Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow "Raja Petra is a blasphemous Muslim of the worst kind"

"Raja Petra is a blasphemous Muslim of the worst kind" PDF Print
Saturday, 06 September 2008 12:15

(NST) - Several Islamic bodies have lodged police reports against blogger Raja Petra Kamarudin for allegedly insulting the Malays, Muslims and Islam in his articles and comments published.

Islamic Development Department (Jakim) director-general Datuk Wan Mohamad Sheikh Abdul Aziz, who was among those at the police headquarters here for the purpose yesterday, said it was the department's responsibility to safeguard the interest of Muslims in the country and act against the blogger.

"There were articles by him that were insulting to Islam, Muslims and Prophet Muhammad.

"The articles were also prejudicial and appeared to be reflective of the voice of a third party who had no understanding of Islam and similar to the western media's approach.

"So he was acting as an agent to insult Islam and Muslims in this country," he said.

Others present to lodge similar reports were Federal Territory Religious Department director Datuk Che Mat Che Ali, Islamic Da' Wah Foundation Malaysia general manager Abdul Ghani Mohamad and Federal Territory Islamic Council chief executive officer Anan C. Mohd.

Wan Mohamad said Jakim would not tolerate such acts and asked that the police investigate the matter thoroughly to serve as a lesson, not only to Raja Petra, but all Muslims and non-Muslims in the country to be more civilised, especially in the current volatile social climate.

He said while the government strived to mend differences among races to ensure stability, "poisonous writers" could hamper all these efforts.

Wan Mohamad also revealed that the department's intelligence had also identified a group of writers and bloggers who were inclined towards producing articles that were offensive to Muslims.

"They (bloggers) can write to express their views but do not insult Islam."

Meanwhile, the Home Minister has denounced Raja Petra as a blasphemous Muslim of the worst kind.

Minister Datuk Seri Syed Hamid Albar, who supported the move by several Islamic bodies to lodge a report against Raja Petra, said the latter could not escape responsibility even if he claimed that the blog does not belong to him.

"It does not matter who the owner is. He seems to represent himself as the person who is responsible for Malaysia Today, so he has to face the consequences of the law," he said at the breaking of fast with ministry staff.

Syed Hamid also told reporters that cabinet members expressed shock when they were given a note on the contents of the articles.

"Even the non-Muslims in the cabinet were shocked."

Comments (52)Add Comment
written by lembu susu, September 06, 2008 12:21:42
Basically, its a personal and political vendetta against RPK because he exposes the utterly corrupted and hypocritical people in the 'high places' using religion as a mask, and they are not able to counter act against him. Now, they are using another 'name', i.e. saying that he insulted Islam as the reason to charge him
agree 217
written by lamakawan, September 06, 2008 12:23:53
Do not worry of these stupid allegations of you insulting Malays, Islam, Muslims etc. You have done enough justifiable work for the Malays, this is evidenced in the support you get from Malay PKR members. You have done honourable work for the Muslims - this is evidenced by the support you get from PAS members in Pakatan Rakyat. You have been faithful to Islam:- this is evidenced in your heart, only you will know that Allah knows you are a devoted Muslim. All these people outside are just there to find trouble for you. Continue with your mission in achieving justice for Malaysia. Good on you, devoted Islamist. Allah will bless you.
agree 144
written by CheGUvera, September 06, 2008 12:24:45
Did these guys just logged on to MT yesterday & had a meeting an hr later to all decide on their opinion. Or was there a meeting by the UMNO-putras to send a letter to all these dudes,get them signed and let it published. The FEAR of 916 is really getting to them nervous,panik,(DaTUK EVIL Racist speaking but did not say that),Dr EVIL-no need to apologize,cannot think properly, taking holidays down under with a def one way ticket. WELL only few days left and lots of ticket left for and BOLEHLAND, ZIMb.
written by sjs, September 06, 2008 12:25:19
Theu Muslims who benefitted from Islam are accusing one Muslim who is a true defender of the Islamic faith!

Raja Petra Kamarudin, you have the support of Muslims worldwide!
written by Jan, September 06, 2008 12:26:16
He said while the government strived to mend differences among races to ensure stability...............
--------------------------
What about Ahmad Ismail? He's doing the opposite of what the govt preaches, what are you going to do with him? If nothing then your comments ring hollow.
written by ibabonma, September 06, 2008 12:26:40
Just like me asking one Ustaz, "Buktikan kepada saya al-Quran yang kita baca itu original." Adakah soalan seperti ini berdosa di sisi Allah? Kenapa harus kita lari atau takut berhadapan dengan persoalan seperti ini (walau pun saya mempunyai jawapanya).
written by Hermes, September 06, 2008 12:29:26
I am a Muslim and I wasn't offended by the articles written by RPK. It was the cold hard facts that were slapped on the faces of the hypocritical Malay Muslims that made these people cringe with anger and cower in fear, knowing that their true nature is being paraded.

I am offended that they refused to even acknowledge that none of the contents were directed toward the general Muslim population let alone to the Prophet (pbuh). RPK, fear not for I am with you as with a lot of other Muslims in Malaysia. The ills of this country is done by those pretended to be Muslims when many of us know that they are nothing but the devil in human skin.

I stand by RPK's articles!!!
agree 143
written by StevenMax, September 06, 2008 12:31:41
I am no Muslim. I tried to understand Islam because it is the official religion of this country and after the 9/11 incident. I read RPK@Pete's comments. I learnt about the true meaning of Islam. It is about JUSTICE and FAIRNESS. It forbids pretentions and pretentious people. I learn more about Islam from RPK than what the Govt has force people to understand and believe (their way lah) for the past 4 years under what they called islam hadhahari or something like that. With the way islam is interpreted by the Govt, everyone is confused. RPK gave a good insight and meaningful exposition of what Islam is. To the complainants, beware! because GOD has eyes and ears.
written by RumahPanjai, September 06, 2008 12:33:51
The home minister should look in the mirror and lo and behold he will see the Malaysia's worst muslim. How much does he know of the religion. He should know, a little knowledge is always very dangerous. Compare to RPK, the minister is nothing.
written by CheGUvera, September 06, 2008 12:39:47
One of BN panicky move again, they can't shake RPK with the cops,the laws,the ISA, sg Buloh,treath..etc.. now they try the classic "religion" to tarnish him. Panic, nervous can't think correctly(well, they never could think at all)
written by cheekhiaw, September 06, 2008 12:39:49
Wonder why idiots are the ones that always feel insulted...

written by durianbesar, September 06, 2008 12:43:55
This bugger SH.Alber the lawyer beruk... is at the biggest hyporcrites..... He orders food in packets and eats during puasa... he womenises with karaoke girls in PhnomPenh.. and also
drinks like a fish and gets pissed drunk... what kind of a beruk is this... now... what jerk.....

RPK only makes the fine points and draws the line between those who want to f#$@k us and screw us. Right now this biggots at JAKasses and all who raise the issue of RPK should go to hell....They are the biggest biggots as well. They commit debauchery and many discpicable acts when the go out of the country.......

Let's rally up and stand behind RPK.
written by KELADIHUTAN, September 06, 2008 12:44:42
can u pinpoint which part exactly are blasphemous & insulting? i went to 6 years of sekolah agama (ie morning SRK, afternoon sekolah agama) and 6 years of mengaji (at night). i do not find anything insulting/blasphemous but a reality facing today's muslims in general and malays in particular or vice versa. are we muslims bound to talk about najis mughallazah mukhaffafah and the likes only? are we not to talk about human rights, justice, equality, good governance, integrity etc? come on syed hamid, if you can't have an open mind, let others be.
written by Msian 2, September 06, 2008 12:46:12
RPK has no cosmetics in his writings. It is the cowards, crooks & running dogs that call RPK unbelievable names. RPK speaking the truth & exposing the crooks who uses religion to fool & steal is indeed a very noble virtue where few M'sians dare to do. So go to hell Hamid & gang of fools.
written by Zapper, September 06, 2008 12:54:28
THe truth always hurt. Only the brave ones with humility will be able to handle and accept the truth. There are so many people professing to be pious but yet lead a sinful life.
written by MAMR, September 06, 2008 12:58:40
Previously use SUMPAH to bring down DSAI now use religion to bring down another hero who educate RAKYAT about wrongdoings by BN. I think BN is bankrupt of idea to cling to power.THEY WILL FAIL AGAIN THIS TIME JUST LIKE THEY FAILED TO BRING DOWN DSAI USING THEIR SUMPAH PREVIOUSLY, INSYALLAH.
written by johanssm, September 06, 2008 13:12:43
umnoputra's Hadhari muslim can't stand the truth.They will get rid of RPK at all cost.
"Suddenly" out of the sudden of the sudden , umno's people so pious , so holy . so pure that they wanna charge RPK with blasphemy .
They conveniently forgot that the PM is corrupted , the DPM might be a heinous killer , the entire cabinet ministers on the take , entire umno hooked on money politics , all the polis on the take , religious officers who demanded sex , it WAS the UMNO people who called the Agong as "natang" ....dot dot and more dots.
Oh yeah people of umno, you are all so pure and clean.
Oh yeah people of umno , forgotten the former chief of Melaka who rapes a minor.
Oh yeah people of umno , pretending not to know Altantuya.
Only umnoputras muslim will incites racial tension in their own holy month of Ramadan.
Only umnoputras will make RPK as a devil and Salman Rushdie looks like an angel .RPK is a muslim of the worst kind? Who disintegrated Altantuya?

They know what RPK can do and what RPK can do and able to do are well proven on March 8 and in P.Pauh. It is not a simple case they wanna charge RPK for insulting Islam , as they is NO case in it. They are ganging up to shut RPK , as RPK is very detrimental to umno's survival.
RPK is as "powerful" as Anwar.
Anwar can and able to destroy the government but not umno.
But , RPK is and able to destroy umno.
RPK together with Anwar are LETHAL WEAPON !
written by chiongguo, September 06, 2008 13:15:37
"The articles were also prejudicial and appeared to be reflective of the voice of a third party who had no understanding of Islam and similar to the western media's approach.

"So he was acting as an agent to insult Islam and Muslims in this country," he said.

I have never seen a more devious non-sequitur than this. There is a basic rule in logic :

If (proposition A is true) then (proposition B is true).

If (Proposition B is true) it DOESN'T MEAN that (Proposition A is true).

eg. If I take poison then I will die.

If let's say tomorrow I die. Does that mean that I took poison ?

So now RPK is being painted as a foreign agent out to malign Islam. Gosh! Their desperation is really glaring.

Syed Hamid also told reporters that cabinet members expressed shock when they were given a note on the contents of the articles.

"Even the non-Muslims in the cabinet were shocked."

What is shocking is that RPK must had been so accurate in pin-pointing their misdemeanour that their jaw dropped. The non-muslims must have been shocked also how accurate what RPK said.

I think what needed to be done is to challenged these assertions. These assertions can not gain currency and poison the mind of the people. Credible people from within the country (we wouldn't want to prove their assertion that RPK is a foreign agent) must give their opinions on the articles in question and then circulate it as widely as it is possible.

In my own experiences that when bad people say that you are bad it doesn't mean that you are bad just that the people casting the aspersion are really bad people. When they have all the resources of state and are very well organised they can make a private person's life a living hell on earth. And when that happens take heart that what you are saying is the truth. Only people without a modicum of decency or moral sensitivity can accept the truth, more so when it put them in very bad light.

written by Saint, September 06, 2008 13:40:08
If they understand the religion so well they should write back and correct RPK in the web site itself for all to read. This will discredit RPK in all our eyes and at the same time place their interpretation in the right presective for all of to digest.

I see no reason why religious departments need to take this issue to a police station.
written by wishuponastar, September 06, 2008 13:47:17
They tried every means to nab RPK.Now this meathead is equating himself to a ayotullah contemplating issuing an edict.This is the very hypocrisy RPK highlights in his articles...the abuse of religion for selfish gains.
written by ahmadneil, September 06, 2008 13:50:27
I'm a Kadazan and I want to convert to Islam.I want to a muslim,a good muslim like RPK.
written by teo siew chin, September 06, 2008 13:53:16
YM RPK has declared that what he is doing is "AMAR MAARUF, NAHI MUNKAR!"

How can that or any act or word to that purpose be blasphemous?
written by SCM, September 06, 2008 13:54:42
He looks like a cock, he behaves like a cock, he also talks cock................ Syed Hameeeeeed Albar
written by Angela Ooi, September 06, 2008 13:56:20
Please, please JAKIM tell us exactly which line, words or paragraph RPK used to blasphemed Islam or insult the TRUE MUSLIMS. The UMNO HADHARI muslims are law unto themselves and where true Islam practices love, justice and understanding, these Muslims here practise the very opposite. This is why racism, corruption and untruths are flourishing in this country. What a shame and they will all face the wrath of God!!
written by Richy, September 06, 2008 14:01:41
When Law is in your hand, you could be another prophet. There will be people to follow your commands. But that does not make lie a truth.

I'm not sure what future holds for RPK but I do know truth never dies!
written by wishuponastar, September 06, 2008 14:02:11
Islamic Development Department (Jakim) director-general Datuk Wan Mohamad Sheikh Abdul Aziz, who was among those at the police headquarters here for the purpose yesterday, said it was the department's responsibility to safeguard the interest of Muslims in the country and act against the blogger.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Datuk Wan you would make a nice shadow play character in Kelantan....be careful-lah Your native strings may not have the tenacity to to withstand UMNO's spinning.
written by Sitora, September 06, 2008 14:13:07
It is not because of Raja Petra that had insulted Islam. It is the actions of BN Malay leaders behaving like hypocrites leading lives contradicting to Islam, that resulted in the comments made most likely by Non Muslims that seems to insult this purest religion in the world. If BN had govern the rakyat in the true Islamic spirit and principles, these negative comments could not have happened.
written by Tom Cruise, September 06, 2008 14:16:57
RPK IS AN INTELLECT WHILE SYED HAMID ALBAR IS A MORON WITH SUBZERO IQ, SIMPLY PUT AN "IDIOT".

THESE BN RETARDS HAVE BEGUN EXPLOITING RELIGION FOR THEIR POLITICAL SURVIVAL.

NEVERTHELESS THEIR DAYS ARE NUMBERED!

THEIR LUXURIOUS HOLIDAY IN POWER WILL BE STRIPPED SOON! AMEN!!!
written by dinsmann, September 06, 2008 14:21:22
Saya tidak pernah terjumpa satu artikel pun oleh RPK yang menghina Islam. Kebanyakan artikel tentang
Islam dan orang muslim olek RPK akan lebih menyedarkan lagi tentang kebesaran Agama Islam bagi
orang-orang Islam yang membacanya dan bukan sebaliknya. Jangan2 dia orang nisemua tak pernah baca pun
malaysia2day. Untuk makluman tuan-tuan DEPAG atau Departemen Agama Indonesia, satu masa tak lama dulu
adalah satu jabatan/kementerian yang teratas dari segi penglibatan dalam rasuah atau korupsi.
Bagaimana pulan jabatan agama di Malaysia? Orang-orang Melayu sangat memandang tinggi terhadap orang-orang
'alim' dan tidak mempersoalkan kewibawaan jabatan mereka. Tunjukkan bukti apakah yang tak kena dengan
penulisan RPK tentang Islam.
written by SocratesI, September 06, 2008 14:27:03

"They (bloggers) can write to express their views but do not insult Islam." This is a typical OXYMORON born of a HANDICAPPED brain or a lack of a brain !

We are writing to UPHOLD ISLAM actually, so that BLASPHEMOUS Malays like you who professes to be Muslims don't INSULT the religion by NOT practising Islam correctly !

Does this clear it up for you, you practitioners of Racism & Inequality, how can you be TRUE MUSLIMS practising ISLAM when it is clearly stated in ISLAM that you have to TREAT EVERYONE EQUALLY & FAIRLY ??!!

Therefore, LOGICALLY, then, you are the ones who are KAFIRS & INFIDELS, who sully the name of Islam by just speaking its name !!

written by BennyG, September 06, 2008 14:32:45
First, UMNO threw everything against RPK, no success. UMNO is stupid enough to throw religion against DSAI and proved that majority of Muslims in Malaysia not longer trust UMNO interpretion of ISLAM.

Finally, UMNO is using religion against a learned Muslim, RPK. How stupid UMNO think the Muslims in Malaysia is!!!

To hinder the success of UMNO in this matter, an open debate must be arranged against Syed Albar and his so called religious directors.

OPEN DEBATE! OPEN DEBATE! OPEN DEBATE! If UMNO is not a coward who hide behind MSM lies.
written by SocratesI, September 06, 2008 14:32:55

And this SHIT Hamid All-Bare's logic is really something else - an intellect (if we can call it that !!) that is totally DEVOID of any trace of intelligence, reasoning, logic, intuition and is completely separated from whatever obviously Defective senses he possesses !!

How can RPK be responsible if he is not the owner of Malaysia Today ?? It just SHOWS that SHIT Hamid All-Bare and the Barisan NAJIS Govt. is going after Raja Petra IRREGARDLESS, and not what he wrote or we bloggers wrote in the Blog that is only used as an excuse to get our HERO, RPK !!

FCUKED UP Govt. this Barisan NAJIS !!

written by JJFoo, September 06, 2008 14:34:30
Truth hurts. RPK have the “balls” to do many things. One thing he doesn’t have the “balls” to do is to insult Islam, something he holds very dear to his heart. Ironically, that what they are trying to charges him for. He only insulted those Muslim who are hypocrite, like those who are now accusing him. When RPK speak the truth, it sure hurt as hell for those hypocrites who listen and dare those hypocrites try to prosecute him in the name of Islam. Evil forces are at work.
written by YSL, September 06, 2008 14:36:13
To all saitans of BN/UMNO,

If you think Raja Petra Kamaruddin was nad is wrong to have said what he said and you all wanted to correct the readers' mind, perception and thinking, i appreciate it if you all dare to do it openly, publicly, transparently and livetelecast the discussion with the participations of all other religions leaders to totally humiliate Raja Petra Kamaruddin at once.

But if you decides to do it in the close door manner, then readers will believe that he Raja Petra Kamaruddin was and is and will forever be right on his declaration of Islam and Muslim !!!
written by temenggong, September 06, 2008 14:46:59
We have no illusions that the ISA will not be applied to rpk.

Our only advice to Syed Albar, Datuk Wan Mohamad Sheikh Abdul Aziz, Datuk Che Mat Che Ali, Abdul Ghani Mohamad and Anan C. Mohd is that they have confirmed that the new PR govt will retain the ISA in some form and it will be used on them!

We cannot escape the fact that the ISA will have to be retained in some form for sometime to punish BN reps.
written by Kopi37, September 06, 2008 14:49:24
Sigh!............I can see the devils and vampires are coming out from the august houses!....Osama Bin Laden in balaclava is holding shackles in his hand! Susah liao!.............
written by Commonsenses, September 06, 2008 14:54:40
Let get Agenda daily to organise a debate between RPK and Syed Hamid on the blasphemous allegation against RPK. I bet u Syed Hamid will have no balls to do that. RPK go challenge Hamid!
written by FFT, September 06, 2008 14:57:12
...to serve as a lesson, not only to Raja Petra, but all Muslims and non-Muslims in the country to be more civilised, especially in the current volatile social climate.

The irony of it all is that the volatile social climate is being perpetuated by corpse-snatching necrophiliac sandmonkeys from JAKIM and their related stormtrooper contingents like JAWI, JAIS, MAIS, etc.

Where were you brave defenders when Mahathir insulted your prophet by saying he had a beard because there was no Gillette back in the day? This only proves my point that Islamist insects only recognize brute force and the iron grip of a dictator on their collective gonads. Absent that, they become wild monkeys like JAIS, MAIS and the lot.

written by Malay Ultraman, September 06, 2008 15:10:07
very funny..JAKIM DOESnt even know how to read English or understand it? How's on earth they understand it??

huhuhuhuhu
written by Kent Tory, September 06, 2008 16:28:25
If he has Insulted Islam, charge him in the Syariah Courts........ Why use the ISA??

Was the ISA a law that was established by the Prophet Muhammad???
written by batsman, September 06, 2008 16:48:31
Wow! Is Syed Hamid issuing a fatwa on RPK? Maybe he should be called Mullah Hamid instead of just Syed Hamid.
written by Fuminari, September 06, 2008 17:31:08
it all boil down to one fact,umno's religion is 'money'!syed botak n his gang of thieves are going beserk becos RPK unveils their hiding curtain behind the religion,,,n thus short circuiting their planned 'routes' to rob n steal!they are mad,god damned mad!!!
written by Bloodhound, September 06, 2008 18:11:30
Below is an extract from another blog:

RPK had sacrificed a lot for the benefit of all Malaysians. I had read his contributions and he had in no way insulted any good Malays who practised the righteous and peaceful path of Muslim faith as required under Islam religion - he only exposes the BAD Malay Muslims (or those who identifies themselves as such) who recklessly uses ISLAM religion for their own benefit.

What he defiantly exposes are those Malays or those who purportedly identifies themselves as Malays, who embraces the Muslim faith and uses the Islam religion to empowers themselves for their own selfish reasons.

Islam is being used as a launch-pad, excuse or cause for whatever they want to achieve or protect for their own selfish interest. This is not what Islam is about and such activities should be exposed so that the GOOD Malay Muslims knows how the good name of their religion are being abused!

To this end, RPK has been effective and true in what he had done and continues to do. This is why we (especially the GOOD MALAY MUSLIMS) should have a good analysis on/look at those parties who are initiating the charges against RPK and ask ourselves if what RPK has done is good for the ISLAM religion or not??? Isn’t it better to expose the rot before it becomes cancerous?? Isn’t exposing such matters/activities better for ISLAM in the longer term??

Ask yourselves these questions - I am sure that the GOOD Malay Muslims will know that truth can only strengthen the faith in ISLAM.

Those who fails to see or choose not to see the truth are the real enemies of ISLAM religion for they choose to embrace and interprete the religion to their advantage - which will lead to misinterpretation of ISLAM and undermines ISLAM as a universal religion that practices peace and harmony acceptable to all!

For RPK, I signed the petition for I believe he will fight for justice for all.

written by temanmu, September 06, 2008 18:37:53
Syed "Loyar Buruk" Albar ...you are intentionally confusing people by lumping " the Malays, Muslims and Islam".

Syed "Cheap Talk" Albar... please be more specific on what RPK wrote which is insulting Islam (and only Islam).
written by educationist, September 06, 2008 19:09:17
RPK is a righteous and moral man.
Period.
Even though, I know not him personally, his writings and struggle for the oppressed show those traits.
I can't say so for those who hide behind their vestiges of authority in those associations
written by Baronshah, September 06, 2008 21:20:05
Why are these guardians of ISLAM so uptight about, when Tok Guru Nik Aziz and other Islamic intellectuals and scholars have NOT commented on RPK's so called controversial articles? Syed Hamid is so BLUR even of his own religon. So help him GOD.

regards
May GOD bless all.
written by Fart Fart Wah, September 06, 2008 21:22:05
Raja Petra is not insulting Muslims. He is insulting the UMNO lebih di raja Muslims who have hijacked Islam for their own benefit. He feels that they have prostituted Islam and used Allah for their gain.
There are many examples he has given in his writings as to how the UMNO gang have raped the nation of its goods and the massive corrupt practices and immorality that is runnning in UMNO. Such examples insult the prophet because they are not what he taught as this not the way of life of a good MUSLIM. ISLAM ala UMNO is what he is insulting..not ISLAM as taught by the prophet.

The UMNO government is wanting to silence dissension and criticism of their key members especially Najib and Abdullah and Syed Al blur himself.. Raja Petra is exposing all the rot that is happening the last 5 years and before that..

As such Islam is being abused and insulted by their practice...
WHY PERSECUTE AN INNOCENT MAN???

written by Old Man, September 06, 2008 21:27:58
The Muslims in the Cabinet were shocked because their wrong doings were finally being exposed by our Sir RPK. The non-Muslims were shocked because their daughters were ask to embrace Bodowi's Islam Hadhari to increase the votes. Otherwise their passports will be withheld if not revoked.
The JAKIM and other so-called Islamic bodies were shocked because very soon they will no longer have the chance to have sex with those caught committing adultery smilies/grin.gif
written by Xpax, September 06, 2008 21:47:43
Is insulting Islam, Muslims and Prophet Muhammad a crime? If not why go to the police? Charge him in your shariah court.
written by southallman, September 06, 2008 22:02:15
RPK should debate with Botak Syed on Islam, who do you think will have my vote
written by The Hammer, September 07, 2008 01:20:26
Meanwhile, the Home Minister has denounced Raja Petra as a blasphemous Muslim of the worst kind

HM AliBABA, since when you became an Ozztad! You talk as thought you know the Koran very well! If you consider RPK a blasphemous Muslim then we the public will consider Naji an "apostate". He is a practicing Hindu! Untill now, he has not denounce the SD. (I think he trying hard to get rid of the all evidence before he make the public annoucement)So who is blasphemous! To the turkeys who who made the police report; come 169, we will cooked you and this Alibaba for lunch or dinner ( i mean by 12pm-5pm 169 all these turds will be packing up to leave!)
written by DreamLady, September 07, 2008 13:01:00
Now, who is talking about Islamic religion? You, the gang of religious guys do not seem to know the true concept of Islam. You think you are mighty, you are powerful. In the name God,you dispense your power to drag every innocent person into the mud just because you claim to know all about islamic laws,and that becomes your priority to 'set things right' in Malaysia. For once, be humble, be humane, be just, and passionate towards your own human kinds.

But you all have forgotten those who badly need your assistance: the woes of the divorce Muslim mothers with strings of children when their fathers failed to provide nafkah. Are you there to see to it that the sex-maniac husbands cum irresponsible fathers are being dealt with according to Islamic law? The product of unwanted benih becomes the future drug addicts, the robbers, the thrash of society..You guys are paid to do a good job, and when you fail to do so, you dosa besar terhadap orang-orang yang di-aniayai, not only by their spouses, but by the Islamic authorities concerned.

Before I proceed further,it is with heavy heart that I voice forth my discontent toward those who manage Malaysian Islamic matters in the country. Have these people ever taken a peek at how those poor Muslim people struggling to make ends meet, while the Muslim politicians and their families are enjoying life to the fullest at the expense of the tax payers money? Do the Heads of Muslim organization realize that it is haram to use rakyat' hard-earned money without valid reason.

A reminder: YOU TOO ARE PAID BY RAKYAT'S BLOOD AND SWEAT MONEY. So, you stick to the dedication of a responsible employee to his employers---the RAKYAT MALAYSIA.

Secondly: There are thousands of cases when Muslim men who got married for the second time around without vaild reason, without getting permission from the first wife, without having enough money to support the first family. Yet the high and mighty religious people fail to right the wrong in the Muslim society. You guys FAILED again in this area. What are you guys good for then???

Thirdly: It is more than haram to live on the wife's income without her permission, it is also a big sin to sell off the first wife's property without her knowledge, so that the husband could acquire enough fund to go on lustful shopping spree, in short, to acquire more trophies of having more women in his possession. Why are you guys keeping quiet? The Muslim women in this country are grossly victimized. Where were you guys when these women came to ask for your professional help? you turned a deaf ear!! HOW DARE YOU !!!Once again, you have FAILED us.

4thly, your Islamic organizations choose to close one eye to the rampant corruption and wayward behavior by those who are supposed to protect the rakyat, to shield them from harm's way, and to safeguard their children. But, why are you people keeping mum over the disastrous scenario of today's political situation??? As religious and upright persons who are given the responsibility to set things right on the track for all Malaysians, sadly to say, you are nowhere to be seen, where were you then, all these while, kan ini adalah seperti orang-orang makan gaji buta?? Do I have to tell you that it is a big sin, because whatever money you spent using the tax-payer's money without putting any effort to do the right thing, in the name of the Almighty???? In actual fact, I need not have to tell you, since you guys are more well-versed in the islamic law, so why the stupid BLUNDER!!! Again, you have failed US, now where are you going to put your faces when confronted by God in THE EVENT OF EVENTUALITY?????

Pahala should be generously awarded to Raja Petra. He is more Muslim than anyone of you who claimed to be so pious and smart. By herding the likes of you together, to victimize someone who sincerely and selflessly fight for the sodomized rakyat of MALAYSIA, is most despicable. Raja Petra was jailed once, he was declared bankrupt without his knowledge, it is his sheer guts to see to it that the rakyat have the rights to know what is going on behind the dirty curtains of the sinners. There is no way for us to know what actually transpire behind the closed door of the sinners, since all the mass media are in the hand of the ruling party,let it be tv1,2,3,and all newspapers except Harakah. We, the rakyat, being the tax-payers, deserve the truth, nothing but the truth from the ruling party who happens to be one of our employees.

Be men enough to defend and clarify yourselves , do not do things to others what you do not wish others to do unto you!! unless you are not God- fearing creatures.