Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow Mad cow disease in Penang

Mad cow disease in Penang PDF Print
Tuesday, 09 September 2008 18:18

The look on their faces when they go berserk is something you have to personally see to appreciate. It is indeed a most ugly sight that words can never describe. The fact that most of these people are already ugly to start off with makes it even worse.

Researchers in University Science Malaysia (USM), Penang, have traced local beef as the source of the recent outbreak of Mad Cow Disease. According to Professor Abdool Rehman Maideen, the university decided to conduct this research when it was discovered that many Indians of the Muslim faith appeared to be acting very strange one hour after a heavy meal that comprised of beef.

“The Indians of the Hindu faith did not seem to catch this disease,” explained Professor Abdool Rehman. “It is only those Indians of the Muslim faith who got it. So we suspected that it must have something to do with their diet since many Hindus are vegetarians and most would not consume beef.”

“But what is most perplexing,” said Professor Abdool Rehman, “Malays also eat the same thing but they do not appear to be prone to this disease. In fact, many Chinese, Thais, and others as well eat local beef but how come they are immune from this disease?”

“I think we are seeing a new strain or mutated form of Mad Cow Disease. This is not the same strain that hit this country a couple of years ago. This strain hits only Indians, in this case Indians who eat beef like those Indians of the Muslim faith.”

“It may no longer be accurate to call this disease Mad Cow Disease although it does come from cows and those inflicted with the disease do act like mad cows. Our university has renamed this disease Mamak Disease in light of the fact that Mamaks seem to be the only people who suffer from this problem.”

“We did some tests on Malays and Chinese, and although they eat the same beef as the Indians of the Muslim faith, they do not appear to be prone to the disease -- and neither are Indians who are Christians. We would love to also do some tests on Indians of the Hindu faith but the problem is we can’t get them to agree to consume beef even though it is for research purposes.”

“The way those affected with this disease act is quite frightening,” said Professor Abdool Rehman. “People have been known to jump up from their chairs, try to climb walls, and they would pull down and destroy paintings and photographs. The look on their faces when they go berserk is something you have to personally see to appreciate. It is indeed a most ugly sight that words can never describe. The fact that most of these people are already ugly to start off with makes it even worse. I for one would dread to catch such a disease and that is why from now on I have become a vegetarian and shun all forms of meat.”

AhmadIsmail-KTK03_KWYP080909.jpg

AhmadIsmail-KTK00_KWYP080909.jpg

AhmadIsmail-KTK01_KWYP080909.jpg

AhmadIsmail-KTK02_KWYP080909.jpg
Pictures courtesy Kwong Wah Yit Poh

Comments (131)Add Comment
written by binarytan, September 09, 2008 19:10:25
Dear RPK, this is absolutely correct. Ahmad is mad to the core. The PM is again useless to core. UMNO yet again is racist to the core. Is rakyat going to vote for this type of party again? The answer is rather clear and let us join force and vote UMNO out of Malaysia politics. We could not wait any longer for PR to take over.
disagree 27
agree 1105
written by RichPoon, September 09, 2008 19:15:50
dear professor....is the disease hereditary?
agree 410
written by ahmadneil, September 09, 2008 19:16:29
And also these mak mak with this disease have their brains shrink to the size of a pea,so we call them Mak Mak Pea Size Brain.
agree 495
written by Tan Swee Guan, September 09, 2008 19:20:28
I understand that an Indian Muslim from Kubang Pasu was the first to catch the disease in 1969 and went on a rampage against a Malay royalty Tunku Abdul Rahman. That madman then went on to dictate Malaysia for 22 years, destroying everything, including Malay institutions such as the Sultans and UMNO to satisfy his half breed inferiority complex. Secondly, he promoted Non Malays in UMNO, particularly his own kind, Arabs and Indons; allowed Filipino and Indons to take over Sabah and Sarawak.
Recently the disease came back and he infected his Indon slaves in Penang, his barking Toyol in Selangor and fooled the stupid royalty Ku Li and Johor UMNO Muhyiddin. This mad cow disease will spread in UMNO to the Malays, courtesy of their MahaTuan in Kubang Pasu.

Mad Man do NOT CHANGE, Sodomy II now followed by May 13 II tactics.
disagree 25
agree 906
written by miwaki, September 09, 2008 19:21:48
My professor from McGill university,Montreal Dr.Mohamad Kassim from Biology dept also told me that mad cow decease is contagious and Indian is proned but he could not understand not all Indian are infected but only a small numbers are affected.He asked me whether Malaysia is infected with this dangerous decease.

I was clueless in the beginning but thanks to RPK,I called Dr Mohamad Kassim and informed him to log on to http//mt.harapanmalaysia.com/2008/ and within seconds,Dr Mohamad Kassim returned my call and said he finally found the solution for the decease.
agree 309
written by cheguevara, September 09, 2008 19:21:57
guys, dont blame those mak mak's. they cant claim themself as indians..neither will malays will accept them as "MELAYU". these poor souls are trapped in between just like those bapoks and pondans in haji taib. in a way,those guys..sorry galz or watever in those backlane are better than these morons. they dont behave like ******* even though theirs is for sale...and for those mamaks..good luck. you just got everyone's attention for all the wrong reason yet again.

hasta la victoria siempre..(not for those mamaks though!)
agree 162
written by Oyster, September 09, 2008 19:24:43
Wow, tearing up a photo....what a real man.I'm sooooo scared.(not)
agree 234
written by ahmadneil, September 09, 2008 19:27:44
By the way who is this ugly shit in the photo.
agree 292
written by Democrats, September 09, 2008 19:29:48
I did a little experiment today. I cut AAB's photos in the newspaper and tear it to many many pieces. I also took ahmads photo and peed on it. Sadly none of it made me felt better, but it dit help relief my bladder.
agree 446
written by Jivathma, September 09, 2008 19:30:04
There goes the nasi kandar business again. I don't want to generalize but they (indian-muslims) seem to be playing a major part in UMNO and DSAI's case (shafee Abdullah). Good that they workings are been brought to light.
agree 243
written by apa jadi, September 09, 2008 19:30:31
Aiya....I thot I was the first to say this mad cow here, don't know Prof Abdool Rehman Maidin even more advance to conduct a research....Che...loose my chance to claim rights to the invention (huh???? invention???).....hehehe.

Anyway, It looks like, It sounds like and It acts like a mad cow....hehehe...
agree 127
written by KUMON, September 09, 2008 19:30:43
Hahaha lol, Mad Cow Disease in Penang!!!

Pete, you made my day!
agree 242
written by babihutan, September 09, 2008 19:32:48
It look like pig head to me. The mad cow decease turn human into pig now??
written by Mangan, September 09, 2008 19:33:09
I heard in the news just now (Al Jazeera) that the deadly (?) typhoon is now approaching Taiwan shore…

To those “students” who went there for their study tour, please be very-very careful. In case of emergency, just stay indoor, will ya!
written by arazak, September 09, 2008 19:36:16

I fell from my chair reading this article and rolled from side to side trying to contain my laughter.

During this trying and testing day of Ramadhan, you really make my day!

Now. . . , anyone for Nasi Kandar with beef "dalcha" for Iftar? smilies/grin.gif
agree 209
written by Mangan, September 09, 2008 19:43:14
Wahlau weh… I hope Sukun will no longer say “I don’t know, as I don’t read Malaysia Today!”

Now, does he think that Malaysia Today (always) lied to Malaysians and the world?

Think again…
written by Debbie, September 09, 2008 19:43:54
Pete

this is good ...killing two birds with one stone.

the mad cow and the disease.
agree 139
written by K W Waran, September 09, 2008 19:45:40

That was a good one, YM RPK, especially on Prof. Abdool Rehman Maideen part that had me in stitches.

After reading this article, if they still can, those afflicted mad cows might suddenly start to show symptoms of Kera Kena Belacan and then go on a maddening rampage. Some culling could do the trick, I humbly think, Sir.

written by alberttan, September 09, 2008 19:46:17

That is Koh Tsu Koon after catching Mad Cow Disease, notice the same build, except for moustache and darker color?
Also note the resemblance of MahaTuan in Ahmad Ismail, Mak2 Mad Cow Disease is sure weird.
written by lamakawan, September 09, 2008 19:46:31
What a beautiful story Peter. I was quite sure Malaysia is immune to this mad cow disease. this disease can spread only in America. But alas, sad to say we have this inert disease in certain people that now is rearing its ugly head. Luckily, being a Buddhist follower, I dont take beef.
written by businessman, September 09, 2008 19:47:24
Sometimes once in a while, anyone will kena mad cow disease. But one must have guts to admit that he or she is infected with such disease and seek treatment without any shame. But what so funny is, even the sleeping doctor doesnt dare to ask those people to seek treatment
written by ahmadneil, September 09, 2008 19:47:30
There was a few girls who was in Permatang Pauh,pointing fingers at the man anus,who also caught this deadly incurable mak amk mad cow disease.
written by Motherchell, September 09, 2008 19:47:53
Dear Pete ,

In other words, all the claims that UMNO's education system is substandard is not true ---------- SEE!! we are able to find the inner workings of MCD in Malaysia , We can also present Working PApers at the Next World Zoological Assembly!

Another question Pete !, Could we donate this Specimen to the WHO--to benefit the Cattle Zones in the World?
written by onnetline, September 09, 2008 19:49:00
Yes, the origin or source of this disease came from the Ex ' pendatang ' of Kerala and have been spreading ever since.

Maybe, our recent EX-CarTUN PM can shed some light on this, I believe.
written by razzwill, September 09, 2008 19:49:21
Ahmad Ismail is merely a product of a system that puts racist ideology on a pedestal. Given the opportunity, how many others from UMNO would have done the same? Isn't Ahmad's behaviour simply a next step from keris waving?
written by gorshan, September 09, 2008 19:50:36
no no not mad cow...its mad buffalo disease
written by Zapper, September 09, 2008 19:50:38
What a good laugh!!! Next time I am in Penang, I should stick to chay keow teow and ABC.
written by omarkhayyam, September 09, 2008 19:51:08

the penang mamaks seems more melayu than my melayu wife ! ur right its a combination of beef-cooked-ala-mamak style that makes them become an animal out to stoke racial hatred.

written by mikewang, September 09, 2008 19:52:11
According to my son's history book, Malacca was lost because of mamak instigation.
Looks like UMNO is going to suffer the same fate.
written by sonofmalaysia, September 09, 2008 19:56:20
The latest issue of New England Journal of Medicine just reported that the reseachers in the Edinburge University, College of Medicine has made a startling discovery. The reseachers have found an effective substance that offer cure to the mad cow disease. Many clinical tests have conclusively proven the effectiveness of this substance. This substance, surprisingly is found naturally in cow dung.

so, for those Penang Mamaks, the cure is very simple, just east plenty of cow dung !!

written by cubi76, September 09, 2008 19:57:15
That c-o-w is called Zainal Abidin s/o Hashim.

Just noticed that they didnt even wear songkok. UMNO is becoming United M National Organisation.

Hope the desease outbreak is contained.
written by bunian, September 09, 2008 19:57:46
This is something right out of an MIC meeting! Unbelievable!! smilies/shocked.gif
written by Liberace, September 09, 2008 20:02:24
Rise up all true Malays and take back your dignity. Your reputation has been smeared and your heritage hijacked by Mamaks and Arab-wannabes. All non-Malays should utterly and absolutely refuse to send our children for NS. Why should immigrants have to do any national service?
written by Horizonline, September 09, 2008 20:04:16
is this the face of our politician after 51 years merdeka? more like samseng in my school!
written by Fuminari, September 09, 2008 20:10:30
who knows,the researchers might hav hit the wrong track on the origin of this mad cow disease,it might hav originated from somewhere,say cyberjaya......besides,hav they carried out any specimen test with bangsa malaysia yet??it could most probably turn out to possess 100% or more immunity against this social nuisance,the mad cow disease in penang!!
written by wishuponastar, September 09, 2008 20:11:45
Ahmad cannot be held responsible for the epidemic.The mad cow diseases slowly attack brain tissue, often leaving spongelike holes.So it is obvious only those
with brains would be the victims of the virus.If the virus cannot find the hostas in Ahmad and his amok friends case how can they be held responsible for the spread of the disease?
written by Lim Lim, September 09, 2008 20:17:39
the way all the right minded n sensible malaysian look at it would be;
"if the beast-like mad cow does not know how to respect other,at least give yourself a little bid of basic respect for being a human being"!!!
written by Malaysiaputra, September 09, 2008 20:18:51

After reading RPK's article, I understand that this shit is infected with the Mad Cow disease.
written by PerfectStorm, September 09, 2008 20:27:44
Friends, please don't insult the cows
written by Bloodhound, September 09, 2008 20:31:46

Can you list the mamaks and their positions in government today and compared the list to the mamaks in government before the big mamak became PM? Just trying to find out the rate of infiltration and why the real Malaysian Malays/Muslims (who would have sincerely looked after the welfare of the kampong Malays/Muslims) were sidelined.
written by Motherchell, September 09, 2008 20:32:12

Scenario 1) When you, Pete are pulled up to Court for the inconveniences we cause ,-- in such situations I will take leave , if living in Selangor to show my support, because you stand for Justice , Honesty and Integrity. I will wait the whole day or days till you are free.

"""""""""The look on their faces when they go berserk is something you have to personally see to appreciate. It is indeed a most ugly sight that words can never describe. The fact that most of these people are already ugly to start off with makes it even worse.

Scenario 2) May I know , what would be the professions of the above 2 Bovine strains with SAVAGE ,BOVELLess, violent and fierce features--- do for a living . You mean these cattle were grazing when the Dr's PC was called for ??

Don't your think , PETE -- there is an Export Market for these new strains in Malaysia ? The Texans will love such qualities in the animal they ride on in their RODEO Circuits !!!
written by lawck3976, September 09, 2008 20:32:17
To all Malaysia today reader.......,
Please giving some win-win idea to attract Other BN party to join PR. If I am a one of BN party if someone want me to join you, you a less should show your sincere. The idea may be like,
1. Equalise.
2. obsulate un fair rule and regulation.like ISA
3. OTHER....AWAITING YOUR IDEA TO explode.
written by sjs, September 09, 2008 20:32:57
Raja Petra Kamarudin,

I just heard news from Syed Hamid Albar's office, that they will be detaining you under ISA, tomorrow, 10th. September 2008, for spreading lies of the mad cow's disease in Penang!

Please clarify with them, the intent of this article, so that their average knowledge of English will not fail them!
written by mamakstail, September 09, 2008 20:40:05
wow!!! The Fat Cow got no more 'grass' to eat after the GE!! so going mad is normal! Mahacow is same lately...not only going mad but behaving insane as well..
written by budakindia, September 09, 2008 20:47:00
Love the last picture, Pete smilies/wink.gif Priceless! I'll make it to my wallpaper! smilies/cheesy.gif everytime I turn on the computer, it'll remind me of "mad cow disease" affecting them! smilies/grin.gif
written by Kyle, September 09, 2008 20:52:59
You really shouldn't do that.
I almost choked on my drink while reading your article.

HIDUP MT !
HIDUP RPK !
HIDUP ANWAR !}
HIDUP PR !
written by raven1958, September 09, 2008 20:59:11
Hellooo Bad Awi....please wake up for once.....these pseudo Malays in Penang are not Malays at all....they are acting up all this ball sucking, MGR stuff to show they are very Melayooo so that the privileges keep flowing......you should expel the entire lot....but then again the mad cow disease seems to have no explanation for Najib and Hishamudin......perhaps they were infected......and do you notice something....
written by ahmadneil, September 09, 2008 21:00:16
RPK, I'm afraid the Minister of Agriculture is after you this time.Is he going to make a police report also.By the way thanks to alberttan and malaysiaputra for refreshing me.For God sake I mean that bustar d with the fuking mustache and foaming at the mouth.With this full blown mad cow disease at its final stage,notice how thin he is.
written by Sofiyant, September 09, 2008 21:01:11
This is the group who are damm cheap. No SELF BELIEVE, wanna be Melayu, never realised what they are in reality. Tomorrow if another race take over the country, this ppll will be one of the group hapily admit their new race.
Insults to muslim becoz muslim don't do such cheap thing, insults to mamak coz mamak it-self is a solid well-know brand associated with food/drink especially; famous around the world... how stupid they can be.. more to come i guess.Lucky my mamak fren proud to be who is he.
written by ngiuchap, September 09, 2008 21:01:48
Dear RPK, are you sure they are real Muslims? This is Ramadan lah, how can this be happening?
written by sjs, September 09, 2008 21:12:35
Fellow Malaysians,

There is a high possibility that Anwar will be denied bail tomorrow!

The BN government have flown the MPs to Taiwan for a reason! The reason becomes quite obvious now! To deny Anwar bail tomorrow, and then they will return to Malaysia with no threat of defections, as Anwar will be in jail!

Just think of the logic! They know pretty well that some of the MPs will still join Anwar even if they come back on the 19th September. Why have they flown the MPs there? Answer: The defections will not matter anymore to them and will not materialise as Anwar will be in jail!

What's the solution? RPK please help urgently!
written by malsia1206, September 09, 2008 21:13:26
RPK, I would believe the Ahmad Ismail debacle from Day 1 is not an 'off-the-cuff' incident. I smell a rat. It was a grand plot that was schemed by someone out there for all of us to swallow the bait. And there's someout out there now ready to take over the helms in UMNO for this debacle. Ahmad was just a mole. He was just the decoy.
written by cheemengwong, September 09, 2008 21:15:21
Luckily it was the photo of Koh. What happens if the Agong's photo is torn?

What about photos of Pr. Mohammed and Jesus Christ. Also tearkah?

Park Lah
written by batsman, September 09, 2008 21:15:52
Are the UMNO Ma-maks trying to push for power? TDM is "mulling" rejoining UMNO. I cannot think of any reason why except that he wants to remove a PM that he sees is inept and that he can do this better inside UMNO. Are the UMNO Ma-maks mulling a repeat of 1969?
written by dassky2000, September 09, 2008 21:16:09
There are more to follow suite......Bung Mokhtar,hisshamuddin, khir toyol ada ada ada lagi.......all these racist a matter of fact must be in ISA for disturbing the peace and harmony of this multiracial multi ethnic Malaysians.

Daulat Tuanku Daulat Tuanku Daulat Tuanku. Viva Raja Petra Kamaruddin.
written by KKchan, September 09, 2008 21:23:55
Can someone in Penang trace the lineage of Ahmad Ismail. Let's us know where his forebears came from and when.
written by Mirage, September 09, 2008 21:28:00
This is certainly a dreadful disease. Synmtoms include lost of facial control,abrupt reaction and most of all making a fool out of themselves. Pls report if you see this behaviour in you neighbourhood.

Concern Citizen
written by Alice, September 09, 2008 21:28:59
Poor Koh tsu koon - pic of him torn up smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif. See you counterparts in the BN never really loved you so why bother to stay there anymore. Movelah to PKR. Don't be afraid . Do it for the country!

How come this racist fellows are doing such bad things during Bulan Ramadan??
SABAR SEPARUH DARI IMAN.NAMPAK TUA TETAPI BELUM MATANG LAGI!

INILAH AKIBAT MENGATAKAN KALAU IKUT BUDAYA MELAYU DAN BERCAKAP BAHASA MALAYSIA DAN MENGANUT AGAMA ISLAM MAKA ANDA BOLEH DI ANGGAP M E L A Y U. I ALWAYS THOUGHT THAT IT WAS SO RIDICULOUS.

GOD CREATED US IN HIS DESIGN AND IF WE ARE MALAYS THAN ITS GOD'S DECISION.IF WE ARE A MIX OF MALAY AND INDIAN THAN ITS GODS DECISION TOO. SO LEARN HOW TO LOVE WHO YOU ARE. NO NEED TO PRETEND TO BE ANOTHER RACE. WE ARE ALL CREATED IN HIS IMAGE. SHOULD NOT LOOK DOWN ON ANOTHER RACE.HOWEVER THE MALAY MIX WITH INDIANS SEEM TO SUFFER SUCH AN INFERIORITY COMPLEX. PLEASE GUYS LEARN HOW TO LOVE YOURSELVES AND LEAVE UMNO. IT SHOULD BE FOR THE MALAYS! DON'T TAKE MAHATHIR BACK!!
written by JohnQ, September 09, 2008 21:29:47
Bark lah is muted, cant even make any noise in its own home !
written by Kopi37, September 09, 2008 21:32:41
Thanks RPK and Professor Abdool of warning us the cause of this Mamak Disease but something is missing i.e. the antidote to prevent this terrific disease which can turn pig to climb the wall, and hyena to stand on two feet to tear picture like a stance in circus!

Find out the antidote is important because that 80 Mamak on self-exiled is going back home to the UMNO den and if he's not given the antidote, when again he goes berserk due to this Mamak disease, the Mamak Advisor may figure out some very berserk ideas to torture his political rival, much more berserk than the way he prescribed and treated on Anwar!!! Beware of Mamak contaminated with Mamak Disease!
written by cahaya, September 09, 2008 21:52:41
To prevent an epidemic, those who are infected should be immediately isolated. Perhaps a few weeks in a special National Service camp would be the best prescription for those showing symptoms of infection. If a few have developed severe symptoms, ISA should be administered.
written by emg385, September 09, 2008 21:52:48
UMNO has become a deviationist movement in Malaysia ! It breeds many deviants like Ah-MAD of Bukit Bendera and MAD-Hathirs.MAD Cow-Dung-In-Brain disease is rapidly infesting UMNO especially in Penang!!

The Twisted Logic of Ah MAD & MAD Hathir & other UMNO Deviants

1.Criticising the Corrupt leaders & policies of UMNO = Condemning/Questioning The Malays/Malays Rights

2. Voting For Opposition Parties = Betraying Malays because PKR & PAS Malays are not considered Malays by UMNO. Only UMNO Malays are the real Malays.

3. Spewing Racist Rhetoric Against Citizens calling them Pendatang/Squatters= Defending the Malays/Malay Rights

4. Shouting like a crazed monkey calling for repeat of “May 13”, Threatening the Non-Malays, = Proudly Defending The Malay Rights

5. Pleas by Rakyat to be treated equitably as Malaysian citizens = Questioning/Threatening the Rights of the Malays

6. Migrants from China & India to Malaysia = Pendatang/Immigrant, Penumpang/Squatters, They don’t deserve citizenship.

7. Malay Migrants from Southern China,Indonesia, Pakistan, India, Arab Saudi = Bumiputera/Penduduk Asal. Only these people deserve Citizenship.

8. Malays from UMNO= UMNO-puteras, the Supreme Race= First Class Bumiputeras, entitled to Special priviledges not available to other Bumiputeras

9. UMNO-Puteras have immunity from prosecution for breaching any law of Malaysia including Sedition Act, ISA, Police Act(illegal assembly), Anti-corruption laws, Money-laundering, Statutory Rape, Penal Code etc.These laws only apply to commonners not the Royal UMNO-Puteras!!!

10. Natives of Malaya/Sabah/ Sarawak = Orang Asli(Jungle people), do not deserve to be treated as UMNO-Puteras, only get limited handouts periodically especially nearing elections.

written by Daryl, September 09, 2008 22:03:06
Thank God RPK for finding the cause of all the racist acts by those in Penang. This is the second good news for me today after the projected path of Hurricane Ike is going to miss Houston(still a projection but much better than erly yesterday).

Since they found the cause hopefully a new drug for crazy diseases will help. The drug name is Idiotcracy Syndrome Action relief drug or *ISA* for short. I heard it is quite effective on cows with Mad cow diseases.

written by Admiral Tojo, September 09, 2008 22:26:04
Thats it. No more nasi kandar for me as they serve 'KHINZIR'. Khinzir from two words, khinz zara - meat rotten I see. Rotten beef in this case. The cheek of this Ahmad Ismail telling everyone that the Malays support him. Fick off, we the Malays of Kampong Baru thinks he is a Malay wannabe Indian. We will go to Penang to deal with him if need be.

written by ez24get, September 09, 2008 22:30:35
Raja Petra,

Just be careful! It may look like a mad cow disease, smell like a mad cow disease but it is not a mad cow disease! It may well be a "wayang kulit cow disease".

Although the disease is inflicted on Ahmad Ismail at the moment but the real disease, more deadly and more devastating, will actually be unleashed on Raja Petra and those people who are responsible for UMNO's slipping grip on power in Malaysia.

Don't you sense that the bravery shown by Ahmad Ismail in playing up the racial sentiments of malays, going head to head with Gerakan while ignoring the president and vice-president is very fishy?

By sacrificing Ahmad Ismail, they will turn around and say that in order to be fair and show that they don't practise double standard, all people who are considered as threat to harmony and race relation in Malaysia will be rounded up and detained under ISA. Effectively NGOs, foreigners and oppositions in Malaysia cannot now argue that only action is taken on Ahmad Ismail for uttering racial slurs but the others like Raja Petra, Bloggers and opposition parties be spared from action.

They would sacrifice only one low level UMNO politician, albeit Ahmad Ismail, but they are able to put the big fishes like Raja Petra, LKS, LGE or Anwar behind bars which would slow down or stop completely their march to Putrajaya! In the end, MCA, Gerakan and MIC will fall over themselves in praising UMNO for practising fairness and justice to the non-malays. They will be duped into staying in BN for the time being.

So watch the wayang kulit carefully. UMNO is likely to take stern action on Ahmaid Ismail tomorrow! But very soon, they will go after the real target with greater zeal!!!
written by DontPlayGod, September 09, 2008 22:38:18
The Chinese have always known that should there be another May 13, they are sure that at the head of the keris-wielding throng of UMNO thugs, will be the mamaks, brandishing their parangs and killing any Chinese in sight. This is so that they can prove to the Malays that they are more Malays than the Malays.
written by The dragonheart, September 09, 2008 22:48:18
Indian Muslim = Mad Cow Disease?

wow!

TDM = Indian Muslim

Zainuddin Maidin = Indian Muslim

Most Penang Indians = Indian Muslims

Most Penang Malays looks like Indian Muslims

Pak Lah is from Penang

DSAI is from Penang

Hmmm ...if Professor Abdool Rehman is correct, I hope the last two people above are not of Indian Muslim origins and if the are I hope they are vegetarians and do not consume beef...

This is surely a crazy finding...

God Bless Malaysia!
written by rajaphillips, September 09, 2008 22:50:15
Pete, you hit the nail right on the head. It has ALWAYS been the Indian Muslims and Arabs wannabes who are THE cause, THE provocators of Malays and their deteriorating condition. To name some - TDM, Syed Hamid Albar, Kader Sheik Fadir, his younger bro who climbed the chamber commerce wall like a monkey, Shafee Abdullah, Gani Patail (pronounced PATAYIIL)
written by sengie, September 09, 2008 22:52:51
oh...now i see, b4 reading the article i thought they were bitten by mad dog & contacted a mad dog disease, look at their behavior..., sigh! but now my question is "r u sure it's not mad dog disease?"
written by mykantree, September 09, 2008 22:55:15
Is it any surprise that it is not the true blue malays who are the ones who are most vocal and extreme about "protecting" malay rights.True blue malays are the most gentle,well mannered and sincere people that I have known since my childhood days.

It is those half breeds that are giving the true blue malays a bad reputation, through their greed and selfish desires.What is most sickening is that they claim to represent the true blue malays; and even more ironical, calling other non-malay citizens of this country squatters.Who are the more recent and less deserving squatters.The answer is Ahmad and such broods.

Hopefully the true blue malays will wake up to this and realize that they have been made used of by such so called malays.
written by FuLinYu, September 09, 2008 23:00:31
The hideous takeover of UMNO. Looks like this decaying organization should be renamed United Mamak National Organization (before its impending demise). What say you?
written by Kathy, September 09, 2008 23:05:30
Am I right in saying these mamaks are also squatters? smilies/grin.gif
written by johntyc, September 09, 2008 23:30:03
Dear some Indians of the Muslim faith a.k.a. Mamak. If you’re not infected or affected by this Mad Cow Disease, don’t be offended. In fact, we welcome you.
written by cruzeiro, September 09, 2008 23:44:05

Has anyone considered the possibility that all this Penang "race issue" is a big drama to "destabilize" create tension to scare the people?
That the BN partners may be co-starring actors in the whole "racial-conflict" drama perpetrated by this Ahmad Ismail character?
Just so that the "chinese-based" parties can attempt to show that they have some "teeth" and would "defend the Chinese Race" - who knows ..... maybe there be an "Indian-based conflict" soon, so that that "ayah" can make some noise.
It all seems so .... "artificial", in that it is set in Penang which is under PR. Gerakan "stands up to" Umno, MCA joins in the fray - makes police reports and creates so much hype ......
And just when things should be dying down, somebody ups the ante,
then the Army General has to make an "announcement",
and Mahathir should be joining Umno again and so on and so forth ...
The whole thing is just too fishy .... maybe we should just ignore the animal and his antics!

============================================

Fearing the 'Trojans' of 916?

http://cruzinthots.********.co...f-916.html
written by ROBERTNGTG, September 09, 2008 23:56:25
Our university has renamed this disease Mamak Disease in light of the fact that Mamaks seem to be the only people who suffer from this problem.”

THE CONTAMINATION STARTED MORE THAN 20 YEARS AGO AND HAS SINCE MUTATED.
THE REMEDY IS ABSOLUTE QUARANTINE FOR THIS WHOLE BUNCH INDEFINITELY
written by FFT, September 10, 2008 00:01:44
written by miwaki, September 09, 2008 19:21:48
I was clueless in the beginning but thanks to RPK,I called Dr Mohamad Kassim and informed him to log on to http//mt.harapanmalaysia.com/2008/ and within seconds,Dr Mohamad Kassim returned my call and said he finally found the solution for the decease.

So what is the solution?

Is it like vampires, where to cure everyone infected individual, you stake the head vampire in the heart?

In the case of Mad Ma-mak Disease, you ISA the head Ma-mak, Tun Dr. Mahafiraun.
written by MalaysiaBaru, September 10, 2008 00:13:58
written by MalaysiaBaru, September 10, 2008 00:23:59
Ahmad Ismail is NOT A MUSLIM !

In the recent Permatang Pauh by-election campaign, Bukit Bendera UMNO division chief, Datuk Ahmad Ismail called the Chinese in Malaysia as squatters. He claimed that since they are just immigrants, therefore they should not be entitled to the same rights as the Malays. In another word, he believed that the Malays were not immigrants. However, according to the Quran, Allah created Adam and Eve. We are all supposed to be their decendants. Adam and Eve were put in a place near the present day Euphrates River, in Iraq. From this couple, human civilisation began and spread across the vast expanse of land that God had created. Hence, somehow, the forefathers of the Malays must have migrated from the Middle East and arrived at the present day Malaysia. The same can also be said about the rest of the race who live in Malaysia.

If Ahmad Ismail is a true Muslim, he must realize that ALL OF US ARE IMMIGRANTS. Hence, all should be entitled to the same rights. In fact, Quran also stated clearly that God is fair and created all men equal. However, this is NOT the view held by Ahmad. Ahmad believes that Malays are not immigrants. If Malays are not immigrants, the only explanation that can be given is that of Evolution. Perhaps Ahmad believes that his forefathers evolved from the Orang Utans who swung from tree to tree in the deep forrest of the piece of land we now call Malaysia. That's why he claimed the Chinese are immigrants, unlike the Malays who originated from this piece of land we now call Malaysia.

So from his assertion, it can clearly be seen that Ahmad Ismail is NOT A MUSLIM, but an Atheist who believes in Evolution.
written by onnetline, September 10, 2008 00:39:25
This head of the ' MAD COWS ' Clan is turning against his bosses, Bodohwi & Najis because of what the ' pendatang ' or living dead of Kerala claimed or bullshit earlier.

You can see that it's balls is extra large like it's face !
written by RickK, September 10, 2008 00:56:16
To be fair,there are some Indian Muslims who are not affected by the disease,such as some who contribute to this website and some prominent legal people.May more of the healthy ones remain standing after the epidemic has run its course and it would be excellent for those not affected rise up and speak up on behalf of justice,fairness and truth.
smilies/cool.gif
written by apa jadi, September 10, 2008 01:00:23
Thanks RPK, for this enlightening research by Prof Abdool Rehman of USM(correction RPK, I think he is from Universiti Siber Malaysia). Sorry, I was rushing off in my earlier message, that I was in stitches and nearly fell off the chair before I moved off.

Back to this "research report". You definitely have helped "Prof Abdool Rehman" publicise his findings and forewarned Penangites the possibilities of such epidemic from the telltale signs. I think this article(oh! sorry! report) will be a classic gem for keep to a long time, and a warning message for all future Malaysian Sitiric Mad Cow disease outbreaks.

In future the news reporters will be very keen to keep on mad cow disease outbreaks. I am sure there will be papers reporting this outbreak.

In the light of this "unreported" outbreak, now I understand why penangites shun going to eat nasi kandar for fear of contracting it.

I am worried about Prof Abdool, for fear that he will be seen as a mad cow and attacked by actual mad cows. I am worried too, RPK for making public this outbreak to frighten people, that will finally warrant getting cow attacks and nasi kandar ISA.

Take care Sire.

Oops, I just had mutton curry at my favourite nasi kandar restaurant this afternoon. Will I contract mad goat disease?...wooo, worried....sob!
written by HeeHaw, September 10, 2008 01:24:59
Afraid I am a bit dissapointed in you this time, Pete. There is really no need to go into race-bashing and calling people Mamaks in such a demeaning way. Not all Indian-Muslims are like what you describe, but your article instills on your impressionable readers a sense of Indian-Muslims being disgusting creatures. What is achieved by making the good Indian-Muslims become targets of ridicule and hatred?

Like all reasonable Malaysians, I am disgusted with the antics of that crazy Ahmad and his photo-tearing sicko sidekick. But I would NOT then say that Malays or Muslims or Indian-Muslims are crazy or sickos, for these are the actions of individuals and the organizations they represent, NOT the fault of their race or their parents or their ancestors.

May I humbly suggest you re-read your article, and consider if you might owe an apology to the hundreds/thousands of decent Indian-Muslim folk you have insulted. After all, to err is but human. (Should you have trouble thinking of any good/decent Indian-Muslims, hey, I'll be glad to introduce you to some who are my friends).
disagree 16
written by vineeth menon, September 10, 2008 02:07:34
Does anybody remember the racial clash which occurred in late 90's in Penang? Its Root cause / origin / Creator was an Indian who got converted to Muslim.

Usually the trouble makers are not the religious people, its the people who know only a bit about his own religion and pretend to know everything.

You can trust anybody who is himself, but never trust anybody who pretend to be somebody.

Well, these guys are helping DSAI indirectly..
written by varvoom, September 10, 2008 03:00:09
There is no cure for mad cow disease, I should know, spend nearly 4 years helping the British gomen to eradicate Bovine Spongiform Encephalopathy , BSE for short. The only program use the world over when BSE is identified in a cow is to cull not only the entire herd but also any animal that had pass through a certain herd within a designated area, couldn’t remember what the size of the cohort was. Anyway while I’m still alive and not behaving with indicative symptom, I suggest culling the entire cohort of mad cow disease is the only viable solution for now, unless someone find a cure to this endemic. Maybe people like Jakim org and other religious fanatics group, who were set up by this present gomen and are paid by the hard working taxpaying Malaysian can come up with an answer instead of just wasting our money by grapping dead bodies of innocent Malaysian and disturbing happy and loving Malaysian who are out to have a good time.

written by raven1958, September 10, 2008 07:08:56

"Melayu" ni sudah takde duit lah tu.......ekonomi under their tribal leader Bad Awi is now kaput.......poket kosong...anak 24...isteri 4 campur 4.....kereta 8...rumah 4, apartment 4...satu di sadao...lagi satu di medan......apa macam badawi ni....tak mau tolong sama "melayu" ni ka....kalau saya tak rampas dengan ganas....habislah harta ku.....macam zak derus......ratusan "melayu" macam saya ni mana boleh hidup macam ni....tolong lah panggil balik guru saya Mamak Tir....tengoklah....dia takde Mamak Melayu macam saya ni cukup susah...takde kesian sama saya ka....
written by Rozlan, September 10, 2008 07:45:17
I could understand if They tore Lim Guan Eng or Lim Kit Siang photo because they were supposed to be a political rival to BN..However tearing away Dr Koh potrait really don t make sense to an ordinary man..Anyway I was made to understand that Ahmad Shuhaimi did have some personal grudge with DR Koh on some state projects were not alloted to him..
written by riversnail, September 10, 2008 08:22:31
the umno idiots will never learn....i feel sick looking at the bastards especially the one who tore the photo.
must congratulate them for reminding the rakyat the mentality of UMNO leaders.
written by born2reign, September 10, 2008 08:29:34
ez24get, September 09, 2008 22:30:35
Raja Petra, Just be careful! It may look like a mad cow disease, smell like a mad cow disease but it is not a mad cow disease! It may well be a "wayang kulit cow disease".

YES! I believe all this is a show put up by BN. Starring Admad, co-stars Gerakan and MCA. Then Toyol goes on to suggest another May 13.....and "coincidentally" Dr M wants to rejoin UMNO to save UMNO. I believe this old Ma-mak is directing his comeback right from the day he quit UMNO. In fact, on a monthly basis there is a new scandal "exposed" - from sodomy to the current Ahmad racist slurs.

Please everyone, do not play into the hands of UMNO, most dangerously do not play into Dr M's hands as he will not hesitate to create another May 13 for his naked ego. STOP ALL THESE AHMAD POSTINGS AND DISCUSSION NOW. The man can shout and rant, but without an audience, he is just a MAD COW mooing to an empty hall.
written by kanokporn, September 10, 2008 08:53:08
dear sir, although mt has been blocked banned or whatever do you know how many people in putrajaya and cyberjaya log on to read mt? even the mamak sapee i am told reads it regularly thanks to the stupid tee ah sing who gave a most stupid blanket order. judges like hese are the ones the judiciary must rid off appart from augpaul, kak saleha etc who get promoted for saying yes to shit even to the federal ct and court of appeal
written by sydput, September 10, 2008 09:02:48
If this mad cow disease theory is correct, then DSAI, whose father is of tamil descent, will be afflicted and we will be doomed come september 16th.
written by SCM, September 10, 2008 09:03:39
Pete, thanks. Now I know why Mahathir behaves like a senile old mad cow.
written by ahmadneil, September 10, 2008 09:05:06
Yes culling is the best method.
written by ellyna, September 10, 2008 09:06:43
India yang diibaratkan,'kacang melupakan kulit' : MA-MAK smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by PakItam, September 10, 2008 09:11:11
HA HA HA HA HA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!
In the 6000 years (can somebody verify this) of Indian Civilisation, from Mohenjo Daro to Harappa to the Indus Valley to Aryan and Dravidian Kings to the Mughal Empire to Ghandi, never has there been a more disgraceful and embarrasing moment displayed by the racist and bigoted and chauvinistic, shallow, more-malays-than-malays M A M A K division of United M A M A K National Org.

Shame on you. You put 6000 years of civilisation to shame!!!!!!
written by letsbefair, September 10, 2008 09:38:33
Penang BN youth chief Huan Gheng Guan has resigned after this episode. If UMNO do not do the right thing and that is to sack Ah-Mad and his gangs then it only shows how toothless Gerakan is in this BN.

Huan should quit Gerakan and join PKR or DAP since it is a real embarrassment to be in a party that is treated with contempt by the senior partner.
written by RumahPanjai, September 10, 2008 10:01:45
Professor,
Will I catch mad mad cow disease if I eat nasi kandar?
written by JUST, September 10, 2008 10:14:05
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EMoEAfDJ8Iw
written by mudtel, September 10, 2008 10:15:53
We should not be bothered about all these 'shows". U know Koh and his party used to be their dogs and he deserved all these and does not deserve the ppl sympathy. For one thing, ppl can say whatever they want with their mouths. But we should be calm and rational.
written by dkkl, September 10, 2008 10:20:50
What is there to say? Mamak majority is like that. They speak as though they are really smart and wise.... but the fact is they are so dumb and dumber.
written by teo siew chin, September 10, 2008 10:44:40
welllll, it is not so easy as to just unpitch the tents and move the camels out eh ... smilies/tongue.gif
written by Ashleigh, September 10, 2008 10:48:47
I have read of several comments posted online about TDM being the one to be blamed for the racial riot of 1969. As devious as he may be, based on "Declassified Documents on the Malaysian riots of 1969" by Dr. Kua Kia Soong, it is the then DPM who single-handedly conceived the evil plan which served to fulfil his personal agenda of ousting our beloved TAR and starting a new era of "Ketuanan Melayu".

This book was written based on now-open British documents held at the Public Records Office in Kew Gardens, near London. Contemporary British diplomatic and intelligence reports suggest that the riots were not spontaneous acts of communal violence as alleged by UMNO, but were fanned by Malay elements, with support from the army and police, to discredit the accommodating prime minister and impose a much more rigorous Malay agenda.

I highly recommend this reading to all readers of MT regardless of race in order to better understand this ugly episod of our history.

It is really hard to imagine how a country's future was twisted overnight but it did, and that's when our nightmare really begun. History cannot repeat itself. Today, these UMNO goons are still attempting to threaten using 1969, so we Malaysians shall all stand as one to guard against the evils!
written by Chaptokam, September 10, 2008 10:55:52
CALLING ALL PENANGITES

BOYCOTT THE GREENLANE SHELL PETROL STATION

STOP BUYING AT THE SHELL PETROL STATION NEXT TO GREENLANE MCDONALDS.
THAT STATION BELONGED TO AHMAD ISMAIL THE RACIST .
written by slash n burn, September 10, 2008 11:14:23
Professor Abdool Rehman Maideen, are you Melayoo or Melayu?
written by non conformist, September 10, 2008 11:38:25
STOP BUYING AT THE SHELL PETROL STATION NEXT TO GREENLANE MCDONALDS.
THAT STATION BELONGED TO AHMAD ISMAIL THE RACIST .
==============

Can someone confirm this statement please.
written by panca, September 10, 2008 11:48:11
Ahmad Ismail and the like, Syed F*** an Umno Youth leader who also threatened to burn down the Selangor Chinese Assembly Hall and Professor Abdool Rehman Maideen, did they forget where they came from!? R they Malay? MaMak la....get some cures!

www.madcowdisease.com
written by carribeanking7, September 10, 2008 11:53:23
I notice that UMNO factions in states that were lost to the Pakatan are the ones making the most noises and trying to get attention as champions of the Malays, because they know their game is up, they are very afraid that when the reforms implemented in Pakatan states actually benefit the poor Malays and as scam after scam is exposed showing how UMNO cronies benefitted at the expense of ordinary people, they will be relegated to the rubish pile of history if not spend jail time for corruption.

I think that too much attention is being paid to ahMAD Ismail, who the heck is he anyway, he is not even a parlimentarian.
based on GE 12 results Penang UMNO does not hold the mandate of the people there.
He should be just banished to a corner the way rude little boys are while the adults decide their punishment.

No need to waste time discussing this insignificant attention seeking lobotomised gnat.

DSAI has shown statesmanship in not fanning the issue further-by calling a spade a spade ..........his one liner describing Ahmad is very apt
"low class politician".

written by Hockchew, September 10, 2008 12:16:49
UMNO is United Mamak National Organisation and not what most melayu believed. We have all been taken for a ride.
In 1946 there was a United Malay National Organisation but back when it was declared illegal, it was re-registered under United Mamak National Organisation with ahli no:1 TDM.....the rest is history!

Sorry Ku-Li, you should not have dissolved Semangat 46 which will and can be the real United Malay National Organisation.
written by Blitz, September 10, 2008 12:17:23
ahmad ismail should work in the circus as a freak that speaks out of his ass..
and the ignorant fella had the balls not to apologize..
and BN is still discussing about it..
if a chinese or an indian ever came up with a racist remark like that against the melays, its detention within the day itself..
while this dog is still walking around, tearing up pictures of the ex chief minister..
where is BN's stand on racism?
why are they still in power?
even a pariah dog like ahmad can become a component head, backed by the others, this is BN politics for you smilies/smiley.gif
written by Palmdoc, September 10, 2008 12:20:13
written by ohuat, September 10, 2008 12:28:01
the madcow you see in the picture is no other than a desperated UMNO contractor. Can't blame him maybe going mad because no contract la. Name Zainol, company Delima Perdana.
written by MLC, September 10, 2008 12:45:14
FLYING MAD COW

written by ohuat, September 10, 2008 12:51:22
Heard that the Shell Station beside MacDonald at Jalan GreenLane belong to this madcow Ahmad Ismail. Can somebody please confirm this? I don't want to be near there to catch the disease too. Also, anyone know whose is this mamak that took down the pic.? ( the one behind this zainol )
written by jivan, September 10, 2008 13:58:16
Our former PM, Tun Dr. Mahathir has also been affected with the mad cow desease. And lately his condition has become from bad to worse.
written by Eskay Lim, September 10, 2008 14:00:49
Ahmad, you stop your nonsense now!
Stop that uncalled for, seditious and racist behaviour.
No wonder Datuk Anwar called you a "low-class politician"

Now to the police in Penang.
Are you waiting for police reports in begin investigation?
Or do you want to wait for our peaceful country to "burn" before you take action?
written by dkkl, September 10, 2008 14:13:56
Why We Should Stop Eating Nasi Kandar & Boycott Mamak
1. Malaysia Nasi Kandar Association 100% supports Ahmad Ismail ( the son of bitch
who said that Chinese & Indian are just "penumpang" in Malaysia ).

2. The owner of Kayu Nasi Kandar - his name Musa - also UMNO President of Penang branch -
is the bastard who proposed to PM so that all mega-projects in Penang on hold
after the opposition took over Penang following the 8th March 08 general election & it really happens.
These on-hold projects include outer-ring / coaster highway, Penang monorail
& Penang 2nd Bridge .

3. Nasi kandar contains opium
After eating nasi kandar, your urine test will show "positive" for drugs & I am not bluffing
( pls see pic for newspaper report ). In other words, nasi kandar contains drugs.
Eating nasi kandar = taking drugs……and that's why many people are "nasi kandar addicts"……..

4. Nasi kandar is unhygienic
Still remember this sensational case - one nasi kandar worker making roti canai after
going to toilet without washing his hands. Customers saw the shit on his ring &
he was beaten up aferwards………….

5. Nasi kandar is unhealthy
The curry is very very oily & we can almost relate it to heart-diseases, stroke,
high blood pressure & so on……….
Also can you imagine what happens to the left-over / excessive curry, meat & vegetables……….
Do you think they are going to just throw them away?
Who knows how many days alrdy they have been there?
written by alberttan, September 10, 2008 15:03:53
written by Ashleigh, September 10, 2008 10:48:47
I have read of several comments posted online about TDM being the one to be blamed for the racial riot of 1969. As devious as he may be, based on "Declassified Documents on the Malaysian riots of 1969" by Dr. Kua Kia Soong, it is the then DPM

Dear Ashleigh;
Perhaps Kua should have read Lee Kuan Yew's biography and others in politics then. Although the violence was spontaneous coupled with the stupidity of Gerakan/DAP then, Mahathir unleashed his mad cow tactics to force Tunku out (Mahathir was kicked out but too late) and hold Razak to ransom. Razak had to govern a fractured country with dominance from the mad cows faction of UMNO.
written by AO Musa, September 10, 2008 15:53:17

You are generalizing all the Indian Muslim as there are the sole cause of problem in Penang. Don't you see that as playing the RACIAL CARD? Not all Indian Muslims are Umno supporter. There are many of them standing behind Anwar and Nik Aziz too.

I totally cant accept the fact that you are talking about racial sentiment played by UMNO but here you also doing the same. So, whats different between you and UMNO now?

Can I say just because 1 Malay kill and use C4 on Mongolian lady, all Malays are psychotic murderer? Or just because 1 Indian's daughter in-law and sex clip and all Indian girls are bitch? Or how about if one Chinese had a sex with his girlfriend in the hotel and the whole world got the know about that then i call all Chinese are sex maniac??

I'm a big fan of you but I don't like if you generalize one race just because of few ******* in the community. Like the proverb in Malay "nila setitik, rosak susu satu belanga"

Wassalam and Selamat Berpuasa to all!
written by Raja Petra, September 10, 2008 17:00:12
AO Musa, I'm a bad ass type of guy. What can I say?
written by Ijalz, September 10, 2008 17:06:03

I'm not talking about the tudung, i'd care less...don't u get my point?
written by dkkl, September 10, 2008 18:27:46
Ahmad Ismail has been suspended for 3 years and got strip all of the UMNO chief status. Is this enough? Is this called stern action? What about his supporters who tear and stomp on Dr Koh photo? Why did the government never arrest them? This is truly unfair. By right, Ahmad Ismail and the all Penang UMNO division who support him should be arrested under ISA. Those supporters should be prison for 5 years and A=hmad Ismail should be 10 years.

Suspension only is NOT ENOUGH!

written by MLC, September 10, 2008 21:38:06
ISA

written by talk2stop, September 10, 2008 21:50:45
I hope you are happy now that the good Indian Muslims need to suffer just because of a few.
written by alberttan, September 10, 2008 23:05:51
Fellow Malaysians;
We should NOT distract from the current race baiting antics of the few UMNO ultras into an Indian-Muslim bashing session. What I was trying to point out was how the May 13 incident came about and how Mahathir encouraged and benefitted from the blood of Malays and Non Malays being spilled.

My only interest is to prevent May 13 II and to highlight the SIMILARITIES between the defiance of an inconsequential few in UMNO today and May 13 1969. There will always be different conclusions to be drawn by different authors so I am attaching the Wikipedia link for those interested in the unbiased view of 13 May 1969. As I have said, May 13 1969 in itself is NOT signficant but how Malaysians played into Mahathir's opportunism and rabid fascism.
Read here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/May_13_Incident

BTW, Che Det has posted Social Contract 3 refering back to what was agreed and not agreed in 1957, which is an OUTRIGHT LIE. There was an AGREED and WRITTEN SOCIAL CONTRACT called "The RUKUN NEGARA" that was signed off by ALL Malaysians in 1970 and the Rukunegara supersede all others to PREVENT deliberate MISINTEPRETATION by chauvanistic and fascist leaders. As we all know, Mahathir is famous for his "selective" memory and abusing the Malays' trust to fulfil his inferiority complex fascism. Ever hear Mahathir utter "Rukunegara" instead of social contract, when Mahathir was one of the key signatories in Rukunegara?
written by anak melaka, September 11, 2008 00:12:58
Hooray Malaysians,

Pak Lar finally awaken, stripping Ahmad Ismail membership and chief status for 3 years, and believing mad cow disease can be contained and self cure after three years. This whole saga propagates UMNO beliefs towards non Malays members of the constitutions.

This bloody racist never showed a hint of repentance. Sticking to his ideology and insisting to remain faithful in UMNO, and urging all Malays to follow his examples. The racist remark and the punishment that follows never really surprise us Malaysian. We survive many discriminations with high tolerance, patience and faith and have been used to these kind of torments for the last 50 years of independence.

GERAKAN can never 'be move' by this stupid remark. All BN components has been too well verse of this and they are happy to settle for second, third or whatever class the UMNO allows, even if their pictures are torn or been called immigrants.

I don't think is is curable. This new breed Mad Cow Disease is so contagious we do not want our man in uniform, despite their gadgets, M16 and C4, to place this bloody racist in ISA. Let UMNO to continue what they know best, and let this disease spread to all UMNOMamak and UMNOputra. For they do not have vaccines and three years to self cure will definitely sink their ship.

To all MPs who are yet to be infected, Pakatan Rakyat is open for registration, provided you pass our medical examinations.

smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by Fatcat, September 12, 2008 00:05:38
Kakakakakaka... Hilarious .. No offense to the indian muslims. ( im sure most of them are not infected )
written by Y2TE, September 14, 2008 15:43:56
RPK & all my friends,

The mad cow decease could have been originated from another educational home ground - MARA of which the vc is another Muslim Mamak. This MM dares to shout to public that his own race ( Indian but with different teaching /(religion) - Hinduism ) & Chinese cannot be accepted to enter MARA irrespective of whatsoever reason as they are not Malay.

To upkeep the dignity of MARA & to uphold what this Indian Muslim had reiterated ( that MARA allows for ONLY Malays ), MARA SHOULD in the first instance SACK this INDIAN MUSLIM VC.
written by allmenarebrothers, September 20, 2008 23:05:04
The most virulent Mad Cow patient is AhMAD IsMad. He cannot be saved & is on the way to be with the Good Lord.