Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow BN, the Indian Ocean beckons!

BN, the Indian Ocean beckons! PDF Print
Monday, 25 August 2008 16:25

Man, did RPK kick ass at the ceramah at Sembilang last night!

I think what must have really pissed him off was when he was told by one of the ceramah organisers that technically he could not speak as he was not covered by the police permit issued for the ceramah.

He reminded the crowd of about 2,000-2,500 ( and the police ) that his grandfather, Raja Sir Tun Uda, was once the governor of Penang.

“This is my grandfather’s state”, he roared to the loud approval of the crowd.

He reminded the crowd that we would not have achieved independence from the British if the UMNO leaders were not allowed to travel the length and breadth of the country to spread the spirit and message of ‘Merdeka’.

“The Constitution guarantees us the right of speech and expression”.

No concerns of a lack of a permit was going to stop this anak Bangsa Malaysia tonight.

“Is this the government that we now have after we got rid of the British? If so, I would rather have the British back”.

RPK was on fire.

written by indianputra, August 25, 2008 16:41:00
RPK, you are great. When you speak it is thunder and your writings are the lightening. Can we see a video of your speech please
written by ahmadneil, August 25, 2008 16:47:00
RPK,Did you see us all? we all bow three time when we see our savior speak.You are the best.Ask Anwar to make you foreign minister.My God you are a saint, sent from heaven.
written by Susanna, August 25, 2008 16:47:48
So right.. at the way we get ourselves 'colonised' in fear by our own people we would rather have the British back. They recognise meritocracy at least. Thank God for Malaysians who are standing up for our beloved country to restore it back to its glorious days of merdeka! Without fear and prejudice.
written by Wisdom above, August 25, 2008 16:49:59
Yeah, we are Anak Bangsa Malaysia.

Syabas Barisan Rakyat.
written by June, August 25, 2008 16:53:32
RPK, you are great. Anyone posted in You Tube?
To Pematang Pauh Ppl, vote for ANWAR tomorrow in order to save all the Malaysians.
written by ahmadneil, August 25, 2008 16:56:07
RPK,did you see bitterzone.I was told he drove all the way to hear what you have to say after missing the 10pm plane last nite.
written by AuntyG, August 25, 2008 17:02:36
RPK and the rest of you darling bloggers Haris, Zorro .., than God for your postings "live" from PP. (Sigh .. I still read the MSM not for news but the orbituaries mah ...)
You darling bloggers are out there in PP to help make things happen. Voters of PP, tomorrow you will MAKE THINGS HAPPEN. I am kinda jealous I am not a voter of PP, so I anxiously wait for things to happen from KL. At least better than some people (in BeEnd) who will ask "what happened aah?".
written by ahmadneil, August 25, 2008 17:18:20
'Suddenly heaven open and with a flash of light, RPK appears right in front of us.'God knows we all need him.
written by sjs, August 25, 2008 17:37:34
“26 million Malaysians have placed the solemn responsibility on 58,000 registered voters of Permatang Pauh to save this country from total ruin. You will decide if after 26th August, we will be sending a new Prime Minister to Putrajaya. You will decide if after 26th August, we are one step away from a new Pakatan Rakyat federal government, or whether future generations must continue to suffer under the BN rule. “

“You, the voters of Permatang Pauh, have the power to send BN into the Indian Ocean on the other side of Penang. Send UMNO, MCA, Gerakan, MIC, PPP and all the BN components to hell!”

written by PAKRAK, August 25, 2008 17:42:46
With RPK in PP and after making that introductory speech there's no doubt he will garner additional votes for DSAI. Another bonus for PR.

GOOD LUCK DSAI!
See you in Parliament soon (August 29).
written by carribeanking7, August 25, 2008 17:49:44
----- Original Message -----
Sent: Friday, August 22, 2008 5:55 PM
Subject:
Fellow Citizens,

The mainstream media tried to downplay the support Anwar has at Permatang Pauh.
by their account its 3: 1.

Anwar has modestly said it is 8 :1 - modest I say because it is far far more than that.
view the attached document for narative and very telling pictures - then you decide for yourself.

There are many such pictures on the internet.

Up to the time of writing this- word on the ground is that all BN top guns are missing save for the canditate himself- Ariff Shah and
DPM Najib who are campaigning past midnight.

Grapevine says that the presense of the likes of Samy Velu, Khairy, Wira Ali Rustam will anger the voters even more.
Our Penangite Prime Minister, Pak Lah is taking joyrides on trains and then tells all of us what we already know, public transport sucks.
Well I suppose his presense at the hive of activity near his own constituency might make it harder for BN seeing that his popularity
hit an all time low....and to do his part to stimulate the local economy he bought some cakes at Masjid Jamek.

Tourism minister Azalina Othman was so busy campaigning that Deputy Health Minister Abdul Latiff had to answer for her in on a tourism
matter in Parliament drawing the ire of Lim Kit Siang. YB Lim also commented that many Ministers and Deputy ministers were missing.
So if some of them are not in Permatang Pauh as Joceline Tan reports in NST and yet they are not in Parliament-
Where the hell are they ? Are they also taking train rides with Pak lah ?

BN supporters are still playing the footage of Saiful swearing buggery on the Quran continuously and they brought down
Malaysian Shuttler and Olympic silver medalist to pose with BN canditate Ariff Shah.

Its 4 days to polling and UMNO's new found goldenboy Ezam has yet to come out with his "6 boxes" of proof implicating Anwar.
At this juncture even if he does , he will not be believed, yes we are not going to fall for more "it was just a coincidence that we found
this evidence 1 day before polling"
Just like it was a coincidence that Anwar was charged shortly after announcing that he will contest after Wan Azizah stepped down,
it was also another coincidence that Saiful swearing on the Quran 1 day before nomination.
Stop turning the pobability of mathematical odds on its head while insulting our intelligence.

Political scientists and strategists across the world who are following these events must be laughing themselves silly,
and when they have calmed down perhaps they will compile a "how not to do it" thesis.

To : Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim - I wish you a resounding victory
To: Barisan Nasional - I hope your canditate loses his deposit.

written by Motherchell, August 25, 2008 17:53:59
Yes! My dearest YM Raja Petra Bin Raja Kamarudin--- sock it to them !!!! You make your Grandfather so very proud of the Soul you are .

As ahmadneil says here , you are Truly a Saint sent to us by GOD!!!!

God Bless all your generations Pete, for the freedom and justice you struggle and suffer to give us. Thank you YM.

Daulat Tuanku! Daulat Tuanku! Daulat Tuanku!

God Bless Pakatan Rakyat!
written by Celestial, August 25, 2008 17:58:57
MT Readers

Quoting from the Braveheart movie with William Wallace replaced with RPK and the English with the BN Goons. Enjoy:

"RPK is seven feet tall, kills men by the hundreds and if HE were here, he'd consume the BN goons with fireballs from his eyes, and bolts of lightning from his arse".
written by Dhan, August 25, 2008 18:09:28
Malayans in 1947 enjoyed more rights than Malaysians in 2008. British rule was better any day, in any field we can speak of.

I hope the new Pakatan govt cancels 31st August Merdeka celebrations permanently, as it reeks of a new enslavement. We can henceforth celebrate Sept 16th. Anwar can be heralded as Bapa Merdeka Kedua.
written by flls, August 25, 2008 18:16:43
RPK, you are truly our hero.
written by bogeyman, August 25, 2008 20:13:38
dudes, anybody got a video on RPK's performance?
written by Marson, August 25, 2008 20:35:50
Bitterzone, where are you.......? I have been looking high & low for you all around PP. Don't tell me you are already on your way to Indian Ocean joining all those rascal BN components. smilies/grin.gif
written by Atheist, August 25, 2008 20:48:33

Nice to know you are on fire now but ..... check your blogs and this what I said a long time ago when they unfairly threw me out of Govt service using all the Permatang Pauh tricks.

Justice may be blind ... but it can see in the dark.

They crucified a matyr ... only to produce a thousand more ....
written by justme bc, August 25, 2008 22:13:08
Dear bro Pete,
You will have our support,our heart is with you on this crusade, we are all for

a brighter future for all Malaysians in this soil under our feet. Hidup Pakatan

Rakyat, hidup bangsa malaysia, All fellow bangsa Malaysia, let's boot out the

BN bast***s once and for all.

Cheers bangsa Malaysia!!!
written by justme bc, August 25, 2008 22:26:33
Dear Permatang Pauh voters,

Let's show the Ameno/BN basr***s who are the masters, shit they are still in

the state of denial!!! They are still hiding comfortably inside their cocoons,

let us the rakyat anak bangsa malaysia smash them.

Hidup bangsa Malaysia!
written by Namolos, August 25, 2008 23:22:26
To All you Permatang Puah VOTERS out there Tomorrow.....please Consider a VOTE for Anwar PKR as a VOTE for our Raja Petra.
written by Bigdawg, August 26, 2008 01:55:44
When DSAI becomes PM of Malaysia, we would like our 20% oil royalty back;

And build a high speed rail link from Kuching to Limbang to Kota Kinabalu to Lahad Datu.

That's not too much to ask after all BN goons have been using this money to line their own pockets for 45 years!
written by YSL, August 26, 2008 11:07:14
Happy birthday my King Raja Petra!!!!