Dear Najib, PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 28 August 2008 10:54

Many thought, nay hoped, that after the 8th March general elections, you and your friends in BN would have come to understand the meaning and the force of people power.

We waited for a sign that perhaps you and your friends would heed the mood and the wishes of the people.

In your sheer arrogance, though, you and your friends refused to see and acknowledge the degradation into which you have all fallen, which led to your near total rejection on 8th March.

Has Permatang Pauh taught you and your friends anything?

I will assume that you and your friends are still concussed from the fall and the beating you have received yesterday, and very little of all that has happened is making sense, so I will tell you.

First, understand that the good people of Permatang Pauh have spoken from for every decent anak Bangsa Malaysia.

Comments (45)Add Comment
written by Tom n Jerry, August 28, 2008 10:57:39
Its high time to exile to Timbuktu;otherwise face the gallows;Altantuya stillbugging you Najib! smilies/angry.gif
agree 139
written by ahmadneil, August 28, 2008 11:03:08
It's time you return the submarine commission to the rakyat.It's time you say sorry to the people of Permatang Pauh.It's time you tell the nation 'GOODBYE'.
agree 181
written by fireduck, August 28, 2008 11:04:06
Just a short line to summarize:

THEY (UMNO/BN) JUST DON"T GET IT !
written by avj, August 28, 2008 11:05:22
Spot on Sir. But you know their mentality,simply incorrigible.They will never learn,simply because they do not have the gray matter to absorb it. They can only learn by impact.That is coming soon and then they will know what hit them. Bye Najib.
written by SocratesI, August 28, 2008 11:05:27
Well worded letter to NAJIS !! The clarion call to battle has sounded at least twice, and now once more, on Sept. 16 it should signal the rise of PAKATAN RAKYAT !!

You of the Barisan NAJIS has focused on the wrong "enemy". Your enemy is but YOURSELF !!

The moment Barisan NAJIS stopped working for the RAKYAT some 23 years ago till now, you have been your own WORST ENEMY !!

Now the RAKYAT wants you OUT. To try to stay in power is to make enemies with the RAKYAT, who is ultimately your BOSS !! You can either go quietly, or go screaming & kicking,
written by HARIMAU BIN ABDULLAH, August 28, 2008 11:13:20
Islam Harimau guarantees FREEDOM of the mind. The prophet of Islam Harimau is Harimau bin Abdullah, and he will be the future KING of all religion.
disagree 63
written by onnetline, August 28, 2008 11:13:39
Time to move on, Jib.
written by Rundukon, August 28, 2008 11:16:08
'The PM totally does not care about what is going on around him. After losing five States and the 2/3 majority he actually said, 'We have won big'. Now he couldn't be bothered after losing Permatang Pauh.'

The brain is not working. There is no blood supplying it. All the blood, thanks to viagra, power rangers etc, is being used elsewhere.
written by oknyua, August 28, 2008 11:17:51
I can like him, but not his Mascot. I think Jib just can't control his Mascot.
written by zul4kulim, August 28, 2008 11:18:00
Let's najib with his wife's dream to bw thw PM...let's all find new careers in the UAE http://1426.blogspot.com/2008/...n-uae.html
written by Democrats, August 28, 2008 11:20:04
On 16th August on polling day, KJ say "BN will bury Anwar".
On 20th August he swore on the quran and challenge Anwar to do the same.
On 25th August before voting day, He said "Too close to call".
On 26th August morning, you thought they rakyat worry that you were thirsty when someone throw a water bottle at you.
On 26th August evening, he ran back to KL like a whipped dog.
On 27th August, trying to cover his same and salvage some dignity he say "the results prove democracy was alive and kicking".
On 28th August, the rakyat tell you
written by ez24get, August 28, 2008 11:26:07
And you what, Najib? Your worst enemy is not Anwar but your good old friend, Bodohwi!

Bodohwi has purposely misread the message from Permatang Pauh and declared that there is nothing wrong with BN. And he continues to irritate the Rakyat by making stupid decisions like blocking M2D risking not only the reputation of Malaysia but also billion of $ in investment in the Multimedia corridor over nothing - which a 10 year old child can easily circumvent in 5 seconds!

By the manner Bodohwi is managing the economy, the country and making a fool out of UMNO which people now loves to hate, you will have nothing to inherit when Bodohwi pass the baton to you!

You will inherit UMNO, a party full of shit, stink and worms which will be irreparable! Good luck to your inheritance!
written by sjs, August 28, 2008 11:26:50
Najib,by now you would have known every street, nook and corners of Permatang Pauh! Unlike others I will not chide you for loosing Permatang Pauh. A true leader must visit his people,everywhere and anywhere! Thats what you have done. Many believe that you have gone to Permatang Pauh for campaigning! They failed to realise that you are actually mingling around with the rakyat. The rakyat sometimes dont understand your C4/PD vision. I take this opportunity to explain on your behalf:

1) If BN have won in Permatang Pauh, then it's because of Najib hardwork, guidance, meetings with all the rakyat and help accorded to the people in the hour of need.

2) If BN have lost in Permatang Pauh, then Najib only visited and mingled with the people of Permatang Pauh. He should have campaigned. BN would have won. But it's not in Najib's principle to campaign while serving the community
written by oct, August 28, 2008 11:28:27
UMNO has eyes that see not, hears that hear not. So what to expect? UMNO is always stubborn. They still think they are in cloud 9. What to expect with leaders like these leading the country?

Worst still MCA/Gerakan/MIC still think highly of them and dare not question or reprimand their partner, UMNO. They can only yak, yak,yak. No balls!!!

If other countries can shows us that meritocracy can improve the country in leaps and bounds, our UMNO still wants to practise race based policy. They are so afraid of competition that they choose not to compete.

UMNO is bankrupt of ideas. UMNO will be history. Then they can complain all they want. Who cares about them after that?

None is dumb and stupid when you have eyes that don't see and ears that don't listen. Good riddance to them once and for all!!!
written by RBJ, August 28, 2008 11:31:50
I SUGGEST THE FOLLOWING
1.Sept 16 - Is fast approaching
2.BN Cohorts- Get your visas ready
3.Sept 7- Plan your travel itenary well
4.Sept 12- Finalise your flight tickets(
5.Sept 16- Pack your bags....for your long long vacation to a place of
No man can stop this people movement!!!!
written by marbl3s, August 28, 2008 11:40:36
Here is what i plugged from my blog written on the 27th of August..

Najib and his cronies (UMNO/BN) has run out of options. What will they do? Will they finally understand and listen to the public or will they continue to be ignorant and take advantage of their given powers to silence the people?

And the answer is (drumroll), they will take advantage of their given powers to silence the people. Reason is pretty clear that they do not want to sacrifice nor do they really care about the well being of the public. The government proclaim we are a free democratic country but all the actions and behaviours from the government especially Najib shows clearly that they prefer to be govern using the dictatorship method. And one of my proof of this claim would be censorship of the internet.

This is one sole reason why we need to get the government changed. Not because Anwar is the favourite but just a simple fact that the current ruling government has taken advantage on the public way too much without realizing what they are up against with.
written by Concerned_Citizen, August 28, 2008 12:01:17
You know the theme of the game... racist... bathing my keris with the chinese blood and thne followed by the cousin, kissing the keris to show Malays Supremecy... but they do not know that these all are violence.

Civilization??!! smilies/shocked.gif
written by carribeanking7, August 28, 2008 12:03:28
7 reasons BN lost big in Permatang Pauh and more

Fellow Citizens ,

The results are conclusive: Anwar had won the Permatang Pauh parliamentary by-election. He obtained 31,195 votes, while BN candidate Datuk Arif Shah Omar Shah received 15,524 votes, and Akim candidate Hanafi Hamat had only 92 votes.

DPM Najib while offering an insincere cursory congratulations to Anwar goes on to make statements that confirm what the cynics have been saying all along, that he is "consistently inconsistent"

read more here
http://www.facebook.com/topic.php?uid=6778953884&topic=5449
written by takbolehtahan, August 28, 2008 12:03:39
Najib, there has been so many bloggers, many of whom are generally the “layman”. They are not IN politics but have great interest in it. These writers and commentators all showed a lot of sense in what they wrote, which goes to show, that it only takes some common sense and openness to others’ views and opinions.
YOU are, supposedly, a politician. Educated overseas, had been nurtured and groomed in politics. Everything around you IS about politics, including your greed. The stark irony is that, despite all the efforts to groom you into a good politician, your actions and leadership (if one could really call it leadership) are the complete opposite. Listen to the bloggers, there is NO NEED to form a committee to assess what went wrong after the PP by-election, which quite frankly, mirrors those of the recent GE. And if someone like you, cannot see this, there isn’t very much anyone can say about the rest of your umno team except to pass derogatory remarks about their intellect and competency, which, by their actions, have already proven what every layman has (correctly) concluded, that they (umno team) have nothing more than empty space between their ears.
All you needed to do is to spend only 30 minutes of your time a day to read the blogs and the comments YOURSELF, you would have learnt so much more than all your years of political indoctrination put together.
written by *****, August 28, 2008 12:09:21
Jib.
You better start packing and migrate.
Before it too late..
written by PAKRAK, August 28, 2008 12:23:15
Under this kind of situation and circumstances, leaders in other countries would just take a bow, commit suicide or drop everything or resign and leave 'graciously'. No, I don't understand what Bodowi and Najis are waiting for? Send another astronaut and start beating their chests!
written by JohnQ, August 28, 2008 12:24:31
Aiya, their knew it lah, just feeling too shameful to admit them, just like those need viagra but do not like to admit it. Actually najis is jeopardized and checkmated by his boss, rakyat just made the show more meaningful and acclimatised only.

written by JohnQ, August 28, 2008 12:28:27
Why not be the first to announce defection ? that make history man. rakyat will remember you forever, batter than a first Olympic gold medal history.
written by Dhan, August 28, 2008 12:46:03
Dear Harry Abraham, smilies/grin.gif

You can't talk with the deaf!

written by maestromind, August 28, 2008 12:48:25
Dont worry lah.. When Anwar become PM he will appoint Najib as Ambassador to Mongolia hahahahaha
written by SCM, August 28, 2008 13:02:03
Dear Najis, it is obvious that UMNO has learnt NOTHING from the last general elections. We the rakyat sent you a message that we do not tolerate arrogance anymore. And what do you clowns do for this by-elections? Yes, you showed us your arrogance again. Take my advice, next time UMNO campaigns for anything, hide KHAIRY in the closet. Even his face is so arrogant and we hate it. Then he opens his mouth and makes arrogant statements. He is UMNO's downfall. He wants to bury Anwar? Hahahaha. A small peanut with big dreams.

Another thing, the oil in Malaysia? It doesn't belong to you la. So don't use it to threaten us. Or yes I almost forgot. Never use a liar to help you campaign. Everyone knows that Saiful will do anything for money, even lie on the Quran. Tell me, which person in this world who claims to have been sodomised will go around campaigning for a political party? They will want to disappear from public view. He is the only person who claims to have been raped and wants cheap publicity.

You are all so so stupid and your stupidity will be the cause of your downfall. You will soon C4 yourself. In the meantime, tell fatty Rosmah not to blow anyone up.
written by Tlau, August 28, 2008 13:13:38
These BN goons want to leave the country but they also want to take the gravy train along. Probably, knowing very well that they gonna lose out, they are now planning to abandon the train and taking away the loot. Somebody, please stop them !
written by unomalaysia, August 28, 2008 13:27:00
Haris, Mr Shit is so full of himself and so thick in the head that he will not get the message or perhaps the Fat Dame is not allowing him to get it.. All that is left to do is for PR to form the next government, sack the AG and IGP, reform the judiciary, appoint honest men to be the AG and IGP and then get down to work by investigating old Dozy Fart and Mr Shit's gomen, file charges and the reserve jail cells for them and gang. Maybe the new govt can be kind and allow them to have their own individual tv in their cells. I am willing to donate my 14" tv...

Anyway can anyone recommend a good head shrink for Mr Harimau bin Abdullah... This guy is like totally deranged... he desperately needs professional help..
written by Ulan Benson, August 28, 2008 13:30:08
Let's leave BNs alone...Nashit is busy under the women legs, Hairy is busy with Saifool's ass, Bodohwi is snoring away, Kerismuddin is busy banishing with his 'kpenis', Semi-Value is busy rebranding his team of pariah, OKT is busy protecting and dressing his brother OKchuan as the next MCA (Malaysia *******s Chicken) and Koh Too Goon is urging his members not to 'gerak' from BNs, thus leading all Gerakan to doom...why waste time writing to Nashit?

Look forward to 916...for a new dawn.
written by banzai, August 28, 2008 13:32:04
DSAI assured Najib to be AMBASSODOR to MOGOLIA.
That was during March 2008 CERAMAH.
Good for him (Najib) to be there Mogolia.
Not to enjoy the MODEL there or C4 the women there.
Bur to take care of the UNTAH and KAMBING BIRI BIRI there.
written by Loonie, August 28, 2008 14:06:44
Daer Najib,
Don't even think about curbing the freedom of press. Don't you dare think about stopping the rakyat from reading the truth in MT. You are on the way to the Hall of Shame, so don't add another evil deed as there may not be time for redemption.
written by laksa maner, August 28, 2008 14:39:36
Najib, if Anwar become a PM, I willing to take over MCMC. Let's see. We will going to turn the table.
written by my oumrie, August 28, 2008 14:49:24
Dear BODOWI, you have my permission to spend more time with your bride and sleep during the day with no worries. All you have to do is QUIT!
Dear NASHIT, you have my permission to spend more time with Sai...errr your fatty spouse or any of the pink ladies who's willing (with their eyes closed). That is if you simply DISAPPEAR!
Dear BOTAK CHINLESS WONDER from Yeman, the boat is waiting for you at Port Klang!
written by michaelT, August 28, 2008 15:32:09
In summary of all teh inputs.. Dont bother Those wicked, arrogant, corrupted rapist and murderers and bullies they are not more listening. Please dont disturb because they are doing HOUSEKEEPING duties in their Offices. They just want to make sure no evidence document remains. haha. Anwar thinks and plan Beyond.
written by ahmadneil, August 28, 2008 16:50:52
Najis its time you take a plane to Ulaan Bataar becos Altantuya's father Shaaribuu is waiting to show you your grave plot.
written by Rainbowseahorse, August 28, 2008 17:01:01
Najib take a hike in your submarine and go to never-never land;ok? That's a good boy!

Khairy?? Ohhh, I think he is contemplating applying to replace that 13 year old suicide bomber in Afganistan who, instead of blowing herself up, asked the Peace Keepers to help remove the bombs.
written by Bigdawg, August 28, 2008 18:19:19
RPK had received Atantooya's underwear smeared with dried semen which Atatooya kept as souvenier from her days of bliss with Najis the submarine captain.

Hence the urgent need to block Malaysia Today!
written by miwaki, August 28, 2008 18:33:29
Hello,can you understand ? Or you need interpreter from Momgolia to explain to you.Remember to delete her name from our immigration record to ensure your innocence incase she is C4ed by somebody.
written by Limau, August 28, 2008 20:07:43
Its Najis everywhere, please someone get rid of this Najis.
written by komen66, August 28, 2008 20:34:59
On 27th August, trying to cover his same and salvage some dignity he say "the results prove democracy was alive and kicking".

Najib read this properly : Before the result at all the election before BN never thought this is a Democratic Country ? U babi punye otak!!!
written by onnetline, August 29, 2008 02:24:27
Najis,

The rakyat don't need you around anymore, I SWEAR !

Baginda told Bala that you main ' anal '.

Saifool is available, if you want.
written by Tom n Jerry, August 29, 2008 07:17:07
Najib,go ride in your submarine to the HELL of dung & urine;u can be PM(Pee Am)there;if you dont know hopw to get there,just call out Ti Tsang Wang & the guardian Diety will lead you there;its the ultimate resting place fo those who indulge in the wrong orifice while onearth.Sodomy & oral extrmists!
written by JohnQ, August 29, 2008 10:09:57
What is the first message he will whisper to the president when he become the ambassador ?

"Sorry, i screwed up your daughter. now you can screw my ******* if you can find one"
written by Cyber DNA, August 30, 2008 19:13:32
As RPK said the war will get fiercer! The war drums have started....It will only end with DSAiI as PM!
written by OMARZ, August 31, 2008 09:09:01
Dear Najis,

"You are a child of the devil and an enemy of everything that is right! You are full of all kinds of deceit and trickery.

Anyone who does wrong will be repaid for his wrong, and there is
No favoritism. Those who have done evil will rise to be condemned.

World Futures  Afghanistan is where Nato and the US are killing civilians indiscriminately. Is there a need to protest against such killings? Are YOU not concerned and don't you think you might be next?

Terenganu by-Election 2009