES A MUSLIM. STOP BARKING AND HOWLING LIKE A MAD DOG. SOME SHOULD EVEN STOP BEHAVING AROUND LIKE A MAD COW.
written by Hello Keithy, September 11, 2008 00:54:02
Like I said before, you are as good as dead meat. There will not be a comeback for you Ahmad Lalat.
written by miwaki, September 11, 2008 01:54:37
Woi Ahmad,take this opportunity to go back to school and study "sejarah" before you come back to politic.You are nuisance to people of Penang and also your family.I'm not going to your gas station anymore.
written by Admiral Tojo, September 11, 2008 02:02:27
Forget ahmad Ismail, he is history and insignificant.Lets move forward.

written by Semut Jantan, September 11, 2008 02:07:11
Ahmad was just crossing the bridge built by Najis. Najis said he wanted to bathe the Chinese blood with the keris. And apparently, the smaller soldiers got embolden.

Now the guy who crossed the bridge got "punished", and the guy who built the bridge got away scot-free. Who kind of law is it?

Are we going to go after the man who built the 'bridge'?

Pura pura saja. MCA, Gerakan, where were you then?
written by Tom n Jerry, September 11, 2008 03:47:53
No medicine can cure this Ahmad except overdose of morphine or abullet through his head;he is recalcitrant as ever;never have any conscience because it was never in their vocabulary;blamehis parents & *nenek moyang* for such defective genes which is quite similar to animals like pigs;his **** face show all in his mind;its mind boggling how UMNO can have such bastards in their fold;so pathetic!
written by hamid, September 11, 2008 06:46:55
This is your own mistake. Don't drag race, party or religion you stupid man ! smilies/angry.gif
written by Kacang Tanah, September 11, 2008 07:16:40
Dear Ahmad,

Buat apalah kamu berpuasa? Seorang ustaz beritahu saya orang macam kamu ini sembahyang 10 kali dalam sehari pun tidak berguna, semuanya akan dibatal oleh ALLAH.

Saya bagi tahu ustaz pula, itupun dia sembahyang 5 kali sehari, kalau tidak lagi jahanam.
written by Agahdemo, September 11, 2008 07:27:23
Ahmad, Kamu itu pengkhianat bangsa dan agama....

Jangan kamu menghina kesucian Agama Islam dengan berselindung seolah olah ini satu perjuangan agama...... Kalau kamu itu jantan, biarlah berjuang sendirian kerana ini memang pun pendirian kamu peribadi.....jangan babitkan orang Melayu....Nak jadi hero Melayu konon.....cis syaitan smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by oct, September 11, 2008 07:44:41
3 years of suspension only? This also means that after 3 years he is ready for the next GE. He will be the taiko again. WTF!!! If this episode is done by a non-Malay the poor chap will be visited by SB/Police immediately and thrown into Kamunting. This case is so clear cut seditious and yet the Police is not acting on it after so many Police reports have been lodged.

As usual, UMNO members are never charged for any seditious act. What they say is normal whereas what others say will be seditious. We don't have equality in Bolehland.

MCA/Gerakan, please get out of BN as you have been belittled so often that the non-Malay doesn't see you as part of BN for the non-Malays. If you don't leave now, you won't get any support in future from the non-Malays. As the saying goes, the shirt has been patched up so many times that it doesn't look like a shirt, so it is high time to build a new shirt.

Go MCA go. Go Gerakan Go. Go join PK to redeem yourselves/ No one respects you anymore if both of you don't leave. Both of you are dead ducks if you stay!!!!
written by jasongaust, September 11, 2008 07:48:58
In most countries in order to contain the Madcow disease, the infected animals are usually put to sleep for good in various ways.

This madcow Ahmad still insisted he's done nothing wrong. Nothing wrong? Then why you're suspended by your boss? Or may be your God Allah has been wrong and mistreated you ahh....you stupid idiot!

You claimed to be a fighter? You are no fighter madcow, you are a loser; a fanatic and a disgrace to the human race!

Shut your mouth and start repenting for the terrible suffering you have caused the Malaysian people in the past few weeks!!
written by GeoGeo, September 11, 2008 08:00:45
Let's send this mad cow back to India where he should belong.

To ignore him.....easy

"Boycott his Shell Service Station & all his associted business"

"""get all the nasi kandar outlets to condemn his racist remarks...or else """time for all the nasi kander outlets to stand up & genuinely against such remarks...after all they're all the same migrants from India like this bloody mad bull. We WANT YOUR STANDs

written by ChrisLim, September 11, 2008 08:06:26
He sure bark like a mad Doberman. He looks like an oversized Bulldog. He defends himself like a ChiWaWa...
written by lobster, September 11, 2008 08:37:19
Alright guys, can we move on now? Why give so much of 'air time' to this loser? This is a classic example of 'from zero to hero'. He WAS a nobody, and now the entire nation knows who he is.
written by alpha1, September 11, 2008 08:54:25
support Gerakan and this is what you get says the shithead... U talk like a sour grape! So what can you do now? i know, go home and bang balls! Serves your right! smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by KotaDamansara73, September 11, 2008 08:59:37
In 3 years time, Ahmad together with a group of extremist from both PAS and UMNO will form another party called !Hidup !Melayu !Hidup !Islam. UMNO will remain but become significantly smaller and PAS will remain but become significantly smaller.

The moderate party form by PKR and DAP will grow in strength. There will be chaos for short period, but the moderates liberal democrats lead by Anwar Ibrahim will triumph over extremist evil.

Remember Abraham Lincoln who leads the whites from the north to fight with whites from the south to free slavery.
written by ellyna, September 11, 2008 09:30:59
Now we know why UMNO is in such a state. It has been a breeding ground for racists. 50 years of festering and now the worms are falling out of the woodwork. And all this poisoning and polluting done in the name of religion......This mad cow should be put away permanently!! It is the likes of him that will destroy the earth for future generations. Can you imagine how he has brought up his children???? smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by ahmadneil, September 11, 2008 10:47:42
This ROUGH FACE BUSTARDD is still making so much noise even after the suspension.He have only 13 coward umno branches behind him but we have the whole nation behind us.umno have play a small part by suspending him for 3 years,but we the rakyat have to play the bigger part.Remember hit him where it HURTS MOST,'THE WALLET'.Right!
written by menggatal, September 11, 2008 11:20:12
Cheap publicity!!! His type of people only wants the feel of being out there and seen no matter what shit it is. The adrenalin rush and orgasm from attention pointed at him. People like that normally rot away once the attention is removed if not the swearing and curses thrown at him get to him first.Maybe he will choke on his nasi kandar!