Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Al-Blur blurts out again, threatening Raja Petra with ISA

Al-Blur blurts out again, threatening Raja Petra with ISA PDF Print
Saturday, 06 September 2008 14:14

Syed Hamid Al-Blur, the Minister of Home Affairs, has blurted out again, threatening Malaysians, starting with Blogger Doyen, Raja Petra Kamarudin of Malaysia-today, with the use of the draconian Internal Security Act for expressing our views and for dissentingly speaking up on issues of concern to our country.

We are not the enemies of the Malaysian state. The indiscriminate use of state assets (the Police, the Special Branch and the FRU) and the compliant mainstream media will not work as occasions in the past (BERSIH, Hindraf and political rallies) have shown. Public reaction has been negative and as a result, we have the most unpopular government in our nation’s 51 year history. Even Che Det is looking like an Angel. Just compare the first 5 years (1981-1986) of the Mahathir Administration with that of Badawi’s (2003-2008).

READ MORE HERE: http://dinmerican.wordpress.com/2008/09/06/al-blur-blurts-out-again-threatening-raja-petra-with-isa/

Comments (35)Add Comment
written by avj, September 06, 2008 14:19:16
What else is new Syed ?.I can only see it as coward's last resort out of a difficult situation.
written by binarytan, September 06, 2008 14:19:28
In fact, these UMNO goon could follow their father of evil TDM and use sodomy against RPK, just like the way on DSAI.

Alternatively, they could say RPK also "pendatang sementara" and revoke his IC.

I think UMNO is still wondering in dreamland and still thinking they could use one hand to cover everything.

They also think they are above the law.

Let us send UMNO to hell. They are now turning from worse to the worst.

written by Raizzen, September 06, 2008 14:24:56
Syed-All-Bar-Non-Escape,

If he's so afraid of the ISA, why do you think he'd speak up in the first place ? And with all the mainstream medias nodding their head to a wave of your hand, you could not contain the current net-waves ?

What shame.
written by Mangan, September 06, 2008 14:26:48
His vision is blurred, what? He needs a new, day & night vision goggle to ****** on what is factual and fake!
written by macaufan, September 06, 2008 14:29:37
Rejim junta umno 'marketing tool':
- anjing polis
- anjing AG
- anjing ACA
- anjing judiciary

supported by OSA , SEDITION ACT, PP&P ACT, ISA !

all this abv is very practical tools for rejim to use for silent off rakyat critics !!!!!!
written by YSL, September 06, 2008 14:29:56
Pullkeymarks Shit Hamlin Apa,
How stupid, desperate, low, inhuman, brainless, useless, evil can you on behalf of Binatang Liar=BN can go to show your saitan@pontianak attitude????

written by sjs, September 06, 2008 14:33:43
Raja Petra Kamaruddin, the defender of true Islamic faith, the hallmark of freedom and justice of Malaysia!

If injustice should befall upon you, you will carry with you the aspirations and dreams of millions of your fellow countrymen! Whatever form of injustice the enemies will use to imprison your mind, will not succeed, for the prayers of millions of your countrymen are devoted upon you today and forever!

You are one and only one who always makes the majority!

To the enemies of this nation! This time you have miscalculated! And miscalculated badly!
written by Surind Raj, September 06, 2008 14:37:14
smilies/angry.gif Don't the the Rakyats & the Royals patience! Desperate cornered animal UMNO & their corrupt ilk!

Do you think nothing much will happen if you arrest RPK & our opposition leaders! More will happen than you can imagine, I can assure you of that! & you will not be prepared to handle it!

Your actions are turning us into a failed state & nation! Your oppression will only inspire more of the fence sitters to our side.

Burn baby! Burn!

my blog:
http://surind.********.com/
written by YSL, September 06, 2008 14:37:42
To all saitans of BN/UMNO,

If you think Raja Petra Kamaruddin was nad is wrong to have said what he said and you all wanted to correct the readers' mind, perception and thinking, i appreciate it if you all dare to do it openly, publicly, transparently and livetelecast the discussion with the participations of all other religions leaders to totally humiliate Raja Petra Kamaruddin at once.

But if you decides to do it in the close door manner, then readers will believe that he Raja Petra Kamaruddin was and is and will forever be right on his declaration of Islam and Muslim !!!
written by JJFoo, September 06, 2008 14:49:36
Evil forces at work again.
written by Cyber DNA, September 06, 2008 14:50:28
Hamid Albozo................you that desperate ah?
written by SocratesI, September 06, 2008 14:51:15
"Raja Petra has claimed he does not own the news website, but Syed Hamid said the former still had to be responsible for the contents published as he had always made himself appear as the sole representative for the portal"

Hamid ALL-BLUR, you appear to be completely out of your mind, we should incarcerate you into Tanjung Rambutan !

Hamid ALL-BLUR, you appear to look like Osama bin Laden, let us take him out and have the FIRING SQUAD shoot him !!

Hamid ALL-BLUR, you appear like a RABID MONGREL foaming at the mouth, let us call the RSPCA and have you PUT TO SLEEP !!!

written by wartank, September 06, 2008 14:57:59
When you guys failed to fabricate evidences, just lock up anyone who had the guts to stand up to you, then make up rules along the way.

Well, it seems you would like to detain the whole lot of us over here then!!

written by FFT, September 06, 2008 15:03:04
Another ma-kicking up a pile of doodie.

Really, what is it with these ma-maks? You have Mahathir, this Albar dude, Shafee, that other ma-mak descendant of Sheik Fadzir who threatened to burn down the SCAH, Chandra Muzzafar, that UMNO Putera ma-mak who is the godfather of the Mat Rempits....that's just the few at the tip of my fingers.

These guys are a nuisance. Perhaps the first order of business of a Pakatan government is to remove mas from the establishment, and intern a few of the above named under the ISA.
written by Cyber DNA, September 06, 2008 15:07:10

Hamid Albozo

Eyes: Black
Hair: Gray fur
Race: UMNO Dog

Group affiliation: The UMNO Vulture Squadron

Continuity: BARISAN NATIONAL Cartoons
Company: Badawi / Najib Productions
Gold Key
Creator(s): Najib A/L Basdawi

Country of origin: Unfortunately Malaysia

written by Cyber DNA, September 06, 2008 15:13:31

BADAWI SAYS "FORGET THE PIGEON..........GET THE RAKYAAAAT NOOWWWW!"
written by K W Waran, September 06, 2008 15:18:21

That Blur Elba can go to hell for all we care. Are we scared or intimidated?
Bloody NO!!!!!.

His days are counted and therefore he has to do some last minute whimpering to try save his hide. That Blur Elba has finally met his match, The Godfather of All Bloggers and the Anak Anak Bangsa Malaysia, Our Beloved YM RPK.

Come and catch all of us NOW and put us into ISA. What is that F**k**g ISA?, when some of us are even daring enough and ready to take a Bullet or Two for the sake of the Nation and its people.

Now, that would indeed be a Proper Jihad participated by the right thinking Malaysians. If he continues with his illogical and idiotic rhetoric, we would have to send him to where he bloody belong. You go figure where it would be ideally appropriate.

I can take anything from anyone but not this FLER. Overtime, I have unconsciously developed a severe allergy with anything to do with that FLER and His Idiotic Inglish "statemens".

written by Kent Tory, September 06, 2008 16:23:44
If he has Insulted Islam, charge him in the Syariah Courts........ Why use the ISA??

Was the ISA a law that was established by the Prophet Muhammad???
written by colorsinlife, September 06, 2008 17:41:56
I propose a PUBLIC DEBATE ON TV3

MT insulted Islam and its Prophet ...
Pencadang: Syed Albar
Pembangkang: RPK

Let us settle this issue professionally .... let the Muslim population decide...
Non Muslims - watching brief only ....

Any takers?

written by my oumrie, September 06, 2008 17:50:22
Hey FFT, you left one out - DG of Health, Dr Ismail of the Merican clan!
written by colorsinlife, September 06, 2008 17:54:36
I think Syed Albar felts he was insulted by RPK, if so this is a personal issue.
He can file defamation suit, NOT use ISA ....
Don't lah hide behind religion and the prophet....

Maybe he shy to ask for apology ...
written by ahmadneil, September 06, 2008 18:39:21
The brave will prevail over the corrupted.
written by budakindia, September 06, 2008 19:12:16
They even break the MSC Bill of guarantee! That proves how unreliable and a dirty liar they are! smilies/angry.gif
written by Anti Jihadist, September 06, 2008 20:28:00
This just goes to show that the old adage from P.T. Barnum long ago is still quite true--there is no such thing as bad publicity (except when the UMNO goons open their holes, of course).

written by lynn, September 06, 2008 21:03:05
Feeling really tired & depressed as long as BN remains in power.
RPK, please leave, hide or whatever. Am so sick of all these ISA threats!
written by Nice n Simple, September 06, 2008 21:03:39
Albar,

Fascism is out lah, pls try something new.
written by Old Man, September 06, 2008 21:05:00
If ISA is to be used fairly, then Mahatir, Najib, Hishamuddin, AhMAD Ismail, Syed Botak, and more from UMNO ought to be charged under this Act. So better repel it now before the same Act can be used against you hycpocrites when DSAI takes over the Govt. I think the Rakyat will revolt with People's Power with blessing of the Sultans and Agong if you dare to harm our Sir RPK. Take care...
written by Fart Fart Wah, September 06, 2008 21:05:24
We don't need another dictator. We already had one for 22 years.
We had operation layang2 and many other print media was shut down by his manipulation and his dreams of grandeur. So any form of criticism or anti-establishment was not tolerated as that would not allow him to operate freely.

Syed Al-blur must understand that there must be another side that checks abuse of power, corruption and erosion of human rights.Without this form of medium the powers that be will not know the mind of the public..
The more you want to force things your way without justice and fair play the more you are proving to be a communistic regime. As it ends you are taking away the very fundamental of man's freedom to speak up..
written by Anyone, September 06, 2008 21:31:23
Oooh, S.H.(it) *******, we are all so skeared of the ISA
Don't put us in pretty please

But if you do, please note
The day may soon be coming

When YOUR ASS will be ours
Don't count on your bald pate or ridiculous misai to help

V for Vendetta
written by ChanRaj, September 06, 2008 23:43:41
Hey AL BLUR Syed Albar, be very careful, you are treading on dangerous grounds here. Don't touch RPK. We wont lie quiet. If you want to use the ISA this time, be prepared to shoot us coz we will rip you apart.
written by The Hammer, September 07, 2008 00:23:55
HM AliBaba, pls volunteer to lead the Bn Delegation to Zimaway! Our ears need some rest after hearing all your constant barking and yelping! Which reminds me, the "puppy" that was yelping about DSAI has been silent for the last 2 weeks. Ha, must have led to a kennel to wait for the next oppertunity! So AliBaba make your scarce if not, prepare yourself for a stay at HOTEL ISA! The rakyaat will be most happy if you can bring all your close buddies who helped you to minister the country!
written by Tom n Jerry, September 07, 2008 05:33:11
THE POLITICAL SCENARIO TODAY IS QUITE SELF-EXPLANATORY;ITS THE END OF ROAD FOR BN;NEW DAWN FOR PR WITH DSAI AS THE PM;IF BADAWI ISNOT CAREFUL HE MAY END UP CAUSING ANOTHER 513 LIKE WHAT TUN RAZAK DID TO TUNKU SO HE CAN TAKE OVER;MY PLEA TO YOU BADAWI;LEAVE A LEGACY behind*turun gelanggang* smilies/angry.gif
written by peacemonger, September 07, 2008 13:06:41
"Collectively, we don't seem to learn that all it takes to transform an ordinary politician and a braying ass into the modern incarnation of Zeus and the oracle of Delphi is an oath on the Bible (Quran?), a flag in the lapel, and the invocation of national security." - Bill Moyers
written by DreamLady, September 07, 2008 21:55:36
Now, who is talking about Islamic religion? You, the gang of religious guys do not seem to know the true concept of Islam. You think you are mighty, you are powerful. In the name God,you dispense your power to drag every innocent person into the mud just because you claim to know all about islamic laws,and that becomes your priority to 'set things right' in Malaysia. For once, be humble, be humane, be just, and passionate towards your own human kinds.

But you all have forgotten those who badly need your assistance: the woes of the divorce Muslim mothers with strings of children when their fathers failed to provide nafkah. Are you there to see to it that the sex-maniac husbands cum irresponsible fathers are being dealt with according to Islamic law? The product of unwanted benih becomes the future drug addicts, the robbers, the thrash of society..You guys are paid to do a good job, and when you fail to do so, you dosa besar terhadap orang-orang yang di-aniayai, not only by their spouses, but by the Islamic authorities concerned.

Before I proceed further,it is with heavy heart that I voice forth my discontent toward those who manage Malaysian Islamic matters in the country. Have these people ever taken a peek at how those poor Muslim people struggling to make ends meet, while the Muslim politicians and their families are enjoying life to the fullest at the expense of the tax payers money? Do the Heads of Muslim organization realize that it is haram to use rakyat' hard-earned money without valid reason.

A reminder: YOU TOO ARE PAID BY RAKYAT'S BLOOD AND SWEAT MONEY. So, you stick to the dedication of a responsible employee to his employers---the RAKYAT MALAYSIA.

Secondly: There are thousands of cases when Muslim men who got married for the second time around without vaild reason, without getting permission from the first wife, without having enough money to support the first family. Yet the high and mighty religious people fail to right the wrong in the Muslim society. You guys FAILED again in this area. What are you guys good for then???

Thirdly: It is more than haram to live on the wife's income without her permission, it is also a big sin to sell off the first wife's property without her knowledge, so that the husband could acquire enough fund to go on lustful shopping spree, in short, to acquire more trophies of having more women in his possession. Why are you guys keeping quiet? The Muslim women in this country are grossly victimized. Where were you guys when these women came to ask for your professional help? you turned a deaf ear!! HOW DARE YOU !!!Once again, you have FAILED us.

4thly, your Islamic organizations choose to close one eye to the rampant corruption and wayward behavior by those who are supposed to protect the rakyat, to shield them from harm's way, and to safeguard their children. But, why are you people keeping mum over the disastrous scenario of today's political situation??? As religious and upright persons who are given the responsibility to set things right on the track for all Malaysians, sadly to say, you are nowhere to be seen, where were you then, all these while, kan ini adalah seperti orang-orang makan gaji buta?? Do I have to tell you that it is a big sin, because whatever money you spent using the tax-payer's money without putting any effort to do the right thing, in the name of the Almighty???? In actual fact, I need not have to tell you, since you guys are more well-versed in the islamic law, so why the stupid BLUNDER!!! Again, you have failed US, now where are you going to put your faces when confronted by God in THE EVENT OF EVENTUALITY?????

Pahala should be generously awarded to Raja Petra. He is more Muslim than anyone of you who claimed to be so pious and smart. By herding the likes of you together, to victimize someone who sincerely and selflessly fight for the sodomized rakyat of MALAYSIA, is most despicable. Raja Petra was jailed once, he was declared bankrupt without his knowledge, it is his sheer guts to see to it that the rakyat have the rights to know what is going on behind the dirty curtains of the sinners. There is no way for us to know what actually transpire behind the closed door of the sinners, since all the mass media are in the hand of the ruling party,let it be tv1,2,3,and all newspapers except Harakah. We, the rakyat, being the tax-payers, deserve the truth, nothing but the truth from the ruling party who happens to be one of our employees.

Be men enough to defend and clarify yourselves , do not do things to others what you do not wish others to do unto you!! unless you are not God- fearing creatures.

written by onnetline, September 10, 2008 07:53:51
SAID AL BLUR,

If you can't take the heat from the rakyat, just get the hell out and save us the space for Pakatan Rakyat, okay ??