Home arrow The Blogs arrow Letters/Surat arrow Dr Mohamed Osman Abdul Hamid's Press Statement

Dr Mohamed Osman Abdul Hamid's Press Statement PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 05 September 2008 10:19

Dr Mohamed Osman Abdul Hamid held a press conference at the Bar Council office yesterday, 4 September 2008. As follows is his statement:

Dr Osman Press Statement

written by Tom n Jerry, September 05, 2008 10:27:30
Syabas,Dr.Osman your integrity & transparency is indeed commendable;all conscientious Malaysians thank you very much for you kind cooperation on this issue! smilies/smiley.gif
written by shan, September 05, 2008 10:30:52

Syabas brave foreign Doctor
written by kingelvis, September 05, 2008 10:33:29
Shan where you get lah the software for this pic? Loved it!
Bro Doc you ah really spoil plan of cops to fix pete.
written by YSL, September 05, 2008 10:34:44
Thank you for you did to Malaysia!

Thank you Dr. Osman.
written by RBJ, September 05, 2008 10:35:26
Dear Doc! You did the right thing! Admire your guts!
Standing for the truth! Hope other professionals will follow your foorstep
Cheers!
written by sjs, September 05, 2008 10:37:59
Except the police and the BN leadership, everyone else is in favour of the hospital report being leaked from the hospital, and the SD being published in Malaysia Today!

The police and the BN leadership need not protect the medical report of criminals and dishonest individuals, otherwise innocent Malaysians will be punished wrongly.

Ethics must be sacrificed to expose wrong-doing.

written by IbnAbdHalim, September 05, 2008 10:43:12
UMNO is out to implicate DSAI on the 2nd sodomy charge. The 1st sodomy failed. And if the 'right' judge rules that DSAI is guilty it is a repetition of what happened in 1998. UMNO is so desperate that it's willing to go to any extend. Only the PEOPLE'S POWER can bring it down.

Let's make it happen. Throw UMNO into the INDIAN OCEAN.
written by cwy, September 05, 2008 10:57:02
So many responsible have come out to prove the evil deed of UMNO leaders.
Where are you, man, Balasubramaniam?
written by Goostee, September 05, 2008 11:02:02
Sayang sekali. Kita orang Melayu hanya pandai mengaku Islam dimulut saja. Kita sepatutnya belajar tentang kemurnian Islam sejati dari orang Rohingya atau Burma yang kita hina2 selama ini sebagai pendatang haram. Sebaliknya, Dr Osman membuktikan orang2 Burma lebih kental menjiwai Islam mereka.
written by Fatcat, September 05, 2008 11:07:19
Good job Doc....
written by myke, September 05, 2008 11:13:59
You seldom get honest people like Dr Mohamed Osman anymore.!!!
written by AuntyG, September 05, 2008 11:37:17
This DocOsman earns more respect than Malaysia's "THE" Doc.
DocOsman is the good doctor. ("THE" Doc is the sodomy expert, in case some ask me who??)
written by ellyna, September 05, 2008 11:45:40
This is the kind of people we need. No threats can stop him from standing up for the truth. Good going doc!!
written by jasongaust, September 05, 2008 11:47:35
Honesty & Integrity
Doctor Osman, we thank you and we salute you!
written by rocky, September 05, 2008 12:50:51
Thank god there are still good man and man who are truly good muslims unlike those who claim to be a good muslim.
written by CheGUvera, September 05, 2008 13:38:12
so many datukship being passed to any tom,dick,harry. Pay a certain fees and you get to call yourself a datuk, tan sri..etc..Even the corrupted racist from PP has it(did you read star how many luxury houses and condos he own, is he a business tycoon or a corrupted politician). This man,Osman deserve one for bavery, honesty you find very few such proff. who puts pride in his work b4 anything else, not even with the corrupted police harassment.
written by MalaysiaBaru, September 05, 2008 19:35:41
Pihak pengurusan Hospital Pusrawi telah menyatakan bahawa Dr Osman tidak layak membuat kesimpulan tersebut kerana beliau adalah seorang doktor yang ditempatkan di unit kecemasan dan bukannya seorang pakar.

...though hospital authorities have claimed that the doctor was not qualified to make any conclusions on sodomy.

Hospital Puswari authorities are right. There is only ONE SPECIALIST IN THE WORLD WHO IS QUALIFIED AND SPECIALISED IN THE UNIQUE FIELD OF SODOMY. HIS NAME IS DR. Mahatahi MahaMAD. If you disagree then please tell me where else in the world can you find someone who is a specialist in sodomy?

Dr. Mahatahi MahaMAD: the one and only pakar sodomi in the world!!!

smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif

written by Anak Desa, September 06, 2008 05:41:55
Doctor Mohd Osman, I salute you and your family for the torrid time you had with the Cops three times.Those who have gone through such tremors would understand the impact.God bless you and your family.

World Futures  Afghanistan is where Nato and the US are killing civilians indiscriminately. Is there a need to protest against such killings? Are YOU not concerned and don't you think you might be next?

Terenganu by-Election 2009