Home arrow The Blogs arrow The Corridors of Power arrow Hari Reformasi, the day of a new dawn

Hari Reformasi, the day of a new dawn PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 09 September 2008 13:49

Ask the Malays in the opposition to come out in defence of their non-Malay brothers and sisters and warn the Umno Malays, in no uncertain terms, that they take to the streets at the risk of facing fellow Malays from the opposition who will defend their non-Malay brethren to the last drop of their blood.

Malaysia Today

20 September 1998 was the day Malaysia saw its biggest demonstration in history. That was also the day Anwar Ibrahim was arrested by a SWAT team with faces hidden under balaclavas and armed to the teeth. It was not until a few days later that the world discovered Anwar had been beaten up by no less than Malaysia’s chief of police and left unconscious on the floor of his cell until the following morning -- where an alarmed police officer found him exactly where he had been left the night before, still unconscious.

Anwar spent seven months in jail without bail while he faced trial on various charges of abuse of power and sexual misconduct. The reason they denied him bail was because he was a ‘threat to national security’, an allegation that had nothing to do with the charges he was facing. How Anwar can be charged for one offence and then denied bail for reasons that had no relation to the charge is probably something law students will be arguing about until the end of time. Only in Malaysia can the courts make up the rules as they go along and move the goalposts halfway through the game whenever they feel they are losing the plot.

The abuse of power charge Anwar faced was under Ordinance 22. That is an outdated law that had been repealed and had been replaced by new laws under the Anti-Corruption Act. Ordinances are laws introduced before Merdeka and Acts are laws introduced by Parliament after Merdeka. But somehow someone forgot to sign the papers so officially the law still existed. So they chose to charge Anwar under that law that had been unofficially repealed but officially was still valid since they forgot to sign the papers repealing that law.

Anwar’s lawyers, of course, protested and argued that while the law had not quite been repealed due to an oversight, nevertheless that law can be considered repealed since Parliament had repealed it and it should not have been used against Anwar. The court, however, was of the opinion that it is up to the prosecutor what laws they would like to use against Anwar and since the old Ordinance had somehow been mistakenly ‘retained’, then there is nothing wrong in using that law against Anwar.

In other words, since someone forgot to sign the papers to repeal the law that Parliament had repealed, then there is nothing wrong in still using this law. As long as Anwar is charged before the date the papers are signed then the charge is valid, even if the papers are signed the very next day and that law no longer exists during the course of the trial.

Anwar was found guilty and sentenced on 14 April 1999. In the meantime, he was forced to stay in jail since 20 September 1998, a period of seven months. Anwar was then sentenced to six years jail but the court refused to consider the seven months he had spent in jail without bail. The court decreed that his sentence would commence from 14 April 1999 and not 20 September 1998, as should have been the case.

Normally, your sentence starts from the day you are jailed, or what they would call the remand period. There have been many cases where detainees spend two or three years in jail because they can’t afford to pay the bail and when they are finally sentenced they walk out the day of sentencing because the sentence is shorter than the period of detention or remand. In Anwar’s case, the seven months he was in jail was totally ignored, so his jail sentence was not really six years but six years and seven months.

Since Malaysia does not, at least then, have a parole system, you are allowed a one-third remission on your sentence. This means Anwar would have served his sentence by midnight of 20 September 2002. But they refused to release him on 20 September 2002. Instead, Anwar only saw freedom on 2 September 2004, almost two years longer than what he should have spent in jail.

Yes, it has been a long ten years for Anwar. He has endured more than what rapists, bank robbers, extortionists, kidnappers, pimps, drug pushers, loan sharks, currency forgers, and other hardcore criminals have had to endure. Even murderers have been treated better and at times even allowed bail, even though according to the law murderers are not allowed bail.

Is Anwar about to finally enjoy the fruits of his ‘hard labour’? Has what he has gone through this last decade been worth it? We have only a few days more to see the answer to this question.

Anwar already has 34 Barisan Nasional Members of Parliament ‘in the bag’. The government knows this so they have sent these Members of Parliament to Taiwan for a ‘study tour’. They are supposed to all go study agriculture but they have taken their golf bags with them. You don’t have to be a rocket scientist to know what they are going to do in Taiwan.

While in Taiwan, the government will work on these Members of Parliament to try to persuade them to remain in Barisan Nasional and to not cross over to the opposition. The government knows that these Members of Parliament have already signed their letters and that these letters are now with Anwar. All Anwar needs to do is to present these letters to His Majesty the Agong to prove to the Agong that Abdullah Ahmad Badawi no longer commands the majority confidence in Parliament. So now they are also planning to send the Agong to Saudi Arabia to perform his Umrah. With the Agong out of the way, Anwar will not be able to present these letters to His Majesty.

Umno says there is no way Anwar can form the government on 16 September 2008, which is Malaysia Day. Never mind, they will all come home on 20 September 2008. If Anwar misses the 16 September 2008 deadline because the Members of Parliament and the Agong have all been sent away, there is still 20 September 2008. On 20 September 2008, everyone, the Agong included, will be home to see the new government being formed.

In fact, 20 September 2008 may be a better day than 16 September 2008. 20 September is Reformasi Day. 20 September is the day, in 1998, when the Reformasi Movement was born. 20 September was the day they arrested Anwar and kept him in jail for six years. 20 September was the day Malaysians decided enough is enough and a change is necessary. 20 September was the day that saw the beginning of the end for Umno and Barisan Nasional. So what more apt day to choose to form the new government than on 20 September 2008, Reformasi Day?

Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad has been persuaded to rejoin Umno. Tun will rejoin Umno and will support Tengku Razaleigh Hamzah in his bid to challenge Abdullah Badawi for the Umno Presidency. Umno is worried. They are worried that Malay political power will soon fall into the hands of the non-Malays. So they want the Malays to unite under a new Umno leadership so that the Malays can retain political power and the non-Malays will fail in their bid to wrest power from the Malays.

Khir Toyo has warned that if Abdullah Badawi does not resign and hand over power to the new leadership, then expect another May 13. The 13 Umno Penang divisions, Abdullah Badawi’s home state, have warned the non-Malays not to ‘push’ the Malays. If they do then they do so at their own peril, warns the 13 Umno Penang divisions.

Umno wants Parti Gerakan to be sacked from Barisan Nasional. There is no need to sack Gerakan. Gerakan has already decided to leave Barisan Nasional anyway. What they don’t know yet is whether they will leave Barisan Nasional and remain an independent ‘third force’ or whether they will join Pakatan Rakyat in the opposition coalition.

MCA is also thinking seriously whether it still has a future in Barisan Nasional. They have thus far ‘severed ties’ with the Umno Bukit Bendera division chief. That is neither here nor there and an extremely weak attempt to demonstrate strength. MCA should severe ties with Umo Penang, like what Gerakan did, and not with just an individual who, after all, speaks not in his personal capacity but on behalf of Umno Penang, Abdullah Badawi’s home state.

Of late there has been much talk of May 13. Umno is playing this issue to the hilt. This is, of course, meant to frighten the non-Malay Members of Parliament into remaining in Barisan Nasional and not leave to join Pakatan Rakyat, a shotgun wedding of sorts. Will this frighten the non-Malays? Will this force them to remain in Barisan Nasional? Or will this, in fact, have the reverse affect and just convince the non-Malays that there is even more reason to leave Barisan Nasional and join Pakatan Rakyat.

If Umno wants to trigger another ‘May 13’ will they have the numbers? Will the military support another ‘May 13’ like it did in 1969? The scenario in 1969 was very different from the scenario today and, as the Malays would say, “Takkan pisang berbuah dua kali”. In English this could probably translate to ‘lightning does not strike twice in the same place’.

Umno has just come out with a new ruling for its branch meetings. The branches are required to have a quorum of 25% of its registered members to convene a meeting. Most branches have not been able to hold their meetings because they can’t get this quorum of 25%. That is all that is required, 25% of its registered members, but it can’t even get that.

And why is this? Is it because the members are not interested in the AGM? Not really. This year is election year and everyone is very interested. In fact, many branch AGMs have ended in fisticuffs, chair throwing and acid attacks because of the intense fighting at these meetings. They are more than interested. They are concerned. But they can’t fulfil this 25% of registered members to make up a quorum because they just don’t have the members. The so-called registered members do not exist. Umno does not have the three million members it claims to have. It does not even have one million members. That is the reality and that is why they can’t even fulfil the 25% members quorum requirement.

In 1969, when you talk about the opposition, that would mean the non-Malays, and when you talk about the ruling party, that would mean the Malays. But that was 40 years ago. 40 years ago when you divide the country politically you invariably also divide the country racially. So, 40 years ago, it was very easy to divide the country by race when you divide the country by its politics.

Today, there are more Malays in the opposition than there are in the ruling party. Umno garnered only 51% of the Malay votes on 8 March 2008. In the Permatang Pauh by-election, 70% of the voters were Malays. About 78% of the non-Malay voters, who represent 30% of the total voters, voted for Anwar. But Anwar won two out of three votes or 66.6%. This means 76%-77% of the votes came from the Malays.

No, ‘May 13 Version 2’ can’t happen. The Malays do not feel that the non-Malays have taken over this country and have relegated them to second-class citizens. The Malays in Penang love their Chinese Chief Minister just like the Indians and Chinese in Perak love their PAS Menteri Besar. Malays in white skull caps wear DAP T-shirts. Indian-Hindu activists wear PAS T-shirts while screaming “Makkal Sakhti” followed by “Allah Akbar”.

“What about the army?” many concerned non-Malays ask. “Would they not be a cause for concern?” The nine Rulers are the Colonels-in-Chief of the Navy, Air Force, Infantry, Commandoes, Artillery, Malay Regiment, Engineering Corps, etc., while His Majesty the Agong is Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces. No, the military will not take to the streets and murder innocent civilians unless their Commanders tell them to do so. And the nine Rulers and His Majesty the Agong are not about to give that order under any circumstances.

Nevertheless, while Umno may not have the three million members it claims to have and while the military is not about to go on a rampage, we must not discount the possibility that certain irresponsible people who are frustrated that they are no longer in power may attempt to trigger race riots. And Anwar must guard against this. And if it is necessary to delay the takeover a couple more weeks or so just to ensure that these elements can be dealt with before they start their evil deeds then so be it. A delay of one month is no big deal if this can guarantee peace and stability.

This is all Malaysians ask from Anwar and nothing more than that. Guard against anything untoward happening. Only when the coast is clear should you make your move. There should be no bloodshed and loss of life. And ask the Malays in the opposition to come out in defence of their non-Malay brothers and sisters and warn the Umno Malays, in no uncertain terms, that they take to the streets at the risk of facing fellow Malays from the opposition who will defend their non-Malay brethren to the last drop of their blood. I, for one, am ready to stand by my Chinese and Indian comrades. So let Umno be warned.

Comments (75)Add Comment
written by ahmadneil, September 09, 2008 14:00:32
The fengshui master if 916 is not good enough then 920 is even better.So let have this date then.I will call the restaurant and change my booking date.Ya!
agree 464
written by colorsinlife, September 09, 2008 14:02:56
... And ask the Malays in the opposition to come out in defence of their non-Malay brothers and sisters and warn the Umno Malays, in no uncertain terms, that they take to the streets at the risk of facing fellow Malays from the opposition who will defend their non-Malay brethren to the last drop of their blood. I, for one, am ready to stand by my Chinese and Indian comrades. So let Umno be warned.

I AM VERY TOUCHED .....

YES ! YES ! YES ! HIDUP MELAYU PAKATAN RAKYAT

BUT I BELIEVE THERE ARE STILL MANY GOD-FEARING MALAYS IN UMNO ...
I URGENT ALL MALAYS TO SHOW TO THE WORLD THEY ARE A GOOD RACE ....
disagree 22
agree 744
written by karenleehs, September 09, 2008 14:04:07
We are definitely in a very interesting time...... sound so much like a scene off HongKong Triad movies.......
agree 122
written by mountainking, September 09, 2008 14:07:02
If i have to stand by my fellow malaysians to fight, i will too for a better malaysia. what's the point of running away from standing up for what is right and knowing that the future generations will suffer?
agree 375
written by jasongaust, September 09, 2008 14:17:03
Thank you brother. You are as I always said, a fine human being.

God Bless you, your family and your love ones.
agree 365
written by Anti Jihadist, September 09, 2008 14:20:27
Bravo, a much more positive and optimistic column. RPK, God bless you, whatever you have done or thought in the past couple of days has lifted your spirits, and will lift the Rakyat's spirits and mine as well. As long as we believe in the justness of the cause, there is always hope.

agree 188
written by Counterpointer, September 09, 2008 14:26:35
Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad has been persuaded to rejoin Umno

‘May 13 Version 2’ can’t happen

The rules of the political game have changed since March 8.

UMNO will never be allowed to fool the people anymore in trying to play this Joker cum racial card no more.

agree 242
written by rockli, September 09, 2008 14:29:18
Malaysia cannot afford another May 13.
It is sad that the Umno already had all the rights for the Malay and yet comes an Umno warlord to stir up trouble.
He is not a warlord like in the sense of the Japanese shogun samurai who are ready n willing to commit suicide to defend their honour.
These warlords lead their army out to do battle not hide behind their supporters like the BB guy.
How can a leader calls a person born n bred in Malaysia - a squatter.
if the Chinese just came from China a few years ago - yes he/she is a squatter.
Does Umno have their NAME engraved in the Map of Malaysia, as if they own this country.
agree 143
written by teo siew chin, September 09, 2008 14:29:55
"..Malays from the opposition who will defend their non-Malay brethren to the last drop of their blood. I, for one, am ready to stand by my Chinese and Indian comrades..."
------------------------------

And the non-Malays will always stand by the Malay brethren to fight against corruption, injustice, racism and bring an end to evil governance!
agree 409
written by Racheljansz, September 09, 2008 14:30:41
I think is should be wriiten as follows...
Umno is worried. They are worried that Malay political power will soon fall into the hands of the non-UMNOputras. So they want the Malays to unite under a new Umno leadership so that the Malays can retain political power and the non-UMNOputras will fail in their bid to wrest power from the Malays.

BTW what is 4 more days?
After all we waited 4 decades!
But do not take 4 years ok?
agree 169
written by adzera, September 09, 2008 14:31:22
Dear Melayu UMNO, I am a melayu by birth and a muslim by choice. I hereby wish to inform you that I do not appoint you to represent me to fight and protect for my rights. I have faith in this country and its consitution, and truly believe with the help of God the most merciful and compassionate, my rights and a citizen shall be protected. Please do not use me for your personal agenda. Do not speak on my behalf, do not threaten others for me because I do not require protection from you. I despise you for using my religion to fulfill your ambitions. I resent you for creating disharmony and scare tactics to protect your positions. Go and sell your corrupted twisted outdated idealogy elsewhere cos I ain't buying it. I will stand by my fellow Malaysians....malays, chinese, indians, punjabis, siamese, javanese, pan-asians, orang asli and even yemenis, arabs, pakistanis and others. God bless!
agree 680
written by ibabonma, September 09, 2008 14:31:48
“On 20th. September at about 7.30pm, I was instructed to lead an operation for the arrest of Dato’ Seri Anwar Ibrahim. I was also requested to assist OCPD Brickfields, ACP Koh Hong Sun who will be affecting the formal arrest. After I receive the instruction, together with other officers, I went to house Number 8, Jalan Setia Murni 1, Bukit Damansara, Kuala Lumpur to arrest Dato’ Seri Anwar Ibrahim.”

DATO’ MEOR CHEK HUSSEIN BIN MAHAYUDDIN, Pemangku SAC1, KOMANDER, PASUKAN GERAKAN TUGAS KHAS.

Don’t we ever forget !!!
written by macanhitam, September 09, 2008 14:33:07
RPK read my mind. I have just messaged DSAI regarding this yesterday about ensuring the safety of non-Malays just in case the UMNO hooligan mob the streets stirring trouble.
agree 127
written by AuntyG, September 09, 2008 14:37:20
RPK sounds most logical. 916 or 920 or even 1010 - the numbers dont really matter as long as there will be light in the not so distant tunnel. Lets stand together dear Bangsa Malaysia brudders and not accidently fall into the holes SOME PEOPLE are digging - for themselves.
And thank you RPK, that you shall stand for your Chinese/Indian comrades. Thank you comrade.
agree 171
written by Dominic, September 09, 2008 14:38:03
I too will defend the coalition malay from MIC and MCA thugs who are well known to the IGP. This era of internet is beautiful. No more Huru-hara. Good thing we have lots of Chinese Citizen from China and Indian Citizen from India around. If too many dies due to UMNO thugs, you can say a War ships from China India will be waiting at both East and West Coast. Perhaps malays in UMNO thinks they can manage the situation, this time it will be different. All goodwill will be lost forever, not only will we go after you in UMNO but your children, family & relatives-friends. If UMNO wants to play dirty....watch what within ONE Day.

Oh yes Anwar can also take power on Hari Raya, we can All Celebrate too and with more joy as well, cannot wait for the open house!! Its good to see the Panic and the singking of Titanic UMNO-BN. All rushing for life boat now. So many are thinking EXIT Strategy!! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Knight, September 09, 2008 14:38:19

Our beloved country has been divided along the racial lines for far too long. The divide and conquer policy of BN has made us identify ourselves as Malays or Chinese first, and then Malaysian second. Why can't we all see ourselves as Malaysians? In the badminton olympics, I saw how we have a Malay coach, Misbun Sidek guiding a Chinese player Lee Chong Wei into victory (albeit a silver). In sports, there is no such thing as NEP or Bumiputra policy. The best coach and the best player to compete in a world stage. That is how the country should be ran at all fronts. When we are outside Malaysia, we are not entirely proud of our country which (so far) has nothing much to show to foreigners except that Twin Towers built with petrol dollars with the help of American architects and Korean engineers. Yes, we sent someone to space - on a Russian spaceship - and that someone had earlier wanted to test the effects of gravity on tea tarik.

We need a radical shake-up to wake up.
agree 124
written by Vanquish, September 09, 2008 14:40:26
I, as a non-Malay will also stand by my Malay brethrens to defend this country from tyranny.
agree 247
written by kc respect, September 09, 2008 14:41:52
And I, will defend my King's kingdom and the rights of the Malay with my life.
disagree 17
written by Xpax, September 09, 2008 14:46:06
My this year birthday wish is Umno extinct form malaysia politic and being declare as illegal & a terrorist party this year.
written by ahmadneil, September 09, 2008 14:57:21
I will put myself on the path of the tanks to defend my malaysians brothers and sisters.Oh! will they run over me?
written by Moonlight, September 09, 2008 14:58:39
We have been cheated for 51years, 1 or 2 months, of course we can wait..DSAI, Do what you think is the best for the country. Date do not matter. We will declare a new date..
written by alberttan, September 09, 2008 15:01:33
There is ONE and ONLY ONE person who have used this tactic before in 1969 and have gone on to dictate Malaysia for 22 years. The Ahmads and Toyols are nothing more than toothless barking dogs, they do not have the support base within UMNO to challenge/defy Badawi/Najib.
The danger lies in the GROSS STUPIDITY of Muhyddin and Ku Li taking steps to "invite" Mahathir back into UMNO. It is like inviting a musang into the hen house. Ku Li/Muhyddin will be nothing more than puppets in UMNO with Mahathir playing the Minister Mentor while Mukhriz heads UMNO youth.
This is a blatant coup being planned by Mahathir using the fear of Malaysians and the STUPIDITY of Ku Li/Muhyddin, the reason purported to remove Badawi/Najib. The toothless dogs have barked and it will be interesting to see how UMNO reacts.
May 13 II will be the UMNO fascists (ultras) and UMNO moderates, then Malays against Malays before inevitably Malays against Nons. The certainty is this: Mahathir do not give one hoot if Malaysia is destroyed as long as he satisfy his inferiority complex. This fascist madman do not care if Malays kill Malays and Malaysians kill Malaysians as long as Malaysia BELONGS to him. How similar is that to Robert Mugabe and Zimbabwe today? If anyone is to be charged with sedition and put in hell, it should be Mahathir, Ahmad Ismail and Toyol in that order.
written by K W Waran, September 09, 2008 15:02:39

Dearest Bro'YM RPK,

Thanks for your declared stand which we have never ever doubted. Yes Commander Sir, that date is indeed nostalgic, especially for those who spilled innocent blood in the hands of the force that was to have protected us. I am still nursing the area that got batoned for just being there and I bloody was not at the wrong place at the wrong time either, if you know what I mean, Folks,

When some Pas Bro' comrades declared to those Umno goons that you(Umno) touch the non-malay bros' and sisters over our(Pas) dead bodies, that sent an icy chill down their respective spine. That's why they are playing this game of Kejut-Kejut instead of letting loose their agent provocateurs by now.

Now that you, Bro' YM RPK, has further affirmed it, that automatically adds up to several millions, in terms of the Members of the MT Community, some who are ready there to be your "foot soldiers".

But, however, I am afraid the figure remain hovering around a paltry sum of 20,000 or there about. If one doesn't dare to even sign a petition, how to expect any foot-soldiers from that non-committed category of our bros' and sisters.

Okay then, forget about being foot-soldiers, but I humbly implore for your respective hearts to be moved so as to at least sign that petition that decides our respective fate and faith in terms of Judiciary's Future in Malaysia. Please, time is running out, Dearest Bros' and Sisters.

written by viveg, September 09, 2008 15:10:15

Well said and I see that your suggestions are well received too. As for me, an Indian living in a Malay Kampung; I am not worried for my safety because the majority of the Malays in the kampung are Pakatan supporters. we worked together during the elctions campaigns. We have met yesterday and made a pact to go against any BN people trying to incite hatred be they the Indians from MIC, the Chinese from MCA or the Malays from UMNO. We, the Malaysians of Pakatan Rakyat have decided to ensure the safety of our village. Hope the same thing can be done in all the villages all over Malaysia to protect from outside elements of destruction.

Thank you again RPK. You are God's gift to Malaysia.
agree 121
written by charli88, September 09, 2008 15:10:49
Nenek moyang saya memang dari Cina. KP nyatakan kelahiran saya di Negeri Sembilan. I was so touched and in tears as I read what is written by MT. Daulat Tuanku. Pls take care of your Rakyat. Rakyat and nation must come first.
written by magickriver, September 09, 2008 15:11:13
Totally spot on once again, Pete. THANK YOU! Excatly what the good (Burmese not *****) doctor ordered for all honorable Malaysians on this day, the 9th of September,2008. RE-FORM-AS-1!!!!

http://magickriver.blogspot.com
written by sjs, September 09, 2008 15:14:22
Brothers and sisters of Islam,

I am proud to call myself Malaysian today! The day I have been waiting for, all my adult life, the day when the Muslims and non-Muslims unite to fight their common enemy! Yes! The clutches of BN tyranny!

30 years ago, when I left Malaysia out of poverty and deprived of employment, with three Malaysian Ringgit in my pocket, having built my career overseas, and raised two kids to be the best this nation Singapore would have seen from any parent originating from Malaysia, and with tears in my eyes, I say:

MERDEKA! MERDEKA! MERDEKA!

agree 141
written by Chuan, September 09, 2008 15:24:51
Yes, UMNO, listen, "You shall no longer create unrest and chaos in this peace-loving country. You have done enough harm in the past 51 years to this country and her rakyats. You, UMNO and the rest of the corrupted BN Component Parties, will rob us rakyats no more!"

To quote our National Anthem: "Tanah tumpah-Nya darahku!"
written by RBJ, September 09, 2008 15:27:26
MALAYS, CHINESE , INDIANS ,IBAN ,DAYAK, KEDAZAN ETC ETC ETC

WE ARE ALL BROTHERS
LET THE SPIRIT OF BROTHERHOOD PREVAIL!

HARI REFOMASI!!!!!!---------> WE AWAIT FOR THE *****NEW MALAYSIA****
written by pokokmangga, September 09, 2008 15:35:10
YM PRK,

I salute you.

We the rakyat salutes you. A towering Malaysian.
written by Wisdom above, September 09, 2008 15:49:07
Mandate from Heaven this Nation Awaits.

Your fore-sights and wishes will come true in time.

Wisdom,Peace & Tranquility will prevails.

Syabas to all Peacemakers
written by bknight, September 09, 2008 15:55:06

i am a malaysian chinese and i say, if this happen likewise i will defend my fellow malaysian malays, indian and chinese cause i will expect the same of my fellow malaysians to the same for my family... in a bigger scheme of things we are all 1 family.. MALAYSIAN! we call malaysia our home.. i do not fear this "war mongering" politcians, and let this day be the witness that all malaysian will protect each other.. and not let this umno buggers triumph! what say you all ?

written by ROBERTNGTG, September 09, 2008 15:57:26
. How Anwar can be charged for one offence and then denied bail for reasons that had no relation to the charge is probably something law students will be arguing about until the end of time. Only in Malaysia can the courts make up the rules as they go along and move the goalposts halfway through the game whenever they feel they are losing the plot.

TYPICAL OF AMENO AND THE MOTHER OF ALL RACISTS IS SET TO RETURN AND RELAUNCH OPS LALANG 2?? RPK, SO BE IT, DSAI, PLS KEEP A LOW PROFILE ON THE DATES. WE HV MANY LOOSE CANNONS WHO ARE ALSO VERY TRIGGER HAPPY. PLS KEEP THE PEACE AND HARMONY IN THE COUNTRY AND THE RAKYAT.
written by manic_annie, September 09, 2008 16:15:38
Let's keep our spirits high and pray to the Almighty for the dawn of new Malaysia. Hari Reformasi, that will be the day of our independence from tyranny.

Let's not be distracted by the supposedly non-issues UMNO intends to harp on to derail our plan for independence.

Let's unite in this together, Malaysian brothers and sisters!
written by chaimah, September 09, 2008 16:22:19
I never use to be interested in Malaysian Politics and actually I am still not interested. However, what I am interested in is that Malaysia become a developed country by 2020. It is not for the sake of being developed but more for the sake that by being developed we as a nation would mature and realise that regardless of our ethnic backgrounds, we will be able to show the world that Malaysia is a fine example of how human beings from various religious and ethnic background can co exist and live a wonderful life.

We will never achieve 2020 if we don not rid this country of blatant corruption, blatant cronyism, blatant injustice and blatant enrichment of a select few. This can never be achieved as long as the ruling government remains in power.

We need a drastic change in Malaysia, a small change will not do and the only hope to achieve this is a drastic change in the leadership of this country.
written by temenggong, September 09, 2008 16:23:42
Those are empty threats from a defunct umno, and should not be taken seriously.

On the other hand we should all refrain from rhetoric for the next 2 weeks or so, and simply let Anwar do what he does best. Our role is over for the moment!

It will take till the end of October for the new govt to be installed.
written by Kopi37, September 09, 2008 16:23:43
I have earned over 50 years of miserable life enough of all suffers, tolerance and undue succumbed to suppressive injustice and no longer wish to endure any further! 50 years was a long time and it's enough!

Should Ahmad Ismail thinks that he befits a great UMNO warlord, with his mere 13 half dead ring leaders plus couple of hundreds more mercenary goons, we have thousands in the making anytime are ready to stand out wearing yellow to take on this team of marmots! If they want it that way, what other alternative we have but to take them on! And this time, not the time in 1969, the game will have no rule, the fittest will survive, Ketuanan Rakyat will henceforth survive!!!!

Are all compatriots and brethrens ready for the bugle to be blown?! Identify our enemy, they are the parochial UMNO goons! This is NOT a fight between races, Malay vs Chinese vs Indians, we are brethrens indeed, we are brethrens under the flag of Ketuanan Rakyat!!! The duel is between us and the despotic and parochial UMNO goons!!.....................

Hip Hip RPK........Hidup Ketuanan Rakyat, Hidup PR DSAI!...............
written by RitchieLow, September 09, 2008 17:11:41
It's like what Noam Chomsky says:
"The corridors of Power is there to protect the opulent minority against the majority".

The majority is the poor working class regardless of race. Makkal Sakhti.

Turning the citizens against each other to instill fear is the government's propaganda machinery's sole purpose to enable them to perpetuate their self proclaimed mandate and for self preservation.
written by Ben, September 09, 2008 17:23:13
But who am I, and who are my people, that we should be able to offer so willingly as this? For all things come from you, and of your own we give you. 1 Chronicles 29:14

My deepest respect to all who pledge unity, loyalty and peace to our King and nation. And to those who offer themselves as shield for their brethren, I salute you. It is time to let go and let God heal our nation. Do not resist His will for He will not let His people suffer anymore. He has heard their cries and change is inevitable.

As King David prayed, "O Lord, God of our fathers Abraham, Isaac and Israel, keep this desire in the hearts of your people forever, and keep their hearts loyal to you. And give my son Solomon the wholehearted devotion to keep your commands, requirements and decrees and to do everything to build the palatial structure for which I have provided"
written by johntyc, September 09, 2008 17:34:01
Like I said, the crossover will materialize when least expected.

“I would like to propose a toast to Team PR and Rakyat Malaysia. SUCCESS”.
written by DontPlayGod, September 09, 2008 17:49:13
The advent of another May 13 is very real! UMNO, at the thought of losing power, will stop at nothing to seize back power, including unleashing a bloodbath on the non-Malays. After all, the UMNO leaders have at one time or another, always used the May 13 incident to threaten the non-Malays, especially the Chinese. We can only hope that the armed forces will not let themselves be used by UMNO. We can't depend on the police for protection, after all they are already an extension of UMNO.

Should another May 13 occur, this will surely see a mass exodus of the non-Malays from this country, without any doubt. This may please some sectors of society or racists. But then this will also see the beginning of doomsday for our country and the hastening of the turning of our nation into an extremist/racist, and most likely an Islamist state.
disagree 25
written by sarawakian, September 09, 2008 19:18:47
the Malays of 2008 are not the same as the Malays of 1969. they will no longer allow themselves to be used by some self-centred politicians pretending to fight for "Malay rights".

UMNO has run out of ideas and desperately seek Mahathir's return hoping to gain support from Malays. in his 5 year absence from power, too much of his misdeeds have surfaced and only his hardcore supporters would believe him. not the "new Malays".
written by denkoh, September 09, 2008 19:31:56
Another May 13 will bring Malaysia back to where it was, a 3rd world country.
which means, we have learn nothing after 50 years. Our country will suffer economically cause foreign investors do not build their trust with our country overnight.
written by antares, September 09, 2008 20:25:24
Dear Malaysian,

RPK’s message is loud and clear. Malaysia is for Malaysians. It doesn't matter what race we are! Aren’t we all Malaysians? As a citizen of this country, we are all bounded and protected by the law and constitution of this country. It is the duty of any decent citizen to uphold the fight against oppression and injustice for the common good of every citizen and the country. And for this reason, I will gladly stand by my fellow Malaysians - whoever we are.

My God! After 51 years of fatty slumber, the UNeNO goons and morons suddenly had a nightmare awakening and truly running sacred of its own tormenting shadow. In reality, UMeNO just now awaken 10 years too late! Let us recall UMeNO dirty tactic. Remember not too long ago the theme of the day was ketuanan Melayu sentiments, now they are brooding without shame daylight racism. Its UMeNO political goons that keep on yipping desperately the 13 May propaganda (remember mr. toyol bahlul?). This is year 2008, and we Malaysians are 39 years wiser than the 13 May incident. We Malaysians definitely are not IDIOTS as the UMeNO political morons. Remember what the BN propaganda preaches? Muhibbah? Just look at these moronic goons now! While the yellow bellied UMeNO and BN politicians are enjoying their holiday in Taiwan, are we expecting local UNeNO running amok? Here again, talking about seditious sentiments and Seditious Act, what kind of idiotic people running this country – injustice and double standard laws. BN CAKAP MEMANG TAK SERUPA BIKIN!

The current scenarios probably will not the very best performance of Malaysian regime political shit-pot antics yet. The hard reality will be glaring - it is not the PR that will diminish the Malaysian economy and tarnish the image of this country. It’s the Malaysian regime – the UMeNO goon’s doings. The exit door is still wide open it says – BeeNd. This is what the people in Peninsula Malaysia said - Pakatan Rakyat 51% versus Barisan Nasional 49%. Now it’s up to Sabahan and Sarawakian, and dammed sure our fellow Malaysians will not be taken for a ride to the BeeNd disney’s goon land.

As citizen of Malaysia let us stand together against these evil antics of desperate moronic politics of oppression by UMeNO goons. History teaches us all great many things, but we all know that there is no single government in this wide world ever survives the day, simply by suppressing its citizens. Free our minds from the UMeNO dirty politics, lets us all fight for the truth, fair play and justice by the rule of law. Fighting for the truth doesn’t call for self destructive political ethics. The truth sometimes really hurts, but it is always in close within our heart and is never too far away if we are willing reach it. Let us just enjoy the show, UMeNO self destruct mechanics at play. From the burnt ashes BR will built this Malaysia anew – the day I will celebrate MERDEKA! MERDEKA! MERDEKA!
written by pakasia, September 09, 2008 20:44:17
I am a Chinese and I hereby declare that in my life of 35, I had saved two Malay lives in the street. One from accident in Pasir Gudang highway where I took him to general hospital this year. The other was a worker being accused in the factory where I came out to inform the management he was innocent. To me, we are Malaysians that need each others support to create a progressive society!

IF PEOPLE WANT TO CREATE ANOTHER 513, LET ME TELL YOU THAT I WOULD VOLUNTEER MYSELF FOR YOU TO MURDER ME IN THE PUBLIC WITHOUT ME FIGHTING BACK!!!!! I WANT THIS TO BE RECORDED IN THE TV AND BROADCAST TO THE WORLD LIVE.
written by budakindia, September 09, 2008 21:00:58
To us Anwar is already the PM. Sept 16 is just a formality only! smilies/grin.gif We'll be waiting for DSAI! smilies/cheesy.gif
written by ganbing, September 09, 2008 21:06:25
One of the best articles by RPK who is a True Malaysian!

The Umno thugs in Penang trying to incite racial strife will not work. In 1969 there was a deep class divide and resentment between the races. But with the rise of the Malay middle class, the conditions for May 13 no longer exist.

Not only that, the Malays are too wise to be used by cheap politicians out to preserve their power and money grabbing ways.

Furthermore, despite the Umno provocation, the Chinese will not be goaded into retaliation. It takes 2 hands to clap. How to incite when one side will not respond?

So rest assured May 13 is not on the cards. What we are witnessing now is a power struggle in Umno and the I can smell the dirty hand of Mahathir behind this. Ahmad is just a convenient pawn to make Badawi's position untenable and force him to step down.

Mahathir sense victory and he's on his way back to Umno. If this dirty old dictator gets back to the power structure, we are in for a rough ride.
written by macakmy, September 09, 2008 21:10:43
When I joined the armed forces some 25 years ago, it was out of a pledge to serve and defend my king, country and countrymen. By countrymen, it means Malays, Chinese, Indians, Sikhs and every MALAYSIAN.

Though today I am a civilian once again, my pledge still remains and I will stand by it. All I have to say to them is "Bring it on!!!".
written by cinatmanis, September 09, 2008 21:54:48
I have many Malay friends and I work well with them. They are not racist and they respect the other races. And they did not vote for BN.
written by wi5hb0ne, September 09, 2008 22:41:07
Here we are whether it's one week or one month from now, together we stand to fulfill our dreams for our present and future. We are from color blind country!!! We are no racist but the umeno goons are....
written by Oyster, September 09, 2008 23:05:03
We hope and pray that the 20th Sept will be the end of the dark age of Zaman Liwat(51years of Umno/Bumno rule)
written by dassky2000, September 10, 2008 00:14:36
This Joker if he joins UMNO with all his tears stored up his ass will flow without fail and will do whatever it takes to make the BN UMNO Malays to behave like animals.

But no big deal, as there are many more good Malays who will not be shaken by his crocodile tears. Hehehe JOKER...........
written by KARMANNGHIA, September 10, 2008 00:24:43
written by Heaven8402, September 10, 2008 00:42:49
I'm indeed touched and had many goose bumps while reading the articles. I believed it touched many of our Malay brothers as well.
We do not want to see bloods on the street, we want to see tears on the street. Tears of joy! and it shall take place...soon.
written by mad topeik, September 10, 2008 01:55:07
May 13 will never happen again. I will defend my malaysian brothers and sisters come what may. When the day of the new government dawn, we will once again stand tall among the nations of the world and proudly claim, On this day thus we are born, one nation and one race.
written by xingz3, September 10, 2008 02:40:22
Dear Mr RPK and all our Malay brothers and sisters, thank you so much for bringing hope to our country! I was really disappointed when I first heard of the racist's remarks, but when I surfed the net for comments I found out more Malays are not racist and supported the kaum pendatang than not!! With that kind of thinking, our country must surely be headed for better future!! Thank you!! God bless Malaysia!!

A slideshow I did about racism here, set to Michael Jackson's Black or White:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-gZu6C-AkEA
written by franco, September 10, 2008 03:30:41
I CALL UPON AND APPEAL TO ALL MUSLIMS BROTHERS AND SISTERS TO PROTECT AND DEFEND OUR FRIENDS THE NON-MALAYS SHOULD UMNO RUNS AMOK.I PERSONALLY SHALL DEFEND THEM WITH MY BLOOD AND MY SOUL. MY FRIENDS NON-MALAYS IN NO WAY BE ALLOWED TO BE TOUCHED BY ANY CRAZY AND DRUNKEN UMNO MALAYS. THEY HAVE GONE INSANE AND IS BECOMING WORST THAN SYAITAN.

MY MUSLIMS BROTHERS AND SISTERS, DO NOT EVER INVOLVED OR GET ENTANGLED INTO UMNO OWN STUPIDITY. SO DO THE NON-MALAYS. LET THEM SHOUT AND AMOK AMONGST THEMSELVES. WE STAY OUT AND BE FURTHER FROM THEM.

MY NON-MALAYS FRIENDS PLEASE ASSURED THAT WE THE NON-UMNO MALAYS MUSLIMS SHALL NOT LET YOU BE HARMED BY UMNO MALAYS. UMNO IS BY NOW A STRANGER AND SOME KIND OF CRAZY ALIENS TO CREATE CHAOS IN THIS BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY OF OURS. THEY ARE THE REAL THREAT AND WE SHOULD REMOVE THEM COMPLETELY FROM THE MAP OF THE MALAYSIAN POLITICS. THEY ARE NOW A DANGEROUS VIRUS EATING INTO THE HARMONY OF THIS COUNTRY.
written by artfulone, September 10, 2008 04:41:28
If that bugger is going to steal from your children and grand children it does not matter what their race is. The perception is that if you are BN you already have or you will or you are going to steal from our children and grand children. So let the good people stand up and say NO. NOO. NOOO MOOORE.

It's great to see that RPK have outsmarted and countered their every move. This is one very smart and well informed General indeed.

On why fly the MPs out? Three reasons really.

1) The mainstream media made a real point (their point) that if Sept 16 does not event in the crossover then Anwar has got no credibility and relevance and that his people and coalition will desert him - fall apart. Rubbish and infantile talk and reasoning. If anything this saga just proves the point that Anwar's claim is real. Many who don't believe this believe that he will be in by the next election now they have reason to believe he was not kidding.

2) Some of the MP's who sign crossover agreement with PR also sign loyalty agreement with BN ( maybe under duress ). Perhaps BN cannot identify all the jumpers so they compel them to take this trip to make 916 impossible, to identify them, and also to "reeducate" them on the benefits of staying on with BN. This surely must make their resolve to crossover more determined. If you are an MP you must have some "brains" surely you can't put up with this bully tactics and nonsense.

3) For the crossover to take place PR must present to the Agong their case that they have the numbers to form the government. They could just present the signed agreements of the 42 MP's but the Agong may want to question these MP's in person. (Reflect back on Selangor state Govt.) Anyway some of these MP's also signed loyalty agreement with BN so the Agong will want to make sure which agreement (read SD) is real. That is why the MP's must also be present in person themselves.

So yes 916 cannot happen but so why no 920 or whatever number.
written by citizenken, September 10, 2008 05:23:57
UMNo putras in on public trial,dont bring tainted dirty hand at malaysian. bogey may 13th is UMNO death warrant. u ask for it, u get it, malaysian will riot and look ur mansion, fancy cars and etc. no malay, chinese , indian or others have resent each others .it's UMNo sandiwara all the way, swear quran,sodomy 2, taiwan agriculture trips etc it's desperado last act before the axe befall
written by flyer168, September 10, 2008 06:50:30
Testing.
written by flyer168, September 10, 2008 07:26:51

With DSAI's court case on this morning & the ISA threat on our YM RPK...

Yes, the “Critical, Dangerous & Ugly” Political situation developing in this great nation, precipated by the “Evil & Desperate” Powers-that-be, provoking & inciting “Racial & Religious” divide amongst the downtrodden “Anak Bangsa Malaysia” is here ....

Let us all pray to God Almighty for "DSAI's & YM RPK's Protection & Safety" as in desperation they could do ala "Benazir"....

Just give them more rope to “Hang” themselves at every turn towards their “Demise” soon.

“Devine Intervention” works wonders & with the “Anarchy” developing within their ranks of “Wannabe Young UMNO Ketetuanan Heroes” aka “Pendatangs” also, they have their own “Enemies” from within !

PM & DPM have lost the “Plot” altogether & this “UMNO Anarchy” will be the “Mother of the BN Self-Desruct” mechanism in full action.

We have to be virgilant, stay UNITED, stay calm, have Faith in God Almighty for His Blessings, Protection & Guidance so that we will not fall into the BN “Chaos Trap”.
written by batsman, September 10, 2008 12:04:10
May 13 was a coup mounted by one faction of UMNO against the imcumbent PM who they saw as ineffective. With the aid of both racists and chauvinists from both sides, they used the blood of innocent Malaysians to capture power. This must never happen again.

The recent ramping up of racial tensions by BN parties and the MSM is indication that they are desperately trying to create the conditions for another coup to occur. Malaysians must never allow this to happen again.
written by Rozlan, September 10, 2008 12:22:45
Last night 9th Sept The Chief of Army had urged the govt to take actions on those who stoked racial sensitivities..Hmmn... Everybody are deserting UMNO..I could assured everybody that May 13 will not happen.Nobody will come to the street .Not even ordinary UMNO members except maybe a few UMNO hired thugs..So we let the police deal with them..
written by Hockchew, September 10, 2008 12:59:41
Who's the one that tear the photograph of KSK? Who's the finance Minister? Who is the home Minister? Look at most of the UMNO division head. Most are M.a.m.a.k. if I am not wrong. Are they really melayu?

I am not saying all indian muslim are like that but definitely the one in UMNO are the penghasut. They want to be the leader and so they have to teach all malay how to be a good melayu and control them.I must admit they are very successful. Ha ha ha, most of the smart melayu have left UMNO to join PKR and PAS.

In Permatang Pauh, UMNO claimed to have 19,000 members. Ha ha ha, how many voted for UMNO? I believed UMNO have less than 10,000 members in PP.
written by Jit Dharma, September 10, 2008 13:17:15
They are writhing around like the snakes they are but they cannot have their
way because no one wants to destroy Malaysia.We worked hard to build it up.
written by Eskay Lim, September 10, 2008 13:34:02
Malaysians have waited for this day for more than forty years.
So what's a delay of four days, four weeks or four months?
Abang Anwar, take your time... do your thing... but do it right;
And send the Umno/BN into oblivion;
Together with Ahmad, Azhar and Toyo into Sg. Buloh.
written by ATSaari, September 10, 2008 15:00:17
Pathetic Tale from Bolehland.
ALI BABA-DAWI AND THE 50 THIEVES.

The citizen of Bolehland was watching with tickle recently on the highly acclaimed political acumen of Bolehland leader (or more appropriately accidental leader) Ali Baba-dawi in tackling issues effecting his administration, or more correctly put, his mis-administration of Bolehland.

Some, the among 50 thieves are said to have the thought of parting company with Ali Baba-dawi team and joining another team in order to repent and work for the course of the citizens of Bolehland and at the same time toppling Ali Baba-Dawi and the rest of the goons in his team. This leaves Ali Baba-Dawi with no other choice and upon the advise of the Wizard of the 4th Floor Heaven is to sent his 50 thieves into hiding and they have forgotten that Bolehland and the rest of the world at that time was living in the age of communication technology without frontier, the 50 thieves can be communicated even if they are sent to hide in Siberia.

But what tickle the citizens of Bolehland most is the level of capability that Ali Baba-Dawi possesed and this is the level the citizen hoped from leaders. Together with his deputy Sang Najib and the rest of his ball-ess honchos, the decision of sending his 50 thieves into hiding caught the attention of the neighbour of Bolehland in awe and envy. Never they thought about this action before when only criminals would resort to such an action. Outlandish and outstanding!

So the poor thieves have to forego the joy of Ramadhan and the Tarawih prayers, the joy of breakfasting with family and friends, the joy of looking forward to the Hari Raya celebration, the Christmas and New Year because they may be sent into hiding again for the rest of this year and next year and year after that until Ali Baba-Dawi manage to scoff of the threat from the other team.

The citizen of Bolehland are waiting for the day when MISC or MAS cargo are going to deliver the 50 large earthen urn with the 50 thieves inside so that they can pour into each of them with the boiling minyak kelapa sawit, the primary product of Bolehland.
written by BobSam, September 10, 2008 16:05:36
Pete
We cannot afford to let this linger. The problems that the country is facing is increasing exponentially.
Banks are not accepting new customers;
Banks are not increasing facilities (but are cutting lines);
It is a give that banks are pulling back.
Now if you are UMNO or BN linked entity, banks are concerned whether you can continue to service your loans.
Even if you are not linked to any political parties, banks are reluctant to finance your requirements.

They want to wait until the dust settles.

We are lucky, that Thailand is going thru a similar unsettling period. So new FDI is waiting clarity.

How long? Do we have the time?

written by bknight, September 10, 2008 16:11:09
franco and my other malay friends!

LIKEWISE..I WILL DEFEND ANY MALAYS WHO IS IN HARMS WAY BECAUSE OF THIS UMNO RETHORICS..THIS IS MY PLEDGE TO MY FELLOW MALAYSIANS WHERE EVER WE ARE WE SHALL BE ONE! AGAINST THE TYRANNY OF OUR NATION..

Inilah barisan kita,
Yang ikhlas berjuang.
Siap sedia berkorban,
Untuk ibu pertiwi!
Sebelum kita berjaya,
Jangan harap kami pulang!
Inilah sumpah pendekar kita,
Menuju medan bakti!
Andai kata kami gugur semua,
Taburlah bunga di atas pusara.
Kami mohon doa,
Malaysia berjaya!
Semboyan telah berbunyi,
Menuju medan bakti!

SIGN
A BORN MALAYSIAN (of chinese decendants)

written by Australian Malaysian, September 10, 2008 21:13:42
I just watched an interesting & encouraging article on SBS TV in Australia. Wow, what an eye opener as to what the world is watching & what they know & think of Malaysia. The support for DSAI & RPK is overwhelming. Whata brilliant piece of journalism. Great video footage of DSAI,RPK & most of all, THE RAKYAT supporters. I just wish I could post this on YOU-TUBE. Maybe someone out there could do it. The truth speaks for itself.

We should be calling this blogsite as Malaysian Truth...or More Truth....or Massive Testimonies...or Many Trumpets....or Most Truthful & the list goes on!!!

Long live DSAI & wishing you God's choicest & richest Blessings as you spearhead this move forward for ALL MALAYSIANS. Long live RPK & to ALL THE LOYAL RAKYAT SUPPORTERS!!!
written by bengali kunday, September 10, 2008 22:43:20
Just remember this. Under the leadership of UMNO, we have a truly global infrastructure, one of the most peaceful and tolerant nation where different races and religions live in harmony and better standard of living than some of the european nations and a few of American states.

Correct me if I'm wrong. Is DSAI not a UMNO reject?

disagree 28
written by sararaj, September 11, 2008 05:17:24
dear rpk
this was inspiring... i share you idea... i will stand by my chinese and malay brethren till the end... wen is the rest of malaysia going to see us as one community irregardless of race, religion and color... if the americans and the british can why can't we... if the rest of the world why can't we... wouldn't it be just awesome if all of us could just throw all the hate aside and live together as one... we're the same at the core... i'll bleed red just the same as any other chinese and malay chap on the street if i'm wounded... what make me any different from them...
written by Taiping60, September 11, 2008 23:16:30
Thank you our Malay friends who are willing to sacrifice for us. We will do the same for you. But we do not condone violent. We do not want Malay to fight Malay as much as Malay to fight other races. We know majority of the Malays are good Malaysians. There are only a few self centre politicians who is only interested in pursue their own self interest agenda. So all my fellow Malaysians, please do not fall into the trap.

We want peace. We want progress. We want multi racial living in harmony working side by side for better Malaysia. If there is anyone we should get ride, it should be those extremists and racists. Dont do it violently. Do it through the ballot box. Next time, we must make it absolutely clear. Lets give those who want to give us progress a clear win.
written by coalminecanary, September 12, 2008 06:07:56
I got a song for this.
This is the first song we learnt during kelas muzik in standard 1. You guys who still recall, can sing along:

"Ada seorang kawan, namanya Ah Meng.
Dia juga berkawan, namanya Muthu.
Kami berkawan baik, sama sedarjah
Bermain, belajar, main bersama,(this part I can't clearly remember)

Hey Hey Hey Tiga Sekawan
Hey Hey Hey Tiga Sekawan"

That was in 1985, our first song in kelas muzik.LOL! smilies/grin.gif
written by Shaham, September 14, 2008 14:15:50
Dear All,

I will defend ALL from the UMNO led pigs if ever they dare to go to the street and create chaos and try bodily harm on the PEACE loving people of Malaysia. HIDUP MALAYSIA! HIDUP RAKYAT MALAYSIA! HIDUP KESEJAHTERAAN!