Home arrow The Blogs arrow The Corridors of Power arrow Swear on this, Najib

Swear on this, Najib PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 25 August 2008 17:22

Since Najib appears to have this hang-up on swearing on the Quran, and since he was the mastermind behind the idea to get Saiful to do the same, why not he now swear on the Quran that he DID NOT sign this letter below?

Malaysia Today

Deputy Prime Minister Najib Tun Razak still insists that Anwar Ibrahim swear on the Quran that he DID NOT sodomise Saiful Bukhari Azlan. He can’t seem to understand that there is no such ritual in Islam in spite of Malaysia Today constantly reminding him so. No religious scholar can relate any incidence when Prophet Muhammad instructed Muslims to perform that ritual. Not even the Prophet’s wife, Aisha, was asked to do so to dispel rumours that she had illicit sex with a young Arab man whom she spent the night alone with in the desert.

Since Najib appears to have this hang-up on swearing on the Quran, and since he was the mastermind behind the idea to get Saiful to do the same, why not he now swear on the Quran that he DID NOT sign this letter below? We shall not go into details of what this letter is all about because it is already self-explanatory. And Najib knows what letter we are talking about because it is his handwriting and signature on that letter.

Swear away, my dear Najib, and may Allah have mercy on you in the event you bear false witness.

Najib Letter

Comments (75)Add Comment
written by KM Wong, August 25, 2008 17:32:22
Watch out for another criminal defamation suit!!
Anyway, Najib will not have the balls to respond to this and will just hope the issue will drift away.
agree 400
written by justice, August 25, 2008 17:36:29
agree 640
written by Kyle, August 25, 2008 17:37:34
I swear that ..
Heads will roll...
but whose ?

HIDUP RPK !
HIDUP ANWAR !
HIDUP PR !
agree 240
written by sjs, August 25, 2008 17:45:42

RPK, the custodian of all secrets and BN wrong-doings! The trust people place upon you is the real reason you can come up with such confidential information!
Incidentally I really like your words yesterday:

“26 million Malaysians have placed the solemn responsibility on 58,000 registered voters of Permatang Pauh to save this country from total ruin. You will decide if after 26th August, we will be sending a new Prime Minister to Putrajaya. You will decide if after 26th August, we are one step away from a new Pakatan Rakyat federal government, or whether future generations must continue to suffer under the BN rule. “

“You, the voters of Permatang Pauh, have the power to send BN into the Indian Ocean on the other side of Penang. Send UMNO, MCA, Gerakan, MIC, PPP and all the BN components to hell!”

agree 303
written by panca, August 25, 2008 17:48:40
Najis says don't fitnah me leh! Someone must have used my name without my authority, I swear.
agree 134
written by justice, August 25, 2008 17:50:30
Final BN Campaign Poster for Permatang Pauh By-Election:
agree 451
written by SamSan, August 25, 2008 17:53:14
Hi RPK,

Why is it that whenever the top guns in the various government institutions conniving with the UMNOputra leaders want to do something heinous, they don't do it themselves but always find some sucker. Like in the case of Saiful's sinful sodomy oath, why is that poor Imam Ramlang Porigi gets to do the dirty job while his boss Federal Territory Mufti Datuk Wan Zahidi Wan Teh sits comfortably and just passes orders for it be done. Similarly in the medical report on the alleged Anwar sodomy (II) they try to get another sucker doctor (pity in this case a Burmese citizen) and force him to fabricate evidence. Doesn't all this show that they themselves know that it wrong and as such pass the buck to lower levels under the guise of Perintah Am.
agree 208
written by Concerned_Citizen, August 25, 2008 17:53:54
Who is the most happiest person in Malaysia right now??

Our beloved PM!!
written by malsia1206, August 25, 2008 18:00:08
No big deal for Najib. His best defence - "it looks like my signature, it may be my signature. But's it's not mine". Case dismissed.
agree 209
written by Democrats, August 25, 2008 18:04:19
Business is about who you know, not what you know.

Pos want to open tender to get most competitive bid but can be "instructed" to award it without bidding to this Gading Sari company. Probably at some hiked up price too compared to the open bid invited quotation. And they dared to lable it "Niat Jahat". Yes, if you go trhough transparent manner to get the best bid at the most competitive price, that's called "NIAT JAHAT" or EVIL INTENT.

And they wonder why so many GLCs are losing money or not making the profits....
agree 155
written by carribeanking7, August 25, 2008 18:08:44
Owwwwwwwww man, Najibs writing is worse that Dr.Osman of Pusrawi,
can someone kindly transcribe it, the last 2 words look like "capati tersebut" to me, thanks and much obliged.
written by Dreamlander, August 25, 2008 18:15:55
Latest Biz Opportunity in MALAYSIA
MOBILE SWEARING SERVICE
Backdrop: Any religion you prefer c/w the relevant holy book
Witness: All religious scholars on standby to assist
Biz Hours: 24/7
Special:We provide coaching on the most ambiguous phrases you can use (eg. Mongolian woman i/o her name) while swearing.
Just Call:1-800-I-SWEAR
agree 115
written by krising1, August 25, 2008 18:15:55
The poor bastard has a lot of swearing to do now. He has to swear that there was no woman in Port Dickson. Now this. Just do it Najib. After all you are going to hell and there is only one hell. They cannot make it any hotter except that your hell may be here on earth.
written by krising1, August 25, 2008 18:17:00
I want to say the poor soul... sorry poor bas-tard!
written by takbolehtahan, August 25, 2008 18:36:42
IN view of all the recent events, thanks to RPK, Najis will not have the time to run the country, as he will be very busy
written by ASK4u, August 25, 2008 18:37:59
..Kami yakin dengan bantuan dan sokongan dari YAB Dato Sri' niat jahat daripada mereka tidak akan tercapai

Wow! This is nothing short of "bersubahat". How funny huh, Requesting 3 quotations which is a normal Govt. practise in awarding contracts is tantamount to "niat jahat" and sole monopoly is "niat baik". Don't worry, this kind of practises is going to change after Sept 16.
written by BATMAN, August 25, 2008 18:39:40
I don't want to jerk you guys around but I heard this really original joke....

Yeah, He has to deliver BN's future generation of leaders....
written by pakasia, August 25, 2008 18:42:55
Can anyone tell Rakyat Malaysia what is the relationship between CIMB and najis?

written by Australian Malaysian, August 25, 2008 18:51:28
My dear Najis, please, please, please take a ticket & wait your turn as Hell is pretty full at the moment & your turn will come straight after Sayafull, Badawa, Chani Vellu, Mahashite, excreta(oops, Freudian slip) etc etc. We have a business to run here if you know what we mean. There is however another way to get here if you are that desperate...all you have to do is write us a letter, sign & reply exactly like towards awarding that contract to Gading Sari.

Oooh, the heat is building up here & it is starting to get hotter than how your neck under your batik collar feels right now!

PS. That girl from Mongolia whom you had a professional working(on her) relationship with is not here...she got sent to that other place in the sky...looks like we lost that one but no worries, we got you instead!!! See you soon & please remember not to bring anything with you.

Signed, "The Mahkamah of Hell"
written by ASK4u, August 25, 2008 18:53:13
Superb la you, Badakwi. Even Semi value must take tuition from you.
written by Huador, August 25, 2008 19:03:11
Dear All,

How you want Najib to Swear...Islam or Hindu...in Malay or Tamil...
written by bakas, August 25, 2008 19:07:08
Two words for you RPK. Two words for you Najib.
written by ahmadneil, August 25, 2008 19:27:59
He is given a new ministerial post called 'Minister for Swearing Affairs'.All those who wants to swear by any book you think is proper, then write to him.
written by gogsard, August 25, 2008 19:33:52
With RPK we dont need ACA, OSA, PDRM, UTK, Royal commission shit. Keep it coming your highness.
written by froggy, August 25, 2008 19:41:31
To Go Beyond Profilling Of Any Kind, A Malaysian Dream To Be Realised?

http://thedandelions.wordpress...-realised/
written by Kathy, August 25, 2008 20:03:06
Wow, RPK, I have stopped watching thrillers on TV. Looks like we have decent people in the Civil Service who want a better Malaysia. More of the same please. smilies/grin.gif
written by maestromind, August 25, 2008 20:03:15
Maybe one day in the near future when Anwar is the PM, we could have our own 'Nuremberg Trial' and this bastards will have to answer for every cent that they took.
written by nero287, August 25, 2008 20:08:58
Oh la la! Mr Ji from Kerala is going to have a busy season. Heard that Najis has resorted to wearing adult pampers as he now has incontinence (urinating all the time) everytime RPK writes. Najis you idiot, you certainly stirred the hornet's nest by getting your dogs to raid RPK's house. Everytime RPK looses a computer, Najis losses his reputation and credibitlity (not that he had much to start off with). I can alsmost hear Najis chanting ' Om, Ram, Hare Rama Hare Krishna....'
written by Uncorruptible, August 25, 2008 20:15:53
Brother Petra, I just love the way and frequency you squeeze their balls! Thank you and God bless you.
written by binarytan, August 25, 2008 20:18:29
What the hell is going on? I suppose the leader must work for the nation and Malaysia where they sworn in front of Agung before they being appointed. Such a disgrace to our country, typical najis goon. You are not qualified at all to be our leader.

Send this to UN and let them decide to charge you in international crimanal court.
written by menggatal, August 25, 2008 21:07:15
He will say, it wasn't me. I didn't do it. I know nothing of it. Blame my Private Personal Sec.

Habis cerita lor........
written by dassky2000, August 25, 2008 21:12:35
Why are these scoundrels so fused up with the must swear on the koran? So what if someone does swear on the koran? Does it mean that one can commit a crime and swear on the koran saying he did not and the majority public will accept that he or she is innocent and can go free?

Why so big deal about this? Swearing on the koran should be no problem for BN UMNO theives cause they have been swearing upon the koran all these while and robbing the Malaysian public off their livelyhood.

So why Najib only recitet the words and not lay his hand on the koran? You and I too can do this, " can't we not?"

This shameless fellow Saiful thinks he is hell of a famous exposing his screwed up ass to the world. Soon he will be awarded the Datoship by Najib and Bodowi for putting up the best act ever. And soon very soon all young BN UMNO malay will up his ass and expose his hole for any award. You don't have to searve the country anymore to be awarded, just show your ass to the world, that is enough.

BN UMNO is shivering and shrinking down there lah fren's. Apapun dia sanggup buat. DSAI RPK I wish you all the best. From deep inside my heart, I will pray for your safety and success until BN UMNO is seen down the dungeon.

written by Kerajaan Rakyat, August 25, 2008 21:19:50
Wa cakap sama lu,
Ini Najib manyak cilaka punya olang.

Ini Lajib ke Najib? kila selupa la.
Wa nampak lia punya muka, wa manyak binci.

Lu tau ka? Kalau wa jumpa sama lia, wa kasi ludah lia muka.
Wa ada lenga dia bini manyak suka itu laki.
Bukan lia laki, tapi lain punya laki. Ada butut ke?

Ini kila manyak susah lo. Bini suka lain laki, dia suka itu tantuya.
Tapi itu sikalang wa ada lenga, itu tantuya antu ada cali sama lia.

Ini macam lagi manyak susah.
Wa ada ingat ini 26 alibulan itu Lajib mati O.
itu olang cakap, bukan wa cakap.

http://www.kerajaanrakyat.com/
written by JohnQ, August 25, 2008 21:23:28
This chap is destroying his own career, why stop him, let him do more crabs....

Looks like rosie could not be the first lady afterall. but but but she is already the first Michelin Mascot, a big consolation,.... hehehe

Maybe a first FIRST couple to commit suicide after 916, that's a big news

PD or no PD women, "none of your business", just follow soilek footsteps

Suport RPK for deputy premier after next election.
written by Rozlan, August 25, 2008 21:32:14
RPK

I truly salute you..May Allah Bless you and your descendants to come.Put you among The Righteous..
written by bengali kunday, August 25, 2008 21:48:47
When I was young, I always wanted to be a copper, just like my uncle. My uncle lived in a big house, had 2 cars and 2 servants. He was an inspector. But my uncle told me, in order to afford all this , one has to 'play the game'. Politicians do it, businessmen do it, religious leaders do it, etc. This what makes the world go around. Then you have the others, they like to play the game but doesn't know how to or get get knocked out on a 1st round and they complain.
Most of you (if not all) falls into this scenario.

I decided to go into education, got myself a degree from MU and a white collar job. How I regret not trying out the police force. I would have been laughing all the way to the bank. I don't blame anyone but myself.

Most of you have a look at yourself before barking up the wrong tree.

disagree 61
written by kclim2, August 25, 2008 22:01:27
All of us can swear now and get away scot free after all our belove DPM has swear with this Sin-Fool guy!
written by Malaysiaku, August 25, 2008 22:37:34
Those that has the ability please spread the word to the people of Permatang Puah what the reality of our leaders are. This is time to correct the wrong our forefathers have made. We need to save Malaysia from further ruin. Make the correct decision and vote racism, corruption, cronyism, abuses of powers, etc out!
written by johntyc, August 26, 2008 00:02:10
SALAH GUNA KUASA smilies/angry.gif

Pos Malaysia boleh buat keputusan sendiri. najib tak payah masuk campur!

by the way, anyone saw bitterzone? smilies/grin.gif
written by Hello Keithy, August 26, 2008 00:05:08
I supposed all these documents fell from the sky. God must be doing his work.
written by Berean, August 26, 2008 00:19:53
The Biblical eternal "LAKE OF FIRE" will consume and torment all evil doers, murderers, adulterors, fornicators, liers, cheats, deceivers ETC.

If I were a corrupt politician, I would be extremely worried. Unlike the Islam's Hell or Catholicism's Purgatory, the true Biblical "Lake of Fire" (which in lay man's terms is HELL in it's final form) will be ETERNAL.

It is NOT a place one goes to be purified, made "clean/white" as snow, to then make their way into heaven, for if that were so, then all evil doers will reach heaven eventually, won't they? Maybe in other religions the bad guys and gals will, but not in Biblical CHRISTianity!!
written by benjamin, August 26, 2008 00:32:51
Dear the evil one. pls wake up before its too late.if you wake up now u still can b save, still not too late. WAKE UP THE DEVIL'S FROM UMMO. YOU ARE FIGHTING A LOSING BATTLE.don't let your soul be keeping on burning, be truthfull, come out and tell the truth.ALLAH OUR GOD WILL SAVE YOU.
written by johanssm, August 26, 2008 00:42:37
we are sure that Datuk sri Najis instructed immigresen to deletes all entries and exits records of Mr.Ji .
We are also sure that Datuk sri Najis instructed that any visitor records of Mr .Ji to his house to be purge from the guardhouse log book.
The entire garden around his house must be dig up to destroy any traces of the said Hindu rituals.
But we still have Mr.Thagarajoo as witness .
We still have Uztaz Ramlang Porigi , Dr . Mohd Osman , P Balasubramaniam .
2 witnesses are still around and another 2 went into hiding and All the 4 person implicates datuk sri najis .
Maybe you cannot believes Thagarajoo because he is a lowly driver
Maybe you cannot believes P Balasubramaniam because he was an ex special branch cop.
Dont tell me you cannot believes a doctor . A muslim doctor in this case.
Dont tell me you cannot believes an uztaz . A Malay Muslim Uztaz who also happens to be an umno member!

Pete , maybe you need to post the SD made by Abdul Razak Baginda .
written by cheemengwong, August 26, 2008 01:16:06
Is this the same Najib that swears that he has noting to do with Alantuya?
written by flyer168, August 26, 2008 08:04:05

To answer cheemengwong's question, Najis calls her "Amina" - have to be converted into "Muslim Hadhari" ma. Only then it becomes "halal" to "service' her.

Now you see why he can swear about Altantunya but not Amina !

Cheers.
written by Mangan, August 26, 2008 09:22:17
I just grinned when I read the words "niat jahat"...

Who say that such con-piracy did not exist - at all?!
written by astina, August 26, 2008 09:43:27
and this is the guy TDM has blessed,supported and promoted to take over the country ??

SHAME ON U TUN DR MAHATIR
written by TWOG, August 26, 2008 09:51:59
With so many swearings and so much shenanigans going on, I also want to swear...

K.. N.. L.. B.. C... C... B...!!! @@@###$$$%%%^^^&&&***((())) !!!!!!!

smilies/grin.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by Mirage, August 26, 2008 10:18:55
So much for blatant lies......it does not seem to matter anymore. Whatever Najib can/will say won't carry weight anymore
written by Rainbowseahorse, August 26, 2008 10:22:23
Well Najib, what's another "swearing" on top of the other "swearing"?
This time, do it at an Indian Hindu temple, yah! You have to be fair on your Gods, you know old chap!
written by Eskay Lim, August 26, 2008 10:24:13
Najis should also swear that he did not receive the half-billion ringgit sales commission for the purchase of the secondhand submarines.
Maybe he will claim being misquoted by the media like all politicians do when they are caught on their wrong foot.
written by carribeanking7, August 26, 2008 10:31:33
Najib will never suffer dry skin, because everywhere he goes people will spit on his face.

written by harryo, August 26, 2008 10:58:59
Will there be a claim that it is not his signature?
written by YSL, August 26, 2008 11:02:28
Ok! Enough is enough!
Dear All Bangsa Malaysia,

Please agree with me that from now on all BN Pullkeymark must first take an oath and then tested for corruption under the CIA concepts!

First to go is Najis, Bodowi, Rais Anak Yatim, Cofin Chim, Hisapmudin, Kurang Jantan, SemiValue, and all other bstards.

Can you all agree?
written by Abdul Haq, August 26, 2008 11:16:26
"Wallahi, Wabillahi, Watallahi, saya bersumpah bahawa saya tidak tahu dan tiada hubungan dengan wanita Mongolia. Saya tidak tahu kalau orang lain mahu bersumpah atau tidak tapi saya tahu saya tidak melakukan apa-apa kesalahan. Ini diantara saya dengan Tuhan" kata beliau (Bernama, 23 Ogos 200smilies/cool.gif.

Dont anyone realise that Altantuya's name was never mentioned! Yes, he didnt know the Mongolian lady - but which one!
written by sam65, August 26, 2008 11:38:50
pakasia wrote:-
Can anyone tell Rakyat Malaysia what is the relationship between CIMB and najis?

Aiyah, itu CIMB baru punya No. 1 man, Najis punya brother lah.
CIMB dulu called BCB. They had a darn good MD, smart guy with PHD, hands on kind of guy. My friend in BCB told me he's one guy who known his stuff.
What to do? Ada orang mau pangkat when abang jadi DPM, so the good Dr has to make way for najis punya adik lah........
written by cheekhiaw, August 26, 2008 21:49:51
NEW INVENTION NEEDED

With so many idiots fixated with swearing over a pile of paper, it is time for the someone to invent a lie detector that takes input from the covers of cheap books.

written by twisted maya, August 27, 2008 03:20:39
dear carribeanking7,
the last 2 words is "seperti tersebut" and not "capati tersebut"! hahaha..
anyways it's doomsday for NAJIS now for all we know and to the rest of the BNscumbags better be prepared for what is coming up their ass next!
written by onnetline, August 27, 2008 04:39:34
The country of Malaysia cannot have a PM in the likes of this Najis fella.

He can be an obvious cause of much worst things to come for Malaysians !
written by onnetline, August 27, 2008 05:35:32
A typical show of abuse of power and to what end ????
written by Jampi, August 27, 2008 12:29:11
Dear all,
I did not see any problem with that note.
I did not see anything that might implicate Najib on that note.

As I would see it, the MKII (Menteri Kewangan Kedua) had already pass the orders to POS Malaysia.
It would be wise for Najib just by telling them to follow what MKII had ordered.
This way, he would not be seen as stepping on others foot, meaning that he would not intervene in any of MKII's orders and affairs as MKII is Khazanah's (main shaholder of POS Malaysia) big boss.

I don't see any problem with that letter.

Whether Gading Sari have legitimate claim or not is a different issue. It would implicate the MKII who gave the orders, but not Najib.
I could see that Najis washed his hands by writing that note.

Who knows, probably the other "contender" for the job would be friends of the other shareholder ECM Libra. MKII's orders and Najib's note would just put the contender out of the picture.

my 2 sen.

written by Taiping60, August 27, 2008 13:44:08
Firstly allow me to congratulate Malaysians from Permatang Pauh for their wise and unwaivery decision to elect Anwar Ibrahim as their MP in spite of the "below the belt" campaign by BN. I hope BN and also Pakatan especially PAS will get the message this time if they have not after March 8. We are against racial divide, we are against character smearing, we are using religion in politic.

We hear call from BN's top leadership for Abdullah to step down because of the failure in Permatang Puah. Nothing mentioned about Najib. He is the Deputy PM, he was the head in charge of the election campaign both in March General Election and Permatang Puah. Why the double standard? Such call will not help as it goes to show that UMNO and the other BN component parties are the same and have not change. You have practices double standard previously and now. Good for the ACA to catch those corrupted politicians from Pakatan and government servants. But what about some of those corrupted politicians from BN. I am sure there are many BN politicians are not corrupted but no action from the leadership on those corrupted are not helping their image. We want to see actions to be taken for those who have been brought to light publicly especially those highlighted in the findings of those recent Royal commission.

Please do not under estimate the intelligent of Malaysians anymore.

DO A REAL REFORM and not one that sound and look like reform but not actually reform. Believe me, if you do the right thing Malaysians at large will believe in you again eventually.

The right things mean
1) reform Judiciary, ACA and Police
2) pass the legislation that make it a crime for anyone to provoke racism.
3) Ban racial party and organisations
4) make government procurement transparent to public.
5) focus on helping the poor regardless their race.
6) get rid of all corrupted officers

Malaysians, let watch, if that does not happen we should repeat the Permatang Puah in the NEXT GENERAL ELECTION.
written by alberttan, August 27, 2008 18:37:37
Dear Pete;
I noticed that M2D has been under cyber attack ever since you publish this letter, also noticed No.2's childish tantrum in PP when asked about the oil price reduction and rebate. Now the denial of Streamyx service by TMNET to M2D, please be very careful as I am deeply concerned that a more direct personal attack may be next.

May Allah/God Bless You and all in M2D, the 'CONSCIENCE' of Malaysia.
written by A MI, August 27, 2008 18:59:22
Is the AG busy preparing for another charge? more smokescreens? more denials by Najis- brushing this too off as "malicious lies"?? Have you no shame Najis?
written by Cyber DNA, August 28, 2008 00:50:36
The Proletariat have spoken!

The Proletariat= The people!

ENOUGH! ENOUGH! ENOUGH!

God Bless MALAYSIA!
written by KotaDamansara73, August 28, 2008 01:19:21
Najib says:

"Walahi, walatahi, walau tahi, Saya sumpah, saya tidak pernah jumpa orang Mongolia yang gila. Alhamdulilah. Tiu nia mah."
written by megabigblur, August 30, 2008 06:31:34
No wonder Pos Malaysia sucks so much... *sigh* And it's not even really their fault...it's because they're being beaten over the head with a stick by a tinpot dictator.
written by timberguy, August 30, 2008 10:18:19
Blatant corruption, which has been going on for a long while. Not a single media has followed up on RPK's story. And now they are trying to shut MT down... Najib and Rosmah have most to lose. The lady spends millions of pounds on her every shopping trip to London. Even in Dubai she spent at least a million bucks. She always has to fly in her goodies by cargo, as there is always too much of it. The huge house in Bukit Tunku and the official residence in Putrajaya are getting smaller for her things. She needs to move in to PM's residence fr practical reasons...
written by timberguy, August 30, 2008 10:23:19
Gading Sari is just the tip of the iceberg. But Najib is afraid that RPK may start bringing other things, especially when he revealed the connection with Eswaren and Rosmah's bomoh Mr Ji. Who knows, maybe Rosmah's account where she received the commission for the submarines may be revealed? So, they need to shut MT down... Najib, you are fighting a losing battle. Which is good news for us, for we all want you down!
written by komen66, September 01, 2008 18:04:53
Najib if u can read this or your MCMC dogs could, please make a copy and put it into the Malaya Book of Law ,

SESIAPA YANG TELAH DI TAHAN OLEH POLIS , UNTUK MENUNJUKAN BAHAWA DIA TU ADA SALAH KE TIDAK pergi SUMPAH Wallahhi ker Omitohut ker Ombrpukpuk ker BlaBlaBla ker PUN SAMA JER - KALAU DIA BERANI SUMPAH lepaskan dia.

JIKALAU DIA TAK BERANI SUMPAH TERUS MASUKKAN DIA DALAM PENJARA.

Senanglah cam tu, Malaysia will save alot of money thru court spending and malaysia save alot of money on this fu_cked up BN/UMNO Jury Syndicate System.

Najib is DPM of cause he got brain to run this country so since he can go and SUMPAH then he should approved this type of declaration as valid and legit.We have to follow what our country leader is doing to be success , example:-

Listen to your son-in-law ( Badawi-PM )
Must Swear if you wanna prove you are innocent ( Najib - DPM )
Bring your backside as offer ( Saiful - Najib punya kuncu )
Must join the Mat Rempit , must be smart enough to choose your wife like me , must know how speak the ghost language when meet ghost and must know how to speak to the human when meet human , must be racist , must act like gangster , must control your family like i control my father-in-law etc ( Khairy Jamaludin - Malaysia richest unemplyoed man )
Pay directly to the officer in-charge when you are caught for traffic or any other offence ( Musa Hassan - Malaysian IGP )

many more!!!!

It's so simple to be malaysian , we practice simple rules and regulations.

Malaysia culture taught me many many ways . Thank you Malaysia!
I have standby my swearing note d, if u find me guilty then i already make aappointment with the Iman, so dont waste you time catching me HAHAHAHAH XXXXXXX
written by komen66, September 01, 2008 18:09:17
RAZAK BAGINDA should swear to the Quran that he never met Altantutya before and also the 2 police officer go swear la.....why wait...Naijb already given you the hint what to do in order to clean up yourself.....go wallahi it!!!

you will be out from jail in no time.

HAHHAHAHAHAHHAAHA
written by komen66, September 01, 2008 18:33:52
The Submarine Story,

Razak : hey boss i got dua biji kapal selam yang nak di jual buatan rusia
Najib : betol ker? harganya ok tak?
Razak : bukan harganya yang menarik tapi salesgirl yang jual kapal tu baru cun
Najib : Mak hang razak!!! ade burit tak share share ker? lagi cakap kite brader..
Razak : Rilek la brader! i nanti uruskan appointment gan dia tu
Najib : You pernah jumpa tak die tu ?
Razak : tentulah boss , bukan hanya jumpi tapi dah try korek dah...airnya macam mengkuang dam....hiak hiak hiak!!!
Najib : Aduih!!!
Razak : apadia?
Najib : Zip aku dah pecah dah dengar airnya macam dam...nanti i pergi tukar seluar dulu .... jap!
Razak : ok boss
Razak : wow boss seluar apa tu?
Najib : seluar yang dibuat dari getah baru tak koyak hahaha
Razak : ok , cam mana? nak ker tidak?
Najib : oiii! sejak biler hang intro lobag i tak angkat?
Razak : ok steady boss , i pergi uruskan pertemuan.
Najib : nak pakai rambut tiruan ker?
Razak : tak payalah boss , you dah ensem , lagipun pompuan tu dari mongolia skit bodoh
Naijb : ok siap die......hahahah

Razak : Amina this is my boss , najib
Altan : hello sir
Najib : hai , amina , i heard that razak said u have 2 submarine for sale?
Altan : yes
Najib : emhem....if i buy the both i got 1 malaysian submarin to trade in can?
Altan : malaysian submarine?
Najib : yes malaysian submarine!!
Altan : where is it? can i have a look?
Najib : yes of cause but it's not here cause too public , we go back to my room
then i show you.
Altan : errrrrr....
Razak : my boss is a genuinne buyer la..go la i need to go for a meeting so i'll catch up you both later
Altan : well ok

In the room :

Najib : well here is the Malaysian Submarine i'm talking about
Altan : oh my god , you dirty old man.
Najib : dirty old man? hey please la...
Altan : okok sorry la
Najib : hehe
Altan : but why it's so short?
Najib : not short la it's because my tummy it looks short.
Altan : oh i see , so you trading it off?
Najib : yes!! only for you? want? if dont want then i cant affort to but your submanrine
Altan : haha i know your meaning.!!!

lazy to think oledi u all illute yourself la hahahah

written by Super Dad, September 01, 2008 21:27:52
Malaysia Boleh! Our politicians are working relentlessly to ensure our visibility is HIGH in the international scene, albeit with all the wrong reasons!
written by carribeanking7, September 04, 2008 16:26:11
Twisted Maya quoted
carribeanking7,
the last 2 words is "seperti tersebut" and not "capati tersebut"! hahaha..
anyways it's doomsday for NAJIS now for all we know and to the rest of the BNscumbags better be prepared for what is coming up their ass next!

oh , I see-now that makes sense, silly me....thanks

Vijay Kumar
written by optimusprime, September 07, 2008 01:14:11

What goes around comes around. That’s the rule of life and nature…. No one or nothing can stop this tsunami. Pete, we are so proud to have you, DSAI & gang who are fearless to change & save Malaysia & to give our future a fighting chance. Whatever, the outcome, we, Malaysians are indebted to you otherwise we will all still be sleeping, not knowing the truth. May God bless you, DSAI, Kit Siang, Guan Eng, all those who suffered at the hands of the draconian rule / ruler (s) / ISA & all al PR who had sacrificed all for a better Malaysia. Bless all Malaysians that this will be the dawn of the new hope. Thanks RPK…. u taught everyone about truth, justice, freedom, strength, power, guts & BALLS !!!!!