Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Ahmad: Tsu Koon A "Great Liar"

Ahmad: Tsu Koon A "Great Liar" PDF Print
Saturday, 06 September 2008 16:57

PENANG: UMNO Bukit Bendera divisional chairman Datuk Ahmad Ismail said he absolutely believed that if Gerakan Rakyat, which had been discarded by the voters of Penang, chose to leave BN, MCA would secure unprecedented victory in the next election.

He said, "If Gerakan wants to leave BN, then let it go. Anway, having worked with (Gerakan acting president) Koh Tsu Koon for 18 years, all I can tell you is that he is a great liar!"

Ahmad Ismail made the above statement when asked to comment on the earlier remarks by Koh that if UMNO failed to resolve the penumpang issue, Gerakan would consider pulling out from BN, during a press conference at Menara UMNO in Penang Friday.

- Sin Chew

Comments (38)Add Comment
written by batsman, September 06, 2008 17:02:50
Ahmad is not far wrong this time. heeheehee Maybe it is his way of apologising!
written by avj, September 06, 2008 17:06:06
What can I say? It takes one to know another.
written by DezMalaysia, September 06, 2008 17:09:50
Yeah ! This time, I believe you Ahmad Ismail ! You're a damn honest guy ! But you're just as stink as Tsu Koon the bugger UMNO Dog that hands Gerakan's precious rights (CM Selection) to PM Bodohwi !
written by R Hum, September 06, 2008 17:10:18
Ahmad is not taking call from the PM. Badawi has lost all manner of respect from his own Penang UMNO. No one in UMNO supports him now. Better go and be pushed out.

As for BBBC MPs intending visit to Down Under, please bring suitcase of cash like MM did.
written by ibabonma, September 06, 2008 17:17:53
Ahmad Ismail, you also 2 X 5. BN members are all liars and trainned to be 'penipu'.
written by uxzee, September 06, 2008 17:24:06
if Gerakan Rakyat, which had been discarded by the voters of Penang, chose to leave BN, MCA would secure unprecedented victory in the next election.
============================================

Even before the next GE, UMNO, Gerakan and MCA will rot and decay.
written by rockli, September 06, 2008 17:29:00
Koh Tsu Koon - you are a liar. Another person aho worked with you for 18 years calls you a LIAR.
Are you not going to do something about it?

Just take all of Gerakan and join PR NOW!

Gerakan is not needed and wanted by Umno as they already have a good running DOG - MCA for now.
written by McNair, September 06, 2008 17:38:36
Haha. Ahmad Ismail is doing us all a favor by being UMNO's suicide bomber.
written by mikewang, September 06, 2008 17:41:55
Ah, this Ahmad fellow is doing Malaysia a great service.

He wants Gerakan out of BN.
Considering what happened yesterday, I would tend to believe all 13 divisions of UMNO in Penang are behind this too. smilies/smiley.gif
written by tehewe, September 06, 2008 17:52:42
One clown in Malacca said that UMNO does not need the Chinese and Indian votes. What are you waiting for MIC & MCA? Waiting until they kick you out? Now we have this clown who is telling Gerakan that they go if they want. So Gerakan, what are you waiting for? No B---lls to quit or is it because you still need to polish their b---lls?
written by Danne, September 06, 2008 17:53:06
TS

What are you waiting for? Huh! Even a division chairman can challenge your party to leave the BN.
written by 4country, September 06, 2008 17:58:01
Perkembangan Peristiwa semakin menarik hati........
GERAKAN tak keluar dari BN, muka nak letak di mana?????
Keluar-lah kalau sudah dihalau, ambil balik maruah kamu!!!!

GERAKAN keluar, MCA keluar, MIC keluar........... bodowi baru faham apa itu perpaduan teras kejayaan!

Sudah jelas nampaknya TUN telah merancangkan ini demi anaknya dalam pertandingan KETUA PEMUDA UMNO dengan mendapat sokongan cawangan Penang.........
written by budakindia, September 06, 2008 18:02:20
Hmmm! What a lame "movie"! Trying to stir racial sentiment? I guess UMNO & Gerakan are too desperate now! MIC & MCA join the party soon! Guys just ignore these low life's! They are trying to grapple the Pakatan coalition with racial card! Time to be mature and concentrate on Sept 16! smilies/wink.gif
written by Msian 2, September 06, 2008 18:09:47
Two bad apples. However, the worst one is Ahmad. Knowingly working with a liar is worst. So that sums up his character make up & not just as a politician. Is Ahmad telling the public that UMNO/BN is a nest of members without a backbone & would compromise values if the leadership say so?? You be my judge & he proudly cited he had worked with Koh for 18 yrs.
written by Old Man, September 06, 2008 18:53:24
So that Ahmad Ismail has worked with that Liar Koh for 18 years or so cheating the Rakyat? No wonder with the ill gotten gains and taxes from pork vendors AhMAD Ismail received from Liar Koh has made AhMAD into a Racist Pig. By offer non-halal gifts esp taxes from the pork vendors has made Koh into a Gay. Who next?
written by bill, September 06, 2008 19:09:21
There are two group of people that wants Gerakan out of BN. One group wants to pull Gerakan out of BN so that it will die by it self like Semangat 46 or Pekemas. The other group wants to push Gerakan out of BN so that they can take Gerakan Minister post, the Penang CM ship and all the 12 parliament and 31 state seats.
Gerakan can still play an important role in Malaysian politics. The best is still yet to come.
written by educationist, September 06, 2008 19:22:22
You know, I believe you.
But I also know you must be a great liar too , as with all those UMNOputras.
written by banzai, September 06, 2008 19:28:38
Abang Adik (Ahmad & Kho).
written by ganbing, September 06, 2008 19:46:26
Exactly what Ali Rustam told PPP at their annual dinner, "if you don't like it, get out of BN". PPP without any dignity is still hanging on to BN's coat tails, hoping for crumbs to fall off the Umno banquet. One day, Gerakan will be like PPP.
written by Uncorruptible, September 06, 2008 20:18:32
Only after 18 years only you know
written by shissun, September 06, 2008 20:20:07
It is happy to see UMNO is remain arrogant and childish although being hit by tsunami twice this year. I wish they will remain foolish as it is now and let the good people of Malaysia seal their fate in these few weeks. Let them cry in their coffin while we hit the final nail. I want to see how long this Ahmad can laugh and be so arrogant when he knows his party is no longer in power. I want to see he begging for forgiveness when he is powerless. Let see how many people will support him when they know he was the real problem.

Let the voices of youth in MCA and Gerakan prevail and take their parties out of BN and initiate the political avalanche to bury all racists and their supporters.
written by Fairminded, September 06, 2008 20:44:49
Koh Tsu Koon, you are a bloody thick skinned spineless dog if you still remain in BN after Ahmad treated you like that. Leave now,if you have any dignity and self respect. Take your supporters and join PKR. Show them that MCA is finished in the next election. Make him eat his words. I am sure the rank and file of Gerakan had enough of this Ketuanan UMNO.
written by Sudahlah tu, September 06, 2008 20:46:03
Baguslah tu ..... anjing sudah mula mengamuk dan mengigit tuannya sendiri.
Itulah ... satu kenyataan hidup.
Mereka yang memilih bekerjasama selama ini semata-mata kerana kedudukan kuasa dan kekayaan harta benda.
Rakyat tidak sama sekali membenarkan wakil pilihan mereka selama ini cuma minat mencari lubuk2 kekayaan untuk kepentingan diri dan bukan untuk meningkatkan perpaduan rakyat.
Baguslah tu ... tembok UMNO kini mula retakan besar ..
Kejatuhan UMNO hanya boleh dilakukan oleh orang2 dalaman sahaja ... bermula dengan KJ ..kini ... anak2 anjing yang lain pula mula meniru...
Baguslah tu .. Allah Yang Maha Berkuasa ... Hidupkan dan bebaskan Malaysia.
written by latihanQ, September 06, 2008 21:08:13
There, you have it TSKTK, we didn't call you a liar. Your most ungracious and long time UMNO masters did and a GREAT LIAR to boot! HA, HA! They have spit on your face!

Of course Malaysians have long learned to ignore such uncouth and uneducated behavior from these UMNO wannabes who are beneath contempt. No Malaysians are under any illusion whatsoever they will apologize or look forward to it. They have said it so many times; they obviously believe its veracity. Why would they want to apologize? Only your greed and stupidity allowed you the notion they will. How more naïve can you be?

The PM and his deputy were playing a cat and mouse game with you morons and you (Gerakan) and your stupid running-dog friends (MCA) in the BN fell for it hook, line and sinker! They were playing good cop, bad cop. It was so transparent, only numbskulls and pea brains bit the bait. Now, do you understand the Gerakan and the MCA were so badly defeated in 8038? MCA has been dead for so long, we really don’t care anymore.

And you fellas said you did a post mortem? Ha, we, the Malaysian rakyat will be doing a post mortem on both you (Gerakan) and UMNO’s 13 other BN servant partners after 916. Not that we care, but we want to document your stupidity so other Malaysians will not repeat your foolishness.

We other Malaysians are not ashamed to say we have long divorced and disavowed you morons from representing us. Do you know why? We have very good new friends in the Pakatan Rakyat and although they are not perfect, they have behaved more honorably than you and your UMNO backstabbers in the BN.

Goodbye morons. Good riddance!
written by alarcarte, September 06, 2008 21:11:02
May be on of the TV stations should set up a debate between the two and telecast live! In this way the public can judge who is the champion liar.
written by omarkhayyam, September 06, 2008 21:22:29
Ahmad i AGREE with you,

only a liar like YOU can smell another liar like Koh .... happy puasa with your loved ones and tell your children what i said

written by Fart Fart Wah, September 06, 2008 21:36:11
rpk is right....SOME UMNO MEMBERS ARE ROTTEN TO THE CORE.
THEY INSULT THE MALAYS..THEY INSULT ISLAM..THEY INSULT THE PROPHET BY THE WAY THEY LIVE AS A MUSLIM AND THEY INSULT OUR KING...

IT IS NOT RPK...HE NEVER DID SUCH THINGS...DID HE???
written by shissun, September 06, 2008 21:53:28
Dear Sudahlah,

Kejatuhan UMNO hanya boleh dilakukan oleh orang2 dalaman sahaja ... bermula dengan KJ ..kini ... anak2 anjing yang lain pula mula meniru...

Ya, I support your view. Kita rakyat sama-sama saksikan kejatuhan satu kerajaan zalim dan semua kaum berusaha membangunkan semula negara kita bersama-sama. Tuhan akan melindungi Malaysia dan rakyat semua.
written by onnetline, September 06, 2008 21:54:06
Ahmad Ismail,

You are all from one big party of liars and cheats called Barisan Najis !!!

Hope the law will catch up with you soon, racist.
written by bunian, September 06, 2008 22:24:50
He (Ahmad) said, "If Gerakan wants to leave BN, then let it go. Anway, having worked with (Gerakan acting president) Koh Tsu Koon for 18 years, all I can tell you is that he is a great liar!"
And how would he (Ahmad) know? Why, if you're one of them, you can tell who is and who isn't your own kind very quickly! It does take one to know one, eh.
written by allmenarebrothers, September 06, 2008 22:40:17
AhMAD the Maddest of the Mad. For once you are right. Ah Koon is a Great Liar. But you are the worst in the order of mankind. You are at the most bottom of the shit hole. You are the greatest thief in Malaysia as you stole from the Rakyat 24 hours of the day 7 days a week & 365/366 days in a year.
No one can beat you in robbery of the Rakyat of Malaysia.
written by Sabahfan, September 06, 2008 23:07:51
18 years working for a liar? surely U are top liar too after learning the treade form Sifu
written by gotsms, September 07, 2008 00:39:54
enough la of these sandiwara.

whoever backing you from behind, we do not care.

but the fact of the matter is - all component partis in BN, the rakyat has lost trust in. It is just sandiwara, and end of the day is still same same.

Enriching them, enslaving us the people. Everything is DAMN EXPENSIVE nowadays!

RM20 electricity? must be a joke.
written by yellowkingdom, September 07, 2008 02:07:56
"...having worked with (Gerakan acting president) Koh Tsu Koon for 18 years, all I can tell you is that he is a great liar!"

Ahmad Ismail has confessed to his misdeeds in selling out the Malays in Penang in the past 18 years when he was elected into ofice. In this holy month of Ramadhan, he had shamelessly and arrrogantly admitted to colluding with liars and criminals to having cheated and lied to the very people he pledged to serve. I hope he will repent and remorsefully beg the people's forgiveness. The very people who had given the mandate of trust in him. May the Almighty have mercy upon his soul! Maaf zahir dan batin.
written by Heaven8402, September 07, 2008 02:53:39
Mana nak letak muka KSK dan Gerakan. Dah kena halau tapi masih lagi nak berkepit tepi ketiak ingin minta minum susu.
written by Bigjoe99, September 07, 2008 09:43:31
Well, KTK is a better liar than he. 200 witness, 3 reporters and the DPM, and Ahmad Ismail says he is not lying. This is not the pot calling the kettle black, this is like the black hole calling the kettle black and he is sucking the PM along with his destructive ways...
written by SiHangChai, September 07, 2008 22:41:25
Si Ahmad, are you telling that Najib , your DPM and UMNO Deputy President is also lying that your statement on 'pendatang' is not appropriate. You are just a sucker!. Thousand had heard what you said on that stage.
written by miwaki, September 08, 2008 09:01:47
If Tsu Koon is a liar,you Ahmad must be a thief ! Gerakan might not be an effective political party under BN but their predicament is due to people like you who is from UMNO.How can anybody performs under a corrupt system ? That's the reason why we need Pakatan Rakyat to take over from BN to rectify the whole political situation in this country.

Malaysia can be a better country without UMNO and people like Ahmad.