Home arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Khairy finds himself on Raja Petra and Dr M’s side

Khairy finds himself on Raja Petra and Dr M’s side PDF Print
Monday, 01 September 2008 10:23

Surprise, surprise, guess who disagrees with the move to block Malaysia Today? Khairy!

READ MORE HERE: http://anilnetto.com/malaysian-politics/khairy-finds-himself-on-raja-petras-and-dr-ms-side/

Comments (31)Add Comment
written by YSL, September 01, 2008 10:25:10
Kuang Jantan=KJ, pergi mampuslah
written by ahmadneil, September 01, 2008 10:31:13
So Anwar slogan 'CHANGE' has bear fruits.Those who repent will still find a place in PR.Those who didn't will find their place in HELL.
written by Umm Adzka, September 01, 2008 10:32:51
KJ nak ambik muka.. ada muka lagi ke?

How KJ and I differ! umm.adzka.com
written by Engineer, September 01, 2008 10:53:33
This ba*t**d Curry had been using MT to convey his ulterior message against others fella goons.

Now he finds his hidden weapon been blog and very upset and pretends to play Mr. Nice Free For All Man.

written by 4country, September 01, 2008 11:02:06
What to surprise????
It is only a movie to proof that his father-in-law not involve in blocking the blog....................

Is there anyone believe that he is sincere??????

after losing strongly , this is the way to make him famous...........

think about it............my all dear friend..........
written by RitchieLow, September 01, 2008 11:22:08
DMM: affirmative action , no not apartheid, wrong color you see.
KJ: If it benefits me, I'll do it, scruples can go fly a kite
RPK: Justice for all, no hold barred.

So, where's the beef ?
written by Mangan, September 01, 2008 11:25:42
Cheh! Dasar talam (tilam) dua muka tu...
written by diablo95, September 01, 2008 11:45:57
budak yang suka mencari peluang...
written by Forex, September 01, 2008 12:21:25
Actually MT buat Khairy more famous in Malaysia. That y he does want MT kena block smilies/smiley.gif
written by asguard, September 01, 2008 12:25:32
I have only one word to describe ...wearing a veil of mask... but the we don't know for sure..he is on which side...that he belong's to...
written by Fuminari, September 01, 2008 13:16:51
to many out there,figuratively;he is still a monkey which tries to walk n talk like a man.
written by Loonie, September 01, 2008 14:38:01
Surprise, surprise? Not at all at what disguise Khairy can come up with. Trying to be nice now? Can't handle the heat the rakyat put on you? Shut up and do something more positive than talk. I still remember how you talked c**k via the media. Shame on you Oxford moron!!!
written by rams609, September 01, 2008 15:29:59
Why should we believe him? ADA MONYET DISEBALIK UDANGLAH!!!!
written by smokingsoldier, September 01, 2008 15:49:31
hey kambing jantan, dont just do a publicity stunt here. go n team up with ur gay buddy patick limp; and go squeeze ur father-in-law's balls (u squeeze the left ball; patrick lim squeeze his right ball) until he gives total internet freedom.
written by DanDan, September 01, 2008 15:53:34
This monkey has two heads. RPK be alert if he moves closer to you. The KeraJantan is about to sell his mother and wife to the zoo. To our beloved DSAI, keep your other daughtes away from the bastard and make your daughters stay close to you at all times. He will try to hook one of your daughters and you will end up as his new father-in-law. Our sweet YB Nurul, please help by staying close with your sisters at all times, because your daddy is now very busy having meetings in East Malaysia. Your sisters will only be safe after DSAI become the PM and the KeraJantan in put in Sg Buloh.
written by PAKRAK, September 01, 2008 15:59:14
Nope I don't trust him a wee bit! A monkey (leopard) never changes its looks (spots). He is trying to be a nice guy... watch it he's got a dagger in his hand.
written by Sudahlah tu, September 01, 2008 16:30:58
Sudah sampai masanya .....
Segalanya akan berakhir dengan hukuman Allah kepada mereka2 ini yang telah berdosa besar..... terhadap hamba2NYA di Malaysia.
written by SocratesI, September 01, 2008 17:25:45

No surprise at all. This Babihutan, Khairy, is just trying to get more popular in time for the UMNO elections, and in doing so, appear more liberal, while he and his minions have not slowed down in ROBBING Malaysia and Malaysians, BLIND !!

We should see this new move as what it is, a populist move in securing his liberal status within UMNO Youth, nothing more. Just an opportunist using an issue to forge his political goal ahead, don't be fooled !!

written by banzai, September 01, 2008 21:36:08
By saying this Khairy thought that he can maintain his Tingkat 4 after
September 16 or after take over Federal Goverment.
Khairy building castle in the air. MIMPI lagi lah.
written by Atheist, September 01, 2008 22:58:58
well done, malaysia. If I don't like what you said, I erase you out of existance !!! Ring a bell ????

It clearly shows that if malaysia had nuclear weapons, it would nuke singapore just because they were smarter, richer and told the truth.

I have never seen a better example of abuse of power than this from Shaizaman and his gang. What's the point of being a minister then ???? The PM says, dear people, tell us your problems so that we can become dear to you and win your hearts for the next election. Thane, some Talibans sitting in Mimos / MCMC / Ministry shuts down the websites that precisely does that. Keep up the good job, syed albar!

Take heed AAB, Malaysia Today has become your Bamiyan / Bumiyan statues which are very much larger. Don't take comfort in the Malaysian army as the talibans did!!! smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif
written by Just Gan, September 01, 2008 22:59:55
Dear Tun Dr. Mahathir,
Cheating the people of their basic rights, tutoring the young and all on "sodomy" via live television in 1998, stealing the people's wealth and robbing them of their dignity, pitting the Malays against the non-Malays, breeding racists/fundamentalists, nurturing and cultivating totally-corrupt politicians and crooks, fostering crime and disorder, decimating justice, imprisoning hundreds of innocent people under ISA, totally controlling the Malaysian media to tell blatant lies, etc., etc. and the desperate act of handing over the nation for selfish reasons to a lack-lustre person openly known to be slow and indecisive - these are far worst crimes than the ineffective and ill-conceived blocking of a blog in today's digital world. Tun, as the new "righteous" spokesperson for Malaysians, can you please write a piece on this evil character who has destroyed this once glorious, peaceful and harmonious nation which is fast heading towards the likes of Zimbabwe. Can you please use your influence and power to expose this character and bring him to justice, now that you have chosen to speak out against all "wrong" acts and deeds against Malaysians.

Dear Khairy,
You have taken the first step in moving away from corrupt racist UMNO politics by speaking out openly against the blocking of MT. Keep up this momentum. Live up to the glorious tradition of your alma matta, Oxford. As the next step, can you use your power and influence to expose the evil and corrupt character referred to in the earlier paragraph, just in case Tun Dr. Mahathir fails to do so.
written by omarkhayyam, September 01, 2008 23:21:30
err say wat !! nahh give me break ... tell him to quit UMNO n join PR then maybe i give him my two cents worth of trust

written by J Dean, September 02, 2008 00:34:37
Warning to everyone!! If cigarettes say smoking is dangerous to health. We have Kera Jantan is dangerous to all the mankind

KJ is double sided shit head snake. Very ambitions hot headed money politics player … he should not have any place in any political party in this country. Please do not welcome and breed this “cancerous tumor” into your party….he is a dajal in the making!

He has proven that he has the ability to **** his way up (It is fact that he managed to screw Badawi’s daughter / honorary SIL) and sure enough had a fast track promotion into the party.

He may want to fled and use his cock again on a prowl
smilies/tongue.gif
written by ROBERTNGTG, September 02, 2008 08:38:18
Khairy finds himself on Raja Petra and Dr M’s side

WOW. U DID LEARN SOMETHING FROM OXFARD OOPS OXFORD ON REVERSE PSYCHOLOGY
ON HOW TO GAIN POLITICAL MILEAGE WHEN YR STAKES ARE DOWN. SO AFTER THIS,
WHAT ACTION?? ONLY TALK??
written by benny loh, September 02, 2008 08:51:07
Bury! Bury! Bury!
http://malaysiancartoons.*****...-bury.html
written by Rainbowseahorse, September 02, 2008 09:27:16
"The enemy of my enemy is my friend!" How apt for KJ...Strangely, I cannot bash KJ this time round as in defending bloggers' rights, he is showing that tiny bity shade of his rebellous youth side...you know, that freedom of rights and all that which very unfortunately our UMNO's Big Head Ex-Yemanis Home Minister thinks it's his own personel right and not for Malaysians as we cannot think what's good or bad for ourselves.
I am very sure the rebellous youth side of KJ would just LOVED to take on many of his dragonic UMNO MPs, but being together in UMNO and all that, I guess he just had to keep himself in check.

For what's worth, Sybas KJ..try to voice out your frustration more oftern, yah!
written by Blackmilk, September 02, 2008 13:49:25
He can sense the end of the gravy train coming. Slowly he will make his move towards the other side. This two faced opportunist will now try to appeal to the angry rakyat and slowly ditch the sinking BN ship to save his skin!
written by Moonlight, September 02, 2008 15:33:04
HOI...WANT TO PROMOTE YR WEBSITE, USE OTHER WAY LA...
written by optimusprime, September 04, 2008 00:21:04
Aiya... he knows that the ship he is currently hitching a ride is sinking , so he needs to quickly find another ship because he is scared to die like a man or warrior.... if he is not a man or warrior, then what is he? YES, YOU ARE RIGHT... HE IS A MERCILESS RAPIST, ONLY CARES FOR HIMSELF, HIS POCKETS (FULL), YOUR POCKETS (EMPTY) & THE COUNTRY (STARK NAKED).