Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Anwar: Ahmad Is Low Class Politician

Anwar: Ahmad Is Low Class Politician PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 29 August 2008 10:52

PKR advisor Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim slammed UMNO Bukit Bendera divisional chairman Ahmad Ismail as a "low class" politician.

"That is exactly what 'low class' politicians would do."

He was commenting on the remarks by Ahmad Ismail that the Chinese are squatting in Malaysia and if they are in power, they will not be fair to all races.

Anwar said this kind of people will not bother about the feelings of other races.

"Why did he talk that way? Perhaps out of some political motives. However, he should have been more careful before making any comment. Why is he trying to instigate the emotions of other races? This is just another instance that explains why UMNO will lose its dominance in Penang." (Sin Chew Daily)

written by skc, August 29, 2008 11:08:49
Oh yes, oh yes and Umno are all high and mighty and they are all very fair. Hahahaha, one questions what do you call people who sell out their own race for personnel profit (Example, houses in Perth, Airplane, multi millions in Banks and so on and so on)? We Chinese (Who are really bad people) call those mention above running dog. Salam.
written by Frankfurtguy, August 29, 2008 11:08:50
BN is lost
BN has no clue what to do
so..........
BN decided to enter into a stage of "denial", then stage of "blaming others"., then into stage of "acceptance" or "depression"
BN is blaming others now, as predicted in every psychology text book
BN will be entering "depression" soon

Looking at how the BN people react now,
I don't think they can enter the better "acceptance" stage
BN is a sinking titanic
Any MP from BN who has VISION and CONSCIENCE should leave now!
written by slash n burn, August 29, 2008 11:14:45
Ahmad Ismail is either ***** tongkang or Arab tongkang..real Malay wont say this kind of stupid remarks.
written by malsia1206, August 29, 2008 11:17:45
To this MP I have this much to say. If Malaysia has a Chinese PM and the political goons in Putrjaya are replaced by 50% only by the Chinese, all Malaysians can be assured this country would now be much better off than ever before. We may not need the Petronas Twin Towers and the legacies of the the past PM and this present PM but the rakyat would definitely enjoy a higher standard of living with more wealth fairly shared across all spectrums of the society. We would be more harmonious than harping on a sodomy. C4 would never make the headlines. And that goon of a MP would never have any chance to flash his keris on national live television to stoke emotions.
written by Mr Smith, August 29, 2008 11:19:31
Does Ahmad realize that the 'squatters' are paying 90% of the taxes?
The media and the government would have run berserk had an Opposition politician made the same statement and cry for the sedition act to be used against him.
By the way what has MCA and Gerakan. Got to say?
That fellow is a pariah politician of the worst kind.

written by lobster, August 29, 2008 11:40:16
Oh, another racist remark by UMNO *******? what's new? Let's move on.
written by Jan, August 29, 2008 11:45:23
Even after 51 years of independence we have politicians who do not hesitate to pit one race against the other. If a Chinese were to say the same thing he/she would be sent to Kamunting. How come nothing is done to this guy? It shows the UMNOputras are above the law. They can do and say anything they like.
written by Kopi37, August 29, 2008 11:54:52
This Ahmad fella is not only low class, cheap but a real pariah umno goon true to its form! He's a typical fence rider, when during TDM was in power, he licked the toe of the old doyen! When AAB stepped up, he quickly changed his sarong to match the checks of the sleepy old goat! His character is like a gay swings and bents to appease his own appetite irregardless of how many times his ilk wanted him to suck and lick the weenies!

He's the one who was the biggest beneficiary in Penang before the 308 tsunami flushed him like dunghill to the cesspool together with his buddy the ex-CM who looked like his ilk! He's a typical creeper which leaned to the stalwart support of Chinese entrepreneurs, a leech who sucked them dry and chucked their corpses like mummy in the grave! PORR was a good example, he used other people's money (OPM) and when the project was hijacked by his most superior, he helped to put the final nail in the coffin of his Chinese benefactor! Yet he proclaimed that Chinese will not take care and be fair to the Malays when the Chinese ex-CM was helping him to cover up the shits and scams in the scandals of state land alienation and plunders of PDC funds!

If the Sedition and Corruption Acts are not enough to put him away, BN-UMNO hypocrites better shut up their bloody big mouths, Syed Hamid might as well swallow his own slime of propaganda that " everyone is subjected to law"!.....Unless he swears that 'law of jungle' is what he referred to, we are dumb speechless! smilies/angry.gif
written by avj, August 29, 2008 12:13:21
Why is this Ahmad not arrested and charged with inciting racial hatred and sedition? Syed Hamid
written by Jan, August 29, 2008 12:28:41
By right this Ahmad fella should be charged with sedition for causing racial hatred. His crime is many times worse than many of the petty crimes we see everyday on the streets. Let's see whether the govt will say or do anything. If they don't then BN/UMNO is still the same old wolf in sheep's clothing, ie they will never change.
written by Jan, August 29, 2008 12:33:11
If the PM were to arrest this guy and charge him I can bet you some chinese will sit up and take notice of BN. This can be translated to support later on if this kind of action is applied to anybody who use racial issues for their benefit.
written by Concerned_Citizen, August 29, 2008 12:50:29
Yeah, charge him with sedition! He wants to evoke the May 11 incident. And he is not the only one, there are another in Perak. If cannot charge him, just arrest him under ISA.
written by truthbespoken, August 29, 2008 13:33:04
Hey,

Will someone print this Admad's face here? Let's see if he is a Malay or a faked Malay. But one thing is sure.. He's no good for Malaysia!
written by rams609, August 29, 2008 13:34:18
AHMAD ISMAIL IS NOT A LOW CLASS POLITICIAN.

HE HAS NO CLASS AT ALL! He is living in Hang Tuah's era.

I AM A MALAY AND DESPISE THAT KINDA TALK!!!!

WAKE UP AND LOOK AROUND YOU AHMAD. IT'S 2008! YOUR NEIGHBOR IS AS MUCH A MALAYSIAN AS YOU FOOL! DON'T PLAY FOLLOW THE LEADER THING HERE, THAT'S WHY YOU ARE STILL SLEEPING!!!!
written by fairnessforall, August 29, 2008 13:54:33
The biggest racist in the country are these bastard UMNO dogs...oops sorry should not insult dogs. Anyway why is this bastard being let loose to run around and shit all over the place, why isn't he being arrested for passing seditious remarks. Bodowi, as usual are you asleep or is it that only UMNO *******s are allowed to speak through their *******s. I suppose UMNO *******s have immunity from everything including passing racist and seditious remarks.

Well we will see how long you enjoy this immunity. Any smart BN MP who has even the slightest brain should immediately crossover or forever be knows as an *******.
written by chiongguo, August 29, 2008 14:03:30
Chinese are squatting in Malaysia

I think we shouldn't villify this chap too much. We have to examine if what he had said was correct. It is true that many chinese malaysians have migrated overseas and many are contemplating the same. I read some time back that such inquiries to migrate at australian , canadian etc. embassies normally went up when we have idiots like Ahmad making threats - veiled and openly - against non-malays citizens of the country. Or leaders who waved their keris and threaten to bath it with the blood of chinese. And what is sickening also when all the UMNO broken record players (Gerakan, MCA, MIC etc) were brought out to support or mock those who criticise such acts of stupidity.

What had BN done in the last 51 years to help foster Malaysia as the home for malaysians ? Those who came here on "malaysia as a second home" program were treated even better than her own citizens.

When will malays such as Ahmad and the UMNO buffoons grow up to the stark reality that Malaysia is also home to many others other than the malays ?

written by jeffrey3005, August 29, 2008 14:08:08
CHARGED HIM FOR SEDITION. THIS GUY HAS NO BRAINS!!NO WONDER BN IS SLIDING DEEPER INTO TROUBLED WATERS.
written by YSL, August 29, 2008 15:22:57
Brother Anwar i must say that this time you are wrong to say that that idiot is low class!!

That idiot has no class lah brother Anwar!!!!!
written by Ben Nordin, August 29, 2008 15:44:32
MCA, Gerakan, MIC etc. etc. UMNO is your sleeping partner. Try and have a ball during the Merdeka celebration knowing that after 51 years, you're still considered as squatters by your sleeping partner! Morons.
written by ahmadneil, August 29, 2008 15:55:09
Ahmad Ismail is a racist and Mahathir is his teacher.Where is MCA?Are Mca deaf? Do they need sign language?Get out of BN and join PR now.Take him on.
written by menggatal, August 29, 2008 16:06:52
He is the lowest of the low. It is people like him and his group who are the cause of problems and racial unrest. Will he be happy when things go haywire? We should just ignore dirtbegs like this. Total rubbish. Even to react or reply to his action is a total disgrace to the community. Baik balek main ornani!

LOwest of the low!!!!!!!
written by Kathy, August 29, 2008 17:36:30
Yes, my grandfather came to squat in Sarawak during the reign of the Brookes and stayed. He started his own business, got married and had his children here. Some of his children stayed in Sarawak, worked, got married and had their children. Surely the 3rd generation of squatters by now must have some rights. After all, when we were under British administration we held British passports which were automatically switched to Malaysian passports when Sarawak joined Sabah, Singapore and Malaya to form Malaysia. 45 years after Sarawak's independence and the Chinese are still squatters? smilies/angry.gif
written by hanisma, August 29, 2008 18:58:49
Ahmad Ismail, you're a Malay chauvinist pig! Weren't your great-grand parents squatters, too, when they came to Malaya? Or might be they were the real 'son-of-soil', not immigrants at all? You remark is uncalled for. Could be the result of BTN course or a product if UiTM. Come on, wake up!
written by Angela Ooi, August 29, 2008 21:25:05
This is the typical LOW CLASS, NO CLASS, ANAL UMNO SLIME WORMS, utterly bereft of brains or human decency
written by Agahdemo, August 29, 2008 21:48:28
See,Ahmad Ismail is different from us all, he has his brain grown between his legs....How you expect him to speak and think like normal people?

Anyway, there are plenty of "Ahmad Ismail" alike in UMNO.....they all think the same....they think this is their motherland and others are only guests..... Shame on them for what they done to the orang asli ( aborigines ).....

Ahmad Ismail, kamu itu pendatang juga lah...bodo
written by ganbing, August 29, 2008 22:50:55
What is MCA doing about this racist gutter politician? Well, MCA Youth is starting a signature campaign to demand (correction - plead) Umno to discipline him. Can you imagine how powerless, subservient and impotent MCA is to have to resort to a signature campaign just to beg disciplinatory action on a minor leader in Umno who hurt the sensitivity of another race?

In a coalition of equals, the top leaders of the party slighted should demand action from the top leaders of the offending party. But do you hear the MCA national leaders speaking up? Why so quiet, Ong Ka Ting, Ong Ka Chuan and Ong Tee Keat? Where are your balls? Oh, I forgot, you're all castrated eunuchs with no balls.

Take your signature campaign and shaft it up yours. Even though I'm Chinese, I won't degrade myself signing it. Signature campaigns are for important national issues like repealing unjust laws, not this!! Your weak, subservient, timid action doesn't even dignify any Chinese to sign.

World Futures  Afghanistan is where Nato and the US are killing civilians indiscriminately. Is there a need to protest against such killings? Are YOU not concerned and don't you think you might be next?

Terenganu by-Election 2009