Home arrow The Blogs arrow The Corridors of Power arrow The Nallakarruppan turn-around caper

The Nallakarruppan turn-around caper PDF Print E-mail
Posted by Super Admin   
Wednesday, 03 September 2008 00:00

Malaysia Today

The Anti-Corruption Agency (ACA) is investigating the allegation that Nallakarruppan paid Anwar Ibrahim RM60 million. This was revealed during the recent Permatang Pauh by-election. Well, read what Nalla said in his press statement released by his lawyer ten years ago on 7 September 1998.

Nala

Nala

Nala

Comments (82)Add Comment
written by Raizzen, September 03, 2008 01:24:59
My fault, if it can be described as one, is that I played tennis with a great man, a fact known to many and now exploited by few
- Priceless !
agree 527
Votes: +523
written by swordfish11, September 03, 2008 01:38:01
Let's See what our Prata Nallakarruppan...has to say...."Apa macam cerita, neh...?
agree 284
Votes: +276
written by mykantree, September 03, 2008 01:39:31
Another one of the turned stooges that turn around to lie lie and lie.How unprincipled can one be. As the say, With friends like these, you don't need any enemies.
agree 335
Votes: +334
written by gungadin, September 03, 2008 01:41:00
Impeccable timing YM RPK.

I am sure you have many more gems to unleash at the right time.

Wonderful
agree 334
Votes: +328
written by SocratesI, September 03, 2008 01:47:17

Nalla is as trustworthy as Ezam, and just as much as a turncoat, too. The same goes for Chandra Muzaffar, as well.

If he claims that he passed the fictitious RM60 million to DSAI, after making his 10-years ago statement that he never had that kind of money to give, then if this is true, he should be PUT IN JAIL FOR PERJURY, and for CONTEMPT OF COURT AS WELL !!

Otherwise, he should stop barking like a Mad Dog !!

agree 438
Votes: +436
written by Concerned_Citizen, September 03, 2008 01:50:23
This Nalla is another orang suruhan UM-No. Ai yo yo, apa nie neh? Dah lupa ke? Atau 60 million masuk Akaun Swiss??
agree 192
Votes: +189
written by The dragonheart, September 03, 2008 02:18:57
Only people who are pious and fear God will not flip flop in their statements...
agree 130
Votes: +127
written by citizenken, September 03, 2008 02:33:07
just watched youtube about this Nalla guy in PP ceramah, all this low life preach was anwar this and anwar that, all he is interested in the ceramah was to smear and assinate DSAI character.watching the ceramah , UMNO lack real agenda except paying a semi value sideact, a unintelligent character attack similiar schoolboys squabbles.He mention it all, painting a corrupt , unislamic , immoral,agents. trust me, this double crosser will drop to his knee when DSAI assume power and will seek forgiveness and being appologetic.this PP by election have seen all kinds of scum taking a potshot at anwar's character.even MCA and gerakan has a swipe a few days before election.
agree 140
Votes: +136
written by Rashid, September 03, 2008 02:41:01
The trouble with you Raja is that you even consider the hysterical diatribe and personal hatred of elements beyond salvation point like Nalla, Ezam and others who are beyond use. I don't think there is anyone who takes the ilk of Nalla, a non-exsistent entity seriously, so his diatribe is quite reflective on what AMNO collects. Anyway, let him show the money lest he will end up in SB again.
Votes: +61
written by Rashid, September 03, 2008 02:48:08
Pliz note Musa Hitam, the unacceptable face of this nation has been involved in all crimes. From the start to the end. He will meet his justice soon and woe unto him.
Votes: +80
written by Umm Adzka, September 03, 2008 03:15:02
oh no! will this call for another swearing to refute that? long live MT, long live RPK! umm.adzka.com
written by Umm Adzka, September 03, 2008 03:19:32
by the way, anyone has any idea about this portal? http://malaysiatoday.com/
it claims to be the people's portal.. which people? any clue?
I was told that this site was developed by the police force
act of desperation? that reminds me of the instant website that was put together for the Edision University, the place where Arif Shah used to pursue his Phd (without degree and master).. http://umm.adzka.com/?p=714
Votes: +30
written by R.V3, September 03, 2008 03:34:27
This is how a ****ing Indian Business man turns Politician in Malaysia are and still got the balls to cheat this poor and stupid Indians. I still wonder how the Indian can support his cause. This is the status of Indian and they need help.
Votes: +55
written by omarkhayyam, September 03, 2008 03:44:34
Nala means good and Karrupan is akin to black man ... hence we have 1 good-black man among the UMNO stooges.

Nalla you know why DSAI did not select u for Ijok coz u are a joke itself and u bring shame to indians with your backstabbing tactics

agree 131
Votes: +129
written by southallman, September 03, 2008 03:59:58
The Press Statement looks like one I gave, It could be me, It maybe me or it might not be me. I may be demented/drunk then , I may be demented/drunk now (it is the toddy) or I might not be demented/drunk at all at any time. It is me Nala, deh tamby, am I Nala NO maachang, you are MGR alias Nala no-value
Votes: +41
written by johanssm, September 03, 2008 04:35:47
As Pete is facing far too many court cases.
I can only say Nalla"korup"an will flips like a tosai and flops like a roti KOSONG.
Votes: +60
written by Celestial, September 03, 2008 06:08:55
Nallakarruppan's denial in his Press release that he had the funds to give RM 60 millions to Anwar and his subsequent turn around alleging he did indeed have given Anwar this amount can only lead to ONE conclusion ie that he lie on one occasion. Assuming he lied in his Press Release, then he is an admitted liar. So how a statement from an admitted liar can be admissable in the latter more recent allegation. If his Press release is true, then he is an admitted liar (albeit coerced maybe) in the recent allegation. As such, any decent court would throw out any prosecution brought about based on his evidence.

Either way, he is a liar nonetheless and is beneath contempt. Such a person has sold his soul to the devil.
Votes: +67
written by thatallmaybe1, September 03, 2008 06:35:59
You are the ANSWER for all us, Pete. That is why, MT must go on. These goons are just shooting LIES, after LIES just to save themselves and keep in power BUT...BUT...you, Pete have deflected all these LIES with the TRUTH! And the TRUTH will set all of us FREE. Free from these bondage of lies of a decade. I thank God Almighty for you. God bless you & your steadfast family.
written by Agahdemo, September 03, 2008 07:12:52
Macam mana Nalla Kurap Underpants ???

What have you got to say? You have turned 180 degree la..you syaitan...Iblis... Cis!!!!!!
Votes: +39
written by kokahai, September 03, 2008 07:41:23
dei nalla .... ur a cock wei....disgrace to the indian society...we should tie a nalla on ur head and hang u around....porah nayi
Votes: +38
written by ROBERTNGTG, September 03, 2008 08:02:54
The Nallakarruppan turn-around caper

DEY, NOW U WILL DEFINITELY GO TO JAIL AGAIN AND DESERVEDLY SO.
U EITHER HV BEEN PRESSURED THIS TIME OR, YOU MUST HV GIVEN A VERY
TEMPTING OFFER TO SELL OFF YR SOUL AND FOREGO YR GOD, JUSTICE AND TIME.
Votes: +36
written by sjs, September 03, 2008 08:15:50
The likes of Nallakarruppan and Sami Velu have brought alot of disgrace to the Indian community in Malaysia!

These individuals have sold out the community for self-gains! Their very existence will cause more harm to other Indians. It is high time the community speak up with one voice and banish them forever.
Votes: +65
written by oct, September 03, 2008 08:21:50
This Nalla guy will swear Hindu style in front of Indian priest that what he said are God's truth and nothing but the truth. He will get his RM10 million, courtesy of BN. This time it is for real!!!
Votes: +40
written by avj, September 03, 2008 08:26:06
Dei Nala you and the other disgrace to the Indian community Chani Velu are both politicaly and in any other way finished. A lot of chanee is flung at you both of you. Pongka dah madai.
Votes: +23
written by twisted maya, September 03, 2008 08:30:55
another lalang another lies!! smilies/grin.gif
Votes: +21
written by K W Waran, September 03, 2008 08:50:30

This is, effectively, the first and the last nail on the MIUP coffin by YM RPK.

Today, many of us, do not want to have anything to do with this Ungrateful Dog who is also a cheapskate scoundrel let alone, his party that sounds more like a brandname for a noodle.

We have also been brought up by our respective Mothers' to be eternally grateful when someone offers the proverbial glass of water when you are in a state of dire thirst/dehydration.

Obviously, this scumbag must have been fooling around with his slimy ding and dong when life's lesson was being taught free of charge.

Votes: +18
written by Engineer, September 03, 2008 08:53:32
I tawt there is only one despicable Indian in Malaysia; Semi Value.

Now I know there are two.
Votes: +44
written by one box, September 03, 2008 09:02:16

I think you should consider the new title:

"This is the main reason Malaysia-Today has been blocked and will be kept blocked"

Votes: +17
written by Alice, September 03, 2008 09:10:17
Between a snake and Nalla; Nalla has got to go first!! smilies/grin.gif
Votes: +36
written by Susanna, September 03, 2008 09:14:44
Bad guys will always be found out! Thank God... heheheh... serves him right for being double tongue and viciously vindictive!
Votes: +15
written by oknyua, September 03, 2008 09:17:29
Under duress, RPK, under duress. Even SD could not be trusted, so this press statement was issued under duress. Possible to have snippers watching from roof tops, waiting for any sign of failure to complete the press statement.

Just look at the date of the press statement - 1998. Just how credible could someone who suddenly woke up from his ten years amnesia?? (Could he pass the medication to our beloved former PM, TDM?).
written by ahmadneil, September 03, 2008 09:21:29
'Anwar has been unjustly wronged'.These are the words all malaysian have firmly implanted in their minds.
written by ahmadneil, September 03, 2008 09:26:18
Nalla is in the same boat with Samy Value.They have all shame the great Indian race.Another one is Bala.
Votes: +26
written by chiongguo, September 03, 2008 09:32:31
When I first read of his accusation I thought to myself that RM 60 million is a lot of money. If it was transferred from Nalla to DSAI it will leave a trace. If it was cash he needed to withdraw it from somewhere which leaves a trace. It would be interesting to see how he gave the money to DSAI.

If the payment is in RM1000/= you still 60,000 of the RM1000/= note. That's a lot of notes. Well UMNO/police fabricators will need to come up with a credible story pretty soon.

Votes: +24
written by slash n burn, September 03, 2008 09:34:59
2 head despicable snake!
Votes: +18
written by SCM, September 03, 2008 09:37:28
Didn't I tell you all that this guy is a PORUKEE? He is spineless and will do anything for money. Anyone who wants him to do anything can just wave a stack of bills to him and he will get in touch with you. Yes, PORUKEES will do anything for money.

After his sensational statement, he forgot 2 things: (1) his Press Statement above, and (2) His statement of Anwar implicates Vincent Tan and all the other Directors of bribing a government official, which if investigated, would have led to Mahathir eventually. So, Vincent Tan must have called this PORUKEE and warned that he too could "disappear" if he is not careful about his statements of corrupt Berjaya directors.
Votes: +21
written by macaufan, September 03, 2008 09:46:02
Nalla: d abv statement is true at that time 1998 but d recent statement at P/Pauh was true also bcos whoever can pay me, i'll willing to sell off my integrity.
so wat? huh ! kakakakaaa......
Votes: +12
written by Counterpointer, September 03, 2008 10:11:12
In the animal kingdom, why a pariah dog bites its own tail could never be fully understood. Maybe just because it's wagging there........

Nalla is a textbook example.
Votes: +17
written by galadriel, September 03, 2008 10:43:46

I was waiting for this post from you. Thanx. I remember vividly that "I played tennis..." quote from 10 years ago.

Nalla Karuppan = Good Black Man, has turned Ketta Karuppan = Bad Black Man, possibly cos of Ijok. I dunno. I cud be wrong.

Now, this press statement could be a lie or what he said in Permatang Pauh was a lie. Both cannot be true since they contradict each other.

Conclusion? Nalla is a proven liar and a pawn. Lousy at his politics though.

anu
Votes: +25
written by sjs, September 03, 2008 10:57:54
As a Hindu I am beginning to love and appreciate the Almighty Allah.
Allah has never punished human beings differently for the same crime! Allah has consistently punished human beings with the same punishment over the same crime.

As an example, I outline below the punishment meted out by Allah on three different individuals for the same crime:

1) Inspector-General of Police Musa Hassan underwent a heart bypass surgery.

2) Former IGP Rahim Noor underwent a heart bypass surgery.

3) For a much bigger role, Mahathir Mohammad underwent heart bypass surgery two times.

Their crimes are quite similar, their victim is similar, and their current standing in society is similar (in Mahathir’s own word “serba salah”)

I shudder to think the fate of the next in line!

In this fasting month of Ramadan, let us all pray to the almighty Allah, the all knowing, the merciful, to spare the pawn in this game, but punish the real perpetrator of justice!

For his crime too is the same, but with a touch of class!

Allah, we the people of Malaysia, has no objection, if You wish to accumulate all his crimes into one and punish him with the mother of all punishments!
Votes: +48
written by carribeanking7, September 03, 2008 11:00:19
It is hardly suprising which side his bread is buttered on now, when the Political party he is leading (MIUP) was approved in only 3 days, when the application of Parti sosialis malaysia took more than a decade...
he was also one of the "fabulous 4" that the BN sent to Permatang Pauh that I penned about earlier just before the polls

---------------------------------------------------------
on Aug 24, 2008 at 10:42 PM
An exclassmate of mine has relatives who will be voting in permatang pauh, he is on my mailing list, and has been translating my emails to tamil for the older folk, I sent this one out about an hour back

The fabulous 4 and the Permatang Pauh by-elections
Fellow Citizens, especially voters of Permatang Pauh,

Before you listen to more political spin by the BN machinery, know the facts about DSAI's detractors
dont just listen to me do your own research.

The not so independent detractors :-

Ezam -
----------------
After a 2 year hiatus because Anwar favored Azmin Ali, he sulkingly joins UMNO as an ordinary member , so "ordinary" that Pak Lah was televised receiving his membership, some quoted his act of joining UMNO as " a rooster who crows loudly but its tail is stained with shit"
he once quoted having 6 boxes of evidence against Anwar but until now only has unsubstantiated allegations.

Nallakaruppan -
------------------------
(directly translated from tamil his name means "good blackie")
Nallakaruppan, who now head the Malaysian Indian United Party (MIUP), said his party members would be in the constituency to help the Barisan campaign.
after the MIC got trounced in Mar 08, nalla is trying to make MIUP the relevant party representing the Indians., mant see this a the deal he has made with BN.
An now he proudly proclaims himself a "Sivaji the boss" who will save the Indian community, clearly playing the racial card.
No wonder Anwar pushed him out, who would want another"Samy Velu" within PKR.

Dr Chandra Muzaffar -
-----------------------------------------
He shot the 1st salvo, by saying that DSAI would stop temple bells from ringing, Anwar exposed his half truths
in an interview conducted in the Sun, thet explained how he defused a potentially volatile situation between a temple and mosque,
Chandra was silent after this rebuttal.
Then he expounded on the immorality of DSAI's attempt to rule the government thru defections, but was deafeningly silent when
Tajol Rosli threatened to do the same by toppling the Perak Pakatan govt before merdeka day.
By the it was obvious which side his bread was buttered, some who were disgusted even called him an
a intellectual prostitute who will serve the interest of anybody who gives a little benefits to him.

Khairy
-----------
I won't even waste my time explaining him, if you listen to him and believe what he says-
your IQ must be below 50 and no one can help you.
The mat rempits simply love this guy for rebranding them mat cemerlang.

The Pakatan campaign target should be for the BN canditate to lose his deposit.

Regards

Votes: +45
written by joejoe, September 03, 2008 11:06:32
Dear fellow bloggers .. let's not put racist insults into this blog. We are just as bad as the UMNO racists if we did that. So, let's take the moral high ground and discuss the issue as it is. Let's not resort to name-calling.

Back to the subject .. Let's take an assumption that the ONLY bad guys here are from UMNO, and think, why do you think Nalla would make an about-turn?

Did he make this new allegation under duress? He should know fully well that he previously "swore" that he did not make the RM60mil payment to DSAI. Was a gun pointed at his head to make such a wild claim?

Or did he just go ahead and make that wild claim on his own free will, knowing fully well that it will contradict his previous legal position, and therefore will not have any credibility?

Ah .. the mystery deepens.

Votes: +16
written by bodohland_citizen, September 03, 2008 11:35:20
Oi Good Blackie (English translation for Nalla Karuppan), are you really good as you name suggests ? or are u always drunk and talk rubbish as you deem fit ? smilies/grin.gif
Votes: +9
written by Paragon, September 03, 2008 11:38:52
Nalakaruppan is a another tali barut BN.
Votes: +10
written by temenggong, September 03, 2008 11:41:39
Of course Bala and Nalla were pressured.

On the other hand Nalla is a scorned animal, who has scores to settle!
Votes: +5
written by bodohland_citizen, September 03, 2008 11:44:36
Nalla, you are handsome. Can i borrow RM 2 million from you ? I want to open business (Nasi Kandar Business)
Votes: +11
written by Celestial, September 03, 2008 11:46:47
written by Engineer, September 03, 2008 | 08:53:32
I tawt there is only one despicable Indian in Malaysia; Semi Value.

Now I know there are two.

----

There are 3. Don't forget Lingam of the korek, korek korek fame
written by Xerxes, September 03, 2008 13:08:52
I had a good chuckle when I read this.

UMNO/BN must be gluttons for punishment. Each time they made a revelation about DSAI, they left themselves wide open for RPK's knockout punch. When will they ever learn? As the Chinese saying goes " curi makan but did not clean the mouth properly". If they want to indulge in such mud slinging, make sure the mud goes only forward all the time - not boomerang back on them which seems to be the case all the time. From the Pusrawi episode to the Quran swearing, each one of these has only made them look worse off.
Votes: +19
written by ganbing, September 03, 2008 13:16:50
Ai-yo-yo! Nalla has been bought over. Ezam has been bought over. Chandra has been bought over. Let these scums go and populate BN. PR is better off without them. The question is, when PR gain the Federal govt will these scums turnaround again out of their own accord for their self-preservation?

As for the ACA, kudos! How "efficient" to investigate a half-baked slur spoken by a turncoat against his political enemy in a by-election ceramah! What about the RM16 million bagman caught in HK linked to one bigshot in Sabah? No need to investigate ka?
Votes: +14
written by YSL, September 03, 2008 13:20:20
My Raja Petra,

your accummulations of collection/archives has outdone far beyond the brainless BN/UMNO's ability to counter the quality of your always right timing disclosure!!

It is so fun to see how you kill all those brainless plans executed by the brianless advisors which are nothing but shits form Najis Tahi Shit & Co.

written by cheekhiaw, September 03, 2008 13:22:40
Nalla illai, karrupu amah?

Votes: +7
written by latihanQ, September 03, 2008 13:48:19
-Dr Chandra Muzaffar
-Nallakaruppan
-Ezam
-PI Balasundram
They too could be victims. Give them a chance. Give them time. The truth may free them from condemnation. Fear can force the strongest to crumble. They fought beside Anwar once. They shared Anwar’s ideals too. To these four ex-comrades of Anwar, money may not have been the motivating factor. It may be the fear of harm befalling their families. Study the circumstances and the time frame they ‘turned’ against Anwar. The pressure on them could have been intense and unbearable. For all we know, their innermost secret and cherished hope may yet be for an ultimate Anwar victory.

I do not hear Anwar being too hard on them! Maybe Anwar knows more.
written by Siapabohong, September 03, 2008 13:53:02
Negara kita sangat sensitif dari segi kaum dan agama kerana ianya sudah dibina sejak azali lagi semasa negara sedang dalam kandungan. Ada di antara kita ini bila buat sesuatu tidak memikirkan kesan kepada majoriti kumpulan sejenisnya seperti kata perumpamaan seekor kerbau membawa lumpur terbalit semuanya akan terkena. Kawan kita ini macam itulah berbelit-belit cakapnya, itu sebab dalam beberapa blog, ada yang menyamakannya sebagai pemutar belit alam! Bila ini sudah dilafazkan ada yang merasa terguris pulak kerana dikatakan dikaitkan dengan kumpulan tertentu. Oleh itu kepada kawan kita yang putar belit itu, adalah sikit prinsip dalam hidup, bukannya berbelit mengikut mana yang memuaskan nafsu sendiri, sampai kawan ketat satu ketika pun dihantam.
written by PakItam, September 03, 2008 13:56:28
Yet Again, another one 'Petra'fied.

Next!
written by Lembing, September 03, 2008 14:12:18
CALLING ANTI BITTER

PLEASE print out this article and paste it on your bedroom wall...This is one of the many documentary proof
written by SotPlug, September 03, 2008 14:32:17
And the gov expected us to trust the police??
With all these cases of false testimonies, jail is just like National Service. You will go if the gov wants you to.
Yes, there are honest policemen. But we know there's no promotion for 'straight-men'.
Votes: +6
written by magen, September 03, 2008 14:37:13
Dei Nallapambu neeyum unn munjiyum
Votes: +8
written by Susu08, September 03, 2008 14:49:12
latihanQ,

You said that the turncoats could be victims and that Anwar has not been too hard on them. I think Anwar is not vindictive....
I cannot imagine though what they are going to say when Anwar becomes PM..
And I think if many of us Malaysians think of Anwar as PM as a certainty , it WILL happen .
written by Delima25, September 03, 2008 14:53:11
Nothing wrong with him saying he has given DSAI RM60 million after his earlier press statement. All he has to do is to swear on whatever religious book of whatever religion he supposedly believes in and his current declarations will be true in the eyes of his religion.

To DSAI, please be more careful of who you select to be your friends. So far, a few of your so called loyal people have shown their true colour. At the time of your first incarceration 10 years ago, they stayed with you in the belief that you will somehow bring down the ***** kingdom. When that did not materialise, they had to look elsewhere to pledge their loyalty. Dear DSAI, my dog has much, much more loyalty than any of these mongrels who used to be your "friends".
Votes: +16
written by johntyc, September 03, 2008 15:18:57
hey nalla. sorry to say this but you're no longer useful to umno. its over for you! smilies/grin.gif
Votes: +8
written by sonofman0, September 03, 2008 15:27:01
"Pliz note Musa Hitam, the unacceptable face of this nation has been involved in all crimes. From the start to the end. He will meet his justice soon and woe unto him."

Dear Rashid,
What is this about Musa Hitam? Can you elaborate? You have whet my appetite!
written by bodohland_citizen, September 03, 2008 15:30:15
Aiyaiyoh Samy, ennada Samy, engga ponalum toll kekire,
Aiyaiyoh Samy, ennada Samy, engga ponalum un pehchi tan ! smilies/kiss.gif
Votes: +3
written by lampard, September 03, 2008 15:38:10
Thambeee, so typical!!!
Votes: +3
written by Rundukon, September 03, 2008 16:35:53
The ACA being professional (or are they) should have records of all affidavits/SD relating to corruptions including this one. I wondered whether the ACA inadvertently missed this one or they blundered?

Kalau 'blundered', it may be safe for me to say ACA BODOH! Sama bodoh dengan NallaKarupan!
written by apa jadi, September 03, 2008 17:15:53
It is good to see jokers, clowns, capers, idiots in time like this. It exposes us to the desperation they are in.
written by Australian Malaysian, September 03, 2008 17:28:04
To all those bloggers who've used the "canine" reference to Nallakaruppan, please don't as I'm very offended that you could denigrate & associate this species of animal to somebody(was & is a "has been" now)) like this man who must be so ashamed of himself. The "canine species of animal is known to be intelligent, teachable, faithful & loyal unlike this man(if you can call him that)!

What a disgrace to society you are. From what I can remember, somebody in the past hung himself for 30 pieces of silver because he betrayed a man of significant importance to society at the time. Shame on you as words cannot express how I feel for you at this point in time. One day you are going to regret as the very same people who made you do this are going to bugger you(oops, Freudian slip) & cause you to feel like a squirming, lowly, filthy, disease infected worm. You have a conscience I'm sure & if you don't pay now, you'll definitely be paying more later...just remember that we live in the age of credit. Nandri katta puluvu(can't use "nayee")!
written by alpha1, September 03, 2008 19:16:32
hahaha.. this black piece of shit is making so much noise b'coz he jumped to the wrong ship, otherwise he'll be somebody in PKR now. Dey, stop accusing and juz go home and bang balls ok.. I'm sure u needed that badly! Happy banging! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
Votes: +4
written by educationist, September 03, 2008 19:30:05
Not very surprising, is it?
That PI Bala[poor soul wonder where he and his family is]changed his SD overnight.
So, this Nalla chap took 10 years to change his story!!
In Malaysia Boleh, anything goes especially since they want to make sure Anwar goes behind bars again.
written by onnetline, September 03, 2008 22:51:13
Nalla,

You can share the same bed with that Samy fella.
written by Dualties, September 03, 2008 22:58:24
Nalla:

One word about you. Where is your ethics and how can you be a leader by example???
written by Fart Fart Wah, September 04, 2008 00:56:54
UMNO..AKA nAJIS MUST HAVE GIVEN HIM THE 60 MILLION NOW...FROMTHE SALE OF THE SUKHOI PLANES, SUBMARINES AND JETS...

MONEY MONEY MONEY..IT IS FUNNY...
Votes: +1
written by coalminecanary, September 04, 2008 01:04:16
Director of 4 companies? This mangkuk is/was a director of 4 companies?!!!!!!
Votes: +2
written by Richy, September 04, 2008 01:30:16

I had the opportunity to watch this video of Zulkifli Nordin. If you could see for yourself how he belittle other religion in his effort to promote ISlam. Not only that he could also belittle Agung's horse riding hobby!

Please watch to know about another racist!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cjMA8JGJ7ps
Votes: +0
written by Midvalley, September 04, 2008 11:45:07
Nalla (lallang) without DSAI help he is now working with Alam Flora sweeping the street of Sg Buloh. You SOA Bitch
Votes: +0
written by cheemengwong, September 04, 2008 14:15:01
**** this lizard. Twin fork tongue idiot.
written by kurangfaham, September 04, 2008 15:13:13
Dei! Nalla rombaNalla irukku. Your are really a son of a bitch.
written by talk2stop, September 04, 2008 21:05:53
Nalla Karuppan is no different from you and me. It is just that we have the tendency to see others wrong doing than our own. If you are a divorcee than you know, we promise the world that till death we apart. Nalla Karuppan is just another human hiding beneath our skin. Just wait when someone upset you, the Nall Karuppan will show itself in you too. Tell me it doesn’t happen to you and then get a life
Votes: -8
written by Siapabohong, September 05, 2008 18:41:24
Setitik Nila menyebabkan sebelanga Susu yang putih suci dicemari dengan cemuhan yang mengaibkan. Itulah yang terjadi di Banting dan di mana-mana jua di negara yang sangat sensitif dengan isu kaum.
written by Kathy, September 06, 2008 01:27:03
Swear on your holy book, Nalla. Why not, after all this appears to be the in-thing. smilies/grin.gif
written by KOPRA, September 08, 2008 18:41:14
Ok he confessed about the 60 million so income tax office collect money k! First don't have now got. Wow all this thing happening in malaysia about law and police work, very troubling! I am really worried for the rakyat if you got no connection , money, media coverage or status, you're erased!!!! Not close to people in IRAQ but somewhat like that ( I HOPE...).
written by samyraj, September 12, 2008 22:10:46
Dey Pariya Samy Vollu, don't you have any moral? The rakyat is sick and tired with you. Don't you feel ashame of what you have done to the Indians? You said in last election, even military cannot knock you down but what happen....all the corruptions that you have done...you needs in jail by now. You better change your citizenship soon because soon you will be thrown in jail...or your better die now. You son of bitch that does not know the limit, power griddy and reallly you are so stupid. The rakyat knew it..and you don't get any respect wherever go. Consider this kind of house arrest for you cause you not welcome anywhere nowadays. If you are true leader, you should resigned by now..BUT you are a pig...does understand a simple things. Get the **** out Malaysia soon or Die soon...if not you will die a dog on the street.
written by nanyangren, September 16, 2008 20:30:00
Assume Nalla said was true. I like to believe him.

Whoa - where did the 60 million come from? Tax paid? The giver is as guilty as the taker.

ACA - start your work here. Simple