Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow To the arrogant Mr. Home Minister Syed Hamid Albar

To the arrogant Mr. Home Minister Syed Hamid Albar PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 28 August 2008 23:45

Dear Mr. Home Minister Syed Hamid Albar,

We are not stupid. If you have grounds to say that Raja Petra is publishing “libellous, defamatory and slanderous” stuff, please take him to court and seek legal recourse.

You are supposed to be a lawyer. So please start behaving like one and do not make arbitrary decisions whch are essentially politically motivated. Stop grand standing since it only reflects your personal inadequacies. I have been reading Petra’s blog and I know how careful he can be. His comments and analyses are fact based and the information is from impeccable sources.

Your government is increasingly repressive and people of this country are sick and tired of the pontifications of our Prime Minister, Deputy Prime Minister and ministers of the UMNO-led and dominated Barisan Nasional government. One would have thought that Badawi and others including yourself would have learnt something from the March 8, 2008 General Election. But it is quite clear to all of us now that the loss of 5 key states of Penang, Perak, Selangor, Kedah and Kelantan and the two thirds majority in Parliament was not humbling enough.

UMNO was again severely beaten only two days ago in Permatang Pauh when Anwar Ibrahim trounced the Mandarin speaking Ariff Shah of UMNO with a majority of over 15,000 votes. If the election was more open, transparent and free from harassment by the Police and the FRU and UMNO’s dirty tricks and threats (using paid agents) with the help of Rashid Rahman and his staff at the Elections Commission, Ariff Shah would have probably lost his deposit! In stead of learning from this latest fiasco, UMNO and the government are flexing their muscle against the Malaysian people.

Comments (73)Add Comment
written by SamSan, August 28, 2008 23:55:49
Syed Albar is definately more intelligent than his counterpart Arif Shah. His degree is genuine but not sure what quality or grade. Can some blogger out there tell me what grade is his law degree. Is it third class honours or what.
agree 228
written by Fuminari, August 28, 2008 23:57:15
syed botak is a lawyer??this creature sounds more like jus another 'product' from one of the 'fly by night' or 'mickey mouses'!!
agree 181
written by Margeemar, August 28, 2008 23:58:00
BEWARE: FAKE MALAYSIA TODAY SITE IS A TRAP SET BY THE POLICE TO TRACE THE IDENTITY OF PEOPLE, NAMELY THEIR IP ADDRESS WHEN THEY LEAVE THEIR COMMENTS ON MALAYSIA TODAY. PLEASE LET EVERYONE KNOW ABOUT THIS...More http://margeemar.blogspot.com
written by Engineer, August 29, 2008 00:00:34
The gomen can control and own MSM, but not Blogsphere.
written by SamSan, August 29, 2008 00:01:53
Anyway after referencing the online wikipedia, this is what is has to say about Syed Hamid Albar. "Syed Hamid Albar has been active in UMNO since his student days. As a student, he set up a club for Malaysian expatriates and students in London. Later, he became a member of UMNO Supreme Council in 1986. Soon after, he joined the Malaysian cabinet as a minister in the oil department and then as minister of law. In 1995, he was appointed as the Defense Minister and in 1999, he was appointed as the Foreign Minister. In March 2008, he was appointed as the Home Minister. He enjoyed a brief stint of support as fellow Malaysians thought that a well-travelled and Western-educated Syed Hamid Albar would bring more political limelight to Malaysia and make the country shine in the international community.

This positive support was short-lived as he began making stupid statements on various issues in the international arena. He also proved himself as an arsehole who has been working on an abusive agenda against the leading opposition, Mr Anwar Ibrahim and one can read his stupid statements by reading local Malaysian dailies. Supporters of Parti Keadilan Rakyat (PKR) and fellow Malaysians alike are left with disbelief that such an "intellectual" person could be given such a privilege role of making a laughing stock of Malaysian in the international communities' eyes. His stupid justifications even got the wrath of United States, having drawn caustic criticisms by the United States Secretary of State Condoleezza Rice. As of this moment, he is even making stupid (as usual) statements about a Christian newsletter."

agree 139
written by SamYap, August 29, 2008 00:04:08
To Din Merican,

Wow! You are really mad with the botak Syed Hamid. Take care you don't bust a gasket, its not worth risking your mental health and general wellbeing over a nincompoop ill-bred minister.

I did say in a very early posting some months back that when I first this fellow Syed Hamid, he came across as an arrogant SOB. And now he seems to want to continue to perpetuate that image. How gross!

On the other hand, when I met with bro Anwar at the PKR office one day before the PP by-elections, our bro Anwar was unassuming and every bit the Malay gentleman.

written by Christopher, August 29, 2008 00:04:08
Dear all,
if you can, get hold of New Straits Times, Saturday , August 23. Go to page 43 and look for an advertorial by University Tun Hussein Onn. Y.A.M Raja Zarith Sofiah is being conferred an Honorary Degree by the University. Y.A.M Raja Sofiah is also a linguist, the university's advertorial claims, but look which university is giving the Honorary Degree.Judge the University by the advertorial. Its amazing.
Ever wonder why UITM does not want non Bumis in it????
written by malsia1206, August 29, 2008 00:07:08
2 sides to the coin. And what about all the other stuff that contain a fair amount of the truth? I would have thought the Home Minister was more concerned with the exposure to the Malaysian rakyat of the truth doing more harm to his Government rather than the 'libellous, defamatory and slanderous' aspects. Just like locking out a woman just because she is not pretty only. But has a very kind charitable heart.
written by dr michael chick, August 29, 2008 00:09:08
agree 128
written by Krepot, August 29, 2008 00:10:54
Every time I talk to friends about the current ongoing in Parliment/PP/Government/Pak Lah/Najib, there is one word that keeps repeating in the conversation. "Damn Stupid"

This is what I like to conclude with. UMNO/BN members from top to bottom are damn stupid. They just lack any intelligence. The are just a laughing stock, the butt of everyone's joke. They are so stupid, they don't even realize that everyone out there, are laughing at them. Bloody fools!
written by YMA_kuantan, August 29, 2008 00:18:42
Semakin hari semakin membenci perangai Syed Hamid Albar.
written by budakindia, August 29, 2008 00:19:20
Sore looser! Now you're picking the fight with us? What a coward! Hiding behind the power and law like some bapok! I guess all the ministers are either impotent or incapable of satisfying their own wives! smilies/angry.gif
written by binarytan, August 29, 2008 00:20:29
UMNO is still playing race card which is very dangerous. They are the one suppose to be put under ISA where created so many tension in society. Syed Hamid is just the loser, as he fails to represent Malaysia. May be he is more suitable to be in Afganistan along side Osama. They are also thinking of recruting more C4 experts. Believe me, UMNO will change our lovely Malaysia into police state. For a simple citizen like me, I just hope tomorrow is the election so we could join force and topple the UMNO and send them to hell. The rest of BN are just ball-less gang of people.
written by Fart Fart Wah, August 29, 2008 00:22:50
As a home Minister this fat blundering slob should stay at home and help his wife in the kitchen..be just a home minister.

he has the brain of a pea and the mouth of a yelping puppy..

As usual he wants to protect UMNO LEBIH DIRAJA UMKUs ( the umno melayu kurang upayas) ...the time is coming when brainless and walking mayats of the UMNO Lebih diraja regime will be wiped out...

The Malay people have been sidelined by the Mtamaks like you...with another few million mtamaks like you eating into the NEP ans you say you are figghting for hak orang Melayu.

You as home Minister allow people who have been hardly 10 years here to be bumiputeras to share the Malay cake while along the east coast of Malaysia and inside the interior of Sabah and Sarawak..the real and original bumipueteras are suffering and living a life of hell..while you and your rogue UMNO kerbaus are having it good here....
Indians and chinese who have been here since Merdeka..51 years are second class citizens???

oh oh ..this is sensitive issue...cannot discuss...

You bloody hypocrittes..you ppray 5 times a day..you fast 40 days, you pray before you start work..your pray before the Dewan RAkyat or Parliment opens and then when you discuss things even Allah will turn purple, pink and orange black and blue in the face...that is what you hypocrites do...swear here and swear there....abusing the Koran..

why don't you ask Najis to swear on the Koran he was not with that woman in Port Dicson when caught by Jakim????

the Malay people know you are all bloody hypocrites..one law for them and one special law for you bloody pigs....
written by Rawna, August 29, 2008 00:25:31
Whatever that comes out from this stupid face running dog is stupid statements with damn stupid excuses that make sane people puke. Just mere mention of his name, one can imagine the remarks that he is going to make insulting our intelligence. Just can't stand the sight of him and not to mention the shiny head which is the only bright thing about him and BN!
written by denkoh, August 29, 2008 00:26:27
syed hamid albar is a beaver
written by denkoh, August 29, 2008 00:27:32

there you go
agree 110
written by Tlau, August 29, 2008 00:28:23
All these blocking of MT will make Bill Gates and big IT giants laughing till their jaws drop. Shy to tell others that I am a Malaysian when with IT geeks.
written by denkoh, August 29, 2008 00:34:02
syed hamid albar,
do not touch things belonging to rakyat...
go back to your river...!!!!
written by joeawk, August 29, 2008 00:35:11
Let there be no let up until Malaysians achieve true independence and that is the annihilation of UMNO. Until then, the celebration on August 31 have little meaning as it is like from the frying pan into the fire.

If I have a choice, I would rather remain under British rather than the abominable, racist, discriminative, manipulative and corrupt UMNO.

Enough is enough, let there be change.

written by arazak, August 29, 2008 00:36:01
While bloggers and internet users are surfing in the cyberspace, Syed Hamid is still wondering aimlessly looking for his lost camel in the Arabian desert! smilies/grin.gif
written by onnetline, August 29, 2008 00:38:37
Syed Albar,

Did you buy your law degree from the back alley of Jalan Chow Kit and practise it at Bangunan Dato Zainal ???

Because you still look cheap even until today !
written by tokioRain, August 29, 2008 00:52:42
I've said this many times before. He's a cross between a bedouin and a camel.
written by bestcoffee, August 29, 2008 01:28:09
we hv found a new job for u after sept 16.
malaysia streets need more clowns.
The requirement is the clown must be a laughing stock
u dun hv to send ur resume coz u r so well-known around the world.
in fact, u can attract many tourists to malaysia after sept 16.
thank you and c u soon
written by delCapo, August 29, 2008 01:51:47
check out Minister of FrothMouth's statement too....

Information Minister Shabery Cheek said MCMC must have its reasons for blocking Malaysia Today.

"I am aware of the issue but it is not under my jurisdiction," he said.

Minister in the Prime Minister's Department Mohd Nazri Abdul Aziz said sensitive issues should be discussed within the perimeters of law.

If need be, he added, they should be done behind closed doors.

Citing the recent Bar Council forum on 'Conversion to Islam' as an example, the minister said it was 'stupid and foolish' as the open dialogue bothered people’s emotions.

He then added that the Bar Council is unable to understand the feelings of Muslims as they are not Muslims.

damn....it's getting tougher & tougher to pick quote of d day these days.... just UMNO buggers alone fill up top 10...

written by Hakim Joe, August 29, 2008 01:54:57
How can the M4M4K seek legal redress when he also graduated from the same university as Arif and Koh?
written by bunian, August 29, 2008 02:15:25
denkoh,

Wrong picture smilies/shocked.gif The one you accidentally posted has 4 legs.
written by sdcsrcc, August 29, 2008 03:05:23
Syed Albar s going down harder than he has planned and imagined.

He is digging himself a massive grave and his ignorance to the facts that we are the New Malaysians now are no longer naive and blind to the information, knowledge and truth will be witnessing his burial by himself.

DPM is going down soon and PM too....Syed Albar after all you are only the Home Minister

Hidup Malaysia!
written by antares, August 29, 2008 05:38:14
We all heard botak Hamid said the government does not “intend to curtail people's freedom or right to express themselves.” This is what the BR people say to him; Keep your foul foaming pathetic mouth to your UMeNO and BeeNd goons and suckers. Doesn’t he realize what a hypocrite he is? In the context of BeeNd and UMeNO reckless political standings, it proves nothing. What’s apparent? It only shows that he is truly a bankrupt, shameless, yellow bellied politician. As bankrupt as the strain of hairs that still clings on his numb, thick, botak skull and shameless thick face (sorry! how many nominations he got?)

Now, what the hell this botak Hamid is talking about? Can he concedes to the reality of BeeNd government ruthless political antics; they sucks the country’s wealth - hidden personal, cronyism, and piggyback riders agendas, they manipulate and franchise ISA to shut the cries for common good of justice, they manipulate the judiciary system for cover-up political misdeeds, they introduce the OSA to keep everyone else from snooping around their dirty linens, they compromise and manipulate the police for protection and cover ups of their own political gains, they manipulate the SPR to ensure themselves clinging to power, they indoctrinate and capitalize issues on religions, education systems and racism to divide and rule? But worst of all, can botak Hamid concedes that the BeeNd has forgotten that the days of dead reckoning for BeeNd exit is almost near.
Now, we all heard Botak Hamid said “But when they publish things that are libelous, slanderous or defamatory, it is natural for authorities to act.” What a sinister and politically twisted comment. Why don’t botak Hamid and the BeeNd justice system just go for the truth of what being said instead of beating around the bush? Perhaps botak Hamid has forgotten his basic training on law of thought – that the law must not deny the fact of the requirement to establish truth of the facts written, before he can say that RPK’s MT blog is libelous, slanderous or defamatory or not. Isn’t that can be called the skewed BeeNd justice? It stands to reason RPK and his MT blog stands up and so are the great many voices all fighting for the common good for the benefit of the Rakyat of Malaysia.
As RPK said “In a democracy, we don't have to agree with each other but we must defend the right of everyone to speak up - including MT blog posting and other voices of dissent.” I don’t think botak Hamid is at par with RPK thoughts to understand this, being a numb skull he is! So, right on people, RPK and MT. Botak Hamid can fool some people sometimes, but sorry not the BR bloggers and its people all the time! Botak Hamid can you dig this, man!
written by bugisman, August 29, 2008 05:41:19
written by Fuminari, August 28, 2008 | 23:57:15
syed botak is a lawer??this creature sounds more like jus another 'product' from one of the 'fly by night' or 'mickey mouses'!!

another by product from MARA????
written by HARIMAU BIN ABDULLAH, August 29, 2008 05:44:12
This son of a *** is asking to be sodomised by bloggers. He deserves to be shaved clean and baked alive, after 16 September.
written by miwaki, August 29, 2008 06:14:43
This chap can't even speak proper English ! What can he do other than a minister in Malaysia ?
written by A MI, August 29, 2008 06:17:05
Dear all
I was told that the time during 15 Aug to 14 September is an exceptionally powerful time to make intentions. This what many lightworkers believe. Intentions are materialising almost instantly.

So people keep your thoughts positive to the maximum for yourself, your loved ones and our beloved country.

....and you know what thoughts you can send to Botak and BN.We don't have to send negative thoughts but we can send energy to gag them and put them energy-straight jackets...oooo sounds good..Chi ball on the way...wakakak smilies/grin.gif
written by Rasputin, August 29, 2008 06:57:30
Datuk Seri Syed Hamid Albar (born January 15, 1944 in Kampong Malayu Air Hitam, Penang, Malaysia) is a politician from Malaysia. His father Dato' Syed Jaafar Albar, who came to Malaya from Indonesia just before the war at the age of more than thirty. And this is what he said then ... Quote: Chinese Malaysians — referring to them as kaum pendatang or pendatang asing (immigrants) — of being lodgers (orang tumpangan), abusing the hospitality of the Malays who were the "masters of the house".

(Reference from: Lee, Kuan Yew [1998]. The Singapore Story, p. 620. Marshall Cavendish Editions. ISBN 981-204-983-5.Keith, Patrick (2005). Ousted!, p. 128. Media Masters. ISBN 981-05-3865-0.)

AS stated above, it is in the genes ... migrating immigrant calling others pendatangs!
written by omarkhayyam, August 29, 2008 06:57:44
arrogant ..... perhaps but more likely .... its stupidly arrogant

written by Tom n Jerry, August 29, 2008 07:09:02
I am not in the least surprised by the quality of our BN politicians-let me tell very frankly what they are good for=sodomy,oral sex,porn videos,corruption,arrogance,belittling the holy,honest& compassionate citizens of Malaysia and last but not least *talking cock*;gallivanting the world n taxpayers money! smilies/angry.gif
written by flls, August 29, 2008 07:19:31
in response to rasputin's comment:

what the heck. he said that bout us chinese? our ancestors came from different places, but in the past times were TOUGH, they had to go somewhere else to survive. but you and i and most of us here were born in malaysia, and we are not pendatang asing. keep your racist comments to yourself.
written by Rasputin, August 29, 2008 07:25:13
written by flls, August 29, 2008 | 07:19:31

in response to rasputin's comment:

Dear flls, READ MY COMMENT and digest it! I was referring to the Albar senior anti chinese sentiment during the 60s which has passed down to the current botak's head. There's nothing racist about me if you can understand it in the proper context. Peace out!
written by kanokporn, August 29, 2008 07:34:30
this nut case case may have law degree subject to confirmation but is certainly no lawyer. fundamental thing of law is that you are presumed innocent until proven guilty. in this case no injunction like what shafi did with ah sing,no police reports or police: botak has taken upon himself to be the champion of the reverse. he has disgraced every single learned person lawyers included, including me who goes on the internet in search of truth. what a shame, inconvenience, embarrassment,, discomfort and anxiety he and his boss obviously the pm and dpm have caused to all of us. when will they ever learn that it is precisely these sort of things that is making them lose the votes and killing the malaysians. can we sue the service providers, the commission and the govt of malaysia?
written by nothing less, August 29, 2008 08:13:40
Just relax. Something’s brewing in UMNO Kota Tinggi. There is this guy by the name of Pandak wants to remove him coming the UMNO elections. Just wait. Syed Hamid we knock how you use the PDRM and all its elements in making sure that the present government stays in power. Because of you and the Cabinet Dapur the force's name is being tarnished. My friends in the force who want to be neutral as what the police force is supposed to do are forced to be part of this charade because the top echelon have already been brain washed due to the 51 years of indoctrination that this country belongs to BN/UMNO. They are slowly learning that the police serves the government of the day not by kow towing to what they tell but the police must ensure that they follow the rule of law. So let me tell you that out of 97000 of personnel the top starting from the IGP to state CPO, there are about 30 of them that runs the force. The 98000 plus just follow orders that’s all. So no point in getting angry with them because , like I said just know they just follow orders.
They know that the public is angry with them because they are not allowed to do what they are supposed to do, that is FIGHTING CRIME. Crime rate is going up so is corruption and the influence of big gambling kings in controlling the force in matters as promotions and transfers . The top cops are interested in taking care of ceramahs and monitoring opposition political parties. So don’t blame them The solution is whoever that’s running the government must make sure that the force take the orders from a neutral party say the parliament select committee and the members must be from all political parties. This is important that never again the PDRM is abused and prostituted by the ruling government again.
written by JJFoo, August 29, 2008 08:14:49
What to expect from foolish people, except foolish deeds. The sore part is, we the tax payer are paying this guy salary and got insulted,smacked in the face, rubbish shafted down the people throat...... nonsence again.
written by ChrisLim, August 29, 2008 08:16:18
This prove that UMNO is damned worry about their current situation. They know the people power and how great people can do to topple the government. As a democratic country, people has the right to choose the government but UMNO wants to make sure that they can continue to be in power so they can continue to suck people dry. They will do anything stupid and shameful in the eyes of the world. HOPELESS government!
written by nincumpoop, August 29, 2008 08:25:29
Sometime one wonder why the sudden blocking of Malaysia-Today...Is it because of the article...Swear on this, Najib...This goes to show that the higher ups...have total control....and cannot be yunno what!!!Conclusion...a body smell of shit!!
written by *****, August 29, 2008 08:29:12

Don't be a kera sumbang beb.

Fuuh... this joint smell good..
written by Malaysiaku, August 29, 2008 08:32:16
Every time our Ministers open their mouth it reeks with stupidity and shallowness. I really don't know how he had qualified to be a lawyer. It is time we bring back some pride to our Malaysian Govt by getting people with more quality and education to it. Every time these BN people wants to make a statement they tend to talk to us like kids waiting to swallow every lie they dish at us. Grow up Ministers, you are embarrassing all Malaysians!
written by kedahan63, August 29, 2008 08:35:49
I see that in Malaysia, one is guilty until proven guilty. RPK's Sedition case has not even begun n the Gomen has declared him guilty! Can someone make a report (just for the hell of it) that Albar is putting undue influence on the course of Justice for RPK's case (there's a legal term for it but I cannot remember).

Heck! Make another report against MCMC as well for doing the same thing!

Dying men grasping at straws now? I wonder...
written by kedahan63, August 29, 2008 08:36:33
Ooops! Sorry....I meant "one is guilty until proven innocent."...
written by HHKim, August 29, 2008 08:56:43
Malaysians are sick of BN 500%. Let's make sure the BN goes for good - may be step by step. They aren't going to learn or improve themselves. But only becoming more and more arrogant and defensive. Let's get rid of all of them.
It is only through the unity of all raayat can we achieve it.

Every single action of BN looks real stupid and lack of logic. They can lead our nation to greater disasters, nothing else.

If PR forms the government, let's immediately REFORM all machinery for the benefits of the nation.
written by newzionis, August 29, 2008 09:16:27
albar so cute, lolipop shape man. chupa chups. smilies/shocked.gif
written by The dragonheart, August 29, 2008 09:26:26
Do anyone knows what happened to the great IGP musa Hassan? So quiet of him now...
written by SCM, August 29, 2008 09:28:49
Din Merican, your letter will have no effect on the target. Why? Because it is too well written. That moron won't understand your message. For him, we have to go down to his level and say things like, Oi botak, shut the fark up and don't keep reminding the rakyat that you are a stupid moron. We all already know that. Just look at your face and most people laugh. With that face, you should have joined the circus. Oops, yes you are already a member of that circus called UMNO, made up of animals and clowns. Looking at you, I will rate you a "1" (on a scale of 1 to 10, 1 being the lowest) for intelligence. But when you start to say things in public, oh god, your rating drops even further and doesn't even make it on the rating chart.

Hameeeeed, why don't you just be humble and admit that you are a moron. People will like you better then, for being honest. Oh but you can't be honest, you are a member of UMNO.
written by ahmadneil, August 29, 2008 09:32:03
This recycle political garbage under the tutelage of racist mahathir is barking up the wrong tree.He is not fit to be a home minister.He owe RPK a personal apology.He is directly responsible for this irresponsible action.We the bloggers held him accountable for this mess.
written by me_in, August 29, 2008 09:43:10
Have you all heard how This Syed speaks English.
His pronounciation is horrible.
Can some English teacher from Malaysia Today give him some tuition.

He is causing embarassment to Malaysia
written by skc, August 29, 2008 10:15:03
Dear Margeemar,
You do not have to worry about malaysiatoday.com site because I also post there with the same Username (SKC), nothing has happen to me yet. A word of warning this malaysiatoday.com site is full of bugs, very hard to get in and also very hard to comment, but it was fun while it last, I have not been able to get in for about 2 weeks already, not that i try too hard if you get the drift.
written by marbl3s, August 29, 2008 10:18:27
Guys, guys.

Although olympic is over, these guys from UMNO/BN are still in a race due to the Olympic spirits.

At the moment, they are competing to be the top 3 morons in Malaysia. Here are the current round 2 standings.

1) Nazri
2) Najib
3) Syed Hamid
4) Badawi
5) Saiful
6) Arif
7) Khairy
smilies/cool.gif Tsu Koon
9) Lian Hoe
10)Tee Keat
11) Shafee

I will continue to update the list whenever i can along with the new standing... jajajajajajajajaja.
written by bluesky, August 29, 2008 10:20:31
most arab descendants in Malaysia have their blood diluted by malay blood or some other race..there is very little pure arabs here in this country..so people like syed hamid who thinks he is superior to other race or is championing the malay race should go take a hike!!.. the prophet did no teach us to do anything in this world based on race..it is islam..and itis open to all races...

i guess the stupid UMNO members and leaders are just people with no brain cos they cant understand humanistic and islamic principles..they should learn from PAS or even DAP...
its a shame ///
written by lobster, August 29, 2008 10:21:22
Get out of our way or get run down.
written by densemy, August 29, 2008 10:23:48
What I cant work out is:

Why has it taken Malaysians 20 yrs to discover what a bunch of low-life morons they have elected to Parliament??
written by Bigjoe99, August 29, 2008 10:26:42
The real scary thing is that Syed Hamid is qualified and still does the idiot automaton talk. This is stupid not just illegal. This thing cost investments and turn back effort on legal reform and achieves nothings for BN.

The thing is they don't care. They are running scared, don't know what to do and doing things badly. THEY HAVE NOT LEARNED ANYTHING FROM PERMATANG PAUH!!!!

Stupidity like this can get innocent people killed and destroy this country!!!
written by Hockchew, August 29, 2008 11:11:40
My grandfather is born here and yet I at 50 yrs old is a pendatang.
written by Hockchew, August 29, 2008 11:12:26
My grandchildren will also be pendatang. Yet this Syed is a bumiputra??
written by KKchan, August 29, 2008 11:17:59
Do you guys think Hamid is reading your postings? Get him to swear on this. If he has blocked the site but reads up on it on the mirror site, tells you a lot about the man.
written by ibabonma, August 29, 2008 13:44:03
The dragonheart, asked,

Do anyone knows what happened to the great IGP musa Hassan? So quiet of him now...

They korek korek korek his jantung (heart) to get a sample of his DNA !
written by Vasily, August 30, 2008 01:32:40
Working class cam aku ni cukup "RACIST" ngan bangsa2 syed & sharifah nie...kalau aku di bagi pilihan antara Samy Bulu & Albar nie, mana aku nak liwat dulu...aku liwat bini Albar nie dulu...best oooi "Noble woman ass with Prophet's (?) DNA in their vains...so can I go to heaven then? "
Dulu arwah Rahim Kajai pernah tanya kenapa laa org Melayu nie agungkan sgt2 geng2 arab reject nie...ooo rupanya depa nie kononnya decendent dr Prophet...
written by Tom n Jerry, August 30, 2008 10:42:41
We must pray for the day when we can become prime minister even though pendatang;Obama was from Hawaii ;born to a Kenyan family;he can run for President and most probably will win;high time for Malaysians to think along this line;leave racism to where it belongs,in the garbage! smilies/smiley.gif
written by Rainbowseahorse, August 30, 2008 12:46:53
He is nothing more than a big block of blubber who can hardly speak properly nor coherently. Give him a ‘puting’ and a toy and he will be happy all day long!
written by lynn, August 30, 2008 13:48:21
Our new federal govt shld pass a retrospective law punishing people controlling mainstream media for lying to Bodohland citizens all these years, more so, days & weeks just before GE12, all we read were nonsense. There shld be a law to put those bastards in pudu jail & each given six strokes of the rotan for lying to readers. Readers pay $$$ for newpapers & read lies, isn't that criminal enough?

So if this govt wants to charge bloggers for so-called lying, then citizens shld demand that the same courtesy be extended to bodowi for lying, to all the lying media; skewing the truth is considered lying too.
written by Rainbowseahorse, August 30, 2008 14:17:44
Hockchew wrote: "My grandfather is born here and yet I at 50 yrs old is a pendatang".

Hockchew, my sympathy to you and every other classified Non Bumiputra Malaysians.
But if you come to Sabah, we have just over two million imported CLASSIFIED BUMIPUTRAS of Philippinos & Indonesians origin whose Grandparents and some even parents still very much ALIVE in their home land.

But, of course, that fuking ******* Nazri and other ******* UMNO ministers says there is no such thing happening in Sabah!
written by Rainbowseahorse, August 30, 2008 14:28:47
Tom n Jerry wrote: "...We must pray for the day when we can become prime minister even though pendatang;Obama was from Hawaii ;born to a Kenyan family;he can run for President..."

To be fair, Tom n Jerry, it took the Americans just over 450 years to arrive at this stage.
To compound the problem of that happening in Malaysia for a Chinese or Indian ancestry becoming PM, we definitely will have a hell of a time convincing my Malay brethrens without bloodshed.
Even now, it is downright impossible for a non Muslim to become Chief Minister in almost all Malaysian States.
A lot of things and mind set has to be changed, and changing out the government is just one small step of the process!
written by *****stail, August 30, 2008 18:35:22
Why block MT site? If you BNs are clean what is there to be afraid of?? You BN people have whacked all the rakyats money and put into your pockets. Do you know how many thousands and thousands of millionaire 'Zakaria(s)' tai-kor Klang, BN have created after 51 years of rule? Rakyat memang Bodoh!!!!
written by agadam magadam, August 31, 2008 01:57:14
www.mtadmin.livejournal.com

I've bookmarked this page and it allows easy access to MT
written by roggon, August 31, 2008 08:54:02
I agree.....this botak ******* from Yemen is not a "Melayu" but call himself a Melayu. You melayu had been fooled by this backstabbibg, forked tounge, conniving muther phucker!! you melayu should kick him out..what kind of melayus are you people for blindingly supporting this arabs!!! Is it wrong me to conclude that the ori melayu are lembab....DSAI is melayu....an original melayu...not this botak yemenis. There is also one prominent one in Sabah who claims to be Melayu but actually a pakistani of Pasthun tribe..he has been raping the forest of Sabah and a coorputed politician of the highest order..he prays proabably 10 times a day..never missed his fasting month...his name is Musa Aman...Sabah CM...he too will be kicked out soon and probably send to jail for corruption.
written by GLENY, September 01, 2008 11:47:43
Now, we all heard Botak Hamid said “But when they publish things that are libelous, slanderous or defamatory, it is natural for authorities to act.” This moron capacity as a lawyer has caused this country to loose the islands claim to Singapore. Being such a moron how is he is capable of launching cases for libelous, slanderous or defamatory against RPK. Was one islands lost called Pulau Botak???
After loosing out to Singapore, he still has the guts to voice about other issues.